4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  206
RATINGS
  84%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/16/2019
Seapath is a very pleasant place to live. The community management staff are very helpful and courteous.

Certified Resident
11/14/2019
I love Seapath!

Certified Resident
11/11/2019
Great Place To Live

Certified Resident
11/11/2019
I am very pleased with the staff at Seapath. They are always kind and helpful. They make living here feel like home.

Reba C.
11/07/2019
Pool and elevator nice amenities.

Terrie S.
10/27/2019
Seapath on 67th is a beautiful residential facility. Friendly management staff, spacious apartments at reasonable prices; and, awsome landscaping.

Bernadette Z.
10/13/2019
Great complex, perfect location and service oriented staff!

Tom O.
09/30/2019
This property is attractive, and conveniently located.

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
My visit to the property was good overall. I can see myself living here but things are not set in stone yet for me to officially say I can make the move.

Certified Resident
09/08/2019
We have lived here a little over one month now. Seapath has been a great experience overall. We moved from CT, found out about Seapath intially through my job's HR, and the process of inquiring and leasing was all done online and via email. The staff are very timely with their responses, and in person they have been very approachable and friendly. We have had a great experience from the amenities to being walking distance to the beach. Seapath was a great first choice for us relocating to Myrtle Beach.

Jamie F.
09/01/2019
Beautiful community and great amenities and right in the middle of everything. Stores and restaurants within walking distance.

Renzo F.
08/28/2019
So far we are very happy!

Certified Resident
08/22/2019
Amazing facilities and staff, well kept, great neighbors, and a phenomenal location. It truly is a dream to live here.

Certified Resident
08/04/2019
Beautiful location. Beach is a couple of blocks away. Close to many shops. Apartments are nice. Spacious closet space to store things.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Everything was awesome!

Certified Resident
07/27/2019
Amazing place to live. No hassle ever, and every one of the office staff are friendlier than ever!

Joseph G.
07/07/2019
people were very considerate when i stop to inquire

Wanda P.
06/30/2019
Seapath at 67th is a highly desirable, conveniently located apartment community. The apartments offer luxury living at an affordable rate. Plenty of storage. I like the walk in shower and beautiful granite built in desk. Many amenities, social opportunities and onsite recreation. Large pool, grilling area, pickle ball court... plus a short easy walk to the beach!

Sara S.
06/27/2019
seapath a great place to live with wonderful neighbors, besides having good service are fast in services in case you need it, this in a great location near the beach a quiet place everything new I love living here if you choose to live here is going to be a great choice as I did and I'm satisfied.

Aaron J.
06/19/2019
Ive visited this complex prior to construction being finished, so I had to wait and come back. I could tell even before it was finished that it would be an amazing complex. Now that Ive seen it in its final state, I am completely blown away! I am currently on my search for an apartment and I can confidently say that my search has found a winner! SeaPath on 67th is super clean, nice, quiet, and peaceful. The layouts of the apartments are amazing and have a nice flow to them. The staff are amazing and very friendly. They made me feel like I was at home, and I was just taking a tour! I will definitely be coming back soon and I am excited to move here!

Mike F.
06/17/2019
Staff are EXCELLENT. Location is perfect. Clean

Certified Resident
06/15/2019
I am very happy at Seapath. Everyone is very friendly an helpful.

Certified Resident
06/14/2019
I really love the apartment layout, the amenities are great, and the staff is super friendly!

Certified Resident
06/13/2019
I love Seapath! This complex took a scary, nerve wracking move across the country and made it comfortable and easy.

Audrey L.
06/13/2019
I am not living there yet but this place is clean, quiet, orderly and friendly. I think this would be the place to make me feel safe. Doing an application tomorrow.

Adriana V.
06/12/2019
I fell in love with Seapath while touring it and really liked the layout of the apartment. Its beautiful and the amenities seem really nice and I am super excited to move in!

Joan D.
06/04/2019
Come to Seapath at 67th! It is a vibrant apartment community with wonderful amenities. The apartments are beautiful, wonderfully laid out, and quiet. The staff is excellent and caring. The pool is beautiful and extremely clean. They have an excellent maintenance staff whom are very responsive. It is a great location being near the ocean. I love it here.

Certified Resident
05/30/2019
This is the best apartment I have ever stayed in!

Certified Resident
05/26/2019
Love it here.

Karen S.
05/21/2019
The condo was very modern. The grounds were beautiful. I got a nice sence of the community. There were a lot of people in the pool.

Sherry T.
05/08/2019
I enjoy living at Seapath on 67th. Very friendly atmosphere. New and updated apartments and very nice amenities. Walking distance to the beach .

Gary T.
05/05/2019
Friendly people, excellent staff, comfortable surroundings and a relaxed environment make Seapath @ 67th a great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/29/2019
this sounds very nice

Christopher D.
04/24/2019
The staff at Seapath are incredible. They are knowledgeable and welcoming. The apartments are beautiful and spacious!

Bethany H.
04/17/2019
This bright apartment feels like home already and Ive been here less than a month. It takes me less than 2 minutes to get to the beach from here which is a huge plus for me. The apartments themselves are bright and beautiful, and the gym has EVERYTHING I could ever need. I spend most of my free time by the pool or sitting out on my balcony listening to the birds and enjoying how peaceful the property is. I highly recommend checking Seapath out for yourself!

Certified Resident
04/07/2019
Great community, and close to everything!

John M.
04/03/2019
Friendly, safe and welcoming place to live.

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
Lovely new apartments, have enjoyed the community and the staff.

Certified Resident
03/28/2019
Excellent Property / Great Staff

Certified Resident
03/26/2019
We feel comfortable and safe living in sea path. we feel like we are in vacation.

Joshua R.
03/23/2019
I love this community. Its quiet and full of things to do, with the pool to the gym. Even tennis and a dog park! The management staff is always friendly and willing to help, and the maintenance guy Dave is great too. All around Seapath is a safe and great neighborhood to be in. I look forward to many great years here.

Chelsea K.
03/14/2019
Beautiful apartment, feels like home immediately. Private, friendly, safe and wonderful management/maintenance. Super dog friendly!

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Excellent Property Professional Staff

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Pet friendly... Coffee... Pool... More an adult community...location...

Certified Resident
03/11/2019
A friendly community

Debra G.
02/27/2019
Clean is what is so important to me in my living space and Seapath fills that need. The staff are always friendly and ready to help. If this stays this way you will always get a 5 star rating from me.

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
Katie and Kyle are wonderful. They are attentive, kind, and on top of everything. With any new build, there are always some things you will deal with and they are always on top of any need, and making sure that the community is clean and quiet.

Brooke L.
02/20/2019
Great community with all the amenities you could think of. The gym has everything you could possibly need if you workout regularly and the pool is even set up for lap swim. It's close to the beach so it is the perfect apartment for someone who lives a more active lifestyle while still living the simple apartment life. They even have a dog park for your pup to run around too. Can't wait to see what the future here has in store for us here!

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
The facility is beautiful and well maintained. I feel very safe in the area.

Certified Resident
12/25/2018
great place to live

Michele R.
12/22/2018
Beautiful apartment, great staff!

Certified Resident
12/22/2018
Seapath at 67th has made me feel extremely welcome and safe. I really like that they cater to their residents wether its questions about moving in, leasing questions, or maintenance issues. I am happy to be apart of Seapath at 67ths community!

Debby C.
12/18/2018
Seapath is a wonderful community to live in. We were one of its first residents!! Its like a big family! We love it here and will never leave!

Yovani A.
12/18/2018
My experience in the community is great so far , thanks guys keep the awesome work

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by