3.8
Overall satisfaction
  252
RATINGS
  74%
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Certified Resident
05/18/2019
its a safe and secure place to live

Christin H.
04/22/2019
We love our apartment at Winterset at East Cobb! The team does a great job at planning events to encourage intermingling among neighbors.

Ruby J.
02/05/2019
I have been living at Winterset at East Cobb for over 30 days now and I must say it is a breath of fresh air to live somewhere that takes care of its residences. I have had nothing but great experiences so far with Adam and Shareka in the leasing office. My apartment is great and I am loving my upgraded appliances. Thank you all for making this an experience worth sharing. Im thankful to call Winterset at East Cobb my home.

Sebrena B.
01/31/2019
This is by far the best property I've lived at. The management and staff is wonderful. Its quiet and well kept. No issues here.

Jessica S.
01/07/2019
Very professional staff on site ready to help you have the smoothest move in experience

Aaron B.
10/17/2018
Sharika is Amazing

Samantha F.
09/19/2018
We moved in less than a month ago and have been loving it! The staff is very helpful and attentive with all of our questions and concerns. The pool and pavilion area are nice and spacious and well kept. We absolutely love our apartment, it just feels homey! So far our experience has just been great!

Shannon H.
09/05/2018
This Community Is Just wonderful! Its not too loud very quiet! The upgrades to the units gives them a luxurious style! Several floor plans to choose from! The pool area Is great for cool outs and summer parties! The fitness gym Is a nice place to work out! But I really like all the lighting around the entire community! Nicely landscaped! This community Is worth the money and 5 stars ;-)

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by