4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  449
RATINGS
4.2
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Marsha T.
01/29/2023
I would definitely recommend this complex . Over all staff maintenance have been awesome. I have lived here 4 years

Alicia L.
01/21/2023
The development seems to care for the Tenants and they make sure they fix anything that needs to be fix right away. I've been here for two years and I am very satisficed with this development. The management office is always there if you need anything and will help you and treat you with respect.

Diane L.
01/20/2023
Close to restaurants, grocery stores and retail stores. Quiet community. Love the food trucks and the events they have. Reasonable rent. Very happy to be here.

Certified Resident
12/31/2022
One of the better apartment communities that are affordable

Certified Resident
12/23/2022
The office staff is incredible, Ashlyn was so helpful with my application, and prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable responses are all I’ve received to any question or request I have had.

Alicia L.
12/22/2022
I moved here in 2020 and I have no complains about this communities. I am very please with the way handle any problem and fixed anything within a few minutes. The development cares about the tenants. I will be here a long time.

Katherine B.
12/16/2022
Great community with spacious apartments, mature community, gorgeous kitchen and bathrooms, plenty of storage space

Donald S.
12/06/2022
Clean, quiet,friendly,affordable.

Charles D.
11/20/2022
Very nice place with great location.

Certified Resident
11/09/2022
Request are handled in a timely manner

Denise K.
11/03/2022
I find it a great place to live. The grounds are well maintained and there is a constant effort working to improve the property.

Donald S.
10/27/2022
Continual upgrades to entire complex as well as individual apts. Makes a really nice place to call home.

Alicia L.
10/27/2022
The place is maintain clean and up to date with new windows and Patio doors. New air-conditioned and new toilets. They also made a grill pit in the area where you could grill if you want.

Steven A.
10/26/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a great community with a great staff. Maintenance is fast, efficient, and reliable. The rest of the staff is alway ready to respond to questions and needs. The amenities are great, and there's a real sense of community here. This is a nice place to live.

Aaron J.
10/22/2022
Beautiful community. Especially the office workers so helpful and understanding.

Maria R.
10/18/2022
My experience @ The Reserve at Barry Apartments is the best possible! They just install beautiful brand new windows that improved the air flow. The office girls are always eager to serve and maintenance is prompt and knowledgeable! I am very happy leaving here. Also very convenient location. I have access to everything, from health care, groceries, to crafts, and a variety of restaurants. Highly recommend The Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident
10/10/2022
I am pleased with living at the Berry. The office personnel friendly and professional. The maintenance response is excellent. I would highly recommend a person to move here I am not disappointed.

Certified Resident
09/28/2022
It's a great complex as far as complexes go. It's still a corporation so it's by no means perfect. You have to request way to many repairs but they are fast to respond and efficient. Overall it's a great place

Certified Resident
09/25/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a great place to live rent is very modest and many new upgrades just a month ago , new windows and balcony doors and just got new toilets or 2 per unit , fantastic...you'll like your stay here..

Alicia L.
09/22/2022
I have lived here for two years and I am very happy this management office care for the tenants. The place is being upgraded with new mailbox, barbeque grill, new window, Porch, new air conditioning.

Certified Resident
09/21/2022
Professionalism and customer service are AAA+

Eliseo T.
09/17/2022
I do not know how much space I have, so I will be brief. This place is absolutely amazing for the price. It is surrounded by restaurants, convenience stores, a hospital across the street, gyms, mail room, amazing apartment finishes. Perhaps most importantly, for the modern world, we just got GOOGLE FIBER!!! As a teleworker, gamer and video streamer, The Reserve gets an A+++

Certified Resident
09/01/2022
Coming up on a month of living here. I love the place. I have a partially renovated which comes with its own problems but this is really great space and I feel comfortable to relax in peace.

Alicia L.
08/22/2022
The management office and the people who work here are very perfectional and seem to care about the residents.

Donald S.
08/22/2022
The Reserve at Barry has been home to me for over 14 years. Current improvements include new windows, patio doors, toilets, installation of Goole Fiber, new mail boxes, sidewalk repairs and more.

Alicia L.
08/16/2022
The management team are very good and always do their job to accommodate the residents needs. The Reserve are updating lots thing in the complex and also are putting Google Fiber starting next week.

