4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  175
RATINGS
  78%
Recommend
4.4
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


JonMrkacek
08/28/2018
Weve posted a detailed review for VT on Yelp, its 5 Stars, but we wish we could give 10 stars. Our living experience at Villa Torino is all good VT is a Garden of Eden and a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of working and living in a hectic urban area. Jon Jay Michae Chen

Amir A.
08/20/2018
We love living here. We especially love the workout area since it is on site and do not have to drive anywhere. My husband said the pool is like being in heaven with the palm trees all around.

Jon J.
08/15/2018
Best value. Best location. Its incredibly ALL good. An oaisis in the big city. We love it here.

David F.
07/05/2018
VT management always responds within two days for repairs.

Jon M.
05/30/2018
Villa Torino is an outstanding apartment complex that is well managed, stylish, clean and has a comfortable feel of community and neighborhood. The recent amenity upgrades in the outdoor poolside seating, a new stylishly renovated club house and the RECENT steam cleaning OF our walkways and garage floor surface are JUST A FEE of the successful projects that make VILLA TORINO a complex to be PROUS TO CALL HOME. :-)

Certified Resident
04/04/2018
Leasing office staffs are nice. Keep up a good work thanks for taking care of our issues. Appreaciate your hard work.

Jon M.
03/28/2018
The leasing team at VT Ellisha, Greg and Maribel are always on the scene with a smile and a resolution for any day to day apartment concerns. The entire team is concistently professional and pro-active and hands-on.

TouriaAhmed
01/25/2018
Great community and staff. The Management team are awesome and they make everyone their priority. The maintenance staff are so responsive.

JonMrkacek
01/17/2018
Leasing team at Villa Torino will give you a 5 Star leasing experience. Facts, costs, expectations are all up front and details crystal clear. Ellisha, Maribel and Greg in the leasing office are consummate professionals and treat you with respect and responsiveness. Ellisha is a superior leasing officer ... she will walk you through the leasing process, tour the property with you and get you moved in PRONTO. Moving is at best “a hassle”. Choosing VT made the moving process a manageable adventure. We like it here...a lot. Jon Jay

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by