4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  653
RATINGS
  82%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing
4.3
Maintenance


John H.
12/01/2019
We have lived in our apartment here for over 8 years now... I think that speaks for itself

David P.
11/20/2019
My experience was a great one

Victoria G.
10/27/2019
We were moving gettin a different state in a very small window of time and everyone was really nice and helpful to make it all work out.

Certified Resident
10/19/2019
My partner and I have only lived here for about a month and a half, but it's definitely already a huge step up from where I lived previously. While there are still a few things we are trying to have resolved maintenance-wise, the Reserve staff has been pretty great with communicating and working with us on everything else.

Certified Resident
10/14/2019
Great apartment with a very accommodating staff.

Certified Resident
10/09/2019
I've lived here for six years and overall am very pleased with the decision I made to move to the Reserve a Barry. We've had our ups and downs, but I wouldn't think of living anywhere else right now. PRG has been the best Management Company so far. The property appearance, service, staff, administration, and extra activities are all satisfactory or above and the location is fabulous. Please don't use my name, but if you post you are welcome to use my initials...jac

Stephanie M.
09/21/2019
Great

Michael D.
09/16/2019
Very convenient living arrangement for me

Certified Resident
09/15/2019
Loooovvveee these apartments! Our apartment was very clean when we moved in and the staff was all super friendly and helpful!

Certified Resident
09/15/2019
We have really enjoyed living here. Great amenities and a quiet neighborhood

Certified Resident
08/30/2019
A large country estate within in easy walking distance of all shopes with on bustline service available in a low crime area of Kansas City North with a hospital an doctors office close by.

Marco C.
08/28/2019
They are really nice people that are helping us if we have any problems. The community is nice to live in, the people around are nice

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
I think I will be very happy here.

Micheal R.
08/17/2019
My overal experience is great I love how quite it is, everyone is So nice and friendly if your looking for an apartment this is the place to spend your money

Willa S.
08/15/2019
Very responsive concerning your needs. When I needed a handicap parking space, it was installed immediately. Only problem is stepping up and down on the curb

Certified Resident
08/07/2019
My wife and I love the community and amineties and the staff @ reserve at Barry grateful to be here and be a part of it

Certified Resident
07/31/2019
They are nice.

Priscella L.
07/30/2019
One of the best places to live in the Northland.

Certified Resident
07/23/2019
Yes since PRG has taken over the management things have greatly improved from the prior management and I appreciate that the complex is getting back into the condition it in when I moved here in 2008 keep up the good work

Ty H.
07/16/2019
The Reserve at Barry staff is one of the best staffs you could have at an apartment complex. They are very nice and are open to talk about anything! If you have any problems you can go to them directly and they will put a work order in right away and it is usually done within 2 days. They keep the place looking nice as well.

Marcos M.
07/04/2019
Everything is awesome

Richard B.
06/30/2019
The Reserve at Barry is a very nice landscaped community that is kept very clean and the staff are very nice people who are very knowledgeable of all the goings on in the community This community is changing all the time always for the community and residents, very good maintenance team that arrive very promptly to service your issue.This is my 10th happy year here so I will be here longer time too.

Certified Resident
06/18/2019
I have been here roughly about 28-29 years 2 different apt seen a number of management groups this management team ranks the Highest in all departments Thank You

Donna S.
06/15/2019
I have been so happy with the Reserves at Barry Road. The dog park was the best in the area and the group of dog lovers that reside at the Reserves at Barry are a community within ourselves!! Our office staff is incredible, maintenance is always ready and willing. We have the best work out room!!! It is all good at the Reserves on Barry

Certified Resident
06/12/2019
Love my apartment. Great friendly service from office staff. Maintenance calls handled quickly. Love the layout of the complex. Good decision moving here.

Chimeika W.
06/04/2019
I love my apartment and efficiency of the staff/management. The grounds are very well kept and the environment is wonderful

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Very friendly and polite

Wes B.
05/24/2019
We moved in in March and the staff here is been nothing but helpful. The move-in process was smooth and easy. We are very happy to be here and enjoy the complex and what it has to offer. We will and have been recommending other people to check out the reserve at Barry.

Certified Resident
05/24/2019
We lived here for 9.5 years now... I think that speaks for itself

Certified Resident
05/23/2019
A spacious Reserve with perfect location and the right amenities for every age and interest. Doesn't feel like crowded city apartments.

Jasmine N.
05/23/2019
Love love love Caitlin and Amanda in the office. They are always so thoughtful asking about my daughter, which means a lot. They are always so welcoming and fun to be around. Maintenance is respectful and they are always performing at their best! No complaints here. Keep up the awesome work!

