4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  112
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Yifan W.
08/26/2020
Super friendly and responsive management team; high tech appliance and modern design, low rent price with decent floor plan/size. I mean that's just pretty much all I'm looking for in an apartment and Fifth Street has them all.

Certified Resident
08/13/2020
Fifth Street place is a great place to live. great community/neighbors. Clubhouse, pool and gym are top notch. I feel very safe living here and you can't beat the location for access to I64, Wegmans and downtown mall. Best part is that it is pet friendly.

Mary C.
07/30/2020
It's a very clean, beautiful apartment complex located in a area where you have beautiful landscape all around. Hopefully someday I will have a place there!.

Colleen N.
06/16/2020
I really love living here even though its only been a short while. As a younger resident, I was concerned about safety especially when going from my car to apartment at night. However, the parking lot is very well lit and makes me feel very safe. Everyone who lives here is extremely friendly and I love seeing dogs around!

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
It is a great place to live at, as it's very peaceful.

Certified Resident
05/19/2020
It is an awesome place to rent.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Great place for pets. Could be greater with a dog park

Certified Resident
02/06/2020
I would highly recommend living at Fifth Street Place. The management is friendly and has been very helpful with answering any questions or any concerns that I might have. The community is quite and the apartments are very spacious.

Certified Resident
12/01/2019
The apartments, amenities and grounds of this complex are beautiful. The staff member we met was extremely friendly and helpful. We are extremely early in our apartment hunt, but we've made up our minds to move here.

Makayla S.
11/08/2019
The office staff are very helpful and the responsiveness is appreciated. Any issues I may have are quickly resolved. Amy is the best! Every time I see her she asks about my pups and is always so sweet. It's nice to feel known by the office.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by