4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  335
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Elizabeth C.
04/15/2021
As for me the best part of living here is, it is almost as if you are living in the middle of the park setting. I enjoy strolling thru tree lined well paved walkway while listening to my favorite station

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
From initial consultation until now, living here has been great, from office personnel to other residents.

Certified Resident
03/23/2021
Great place to live in an up and coming area. Very modern and clean.

Kathleen F.
03/22/2021
Penstock is a great place to live. Convenient to 64/95. Restaurants, nails, bank, gyms, library all in this walking area. Pretty walking around the lake area too. Feel very safe here, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Certified Resident
03/08/2021
Penstock has been a great place to live, everyone who works here is friendly and attentive. Ive never had any issues that maintenance wasnt able to fix promptly. I love the location and the surrounding neighborhood gets better all the time!

Elizabeth C.
02/18/2021
From the very beginning My biggest draw to this complex was the owners reputation. I lived here more than 1 1/2 yrs. during this period, if there was any issue to be taken care of, it was taken care of it promptly with courtesy. I feel very lucky to be here especially this uncertain time. It is very well managed and reliable. What more can you ask? I am happy to be here. Hope I get to live here for a long time.

Anthony W.
01/25/2021
I love living here at Penstock Quarter! After moving around for years, Im happy to finally make this a home!

Miranda N.
12/29/2020
When we first toured this community, Erin R. did a great job introducing us to the area! She made us feel welcome and eager to see what was available here at Penstock. Since living here, weve enjoyed the friendly atmosphere amongst the residents and the professionalism of the staff. I love the community feel of this complex!

Robert B.
12/15/2020
Penstock Apartment is my work home away from home. Staff is amazing and it's convenience to all Richmond has to offer. I feel safe and comfortable.

Lillian L.
10/31/2020
The concept of this style of living with many amenities and underground parking were the things that attracted us to Penstock. Since we were downsizing, the layout of the apartment and the space were perfect for us. The location is ideal and management appears to have a plan for continuing to develop the community into a comfortable and beautiful one with a diverse mixture of residents.

Ann P.
08/19/2020
I have been here for a month now and am so thankful I chose this community! I love the people, dogs, and amenities here, and I am planning on calling this home for several years to come.

Elizabeth C.
08/12/2020
Apartment is very well designed with high efficiency without clutter. Plenty of storage spaces without sacrificing main living area. Nice to stroll and relax outside where landscaping is impeccably groomed. Lots o activities offered that you can parrticipate if you desire. Best of all, it is owned and operated by very stable and reputable company. Feel lucky to be here.

Stacey W.
08/04/2020
Penstock is a great place to live. It is a modern facility that has many great amenities that make living here more convenient.

Abigail P.
07/04/2020
Penstock Quarter is a beautiful place to live. The entire Libbie Mill Midtown area is amazing. I just recently moved here and have loved my experience. The staff is very helpful and respond to your questions and needs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this as your new home!!

Certified Resident
06/25/2020
Beautiful apartments with a professional, friendly staff. Up to date technology and amenities on site. Weve been very happy here and truly feel like were home.

Margaret B.
06/22/2020
Easily the best place to live in Richmond! The front office staff are extremely professional and truly do everything they can to make sure my living experience is the best possible! Would recommend to any and everyone!

Melissa M.
06/12/2020
I am very happy living at Penstock Quarter! The staff is amiable and accommodating. The amenities are great. The courtyard and infinity pool are beautiful, the gym is well equipped, and I enjoy the yoga & boot camp classes. Libbie Mill is a very friendly and active community in a pretty setting with a trail and a lake.

Certified Resident
05/13/2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience here at the Penstock Quarters . The management team is always friendly and engaging. All of my concerns are always addressed promptly . The appliances are new and updated and they offer a wide variety of layouts . The amenities that are offered here are what I enjoy the most .

Jonathan S.
04/29/2020
Penstock Quarter offers an excellent suite of amenities for residents including a beautiful pool, access to walking trails, gas grills, and an excellent staff. Given the location close to the interstate and major retail shopping, it's a great choice to be a resident here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by