4.0
Move-in Process


Fabian~ A.
09/25/2018
Great work from all the coral bay employees! Especially the maintenance department!

Certified Resident
09/20/2018
Coral Bay is located in a nice community with easy access to large shopping centers that meet your everyday needs

Certified Resident
09/12/2018
Any time I requested to fix something at the apartment is always done so fast very polite and professional, thank you is so important to me the great customer service the company has!

Certified Resident
09/07/2018
This is a nice, friendly, affordable, extremely convenient place to live!

Patricia G.
09/06/2018
it is great to live here.

Maggie-Judith C.
08/12/2018
My experience in the Coral Bay community is positive overall and it has improved yearly since we first arrived in San Diego. It is a team effort here to keep the grounds manicured very well and to handle any issues you may have. The staff goes out of their way to make sure that the residents are happy. That is wonderful and it is why we keep renewing our lease year after year.

Certified Resident
07/26/2018
The Coral Bay Staff are all professional, prompt and provide excellent customer service. I am confident that no matter what issues may come up that I will be met with understanding and provided a solution to the best of their abilities. Great job guys!

Certified Resident
07/11/2018
Iam generally happy living at Coral Bay, good location, quiet, clean

Certified Resident
07/09/2018
Coral Bay is a large community with a variety of amentities. Neighbors are quiet and considerate, parking near your apartment is overall convenient, and the layout of the apartment is great and homey. I’m very happy to be living here.

Patricia G.
07/05/2018
have lived here since 1974. am very satisfied with our experience of living here. would tell anyone that it is a good community to call 'home'. thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this survey.

Scott P.
06/29/2018
Coral Bay is a nice community. The leasing staff, especially Rebekah, Brianna, and Lani, are extremely friendly. One of the least expensive apartments which doesn't weight restrict dogs. The location is minutes from the highway and close to numerous shopping areas.

Certified Resident
06/24/2018
Coral Bay has some pretty awesome ammenities. Year around heated pool, tennis and basketball court free yoga and Zumba and more. Come check it out.

Certified Resident
06/23/2018
Overall, nicely maintained, well run community with tenants of all ages & ethnicities. Management is friendly and on site every day. Low key, convenient and a good value for the cost.

Certified Resident
06/17/2018
Coral Bay Apartments is a great place to live! Clean, bright, safe, peace, good amenities, very convenient, and affordable. Also, staff are nice especially Amber. Thanks to her, she helped us with excellent communication that can process smoothly. She is very kind and helpful. We love living here very comfortable.

Certified Resident
06/13/2018
Coral Bay over all is a good place to live. I've been here 3.5 Years and have none complaint worth mentioning.

Certified Resident
06/13/2018
My wife and I have loved Coral Bay from the beggining and are still here three years later. Very friendly staff and well kempt facilities, make for a great living experience.

Morgan F.
06/12/2018
Very happy with our move. Our dog has never seen so much grass in his life! Front desk staff is lovely and maintenance is very responsive to issues. A few maintenance kinks to work out but everyone has been great working with us.

Certified Resident
06/06/2018
I really appreciate the 24/7 maintenance service. I used to hate having to wait till the next day or next Monday when problems happened. The stuff responded within an hour after the initial phone call and fixed the clogged sinks in no time. Could not ask for more.

Susanna M.
05/29/2018
im happy with the service thanks

Yingpeng W.
05/25/2018
Good job, my tub got stuck and called office send technician to help out, I wasn't at home but they finished it quickly and even cleaned the tub for me, great technicians! Thank you so much!

Certified Resident
04/27/2018
I really like the park like quality of the grounds. I’m able to walk my dog for over an hour without even leaving the complex.

Bruce D.
04/26/2018
New tenant here. Breanna Phelps was great to work with and made move on a breeze. Nice amenities. Close to everything. Loving it so far.

Susanna M.
04/24/2018
nice service and care

Certified Resident
04/05/2018
The office staff and maintenance are have always been very nice and professional to do business with. It is a very friendly atmosphere. Even after being here 1 year, I still prefer this location.

Socorro U.
04/04/2018
Coral Bay is a great place to live, all the staff is super nice, when you have an issue, they always resolve it immediately.

Certified Resident
03/21/2018
I love the maintenance staff. So freindly.

Certified Resident
03/20/2018
I would like to thank all of the great people working in the office for making my move so easy and especially for their help and walk thru of the whole process.

Certified Resident
03/19/2018
Overall it has been a good experience.

Lindsey K.
03/12/2018
Awesome maintenance team and gym staff!

Anastasia M.
03/07/2018
The staff is awesome. Shopper friendly And helpful. They are very dog friendly and everyone that I have met did far have all been super nice.

Certified Resident
02/15/2018
This community has provided me with a more happy, healthy, and active lifestyle.

Virginia A.
02/09/2018
Very efficient service, done in a timely manner

Certified Resident
02/09/2018
Love living here! The area & location are great. The apartments have large windows for tons of light. The complex has recently been painted which looks really nice. The laundry is in the process of being updated with new machines & flooring. Very happy with living here.

Grecia G.
01/29/2018
Staff is always is always eager to help...

Certified Resident
01/22/2018
Coral Bay is a great, dog friendly place to live right up the street from beautiful Mission Bay. The apartments have everything you need for a good price and feel very homey and comfortable.

Natalie L.
01/22/2018
I like that they are making improvements to make it better for the current resident and future residents

Carlos J.
01/17/2018
Employees are very attentive...

Certified Resident
01/13/2018
We are happy about the recent updates in the community like the new exterior paint and the laundry facilities being updated. We are also pleased with the response time of office personnel.

Lindsey P.
01/08/2018
The management and staff at Coral Bay are always welcoming. They are quick to respond to your problems. Coral Bay is one of the few apartments in San Diego that offers a wide range of amenities.

Certified Resident
01/07/2018
It’s a very pleasant place to live.

Certified Resident
12/23/2017
I like the location and the response for any maintenance issues. I'm happy to see the complex painting being done & I like the color scheme.

Certified Resident
12/11/2017
Excellence all around!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by