4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  188
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/07/2022
Been here many years and the staff is always courteous, professional, and understanding. Give the place a tour and you will find it to be at the top of the list for the prices and area.

Cassandra W.
01/06/2022
Walton Grove is a great place to live. Management and staff are very pleasant and professional. The property is very well maintained and Very well designed. A quiet,peaceful ,and pleasant community, Yet close to everything..

Certified Resident
12/29/2021
Walton Grove is a friendly, family community. The management staff is excellent and always available to assist in any ways possible. They listen and are helpful and quick to try to resolve any issues. You can always get a fresh cup mod coffee, a snack and even doggie treats. Thank You, Kindly.

Anthony J.
10/24/2021
As I mentioned previously, the Walton Grove management team is extremely courteous and professional. I feel extremely safe on this property.

Certified Resident
10/18/2021
Very happy resident! Again I always spread how Walton is such a Awesome Amazing place to live!!!

Wendy F.
10/18/2021
Friendly staff, good maintenance, excellent grounds crew, love the Walton management team!

Certified Resident
10/18/2021
Management is very attentive to needs and concerns of residents. One of the most beautiful apartment communities we have been a part of. Great location.

Karen J.
10/14/2021
Walton is an amazing property to live on. Service is rendered promptly and done correctly the first time

Helen B.
09/30/2021
Kelci and Marissa are amazing people. They really worked with us to get us moved in. We sold our home and did not find another to purchase. We were hours away from moving into an extended stay and Kelci was able to get us approved. We are very grateful to have our apartment home at Walton Grove!

Margarete D.
08/23/2021
Living in Walton Grove brings us comfort. We were very well attended and received by everyone, very grateful for living here.

Certified Resident
07/28/2021
Great community to live in. Everything close by. Lots of conveniences

Cassandra W.
07/28/2021
Pleasant,peaceful community. Well managed and a great place to live.

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
Walton Grove is a great place to live, friendly neighbors, great and helpful staffs. The apartments gives you a sense of living in a real home and not an apartment.

Alejandro O.
07/09/2021
love this comunity, friendly, peaceful and near to everywhere, perfect

Tamika E.
06/23/2021
A lovely area, close to everything, and it has been good so far with wonderful neighbors with moderate noises depending on where youre located in the complex.

Sanjeev M.
05/31/2021
It was very good community, friendly staff and lovely people. Very good staff, easy to apply and get approved the rental process. Very good hospitality and professional team on arranging tour and very patience in explaining the amenities.

Cassandra W.
05/28/2021
Walton Grove is a pleasant and peaceful community. Very well-maintain, and close to everything.l

Robert M.
05/18/2021
Very happy with moving to Walton Grove. The staff here has been very helpful and friendly. I really enjoy this location.

Travon H.
05/12/2021
I love living here at Walton Grove. Staff and maintenance make sure you are well taken care of during your move-in process.

Cassandra W.
05/04/2021
Walton Grove is great place to live. It's a pleasant, peaceful community. Professional staff,and well maintained Convenient to everything.

Certified Resident
04/26/2021
Walton is the very Best! Great Mgt Team

Certified Resident
04/05/2021
es una unidad residencial muy bonita, se siente mucha paz, muy bien situada, quienes atienden en la oficina son excelentes

Certified Resident
03/21/2021
I have lived in the Walton community for quite a few years now. The place is immaculately kept 24/7/365. My neighbors are friendly and the community is safe.Whenever I call the rental office the ladies are helpful and will go out of their way to accommodate me.And for that Im very thankful for the professional service Walton Grove provides for the residents.

Najah A.
03/08/2021
Walton grove has been an amazing community to live in!

Certified Resident
02/24/2021
Overall Im happy living here. Close to everything

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
Theyre are really nice people, nice neighbors and 100% hard working staff.

Genesis S.
02/12/2021
Walton Grove gives it all for a great efficient, fair price. From making sure apartments and grounds are kept clean and precise to having events to engage everyone its a GREAT place to live.

Certified Resident
02/12/2021
Walton Grove is a great community. I love the solitude and safety of the community. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional place to reside.

Dorita P.
02/12/2021
I enjoy living here at Walton Grove Apartment Homes,the staff is nice and friendly.I am around stores,restaurants,gas stations,mall,bank,and Battery where Atlanta Braves/ MLB and transportation service,ALDI grocery store,farmers market,and the park for walking,playing ball,and having fun with the family.

Daryl B.
02/10/2021
If your looking for an apartment that looks like a home and feels like a home check this place out!

Danielle B.
02/08/2021
Walton Grove is a great community, especially for dogs lovers and families. It is extremely diverse and the square footage is above average size for apartments which I love the most! Oh yeah, it a brief walk to the Battery!

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Walton Grove is a pleasant and peaceful Community. Convenient to everything. The Walton Grove staff is very professional and pleasant

Yvonne H.
01/19/2021
I love Walton Grove ! Been living here for many years! Great Place to live. The management team are the very best very helpful I have had some issues health issues the management team even offered to help me with my trash and anything I needed even as much as checking my mail such a blessing very thankful!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by