4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  158
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/31/2020
Overall, Adara Alexander Apartments is a great place to live. Great location with all of your shopping and services needs nearby. The staff is greatoffice managers and grounds crew do their job well.

Kenneth L.
07/13/2020
Even through these difficult times with COVID impacting our daily lives the staff has gone above and beyond to try to make home feel as normal as possible. Moving in was smooth and any questions that Ive had has been answered in a timely manner. People in the neighborhood are very considerate & welcoming. Definitely one on the most elite establishments Ive visited & the best decision Ive made by far in living in this community.

Cristal R.
06/25/2020
Gorgeous community and apartments. Nice amenities and perfect area.

Moses W.
06/17/2020
I am glad to be able to call the Adara Alexander Place my home. My neighbors are friendly and the community staff are awesome! Thanks for everything!

Diana D.
05/30/2020
Quiet, friendly, helpful staff

Andrew M.
05/18/2020
Adara at Alexander Place is luxury living at Brier Creek. We have lived in two units here and they have been well maintained, anytime there's an issue the maintenance guys fix it expeditiously to make your living experience a lot better. The office staff are very personable and will do everything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible. So for your next apartment give Adara at Alexander Place a visit, you will not be let down!

Diana D.
05/04/2020
Beautiful complex, friendly neighbors, incredible apartment features, convenient shops and restaurants...

Certified Resident
04/30/2020
This is a beautiful place to live! The management team is very responsive, professional, and courteous. Work orders are completed quickly, and courteously. The property and all amenities are maintained very well. I am proud to call Adara home!

Certified Resident
03/23/2020
The Adara Alexander Place is my home. I appreciate the cordial staff members who keep the community clean and active. The apartment I moved in to was brand new and the amenities will spoil you. My plans are to stay here in the future.

Certified Resident
03/16/2020
The Adara Alexander Place is very homely. The staff is cordial and they know how to do their job. I hope to renew my lease here. Thanks for everything.

Certified Resident
03/02/2020
Adara is a great place to live! The staff is amazing and understanding and extremely professional. The quality of the units/buildings are great.

Certified Resident
02/07/2020
I love here at Adara. It is friendly, safe, location is great, and the management staff are really helpful. They are willing to go out of their way to help everyone out.

Certified Resident
01/20/2020
Beautiful property and spacious apartment. Buildings have a resort feel to them.

KerryAnn A.
01/16/2020
AAP is a great place to live. The office and maintenance staff are professional, courtesy and communicative. Only downside is getting out of Brier Creek on a workday. However, the property itself is a charm.

Anna H.
01/16/2020
Everything I was looking for! When I stopped by to tour the community all the amenities were clean and super modern. Jaid was super pleasant to work with and did not rush me through the tour- she answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about possibly making this my new home. The apartment checked off everything on my must-have list and more!

Shanell S.
11/27/2019
Wonderful, clean community with great amenities!

KerryAnn A.
10/20/2019
Alexander Place has proven so far to be a great place to live. The community is quiet, but energetic at the same time. The staff is courteous, friendly, and professional!

Quyvonnie G.
10/04/2019
Best place Ive ever lived.

Certified Resident
09/27/2019
Adara has been a great place to live. Everything is brand new!! Everyone gets along great! And the staff is awesome!

Diana D.
09/22/2019
What a pleasant tour and excellent environment. The apartment floor plan was great and the complex is beautiful.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by