4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  282
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.5
Move-in Process


Brooke C.
09/27/2018
Its only been 3 weeks but Avion is a relaxing place to call home. I have piece of mind when it comes to security since it is gated and there is a patrol at night. The neighbors are all working professionals so there isn't parties all night. I can come home and relax in my apartment between the open floor plan, spacious kitchen/bathroom and huge tub! I also love that on my days off I can take my computer to the pool area and lounge since there are several seating options a huge spa tub and plenty of places and grills to throw a picnic.

Nancy K.
09/16/2018
The staff at Avion are very accommodating, friendly & eager to help. I really enjoy living at Avion

Certified Resident
08/25/2018
Great community staff/maintenance crew and floor plans are nice. Neighborhood is well maintained and away from busy roads/traffic.

Certified Resident
07/30/2018
Clean, open spaces (seems small at first but actually quite spacious), plenty of parking spaces (have 1 car garages), apartment has central air conditioning and laundry room with full-size washer and dryer, has an island in the kitchen, very nice amenities, pet friendly (there is pet rent & deposit) and great mail/package service provided by the management office. Avion is close to Convoy street which has many Asian restaurants, dessert, and cafes. Avion has everything you need in an apartment. The price may be alarming at first but it is totally worth it!

Elaine C.
07/23/2018
I'm on my third lease with Avion and I have fully enjoyed it. Even thru the sale, they made it easy. I have not had any unresolved by staff, everything is taken care of right away. Thank you!

Sheila G.
03/12/2018
I recently broke my ankle and the kindness of the staff at Avion has gone above and beyond. From bringing packages to my apartment to carrying my trash out for me just shows the way the staff have gone way above what their job description would entail.

Lindsay A.
03/07/2018
Avion at Spectrum was my first ever apartment and I am so blessed to have lived here for 3 + years. The community is wonderful, quiet but not too quiet, and filled with genuine respectable people and most importantly their dogs. I feel like a secondhand dog owner living here, which is better than no dog exposure at all. and for that I am grateful. If you move here Bring dogs please!

Robert M.
02/06/2018
I've enjoyed living here for over 3 yrs.

Janet K.
01/24/2018
I have lived here for two months and have been more than happy with the courtesy and friendliness of the office staff. I have had 3 or 4 maintenance concerns that have been addressed quickly and efficiently. The grounds are nicely maintained and the community is quiet and pleasant. Based on my positive experience, I would happily recommend Avion to others.

Mauricio C.
01/24/2018
I've been living here for almost a month now and it has been a pleasure; it's been quiet, clean and I love my apartment.

Certified Resident
01/13/2018
Good environment, nice place.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by