3.6
Overall satisfaction
  236
RATINGS
  70%
Maintenance


Nathaniel K.
08/26/2020
Been a resident for 4.5 years and it had been a great experience. The office staff are nice and professional and easy to reach and/or return calls promptly. Maintenance staff is always on top of service and issues I have. I have lived in two renovated apartments and enjoyed both. Comfortable, spacious, and up to date amenities. Lastly, the vistas of the property are wonderful. Consistently beautiful and well kept landscaping from the time you enter the property to your apartment. Just signed a new lease and look forward to excellent continued living experience!

Tracy D.
07/17/2020
The location is great,you are well in traveling distance to numerous business establishments,if I didn't have a car this is the place I would love to live at I'm within walking distance to grocery stores,restaurants,car washes,bars and a package store.

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
Buen mantenimiento

Dorietta T.
06/06/2020
I feel like Winterset at East Cobb is a great and safe place to live. Even if the gates are not closed. I think that the people in the community is very freindly. I think they do care for the residents.

James K.
06/01/2020
Been here over four years and two apartments. Management and Service Teams are always professional and willing to listen and assist with issues. Property is well maintained throughout the year.

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
winterset is an Excellent Community anyone will like.

Heyner A.
05/05/2020
Winterset at East Cobb is an excellent community to live in. Very peaceful and heart warming.

Samantha F.
05/04/2020
The maintenance staff here is excellent. They are always helpful and friendly. They are quick to come and help fix the problem. If they are not able to fix it right then and there, they let you know what they are doing and when they will be able to fix it. They are great!

Michael W.
04/28/2020
Overall, the property is well kept. The maintenance staff is on top of things and the office staff is on point.

Ann R.
04/27/2020
I feel at home here. I enjoy my apartment and thankful for caring staff members.

Alyssa G.
04/21/2020
Winterset at East Cobb is a fantastic community with exceptional staff. There is a lot of love here. Everyone is very mindful, helpful, and considerate to one another. At no point have I experienced a single negative situation here. Any inevitable problems or issues that occur are worked around and fixed as quickly as possible. This is quite literally the best apartment community to which I've been a member. Thank you all for all of your hard work, positive energy, and for genuinely caring about this community!

Certified Resident
03/23/2020
Great location, works for me.

Earnest R.
12/06/2019
If you want to live better live here

Certified Resident
10/20/2019
I love the size and renovations.

George A.
10/19/2019
Good place

Certified Resident
09/23/2019
The best place I have lived since I moved to Georgia 4 years ago!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by