4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  163
RATINGS
  97%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Frederic S.
04/15/2021
A great place to live with a fantastic staff.

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
All employees are very efficient and very reliable to any service task which is very much appreciated.

Certified Resident
04/05/2021
I enjoyed living here for four years. The apartments and grounds are lovely. It's safe and quiet. Everyone is friendly and I've formed some lasting bonds. People who gather together look out for and help each other.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful, modern-day, well managed multi-generation apartment complex. Complex is very suitable for independent/active retirees who desire convenience and tranquility.

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
I truly love the neighborly atmosphere. Its not just an apartment its my home and everyone here is part of a community.

Mary D.
03/22/2021
I love living here ; Ive been here 3 years and the Management and all the staff are great . Any concern is taken care of immediately . The grounds are beautiful and the buildings are totally clean and beautiful . I would never want to live anywhere else . This is Home !!

Certified Resident
03/16/2021
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass has a great community feel and the staff is wonderful!

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
Very happy living at Legacy, felt welcomed immediately, developed wonderful friendships, beautiful grounds, responsive management. Freedom from home ownership!

Frederic S.
02/13/2021
Hi highly recommend Waltonbluegrass to anyone that is looking to move to a really terrific neighborhood.

Certified Resident
02/10/2021
People are delightful and the premises are picture perfect.

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
As a nearly 5 year resident, I remain pleased with the cleanliness and overall appearance of the complex. Questions and rare concerns are handled promptly by friendly management. Great home.

Eileen G.
01/28/2021
Im fortunate that my adult children found this beautiful place for me to live after my husband passed away. Not a day goes by that I dont appreciate the Walton Bluegrass properties.

HELEN S.
01/26/2021
Exceptional place to live professional staff and very friendly neighbors many amenities to enjoy

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Excellent management; very timely maintenance response. Well maintained community. Pleasant environment.

Certified Resident
01/20/2021
I am an original resident. It is by far the best complex i have ever lived. The grounds are beautfull and the well kept.

Certified Resident
01/07/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a very pleasant and friendly place to live. Close to restaurants and shopping is also nearby.

Ronald L.
12/26/2020
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is everything we were looking for...relatively new, modern decor, well maintained (inside and out) and pet friendly. Legacy building, for seniors only, was a huge plus. Pool and gym are nice, clean and quiet. Everyone here is friendly, employees and tennants. What more could anyone want.

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
Wonderful place to live. Very on hands property management.

Laura W.
12/02/2020
The Legacy at Walton is the most beautiful and welcoming apartment home I have ever lived in. I absolutely love it here. There are beautiful views and a strong feeling of community here. It's upbeat, friendly, clean and professionally run. A great place for walking; enjoying the courtyard with the fountain or just relaxing on my patio.

Andres L.
12/02/2020
Excellent Professional Service

Certified Resident
11/26/2020
Excellent place to live...clean new apartments Staff support group outstanding totally responsive...grounds and environs beautiful and tended to regularly ..community filled with friendly outgoing people. Highly recomended

Janice H.
11/17/2020
I find legacy Walton community a great place to live. The grounds and property are well maintained and the staff are approachable and responsive. Ive lived here for four years and have found it a great place to live.

Mary S.
10/28/2020
Its a great community home with a good professional staff that cares - friendly & makes themselves available & seen around our community. Walton Bluegrass takes pride in the upkeep & beauty of our landscape.

Certified Resident
10/24/2020
All employees are very friendly and say Hi to us when we are out walking. Appreciate the kindness.

Sandra L.
10/18/2020
I really enjoy living here. I love that it is quiet and safe. My family believes that I made the right choice moving here.

Andres L.
09/23/2020
Comparing the value of what you get with what you paid, is the Best Deal in this Area because the level of Quality of Living, We have being here for 53 Months very Happy and Satisfied.

Ellen M.
09/22/2020
I have lived at Walton Bluegrass nearly four years. I have no plans of leaving anytime soon. The staff is friendly and responsive and maintenance is fast and friendly as well.

Gerry R.
09/22/2020
Truly enjoy living at Walton Bluegrass Property extremely well maintained...maintenance issues quickly resolved...friendships are many...and management cares about you as a tennant

Joyce C.
09/17/2020
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is a wonderful active senior living community. I have lived here since it opened. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The shared common areas are clean and in good condition. The manager and office staff are exceptionally responsive to residents' requests. I highly recommend this facility.

Certified Resident
09/15/2020
I have lived here 2 1/2 years and have enjoyed every minute. To me ; this is my Home. Everyone in Management and all the departments at Legacy Walton are great and friendly people. I would not want to live anywhere else. I have suggested two people to look at Walton and they both moved in .

Janice H.
09/14/2020
I have lived at Legacy at Walton Bluegrass for almost four years and have found this apartment complex to be well maintained and great staff. I love living here!

Frederic S.
09/10/2020
Walton bluegrass is a great place to live, It is a real neighborhood with good neighbors and many friends I have made in the 4 years that I have lived here.

HELEN S.
08/24/2020
Legacy Walton has become my home its a community that makes you proud about living there.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Beautiful landscaping. Open grounds for walking and bike riding.

Certified Resident
07/10/2020
Legacy at Walton Bluegrass is an exceptionally well maintained property with a staff that truly care about the residents that call Bluegrass home. Clean, comfortable, friendly, pretty landscaping, sidewalks, events, sense-of-community. Love living here.

Eileen G.
07/01/2020
I really love living here at the Legacy at Walton Bluegrass. Most important to me is Security and I feel very safe here. When I was looking for a new place to live I was first and foremost concerned about security.

Martha B.
06/30/2020
Management have always responded in a cordial & timely manner. Great team & great place to live.

Janice H.
06/04/2020
I have lived at Walton Bluegrass over three years and love living here. The staff are great and the grounds are beautiful!! Great location too!

Certified Resident
05/16/2020
I love living here, I have lived here for 4 yrs

Sherry M.
05/15/2020
I love living here. The team that oversees the property is amazing.

Certified Resident
05/04/2020
After settling-in we feel this could be our home for many years.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by