4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  161
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Roberta C.
10/25/2021
I have lived at Lakecrest for a number of years now, and I honestly don't have any complaints. I would have to try really hard, in order to find something to complain about! No place is going to be perfect in every single instance, but I definitely have the feeling that management is striving to be the best! And that means a lot to me, because this is my home.

Rodrich B.
10/03/2021
Excellent area

Certified Resident
08/23/2021
Lakecrest is like a resort and a great escape from the hussle and bustle from work. The lake is very calming at night when the lights reflects the lake.

Certified Resident
07/26/2021
Excellent area

Certified Resident
06/29/2021
The Maintenance team is always timely and courteous!

Tracy H.
06/16/2021
Great community, really nice staff and they updated the windows, balcony sliding door as well and the balcony flooring.... lots of parking mostly friendly neighbors.

Certified Resident
06/03/2021
LAKECREST APT IS A GREAT COMMUNITY.

Certified Resident
06/01/2021
Lakecrest provides a great community for my family to spend time outdoors close to home and at a great rate. Love the lake and the pool for the little ones :)

Francis L.
05/26/2021
Quiet, clean, excellent employees. I feel safe here!

Sarah R.
05/20/2021
Management was easy to contact, quick, and helpful from day one. The lease documents were easy to read and fill out, their expectations are very clear. Move in day went flawlessly and management sent maintenance out to change the lock on the balcony to fit our key very quickly. The community itself is beautifully maintained, its very common to see geese, ducks, turtles etc when on a walk around the lake. The location of the community is very convenient. The apartment is clean and well maintained (theres excellent water pressure). So far its been a wonderful experience.

Certified Resident
05/17/2021
Excellent place

Istchel M.
04/14/2021
Great place to start up! Family oriented, friendly neighbors and the management personal is very nice.

Miles B.
03/16/2021
As an active employee and a resident at Lakecrest apartments I get to see both sides of the fence. Coming from a different company and property where I also was an employee and a resident for 4 years making me familiar with how things work. That being said from my experience so far I am very impressed with the company from both the employee and the residential stand point. Office staff are more then welcoming making you feel like family from the Initial hand shake to handing you the keys. The maintenance staff which I am one of has really impressed me with the quality of care and for me when I see that my supervisor and the assistant supervisor knowing almost every resident by name and even there pets and children names, well that is a powerful statement that im where I belong since I naturally tend to care about people. Lakecrest is place where friend, family, quality and care are what matters. Im glad to be apart of the community and even more happy to be apart of the company.

Marcus H.
03/11/2021
Lackcrest is a beautiful property and tons of amenities. It is a great place for families! The staff has been wonderful and helped any way that they could. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to call home.

Matthew S.
03/05/2021
Love living here. Great location!

Roberta C.
03/04/2021
I am very happy living here.

Rodrich B.
03/03/2021
Excellent community

Andrew C.
01/26/2021
After moving here in October, the office staff has been nothing but professional and always gives good communication. No hidden fees which I love, GREAT amenities, and work orders are taken care of PROMPTLY! By far the best apartments I have lived at. I tell anyone who will listen to look into moving here.

Certified Resident
12/11/2020
Very clean and friendly environment, anytime I have needed maintenance it has usually been done in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly and respectful.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by