4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  167
RATINGS
  78%
Recommend
4.3
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


DarrylParker
11/21/2018
Villa Torino offers an excellent experience for living in downtown San Jose. The design and operation of the facility make the area comfortable and convenient to a variety of venues and activities. A caring, efficient staff add to the joys of urban living.

JonMrkacek
08/28/2018
Weve posted a detailed review for VT on Yelp, its 5 Stars, but we wish we could give 10 stars. Our living experience at Villa Torino is all good VT is a Garden of Eden and a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of working and living in a hectic urban area. Jon Jay Michae Chen

Amir A.
08/20/2018
We love living here. We especially love the workout area since it is on site and do not have to drive anywhere. My husband said the pool is like being in heaven with the palm trees all around.

Jon J.
08/15/2018
Best value. Best location. Its incredibly ALL good. An oaisis in the big city. We love it here.

David F.
07/05/2018
VT management always responds within two days for repairs.

Jon M.
05/30/2018
Villa Torino is an outstanding apartment complex that is well managed, stylish, clean and has a comfortable feel of community and neighborhood. The recent amenity upgrades in the outdoor poolside seating, a new stylishly renovated club house and the RECENT steam cleaning OF our walkways and garage floor surface are JUST A FEE of the successful projects that make VILLA TORINO a complex to be PROUS TO CALL HOME. :-)

Certified Resident
04/04/2018
Leasing office staffs are nice. Keep up a good work thanks for taking care of our issues. Appreaciate your hard work.

Jon M.
03/28/2018
The leasing team at VT Ellisha, Greg and Maribel are always on the scene with a smile and a resolution for any day to day apartment concerns. The entire team is concistently professional and pro-active and hands-on.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by