4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  173
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/01/2021
Beautiful place!

Todd V.
01/24/2021
Great place to live and very accessible to riverside. Friendly staff as well!

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
The move-in process was stress free and the staff has been extremely helpful!

Certified Resident
12/25/2020
Great location and design of complex. Very refreshing to the eye.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the office staff and the maintenance staff. They are very responsive to any requests I may have.

Edgar S.
10/04/2020
Management and Staff has been the best I have ever seen anywhere previously. The amenities are excellent, and everything here is very well maintained. Most of all I enjoy the excellent attitude and cooperation of Management and Staff here. I lived here below, and recommend Brooklyn to everyone I know looking for an Apartment.

Christian C.
10/03/2020
Interior and exterior designs are modern, eye-catching, and comfortable. My unit is spacious and clean. I feel safe and secure here. The apartments are close to NAS Jax.

Certified Resident
09/11/2020
The community is amazing - such an area of incredible growth and opportunity.

Malika D.
08/13/2020
Tracy is superb! I really appreciated how genuine and helpful she was. She answered every single question with patience and clarity.

Tamla S.
08/04/2020
The customer service is SUPERB!

Nicholas B.
07/17/2020
These apartments are fantastic. The maintenance staff is always diligent and living in Brooklyn is extremely enjoyable.

Simeon G.
07/08/2020
Wonderful staff and property. The kitchen is amazing!

Danielle P.
06/10/2020
Quiet community, nobody interacts with each other. If thats what you have in mind this is the place for you.

Carla B.
06/10/2020
This property was very nice. I loved the inside layouts and the apartment itself. It felt like a cute NYC apartment Vibe. Office staff was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable and it was very easy to set up a tour

Certified Resident
06/10/2020
I like the professional and courteous customer service we received while touring at the apartment complex

Certified Resident
04/30/2020
Contemporary luxury, exciting curb appeal, respectful and courteous staff, and quality tenants who have obvious pride in their resident community. It's 5-Stars and it's my hope to become part of it. JR

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by