4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  281
RATINGS
4.1
Maintenance


Edglaxis V.
01/18/2020
Is definitely a great community to enjoy

Jonathan M.
01/15/2020
You've found it....Look no further (Thumbs up)

Kimberlyn E.
01/13/2020
Camille, who is part of the leasing staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I love the amenities at the complex and it's a nice and quiet community.

Tracie R.
12/06/2019
Awesome, quiet place to live!

Carmen R.
12/03/2019
I am impressed with the New owners and their management company. Many things are being done to improve the property and make living here more pleasant. I love it here.

Certified Resident
11/04/2019
Great staff. Very helpful and friendly. And maintenance team cares

Steven C.
10/09/2019
Camille, is the best, she made the process easy.The property is Park like and quite.

Nancy T.
10/07/2019
The maintenance and front office staff at Bell Kennesaw are so hard working, kind, and fast that it has made living here feel like a home I want to return to. Thank you all for what you do!

Kristy G.
09/22/2019
Wonderful community

Certified Resident
08/23/2019
Very convenient, responsive staff, very user friendly layout, excellent landscaping and an excellent mixture of lessees.

Certified Resident
08/18/2019
Los espacios verdes y tranquilidad

Certified Resident
08/14/2019
Its amazing.

Certified Resident
08/09/2019
I enjoy living here..At age 71, I feel comfortably....and safe. Thanks for your service.

Certified Resident
08/05/2019
Living here is paradise for me- after 2+ years I still love it! Management recent change was scary but change wasn't as frightening as I considered it would be. I really honestly think hands down this is the best community in Kennesaw ...and I've seen quite a few. I love it!

Certified Resident
07/09/2019
We have lived in this complex for 16 years so you could say we are very pleased.

Carmen R.
07/04/2019
Bell Mountain Park Estates is a great place to live. The location could not be any better than it is. Newly renovated apartments that are substantially larger than others that I considered. A friendly and helpful office staff are a plus. The maintenance staff is quick to respond and are competent. There is a family feel to the community.

MJ M.
06/29/2019
Wonderful, quiet, peaceful place to live. All the management and support staff are great and attend quickly to any maintenance issues.

Certified Resident
06/26/2019
Camille has been SUPER helpful during our leasing process! We originally wanted to move into the cheaper apartment, but she let us know that the current tenant has lived there for a long time and is a smoker. We are SO thankful she told us about this because we would've been very displeased if we moved in and it smelt like smoke still. She also helped us calculate if we would get approved for the more expensive apartment before we paid the application fee just to make sure we were good. Again, something she didn't necessarily have to do, but it was very much appreciated!!!

Jonathan M.
06/24/2019
This is a wonderful community with more to offer than I initially sought. I am glad I chose to live here.

Cinthya J.
06/22/2019
Bell Kennesaw Mountain is a great community, though I have only been here for a short period of time, I love how spacious the apartments are, the cleanliness of the community! Very well taken care of, you definitely get what you pay for.

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
Clean, gated community with a helpful staff. The floorplans are generous and there is plenty of green space and trees throughout the community that I can walk my dog through. Pet-friendly community with great, well-kept amenities.

Certified Resident
05/28/2019
Safe community, beautiful townhomes (and apartments), great school district. Very peaceful- I enjoy living here!

Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Safe, clean and quiet community.

Certified Resident
04/29/2019
apartment complex is kept clean-lawns & shrubs well manicured-rental office lets us know immediately if any problems and time frame of correcting.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by