4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  166
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


David C.
05/19/2020
Wonderful apartment complex, love the location and proximity to beach and work.

Trevor G.
05/09/2020
Excellent location with great amenities. The maintenance and management are top notch. I really enjoy the community. Its clean. I definitely recommend anyone looking for an apartment closer to the beach and near some fantastic dining and a great local bar scene to check it out.

Nelsy U.
04/24/2020
I have been able to see thru the leasing agent the apartment. During these day's of COVID 19 it's a challenge but we are very pleased with how we did this in this age of Social Distancing. Great Job by Lacy, Katie and Melissa. They are awesome.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
I absolutely love the community! I have no complaints. Everyone has been very welcoming and helpful with any needs! I would absolutely recommend for both a single person or a family!

Certified Resident
03/18/2020
I love where I live because the building is well maintained and the staff is the best.

Rochelle B.
03/18/2020
Seapath on 67th is an adult community with really nice amenities, the community is really close to the beach and shopping, very clean and the units are very spacious!

Renzo F.
03/13/2020
The facility and grounds are beautiful, the staff is friendly and efficient, the community events are a nice touch. We enjoy living here.

Warren H.
02/24/2020
Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my concerns.The grounds are well taken care of. The appartments are beautiful with higher end cabinets, counters and appliances. I as sure you will be impressed as I was.

Gary T.
02/16/2020
Beautiful environment, friendly staff, contemporary-style apartments. We love living at Seapath on 67th!

Certified Resident
01/30/2020
I plan to live there when I sell my house

Stefano B.
01/27/2020
Sea path at 67th is absolutely where you need to be renting. So close to the city, beach, and in a safe part of Myrtle. Safety is paramount to me as I have the love of my life to think about and the sense of community at Seapath is real. Low deposit, fair monthly rent, what more could you ask for?

William E.
01/18/2020
The staff was excellent. For being my first time in considering to rent at an apartment complex the leasing agent exceeded my expectations! Highly satisfied with my experience previewing here!

Marcela S.
01/07/2020
Exemplary staff, smoke-free environment, pet-friendly and centrally located to nearby restaurants, entertainment, shopping, and medical facility

Certified Resident
12/18/2019
Nice Community Excellent Staff

Trevor G.
12/09/2019
Very good apartment complex. Great help by staff. They are very responsive. They have many community events too, even in the off season which is nice. The amenities are nice, and Ive noticed the apartment is very well insulated. Ive saved so much money on my utilities.

Renzo F.
11/29/2019
We love our apartment. It is convenient to everything and the office and maintenance staff are very responsive.

Certified Resident
11/21/2019
So far ,so good :)

Certified Resident
11/16/2019
Seapath is a very pleasant place to live. The community management staff are very helpful and courteous.

Certified Resident
11/14/2019
I love Seapath!

Certified Resident
11/11/2019
Great Place To Live

Certified Resident
11/11/2019
I am very pleased with the staff at Seapath. They are always kind and helpful. They make living here feel like home.

Reba C.
11/07/2019
Pool and elevator nice amenities.

Terrie S.
10/27/2019
Seapath on 67th is a beautiful residential facility. Friendly management staff, spacious apartments at reasonable prices; and, awsome landscaping.

Bernadette Z.
10/13/2019
Great complex, perfect location and service oriented staff!

Tom O.
09/30/2019
This property is attractive, and conveniently located.

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
My visit to the property was good overall. I can see myself living here but things are not set in stone yet for me to officially say I can make the move.

Certified Resident
09/08/2019
We have lived here a little over one month now. Seapath has been a great experience overall. We moved from CT, found out about Seapath intially through my job's HR, and the process of inquiring and leasing was all done online and via email. The staff are very timely with their responses, and in person they have been very approachable and friendly. We have had a great experience from the amenities to being walking distance to the beach. Seapath was a great first choice for us relocating to Myrtle Beach.

Jamie F.
09/01/2019
Beautiful community and great amenities and right in the middle of everything. Stores and restaurants within walking distance.

Renzo F.
08/28/2019
So far we are very happy!

Certified Resident
08/22/2019
Amazing facilities and staff, well kept, great neighbors, and a phenomenal location. It truly is a dream to live here.

Certified Resident
08/04/2019
Beautiful location. Beach is a couple of blocks away. Close to many shops. Apartments are nice. Spacious closet space to store things.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
Everything was awesome!

Certified Resident
07/27/2019
Amazing place to live. No hassle ever, and every one of the office staff are friendlier than ever!

Joseph G.
07/07/2019
people were very considerate when i stop to inquire

Wanda P.
06/30/2019
Seapath at 67th is a highly desirable, conveniently located apartment community. The apartments offer luxury living at an affordable rate. Plenty of storage. I like the walk in shower and beautiful granite built in desk. Many amenities, social opportunities and onsite recreation. Large pool, grilling area, pickle ball court... plus a short easy walk to the beach!

Sara S.
06/27/2019
seapath a great place to live with wonderful neighbors, besides having good service are fast in services in case you need it, this in a great location near the beach a quiet place everything new I love living here if you choose to live here is going to be a great choice as I did and I'm satisfied.

Aaron J.
06/19/2019
Ive visited this complex prior to construction being finished, so I had to wait and come back. I could tell even before it was finished that it would be an amazing complex. Now that Ive seen it in its final state, I am completely blown away! I am currently on my search for an apartment and I can confidently say that my search has found a winner! SeaPath on 67th is super clean, nice, quiet, and peaceful. The layouts of the apartments are amazing and have a nice flow to them. The staff are amazing and very friendly. They made me feel like I was at home, and I was just taking a tour! I will definitely be coming back soon and I am excited to move here!

Mike F.
06/17/2019
Staff are EXCELLENT. Location is perfect. Clean

Certified Resident
06/15/2019
I am very happy at Seapath. Everyone is very friendly an helpful.

Certified Resident
06/14/2019
I really love the apartment layout, the amenities are great, and the staff is super friendly!

Certified Resident
06/13/2019
I love Seapath! This complex took a scary, nerve wracking move across the country and made it comfortable and easy.

Audrey L.
06/13/2019
I am not living there yet but this place is clean, quiet, orderly and friendly. I think this would be the place to make me feel safe. Doing an application tomorrow.

Adriana V.
06/12/2019
I fell in love with Seapath while touring it and really liked the layout of the apartment. Its beautiful and the amenities seem really nice and I am super excited to move in!

Joan D.
06/04/2019
Come to Seapath at 67th! It is a vibrant apartment community with wonderful amenities. The apartments are beautiful, wonderfully laid out, and quiet. The staff is excellent and caring. The pool is beautiful and extremely clean. They have an excellent maintenance staff whom are very responsive. It is a great location being near the ocean. I love it here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by