4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  118
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Colleen N.
06/16/2020
I really love living here even though its only been a short while. As a younger resident, I was concerned about safety especially when going from my car to apartment at night. However, the parking lot is very well lit and makes me feel very safe. Everyone who lives here is extremely friendly and I love seeing dogs around!

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
It is a great place to live at, as it's very peaceful.

Certified Resident
05/19/2020
It is an awesome place to rent.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Great place for pets. Could be greater with a dog park

Certified Resident
02/06/2020
I would highly recommend living at Fifth Street Place. The management is friendly and has been very helpful with answering any questions or any concerns that I might have. The community is quite and the apartments are very spacious.

Certified Resident
12/01/2019
The apartments, amenities and grounds of this complex are beautiful. The staff member we met was extremely friendly and helpful. We are extremely early in our apartment hunt, but we've made up our minds to move here.

Makayla S.
11/08/2019
The office staff are very helpful and the responsiveness is appreciated. Any issues I may have are quickly resolved. Amy is the best! Every time I see her she asks about my pups and is always so sweet. It's nice to feel known by the office.

Ellen S.
09/18/2019
Very happy with Fifth Street Place. We needed to move to a first floor apartment due to health issues and they were very accommodating and helpful. We have enjoyed living at Fifth Street Place.

Certified Resident
09/08/2019
A great place to live! The community is smokefree, and well located. The community managers are friendly and very responsive to issues, and maintenance requests are answered in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
08/30/2019
Excellent community to live in - clean, generally quiet, and convenient!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by