4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  154
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Cleto D.
05/02/2022
Despite rumors My 3 years here have been smooth! Amazing office staff. Anytime something gives a problem Maintenance handles it rapidly with professionalism.

Certified Resident
04/06/2022
MaryBeth has been the best through this whole experience. The neighborhood is lively though you can never hear any noise from your apartment which is fantastic. There have been a few maintenance reports I had had to send in but maintenance comes within 24 hours if not 1 hour depending on the urgency of the situation. Overall, great experience so far and very welcoming.

Matthew M.
03/19/2022
I woke up Friday morning to an extremely dark kitchen. I leave my hood light on every night so I don’t break my neck. I noticed it was burnt out so I went to the office where Marcous acted swiftly to process my maintenance request. The hot maintenance guy Matt came in and took care of my maintenance needs as fast as possible. Two thumbs up and five star service all the way around. Lakecrest apartments is a wonderful property.

Matthew M.
02/21/2022
The best property I have ever lived at! The property is clean, pet friendly, and family oriented! Best team in for PRG in Greenville!

Kimberly W.
02/07/2022
LAKECREST apartments is a great place to live.

Marcus H.
01/05/2022
The maintenance team here is always working hard to take care of the property

Lisa A.
12/12/2021
The Lakecrest staff have provided outstanding services to me as tenant with professionalism and within a timely manner. I appreciate you guys.. Thank you Lisa M

Certified Resident
11/27/2021
Me encanta la seguridad , la limpieza y la tranquilidad cuando se respetan los espacios

Hai N.
11/09/2021
Lakecrest is an amazing place to live! You never have to worry about anything because the staff members as well as maintenance team are always willing/ready to help!

Marcus H.
11/07/2021
Great community for my family of 4!

Roberta C.
10/25/2021
I have lived at Lakecrest for a number of years now, and I honestly don't have any complaints. I would have to try really hard, in order to find something to complain about! No place is going to be perfect in every single instance, but I definitely have the feeling that management is striving to be the best! And that means a lot to me, because this is my home.

Rodrich B.
10/03/2021
Excellent area

Certified Resident
08/23/2021
Lakecrest is like a resort and a great escape from the hussle and bustle from work. The lake is very calming at night when the lights reflects the lake.

Certified Resident
07/26/2021
Excellent area

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by