4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  181
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/22/2022
I have only been here for a month but so far I have been completely satisfied.

Shirley V.
07/26/2022
I have only been here a week but so far I have only experienced friendly, professional and courteous staff. Looking forward to nothing but the best.

Andrea B.
07/01/2022
Great community to call home

Stephen S.
07/01/2022
The A/C in my apartment suddenly stop cooling so I initiated an online maintenance request. Almost immediately, since this was considered an emergency request within the criteria they had, I was contacted and a technician was on there way. The two techs were polite, quick to act and explained the problem and what they were doing to fix it. When finished they cleaned up and you would have never known there were there. Outstanding response time and professionalism of the techs.

Carl D.
06/27/2022
The Preserves' is an exceptionally well maintained property with a superb staff.

Patrick L.
06/18/2022
I’ve had a great experience living here at the Preserve, I really like that is only 2 story so it gives you a much “homey-er” feel than other 3-4 story apartment type communities. Everything is kept very clean, management staff have been very communicative, and they are always having fun community events each month. Lots of extra amenities is a plus too. This is the kind of place where you can have a package delivered at your doorstep while you’re at work, and it’ll be right there waiting for you when you get home, nuff said.

Mary B.
05/15/2022
As a long term resident of the Preserve at Longleaf complex, there are not enough words to express my opinion of this complex - Great management, wonderful, kind staff, and superb maintenance. Convenient location, nicely appointed apartments and well kept grounds. After 16 years as a resident of this complex, I definitely plan to continue renewing my lease.

Certified Resident
05/11/2022
Grounds are well-kept. Staff are friendly and helpful!

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
We love it here!

Vickie G.
03/04/2022
I've lived at the Preserve for 6 years and love every minute of the peace and quiet here. I've seen more of the nature here than other communities I've lived in. The management staff and maintenance staff are always compassionate to the needs of the residents. It's a great mix of young families, senior citizens and our wonderful law enforcement. There's an awesome mix of nature's animals that reminds me of my hikes in woods with my cousin.

Certified Resident
03/01/2022
Wonderful staff - beautiful grounds and amenities. Apartments are impeccable and very roomy.

Mary B.
02/06/2022
The Preserve at Longleaf is a well managed complex with the very best staff. The complex is consistently working hard to improve and maintain the property and buildings. It's well located for shopping, schools, healthcare and access to the interstate. You'd have to look long and hard to find a comparable apartment complex to call home.

William W.
02/05/2022
We are very happy to be living at The Preserve at Longleaf. The administrative staff that includes Cassie, Vicki, and Anthony and the maintenance staff are always available and very attentive to any request that we have. The apartments are very spacious and the grounds are meticulously cared for.

Hank B.
01/30/2022
If you want to experience living at it's finest look no further!

Gabriel M.
01/10/2022
The Preserve at Longleaf is a great community with very caring people and an extremely attentive maintenance staff.

Michele L.
12/23/2021
Office staff and maintenance staff are the best! They make living here a pleasure!

Certified Resident
12/13/2021
Very nice property and grounds. Excellent staff and awesome that they care about their residents - they throw resident parties for them!

Sarah T.
11/15/2021
Everyone was friendly. The rental agent who helped me through the rental process was accommodating, patient and replied to my emailed questions immediately.

Certified Resident
10/21/2021
Best place to live for a medical professional. You can be at rest that you will have kind service, clean environment and community events that second to none!

Certified Resident
10/13/2021
The Preserve at Longleaf is an extremely well run complex with an outstanding management, leasing and maintenance staff. The complex is centrally located with easy access to the beach, shopping, healthcare, schools and the interstate The apartments are well appointed with some having attached garages. The grounds are well tended. There are monthly activities to bring the community together. I have been a tenant in this complex for 15 years and hope to be here for many years to come.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by