3.8
Overall satisfaction
  137
RATINGS
  69%
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Louise W.
05/14/2020
Very pleasant and serene community.

Certified Resident
03/18/2020
The complex is located very close to the freeway and has close proximity of restaurants

Certified Resident
01/23/2020
Very nice community and safe for children of all ages.

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
The Crossings at McDonough is a very nice complex. The grounds are clean. The apartments are a nice size and also very clean. Everyone seems friendly and the amenities are a plus. The ease of getting to the interstate and local restaurants are very convenient. I totally recommend this for anyone looking for a nice place to live with reasonable rent.

Certified Resident
01/15/2020
Safe well maintained community large floor plans with security great upgrades. Alot of amenities for all ages. Professional and helpful staff.

Certified Resident
01/07/2020
Crossings Apartment Homes are very pleasant & warm! I have enjoyed my time here & the management team makes it easy because of their professionalism & kindness.

Vernice M.
07/17/2019
So far, my experience with Leslie at the leasing office has been excellent. She is very accommodating and very warm and welcoming every time i go into the office. She listens and always try her best to get any issues that i may have, resolved quickly.

Daniel M.
06/20/2019
The ladies in the front office has been nothing but amazing! The whole neighborhood is clean and nice. The amenities are up kept and well maintained. The maintenance crew has the whole place in tip top shape. The overall management of the property is very professional and welcoming. Rent could be a bit lower, but it's understandable for all the amenities and stellar management.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by