4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  95
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/17/2020
I would recommend Legacy @ Walton Bluegrass. It is a good quiet location and I feel very safe here.

Jim R.
03/16/2020
Excellent quality on every front.

Sherry M.
03/11/2020
Wonderful environment and staff is amazing

Faria D.
03/07/2020
Legacy is a great place for me...friends and always something to do...Movies, cards, social events and great neighbors. I think the management team does a good job in placing new residents and dealing with issues as they arise. I have made several new friends since moving here and I didn't know anybody since I moved here from Ohio to be close to my family.

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
A great place to live ...a real find

Wanda W.
02/25/2020
The upkeep on the property is excellent and Im proud to show where I live to family and friends. I love it here.

Linde M.
02/11/2020
Over the last 4 years my wife and I have visited many apartment complexes before settling at Legacy at Walton Bluegrass. One indicator of the level of care is how clean the stairwells are kept. The stairwells at Walton Legacy are impeccable. Another factor of our satisfaction with the grounds maintenance is when we observe the staff out at 7:30 every morning ensuring all the areas are clean. Apartment maintenance requests are addressed promptly and always to our satisfaction. We are very pleased with the amenities and have found the management team to be helpful and always professional. We would highly recommend Legacy at Walton Bluegrass.

Fran O.
11/11/2019
The community is lovely and the apartments are comfortable. The courtyard at Legacy is beautiful and provides a view of French style gardens and a fountain. I enjoy sitting on my balcony watching the birds and listening to the fountain. It's also a good place to meditate. For those who enjoy activities, there are many to choose from.

Certified Resident
10/15/2019
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is a great community for those who are down sizing and do not wish to own their own property and deal with maintenance issues. The property is beautiful and kept to the highest standards. My grandson felt like it appeared to look like a resort. You do not feel you are in an apartment complex but more like a little village. The staff is warm, caring and very responsive. My experience with the residence has been v kind and friendly. It is a great place to live.

Eugenia R.
09/18/2019
Always a good feeling about living here. Amenities, friendships made and general feeling apartment management is responsive to needs...they truly care about tenants ongoing experience and work to make it even better Great place to call home

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by