4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  392
RATINGS
  91%
Recommend
4.7
Maintenance


Juretta M.
07/18/2019
Great place to live! Quiet apartments, friendly neighbors, staff are mostly friendly, property is so beautiful and well taken care of. They also offer a lot of great amenities that most apartments dont offer. They want their residents to get to know each other and be a community. Im glad I found this complex and am thankful I get to call it home!

Linda G.
07/13/2019
Going into 4th year! Excellent staff and maintenance... beautiful grounds. Recommend highly.

Betty S.
07/08/2019
Responded right away and am happy with the repairs.

Roscoe M.
07/07/2019
This is an excellent community to live in, thanks to the management and the attention to details.

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
Over all I have enjoyed living here and when I have an issue it is addressed in a timely manner. The staff is great!!

Dennis N.
06/08/2019
Want to know what's wrong with Bell Walkers Crossing? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! The staff knows how to treat its residents, the maintenance team is second to no one, and the floor plans, the cleanliness of the grounds and the safety here makes this one of the best places to live anywhere in the Knoxville area.

Certified Resident
05/25/2019
Lived here almost eleven years. Enjoy this beautiful community and appreciate the staff so very much always in office, especially Cherie, and maintenance! Thank you for our salt pool, and the is so beautiful. Enjoy living here so very much, and the apartments are so very nice. Thankful to live somewhere so very appealing in every way!

Jon N.
05/19/2019
The staff and maintenance crew at Bell Walkers are the best we have ever had, and we have experience with many different apartment complexes in the Knoxville area. Diane in the front office has attended to every question and concern, often answering emails after her working hours. It just doesnt get better, and we feel very lucky to have chosen Bell Walkers for our home. You may use our entire names for shared information if you wish.

Dana C.
05/15/2019
Best apartment experience ive ever had. From ease, to staff, to the apartments themselves. It's a beautiful dog friendly community

Paula S.
05/07/2019
awesome community, safe, clean, and great amenities. Quiet building.

Leslie R.
05/05/2019
Just adore the feeling of community, the beautiful apartments, the gym, the pool, and all amenities offered. Thank you, Leslie

Certified Resident
04/27/2019
Excelencia y confort

Certified Resident
04/25/2019
Going on our 4th year at BWCrossing. Nice staff and excellent maintenance program. Beautiful grounds, with plenty of places to walk. Animal friendly!

Hao G.
04/24/2019
Excellent apartment! Staff is friendly and the maintenance is fast! Beautiful community and great facilities.

Certified Resident
04/18/2019
I love living at Bell Walkers Crossing. Office and maintenance staff are always responsive to my requests.

Gail G.
04/07/2019
The staff and maintenance have been wonderful and helped me tremendously during a difficult transition.

Certified Resident
04/04/2019
Wonderful community and staff! You helped make my cross country move much less stressful. Thank you.

Certified Resident
04/01/2019
Very helpful staff, liked the floor plans and liked the amenities.

Dennis N.
03/29/2019
There's no place like home, especially when home is Bell Walkers Crossing.

Lindsay G.
03/20/2019
Bell Walker Crossing is perfect for someone that wants to feel safe, secluded, and community. The staff is amazing and responsive, we worked with Diane and she helped us with everything. Even our 100 questions, HA! They don't push you on things just for the price they show you all the options and let you be in charge. They are very honest and maintenance is very helpful on a timely manner. Their gym has the most equipment I've seen for an apartment complex also you get free massages! How awesome is that. We went to many other places to views and came back to Bell Walkers because they were honest and their prices were the most reasonable for what you get.

Pamela C.
03/20/2019
I picked this apartment complex sight unseen and dont regret it even slightly. Wonderful place to live. Close to everything you need or want. Super great staff. Quiet. Well maintained.

Jennifer S.
03/20/2019
I have always been extremely happy with the service I have received at Bell Walker's Crossing. From the front office Personnel to the maintenance crew, everybody performs exceptional work. Thank you!

Leon S.
03/19/2019
Life at Bell Walkers Crossing is wonderful. It is an attentive and caring community, wherein lies an incredibly professional and friendly staff. WE LOVE LIVING AT BELL WALKERS CROSSING!!!!!

