4.8
Overall Satisfaction
  194
RATINGS
  99%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Sherry K.
08/06/2022
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass has become my home after 18 months. I couldn’t ask for a better community. The kindness of residents and responsiveness of staff is excellent. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are spacious and well maintained. I hope to make this my home for many years.

Certified Resident
08/04/2022
The gated community feels safe. The area is well maintained. The staff is very courteous and friendly .

Ronald L.
08/04/2022
As always, our request was handled promptly and professionally.

Sherry M.
07/31/2022
I have been a resident at Bluegrass Legacy going on my 6th year in April of 23. This is home to me.

Dru E.
07/27/2022
I moved here in March 2021. Immediately started attending events and met some wonderful ladies who accepted me into their "group".. I feel the Universe put me here for a reason. One reason, the community is 2 miles away from one of my granddaughters who is 15 now. Lost her Mom (my daughter) when she was 10!

Lynne P.
07/27/2022
Walton Bluegrass is an oasis of peace & beauty only minutes away from major interstate & shopping.

Certified Resident
07/25/2022
A great place to live and make new friends!

Michael T.
07/21/2022
very knowledgeable and courteous staff

Frederic S.
07/21/2022
I’ve lived here going on five years and it couldn’t be any better.

Linda B.
07/21/2022
The Legacy offers those of us over the age of 62 a special place to call home. We have neighbors with some of the most exciting backgrounds to those who are fabulous cooks who love to share. There are activities from Corn Hole to playing cards. If you just want to sit and enjoy the garden and talk to new friends that is the Legacy.

Diana C.
07/21/2022
I never thought I could be so happy after downsizing

Certified Resident
07/15/2022
The awesome helpfulness from the management and maintenance team, plus the friendliness and respect I receive from each one. I can't imagine living any other place else.

Joyce C.
07/13/2022
I was among the first residents in Walton Bluegrass. I have always enjoyed the facility. Over the past years the landscaping has matured and now we enjoy the best landscaped units in the area. I have always maintained a great relationship with the management and staff. When problems arise, they are always handled in a professional manner. The residents are lovely and there is a wonderful community spirit that is supportive and caring. I hope that rent increases will remain reasonable so that I can always afford to live in Walton Bluegrass. Walton Bluegrass is one of the best places I have ever lived and I have moved more than ten times and lived in various parts of the country.

John B.
07/13/2022
Living at Walton is like being on vacation . Friendly quiet with great amenities. I would highly recommend Walton Legacy

Certified Resident
07/13/2022
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
07/02/2022
The best place I have every lived

Jacqueline C.
06/26/2022
I've had the pleasure of living in 2 Walton properties and think they are the very best. The property is very clean and well kept and I believe they genuinely care about the residents!!

Wanda W.
06/24/2022
I’ve been here six plus years and I have been pleasantly surprised from the beginning.

Linda B.
06/16/2022
For a 62 and older community the residents are out and about and active. Families visit and get to know the residents as well and have a good feeling about where their loved ones reside. Been here 5 yrs and and never want to leave.

Sherry K.
06/07/2022
I have lived a Walton Bluegrass for one year. I have found the residents to be friendly, the activities fun, and management staff helpful. The grounds are beautifully maintained and if you have a maintenance issue the response is immediate. I wasn’t sure about moving from my home to an apartment but I have been very happy with my choice of an apartment at Walton Bluegrass.

Frederic S.
06/02/2022
Wouldn’t live anywhere else. Walton Bluegrass isn’t just another apartment complex it is a community with a friendly neighborhood and great management. Doesn’t get much better than this.

Certified Resident
05/25/2022
The thing that I love MOST, is Main Street. It makes me think I live in an actual neighborhood!! Its beautiful to look down from the balconies and see the trees and streetlights!

Sherry M.
05/18/2022
An awesome place to live. Great staff and great amenties

Diana C.
04/15/2022
Downsized from a large house, but upsized to a great community.

Ellen M.
04/13/2022
I have lived at Walton Bluegrass for 5 years and I am equally as content today as day one. Friendly caring people enjoying a lovely community together.

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
The senior events are excellent

Lynda W.
04/05/2022
Living in the Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is a pleasure! The entire complex is beautiful and perfectly maintained. The design of the grounds gives a feeling of a community with sidewalks and green areas. You'll see friendly people walking out and about and yet it's always quiet. It's a safe and affordable place to call home.

