4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  184
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/21/2022
We love it here!

Vickie G.
03/04/2022
I've lived at the Preserve for 6 years and love every minute of the peace and quiet here. I've seen more of the nature here than other communities I've lived in. The management staff and maintenance staff are always compassionate to the needs of the residents. It's a great mix of young families, senior citizens and our wonderful law enforcement. There's an awesome mix of nature's animals that reminds me of my hikes in woods with my cousin.

Certified Resident
03/01/2022
Wonderful staff - beautiful grounds and amenities. Apartments are impeccable and very roomy.

Mary B.
02/06/2022
The Preserve at Longleaf is a well managed complex with the very best staff. The complex is consistently working hard to improve and maintain the property and buildings. It's well located for shopping, schools, healthcare and access to the interstate. You'd have to look long and hard to find a comparable apartment complex to call home.

William W.
02/05/2022
We are very happy to be living at The Preserve at Longleaf. The administrative staff that includes Cassie, Vicki, and Anthony and the maintenance staff are always available and very attentive to any request that we have. The apartments are very spacious and the grounds are meticulously cared for.

Hank B.
01/30/2022
If you want to experience living at it's finest look no further!

Gabriel M.
01/10/2022
The Preserve at Longleaf is a great community with very caring people and an extremely attentive maintenance staff.

Michele L.
12/23/2021
Office staff and maintenance staff are the best! They make living here a pleasure!

Certified Resident
12/13/2021
Very nice property and grounds. Excellent staff and awesome that they care about their residents - they throw resident parties for them!

Sarah T.
11/15/2021
Everyone was friendly. The rental agent who helped me through the rental process was accommodating, patient and replied to my emailed questions immediately.

Certified Resident
10/21/2021
Best place to live for a medical professional. You can be at rest that you will have kind service, clean environment and community events that second to none!

Certified Resident
10/13/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf is an extremely well run complex with an outstanding management, leasing and maintenance staff. The complex is centrally located with easy access to the beach, shopping, healthcare, schools and the interstate The apartments are well appointed with some having attached garages. The grounds are well tended. There are monthly activities to bring the community together. I have been a tenant in this complex for 15 years and hope to be here for many years to come.

Michele L.
09/01/2021
Living at The Preserves at Longleaf is wonderful. Apartments are very well cared for as are the grounds and amenities. Very happy here and highly recommend!

Certified Resident
08/31/2021
It's a quiet community that's close to all shopping needs, doctors and medical facilities.

Certified Resident
08/25/2021
The Preserve is a wonderful apartment community...great neighbors, great staff, and beautiful surroundings.

Lois P.
08/11/2021
The preserve is a great place to call home, staff is super helpful, grounds are well maintained plus very active entertainment coordinators.

Certified Resident
08/06/2021
I enjoy living here The staff is helpful and professional the rent keeps going up every year and if youre a good resident it shouldnt keep being increased

Certified Resident
08/04/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf is a wonderful place to live. Great management staff and maintenance personnel.

Jimmie R.
06/14/2021
The staff speaking of Vicky were very informative professional courteous and extremely helpful. The appearance of the complex was more than I expected listening and watching some of the current tenants seem to be very friendly and outgoing.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by