4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  214
RATINGS
  91%
Recommend
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/17/2019
Excellent location, just next to the exit for 147 and several blocks from both Brightleaf Square and downtown Durham. Great amenities and very bike friendly. In addition, the amenities are clean and well maintained, with very friendly and supportive staff.

Maya D.
06/24/2019
From the time I entered the doors I felt welcomed. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the staff. The beauty of this property is a plus. I cannot wait to call this place Home.

Arsis F.
06/14/2019
Life in some cases is Making a decision . And this was one of my good decision that I made.

Alyssa C.
05/20/2019
This is an amazing complex and I would recommend multiple people live here!

Marie P.
05/17/2019
So far I've really enjoyed Bell West End living. My apartment is clean and I love having a view of the pool where I can sit on my balcony and relax reading a book after a day at work.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
The location is convenient to everything in downtown Durham and an easy commute to Chapel Hill, Raleigh and Cary. Management is professional, friendly and responsive.

Frank J.
02/28/2019
Bell West has been a great place to live. It is comfortable, and the staff here is courteous and responsive. The entire facility is well maintained, it is safe and it is conveniently located. There is a well lighted and maintained parking garage. There are many shopping locations within walking distance as well as churches, restaurants and entertainment. It is close to access to highway and to the hospital. I have found the other residents to friendly but not intrusive. The Staff plans activities for the residents that are optional but fun, such as a Holiday Party in December, a cookout by the pool with music in the spring and fall and various things involving food and music in the Club Room. The fitness room is first class and is very accessible. The pool area is well maintained and very comfortable and accessible. There are covered and locked locations for bike storage. In other words, it is an affordable and great place to live.

Zeynep a.
02/26/2019
Bell West End is unmatched. Great apartments with EXCELLENT service by the management team- and its right downtown. Parking is never an issue for us because we are only a 5 minute walk from both Downtown Durham and Brightleaf District. Im very happy that I chose to live here, and I would recommend Bell to anyone in the search for an affordable and safe living option in Durham.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
Overall we have been pleased with our apartment. There seems to be ample parking and the workout facility is better than I would have expected.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
After making a broad search of the buildings at this level of construction and quality, I found that the value is the best in the area.

Angelo Z.
01/02/2019
The best value in the high end housing in downtown Durham.

David C.
11/19/2018
This is the best place to live in the Durham-Raleigh-Chapel Hill area!

Certified Resident
11/19/2018
Comfy housing for urban singles of any age. You wake up delighted and love arriving home each day!

Certified Resident
11/14/2018
I really enjoy living at Bell West End. The location is excellent. I'm sure when it warms up again, I'll be outdoors more and can better appreciate the beautiful courtyard. I really like the package delivery system.

Certified Resident
09/22/2018
If youre a student looking for easy access to entertainment and night life, this is the place to be. You can walk to Downtown or Brightleaf and several bus routes stop very nearby. The price is very reasonable given the amenities: trash pick up, pool, bbq, outdoor lounge, printer, gym, and more. I love my place!

Alysia E.
09/22/2018
I am so happy I decided to lease at Bell West End! The location is great and the rates are the best in comparison to other similar apartments in the downtown area. There are so many amenities and the grounds are always clean and groomed. Staff is quick to respond to any concerns or maintenance requests. I highly recommend Bell West End .

Christopher J.
09/12/2018
Great staff and clean building, very livable

Georgios K.
08/08/2018
Excellent management, very convenient location, definitely a value-for-money choice.

Certified Resident
08/07/2018
This place is convenient to downtown Durham.

Shamiah C.
07/25/2018
You cant beat the location or the amenities here. The pool area is suburb and even though Im trying to decide whether to live here Ive already planned how much use of that pool Im going to make. I only saw 2 one bedroom floor plans and they were quite cute. Just very small. But I had a balcony! This is going to be hard...

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by