Melissa C.
03/14/2019
Overall I have enjoyed living at Bell Walkers Crossing!

Ani G.
02/25/2019
They staff here are great and very helpful with ensuring we got exactly what we wanted. The amenities look great. I can't wait to move in and call this home.

Certified Resident
02/24/2019
We have been truly impressed with and much more than satisfied with the care and concern we have received from all the staff here, including maintenance. We feel blessed to have found these apartment homes and plan to remain here for several more years. We love our new, updated home!!

Certified Resident
02/20/2019
I've lived at Bell Walker's Crossing for three years. My two grandchildren and I like our apartment size and the pastoral setting outside our windows. Good community environment, with lovely grounds. Kudos to staff; a special thumbs up to the maintenance staff. They respond quickly and get the job done in a timely manner. Best service we've ever had in a community living situation. Recommend this apartment complex highly.

Marisa S.
02/10/2019
Great professional staff

Dennis N.
02/07/2019
When you live at Bell Walkers Crossing you really know what "being at home" truly means.

Christina S.
02/06/2019
Great location, awesome staff. I was looking for temporary accommodations, but after my visit, I would consider permanent residence an option for the future.

Angela E.
02/06/2019
It was a very warm community I really liked the staff who showed me around . The apartments all have over head lighting which is important to me.

Shirley H.
02/02/2019
The staff have been very friendly and responsive to the minor problems we have had. Maintence has been very good.

Maria Y.
01/31/2019
The maintenance staff at Bell Walkers Crossing is extremely efficient and helpful. They are quick to complete maintenance requests and always ready to assist. Maria Y.

Megan S.
01/28/2019
Wonderful atmosphere, and genuine welcoming, staff!

Linda G.
01/11/2019
This is our third year living at Bell Walker's... good environment and great staff!

Jon N.
01/10/2019
Weve been extremely happy with everything since our move in a week ago. The staff is very courteous and responsive to maintenance requests.

Leon S.
01/04/2019
Bell Walkers Crossing is a great place to live. The office and maintenance team go way above and beyond for their residents. Problem Resolutions are dealt with both quickly and effectively. KUDOS TO THE BELL WALKERS TEAM!!!!

Hannah F.
01/03/2019
The move in process, deal and kindness were greatly appreciated.

Michelle W.
01/02/2019
Awesome experience. Staff are so nice , patient and go above and beyond to help you find the right apartment that fits your needs. Thanks

Certified Resident
12/19/2018
We liked the complex appearance and location. The staff was friendly and helpful, and seemed very knowledgeable. Proximity to the Greenway was an added benefit.

Certified Resident
12/16/2018
After my tour with Bell Walker Apartments I was almost certain I wanted to move in. The amenities, the friendly office staff, and the proximity to my job were all superb. That evening I went home and ran my budget one more time then called the next day to start the leasing process. I can not stress enough how helpful and polite the office staff were. They truly are an amazing team.

Melissa H.
12/12/2018
Nice place, but expensive

Certified Resident
12/10/2018
The property and staff were absolutely wonderful! Corey helped myself and my sister with making the decision to lease with Bell Walkers Crossing. I would definitely recommend this property to others.

Certified Resident
12/10/2018
This complex is gorgeous and inviting and really gives you a sense of community. You can tell the office staff really cares about the residents and applicants l.

Michelle G.
12/08/2018
We have now been a part of this wonderful community for 3 years. They treat us like family- and have provided a beautiful, warm, inviting place for us to call home. They are incredibly prompt with service requests and in answering questions and concerns- and have gone out of their way to make us feel welcome and a part of this community. We recommend it highly to anyone looking for a place to call home- and would welcome you as our new neighbors!

Kimberly F.
12/08/2018
We loved living here. The Staff is so friendly and very responsive. The pool is always clean. Great community. Highly recommend.

Certified Resident
12/05/2018
The design and renovations at Bell Walker make it feel like a home, and the amenities make Bell Walker feel like a community.

