4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  173
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/08/2022
I like living here. It is very close to my work and a great place to live for my first apartment,

Lisa A.
07/28/2022
I moved into Lakecrest during the beginning of the covid pandemic though it was a contactless tour of the residence, it was very professional and courteous and very well to my liking, I am now going on my 3rd year here at Lakecrest it has been nothing but greatness from the staff and neighbors.

Certified Resident
07/27/2022
I love the community, amenities and staff!

Joseph A.
07/20/2022
Property looks great. Good location. Friendly helpful staff. Lots of parking and waste bins throughout the community.

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
Excellent place

Mark B.
07/16/2022
I have no complaints since I’ve been here. Everything has been smooth.

Matthew M.
07/03/2022
Best PRG staff in South Carolina

Ice J.
07/02/2022
I've been living here at Lakecrest for about 10yrs that along should tell you my experience with this company. There are new faces with the company I'm sure I would get the same services as I have always in the previous years.

Certified Resident
07/02/2022
Moved in May 2022, Office staff is very helpful, professional and friendly! Maintenance addresses any concerns in a timely manner. We love living here!!

Cleto D.
05/02/2022
Despite rumors My 3 years here have been smooth! Amazing office staff. Anytime something gives a problem Maintenance handles it rapidly with professionalism.

Certified Resident
04/06/2022
MaryBeth has been the best through this whole experience. The neighborhood is lively though you can never hear any noise from your apartment which is fantastic. There have been a few maintenance reports I had had to send in but maintenance comes within 24 hours if not 1 hour depending on the urgency of the situation. Overall, great experience so far and very welcoming.

Matthew M.
03/19/2022
I woke up Friday morning to an extremely dark kitchen. I leave my hood light on every night so I don’t break my neck. I noticed it was burnt out so I went to the office where Marcous acted swiftly to process my maintenance request. The hot maintenance guy Matt came in and took care of my maintenance needs as fast as possible. Two thumbs up and five star service all the way around. Lakecrest apartments is a wonderful property.

Matthew M.
02/21/2022
The best property I have ever lived at! The property is clean, pet friendly, and family oriented! Best team in for PRG in Greenville!

Kimberly W.
02/07/2022
LAKECREST apartments is a great place to live.

Marcus H.
01/05/2022
The maintenance team here is always working hard to take care of the property

Lisa A.
12/12/2021
The Lakecrest staff have provided outstanding services to me as tenant with professionalism and within a timely manner. I appreciate you guys.. Thank you Lisa M

Certified Resident
11/27/2021
Me encanta la seguridad , la limpieza y la tranquilidad cuando se respetan los espacios

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by