4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  132
RATINGS
  93%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Mary S.
05/04/2021
I have lived at Walton Mill since it has opened. I find it very quiet & extremely safe. The staff here are amazing and all my needs are met. The elevator is close by also the trash shute is within walking distance. I have great neighbors! AC & heat are perfect! Could not ask for a better place to live.

Certified Resident
04/26/2021
During my six year residency with Walton Mill in Hiram, I am very happy. The complex is always spotless, friendly . I fell secure living at the Mill. This pandemic did not stop the staff from caring about us. Several times we had door drop off of sweets, drinks, etc. The morale among the tenants were good knowing the staff was always here for us.

Patsy R.
04/01/2021
Walton Mills, is where I would want to stay for a long times. The past six years have flown by. Everyone in all departments & managers are the best, they work hard to do what can. The good things are they do it together & get the job done!!! I love my apartment, I wouldnt give it up unless I had too. Much thanks & blessing to everyone, that makes your place our home

Certified Resident
03/16/2021
Over all great place to live. Enjoy the safety, quietness, services rendered, office staff and residents, clean environment. Appreciate all you do! Thanks

Denise P.
03/04/2021
What a great community! Its very nice to enjoy this space in my retirement!

Mary S.
03/02/2021
I have lived here at Legacy at Walton Mill since it opened. It is a quiet and extremely safe environment. The convenience of the elevators and stores walking distance to shopping is just great. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a beautiful place to live and the grounds are kept beautifully all year round. This is a truly peaceful complex!

Mary B.
02/27/2021
Walton Mills is an excellent place to call home. I am a 6 year resident.

Certified Resident
02/27/2021
Walton Properties are among the best communities to live in that consists of mixed incomes. The thought, planning and consideration that goes into their monthly calender of activities are unparalleled. I truly enjoy interacting with the staff and neighbors.

Denise P.
02/23/2021
The staff is amazing!

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
Great value and an excellent place to live.

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
Lovely apartment complex providing lots of amenities/activities for the residents.

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
I love the Community. Safe clean

Certified Resident
01/03/2021
Right now I am visiting family in California for the holidays, but looking forward to getting back home. Home is in my place and friends at the community of Legacy at Walton Mill.

Ruth V.
01/01/2021
This is a beautiful place to live! The neighborhood is safe and there are a lot of stores and eateries nearby ; in walking distance.

Mary S.
12/23/2020
I have been living here at Walton Mill since it opened. It very safe & quiet community. The staff that runs this place are professional and take great care of its residents.

Wendy T.
12/22/2020
I knew when I first visited this apartment building that I would live hear one. That was 4 yrs ago. The property is well maintained, Even though we can't use to the full, the social rooms are truly beautifully designed with the residents in mind. I moved from Walton Reserve to Walton Legacy properly. You can't go wrong at either location, I really have respect for the staff at Reserve, how fair the strive to be with the resident's. I'm looking forward to having the same experience here.

Cassandra W.
12/21/2020
The Lagacy at Walton Mills is great community with all the necessary resources need within two-ten minute Radius including Ross, Target, Sams Club, Audis, CVS, Walgreens,Banks, Credit Unions, Restaurants, Doctors offices, and the Hostipal.

Antheria H.
12/08/2020
My experience here at legacy has been phenomenal. All of my friends love my spot. I referred them often.

Norma J.
11/24/2020
Walton Mill is an excellent place to live. Staff are very professional and friendly. Im very proud of living here at Walton Mill. The building is well kept and clean. My neighbors are friendly and very considerate. I would highly recommend Walton Mill.

Patsy R.
11/24/2020
Walton Mills is an extraordinary place to call home. There are many places u can enjoy, we are located where there is shopping restaurants, a theater, the good thing is u can walk to all these places.

Wendy T.
11/23/2020
I knew when I first visited this apartment building that I would live hear one. That was 4 yrs ago. The property is well maintained, Even though we can't use to the full, the social rooms are truly beautifully designed with the residents in mind. I moved from Walton Reserve to Walton Legacy properly. You can't go wrong at either location, I really have respect for the staff at Reserve, how fair the strive to be with the resident's. I'm looking forward to having the same experience here.

Barbara P.
11/23/2020
It is really an awesome place to live and they do everything they can to help us.

Certified Resident
11/22/2020
This is a trusted nice living community to live. The people are friendly and caring, and lots of great events and treats. P.S The management team are always sending us information and updates. Good locations too.

Certified Resident
11/07/2020
Walton Mill Communitiy, where I live is a wonderful place to be. Its safe its family oriented just a lovely place to enjoy and live

Vivian T.
11/03/2020
This is a wonderful place to live.bim very comfortable and feel safe.

Ronnie L.
11/02/2020
We have enjoyed our living experience at Walton Mill. The staff and the amenities are top notch. We love the proximity to shops, banks and restaurants and the tranquil atmosphere.

Maurice N.
10/30/2020
Exceptional place to live

Certified Resident
10/26/2020
This is a beautiful new "55+" senior community with income restrictions, The "open air" design of the buildings insures that residents have all of the fresh air they like. Floors are "senior friendly" to prevent falls and slipping. Overall, very nice!

