4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  247
RATINGS
  80%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Rasheed C.
06/09/2019
Its a place of growth , Energetic friendly people with a melting pot of different races and cultures

Certified Resident
05/23/2019
Modern complex with great facility. Staff is always professional and warm. Great locations

Certified Resident
05/03/2019
Excellent place! Excellent people! Only downfall is the train.

Cindy C.
04/03/2019
excellent safe apartment well maintained

Certified Resident
02/10/2019
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
polite n knowlegeable

Rasheed C.
10/23/2018
Excellent environment

David D.
10/17/2018
Great apartment community but gotta act quick because units go fast. Had to wait two months to move in but it was worth the wait. Best value for your rent check.

Certified Resident
10/11/2018
South 16 is THE BEST place to live in Roanoke! Office staff and maintenance are always welcoming and eager to help in any way they can! The apartments are modern and beautifully laid out. I will stay here as long as I possibly can!

Danielle A.
10/06/2018
The process of reviewing the South 16 property online, to the application, to touring and moving in was organized and simple. The staff, esp Bri, were prompt and courteous in contacting me and providing a lease to sign prior to my arrival. The community is beautiful and well maintained.

Kameron M.
09/29/2018
Definitely the best place for young professionals in Roanoke. Very posh & modern with the best amenities.

Certified Resident
09/18/2018
Nice and safe community

Certified Resident
07/23/2018
No issues here. The staff is helpful, cool area for professionals with the Dr. Pepper Park, Brewery, Food trucks, and coffee shop. I also like that I can access the greenway and work easily.

Certified Resident
07/12/2018
Enjoy living here. Management and maintenance are always pleasant and nice anytime you have to talk to them. If they build anymore we should have a pool on the roof. I also like the convenience of getting somewhere in a short amount of time.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by