3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  598
RATINGS
  79%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing
4.1
Maintenance


Jaclyn K.
04/05/2019
The maintenance team here is amazing. My requests are always seen to within hours of my request even when I consider them low priority. They are also always fixed without need to follow up and it is a relief to not have to worry about further problems. Very grateful to know that someone is always there to help!

Wes B.
04/03/2019
Good place to live

Kathy B.
03/31/2019
Nice place to live. I feel it is a safe environment.

Hugo O.
03/27/2019
Outstanding service from The Reserve at Barry. Always happy with all the people and the service they provide. Thank you!

Willa S.
03/26/2019
Everyone has been very courteous and helpful. My only complaint is that I am handicap and on a walker, and it is difficult to get my mail

Jennifer H.
03/25/2019
I love that the complex is close to so many shops and restaurants!

Emily M.
03/20/2019
Living here has been great so far!! The location is absolutely perfect! Neighbor's have been quiet and respectful so far. The leasing staff made signing the lease and moving super easy.

Diane L.
03/17/2019
Close Access to nearby businesses. Friendly staff. Quiet community.

William C.
03/16/2019
It's a great location: easy access to main thoroughfares, shopping, entertainment & food establishments [the food choices may be too tempting ;) ]. It's very pet friendly. We really enjoy meeting new pets, and their humans, too.

Certified Resident
03/12/2019
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live. The move-in process is very easy. This is my first time renting and apartment and it was the most simple move-in. The staff here is excellent and are very helpful. Do not hesitate if you have problems or need something fixed... they will do it! And fast! With moving so far away from home, it helps to have the type of staff that they do here. Friendly and kind. It helps with opening up to them and settling in. Join the community!

Fred G.
03/06/2019
Great staff great clean apartments everything is right around the corner plenty of restaurants and things to do. AMC theater down the road.

Veester N.
02/16/2019
Workers was very courteous professional and friendly service and staff

Mackenzie D.
02/10/2019
Quality living for a great price. Staff is very understanding and helpful!

Priscella L.
02/10/2019
This is a very nice place to live, close to highways, shopping, movie theaters and wonderful places to eat.

Danielle M.
01/23/2019
Nice apartments for money, good amenities. Good location.

Certified Resident
01/14/2019
Extremely kind office staff, very helpful maintenance employees. The property is always clean and they respond promptly to maintenance requests. I love this property!

Certified Resident
01/13/2019
The leasing staff are nice and friendly. They immediately response to any issue that I have had in my apartment.

Certified Resident
01/12/2019
The Reserve at Barry is the most helpful, friendliest apartment complex I have ever lived at. Everyone from the staff in the leasing office to the maintenance has gone above and beyond to make certain all of my tenant needs are met. It's a place I would like to live at for a very long time.

Certified Resident
01/09/2019
Ive had good experience so far, from the staffs to neighboring tenants to the apartment itself. Great place for great price.

Angela S.
01/03/2019
Love the community and the staff!

John N.
12/30/2018
Management team has quickly responded to our every request, impossible to improve on their performance.

Paige A.
12/19/2018
Love the area. The apartment is newly renovated so everything looks up to date and new. The staff is quick to respond to any issues, and they have excellent office hours so there is never any problem picking up a package or anything.

Josh B.
12/12/2018
Excelent location and the office staff are incredibly helpful. Walking distance from Zona Rosa, hospital, and many of the popular restuarants.

Certified Resident
12/10/2018
Friendly staff and great value for the money.

Johana P.
12/06/2018
Every time I had any issues in my apartment they always come right away. They have the greatest maintenance team that I have known in my time of being .

Egbezemogie A.
11/28/2018
It's a serene, generally clean and well kept community.

Wende L.
11/23/2018
I'm so thankful for PRG taking over our property at The Reserve. Residents seem happier and my concerns are always handled efficiently.

