4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  133
RATINGS
  92%
Recommend
4.6
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/04/2018
walton community is good

Certified Resident
11/23/2018
My family and I have been living at Walton grove for almost 8 years. It has been a great experience. We have seen changes in management teams and great improvement in quality and appearance of the property.

Irish F.
10/15/2018
Great place to live.

Valerie P.
10/09/2018
Thank you Walton Grove for one of the best and safest living communities Cobb County.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
I love that were close to everything. I like that we don't have to drive far to get where we're going. In fact we can walk to some of the near by places. I like how helpful and friendly the staff are, & like the fact that the grounds are clean and well groomed. I also like all of the amenities. I would definitely recommend living here to others.

Brittany B.
08/20/2018
I was recommended Walton by a friend, and when I went to check it out the first time I fell in love. Pam is EXCELLENT and really helped my family out with moving! The gates community makes us feel so safe, and the team from the maintenance staff to the ladies in the office are excellent! I have my dogs here and they are happy. My daughter loves the playground and always clean pool, and they are always throwing her togethers in the office to get the community together. Its a good life, I think we will stay awhile! -Jade B

Jerome C.
07/28/2018
I think Walton Grove is a wonderful place to stay. Although the complex is slightly older, the location is ideal for food, entertainment and interstate access. Additionally, the staff and environment are both warm and welcoming.

Roxanne D.
07/04/2018
Very nice place to live.

Samantha Y.
04/30/2018
Walton Grove is a great place to live. The apartments and amenineties are well kept. The landscaping is very nice. The residents and staff are respectful welcoming.

Dirk R.
04/16/2018
I have lived on this Walton Property for about 17 years. They have always had great management and great mantience teams. If there were issues around any type of problem, they were and are addressed with the upmost of respect and resolved with dignity and pride. I was always addressed with and in a respectful manner (even if I was wrong or in error). The property is very well kept, I have had family and guest that says OMG these people care about their residience here on this property. The landscape is always taken care of and looking good( even when the weather is not as we would like it to be. MAINTIENCE NEVER EVER LEAVE THINGS UNDONE OR HAVE DONE. If they have to come back the next day or later that day. They inform you and they show up to complete the job as promised. The management team is ALWAYS INFORMING US OF THINGS THAT IS GOING ON ON PROPERTY AND SURROUNDING AREA, THAT MAY AFFECT US. I mean even if it does not affect your specific building. You are informed of what is going on a the property. AWESOME

Stephanie J.
03/13/2018
At Walton Grove, it is a peaceful family like environment who cares about their tenants and make sure Social activities are carried out on a regular basis that can be enjoyed by all.

Certified Resident
02/26/2018
Nice place to live in. Liked the apartments security gate which always works not like other apartments. All the concerns raised are solved in a day or two. Happy about it.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by