3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  181
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Evelyn D.
02/11/2021
Outside environment comunity peaceful and very neat

Pedro B.
01/28/2021
Excellent all around and special shout out to Anthony Camacho for going above and beyond.

Carol G.
01/20/2021
I continue to love living in this community and appreciate how well they maintain the property.

Roger H.
12/29/2020
Recently visited Alexander at Sabal Point & toured with Anthony. The tour & presentation far exceeded my expectations. Their agent, Anthony, met and escorted me to the business office, then around the beautiful complex. I'm still impressed with the poolside & grill station, soca & steel drum music, which made me feel like I was on vacation in the Caribbean. Also important was the 24 hr access crossfit gym. I viewed a 2 bdrm apt, fully furnished with high ceilings and screened patios. Big bed rooms with huge walk in closet, kitchen with new appliances. Overall, this place exceeded my expectations

Eleazar P.
12/10/2020
The enrollment at the Alexander has been a beautiful experience considering the front office staff and how they handle tours/incoming residents. I look forward to my move in date! The property looks beautiful and I love the apartment interior.

Angela C.
12/04/2020
Anthony Camacho is very polite and professional. I appreciate his kind assistance and friendly demeanor. Thank you.

Rosa O.
11/26/2020
My tour of The Alexander at Sabal Point was great. To book an appointment was simple, and when I arrived I didnt have to wait long before we were waking the grounds of the community. Laura was my guide and she was very friendly, and open to any questions that I had about the apartment that we toured. Other staff members I met were also very welcoming and knowledgeable. You get the impression that they really want to help you find the best home for you there!

Nadine D.
11/21/2020
I came to tour Alexander at Saba Point & met with Anthony. Anthony had such a lovely positive energetic demeanor about him. His is charming and extremely professionally! His knowledge of the community was well received and superb. The gated access to the resort was very appealing. Safety is a priority! I was very pleased to see how beautiful and loved the amenities. The My health and wellness is extremely important to me and Anthony himself appears to be fit and explained about the CrossFit etc. During my tour with Anthony, I noticed they had a breakfast food truck servicing residents. I did have a few moments to speak to few residents and they appeared to be very happy with the community. Anthony gave me a tour of the one bedroom apt located on the 3rd floor. A lovely spacious apt with wooden floors and private. The additive of seeing that everything is new was wonderful. I viewed a few apartments prior to this one. I love having my privacy and stepping out onto a screen-in patio with outside fans had its added touch. Amongst other things! This is a gorgeous resort and Anthony has been very helpful and attentive to answering my questions and getting back to me. Thank you again, Anthony for your time.

Certified Resident
10/29/2020
Living here at the Alexander is the best move I made from out of state. The location is great with easy access to anywhere I want to go. It is very well-maintained and the staff here are incredibly nice and helpful. Of course, the occasional food trucks are a nice bonus because they give a resident a chance to try different places.

Carol G.
09/25/2020
The so appreciate the team at The Alexander for wanting to keep this community looking its best in addition to maintaining beautiful apartments.

Certified Resident
09/25/2020
I had a great experience being toured by Anthony. I loved the property along with all of the amenities and the floorpan lay out. The location is a plus as well! I have made my decision on where I will reside, thank you!

Certified Resident
09/08/2020
I had an excellent experience at my touring of the community. Anthony was very knowledgeable and cared about what I was looking for to meet my current needs. He answered all my questions and showed great enthusiasm for his job and community. The community has a lot to offer. Modern and new, great location, tasteful design and floor plans.

James D.
08/25/2020
The office staff is phenomenal. Anthony is knowledgeable and helpful. The community amenities are outstanding and the prices of the apartments are reasonable. Apartments are spacious and have an open concept with adequate lighting and natural lighting.

maria a.
08/20/2020
Me encanta el espacio físico la limpieza y bellas áreas de recreación

Certified Resident
08/16/2020
Best decision Ive made, great neighbors and like living at a resort!

Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Staff is outstanding and very helpful, grounds are beautiful and the apartment we were shown looked move in ready.

Certified Resident
07/18/2020
This community, to me, is considered a higher class apartment living experience.

Certified Resident
07/12/2020
The Alexander staff is patient and kind, they understand that there can be stress involved with a move and theyre customer service based approach was excellent. The entire staff of leasing consultants were friendly, honest and organized. I would recommend this property to a friend. - Thank you.

Randell R.
06/30/2020
This place is AWESOME!!!

Certified Resident
06/20/2020
I love my apartment-it is bright and sunny with lots of closet space.

Justin C.
06/04/2020
Love the community and outside of this minor inconvenience, I have enjoyed my time here thus far.

Certified Resident
06/03/2020
I just moved here from the Northern Virginia area, and so glad I chose The Alexander at Sabal Point all from online. This place is gated for safety, the apartments at spacious, clean, with great amenities an a modern look. Love the kitchen and hardwood floors are only the few features I love! :)

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
The staff is awesome. It presents a very clean atmosphere and the location is convenient to many shops and restaurants.

Certified Resident
04/26/2020
Enjoyable. Peaceful. Nice neighbors.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by