Dennis N.
12/03/2018
Having resided at Bell Walkers Crossing for several years, and having a caring staff and a top quality living environment, why live anywhere else?

Marisa S.
11/30/2018
Wonderful and responsive staff and Maintenance staff!! I would highly recommend this apartment complex to tjose who want a place to call home!!

Certified Resident
11/17/2018
Other than the dogs off leash everything is good.

Sarah U.
10/31/2018
Living at Bell Walkers has been wonderful. The community is very well kept, and the neighbors are quiet and friendly. The staff always goes above and beyond!

Certified Resident
10/11/2018
My overall satisfaction is very good. I am still in the process of unpacking, so I have not been able to enjoy some of the benefits of the community.

Catherine K.
10/07/2018
Its only been a week but I really feel at home here. Best apartment/complex I've lived at in years.

Certified Resident
09/27/2018
Wonderful place to live. Staff are very friendly and helpful

Dennis N.
09/23/2018
In a world of uncertainty, it is very refreshing to come home to Bell Walkers Crossing where people care and treat you like you are worthy of a safe, clean and welcome place to live.

Certified Resident
09/23/2018
With the exception of our AC, we have loved living here. Staff are friendly, courteous, and eager to assist with anything! Grounds are beautiful and meticulously managed. I would recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident
09/22/2018
Bell Walker Crossing is hands down the best apartment complex Ive ever lived in. The staff actually make me feel like Im part of the family and not just another number for some sales goal. Living here is truly like coming home.

Olivia L.
09/10/2018
I had a fabulous time looking at the apartments. I wanted to move in right then and there! It has everything I want right outside the door.

Lynda M.
09/05/2018
My first impression of the property was very good. I brought my daughter back to look at it, and she was impressed as well. The staff member was very friendly and answered any questions I had. I have looked at several other apartment complexes, and none of them compared to Bell Walkers Crossing.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Diane was beyond helpful and I can tell she'll do anything to help me find the perfect home. It's all dependent on what I can afford and if they have what I'm looking for apartment wise by the time my current lease ends.

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
I am very happy here, friendly staff, maintenance is good.

Roscoe M.
08/28/2018
This is an excellent place to live and the grounds and buildings meet my expectations. Lots of good and considerate neighbors.

Michelle G.
08/22/2018
We have now been members of the Bell Walkers Crossing community for about 3 years. We love the location, the amenities, the staff and maintenance members and we love our apartment. They have gone out of their way to make sure we are valued as members of the community, and have gone above and beyond when we have had problems and emergencies- with both in-person assistance and follow up contact. We have recommended Bell Walkers Crossing to many friends and will continue to promote this wonderful community!

Dennis N.
08/15/2018
Every time I visit the staff at Bell Walkers Crossing I am treated like I am the most important resident they have. Special people make this a special place to live.

Linda G.
08/14/2018
Thanks to maintenance for excellent work. Tabitha and Corey, the two people in the office I've worked with are efficient and helpful. Love living at Bell Walker's Crossing... our 3rd year!

Pamela B.
08/13/2018
Im so happy I found Bell Walkers Crossing and I wouldnt go back 4 years and make a different choice. Its been the perfect place to cal Home and feel like I can be on a vacation any day with my community

Certified Resident
08/09/2018
I really like the community as a whole, the walking trail right outside of the parking lot is amazing and the fitness center is great.

Nicole S.
08/08/2018
It has everything I was looking for. Also its Very convenient for college students.

Melissa C.
07/27/2018
Overall I had a great experience visiting this complex! The leasing agent was very helpful and he was very knowledgeable! That really makes a difference when visiting apartments! Thank you

Leon S.
07/25/2018
Bell Walkers Crossing is THE BEST place to live in Knoxville. Quiet, safe, beautiful, many ammentities, close to medical and shopping and luxurious apartments. We must say that the office staff is incredible too!! We love EVERYTHING about living here (so does our Yorkie, Ziggy!!!)(DOG FRIENDLY TOO!!!)

Certified Resident
07/22/2018
Bell Walkers staff has been wonderful to work with and has made my move to Knoxville enjoyable.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by