3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  172
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Tammy C.
10/05/2021
Very nice community in a superior location. Staff is very helpful and friendly and I felt very welcome!

Gabriela P.
10/03/2021
Es un área muy tranquila y limpia

Certified Resident
09/11/2021
While they advertise luxury living, the experience is anything but. Unresponsive front office staff & management team makes for a subpar living experience.

Certified Resident
08/20/2021
The amenities, staff and maintenance of The Alexander are excellent.

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
Excelentes instalaciones, gran servicio de mantenimiento en las áreas hermoso lugar para vivir

Certified Resident
07/23/2021
Maintenance crew is great!

Krystal R.
07/12/2021
Beautiful location, away from noise and busy traffic. Very up-to-date and modern. Best feature is the use of technology to access amenities. Closet space is huge!!

Certified Resident
07/12/2021
The Alexander is a well cared for quite and safe rental apartment complex with excellent modern floor plans to select from. The staff is caring, knowledgeable and professional, Parking is close to apartments with good spacing between cars and availability is not an issue. The location is terrific. This is as good as it gets when it comes to apartment rentals.

Certified Resident
07/07/2021
Alexander is a very well maintained up to date complex. It is in a great neighborhood with easy access to other areas. There is lease flexibility although I would like to see less than 9 month option. The leasing agent is extremely professional and personable.

Frank D.
06/18/2021
Great property, clean, quite, convinient. The apartments are well designed and basically new. No parking problems. The staff is awesome, Anthony and Ronda go above and beyond to take care of you. They are very professional, caring, responsive and have a very positive can-do attitude. I highly recommend The Alexander at Sabal Point. Its a special place.

Hanna D.
05/23/2021
Nice quiet community with modernized amenities and compact floor plans.

Certified Resident
05/14/2021
It has been a pleasure and hassle-free experience living at the Alexander at Sabal Point.

Erika S.
05/06/2021
Leasing agent, Anthony, was incredibly awesome! He helped me visualize the differences in each floor plan and narrowed it down by listening to my needs and priorities. Im still early in my search but the Alexander is on the top of my list for many reasons especially the friendly, attentive, professional service of Anthony!

Jo A.
04/25/2021
Overall the Alexander Sabal Point is a very friendly and beautiful place to live.

Devion D.
04/24/2021
The Alexander at Sabal Point is amazing!! Amenities, security, access, community, appearance is nothing short of amazing. And I can go on, and on.

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Excellent Location

Evelyn D.
02/11/2021
Outside environment comunity peaceful and very neat

Pedro B.
01/28/2021
Excellent all around and special shout out to Anthony Camacho for going above and beyond.

Carol G.
01/20/2021
I continue to love living in this community and appreciate how well they maintain the property.

Roger H.
12/29/2020
Recently visited Alexander at Sabal Point & toured with Anthony. The tour & presentation far exceeded my expectations. Their agent, Anthony, met and escorted me to the business office, then around the beautiful complex. I'm still impressed with the poolside & grill station, soca & steel drum music, which made me feel like I was on vacation in the Caribbean. Also important was the 24 hr access crossfit gym. I viewed a 2 bdrm apt, fully furnished with high ceilings and screened patios. Big bed rooms with huge walk in closet, kitchen with new appliances. Overall, this place exceeded my expectations

Eleazar P.
12/10/2020
The enrollment at the Alexander has been a beautiful experience considering the front office staff and how they handle tours/incoming residents. I look forward to my move in date! The property looks beautiful and I love the apartment interior.

Angela C.
12/04/2020
Anthony Camacho is very polite and professional. I appreciate his kind assistance and friendly demeanor. Thank you.

Rosa O.
11/26/2020
My tour of The Alexander at Sabal Point was great. To book an appointment was simple, and when I arrived I didnt have to wait long before we were waking the grounds of the community. Laura was my guide and she was very friendly, and open to any questions that I had about the apartment that we toured. Other staff members I met were also very welcoming and knowledgeable. You get the impression that they really want to help you find the best home for you there!

Nadine D.
11/21/2020
I came to tour Alexander at Saba Point & met with Anthony. Anthony had such a lovely positive energetic demeanor about him. His is charming and extremely professionally! His knowledge of the community was well received and superb. The gated access to the resort was very appealing. Safety is a priority! I was very pleased to see how beautiful and loved the amenities. The My health and wellness is extremely important to me and Anthony himself appears to be fit and explained about the CrossFit etc. During my tour with Anthony, I noticed they had a breakfast food truck servicing residents. I did have a few moments to speak to few residents and they appeared to be very happy with the community. Anthony gave me a tour of the one bedroom apt located on the 3rd floor. A lovely spacious apt with wooden floors and private. The additive of seeing that everything is new was wonderful. I viewed a few apartments prior to this one. I love having my privacy and stepping out onto a screen-in patio with outside fans had its added touch. Amongst other things! This is a gorgeous resort and Anthony has been very helpful and attentive to answering my questions and getting back to me. Thank you again, Anthony for your time.

Certified Resident
10/29/2020
Living here at the Alexander is the best move I made from out of state. The location is great with easy access to anywhere I want to go. It is very well-maintained and the staff here are incredibly nice and helpful. Of course, the occasional food trucks are a nice bonus because they give a resident a chance to try different places.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by