4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  168
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Rochelle B.
02/16/2021
Living at Seapath on 67th has been a joy! A really nice adult community with adult amenities. Apartments are a nice size with luxury finishes.

Loretta W.
02/11/2021
Living at Sea Path on 67 th is a great place

Manuel B.
02/05/2021
ITS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO LIVE AND MAINTANCE ,OFFICE STAFF AND AMENITIES ARE EXCELLENT AS WELL AS THE APARTMENTS.GREAT LOCATION AND VERY SAFE PLACE TO BE.CHILLOUT ATMOSPHERE WHICH I LOVE AND PRIVACY AND NO ONE BOTHERING YOU ABOUT ANYTHING.I LOVE MY HOME A LOT.YOU WOULD TOO!!

Grace K.
01/21/2021
Great place to live if you are looking for new, updated apartment close to beach, shopping, restaurants. Great view of the beautiful grounds and awesome on site staff to help with any issue or question.

Renzo F.
12/23/2020
Very nice amenities and pleasant staff.

Robyn A.
12/08/2020
Well maintained, friendly community that takes the time out to keep activities plans constant! The office/maintenance personnel are concerned and very helpful. And most of all friendly!

Manuel B.
12/08/2020
excellent place to live

Kenna P.
11/30/2020
SeaPath is a great community to live in. The management is very accommodating, especially with the pandemic. I have lived here almost two years and I have loved every minute of it. The beach is right down the road, the staff is helpful, the apartments look great, and the amenities are awesome. What more can you wish for?

Joan D.
11/21/2020
Seapath on 67th is a great place to live. I would highly recommend it to all.

Loretta W.
10/25/2020
Peaceful, clean and great maintenance service

Sara R.
10/25/2020
Seapath is a great place to live! Close to the beach, great ameneties, safe, and great staff!

Renzo F.
10/04/2020
So far so good. Everything up to expectations!

Loretta W.
09/28/2020
Its well maintained and clean place to live Quiet , peaceful neighbors everyday

Thomas B.
09/28/2020
Wonderful apartment. Neighbors are friendly, as well as the staff and also very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or issues one may have!!! So glad I moved into Seapath!!!! Enthusiastically recommend to friends or family!!!!

Certified Resident
09/25/2020
Seapath on 67th is a nice, dog-friendly community. The rates are affordable, especially given that its so close to the beach.

Chris W.
09/06/2020
Extremely clean and very friendly staff , I couldnt be happier with my entire experience here at the Seapath on 67th . The beach is beautiful and so close . With the selection of quality food nearby I am delighted to be living here .

Joan D.
08/13/2020
Seapath is a wonderful place to live in Myrtle Beach. The staff is professional, friendly, and truly interested in its residents. Seapath hosts events so residents can get to know each other, and provides excellent amenities. The pool is huge, clean, and beautiful. Also, it is a quick walk to the beach, near restaurants, and plenty of shopping.

Loretta W.
07/28/2020
Being here less than a month we enjoyed the food truck that was here on sunday july 27, 2020 Thank you it was very good food and got to meet new people

Laura K.
07/27/2020
Seapath on 67th is a great community to live in. It is close to the beach, the apartments are very nice and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Rochelle B.
07/23/2020
Quiet, and close to the beach, shopping, entertainment and restaurants. Apartment homes are spacious, but could have a little more cabinet space in the kitchen. If there was a specific area for the dogs could go and do their business instead of in front of the ground floor tenants windows and patios it would be perfect!

Nelsy G.
07/23/2020
We have lived in Charleston for over 17 years and I have come to Myrtle Beach and I can tell you from the bottom of my heart, I truly enjoy living here, we are new and going thru COVID-19 but I feel very happy to live here the community is so nice, everyone you run into is so friendly. Looking forward to living here and enjoying it her long after Covid-19 . Love it here!!!!

Emily C.
07/13/2020
Seapath on 67th really thought out everything with these apartments! I toured it recently and was impressed with everything including the staff!

Certified Resident
06/22/2020
Seapath is a beautiful residential community that offers great amenities, a great response to tenant's concerns; and, dog friendly environment.

Renzo F.
06/02/2020
We have been here one and a half years and are very satisfied with the facility and the management.

David C.
05/19/2020
Wonderful apartment complex, love the location and proximity to beach and work.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by