4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  301
RATINGS
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/07/2020
Beautiful property, hidden in a great location, and close to everything

Certified Resident
07/05/2020
I am perfectly happy at Tapestry. I've been here for a few years now and am almost afraid to move. The location is perfect for me, as I work in Leiper's Fork and play in Nashville. Noise has never an issue for me! Staff has always been nice and accommodating. The pet spa and opportunities to socialize with my dog are my must haves. I feel totally safe here.

Certified Resident
06/28/2020
Tapestry is in a very good location. There are lots of shops near by and plenty of places to eat. The grocery store is within walking distance. And, it is the only apartment complex zones for Brentwood school district. The neighbors have always been good, and the neighborhood is safer than most.

Ashley G.
06/20/2020
It is a wonderful place to live! The staff is over-the-top friendly ...always available and during COVID-19 they clean around the clock ...its highly organized and very wonderful peaceful place to live!!

Jean R.
06/18/2020
Tapestry is an incredible place to live. Its well maintained and the staff is professional and always ready to answer requests.

Shawn C.
06/03/2020
I needed to move into an apartment quickly and in the middle of a pandemic. The staff at Brentwood Tapestry responded to me right away, sent me all the information I needed, answered all my questions, and set up a video tour of the apartment with me. I reached out on a Thursday and was moving in on Monday! I was a little nervous about signing a lease for an apartment I was not able to see in person due to social distancing guidelines. However, my unit and floor plan exceeded my expectations! Monday morning, my name was already in the apartment call box and all of the paper work and keys I needed, along with a sweet gift basket for me and my cat, were waiting for me. This experience made me feel welcomed and reduced the stress associated with moving during a pandemic! Thank you Tapestry staff.

Audrey P.
05/18/2020
Excellent community complex. A better designation of building numbers would help with the common mistakes made in mail deliveries.

Michael S.
05/13/2020
I have lived at Tapestry for 5 years and its a great place to call home. My brother even recently moved here when he moved to TN because he likes it so much when he visited me.

Certified Resident
05/10/2020
I love living here and the staff is very attentive to my needs. Thank You

Certified Resident
05/05/2020
You can share the great reviews of maintenance staff. They are awesome!

Tony N.
04/22/2020
Tapestry at Brentwood Town Center is a great place to live because the staff are prompt and courteous and the location is very central.

Certified Resident
04/18/2020
Nice place to live with convenient location

Certified Resident
04/03/2020
A very well maintained community and very secure.

Certified Resident
03/07/2020
Great place to live.

Audrey P.
03/06/2020
Tapestry is quality, beauty, community and safe living. No better place.

Denise G.
02/26/2020
Newly relocating to the area, Tapestry at Brentwood Town Center eased the stress of the "moving woes" by proactively considering all of a resident's needs during the design of this community. From location to amenities, I am extremely satisfied. In fact, based on what I receive here, I have raised my expectation bar for what I will be looking for in my single family home...when the time comes.

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
I enjoy living here very much

Certified Resident
01/29/2020
Tapestry is an awesome place to live... the maintenance and office team make living at the tapestry pleasurable and stress free which is important for me a busy professional whom takes care of a mother. That care and service is so important. I would recommend the Tapestry to anyone. Its been such a pleasure living here

Certified Resident
01/29/2020
I have been at Tapestry for almost 6 years. I have met a lot of very good neighbors. The complex is very conveniently located. The staff is always friendly.

Ann B.
01/13/2020
The Tapestry at Brentwood is a particularly great community for many reasons. The staff is knowledgeable and so very helpful. Emily made the leasing process so easy and the information that they provide (resident guide, etc) upon move in has all details regarding maintenance, parking, trash pick up, community amenities, and really all details one might need while residing at the Tapestry. The amenities like the pool, work out room, conference and special occasion spaces, complimentary coffee and special drinks station - all support the wonderful experience living at the Tapestry Brentwood.

David W.
12/31/2019
Very professional staff. Great floor plans very good location.

Certified Resident
12/29/2019
Over all it just very unique and beautiful apartments to live some noise some times but there is no place like a tapestry apartment in this area...

Certified Resident
12/28/2019
I think tepastry brentwood is best apartment home and very charming place to live...

Certified Resident
12/04/2019
Over the past 4 years Tapestry has been a good place to live. I always recommend it to people.

Jean R.
11/14/2019
Tapestry staff makes living here your home.! Always an excellent choice when looking for an apartment long or short term. I couldnt be more pleased.

Susanne B.
11/04/2019
Excellent community- convenient to grocery, shopping, car maintenance, restaurants. Diversity of residents: young, old, couples, singles, families, locals, people from other countries, dog friendly

Certified Resident
10/31/2019
Great place to live and a convenient location.

Certified Resident
10/20/2019
Very good

Certified Resident
09/10/2019
Great location and very helpful staff.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
The maintenance team and service provided is professional and efficient. They do an awesome job, I was beyond pleased!

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Community manager Linda and staff have been excellent with help - while moving into Tapestry.

Certified Resident
07/15/2019
Great place to live

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
The Tapestry holds high standards and it pays. The grounds are quiet, clean and beautiful. Customer service is impeccable and everyone seems friendly.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Everything in Tapestry is always on the spot It is a joy to live here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by