4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  175
RATINGS
  96%
Recommend
4.9
Maintenance


Christian M.
05/16/2019
Clean, excellent amenities, staff is friendly and helpful, nice quiet location

Certified Resident
04/22/2019
Bell Watertown is a great community to make your home. The management is terrific and responsive. The grounds are beautiful and amenities fantastic.

Certified Resident
04/13/2019
Lori is an amazing property manager. She's only been here a short time but there are noticable changes.

Certified Resident
04/13/2019
It is good.

William H.
04/04/2019
A right sized, well managed community

Pamela B.
03/01/2019
I would highly recommend bell in Watertown if you are looking for peace , quiteness. Nice apts . Grounds are great dog lovers and most importantly the staff what a wonderful staff Lori Rick Dennis Walter always there when you need them ....and safety you feel at home .........

William H.
02/20/2019
This is the best apartment living experience we've ever had. The community is the right size and the staff are incredibly friendly and responsive.

Susan D.
02/07/2019
We just moved from a complex in Cambridge to Bell Watertown. What a huge improvement. Grounds and common space are extremely clean and well cared for. The apartment has new appliances and was freshly painted when we moved in. Amenities are great. Office staff is beyond helpful. I'm so glad we moved!!!

Certified Resident
01/29/2019
Peaceful, lovely setting

Ionis M.
01/11/2019
Quiet and peaceful. Conducive to my Art making and Reading.

Mark M.
01/07/2019
We are going on tour 4th year @ Bell Watertown. We appreciate the effort the staff & all in the Bell Watertown system. The property is always maintained. All the present staff along with the new property manager, Lori & Rick do an excellent job handling all tenants needs & issues. They are willing We are satisfied

Certified Resident
12/31/2018
Overall excellent experience. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating and the apartment itself was in mint condition. Leasing process was a breeze and have yet to have any issues with the complex.

Margot H.
12/10/2018
A premier property. The management opted for high end with every amenity and decision including an outdoor heated salt water pool. I am a real estate agent and consider Bell to be in the top 1 percent of local luxury apartments. I placed a client here recently and will be bringing future clients.

Certified Resident
12/05/2018
Excellent complex

Pamela B.
12/01/2018
I have been here 3 months and this place is like living in heaven nobody bothers you. there always there to assist you ..the maintenance guys are wonderful all business just a great place to live Little high on the rent otherwise i would highly recommend.......

Certified Resident
12/01/2018
This property is lovely! The grounds and buildings are incredibly well maintained. It is quiet and peaceful (across from a farm!), yet you can be on the Mass pike in 8 minutes and in downtown Boston within 20. Any store you could ever need or want is within a 15 minute drive. The staff truly care about the satisfaction of their residents. They are attentive and responsive. The apartments are beautiful and well appointed (can you say FULL SIZE APPLIANCES?!) I was in a luxury highrise in the Seaport district before I moved here and since moving I have never looked back. Highly recommend this property!

Duncan S.
10/05/2018
Conducive area to leave to both kids and parents

Ellen O.
09/27/2018
Love living at Bell Watertown for the past four years!!

Certified Resident
09/24/2018
My boyfriend and I just moved in here and could not be happier. The staff are truly incredible and so friendly! The people here are also so welcoming and nice. We feel so safe and comfortable in our new home.

Certified Resident
09/22/2018
Very peaceful, safe place to live quietly

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Very clean and spacious property. The staff was very knowledgeable and made our touring experience a joy.

Fadia G.
08/25/2018
It's very elegant beautiful classy place with reasonable prices. Everybody very helpful and respectful. I see myself living here for so many other years. Thank you Bell community

Certified Resident
08/08/2018
Lovely, Peaceful, Safe

Katherine H.
07/18/2018
Very people and dog friendly community and amazing amenities!! Wonderful neighbors... very happy to live here!!

Mark M.
07/17/2018
THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE @ Bell Watertown has been taking excellent care of us would recommend

Debra F.
07/04/2018
I truly enjoy living here & find entire staff most friendly, pleasant, & professional!

Fadia G.
05/30/2018
It can't be better

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by