4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  156
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Jacqueline N.
12/29/2020
My son and I have lived at Walton Grove for nearly one year and it has been a wonderful experience! The premises are lovely and well maintained. The apartments are beautiful and have so much living space. The entire staff is really awesome! The location is great with lots of nearby restaurants and shopping. And were only a few minutes from the interstate.

Gregory H.
12/17/2020
Hands down the most convenient area to navigate from thru the Atlanta metro area. Everything you need to thrive an grow within a 2.5 mile radius. Walton Grove is apartment community that should be held on high esteem

Linda W.
10/28/2020
Walton Grove Owners and Staff that pride in caring for their property, it has been a pleasure living here. The property is well maintained, management is professional and caring and the area is perfect. Everything is located close by, shopping, restaurants, entertainment, parks, grocery stores, salons, you name it, its in the neighborhood. You couldn't ask for a better location than Walton Grove Apt. Homes.

Certified Resident
10/13/2020
Excellent staff. The premises is usually very clean. Great location and rent is pretty fair for the area.

Jacqueline N.
09/30/2020
I love the Walton Grove community. They are, by far, the best apartments I have ever resided in. The front office staff are beyond amazing! Maintenance is great and the dont take very long to deal with complaints. Theyre thorough, courteous and friendly. Even the residents that Ive met are wonderful....so very friendly and welcoming. I cant say enough great things about Walton Grove. We love living here!

Tamika E.
08/30/2020
It's beautiful and in a great location.

Anderson D.
08/17/2020
If you are looking for a quiet place near the action, Walton Grove with Walton Communities is the place to live. Excellent customer care and a maintenance crew that will make you wish they could fix the current place you live in now. Neighbors are friendly and respectful, plenty of space for that morning walk on the weekends! Affordable pricing with well taken care of apartments! Now that is something rare in this area!

Certified Resident
08/10/2020
Nothing needs to be said. They do everything by the book and are phenomenal at what they do, whether it's helping out a resident, letting you come in to print materials because you don't have a printer, anything to help any resident who lives here without batting an eye. I doubt you will find a better community to live in!

Certified Resident
07/26/2020
The staff at Walton Grove was very professional, kind and sufficient. They were available to assist me and answer all questions. Marisa and Kelsey instrumental in helping me decide on this property.

Stephanie J.
07/21/2020
Ive lived here for almost 5 years and the management staff has been second to none including the maintenance team who get the job done within 24 hours. I love living here at Walton Grove.

Dorita P.
07/16/2020
I like living here at Walton Grove Apartment,because you get to know that the staff,and my neighbors.There are places you can attend such as: Shopping Center,Cumberland Mall,Atlanta Braves games,grocery store,farmers market,food restaurants,and bus service,also train service to get around.

Delmy D.
07/13/2020
El lugar es muy limpio, me encanta el area verde la piscina todo esta muy bien.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Excellent location with a friendly onsite team that makes you feel at home!

Certified Resident
07/07/2020
Great place to live .

Jerome C.
07/05/2020
I have been with the Walton community for 3 years. I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The property is kept clean, the neighbors have been polite and friendly, and maintenance and management staff have been very accommodating to my needs. Additionally, the location of the property, makes me feel like I am in the heart of the city.

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
Exalant service, Professionals staff, Everyone co- operative satisfied service I like it

Certified Resident
06/02/2020
Waltons are the Chick-Fil-A of apartment communities! Excellent product, customer service and promptness to request.

Cassandra W.
06/02/2020
A great place to live.

Alicia G.
05/31/2020
I highly recommend Walton Grove Appointments.

Manish G.
05/22/2020
Walton Grove is in a very convenient location - there are grocery stores, pharmacies, walking trails, Costco, Cobb LINC bus stop at walk-able distance. The staff at the leasing office are awesome. Absolutely love staying here and highly recommended if you want to live near the Braves stadium.

Jacqueline N.
05/11/2020
My son and I moved in to Walton Grove nearly two weeks ago and we are loving it! I have not one complaint throughout the entire process. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful during the apartment viewing and the application process. Our apartment was clean and everything looked great when we arrived to move in. The flour plan is beautiful and theres plenty of space. As I stated earlier, Im very happy with our choice! I would highly recommend Walton Grove without any reservations!

Certified Resident
05/06/2020
I like living here in Walton Grove Apartments,because you have shopping Center,Cumberland Mall,Grocery Store,Restaurants,Gas Stations,Farmers Market,and Atlanta Braves Truist Park and catch bus and train to down town Atlanta,Georgia.

Borgen J.
04/21/2020
My wife and I have lived at the Waltons for four years and we have had an amazing stay. The staff is always pleasant and any issues that arise their always willing to help and fix it immediately. The property is always clean and very well kept. I have had no issues while staying at the Waltons and look forward to renewing my lease.

Justin P.
04/20/2020
Excellent community! Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the grounds are always well kept!

Lauren G.
04/03/2020
I have loved living here in the community. Its only been a month but the leasing staff is great, and the residents seem to be nice as well. The area seems safe and the grounds are well maintained. The pollen can be overwhelming but I think thats to be expected. Overall I feel like I made a good choice. Im happy to in one of the Walton Communties.

Wendy F.
03/13/2020
The staff and residents are friendly. The neighborhood is quiet considering the location. I feel at home here.

Certified Resident
03/06/2020
I have been a resident for 12yrs,and I love the area,and meeting my neighbors,and get to do events on the property.

Landon V.
02/25/2020
Top notch living community where each and every person is valued the same!

Paul S.
02/22/2020
It's a nice and extremely hard to find luxury when the place is nice and beautiful, the community is safe and quiet, the grounds are well kept, and pests seemingly don't exist. When in addition to all that the staff are really nice, prompt, and skilled, then you're at Walton grove. The staff here really care about the residents, and the same can't be said for literally everywhere else i looked in the same price point before I moved to Walton Grove. As quite and peaceful as it is here, pretty much any store i would want to visit is within walking distance. SunTrust park is also within walking distance giving me the ability to go to a game, and get home safely and quickly.

Certified Resident
02/20/2020
We have the best maintenance team at Walton Grove Dan is the very best he really cares he takes his time he explains everything to you and most importantly gets the job done!! Kelsey and staff are fairly new and working with him for a few months I have built a rapport and really like the team!! I see great things happening at Walton Grove

Certified Resident
02/10/2020
Great community, great staff, and great area! Walton Grove apartments have great floor plans, which is a plus!

Odelle H.
02/09/2020
I never have a problem whenever I call they always come the same day and take care whatever need to be fix never had a problem.

Jaime L.
02/09/2020
Walton Grove has been a lovely place to live. Close to The Battery with lots of fun places nearby, the atmosphere is safe and friendly. Wonderful community!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by