4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  104
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/03/2022
Love living at Fifth Street. I’m enjoying all it has to offer, especially the kitchen. The location is excellent to everything and downtown is a short drive away.

Certified Resident
04/25/2022
Fantastic little community with all necessities for a comfortable lifestyle.

Stephen D.
03/31/2022
What a great place to live! Solid amenities, super convenient location, newer built apartments and friendly folks making it a wonderful place to be.

Certified Resident
03/30/2022
his is a wonderful living place. The management staffs are friendly and treat each tent very passionately and professionally. This place is very close to i64 highway, 2 min distance from downtown and hospital. 2 min distance from grocery store, pharmacy and gas station. Also close to kids school. A perfect and secure place for loving with/without family. Checkout this first if anyone looking for a decent place to live.

Jonathan G.
03/06/2022
Great area and above - great place to call HOME ?? very professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff throughout! Always caring and prompt attention to any issue ! We LOVE Fifth Street Place Apartments ! ??????????????

Certified Resident
02/26/2022
Fifth Street Place is a nice place to live. The maintenance men work hard and are efficient in the work they do. The office staff are polite, and the office manager is very personable.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
I love to live in 5th street apartment. Everything is smooth here. The management is supper efficient and treat each tent with respect and care. The place is safe and secure. It also very close to all essential elements like school, market, downtown, hospital, etc. I will encourage anyone who is looking for a decent place to live, check this out first before making any decision. Thanks.

Certified Resident
01/25/2022
The gentleman who waited on me was Very knowledgeable he was very nice and explained everything in great detail I believe he gives an excellent tour he was very patient and answered all my questions.

Certified Resident
01/15/2022
Friendly staff. They go above and beyond to help.

Angela S.
11/19/2021
I have lived at 5th Street Place for 3 yrs. Management is always very responsive to any issues. The property is well maintained and clean. Any maintenance issues are quickly addressed and resolved. Tim and Levi are great!

Samantha F.
10/20/2021
Stylish, updated apartments. Great customer service and responsiveness. Very safe and close to the highway!

Certified Resident
10/03/2021
Very clean and safe space for all types of people and families. Very quick at responding and accommodating various requests. Overall great place to live.

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
FIfth Street Place has exceeded our expectations in our three month stay.

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
I love how spacious the floor plan is! The pool is amazing and the staff are friendly!

Certified Resident
08/28/2021
It is a great pleasure for me and my family to stay in this wonderful place. It is a quiet and nice housing society. It is run by wonderful minded management staff who always think about the well-being of tents. Management staff arrange various gathering parties in order to increase interaction among tents.

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
Very comfort and affordable living place which is very close to downtown.

Certified Resident
07/11/2021
Fifth Street Place is one of the best apartment communities in Charlottesville and probably in the country (I have lived in many apartment complexes throughout my life to be able to say that). The apartment and appliances that come with it are like new, as Fifth Street Place has been built recently. The management office staff are very friendly and helpful. I moved to Charlottesville from out of state and had to drive overnight. Josh was very helpful during the move-in process. He touched base with me before my departure, and coordinated with me about where to securely hide the key so I could get the key to come in as I would arrive in the middle of the night. All maintenance requests were taken care of in a timely fashion. They also have social activities regularly for residents to know each other. Location is also great, very near grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping centers, 10 minutes away from the UVA hospital and many key places in downtown. Parking is plenty. The community is also very nice and quiet, with most residents being young working professionals. Oh and one more thing, there is included trash valet service 5 days/week. Highly recommend Fifth Street Place to everyone!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by