4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  174
RATINGS
  97%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/24/2021
A good place to call home with a friendly management team and good neighbors

Certified Resident
10/22/2021
Great place to live! A dog park is now being built, and I am looking forward to taking my dog there! I feel that this apt complex is safe for all ages.

Elizabeth P.
10/03/2021
Very friendly staff

Andres L.
09/24/2021
We are very happy and satisfied to be part of this Community during the last 65 months and to be able to see that all the promotional description and offer about this property on their website is true and real and the daily commitment to keep it, that why we still living here with no plans to change that.

Andres L.
09/20/2021
Excellent and professional

Gerry R.
09/14/2021
Excellent place to live. Friendliness in the community the management team is professional friendly responsive to needs. Grounds impeccable

Sherry K.
09/11/2021
My move to Legacy at Walton Bluegrass 3 months ago has proven to be an excellent decision. My apartment is spacious and lovely. Everyonefrom office staff to maintenance to the residents here have been friendly and helpful. And the landscaping and grounds are beautifully kept. My apartment home was a perfect choice for me.

Eileen G.
09/09/2021
All issues that I have had in the nearly three years I have lived here have been taken care of in a short timely matter. Everyone on staff or on the management team have been exceptional. I have had a few issues that have been taken care of in a few hours.

Linda B.
09/03/2021
Legacy at WaltonBluegrass is a family community. We share activities, cookouts, games and support our neighbors if needed. It is a unique place to live and i love every aspect. The Management Team is a part of what makes all of us never want to leave.

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
The maintenance team of the Legacy at Walton Bluegrass always exceeds my expectations.

Sherry M.
07/21/2021
Awesome community

Eason D.
07/21/2021
Its a great place.

Frederic S.
06/29/2021
You couldnt choose a better place to live if you are deciding to move....Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is by far the best run facility in Georgia With many amenities and a fine staff to match. You wont be sorry.

Certified Resident
06/09/2021
Beautiful, quiet apartment complex... Friendly neighbors.. Excellent service from staff and workers

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
I have met so many nice people while living here.

Mary D.
05/26/2021
All of my experience living here has been wonderful . The Management team is great. Our grounds are kept to perfection .

Certified Resident
05/14/2021
I have been extremely pleased with Legacy since coming here. The management and maintenance department has always been very courteous, friendly, and helpful to all my requests. The most important part of my pleasure has been the "quietness" in my apartment that I've never received from any other place I've lived. I give Legacy at Walton Bluegrass an A++++ and will continue my living here as long as possible.

John B.
05/07/2021
If you are looking for a safe beautiful place to live I don't think you could find a better home.

Wanda W.
04/21/2021
Love it here. Im home

Frederic S.
04/15/2021
A great place to live with a fantastic staff.

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
All employees are very efficient and very reliable to any service task which is very much appreciated.

Certified Resident
04/05/2021
I enjoyed living here for four years. The apartments and grounds are lovely. It's safe and quiet. Everyone is friendly and I've formed some lasting bonds. People who gather together look out for and help each other.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful, modern-day, well managed multi-generation apartment complex. Complex is very suitable for independent/active retirees who desire convenience and tranquility.

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
I truly love the neighborly atmosphere. Its not just an apartment its my home and everyone here is part of a community.

Mary D.
03/22/2021
I love living here ; Ive been here 3 years and the Management and all the staff are great . Any concern is taken care of immediately . The grounds are beautiful and the buildings are totally clean and beautiful . I would never want to live anywhere else . This is Home !!

Certified Resident
03/16/2021
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass has a great community feel and the staff is wonderful!

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
Very happy living at Legacy, felt welcomed immediately, developed wonderful friendships, beautiful grounds, responsive management. Freedom from home ownership!

Frederic S.
02/13/2021
Hi highly recommend Waltonbluegrass to anyone that is looking to move to a really terrific neighborhood.

Certified Resident
02/10/2021
People are delightful and the premises are picture perfect.

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
As a nearly 5 year resident, I remain pleased with the cleanliness and overall appearance of the complex. Questions and rare concerns are handled promptly by friendly management. Great home.

Eileen G.
01/28/2021
Im fortunate that my adult children found this beautiful place for me to live after my husband passed away. Not a day goes by that I dont appreciate the Walton Bluegrass properties.

HELEN S.
01/26/2021
Exceptional place to live professional staff and very friendly neighbors many amenities to enjoy

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Excellent management; very timely maintenance response. Well maintained community. Pleasant environment.

Certified Resident
01/20/2021
I am an original resident. It is by far the best complex i have ever lived. The grounds are beautfull and the well kept.

Certified Resident
01/07/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a very pleasant and friendly place to live. Close to restaurants and shopping is also nearby.

Ronald L.
12/26/2020
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is everything we were looking for...relatively new, modern decor, well maintained (inside and out) and pet friendly. Legacy building, for seniors only, was a huge plus. Pool and gym are nice, clean and quiet. Everyone here is friendly, employees and tennants. What more could anyone want.

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
Wonderful place to live. Very on hands property management.

Laura W.
12/02/2020
The Legacy at Walton is the most beautiful and welcoming apartment home I have ever lived in. I absolutely love it here. There are beautiful views and a strong feeling of community here. It's upbeat, friendly, clean and professionally run. A great place for walking; enjoying the courtyard with the fountain or just relaxing on my patio.

Andres L.
12/02/2020
Excellent Professional Service

Certified Resident
11/26/2020
Excellent place to live...clean new apartments Staff support group outstanding totally responsive...grounds and environs beautiful and tended to regularly ..community filled with friendly outgoing people. Highly recomended

Janice H.
11/17/2020
I find legacy Walton community a great place to live. The grounds and property are well maintained and the staff are approachable and responsive. Ive lived here for four years and have found it a great place to live.

Mary S.
10/28/2020
Its a great community home with a good professional staff that cares - friendly & makes themselves available & seen around our community. Walton Bluegrass takes pride in the upkeep & beauty of our landscape.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by