4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  161
RATINGS
4.3
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/16/2019
Great location! Close to all major freeways, public transportation, and downtown entertainment. Friendly community with opportunity to choose your level of socializing or having your private lifestyle. Cool and fun office staff who treat you like family and not like a business.

Darryl P.
11/12/2019
Villa Torino is an extremely good solution for housing in the downtown San Jose area. It is convenient to all venues downtown and has well-maintained facilities.

Darryl P.
09/05/2019
Villa Torino is an excellent site. It is quiet, secure, friendly, well landscaped, abundant with amenities, and good value.

Tom G.
08/22/2019
I have made my home at Villa Torino for over 15 years -- I believe that says it all.

Michael S.
08/07/2019
Villa Torino is a community worth checking out during your apartment search. It's located in a very good location where you can access freeways easily. It's also near public transportation. The staff is amazing! They have always been very responsive to any issues we've had. The maintaince crew completes any work orders we submit to our satisfacation. And the community itself is very beautiful, with a pool, hot tube, gym and area for BBQ. Check them out!

Vanessa M.
07/25/2019
Villa Torino is a wonderful place to call home. The property is always kept up and gives a resort like feel. The staff is friendly, always helpful and quick to respond. The location is very convenient with transportation close (highways and train), restaurants, entertainment and shopping (Trader Joes, Whole Food, Target and more). Thank you VT staff for taking care of us!

Deborah C.
07/19/2019
The staff at Villa Torino, in San Jose, are outstanding. You will immediately feel a sense of belongingness and community here! Outstanding responsiveness to residents needs. A rare find, in the Bay Area!

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
like living here very much

Vanessa M.
03/06/2019
The staff here at Villa Torino are amazing! They are friendly in the office. Its nuce being greeted by name. The property is always well kept. You forget you are in DT SJ. The amenities are always available, if not for whatever reason, they are quick to fix. Thank you VT staff!

Jon J.
02/16/2019
Superb, friendly and responsive leasing office. Day to day VT management team is CONSISTENTLY reliable and prompt. Very professional.

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
Stay is like your own place...

Amir A.
01/31/2019
very happy here with pool and on site exercise rooms

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by