4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  132
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/05/2019
Walton Grove Apt Homes Community is a great place to live because it feels like home. The people (residents and management) all get alone so well, which make Walton Grove a pleasant and happy community.

Certified Resident
03/12/2019
My overall experience living here has been positive. I have a spacious apartment in a small community. The convenience of the location is wonderful. The staff have all been very friendly upon encounters. The only drawback may be the price of rent for the apartment. Other than that, I have no complaints.

Certified Resident
12/04/2018
walton community is good

Certified Resident
11/23/2018
My family and I have been living at Walton grove for almost 8 years. It has been a great experience. We have seen changes in management teams and great improvement in quality and appearance of the property.

Irish F.
10/15/2018
Great place to live.

Valerie P.
10/09/2018
Thank you Walton Grove for one of the best and safest living communities Cobb County.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
I love that were close to everything. I like that we don't have to drive far to get where we're going. In fact we can walk to some of the near by places. I like how helpful and friendly the staff are, & like the fact that the grounds are clean and well groomed. I also like all of the amenities. I would definitely recommend living here to others.

Brittany B.
08/20/2018
I was recommended Walton by a friend, and when I went to check it out the first time I fell in love. Pam is EXCELLENT and really helped my family out with moving! The gates community makes us feel so safe, and the team from the maintenance staff to the ladies in the office are excellent! I have my dogs here and they are happy. My daughter loves the playground and always clean pool, and they are always throwing her togethers in the office to get the community together. Its a good life, I think we will stay awhile! -Jade B

Jerome C.
07/28/2018
I think Walton Grove is a wonderful place to stay. Although the complex is slightly older, the location is ideal for food, entertainment and interstate access. Additionally, the staff and environment are both warm and welcoming.

Roxanne D.
07/04/2018
Very nice place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by