4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  240
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Kelly A.
11/20/2021
Overall great community and close to shopping and dining in Fuquay Varina.

Certified Resident
11/18/2021
All is welcome

Certified Resident
11/16/2021
Great apartments with huge walk in closets, exceptional storage space. Large patios for outside enjoyment

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
Meridian at Broad Street Market is a nice place to live. Units are up-to-date and comfortable. Activities are fun and provide an opportunity to meet others.

Jose B.
10/20/2021
Ive lived at Meridian for 2 years and absolutely live it here, the grounds are well taken care of, and the staff in the office go to whatever lengths to help with any problems..

Catherine K.
10/15/2021
We needed an apartment to live in while our house was being built. We found Meridian on the internet and made an appointment with Kat O. to see a 2 bedroom unit. We were pleased to see the nice floor plan and cabinets in the kitchen. We would definitely recommend Meridian to anyone needing a great place to call their new home.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Great, excellent apartments for a fair price.

Janice S.
09/22/2021
My overall view is satisfactory

Jonathon K.
08/29/2021
My family and I have lived in over 10 apartment communities in multiple states. Meridian at Broad Street has been our favorite place to live. We love the location being so close to Fuquay and Holly Springs. The staff has been extremely helpful and always responds very quickly. You can tell they genuinely care about their tenants.

Jeanne M.
08/22/2021
Im completely at home in my apartment. Its near everything that I need. I plan to stay forever!

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Around good staff and office workers pleasant people fun to be here

Bernie M.
08/05/2021
I was very impressed with this community. The staff was helpful and professional. The common area(s), pool, etc. extremely nice! Good location.

Daniel C.
08/05/2021
I always tell my friends and people looking for a place. This is the best option there is.

Cynthia C.
07/19/2021
My husband and I have lived here for 4 years and we still love everything about living here. The office and maintenance staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable . The amenities are great and the community get together they have are great also . The complex is quiet and clean. A very nice place to live .

Rudy H.
07/08/2021
Enjoy our stay great people to be around

Barbara H.
07/07/2021
Great place to live, relax and enjoy the beautiful pool. Great place to retire.

Sydney E.
06/30/2021
Meridian at Broad Street is incredible. Great staff, beautiful apartments!

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
I love our community! How safe, inclusive and community oriented Meridian Market is. I appreciate all the community activities too. I recommend Meridian Market to many who are looking for a great community to call home!

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
Overall a well maintained & clean community with reasonable expectations.

Janice S.
06/14/2021
I simple love this place and the experience I've had thus far....I can hardly wait to move in

Jeanne M.
06/03/2021
I really feel like this is MY HOME! Im completely comfortable here.

Ellen A.
06/01/2021
In the short while weve been here, I fine it quite pleasant here. Grounds are well maintained and the residents and staff friendly.

Certified Resident
05/20/2021
Nice place to live

Lex D.
05/14/2021
Everyone here has been fantastic!! From Gabriella to the guys in maintenance!! Very skeptical about apartment living but couldnt be happier!! Thanks!!

Daniel C.
05/06/2021
This place is amazing from the apartments to the service provided by the Community Office. I am glad I am a resident! The service here is by far better than any of the other places I searched for.

Certified Resident
04/26/2021
The Leasing Agent was professional and very pleasant. Property is well kept.

Brianna M.
03/29/2021
I love living at the Meridian! Everyone is friendly and neighborly. I have no complains. The apartments are new and very beautiful. I love the way theyre set up and easily made into a home. The amenities here are superb and resort like. I cant wait for summer and all the cookouts and pool days we will get to experience.

Jayla M.
03/18/2021
I love the community and I cannot wait to raise my kids there and grow my life with my family.

Bruce M.
03/10/2021
Meridian is very clean and well run. All staff are very pleasant and responsive.

Barbara H.
03/04/2021
For me and my husband, it is living with little or no problems. It is like being on vacation.

Certified Resident
03/02/2021
Pleasant

Lauren A.
02/26/2021
I am very satisfied with living here!

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
Wonderful place to live

Certified Resident
02/09/2021
Ive been a resident at Meridian at Broad Street Market for 6 months now and I am very satisfied with the community I live in. I am satisfied with the peace within the community and its quiet. Im very satisfied with the way my work order request or responded to and completed and everyone seem so nice.

Thomas C.
01/21/2021
Staff is very nice apartments are clean. Im only here till my home is built but if I wasnt leaving I would have loved to stay! Very nice place!!!

Jeanne M.
01/21/2021
I have been here for years and I plan to remain. This is my home and Im very happy in it.

Rudy H.
01/16/2021
Great place to call Home

Paige T.
01/16/2021
I am in my second year living at Meridian at Broad Street Market and absolutely love it. It's been a safe location for me and my son, and there is plenty great amenities and events to enjoy! The office and maintenance team are always swift to respond to any correspondence. I have family members who also live at the community and we have all had a positive experience. You also can't beat the location with a grocery store just a jump away and many other stores, restaurants, etc nearby. I would definitely recommend Meridian at Broad Street to any of my friends or family.

Daniel C.
01/15/2021
I am very happy with the overall experience at the Meridian!!

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
Excellent community!!

Certified Resident
12/21/2020
Overall, management is responsive and caring and appears sympathetic with my concerns.

Certified Resident
12/21/2020
I love the community and the friendliness of staff and residents. Ive never lived in an apartment community but I love it here.

Charles S.
12/09/2020
Meridian is beautiful, well maintained, staff is always friendly and helpful... love my time here. No complaints... 5 *****

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by