4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  246
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/17/2022
Leasing process was quick and easy. I received timely information which made it pretty easy to set utilities. The unit is in great condition and clean, the community is well maintained. The staff is friendly and accessible. My overall experience has been great so far.

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
Good, quiet and clean apartment .

Certified Resident
07/29/2022
Great management

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
I have been very satisfied with living here.

Nanette C.
07/07/2022
I truly love living here . I have made some great friends and I look forward to more community interaction.

Certified Resident
07/07/2022
Friendly

Thomas M.
06/25/2022
Beautiful living with friendly staff.

Barbara H.
06/19/2022
A great to live or.retire. They accept your fur babies!

Barbara H.
05/20/2022
Excellent apartment living.

Donald H.
05/16/2022
Our experience with the property management site team, both office staff and field staff, has been very favorable. Kudos also for the overall upkeep and aesthetic appeal of the property - very favorable as well.

Juan T.
04/26/2022
This is definitely a great place, very quiet, friendly and easy access

Certified Resident
04/22/2022
Overall, I like living in the community.

Patsy H.
04/06/2022
They have an attitude of making us feel Special we like that attitude

Jose B.
03/28/2022
Living here at Meridian @ Broad Street Market I feel at home, the sense of community, the convenience to restaurants, breweries, shopping centers and local parks…. Friendly office staff, maintenance and living in a clean environment is like none other….

Katelyn M.
03/27/2022
Amazing staff and amenities! Love the monthly activities that bring the community together

Abigail M.
03/17/2022
We are so sad to be leaving Meridian at Broad Street Market when we move to Charlotte. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The maintenance team responds extremely quick. We love all the amenities and staff. We are so grateful for this community.

Certified Resident
03/11/2022
Great place to live. Great staff. Great family oriented place to live.

Certified Resident
03/10/2022
Maintenance gave me super fast and remarkable service. Their customer service was exceptional and note worthy. Thanks again Maintenance.

Certified Resident
02/28/2022
The community is safe and very inviting! Our Management team and maintenance crew has always been very responsive to all concerns and needs. I really enjoy the community activities and amenities. Meridian @ Broad Street Market is a Great place to to call home!

Nicole M.
02/06/2022
I would highly recommend touring this apartment! Everything was easy and seamless from start to finish. I found this while searching for apartments online and loved it; came in and toured and loved it even more! It looks even better in person than in the pictures and the staff are excellent.

Certified Resident
02/02/2022
I absolutely love living here... this is the best community ever

Barbara H.
01/31/2022
A great place to call home - no matter how long the stay. Been here 4 years and have been happy.

Certified Resident
01/16/2022
Love it here!!

Certified Resident
12/29/2021
Beautiful

Saleh A.
12/24/2021
I really enjoy my staying here. I found everything that I am looking for. Highly recommended.

Barbara H.
12/15/2021
We have been here 4 years and we have found the staff to be professional, friendly. and helpful. It is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/24/2021
Overall, I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality service with the property and staff. This seems to be a great community with wonderful amenities. I love the layout of my apartment, great location for me, very clean and maintained! I am very pleased!

Kelly A.
11/20/2021
Overall great community and close to shopping and dining in Fuquay Varina.

Certified Resident
11/18/2021
All is welcome

Certified Resident
11/16/2021
Great apartments with huge walk in closets, exceptional storage space. Large patios for outside enjoyment

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
Meridian at Broad Street Market is a nice place to live. Units are up-to-date and comfortable. Activities are fun and provide an opportunity to meet others.

Jose B.
10/20/2021
Ive lived at Meridian for 2 years and absolutely live it here, the grounds are well taken care of, and the staff in the office go to whatever lengths to help with any problems..

Catherine K.
10/15/2021
We needed an apartment to live in while our house was being built. We found Meridian on the internet and made an appointment with Kat O. to see a 2 bedroom unit. We were pleased to see the nice floor plan and cabinets in the kitchen. We would definitely recommend Meridian to anyone needing a great place to call their new home.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Great, excellent apartments for a fair price.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by