4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  144
RATINGS
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/18/2019
Los espacios verdes y tranquilidad

Certified Resident
08/14/2019
Its amazing.

Certified Resident
08/09/2019
I enjoy living here..At age 71, I feel comfortably....and safe. Thanks for your service.

Certified Resident
08/05/2019
Living here is paradise for me- after 2+ years I still love it! Management recent change was scary but change wasn't as frightening as I considered it would be. I really honestly think hands down this is the best community in Kennesaw ...and I've seen quite a few. I love it!

Certified Resident
07/09/2019
We have lived in this complex for 16 years so you could say we are very pleased.

Carmen R.
07/04/2019
Bell Mountain Park Estates is a great place to live. The location could not be any better than it is. Newly renovated apartments that are substantially larger than others that I considered. A friendly and helpful office staff are a plus. The maintenance staff is quick to respond and are competent. There is a family feel to the community.

MJ M.
06/29/2019
Wonderful, quiet, peaceful place to live. All the management and support staff are great and attend quickly to any maintenance issues.

Certified Resident
06/26/2019
Camille has been SUPER helpful during our leasing process! We originally wanted to move into the cheaper apartment, but she let us know that the current tenant has lived there for a long time and is a smoker. We are SO thankful she told us about this because we would've been very displeased if we moved in and it smelt like smoke still. She also helped us calculate if we would get approved for the more expensive apartment before we paid the application fee just to make sure we were good. Again, something she didn't necessarily have to do, but it was very much appreciated!!!

Jonathan M.
06/24/2019
This is a wonderful community with more to offer than I initially sought. I am glad I chose to live here.

Cinthya J.
06/22/2019
Bell Kennesaw Mountain is a great community, though I have only been here for a short period of time, I love how spacious the apartments are, the cleanliness of the community! Very well taken care of, you definitely get what you pay for.

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
Clean, gated community with a helpful staff. The floorplans are generous and there is plenty of green space and trees throughout the community that I can walk my dog through. Pet-friendly community with great, well-kept amenities.

Certified Resident
05/28/2019
Safe community, beautiful townhomes (and apartments), great school district. Very peaceful- I enjoy living here!

Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Safe, clean and quiet community.

Certified Resident
04/29/2019
apartment complex is kept clean-lawns & shrubs well manicured-rental office lets us know immediately if any problems and time frame of correcting.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by