4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  499
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Maintenance response time is excellent. Maintenance staff is courteous and professional.

Janice H.
05/17/2022
Great place to live. Friendly management and maintenance. Close to all amenities. Come join our neighborhood! Love to have you and your family!

Ahmed S.
05/15/2022
I would like to give 7?? To the team that fixed the issue, they are awesome…last word I want to say God bless you guys

Certified Resident
05/08/2022
Do you want to live in a place that is *affordable *convenient *homey *spacious AND *cute?? It's Reserve at Barry. They bring food trucks around, y'all. There's more than one pool (we don't know why, but it's great). A workout room that might as well be your gym? Yup. Nice little flowers and shrubs all over the place? Of course. Take your dog on a walk (to the dog park)??? (and then wash 'em in the self-grooming room TWO STEPS AWAY)???? Yes, we do. The only thing this place doesn't have is a freaking nature trail.

Mackenzie K.
04/28/2022
We are so happy here, it became home for us really quick. Everyone is amazing!

Donald S.
04/21/2022
The staff and management are dedicated hard workers. The complete campus is constantly being upgraded.

Selena B.
04/16/2022
Super nice people in the office. The maintenence team is always super nice and quick with whatever they're fixing.

Samuel N.
04/11/2022
Amazing place to live, very flexible with living and expenses. Really enjoy leasing from The Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident
04/07/2022
Amanda was helpful through the whole process. There were electrical issues with the apartment upon move in, and the maintenance team always came in a timely manner to resolve them.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
ES COMO VIVIR EN FAMILIA

Veester N.
03/18/2022
Overall good

Donald S.
03/17/2022
Maintenance requests are fast and correct for the situation.

Yolanda D.
03/15/2022
I really enjoy living here at The Reserves At Barry! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Certified Resident
03/03/2022
It is a quiet and convenient complex with friendly and efficient staff.

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Wonderful location. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.

Alicia L.
02/23/2022
I moved here in 2020 and I very satisfied with the apartment and the complex keeping up with anything that has to do with the community

Certified Resident
02/14/2022
Have only lived here under a year but staff and location work for my needs.

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
The staff is great, and the location is unbeatable

Certified Resident
01/28/2022
Great community support, helped me get processed in very quick with little heads up prior.

John H.
01/10/2022
Lived here for over ten years now... that speaks for itself

Certified Resident
01/03/2022
Convenient location and efficient maintenance with affordable prices.

Marco M.
01/02/2022
Como lo he señalado antes, disfruto de un lugar, tranquilo, seguro, con áreas verdes, buen ambiente y muy buena ubicación. Un excelente lugar para vivir.

Athena T.
01/02/2022
The Reserve at Barry has been my home for three years. They have been wonderful through the pandemic. They supplied us items like toilet paper and puzzles, commodities at one time. They put on really great events like outdoor movies and food trucks for people and pets. The Reserve staff really go above and beyond for their consumers.

Willie R.
12/24/2021
All good

Alicia L.
12/24/2021
The apartment is excellent and I get great services if I have a problem with anything need fixing. The respond less then 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this development

Nathaniel F.
12/13/2021
Ten Thousand Perfect better! When I first moved into my apartment a few months ago, needless to say, I wasn't happy. I wasn't happy with the apartment, the neighbors, or the location. Caitlin Beard created a Thanksgiving miracle and I was allowed to move into a renovated unit that was quieter, easier to access, on the top floor, had updated amenities AND gave me better cell service! HUGE improvement! This is my state of happiness -- and it is good. :)

Denise K.
12/09/2021
Everyone is courteous, professional and responsive. I appreciate how the grounds are maintained and the trash areas are swept daily and dumpsters not overflowing. My living here has been positive and I would feel good about referring someone to live here.

Certified Resident
11/26/2021
Nice place and location is perfect!

Diane L.
11/24/2021
Love having grocery stores, restaurants and shopping areas close by. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Maintenance men are great at taking care of the few problems that happen from time to time.

Alicia L.
11/24/2021
The place is maintain very clean and perfectional. From the workers at management office and the maintenance workers are all perfectional and very polite They always answer any question you have at all times.

Angela B.
11/20/2021
The apartments are super nice and have a comfy feel to them. The community is great for dog owners. There is an awesome dog park, sidewalks for walking, and plenty of doggy bag stations available. Maintenance is the best.

Ronald H.
11/20/2021
Excellent property! Wonderful PRG people!

Thomas G.
11/18/2021
You guys are doing an awesome job keep on doing your best.

Certified Resident
11/09/2021
Love the team, amenities, apartment, and location!

Donald S.
11/02/2021
Management show professionalism and courtesy.