Priscella L.
05/16/2019
I would highly recommend Reserve at Barry, you won't be disappointed, the location is perfect.

James C.
05/15/2019
Nice community apartments that are set in a great area with an overall pleasant atmosphere. Love it here.

Shari S.
05/04/2019
I love living here so close to everything and a peaceful community! Any service request I have had are promptly taken care of.

Marcos M.
04/25/2019
Everything is awesome

Egbezemogie A.
04/23/2019
Reserve at Barry is a prestigious apartment and they provide high quality services

Joyce S.
04/22/2019
I love The Reserve at Barry! The fountain looks amazing especially at night, it really ties the place together and looks good driving on Barry Rd!

Jimmy B.
04/18/2019
Been living up north for a few years this is the first place Ive extended my lease. Friendly neighbors and great maintenance service. No complaints

Darbi H.
04/17/2019
The Reserve at Barry has surpassed our hopes of what our first apartment could be after moving to Kansas City. After taking a tour, we canceled all of the other apartment tours we had scheduled because we knew this was where we wanted to call home. We havent been let down since moving in! The main office workers are pleasant to work with, the maintenance crew is fast and professional, and the apartments are modern and clean. We love living here!

Certified Resident
04/11/2019
I like the quiet between apartments, not hearing neighbors conversations.

Jaclyn K.
04/05/2019
The maintenance team here is amazing. My requests are always seen to within hours of my request even when I consider them low priority. They are also always fixed without need to follow up and it is a relief to not have to worry about further problems. Very grateful to know that someone is always there to help!

Wes B.
04/03/2019
Good place to live

Kathy B.
03/31/2019
Nice place to live. I feel it is a safe environment.

Hugo O.
03/27/2019
Outstanding service from The Reserve at Barry. Always happy with all the people and the service they provide. Thank you!

Willa S.
03/26/2019
Everyone has been very courteous and helpful. My only complaint is that I am handicap and on a walker, and it is difficult to get my mail

Jennifer H.
03/25/2019
I love that the complex is close to so many shops and restaurants!

Emily M.
03/20/2019
Living here has been great so far!! The location is absolutely perfect! Neighbor's have been quiet and respectful so far. The leasing staff made signing the lease and moving super easy.

Diane L.
03/17/2019
Close Access to nearby businesses. Friendly staff. Quiet community.

William C.
03/16/2019
It's a great location: easy access to main thoroughfares, shopping, entertainment & food establishments [the food choices may be too tempting ;) ]. It's very pet friendly. We really enjoy meeting new pets, and their humans, too.

Certified Resident
03/12/2019
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live. The move-in process is very easy. This is my first time renting and apartment and it was the most simple move-in. The staff here is excellent and are very helpful. Do not hesitate if you have problems or need something fixed... they will do it! And fast! With moving so far away from home, it helps to have the type of staff that they do here. Friendly and kind. It helps with opening up to them and settling in. Join the community!

Fred G.
03/06/2019
Great staff great clean apartments everything is right around the corner plenty of restaurants and things to do. AMC theater down the road.

Veester N.
02/16/2019
Workers was very courteous professional and friendly service and staff

Mackenzie D.
02/10/2019
Quality living for a great price. Staff is very understanding and helpful!

Priscella L.
02/10/2019
This is a very nice place to live, close to highways, shopping, movie theaters and wonderful places to eat.

Danielle M.
01/23/2019
Nice apartments for money, good amenities. Good location.

Certified Resident
01/14/2019
Extremely kind office staff, very helpful maintenance employees. The property is always clean and they respond promptly to maintenance requests. I love this property!

Certified Resident
01/13/2019
The leasing staff are nice and friendly. They immediately response to any issue that I have had in my apartment.

Certified Resident
01/12/2019
The Reserve at Barry is the most helpful, friendliest apartment complex I have ever lived at. Everyone from the staff in the leasing office to the maintenance has gone above and beyond to make certain all of my tenant needs are met. It's a place I would like to live at for a very long time.

Certified Resident
01/09/2019
Ive had good experience so far, from the staffs to neighboring tenants to the apartment itself. Great place for great price.

Angela S.
01/03/2019
Love the community and the staff!

John N.
12/30/2018
Management team has quickly responded to our every request, impossible to improve on their performance.

Paige A.
12/19/2018
Love the area. The apartment is newly renovated so everything looks up to date and new. The staff is quick to respond to any issues, and they have excellent office hours so there is never any problem picking up a package or anything.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by