4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  156
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/26/2020
A very nice place to live.

Iris F.
06/16/2020
I made the move from CT to The Preserves of Longleaf nearly a month ago and I am very satisfied. Moving in was easy and staff was exceptionally professional with any help That I needed. Thank you!

Certified Resident
05/31/2020
Es un condominio muy tranquilo.

Certified Resident
05/30/2020
The community is like a housing community but you are living in an apartment.

Certified Resident
05/30/2020
Preserve At Long Leaf its a nice community with very nice neighbors and safe environment. I have live here for four years and it feels like home.

Sean D.
04/24/2020
The community is very friendly and the Dog Park is an added bonus for my pets. Overall a good experience.

Vince M.
04/15/2020
Great service and friendly environment very nice grounds

Certified Resident
04/05/2020
Ideal for families looking for a quiet space and do not give up comfort.

Patricia J.
03/28/2020
The staff is doing a great job, service is being deliver on time, and the rental community is well maintained!

Certified Resident
03/26/2020
The Preserve at Longleaf is a well managed apartment complex in a convenient location - close to shopping, entertainment and access to 95. Great floor plans and a nice setting. Superb maintenance.

Collette H.
03/11/2020
I love the quite little community that we live in, all nestled in. The location is perfect.

Mary B.
03/05/2020
We've lived at the Preserve at Longleaf for 14 years and have no plans to part any time soon. This is a superior community with excellent management and maintenance. Location is great. Close to grocery stores, drug stores, I-95, the beach, the zoo and so many other things. This complex places you between downtown Melbourne and the Viera area. In other words, a great community in a super location.

Luke R.
03/04/2020
The Preserve at Longleaf is a wonderful place to live! Great community, beautiful area and rentals, a pool/hot tub, a gym, and a fantastic staff. I highly recommend renting your next place here!

Certified Resident
02/20/2020
The community is quiet, kept clean, and the staff is friendly and courteous!

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
I adore this place and the crew

Certified Resident
01/31/2020
The Apartment Life team really help you feel at home and welcomed in the community. The maintenance team is responsive and quick with any issues I've ever had. It's a really great fit for us, we love it here!

Certified Resident
01/28/2020
Community amenities are great, staff is friendly and helpful, and the location cant be beat.

Certified Resident
01/17/2020
The place is kept in great shape. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by