Sherry K.
04/05/2022
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful place to live. Staff and residents are very friendly. Maintenance is super fast should you have a concern. The apartments are spacious and clean. I especially love the fountain and garden area. It’s a lovely place for residents to gather and visit.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
I am blessed to have lived at Legacy at Walton Bluegrass for 5 years. This is the cleanest and most well maintained apartment community I have ever lived in. The office staff is by far the most professional and caring team than I have ever experienced. The maintenance staff is friendly, courteous and always responds quickly. The environment is quiet and I feel very safe. Thank You!

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
I have been here four years and have been very pleased overall of the standards of operation, staff as well as the community feel.

Certified Resident
03/14/2022
Very convenient. A safe and secure environment. Grounds are very well-kept. Maintains a very nice appearance. Does not appear dated as do some complexs.

Lynda W.
03/10/2022
Walton Legacy is a great place to call home! The apartments and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. I love seeing children and dogs taking their walks and stopping for a chat. Everyone is friendly and yet the neighborhood is always quiet.

Faria D.
03/10/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
I have been very satisfied with Legacy at Walton Bluegrass. The amenities are great, and the management has been extremely courteous and helpful. Maintenance has taken care of all my requests super-fast. This is my 5th year at Legacy at Walton Bluegrass, and I intend to make the stay even longer.

Frederic S.
02/14/2022
Walton Bluegrass has been a wonderful place to live every staff member is very friendly always a hello and a smile and how are you doing from them when you see them. A real feeling of belonging that you probably wouldn’t get living in other apartments of this size. What more could one ask for.

Lynne P.
02/10/2022
It is a peaceful, quiet building where you can make & enjoy friends or personal solitude at your leisure. It’s a nice, safe area to walk in with restaurants & takeout within walking distance.

Certified Resident
02/09/2022
The staff is great , very accommodating , even changed my routine maintenance to a different day because I had to sleep that day in order to go back to work that night . They came the next day.

Eileen G.
02/06/2022
I couldn't be any happier living here at Walton Blue Grass. My number one praise is how safe I feel. I'm going on 4 years living here and I can't say one negative statement.

Joyce C.
01/23/2022
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is a lovely facility. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. The property is well managed, and the rent is competitive with other facilities in the area. It is a great place to live and enjoy.

Certified Resident
01/16/2022
Great place to live. Wonderful management, maintenance team and awesome neighbors!

Certified Resident
01/09/2022
Ive lived on all three coasts, on two Great Lakes, in Canada, and in England. The Legacy is the best rental value Ive experienced among all of these places.

Linda B.
01/08/2022
The best place to live. The community is like an extended family. You can be a part of it if you want or not. Offering many activities small groups or large even on holidays. Management is there should you need anything. I could not ask for anything else.

John B.
12/21/2021
After living exclusively in homes for our first 70 years we didn't know what to expect moving to an apartment . We were surprised how safe quiet and at home we felt from the first day. I would highly recommend Walton Legacy . It a great place to live.

Andres L.
12/09/2021
Professionalism is the main goal in this Community

Certified Resident
10/24/2021
A good place to call home with a friendly management team and good neighbors

Certified Resident
10/22/2021
Great place to live! A dog park is now being built, and I am looking forward to taking my dog there! I feel that this apt complex is safe for all ages.

Elizabeth P.
10/03/2021
Very friendly staff

Andres L.
09/24/2021
We are very happy and satisfied to be part of this Community during the last 65 months and to be able to see that all the promotional description and offer about this property on their website is true and real and the daily commitment to keep it, that why we still living here with no plans to change that.

Andres L.
09/20/2021
Excellent and professional

Gerry R.
09/14/2021
Excellent place to live. Friendliness in the community the management team is professional friendly responsive to needs. Grounds impeccable

Sherry K.
09/11/2021
My move to Legacy at Walton Bluegrass 3 months ago has proven to be an excellent decision. My apartment is spacious and lovely. Everyonefrom office staff to maintenance to the residents here have been friendly and helpful. And the landscaping and grounds are beautifully kept. My apartment home was a perfect choice for me.

Eileen G.
09/09/2021
All issues that I have had in the nearly three years I have lived here have been taken care of in a short timely matter. Everyone on staff or on the management team have been exceptional. I have had a few issues that have been taken care of in a few hours.

Linda B.
09/03/2021
Legacy at WaltonBluegrass is a family community. We share activities, cookouts, games and support our neighbors if needed. It is a unique place to live and i love every aspect. The Management Team is a part of what makes all of us never want to leave.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by