3.8
Overall satisfaction
  259
RATINGS
  72%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


Ruby J.
02/05/2019
I have been living at Winterset at East Cobb for over 30 days now and I must say it is a breath of fresh air to live somewhere that takes care of its residences. I have had nothing but great experiences so far with Adam and Shareka in the leasing office. My apartment is great and I am loving my upgraded appliances. Thank you all for making this an experience worth sharing. Im thankful to call Winterset at East Cobb my home.

Sebrena B.
01/31/2019
This is by far the best property I've lived at. The management and staff is wonderful. Its quiet and well kept. No issues here.

Jessica S.
01/07/2019
Very professional staff on site ready to help you have the smoothest move in experience

Aaron B.
10/17/2018
Sharika is Amazing

Samantha F.
09/19/2018
We moved in less than a month ago and have been loving it! The staff is very helpful and attentive with all of our questions and concerns. The pool and pavilion area are nice and spacious and well kept. We absolutely love our apartment, it just feels homey! So far our experience has just been great!

Shannon H.
09/05/2018
This Community Is Just wonderful! Its not too loud very quiet! The upgrades to the units gives them a luxurious style! Several floor plans to choose from! The pool area Is great for cool outs and summer parties! The fitness gym Is a nice place to work out! But I really like all the lighting around the entire community! Nicely landscaped! This community Is worth the money and 5 stars ;-)

Certified Resident
06/09/2018
This is a great place to live, the renovated units are gorgeous and modern. A peaceful, quiet community to come home to.

James K.
06/03/2018
I have been living at The Winterset since 03/2016. I have lived in two different apartments with the second move being to an upgraded/ground level unit. I have had wonderful experiences here with neighbors and staff. The property management team and maintenance teams are always professional and never too busy to talk or listen/response to issues. Whenever I have had any maintenance issues, the staff was always prompt with no repeat efforts after fixing issues. I also like the way the grounds are constantly kept nice and clean - with the trees, flowers, bushes - the views are nice as you travel through the complex. The staff also are efficient with communicating any issues or occurrences on the property - whether its required maintenance down time issues, events, or even office closures. Lastly, the apartment amenities as well as the complex amenities such as swimming pool, workout center, dog park, picnic areas etc are wonderful.

Domonique M.
05/01/2018
I’ve enjoyed living at this community. Management is friendly and attentive. This helps set the property apart from others. As a single woman it was important that I felt safe coming home. I never had to worry here. The grounds are nicely lit & clean. Overall, I think it’s a great place with potential to become even better.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by