4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  121
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Chenese W.
05/05/2021
Adara at Alexander is a quiet and clean community. There are many restaurants and stores to shop at within walking distance. My son loves the pool especially when it lights up at night with the different colors! Management is very professional and courteous. Overall, my experience here is very good!!

Nyisha C.
01/18/2021
Nice apartments great location friendly and helpful management staff.

Taiesha J.
01/05/2021
We have been with Adara since July and it has been a pleasure. Modern amenities, well kept property and it is very quiet. I always say the walls and floors are made of steel because I rarely hear our neighbors!

Mary W.
12/31/2020
Great customer service

Moses W.
11/21/2020
Adara Alexander Place is a wonderful place to live and the staff is awesome. I am glad to call this my home.

Certified Resident
10/09/2020
I have only been here 2 weeks and I absolutely love my apartment! The property is so well maintained, the maintenance guys are great! Aubry gave me the initial tour and has been my main point of contact. Shes been awesome! Ive also worked with Jaid and Chelsea and they were equally awesome! I have zero regrets in picking Adara as my new home!

Certified Resident
10/06/2020
We love it here. The apartments are gorgeous and well maintained. We cant wait for the clubhouse to open after COVID. The maintenance staff is very responsive and very nice. Would recommend to anyone searching for a luxury apartment experience in the center of brier creek.

Certified Resident
10/05/2020
Very nice apartment, quiet. So far very pleased.

Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Overall, Adara Alexander Apartments is a great place to live. Great location with all of your shopping and services needs nearby. The staff is greatoffice managers and grounds crew do their job well.

Kenneth L.
07/13/2020
Even through these difficult times with COVID impacting our daily lives the staff has gone above and beyond to try to make home feel as normal as possible. Moving in was smooth and any questions that Ive had has been answered in a timely manner. People in the neighborhood are very considerate & welcoming. Definitely one on the most elite establishments Ive visited & the best decision Ive made by far in living in this community.

Cristal R.
06/25/2020
Gorgeous community and apartments. Nice amenities and perfect area.

Moses W.
06/17/2020
I am glad to be able to call the Adara Alexander Place my home. My neighbors are friendly and the community staff are awesome! Thanks for everything!

Diana D.
05/30/2020
Quiet, friendly, helpful staff

Andrew M.
05/18/2020
Adara at Alexander Place is luxury living at Brier Creek. We have lived in two units here and they have been well maintained, anytime there's an issue the maintenance guys fix it expeditiously to make your living experience a lot better. The office staff are very personable and will do everything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible. So for your next apartment give Adara at Alexander Place a visit, you will not be let down!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by