4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  248
RATINGS
  81%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Cindy C.
04/03/2019
excellent safe apartment well maintained

Certified Resident
02/10/2019
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
polite n knowlegeable

Rasheed C.
10/23/2018
Excellent environment

David D.
10/17/2018
Great apartment community but gotta act quick because units go fast. Had to wait two months to move in but it was worth the wait. Best value for your rent check.

Certified Resident
10/11/2018
South 16 is THE BEST place to live in Roanoke! Office staff and maintenance are always welcoming and eager to help in any way they can! The apartments are modern and beautifully laid out. I will stay here as long as I possibly can!

Danielle A.
10/06/2018
The process of reviewing the South 16 property online, to the application, to touring and moving in was organized and simple. The staff, esp Bri, were prompt and courteous in contacting me and providing a lease to sign prior to my arrival. The community is beautiful and well maintained.

Kameron M.
09/29/2018
Definitely the best place for young professionals in Roanoke. Very posh & modern with the best amenities.

Certified Resident
09/18/2018
Nice and safe community

Certified Resident
07/23/2018
No issues here. The staff is helpful, cool area for professionals with the Dr. Pepper Park, Brewery, Food trucks, and coffee shop. I also like that I can access the greenway and work easily.

Certified Resident
07/12/2018
Enjoy living here. Management and maintenance are always pleasant and nice anytime you have to talk to them. If they build anymore we should have a pool on the roof. I also like the convenience of getting somewhere in a short amount of time.

Mae L.
06/18/2018
We just moved from Birmingham, Alabama and had a very smooth transition thanks to the team at South 16!

Ben C.
06/13/2018
The place has a great staff, well stocked amenities and is great with communication about location policies and updates. We've loved our time here.

Certified Resident
06/05/2018
Clean safe environment

Certified Resident
06/04/2018
South16 has great amenities and is very close in proximity to restaurants, breweries, hospitals, and parks

Christopher H.
05/29/2018
Beautiful, sleek, modern apartments, fantastic amenities, convenient parking, a quiet, safe location close to downtown and excellent grocery stores, and a view of the star from my balcony -- what more could you ask for?

Victoria W.
05/28/2018
You won’t find a more well rounded place to live! South Sixteen has a downtown feel, while still providing safety and the perfect amount of seclusion. There is always something going on in the immediate area. The apartments themselves are incredibly clean and up to date. While a one bedroom might appear small, once you settle in, it has all the space you could need! I have not regretted my decision to move into South Sixteen!

Certified Resident
05/15/2018
Love it!

Lindsey B.
05/15/2018
I absolutely have enjoyed my stay at South 16. They have provided all residents with excellent service and outstanding care. I cannot begin to explain how great it is to live here starting with the beautiful views, community and quiet space. I love it here!

Certified Resident
04/25/2018
South 16 is a convenient, luxury apartment complex where you will feel right at home the moment you walk through the door. Residents are very friendly-- everyone says hi and gets to know you in the elevator or walking your dog. The management team is responsive and professional. The apartment finishes are high-end and the layout is well thought out. I highly recommend this community for someone looking for an upscale, comfortable home surrounded by productive, happy professionals!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by