3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  194
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/08/2020
I had an excellent experience at my touring of the community. Anthony was very knowledgeable and cared about what I was looking for to meet my current needs. He answered all my questions and showed great enthusiasm for his job and community. The community has a lot to offer. Modern and new, great location, tasteful design and floor plans.

James D.
08/25/2020
The office staff is phenomenal. Anthony is knowledgeable and helpful. The community amenities are outstanding and the prices of the apartments are reasonable. Apartments are spacious and have an open concept with adequate lighting and natural lighting.

maria a.
08/20/2020
Me encanta el espacio físico la limpieza y bellas áreas de recreación

Certified Resident
08/16/2020
Best decision Ive made, great neighbors and like living at a resort!

Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Staff is outstanding and very helpful, grounds are beautiful and the apartment we were shown looked move in ready.

Certified Resident
07/18/2020
This community, to me, is considered a higher class apartment living experience.

Certified Resident
07/12/2020
The Alexander staff is patient and kind, they understand that there can be stress involved with a move and theyre customer service based approach was excellent. The entire staff of leasing consultants were friendly, honest and organized. I would recommend this property to a friend. - Thank you.

Randell R.
06/30/2020
This place is AWESOME!!!

Certified Resident
06/20/2020
I love my apartment-it is bright and sunny with lots of closet space.

Justin C.
06/04/2020
Love the community and outside of this minor inconvenience, I have enjoyed my time here thus far.

Certified Resident
06/03/2020
I just moved here from the Northern Virginia area, and so glad I chose The Alexander at Sabal Point all from online. This place is gated for safety, the apartments at spacious, clean, with great amenities an a modern look. Love the kitchen and hardwood floors are only the few features I love! :)

Certified Resident
04/29/2020
The staff is awesome. It presents a very clean atmosphere and the location is convenient to many shops and restaurants.

Certified Resident
04/26/2020
Enjoyable. Peaceful. Nice neighbors.

Certified Resident
02/02/2020
overall good experience

Miralia P.
01/26/2020
Excelente apto

Certified Resident
01/05/2020
Good

Certified Resident
12/31/2019
Great experience touring the property. #1 on my list for sure!

Certified Resident
12/02/2019
Great walking area.. pretty landscaping convenient to shopping..

Certified Resident
10/30/2019
Service was quick and clean

Brittany S.
10/14/2019
The complex is amazing!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by