4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  188
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/04/2022
This is the best apartments I have ever lived in. Staff here are really helpful.

Tyler H.
11/01/2022
Remarkable

Certified Resident
10/26/2022
Very nice place to stay. Near to the shopping plaza

Kate H.
10/18/2022
I think I almost have no complaints, everything is clean and everyone is friendly.

Jaime L.
10/16/2022
Love the team here at Walton Grove! You can tell they take pride in keeping our community clean and safe.

Certified Resident
10/12/2022
Amazing community with safest and cleanest neighborhood. Easy access to all the grocery stores like Costco, target, Walmart or even a Indian grocery. Amazing restaurants around and the community is kept clean & security is highest priority. Very safe & lovable environment around the community.

Jessica L.
09/22/2022
The free community events are amazing! It really helps build a friendly environment and helps management and tennants understand each other as individuals not just generic titles and numbers.

Evangeline G.
09/08/2022
Clean, safe place to live and nice caring staff. Prompt attention and resolution to resident needs or issues.

Certified Resident
08/21/2022
Really like the responsiveness of the management at Walton Grove

Certified Resident
08/10/2022
Excellent place to live

Certified Resident
07/30/2022
Beautiful Living Environment, friendly neighbors, good community events, safe, clean and excellent location.

Certified Resident
07/26/2022
Walton Grove is a great community located in a prime area with good cleanliness, timely maintenance, secured. I would definitely recommend it to my friends in the future.

Brandy A.
07/21/2022
My experience with Walton Grove has been amazing. I have renewed my lease due to the safety of the community, the responsiveness of the office staff and maintenance. Also the grounds are clean and kempt.

Jacqueline N.
07/12/2022
Walton Grove is a wonderful place to live. The location is so close to perfect. So many places are within walking distance; restaurants, shopping venues, the interstate and Truist Park which is just across the street. The management staff is outstanding and maintenance is as well. The atmosphere is very nice and peaceful. And the landscape is lovely.

Nestor G.
06/29/2022
Great staff and clean community that I love most.

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
Marissa and Michael were helpful throughout the whole process of finding the right apartment for us. The grounds are very well kept and the apartments are very spacious. We are already thoroughly enjoying living here!

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
Family - that listens. They don’t act like it’s us and them. We are all us and all them. And, they are always seeking ways to move the needle to make things even better with activities and freebies. Thank you so much - especially in times like these.

Cassandra W.
05/31/2022
Walton Grove is a pleasant and peaceful community that is very well maintained by management and staff and near everything.

Certified Resident
05/21/2022
Very professional

Certified Resident
05/10/2022
Extremely good

Jessica L.
05/08/2022
Very welcoming and helpful. Super friendly and informative. Never felt pressured to move in here and when we did begin our process it was very simple to complete thanks to the way everything is set up. Team is responsive in a timely manner.

Linda W.
05/01/2022
Walton Grove Apt Homes is an excellent place to call home because of they invest in their tenants sense of community by offering activities and services for adults and children as well as providing a beautiful place to feel safe and secure to reside in.

Certified Resident
04/26/2022
It's a nice and well managed community. All my babies grew up here. We have a special attachment to this community

Certified Resident
04/17/2022
Walton Grove has been a wonderful place to live. Even though it's located near the Mall, expressway and Truist Park it feels tucked away.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
Lovely apartments, nice neighbors, good services, beautiful landscaping.

Certified Resident
03/15/2022
Walton Grove is a great place to live. Pleasant and peaceful Well maintained by management and staff. Great amenities Well designed green spaces

Certified Resident
03/03/2022
Walton Grove is a clean community to live in. Extremely convenient to shops , highways and entertainment. Battery within walking distance. Spacious living room, great upgrades.

Certified Resident
02/20/2022
Walton Grove is a safe, comfortable and quiet community perfectly tucked away in the midst of this bustling suburb. The amenities are great, the facility is well maintained and the office and management staff are very present, attentive and responsive. This is a great community and I think the rental rates are some of the most reasonable.

Neida M.
02/17/2022
After visiting several apartment communities, we found that The Walton Grove communities outshown the others in beauty, layout, amenities and maintenance. The young lady (Marissa);who showed us around, was so friendly and was able to answer all of our questions. Also found that there were communities available for different income groups, but they are all beautiful; no difference in beauty and amenities.

Certified Resident
02/05/2022
We enjoyed living here

Robert H.
02/04/2022
The best apartment complex Ive ever been a resident of, by FAR!

Certified Resident
01/29/2022
I have lived here at Walton Grove for a very long time and I am still very pleased the management crew are the best Kelsey Maritza and they now have Judy here. Amazing Awesome team!! Mgt team are always so helpful and always so willing to help!! The maintenance team and the ground man Sebastian are awesome!! I have been out on short term disability and I tore my Achilles heel!! The entire staff was so very willing to help me! I called on them a lot they helped with everything even as much as picking up my trash for me this is such a big deal!! You do not find this in every community Walton Grove the best!!!!

Alejandro O.
01/21/2022
its a place perfect for live, relaxing, calm, very good space inside apartments, perfect closets, to many place to visit or shopping near to the comunity, its a perfect place

Certified Resident
01/07/2022
Been here many years and the staff is always courteous, professional, and understanding. Give the place a tour and you will find it to be at the top of the list for the prices and area.

Cassandra W.
01/06/2022
Walton Grove is a great place to live. Management and staff are very pleasant and professional. The property is very well maintained and Very well designed. A quiet,peaceful ,and pleasant community, Yet close to everything..

Certified Resident
12/29/2021
Walton Grove is a friendly, family community. The management staff is excellent and always available to assist in any ways possible. They listen and are helpful and quick to try to resolve any issues. You can always get a fresh cup mod coffee, a snack and even doggie treats. Thank You, Kindly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by