4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  480
RATINGS
4.2
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Eliseo T.
09/17/2022
I do not know how much space I have, so I will be brief. This place is absolutely amazing for the price. It is surrounded by restaurants, convenience stores, a hospital across the street, gyms, mail room, amazing apartment finishes. Perhaps most importantly, for the modern world, we just got GOOGLE FIBER!!! As a teleworker, gamer and video streamer, The Reserve gets an A+++

Certified Resident
09/01/2022
Coming up on a month of living here. I love the place. I have a partially renovated which comes with its own problems but this is really great space and I feel comfortable to relax in peace.

Alicia L.
08/22/2022
The management office and the people who work here are very perfectional and seem to care about the residents.

Donald S.
08/22/2022
The Reserve at Barry has been home to me for over 14 years. Current improvements include new windows, patio doors, toilets, installation of Goole Fiber, new mail boxes, sidewalk repairs and more.

Alicia L.
08/16/2022
The management team are very good and always do their job to accommodate the residents needs. The Reserve are updating lots thing in the complex and also are putting Google Fiber starting next week.

Certified Resident
08/07/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a very safe, convenient and well maintained complex. The staff is always helpful and the maintenance crew is always on top of things. The apartments are spacious and well priced for how nicely updated they are. They are constantly making sure that they are actively improving the grounds and individual apartments. They are very intentional on making sure the quality of life of the residents is their top priority.

Diane L.
08/07/2022
Very happy here.

Martin D.
08/04/2022
The staff and management are very responsive and helpful, and overall, the location and amenities are good for the rates. Great place!

Richard B.
07/30/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a beautifully landscaped and upgrades galore are totally in progress and new windows have been installed through the community , my stay here withe a great management team , they do a fantastic job here and will make your transition to the Reserve at Barry very smooth and hassle free, , iam a 13 year resident and I like everything within the community and I have so much here to investigate , so if you are interested in living in a low rent community try the Reserve at Barry., also we are close to everywhere you would like to go ,schools , shopping , interstate roads and Zona Rosa which is a very nice area for lots of shopping and dining .So I would suggest living here also landscaping here is very nice for your lik8ng , also Austin , a very good person for the maintenance and upkeep of the units , he's fast and very experienced in all the unit issues if any he will normally arrive within an hour he is very speedy to arrive at your door, Everybody here is very polite and friendly I have to meet most of the community management , they are very nice and will help you with any needs you have, ahh also 2 pools I haven't been there yet a little embarrassed because I have a big belly and shy about my appearance, but maybe one day I will go to get some sun ,they have all kinds of food and ice cream trucks on the community to serve you with nice food if you like.I recommend The Reserve at Barry for your new residence.

Timothy H.
07/25/2022
Overall, have had no issues with complex. If I had to choose a residence again,I would without hesitation pick the reserve at Barry all over again !

Willa S.
07/23/2022
I have found the staff to be very congenial and accommodating.

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
My experience has been good and it is convenient to everything I need.

Certified Resident
06/22/2022
I chose my apartment because of it's location. I don't drive so I needed to be on a busline. I love the layout of my apartment. Added plus though is that management and my neighbors are great.

Alicia L.
06/21/2022
The apartment are kept up and the grounds as well, They upgrading the apartment with new toilet, new windows, and new patio doors new grills for barbequing.

Marco M.
06/18/2022
SIEMPRE LA MEJOR ATENCION Y RAPIDA RESPUESTA

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
All requests are met in a timely manner. The office staff is very cordial and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Maintenance response time is excellent. Maintenance staff is courteous and professional.

Janice H.
05/17/2022
Great place to live. Friendly management and maintenance. Close to all amenities. Come join our neighborhood! Love to have you and your family!

Ahmed S.
05/15/2022
I would like to give 7?? To the team that fixed the issue, they are awesome…last word I want to say God bless you guys

Certified Resident
05/08/2022
Do you want to live in a place that is *affordable *convenient *homey *spacious AND *cute?? It's Reserve at Barry. They bring food trucks around, y'all. There's more than one pool (we don't know why, but it's great). A workout room that might as well be your gym? Yup. Nice little flowers and shrubs all over the place? Of course. Take your dog on a walk (to the dog park)??? (and then wash 'em in the self-grooming room TWO STEPS AWAY)???? Yes, we do. The only thing this place doesn't have is a freaking nature trail.

