4.1
Maintenance


Wuhillmens L.
12/18/2021
Es un lugar muy tranquilo en donde vivir además se puede disfrutar de la buena vista que brinda las area verdes

Certified Resident
11/12/2021
Nice, quiet community with renovated, up-to-date apartments and friendly, responsive staff, tucked away in a central part of Southside.

Carol R.
10/13/2021
Great community since I have been here, very clean, quite and great staff.

Certified Resident
08/29/2021
Great area, great apartments, I feel at home just wish my toilet wasnt so tiny and didnt smell bad.

jonathan s.
08/24/2021
Es un lugar tranquilo! Lleno de aire limpio! No hay ruido, realmente es ideal

Certified Resident
06/26/2021
The amenities and apartments are very nice. I have a couple of friends living in this complex, and they all love it.

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
The apartment complex is in a very quiet area and seems to be well maintained.. Jaramey in the leasing office was very professional and extremley helpful

Certified Resident
06/15/2021
The Villas at St. Johns is a nice and friendly community. My apartment is lovely, the area is quiet and the outside is very well kept. The office personnel are eager to answer any questions or concerns and take care of you.

Jose M.
05/21/2021
Seguridad, Privacidad y Tranquilidad en un lugar privilegiado y de inmejorable ubicación.

Miriam Z.
05/08/2021
Im extremely happy here. Im in my 4th year and I plan on staying here. Beautiful park-like setting, cute, spacious apartments, good parking, pleasant neighbors, convenient location. Office staff and maintenance staff are like family for me.

Destiny J.
05/03/2021
Love the new renovations they're doing with the compex like opening your door with your phone or a code. Very Modern! It also takes a picture if someone tries too many times. Very cool and glad they changed the name of the complex. Also, Donnica and J star are by far my favorite people, with fantastic customer service. If the prices go down by the time I move I would definitely choose here!

William W.
04/15/2021
I was a proud resident of two other complexes owned by Bell Partners for nearly six years. The management here at St Johns has done a great job at nearly ruining the trust that had been built between myself and Bell in my first two weeks of living here.

Mohammed S.
03/25/2021
Rented apartment from August 2019 to March 2021. Enjoyed the apartment layout and facilities and overall ambiance of the place including the surroundings. The staff was responsive and effective in term of addressing any needs. I highly recommend the facilities to anybody seeking a comfortable abode, away from city and traffic noises, yet conveniently located, close to Town Center and other attractions.

Heidi M.
03/15/2021
I have been living in this complex for a couple of months and have loved it so far! The staff is extremely kind and helpful and the place, overall, is very nice looking and clean. No traffic noise or obnoxious neighbors - It's very peaceful!

Certified Resident
03/01/2021
I like living here, excellent community with great surroundings and calm atmosphere. The leasing office and maintenance is very responsive and helpful.

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
Gave 5 star review already.

Certified Resident
01/24/2021
I love it here! Very clean and quiet

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by