4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  247
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Juan T.
04/26/2022
This is definitely a great place, very quiet, friendly and easy access

Certified Resident
04/22/2022
Overall, I like living in the community.

Patsy H.
04/06/2022
They have an attitude of making us feel Special we like that attitude

Jose B.
03/28/2022
Living here at Meridian @ Broad Street Market I feel at home, the sense of community, the convenience to restaurants, breweries, shopping centers and local parks…. Friendly office staff, maintenance and living in a clean environment is like none other….

Katelyn M.
03/27/2022
Amazing staff and amenities! Love the monthly activities that bring the community together

Abigail M.
03/17/2022
We are so sad to be leaving Meridian at Broad Street Market when we move to Charlotte. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The maintenance team responds extremely quick. We love all the amenities and staff. We are so grateful for this community.

Certified Resident
03/11/2022
Great place to live. Great staff. Great family oriented place to live.

Certified Resident
03/10/2022
Maintenance gave me super fast and remarkable service. Their customer service was exceptional and note worthy. Thanks again Maintenance.

Certified Resident
02/28/2022
The community is safe and very inviting! Our Management team and maintenance crew has always been very responsive to all concerns and needs. I really enjoy the community activities and amenities. Meridian @ Broad Street Market is a Great place to to call home!

Nicole M.
02/06/2022
I would highly recommend touring this apartment! Everything was easy and seamless from start to finish. I found this while searching for apartments online and loved it; came in and toured and loved it even more! It looks even better in person than in the pictures and the staff are excellent.

Certified Resident
02/02/2022
I absolutely love living here... this is the best community ever

Barbara H.
01/31/2022
A great place to call home - no matter how long the stay. Been here 4 years and have been happy.

Certified Resident
01/16/2022
Love it here!!

Certified Resident
12/29/2021
Beautiful

Saleh A.
12/24/2021
I really enjoy my staying here. I found everything that I am looking for. Highly recommended.

Barbara H.
12/15/2021
We have been here 4 years and we have found the staff to be professional, friendly. and helpful. It is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/24/2021
Overall, I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality service with the property and staff. This seems to be a great community with wonderful amenities. I love the layout of my apartment, great location for me, very clean and maintained! I am very pleased!

Kelly A.
11/20/2021
Overall great community and close to shopping and dining in Fuquay Varina.

Certified Resident
11/18/2021
All is welcome

Certified Resident
11/16/2021
Great apartments with huge walk in closets, exceptional storage space. Large patios for outside enjoyment

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
Meridian at Broad Street Market is a nice place to live. Units are up-to-date and comfortable. Activities are fun and provide an opportunity to meet others.

Jose B.
10/20/2021
Ive lived at Meridian for 2 years and absolutely live it here, the grounds are well taken care of, and the staff in the office go to whatever lengths to help with any problems..

Catherine K.
10/15/2021
We needed an apartment to live in while our house was being built. We found Meridian on the internet and made an appointment with Kat O. to see a 2 bedroom unit. We were pleased to see the nice floor plan and cabinets in the kitchen. We would definitely recommend Meridian to anyone needing a great place to call their new home.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Great, excellent apartments for a fair price.

Janice S.
09/22/2021
My overall view is satisfactory

Jonathon K.
08/29/2021
My family and I have lived in over 10 apartment communities in multiple states. Meridian at Broad Street has been our favorite place to live. We love the location being so close to Fuquay and Holly Springs. The staff has been extremely helpful and always responds very quickly. You can tell they genuinely care about their tenants.

Jeanne M.
08/22/2021
Im completely at home in my apartment. Its near everything that I need. I plan to stay forever!

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
Around good staff and office workers pleasant people fun to be here

Bernie M.
08/05/2021
I was very impressed with this community. The staff was helpful and professional. The common area(s), pool, etc. extremely nice! Good location.

Daniel C.
08/05/2021
I always tell my friends and people looking for a place. This is the best option there is.

Cynthia C.
07/19/2021
My husband and I have lived here for 4 years and we still love everything about living here. The office and maintenance staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable . The amenities are great and the community get together they have are great also . The complex is quiet and clean. A very nice place to live .

Rudy H.
07/08/2021
Enjoy our stay great people to be around

Barbara H.
07/07/2021
Great place to live, relax and enjoy the beautiful pool. Great place to retire.

Sydney E.
06/30/2021
Meridian at Broad Street is incredible. Great staff, beautiful apartments!

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
I love our community! How safe, inclusive and community oriented Meridian Market is. I appreciate all the community activities too. I recommend Meridian Market to many who are looking for a great community to call home!

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
Overall a well maintained & clean community with reasonable expectations.

Janice S.
06/14/2021
I simple love this place and the experience I've had thus far....I can hardly wait to move in

Jeanne M.
06/03/2021
I really feel like this is MY HOME! Im completely comfortable here.

Ellen A.
06/01/2021
In the short while weve been here, I fine it quite pleasant here. Grounds are well maintained and the residents and staff friendly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by