Certified Resident
08/07/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a very safe, convenient and well maintained complex. The staff is always helpful and the maintenance crew is always on top of things. The apartments are spacious and well priced for how nicely updated they are. They are constantly making sure that they are actively improving the grounds and individual apartments. They are very intentional on making sure the quality of life of the residents is their top priority.

Diane L.
08/07/2022
Very happy here.

Martin D.
08/04/2022
The staff and management are very responsive and helpful, and overall, the location and amenities are good for the rates. Great place!

Richard B.
07/30/2022
The Reserve at Barry is a beautifully landscaped and upgrades galore are totally in progress and new windows have been installed through the community , my stay here withe a great management team , they do a fantastic job here and will make your transition to the Reserve at Barry very smooth and hassle free, , iam a 13 year resident and I like everything within the community and I have so much here to investigate , so if you are interested in living in a low rent community try the Reserve at Barry., also we are close to everywhere you would like to go ,schools , shopping , interstate roads and Zona Rosa which is a very nice area for lots of shopping and dining .So I would suggest living here also landscaping here is very nice for your lik8ng , also Austin , a very good person for the maintenance and upkeep of the units , he's fast and very experienced in all the unit issues if any he will normally arrive within an hour he is very speedy to arrive at your door, Everybody here is very polite and friendly I have to meet most of the community management , they are very nice and will help you with any needs you have, ahh also 2 pools I haven't been there yet a little embarrassed because I have a big belly and shy about my appearance, but maybe one day I will go to get some sun ,they have all kinds of food and ice cream trucks on the community to serve you with nice food if you like.I recommend The Reserve at Barry for your new residence.

Timothy H.
07/25/2022
Overall, have had no issues with complex. If I had to choose a residence again,I would without hesitation pick the reserve at Barry all over again !

Willa S.
07/23/2022
I have found the staff to be very congenial and accommodating.

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
My experience has been good and it is convenient to everything I need.

Certified Resident
06/22/2022
I chose my apartment because of it's location. I don't drive so I needed to be on a busline. I love the layout of my apartment. Added plus though is that management and my neighbors are great.

Alicia L.
06/21/2022
The apartment are kept up and the grounds as well, They upgrading the apartment with new toilet, new windows, and new patio doors new grills for barbequing.

Marco M.
06/18/2022
SIEMPRE LA MEJOR ATENCION Y RAPIDA RESPUESTA

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
All requests are met in a timely manner. The office staff is very cordial and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
Maintenance response time is excellent. Maintenance staff is courteous and professional.

Janice H.
05/17/2022
Great place to live. Friendly management and maintenance. Close to all amenities. Come join our neighborhood! Love to have you and your family!

Ahmed S.
05/15/2022
I would like to give 7?? To the team that fixed the issue, they are awesome…last word I want to say God bless you guys

Certified Resident
05/08/2022
Do you want to live in a place that is *affordable *convenient *homey *spacious AND *cute?? It's Reserve at Barry. They bring food trucks around, y'all. There's more than one pool (we don't know why, but it's great). A workout room that might as well be your gym? Yup. Nice little flowers and shrubs all over the place? Of course. Take your dog on a walk (to the dog park)??? (and then wash 'em in the self-grooming room TWO STEPS AWAY)???? Yes, we do. The only thing this place doesn't have is a freaking nature trail.

Mackenzie K.
04/28/2022
We are so happy here, it became home for us really quick. Everyone is amazing!

Donald S.
04/21/2022
The staff and management are dedicated hard workers. The complete campus is constantly being upgraded.

Selena B.
04/16/2022
Super nice people in the office. The maintenence team is always super nice and quick with whatever they're fixing.

Samuel N.
04/11/2022
Amazing place to live, very flexible with living and expenses. Really enjoy leasing from The Reserve at Barry!

Certified Resident
04/07/2022
Amanda was helpful through the whole process. There were electrical issues with the apartment upon move in, and the maintenance team always came in a timely manner to resolve them.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
ES COMO VIVIR EN FAMILIA

Veester N.
03/18/2022
Overall good

Donald S.
03/17/2022
Maintenance requests are fast and correct for the situation.

Yolanda D.
03/15/2022
I really enjoy living here at The Reserves At Barry! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Certified Resident
03/03/2022
It is a quiet and convenient complex with friendly and efficient staff.

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Wonderful location. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.

Alicia L.
02/23/2022
I moved here in 2020 and I very satisfied with the apartment and the complex keeping up with anything that has to do with the community

Certified Resident
02/14/2022
Have only lived here under a year but staff and location work for my needs.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by