4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
4.1
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/01/2020
South 16 has exceeded my expectations! I have received excellent services and satisfaction residing here. I look forward to spending much more time at South 16.

Pamela D.
02/19/2020
My sweet pooch and I love the South 16 living experience! The campus, the convenient location, and the amenities all contribute to a wonderful apartment dwelling experience. I recommend this complex to other folks who are looking for a good lifestyle! Pamela D.

Cindy C.
02/12/2020
safe quiet well mauntained

Ryan H.
02/11/2020
Things I love about South16: in-unit washer/dryer, conveniently located, gym that suits my needs, friendly staff, and friendly neighbors.

Trisha L.
01/21/2020
South 16 is run professionally yet creates a great home environment!

Jason S.
01/18/2020
Overall a very nice place to live. All workers from the leasing agents to the maintenance staff are very helpful and quick to respond. Very nice community as well!

Certified Resident
11/13/2019
Great service

Certified Resident
09/18/2019
The place is real nice and the ladies in the office treat me good.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Great apartment complex. Close to RMH and super convenient having a restaurant, brewery, and Starbucks right as you walk outside of the building. Amenities are amazing and building is clean and well maintained. Would recommend to anyone!

David D.
07/05/2019
South16 is a great community in a fantastic location with ample parking and great amenities. You can't beat being steps away from a Starbucks and a brewery while also being short distance from Towers shopping center and downtown. Also, the pool is clutch in the summertime.

Rasheed C.
06/09/2019
Its a place of growth , Energetic friendly people with a melting pot of different races and cultures

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by