4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  182
RATINGS
  93%
Move-in Satisfaction
4.8
Leasing Staff - Prof
4.7
Cleanliness of apart


Christine S.
11/06/2018
Abbey Woods development is in close proximity to shopping and major highways. The building is quiet, people are friendly and my one bedroom is very spacious. Appliances are all new and the convenience of having a gym in the development is great..

Certified Resident
09/24/2018
Abbey woods is completely changed my life. I went from not being able to get out of my house now being able to live a little bit more of an accessible life by living a abbey woods. I haven't used the device to get me in and out of the pool but all the sidewalks and everything are all kept clean for people in wheelchairs. The management team has truly been super kind and work with my needs. I would recommend Abbey Woods to everyone. They have the largest floorplan for people in wheelchairs.

Michael P.
09/07/2018
Abbey Woods is a great place for apartment living. Management is flexible and quick to find solutions - storage, length of lease, etc. Location is great: Trader Joes, Starbucks, DSW, Staples just 5 mins away. The mall is only 10 mins away. I-84 is 3 mins away. Buildings are safe and clean. Many conveniences/amenities: Dry clean drop-off/pick-up from office; packages received; pool, gym, etc. Apartments are clean, good layout, with adequate appliances. Maintenance is quick to respond and fix things right the first time. I am very satisfied with all aspects of living here.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
This has been a wonderful experience.

Irene S.
08/27/2018
It was the best decision for me to move here. I love the location, the area, and my apartment. It is large, spacious, sunny and streaming with sunlight and quiet. I love the center island in the kitchen. My terrace faces the woods and rolling hills. The convenience of underground parking is a tremendous bonus. I would definitely recommend Abbey Woods.

Certified Resident
08/25/2018
Good location, good apartment designs, excellent views, good neighborhood.

Alyssa C.
07/30/2018
The place is gorgeous. If you love living near mountains and woods instead of the loud city, this is the place to be! Quiet, courteous neighbors who actually say hello, and the units themselves are absolutely beautiful and spacious !

Neel M.
05/28/2018
Abbey woods is an exceptional place to live. The management team are fantastic. I would stay for forever if I could. Great amenities, very clean and well maintained. Perfect location and only 45 minutes from NYC.

Certified Resident
04/26/2018
It's a quiet and kid-friendly community. The staff is reliable and the area is kept clean. Though the walls are shared, noise from the neighbors is at a bare-minimum - either because the walls are thick enough, or because the community is full of families and professionals. Either way - sleep and peace and quiet are not an issue!

Certified Resident
03/19/2018
Great surroundings.

Alba N.
02/27/2018
Abbey woods made the move in process super easy. I literally scheduled a tour the next day with an online rep. Everything always looks clean well kept and everyone’s super friendly. The apartments have good soundproof and for the most part everything’s always quiet! Only complaint is I wish the kitchens had better quality countertops and flooring but other then that it’s a fabulous place to live !

Certified Resident
01/24/2018
Very good place to live in Danbury

Janice W.
01/24/2018
Quiet community and the office personnel are very helpful and pleasant.

Certified Resident
01/22/2018
Great place to live

Marilee M.
01/11/2018
My overall experience at Abbey Woods has been fantastic!! The staff is stellar, the grounds, buildings, and apartments are immaculate! The gym has almost everything you could possibly need. There is a true sense of community and the communication between management and the tenants is unbelievably thorough. I could not ask for a better living experience. Between my lovely apartment, the view, and amenities offered I couldn’t be happier!!

Omayra R.
01/09/2018
Abbey Woods is beautiful! Love the apartment features and how responsive the team is the address any needs and/or concerns.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by