4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  195
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Michele L.
09/01/2021
Living at The Preserves at Longleaf is wonderful. Apartments are very well cared for as are the grounds and amenities. Very happy here and highly recommend!

Certified Resident
08/31/2021
It's a quiet community that's close to all shopping needs, doctors and medical facilities.

Certified Resident
08/25/2021
The Preserve is a wonderful apartment community...great neighbors, great staff, and beautiful surroundings.

Lois P.
08/11/2021
The preserve is a great place to call home, staff is super helpful, grounds are well maintained plus very active entertainment coordinators.

Certified Resident
08/06/2021
I enjoy living here The staff is helpful and professional the rent keeps going up every year and if youre a good resident it shouldnt keep being increased

Certified Resident
08/04/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf is a wonderful place to live. Great management staff and maintenance personnel.

Jimmie R.
06/14/2021
The staff speaking of Vicky were very informative professional courteous and extremely helpful. The appearance of the complex was more than I expected listening and watching some of the current tenants seem to be very friendly and outgoing.

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
I would definitely recommend to anyone to live at Preserve At Long Leaf a call this place home for many years and overall very satisfied with living here.

Terri C.
05/24/2021
Great community. You have a wonder sense of belonging at the Preserves at Longleaf. Staff is exceptional maintenance is awesome. Grounds are well kept. Friends and family who visit are in awe of how nice the community is. The staff is kind respectful and very caring.

Certified Resident
05/12/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf Apartments are the best managed complex in the Brevard area. Staff - management and maintenance - are tops in maintaining the complex and attention to tenants. The proximity of the complex is close to shopping, schools, access to the interstate, as well as the beach. Having been in this complex for 15 years, my hat is off to management and maintenance for their performance in tenant satisfaction.

Certified Resident
05/08/2021
My husband and I are going into our third year living at the Preserve at Longleaf and we really like it here. This is an excellent area of town, a beautifully manicured property, and a great place to call home. Our favorite things about living here are the activities and events that the apartment life team puts on and the dog park! Oh, and of course living on a nature preserve. We have seen many rabbits and squirrels, hawks, vultures, wood peckers, armadillo, possum, racoon, snakes, and sandhill cranes. Actually there are a lot more, but I really do think that's cool to see!

Terri C.
05/08/2021
I love living here. I feel so much at home and the staff are all amazing. Great amenities, the grounds are very well taken care of. Recently had a visitor come over from Georgia and they were so impressed with the look of the community and my apartment. Its a great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/18/2021
With all the brand new apartments built close by, management could make positive changes, we are renters but this is our home, we care!

Lorri C.
04/07/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf is a wonderful place to live. The beautiful lakes and birds are beautiful. The staff is overly courteous and helpful. I've loved living here!

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Nice staff, beautiful place and convenient location

Iris F.
03/14/2021
Ive been here nearly a year now and have no complaints. Staff are pleasant, maintained very well, maintenance crew are very friendly and helpful. Love living here!

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
I chose The Preserves at Longleaf completely by computer. No walk through or even virtual....moving from CT to Fl during a pandemic was kind of difficult but I was pleasantly surprised and happy with my choice and would recommend this location to anyone. Whether its long term living or a bridge to a bigger home, you wont be disappointed!

Certified Resident
01/16/2021
Exelente lugar para vivir limpio y tranquilo

Michele L.
01/07/2021
Highly recommend

John S.
01/06/2021
A pleasant place to live.

Katelyn N.
12/09/2020
Love it here! Friendly, quiet, great location, great maintenance staff! Highly recommend!

Jamie N.
12/08/2020
Friendly staff and a maintenance team that responds quickly! Complex is well kept up with and the concierge trash pickup is a great addition! We have met others who have loved here for years and we are starting to see why.

Iris F.
12/08/2020
Being that this is my first time living in an apartment community, my experience has been awesome! Nothing like owning a home and having to take care of everything on your own to living in a location that takes care of everything with just a phone call.....cant beat it! COVID has nothing on this communities energy in connecting community members!

Terri C.
12/07/2020
I cant say enough good things about Preserves at Longleaf. I love living here. I feel at home!!

Iris F.
11/17/2020
Love living here. The ease of an apartment community is a God send!

Certified Resident
11/12/2020
The staff here is amazing, it's a wonderful community with monthly events that are so creative! I love living here!

Rae M.
11/12/2020
Maintenance issues are usually handled promptly by staff who are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by