4.0
Overall satisfaction
  340
RATINGS
  81%
Maintenance
4.0
Management


Certified Resident
05/13/2019
Great place to call home!

Certified Resident
04/23/2019
I just moved in a few weeks ago, but have been very satisfied so far!!!

Mukeshkumr S.
04/20/2019
Amazing leveling experience

Sheila F.
03/27/2019
I really love living here I have a relationship with the staff. I can ask them anything and they're response is always positive. The location makes it hard for me to think about moving.

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
My experience here has been great. Management makes you feel welcome and are so friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
GREAT PLACE TO BE!!!

Kimberly P.
11/08/2018
As a resident here at Parkside Laurel. I feel this community is one of the most leading. For one you have access to 4 pools a large gym, a huge area to walk to and from local restaurants and stores. Pet friendly, kid safe,. Management team tries their best to resolve as issues and concerns towards all. Residents. As well as the maintaince crew who provides service in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
10/16/2018
I've only been a resident for a month, but the office staff and the maintenance crew are excellent, responsive and professional. The community is pleasant, peaceful and comfortable. Apartments are nice and enjoyable to come home to.

Certified Resident
10/11/2018
Very pleasant amd comfortable place.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Parkside is Everything I expected it to be in more! I love the staff. They are very attentive and personable even at closing time. Maintance is also very timely! Would recommend.

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
Its been great

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by