Alicia L.
10/15/2021
From the management office and the workers they always come through with no hesitation. This is my second year renewing my lease and I am very happy with this development.

Vonie M.
10/02/2021
Excellent management and maintenance, plus the apartment is lovely.

Barbara H.
09/08/2021
Excellent location. Good value for the rental dollars paid. Move-in process/leasing process was easy. Office staff and maintenance staff have all been professional, courteous, and helpful.

Rose W.
09/05/2021
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live

Sammy N.
09/03/2021
Very convenient place, Property management and team are friendly, prompt and excellent response to maintenance issues love the pools, grilling area, volleyball play ground, dog play ground well maintained n most of all convenient to the 3 important things. Hospital,school,shopping easy access to highway.other than that 1st month so far so good am loving it , would highly recommend the community is well mainted.

Certified Resident
08/19/2021
Amazing maintenance team!!!! They work so quickly. Staff is so easy to work with. Apartment homes are so nice awesome counter tops and appliances.

Angel C.
08/15/2021
The move in experience is awesome. Very Friendly staff. I had a small maintenance issue and it was resolved immediately. This is a great community!

William M.
08/12/2021
Excellent office staff, and kind maintenance men that are patient and understanding and knowledgeable. The best.

Elvir R.
08/09/2021
I would recommend this place to all of my friends. We like the apartment and we love the management. They are so friendly and respectful

Marco M.
08/06/2021
En el centro de este magnífico sector, podemos disfrutar a un paso de todo los centros comerciales disponibles, admirar y compartir sus amplias áreas verdes a diferencia de otras recidencias de similares caracteristicas, alternativas distintas para recreación y deporte. También debo destacar la rápida y atenta atención y solución a inquietudes del personal de administración. En definitiva, excelente lugar para vivir.... absolutamente recomendable.

Christina M.
08/04/2021
Great location! Very reasonable rent, quiet complex and pet friendly.

Certified Resident
08/03/2021
Its been great with office management when I was struggling to pay rent which my struggles are not over due to still not having employment i had to borrow August rent but Jamie did find a agency to help for several months im still seeking out agency for help

Certified Resident
08/02/2021
The move-in process was a breeze! Team members were quick to answer emails/respond to calls. Moving from out of state was a breeze with Reserve at Barry!

Anna R.
07/25/2021
Friendly, helpful, and communication is great!

Javier Y.
07/25/2021
Muy buen servicio por parte de los empleados administrativos, y comunidad limpia y bien ubicada y segura

Alicia L.
07/23/2021
The place is nice and well maintained

Certified Resident
07/12/2021
Great place to live, when I have issues I address it, when all is well I address it. We all must work together and look out for each other.

Certified Resident
07/08/2021
No complaints! Very positive community & fun place to live!

Lorraine W.
06/30/2021
Im very thankful you guys took me in when I had no where to go, its good to be home.

Lori C.
06/24/2021
The Reserve at Barry feels like home.

Certified Resident
06/22/2021
Its difficult to feel that sense of community and neighborhood when living in apartment complexes sometimes, but not at The Reserve at Barry. Maintenance and office staff respond quickly and treat you with respect and you can tell they truly value their residents and our wellbeing. The property is quiet and clean and the office is always coming up with extra ways to show residents appreciation bringing in food trucks or giving away treats for a movie night just always going the extra step that other places wouldnt even consider. Im on my second lease here and do not see myself moving anytime soon. Keep up the great work, myself and the residents appreciate it more than you know.

Certified Resident
06/22/2021
I am always very pleased with the promptness of how the crew always gets things taken of. They are always professional and get the job done.

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
I have lived here for 2 years now and just signed a lease for a third year. I love that maintenance is almost always quick and actually fixes things when something needs it, noise around here is minimal if any, and management is quick to communicate when something is going on that affects residents. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking to move within Kansas City.

Donald S.
06/10/2021
The Reserve @ Barry, where more is offered in a nicer way.

Yolanda D.
06/03/2021
The young ladies in the office are very pleasant and welcoming. The maintenance staff was very nice and efficient

Rose W.
05/30/2021
The Reserve at Barry is the best place to call home

Dominic M.
05/30/2021
I enjoy living at the Reserve so much, it's a wonderful clean community. The staff is so friendly and the apartments are very spacious.

Madisen M.
05/26/2021
The Reserve at Barry has very nice and specious apartments. The location is amazing with everything you need within a 10 minute drive including the airport. Its also a far enough distance from downtown KC to feel like you are away from the typical city life, but a quick 20 minute drive to get there if you do want to venture into downtown. The management has been very helpful to us so far and it feels like they really care about their residents.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by