4.0
Overall satisfaction
  357
RATINGS
  80%
Maintenance
4.0
Management


Sheila F.
03/27/2019
I really love living here I have a relationship with the staff. I can ask them anything and they're response is always positive. The location makes it hard for me to think about moving.

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
My experience here has been great. Management makes you feel welcome and are so friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
GREAT PLACE TO BE!!!

Kimberly P.
11/08/2018
As a resident here at Parkside Laurel. I feel this community is one of the most leading. For one you have access to 4 pools a large gym, a huge area to walk to and from local restaurants and stores. Pet friendly, kid safe,. Management team tries their best to resolve as issues and concerns towards all. Residents. As well as the maintaince crew who provides service in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
10/16/2018
I've only been a resident for a month, but the office staff and the maintenance crew are excellent, responsive and professional. The community is pleasant, peaceful and comfortable. Apartments are nice and enjoyable to come home to.

Certified Resident
10/11/2018
Very pleasant amd comfortable place.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Parkside is Everything I expected it to be in more! I love the staff. They are very attentive and personable even at closing time. Maintance is also very timely! Would recommend.

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
Its been great

Certified Resident
06/12/2018
n upscale atmosphere with a homely feel

Certified Resident
06/08/2018
Nice and quiet

Vanessa J.
05/24/2018
Parkside at Laurel West is a wonderful place to live. Management are wornderful and understanding. They work with you with different issues. Overall if your looking for a home to feel safe and comfortable for you and/or your family than Parkside at Laurel West is the place for you and/or your family.

Certified Resident
05/16/2018
Overall a good place to live!!!

Certified Resident
05/14/2018
Excellent location, yet off the main road, so very quiet. Well laid out floor plan, and everything in excellent condition.

Amber M.
05/09/2018
I had a super easy move in process and the staff is awesome! Absolutely love the apartments and I definitely recommend!

Certified Resident
05/08/2018
Park side at Laurel West is one of the top community homes in Spartanburg County. Very professional management team.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by