4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  95
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/07/2020
I love here at Adara. It is friendly, safe, location is great, and the management staff are really helpful. They are willing to go out of their way to help everyone out.

Certified Resident
01/20/2020
Beautiful property and spacious apartment. Buildings have a resort feel to them.

KerryAnn A.
01/16/2020
AAP is a great place to live. The office and maintenance staff are professional, courtesy and communicative. Only downside is getting out of Brier Creek on a workday. However, the property itself is a charm.

Anna H.
01/16/2020
Everything I was looking for! When I stopped by to tour the community all the amenities were clean and super modern. Jaid was super pleasant to work with and did not rush me through the tour- she answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about possibly making this my new home. The apartment checked off everything on my must-have list and more!

Shanell S.
11/27/2019
Wonderful, clean community with great amenities!

KerryAnn A.
10/20/2019
Alexander Place has proven so far to be a great place to live. The community is quiet, but energetic at the same time. The staff is courteous, friendly, and professional!

Quyvonnie G.
10/04/2019
Best place Ive ever lived.

Certified Resident
09/27/2019
Adara has been a great place to live. Everything is brand new!! Everyone gets along great! And the staff is awesome!

Diana D.
09/22/2019
What a pleasant tour and excellent environment. The apartment floor plan was great and the complex is beautiful.

Certified Resident
09/02/2019
The Adara Alexander Place is a great apartment to call home. The complex is brand new and every amenity desired is available. The staff are very courteous and professional. Grocery, gas, clothing, and electronic stores are less than 5 minutes away. I am 100% satisfied with my decision to move to the Adara Alexander Place.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by