4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  138
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Edgar S.
06/03/2021
Brooklyn Riverside Apartments is by far the best apartments I have ever lived in. Management here has also just improved even more since they promoted Mark to Property Manager. He is very attentive, cooperative and caring towards all of his tenants. I see it with my own eyes. I lived here previously for 2.5?years, and at that time he was assistant manager where he actually took care of Brooklyn apartments practically single handed by addressing everyones needs immediately.

Certified Resident
05/19/2021
I love living here at the Brooklyn Riverside. The staff here is amazing and always go above and beyond to help. Maintenance responds quickly and gets the job done. I could go on and on but the only way to find out is to live here and see for yourself

Salvatore D.
05/08/2021
I love this place. Everyone who works here, especially the maintenance staff, are extremely helpful, professional, and friendly.

Kaitlyn T.
03/09/2021
Friendly staff!

Lauren A.
03/01/2021
I am so excited to move into an A1A at Brooklyn Riverside! Alexis has been incredibly helpful, and she's made the application process as easy as possible. The apartments have excellent layouts without being exorbitantly priced. The community feels safe and well-maintained, and you can't beat the location. I can't wait to move in!

Certified Resident
02/01/2021
Beautiful place!

Todd V.
01/24/2021
Great place to live and very accessible to riverside. Friendly staff as well!

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
The move-in process was stress free and the staff has been extremely helpful!

Certified Resident
12/25/2020
Great location and design of complex. Very refreshing to the eye.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the office staff and the maintenance staff. They are very responsive to any requests I may have.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by