4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  115
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Nice place to live.

Brandy G.
02/02/2021
Beautiful floor plans and modern design. The community itself is super clean and the people are friendly. Conveniently located and fairly priced.

Sarah S.
11/30/2020
Clean, well maintained, and modern apartments. The management is extremely friendly, the amenities are great, and as someone that tends to keep to myself I really appreciate the community building efforts. I love living way Fifth Street Place.

Certified Resident
11/28/2020
Great staff, Beautiful, quiet property & apartments.

Valerie K.
11/18/2020
The complex is gorgeous. The picturesque view was so inviting. Everyone that sees it feels drawn to the lovely landscape.

Yifan W.
08/26/2020
Super friendly and responsive management team; high tech appliance and modern design, low rent price with decent floor plan/size. I mean that's just pretty much all I'm looking for in an apartment and Fifth Street has them all.

Certified Resident
08/13/2020
Fifth Street place is a great place to live. great community/neighbors. Clubhouse, pool and gym are top notch. I feel very safe living here and you can't beat the location for access to I64, Wegmans and downtown mall. Best part is that it is pet friendly.

Mary C.
07/30/2020
It's a very clean, beautiful apartment complex located in a area where you have beautiful landscape all around. Hopefully someday I will have a place there!.

Colleen N.
06/16/2020
I really love living here even though its only been a short while. As a younger resident, I was concerned about safety especially when going from my car to apartment at night. However, the parking lot is very well lit and makes me feel very safe. Everyone who lives here is extremely friendly and I love seeing dogs around!

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
It is a great place to live at, as it's very peaceful.

Certified Resident
05/19/2020
It is an awesome place to rent.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Great place for pets. Could be greater with a dog park

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by