Certified Resident
11/15/2018
I have lived in several apartment complexes in KC but by far I like this one the best, it's the prime example of live, work, play. The maintenance staff is top notch and finally we have a very good crew in the office. For the 1st 2 years it was a constant turn around, now it's friendly and welcoming.

Madison S.
11/07/2018
Very happy we picked The Reserve as our Kansas City home. Very helpful staff and fast maintance. Gym is GREAT. Dog park is HUGE. 10/10 would recommend.

Certified Resident
10/29/2018
LOVE this place. Great management, great team, great maintenance, all great!

Courtney S.
10/25/2018
The rates are amazing! Staff is very friendly. Great location!

Diane L.
10/20/2018
Great location. Love to shop with surrounding businesses.

MaryBeth W.
10/17/2018
Staff are very friendly and always helpful. Beautiful surroundings. I have lived here for many years and am very happy.

Certified Resident
10/12/2018
We really love this community.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
This community is so comfortable and well planned with lots of space and green areas and excellent maintenance of common areas.There is just nothing as pretty and rolling and open that we have seen anywhere.

Paul G.
09/06/2018
Only thing I can say is I recommend the Reserve at Barry to anyone that is looking for a place to call Home

Dora P.
08/23/2018
I am a disabled person living in a single-story duplex with my 95 year old parents the apartment has been pretty spacious and easy for us to maneuver in. The management staff and the maintenance staff are doing their best to make this a well managed community. I feel like my communication is good with them.

Certified Resident
08/15/2018
Large floor plan, plenty of parking, a sense of community.

Steve W.
08/15/2018
i have lived here for 11 years great place to live.

Robert P.
08/14/2018
PRG plus supervision and every single person in the office are all excellent people. Please be nice to them and I know they will be nice to you.

Certified Resident
08/02/2018
The Reserve @ Barry provides an excellent living environment.

Certified Resident
08/01/2018
This is a great place to live nice spacious apartment and the community is very nice staff is very helpful

Certified Resident
07/29/2018
The Reserve staff has been very helpful and informative along the way.

Certified Resident
07/26/2018
One of the best apartment to stay

Certified Resident
07/21/2018
The Reserve is the place to be with beautiful surroundings and quick access to a lot of shopping and plenty grocery stores. The Reserve even has a dog park for all you dog lovers!

Veester N.
07/19/2018
Very kind people

Jennifer H.
07/17/2018
Love living life at Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident
07/11/2018
In the short time I have lived here I have had zero issues and the staff is very pleasant and helpful.

Daniel N.
07/06/2018
Great people, good attitudes

Certified Resident
06/12/2018
The staff is professional and wants to ensure the resident's happiness. Maintenance was quick and efficient. The complex has made some awesome improvements and will only continue to get better!

Richard B.
05/31/2018
I enjoy living here it is a very nice community,they are constantly making upgrades and improvements things are great here 8 been here for 9 years now and intend to stay here.

Jaclyn K.
05/30/2018
I have enjoyed my time moving into the Reserve at Barry. All my neighbors are very friendly and nice. The updates done to the apartments make me feel like I’m in a pretty new place and I like the feeling that I am the first one to use many of the appliances. There is mostly carpet through out the apartment which I would say is the only downfall but the gym, pools, and overall community are great and definitely over ride that. It’s also a great area because everything you could ever want is less than 5 minutes away!

Muhammad B.
05/17/2018
Great community for families with good location and school district.

Paul G.
05/09/2018
I have lived here going on 2 years and I love it here you have everything around you just a hop and jump I would recommend the Reserve at Barry to anyone.

Certified Resident
05/02/2018
I have been at Reserve at Barry for about 2 years, when I first came Management would not complete work orders sometimes a week or two or never, under new management it has been a great change and change is still coming.

Diane L.
05/02/2018
So close to stores, interstates, and restaurants Quiet community, respectful neighbors, plenty of parking

Buu L.
05/02/2018
Nice and quiet environment. Excellent jobs from maintainance crews as well as front office personnel. Conveniently located near by shopping centers. Everything is only a few steps away.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by