Certified Resident
10/10/2020
I enjoy the peace and quiet. Having stores close by, and also Wellstar for my doctors. I love that it is gated for safety and has an elevator!

Maurice N.
10/06/2020
Excellent place to live

Patsy R.
09/30/2020
I enjoy, love living at Walton Mills. Its home, the best thing, there is wonderful people that work here, always eager to help. They are friendly, professional, try to always leave u smiling & not a frownI wouldnt trade my home, everything goes well. U couldnt ask for a better maintenance man, than Mr. Phil. Thank u for all u do.

Certified Resident
09/29/2020
Lived here 5 years great community

Certified Resident
09/22/2020
I am a new resident at Walton Mills. I am very pleased with my experience as a new community resident. The residents and staff are very friendly and helpful. The campus is beautiful. The environment feels safe and peaceful.

Michelle J.
08/22/2020
It is always VERY hard for me to be brief about how much I love living at Legacy at Walton Mill for the past five years. For once, I will just say 10s all across the board for staff, cleanliness, kindness, thoughtfulness, empathy, professionalism, humor, fun, special lunches and/or dinners delivered free to our doors, concierge cart outside our doors with loud, fun music with ALL kinds of GREAT items on the cart (puzzles, crosswords, chocolate...mmmmm, chips, pads, pens, postage stamps, fruit, everything but the kitchen sink, and more)!!! : -) LOVE our newest staff member too, Shana, who (wo)mans the concierge cart and also surprises us with ALL kinds of treats hung on our doors along with inspirational, encouraging SCRIPTURES...the sweetest SPIRIT like the rest of the staff!!! Uh oh, this isn't brief. Bottom line: LOVE THIS PLACE ... HOME, thanks to all of you!!! Oh, and during this time of COVID-19, everything is done excellently, as ALWAYS, but according to CDC guideline safety!! Mwah, mwah, mwah

Certified Resident
08/21/2020
Excellent in all aspects. Well kept.

Ruth V.
08/18/2020
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a beautiful place to live. I absolutely love it here!!

Mercedell T.
07/25/2020
Living at the Legacy at Walton Mills is a very clean community thanks to Silvia and Phil. I am always meet with kindness and Respect when in the office thanks to Christie's hard work running a kind caring front office. They are all great workers

Cassandra W.
07/06/2020
Ive lived in the Lagacy at Walton Mills Apartments for 3 months and I love my safe, clean, healthy, friendly environment. The staff is always professional and will address your concerns with in 24 hours.

Carolyn P.
07/02/2020
The apartments are great.The facility is clean maintenance is good.I would share this with a friend looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident
06/25/2020
Excellent community for active seniors, beautiful and spacious apartment with all the amenities.

Certified Resident
06/10/2020
Every one of the Staff are wonder They are helpful. No matter what's going on,theres great smiles.

Mary B.
06/06/2020
The maintenance staff at Walton Mills is excellent.

Gregory W.
05/26/2020
Legacy at Walton Mill is a phenomenal place to reside. Everyone from the staff to the residents is warm and friendly. The leasing/management team is simply amazing. They made the approval and move in process quick and painless. The property is very well maintained and I absolutely love living here.

Michelle J.
05/18/2020
Legacy at Walton Mill has been a wonderful place to live for nearly five years! ALL of the staff are VERY kind, friendly, considerate, thoughtful, and SO professional. They seem to genuinely care about us! They keep EVERYTHING immaculate ALL the time from inside to the outside grounds. My family comments on how beautiful and clean it is every single time they visit!! They ALWAYS mention they'd like to live here when they're older :-D They know, without a doubt, how much I absolutely love living here, and I've always called it home, not my apartment! It feels soooo great to leave work and come home!!! We're treated as if they care about us like family, and that's customer service at its finest; it's rare these days. If I had more time, I could specifically attest to how fantastic and sweet-spirited each person is from Kristie, to Sylvia, Phil, and Shana!!!! What an incredible blessing they are Oh yeah, maintenance ALWAYS handles requests the same day, within hours; NEVER any longer than the next day (unless maybe they have to get a part which has never happened with me)!!! It's performed to perfection, and I never even worry the slightest bit about whether it will be handled professionally. I have been sooooo pleasantly surprised by ALL of the treats that are hanging on my door when I come home from work, the beautiful rose on Mother's Day, the wonderful and encouraging scriptures they leave us, the scrumptious catered meal of BBQ chicken, potato salad, and cole slaw, SO MANY delightful things they do that I cannot even remember each thing!!! I REALLY am grateful and so appreciative also of Sylvia's presence when I see her every now and then. She's singing or playing her inspirational music as she works and thoroughly cleans to keep our home in tiptop shape and smelling so delicious :-D Kristie is the best person with such a sweet spirit, too!!! She's totally professional, yet VERY approachable, friendly, and so kind!!! I could say so much more, but I must stop now. Thanks, guys, for ALL that you do to make this home for us!!!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by