4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  106
RATINGS
  100%
Move-in Satisfaction
4.9
Leasing Staff - Prof
4.6
Cleanliness of apart


Thomas S.
12/19/2018
Amazing place to live!

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Beacon Harbor Point is an exceptional living experience. The apartments are smartly designed, the amenities are excellent and well kept and the management is responsive and cordial. And as they say....location, location, location.....it is the crowing jewel of Harbor Point.

Certified Resident
07/25/2018
Good lifestyle decision.

Thomas S.
07/09/2018
Being right on the boardwalk, having an excellent pool, outdoor grills, and state-of-the-art fitness center make living at The Beacon feel like being on vacation.

Certified Resident
06/24/2018
Upgrade window treatment’s, bathroom features , & add dimmers on all lighting ... Also , possibly more community get together’s 2 take advantage of alm those wonderful public spaces. ..

Certified Resident
06/17/2018
Beacon Harbor Point simply put is a beautiful and relaxing place to reside.

Certified Resident
06/14/2018
I am happy to be a part of this community. Being by the water again has brought a special peace to my life

Silvio B.
05/31/2018
After living on the water in Greenwich CT for 20 years I was concern loosing my view,however the Beacon has so many features an great location the move turned out to be a great move for me.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by