4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  172
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/10/2024
Lakecrest is a dream! You simply cannot beat the price for the value you get.

Certified Resident
06/06/2024
Maintenance always seems to come same day, so I never have to worry about any inconveniences. They are quick, clean, and very respectful. They listen to every request or concern you have no matter how small. Miss Tiquana and Miss Alex the office are amazing and the Manager Rhanda too!

Certified Resident
04/21/2024
Great staff that stays on top of any questions or issues and genuinely cares about its residents!?? 10/10 no doubt.

Certified Resident
04/06/2024
Lakecrest has been extremely welcoming, they provide a great value apartment for the price. My favorite feature of my apartment is the spacious interior floor plan.

Certified Resident
03/07/2024
Maintenance is always coming to fix any issues within 24 hours. Front office is always nice and pleasant. Community is upkept.

Dylan-Joseph P.
02/04/2024
Quiet community, great location (3 minutes from Haywood mall and 10 minutes from downtown Greenville)

Nancy N.
02/01/2024
Tengo 7 años de vivir en Lakecrest, y puedo asegurar que he tenido una buena vida para mí, mis hijos y visitas. Es un buen vecindario.

Certified Resident
01/28/2024
Love my complex and community! Great staff and beautiful views and location!

Certified Resident
12/26/2023
The lawn is always neat and tidy, maintenance is always fixing issues within the same day, the office management is welcoming and friendly while getting the task dealt with in a prompt manner. We love it here at Lakecrest. All the residents are very friendly.

Certified Resident
12/15/2023
Great community and amenities! Very affordable

Reanna D.
12/11/2023
Yes! We were so busy we didn’t do our move in survey but what Tikquana did for us to help us with a rush move was amazing! We recently moved to SC in July from Waco Texas and we originally moved into a house but ended up with a terrible slum lord. Out of the 2 months we lived in the house 50% of the time we didn’t have water electricity. Now your probably wondering how’d we pick a house with that many problems (we are still wondering the same) but they had taken advantage of the fact that my spouse was a basketball coach from Furman and we had 2 weeks to find a house in South Carolina and didn’t disclose the full extent of problems with the home. After that 2nd month we knew we had to move and that’s where Tikquana comes in. We told her our story and she immediately helped us get into our current home with in week so we didn’t have to stay another month in the house and ensured us we would never have the same experience at lake crest and guess what we haven’t!! About a week ago our water had flood mine and our neighbors home and maintenance was quick to take action and the complex even compensated us for the days we didn’t have water. The maintenance (didn’t catch his name but had a thick bread and guy with long hair) was even able to work in my home with my dog out! (I have a Doberman). I know this is a long drawn out survey response but I have to give props when due and it is surely due. Thank y’all for y’all have done for me and our family ??

Judy H.
11/27/2023
I enjoy living here for the 8 yrs almost 9 in January and the maintenance crew, and office staff is awesome!!

Melissa J.
10/21/2023
Lakecrest is very peaceful and a great place to live.

Keith K.
09/02/2023
I have been a resident fat Lakecrest Apartments for several years now. It is in a great location and has very nice amenities. The office staff is always friendly and courteous. Their maintenance staff is skilled and professional.

Certified Resident
08/09/2023
LAKECREST has been my home for almost 7 years. I have been overall happy with every single aspect of my stay here. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Certified Resident
07/04/2023
Excellent environment

Certified Resident
06/29/2023
My time at Lakecrest has been lovely. It is a family focused complex when I feel very safe. The amenities are wonderful and the staff are often present and great people in general. They wave hi to me in passing each day. When my dog and I pop in to the office, they are excited to see him and give him treats. When they see me carrying trash to the dumpster, they offer to help. Maintenance is easy to communicate with when an issue arises and they have responded to my issues within 48 hours. I love living here ??

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by