4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  96
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Angela S.
11/19/2021
I have lived at 5th Street Place for 3 yrs. Management is always very responsive to any issues. The property is well maintained and clean. Any maintenance issues are quickly addressed and resolved. Tim and Levi are great!

Samantha F.
10/20/2021
Stylish, updated apartments. Great customer service and responsiveness. Very safe and close to the highway!

Certified Resident
10/03/2021
Very clean and safe space for all types of people and families. Very quick at responding and accommodating various requests. Overall great place to live.

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
FIfth Street Place has exceeded our expectations in our three month stay.

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
I love how spacious the floor plan is! The pool is amazing and the staff are friendly!

Certified Resident
08/28/2021
It is a great pleasure for me and my family to stay in this wonderful place. It is a quiet and nice housing society. It is run by wonderful minded management staff who always think about the well-being of tents. Management staff arrange various gathering parties in order to increase interaction among tents.

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
Very comfort and affordable living place which is very close to downtown.

Certified Resident
07/11/2021
Fifth Street Place is one of the best apartment communities in Charlottesville and probably in the country (I have lived in many apartment complexes throughout my life to be able to say that). The apartment and appliances that come with it are like new, as Fifth Street Place has been built recently. The management office staff are very friendly and helpful. I moved to Charlottesville from out of state and had to drive overnight. Josh was very helpful during the move-in process. He touched base with me before my departure, and coordinated with me about where to securely hide the key so I could get the key to come in as I would arrive in the middle of the night. All maintenance requests were taken care of in a timely fashion. They also have social activities regularly for residents to know each other. Location is also great, very near grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping centers, 10 minutes away from the UVA hospital and many key places in downtown. Parking is plenty. The community is also very nice and quiet, with most residents being young working professionals. Oh and one more thing, there is included trash valet service 5 days/week. Highly recommend Fifth Street Place to everyone!

Mollie M.
06/20/2021
The best community!

Certified Resident
05/30/2021
Im very happy with Fifth Street Place. My daughter and I enjoy living here.

Certified Resident
05/14/2021
Best one bedrooms in cville

Elzbieta O.
03/22/2021
Very nice quiet community. Management is extremely friendly and helpful at all times with any issues you might have.

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Nice place to live.

Brandy G.
02/02/2021
Beautiful floor plans and modern design. The community itself is super clean and the people are friendly. Conveniently located and fairly priced.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by