4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  151
RATINGS
  82%
Recommend
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Michael S.
08/07/2019
Villa Torino is a community worth checking out during your apartment search. It's located in a very good location where you can access freeways easily. It's also near public transportation. The staff is amazing! They have always been very responsive to any issues we've had. The maintaince crew completes any work orders we submit to our satisfacation. And the community itself is very beautiful, with a pool, hot tube, gym and area for BBQ. Check them out!

Vanessa M.
07/25/2019
Villa Torino is a wonderful place to call home. The property is always kept up and gives a resort like feel. The staff is friendly, always helpful and quick to respond. The location is very convenient with transportation close (highways and train), restaurants, entertainment and shopping (Trader Joes, Whole Food, Target and more). Thank you VT staff for taking care of us!

Deborah C.
07/19/2019
The staff at Villa Torino, in San Jose, are outstanding. You will immediately feel a sense of belongingness and community here! Outstanding responsiveness to residents needs. A rare find, in the Bay Area!

Jon J.
02/16/2019
Superb, friendly and responsive leasing office. Day to day VT management team is CONSISTENTLY reliable and prompt. Very professional.

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
Stay is like your own place...

Amir A.
01/31/2019
very happy here with pool and on site exercise rooms

DarrylParker
11/21/2018
Villa Torino offers an excellent experience for living in downtown San Jose. The design and operation of the facility make the area comfortable and convenient to a variety of venues and activities. A caring, efficient staff add to the joys of urban living.

JonMrkacek
08/28/2018
Weve posted a detailed review for VT on Yelp, its 5 Stars, but we wish we could give 10 stars. Our living experience at Villa Torino is all good VT is a Garden of Eden and a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of working and living in a hectic urban area. Jon Jay Michae Chen

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by