4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  225
RATINGS
  100%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/13/2019
Very fast maintenance and very approachable staff! Great for a new resident like me.

Saurabh S.
09/09/2019
I love my apartment! I have had an amazing time living here for the last 1.5 years. The location is very convenient to my office, and downtown is walking distance as well. I got a good deal on rent for my first year of through specials, but the rent amount increased a lot for the second term, maybe because I extended the lease by 8 months. However overall experience has been positive and the lease office people have always been courteous and helpful whenever needed.

Certified Resident
09/03/2019
So far my experience at Bell West has been great! I was set up with an apartment at the complex as part of a relocation process, and the fact the have so many amenities and services really helped me settle in easily and well. I look forward to staying there and keep improving on my initial good experience!

Certified Resident
07/17/2019
Excellent location, just next to the exit for 147 and several blocks from both Brightleaf Square and downtown Durham. Great amenities and very bike friendly. In addition, the amenities are clean and well maintained, with very friendly and supportive staff.

Maya D.
06/24/2019
From the time I entered the doors I felt welcomed. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the staff. The beauty of this property is a plus. I cannot wait to call this place Home.

Arsis F.
06/14/2019
Life in some cases is Making a decision . And this was one of my good decision that I made.

Alyssa C.
05/20/2019
This is an amazing complex and I would recommend multiple people live here!

Marie P.
05/17/2019
So far I've really enjoyed Bell West End living. My apartment is clean and I love having a view of the pool where I can sit on my balcony and relax reading a book after a day at work.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
The location is convenient to everything in downtown Durham and an easy commute to Chapel Hill, Raleigh and Cary. Management is professional, friendly and responsive.

Frank J.
02/28/2019
Bell West has been a great place to live. It is comfortable, and the staff here is courteous and responsive. The entire facility is well maintained, it is safe and it is conveniently located. There is a well lighted and maintained parking garage. There are many shopping locations within walking distance as well as churches, restaurants and entertainment. It is close to access to highway and to the hospital. I have found the other residents to friendly but not intrusive. The Staff plans activities for the residents that are optional but fun, such as a Holiday Party in December, a cookout by the pool with music in the spring and fall and various things involving food and music in the Club Room. The fitness room is first class and is very accessible. The pool area is well maintained and very comfortable and accessible. There are covered and locked locations for bike storage. In other words, it is an affordable and great place to live.

Zeynep a.
02/26/2019
Bell West End is unmatched. Great apartments with EXCELLENT service by the management team- and its right downtown. Parking is never an issue for us because we are only a 5 minute walk from both Downtown Durham and Brightleaf District. Im very happy that I chose to live here, and I would recommend Bell to anyone in the search for an affordable and safe living option in Durham.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
Overall we have been pleased with our apartment. There seems to be ample parking and the workout facility is better than I would have expected.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
After making a broad search of the buildings at this level of construction and quality, I found that the value is the best in the area.

Angelo Z.
01/02/2019
The best value in the high end housing in downtown Durham.

David C.
11/19/2018
This is the best place to live in the Durham-Raleigh-Chapel Hill area!

Certified Resident
11/19/2018
Comfy housing for urban singles of any age. You wake up delighted and love arriving home each day!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by