4.0
Overall satisfaction
  207
RATINGS
  76%
Maintenance
4.1
Management


Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Awesome neighborhood!!! Very well up keep but like any apartment sometimes your neighbors cans be a pain... Im not a smoker I suffer from headaches from it so I hate when thats all my nieghbors do upstairs

Certified Resident
05/13/2019
Attractive and welcoming environment

Cassandra B.
04/26/2019
This is a great complex to live. I transferred from a job up north and I have had no complaints to date. The commute to my job in South Atlanta is acceptable and everything I need is in Mcdonough.

Carla S.
04/08/2019
The Crossings in Mcdonough is a wonderful place to live. The Landscaping is very well manicured. The community is safe and quiet The floor plans are very spacious. My favorite things about my apartment is the hardwood floors, granite countertops and high ceilings. The package service is great and the dog park is clean and pet friendly.

Michael M.
04/05/2019
Thanks for keeping our community beautiful!

Miranda C.
04/03/2019
If you are looking for the best, and clean, and quiet place to live, I recommend you to try our community, for it may be high price, but it's worth the price, and Tiffany, and the team are the best, and will treat you great

Kimberly T.
03/01/2019
So far my experience has been great. I love the quietness and I feel safe walking my dogs in the middle of the morning.

Certified Resident
02/15/2019
My stay has been really good so far. The management has been good to me and addressed all the issues I asked about. Leslie in the front office is very helpful and responds promptly to my emails. I read the ratings prior to moving in and took a chance on moving in. My experience has been great so far. Im glad i did not lose out on this apartment due to a few bad reviews.

Certified Resident
10/05/2018
My experience here at this community has been awesome. The management is the best, the community is very well manicured, inside and out. Maintenance is very quick with responding. I genuinely love living here!

Timothy S.
09/14/2018
Great place to live

Certified Resident
08/30/2018
I love it here !! I love the maintenance the most , also the leasing office staff has good attitudes

Sonya B.
08/27/2018
I LOVE the landscape outside and the vaulted ceilings in my apartment. The room size is good also.. the fact that even though I am upstairs it is ONE level I don't have stairs within my apartment is a great feature ... the fireplace is a wonderful attraction as well makes it feel more like a home rather than the normal apartment feel

Certified Resident
08/14/2018
This community is in a great location. Shopping very close by! Close to Atlanta! The property is generally quiet and well lit... I really do like it here and would recommend to anyone. Please just keep the current mgmt staff. Im not impressed with the middle school but they are building a new one that will open next year.

Louise W.
07/10/2018
The Crossing at Mcdonough is a beautiful and serene Community. The staff is very courteous and professional.

Lecetra R.
06/22/2018
It is a very nice place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by