4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  109
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/12/2021
If you want to have a comfort and quiet, choose here, Adara Alexander Place.

Certified Resident
08/26/2021
It's a solid community. The staff is very responsive and informative. A few residents can take a lesson in neighborly considerations.

Jason C.
07/17/2021
The management team really works with you on anything you need, they are very understanding especially when it comes to payments.

Certified Resident
07/03/2021
So far great.

Certified Resident
06/19/2021
Lease here if you want to be close to Brier Creek.

Chenese W.
05/05/2021
Adara at Alexander is a quiet and clean community. There are many restaurants and stores to shop at within walking distance. My son loves the pool especially when it lights up at night with the different colors! Management is very professional and courteous. Overall, my experience here is very good!!

Nyisha C.
01/18/2021
Nice apartments great location friendly and helpful management staff.

Taiesha J.
01/05/2021
We have been with Adara since July and it has been a pleasure. Modern amenities, well kept property and it is very quiet. I always say the walls and floors are made of steel because I rarely hear our neighbors!

Mary W.
12/31/2020
Great customer service

Moses W.
11/21/2020
Adara Alexander Place is a wonderful place to live and the staff is awesome. I am glad to call this my home.

Certified Resident
10/09/2020
I have only been here 2 weeks and I absolutely love my apartment! The property is so well maintained, the maintenance guys are great! Aubry gave me the initial tour and has been my main point of contact. Shes been awesome! Ive also worked with Jaid and Chelsea and they were equally awesome! I have zero regrets in picking Adara as my new home!

Certified Resident
10/06/2020
We love it here. The apartments are gorgeous and well maintained. We cant wait for the clubhouse to open after COVID. The maintenance staff is very responsive and very nice. Would recommend to anyone searching for a luxury apartment experience in the center of brier creek.

Certified Resident
10/05/2020
Very nice apartment, quiet. So far very pleased.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by