67%
Maintenance


Sylvia B.
01/19/2022
It has been very pleasant living here. The apartments look very nice on the inside. I have had not any serious issues since I have lived here. Anytime that I have needed maintenance, no matter how small, they have responded within 2-24 hours. It has been great. The staff is awesome, always kind and pleasant and willing to help. They have made me feel as if I am family. They are always sending emails as reminders of upcoming events and that is great. I can get busy at times, so the reminders really help. You cannot go wrong if you choose The Crossings at McDonough as your next home. The community is gated, so I feel safe here. I love it 5 stars.

Certified Resident
12/16/2021
It is a quiet neighborhood and location is all right.

Certified Resident
11/23/2021
I love it here. The community is kept clean. We have a car wash and a vacuum on the property which is very convenient. We are 3-5 minutes away from the interstate. You may publish my initials only.

Certified Resident
11/04/2021
Great place, but I wish I had choice to opt out of certain options that comes with the apartment lease. With all the extra included, the rent pay is not easy to afford.

Lionel B.
09/02/2021
Great community, well maintained, helpful staff.

Jermaine B.
08/27/2021
I have been living here for 3 years !!! Obviously because its the best place in mcdonough!!! Very clean and quiet.

Joseph P.
07/29/2021
I'm really glad I found this community. The admin and service teams are great and very responsive to maintenance requests. The neighbors are quiet. I like the active security gates that keep me safe.

Cliff M.
07/06/2021
I moved here from Orange County, California eight years ago. The Crossings meet, or exceed any luxury apartments in the O.C. I have seem a lot of my neighbors come and go, but I know, unless they're leaving to buy a home, this is the place to be. Just like the O.C. is close enough to Los Angeles, without having to live there; likewise, the Crossings is close enough to Atlanta without having to live there.

Certified Resident
06/28/2021
The apartments and VERY spacious. I have vaulted ceilings which are VERY nice and that's a HUGE plus. I love the location of the facility.... very convenient and the maintenance team is top notched... They have very nice fireplaces...and the guests rooms are large..

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by