4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  97
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Myungchul S.
08/15/2022
Adara's maintenance service is very fast. And the staff is very kind. I believe that the quick and kind service of Adara Alexander Place is a strong point.

Certified Resident
08/08/2022
Safe. Very clean. Fair market pricing. Quiet. Polite and responsible community.

Myungchul S.
07/17/2022
Adara's maintenance service is so perfect and fast. And I swear that Adara's staffs are the most kind.

Certified Resident
05/15/2022
My experience with the management and maintenance staff at Adara Alexander Place has been totally satisfactory, I am pleased to say.

Natalia B.
04/19/2022
Awesome staff. Aubry and Chelsea were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Great amenities and close to everything. My family, & I are very excited for this new chapter in our lives in a great community.

Myungchul S.
04/04/2022
There is quick and perfect service in this apartment.

Merridee R.
04/03/2022
Great place to live, we hope it'll be our home for a long time. Office, maintenance people all great, nice people living here. Convenient also.

Robert Z.
03/23/2022
Love the spaciousness of the layout and rooms , bathrooms, their closets, and overall quality feel of the units. Its easy to keep tidy with several convenient ways to dispose of and keep on top your trash and recycling. Quite community, great location, nice professional staff.

Certified Resident
03/14/2022
Jaid was an amazing leasing consultant. The property is beautiful, not too big, and had a lot of great amenities. The apartment itself was everything that my roommates and I wanted without having to compromise on anything. Each of us got what we needed.

Certified Resident
03/09/2022
I like the adara because it felt very clean and safe. I also like the fact that it’s located near a shopping plaza and yet It felt like I was out in the country. I liked how secluded it was but close to everything

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
Great

Melvin N.
02/18/2022
A prime community location, staff who present with the professionalism you would expect from the quality of living that is paid for, with very good amenities onsite such as swimming pool and clubhouse that also has a full-size gym, movie room, each building has open grill. Excellent place to raise a family or live alone.

Certified Resident
01/18/2022
Its a peaceful place with a great location and good service.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by