4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  178
RATINGS
  93%
Move-in Satisfaction
4.6
Leasing Staff - Prof
4.6
Cleanliness of apart


Christine S.
11/06/2018
Abbey Woods development is in close proximity to shopping and major highways. The building is quiet, people are friendly and my one bedroom is very spacious. Appliances are all new and the convenience of having a gym in the development is great..

Certified Resident
09/24/2018
Abbey woods is completely changed my life. I went from not being able to get out of my house now being able to live a little bit more of an accessible life by living a abbey woods. I haven't used the device to get me in and out of the pool but all the sidewalks and everything are all kept clean for people in wheelchairs. The management team has truly been super kind and work with my needs. I would recommend Abbey Woods to everyone. They have the largest floorplan for people in wheelchairs.

Michael P.
09/07/2018
Abbey Woods is a great place for apartment living. Management is flexible and quick to find solutions - storage, length of lease, etc. Location is great: Trader Joes, Starbucks, DSW, Staples just 5 mins away. The mall is only 10 mins away. I-84 is 3 mins away. Buildings are safe and clean. Many conveniences/amenities: Dry clean drop-off/pick-up from office; packages received; pool, gym, etc. Apartments are clean, good layout, with adequate appliances. Maintenance is quick to respond and fix things right the first time. I am very satisfied with all aspects of living here.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
This has been a wonderful experience.

Irene S.
08/27/2018
It was the best decision for me to move here. I love the location, the area, and my apartment. It is large, spacious, sunny and streaming with sunlight and quiet. I love the center island in the kitchen. My terrace faces the woods and rolling hills. The convenience of underground parking is a tremendous bonus. I would definitely recommend Abbey Woods.

Certified Resident
08/25/2018
Good location, good apartment designs, excellent views, good neighborhood.

Brian R.
08/15/2018
Overall a great place to live. Convenient to all. Highways, stores and restaurants. Management team has not done me wrong in anyway. My interactions with them have been only positive. Other than a few quibbles with dog waste and people not picking up after themselves I enjoy living in Abbey Woods.

Alyssa C.
07/30/2018
The place is gorgeous. If you love living near mountains and woods instead of the loud city, this is the place to be! Quiet, courteous neighbors who actually say hello, and the units themselves are absolutely beautiful and spacious !

Certified Resident
06/27/2018
I would rent at Abbey Woods again without hesitation. The apartments, security, the satff, and facilities are great.

Maureen S.
06/17/2018
I've lived at Abbey Woods for about 5 years and have loved being here. In the summer the pool is fantastic! I love to walk and this location is great for it.

Neel M.
05/28/2018
Abbey woods is an exceptional place to live. The management team are fantastic. I would stay for forever if I could. Great amenities, very clean and well maintained. Perfect location and only 45 minutes from NYC.

Certified Resident
04/26/2018
It's a quiet and kid-friendly community. The staff is reliable and the area is kept clean. Though the walls are shared, noise from the neighbors is at a bare-minimum - either because the walls are thick enough, or because the community is full of families and professionals. Either way - sleep and peace and quiet are not an issue!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by