Mackenzie K.
04/28/2022
We are so happy here, it became home for us really quick. Everyone is amazing!

Donald S.
04/21/2022
The staff and management are dedicated hard workers. The complete campus is constantly being upgraded.

Selena B.
04/16/2022
Super nice people in the office. The maintenence team is always super nice and quick with whatever they're fixing.

Samuel N.
04/11/2022
Amazing place to live, very flexible with living and expenses. Really enjoy leasing from The Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident
04/07/2022
Amanda was helpful through the whole process. There were electrical issues with the apartment upon move in, and the maintenance team always came in a timely manner to resolve them.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
ES COMO VIVIR EN FAMILIA

Veester N.
03/18/2022
Overall good

Donald S.
03/17/2022
Maintenance requests are fast and correct for the situation.

Yolanda D.
03/15/2022
I really enjoy living here at The Reserves At Barry! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Certified Resident
03/03/2022
It is a quiet and convenient complex with friendly and efficient staff.

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Wonderful location. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.

Alicia L.
02/23/2022
I moved here in 2020 and I very satisfied with the apartment and the complex keeping up with anything that has to do with the community

Certified Resident
02/14/2022
Have only lived here under a year but staff and location work for my needs.

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
The staff is great, and the location is unbeatable

Certified Resident
01/28/2022
Great community support, helped me get processed in very quick with little heads up prior.

John H.
01/10/2022
Lived here for over ten years now... that speaks for itself

Certified Resident
01/03/2022
Convenient location and efficient maintenance with affordable prices.

Marco M.
01/02/2022
Como lo he señalado antes, disfruto de un lugar, tranquilo, seguro, con áreas verdes, buen ambiente y muy buena ubicación. Un excelente lugar para vivir.

Athena T.
01/02/2022
The Reserve at Barry has been my home for three years. They have been wonderful through the pandemic. They supplied us items like toilet paper and puzzles, commodities at one time. They put on really great events like outdoor movies and food trucks for people and pets. The Reserve staff really go above and beyond for their consumers.

Willie R.
12/24/2021
All good

Alicia L.
12/24/2021
The apartment is excellent and I get great services if I have a problem with anything need fixing. The respond less then 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this development

Nathaniel F.
12/13/2021
Ten Thousand Perfect better! When I first moved into my apartment a few months ago, needless to say, I wasn't happy. I wasn't happy with the apartment, the neighbors, or the location. Caitlin Beard created a Thanksgiving miracle and I was allowed to move into a renovated unit that was quieter, easier to access, on the top floor, had updated amenities AND gave me better cell service! HUGE improvement! This is my state of happiness -- and it is good. :)

Denise K.
12/09/2021
Everyone is courteous, professional and responsive. I appreciate how the grounds are maintained and the trash areas are swept daily and dumpsters not overflowing. My living here has been positive and I would feel good about referring someone to live here.

Certified Resident
11/26/2021
Nice place and location is perfect!

Diane L.
11/24/2021
Love having grocery stores, restaurants and shopping areas close by. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Maintenance men are great at taking care of the few problems that happen from time to time.

Alicia L.
11/24/2021
The place is maintain very clean and perfectional. From the workers at management office and the maintenance workers are all perfectional and very polite They always answer any question you have at all times.

Angela B.
11/20/2021
The apartments are super nice and have a comfy feel to them. The community is great for dog owners. There is an awesome dog park, sidewalks for walking, and plenty of doggy bag stations available. Maintenance is the best.

Ronald H.
11/20/2021
Excellent property! Wonderful PRG people!

Thomas G.
11/18/2021
You guys are doing an awesome job keep on doing your best.

Certified Resident
11/09/2021
Love the team, amenities, apartment, and location!

Donald S.
11/02/2021
Management show professionalism and courtesy.

Alicia L.
10/15/2021
From the management office and the workers they always come through with no hesitation. This is my second year renewing my lease and I am very happy with this development.

Vonie M.
10/02/2021
Excellent management and maintenance, plus the apartment is lovely.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by