4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  115
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/06/2022
The management team works together to give the best possible living experience. I love the location. You get PARKING downtown! You can even rent garages. There are newer complexes, but the people and unique setup makes this the best in the area. I’ll debate anyone on that.

Shannon B.
07/03/2022
Brooklyn Riverside has been my home for almost a yr and it has been a pleasure to call this place my home. From the property management, leasing office to the maintenance crew have been friendly and very professional! Not to mention the amenities this complex offers and its very pet friendly!

Jamila S.
06/22/2022
I have been living here since January 2022...I love it

Curtis H.
05/25/2022
The bldg feels very comfortable and homey, especially for being right in the heart of Riverside.

Edgar S.
04/04/2022
Perfect Perfect Perfect!!!

Ann A.
03/03/2022
Excellent place to live.

Debbie C.
03/02/2022
I just hit my one month mark at Brooklyn Riverside and I’m still impressed with how beautiful my new apartment is. The move in process was smooth and Alexis in the front office was always available for my questions. The complex is gorgeous and perfect location for Riverside/downtown adventures.

Shannon B.
02/12/2022
My experience has been excellant here! The maitenance crew is outstanding, the office crew is pleasant and friendly!

Ann A.
02/04/2022
All maintenance issues are addressed

Robert C.
01/19/2022
The complex and community are very welcoming and nice. Looking forward to using the pool when the weather permits!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by