4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  105
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/01/2019
The apartments, amenities and grounds of this complex are beautiful. The staff member we met was extremely friendly and helpful. We are extremely early in our apartment hunt, but we've made up our minds to move here.

Makayla S.
11/08/2019
The office staff are very helpful and the responsiveness is appreciated. Any issues I may have are quickly resolved. Amy is the best! Every time I see her she asks about my pups and is always so sweet. It's nice to feel known by the office.

Ellen S.
09/18/2019
Very happy with Fifth Street Place. We needed to move to a first floor apartment due to health issues and they were very accommodating and helpful. We have enjoyed living at Fifth Street Place.

Certified Resident
09/08/2019
A great place to live! The community is smokefree, and well located. The community managers are friendly and very responsive to issues, and maintenance requests are answered in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
08/30/2019
Excellent community to live in - clean, generally quiet, and convenient!

Sepideh K.
07/02/2019
We are very happy to choose 5th St Place to live while living in C'ville. It's clean and safe and modern. There are more services and amenities that someone would imagine from living in a residential community. This place has a lot to offer and we have piece of mind spending our days and nights here. Thank You!

Certified Resident
06/24/2019
It's a GOOD PLACE. But, some people with dogs, some doesn't care & there are making this place to look bad & it's not fair for SOME that WE do care.

Makayla S.
06/15/2019
The whole process has been easy and stress-free, we are excited to live in such a beautiful complex.

Certified Resident
04/26/2019
Fifth Street Place is a beautiful property and great location to everything. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Club House offers a lot of different things for any age and the pool is great for Summer Swimming or just lounging around on the deck.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by