4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  156
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Edgar S.
06/03/2021
Brooklyn Riverside Apartments is by far the best apartments I have ever lived in. Management here has also just improved even more since they promoted Mark to Property Manager. He is very attentive, cooperative and caring towards all of his tenants. I see it with my own eyes. I lived here previously for 2.5?years, and at that time he was assistant manager where he actually took care of Brooklyn apartments practically single handed by addressing everyones needs immediately.

Certified Resident
05/19/2021
I love living here at the Brooklyn Riverside. The staff here is amazing and always go above and beyond to help. Maintenance responds quickly and gets the job done. I could go on and on but the only way to find out is to live here and see for yourself

Salvatore D.
05/08/2021
I love this place. Everyone who works here, especially the maintenance staff, are extremely helpful, professional, and friendly.

Kaitlyn T.
03/09/2021
Friendly staff!

Lauren A.
03/01/2021
I am so excited to move into an A1A at Brooklyn Riverside! Alexis has been incredibly helpful, and she's made the application process as easy as possible. The apartments have excellent layouts without being exorbitantly priced. The community feels safe and well-maintained, and you can't beat the location. I can't wait to move in!

Certified Resident
02/01/2021
Beautiful place!

Todd V.
01/24/2021
Great place to live and very accessible to riverside. Friendly staff as well!

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
The move-in process was stress free and the staff has been extremely helpful!

Certified Resident
12/25/2020
Great location and design of complex. Very refreshing to the eye.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the office staff and the maintenance staff. They are very responsive to any requests I may have.

Edgar S.
10/04/2020
Management and Staff has been the best I have ever seen anywhere previously. The amenities are excellent, and everything here is very well maintained. Most of all I enjoy the excellent attitude and cooperation of Management and Staff here. I lived here below, and recommend Brooklyn to everyone I know looking for an Apartment.

Christian C.
10/03/2020
Interior and exterior designs are modern, eye-catching, and comfortable. My unit is spacious and clean. I feel safe and secure here. The apartments are close to NAS Jax.

Certified Resident
09/11/2020
The community is amazing - such an area of incredible growth and opportunity.

Malika D.
08/13/2020
Tracy is superb! I really appreciated how genuine and helpful she was. She answered every single question with patience and clarity.

Tamla S.
08/04/2020
The customer service is SUPERB!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by