4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  101
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Sundar R.
11/16/2019
Friendly staff who helped with the move in process and made it smooth.

aji h.
09/29/2019
Good hospitality from leasing office, over all superb

Joel B.
08/27/2019
Langara is a nice little community, perfect for families and those looking to get set up for working in the area. The staff members are incredibly kind and accommodating as well.

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Great community awesome management team very professional as well as maintenance beautiful property kids active recreational park well kept dog active community. Very satisfied to be and resident here @ Lanagara townhomes

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Living here for a month, really enjoy it. Good neighbors, excellent front office and maintenance. Not far from anything.

Certified Resident
05/08/2019
We are very happy. The office is very nice.

Certified Resident
04/27/2019
I love layout and the patio view of trees. Its a nice quiet complex.

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
Overall its a good living experience. I like to continue at Langara and would like to refer my friends too.

Certified Resident
04/01/2019
kathleen is our queen, she is pretty candid, and i feel like she has our back as much as her job allows :)

James C.
03/20/2019
Great place to live, the office staff are excellent and they really look after the residents. We have lived here for several years and if they left we probably would too.

Greg R.
03/05/2019
The property management at Langara is outstanding! From office personnel to maintenance to grounds keeping; I've been a resident for almost three years - and I am always assured that the staff constantly cares! The staff are who make Langara great!

Certified Resident
02/28/2019
A great location

Kathleen A.
02/27/2019
It was and is a great experience so far.

Certified Resident
02/20/2019
Overall its good. I liked the atmosphere, community premises, staff. But i still feel, rents are high compared to other communities.

Certified Resident
01/30/2019
I appreciate living here at Langara for the location alone provides easy and quick access to I-90,fantastic shopping,Movies. All literally less then three minutes away.

Certified Resident
12/17/2018
For me, it's quiet and friendly

Nasser A.
12/01/2018
Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice family community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by