4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  173
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/13/2022
Great Staff! Great Neighbors! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Denise P.
09/08/2022
This is the greatest place to live!

Teresa E.
09/02/2022
It is a wonderful place to live. The maintenance of the grounds is very good. And the staff always friendly and very helpful. Many activities are planned for residents, but mostly during the day or times I work. They keep you involved.

Francisco A.
08/11/2022
excelente limpieza, servicios e interes por los habitantes

Certified Resident
08/09/2022
Housekeeping is awesome, maintenance is great, personal stuff is very talented and pleasant..

Teresa J.
08/04/2022
I love living here at The Legacy at Walton Mill. The luxury apartment is very nice and comfortable and has lots of amenities The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the management staff is friendly, courteous and respectful. Maintenance is always done timely. The community environment is great! I’m so happy I chose this as my home . The Legacy at Walton Mill is a great place to live!!

Maria P.
07/29/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a Safe Securely, Gated Community of Peaceful, Giving, Caring, and Christian Residents, as well as the Staff, with Grocery, Clothing Stores, Doctors, Dentists, and Restaurants on each side, as well as a small hotel There is what I call the"Garden of Paradise" where we, the residents can pick Herbs and Vegetables planted by Professionals every season on each side of the Beautiful Water Fountain in front of the Gazebo, where there is a picnic table and patio furniture, and (2) Barrel grills where residents can Barbecue with family /friends.

Barbara M.
07/15/2022
I just feel it's a great place to live and close to restaurants, stores etc, if you, don't drive or have transportation. Also Love the Staff!!!

Cynthia M.
07/14/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mill provides a wonderful home atmosphere for senior living. You can keep to yourself or enjoy all kinds of community involvement. It's up to you.

Mary S.
07/13/2022
I have lived at the Legacy at Walton Mill since it opened, the place is very safe and extremely quiet. The people that work here are just wonderful. I have nothing but great respect and trust for this staff. Wish this beautiful place had a pool for the hot summer days, other than that I absolutely love living here.

Certified Resident
07/11/2022
I have lived here since the beginning of Walton Mill! First time ever for apartment living! I must say it has been a great experience! It's wonderful to not have to worry about replacing light bulbs or other maintenance issues! I never want to move!

Certified Resident
07/07/2022
Since staying at Legacy at Walton Mill for the last 7 years, it's been a great experience (since this is the first time I have ever stayed in an independent facility always owned my home). I think the entire staff is doing an excellent job making sure everyone's pleased, safe and enjoying their stay here.

Certified Resident
07/02/2022
A great place to live and a good sense of belonging to the community.

Certified Resident
07/01/2022
Excellent facility, great staff, family friendly and convenient location.

Mary B.
06/28/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mills is a beautiful place to call home. I have lived here for 7 years without any regrets. The property is lovely and the amenities are great. The Staff is very friendly. The location is great for shopping.

Bertha C.
06/14/2022
es muy gratificante cuando tu pasa de 55 ano pasar tu vida en un lugar tan acogedor donde el personar de oficina y mantenimiento son tan amable que tu siente como una continuación de tu familia mi apartamento cuando lo termine se que estará hermoso y cuando mi familia y nieto me visiten les encantara

Willie D.
06/06/2022
Well I have been here 7 years and have love every minute of it. I have no plans of going any where soon. I love my home have the perfect view.

Certified Resident
05/27/2022
Excellent upkeep of the property. Couldn’t ask for a better place to live!

Certified Resident
05/14/2022
My experience is excellent. Love the staff. Enjoy the friendships within the community and how neighbors are always willing to help others…shopping, rides and their friendship.

Certified Resident
05/10/2022
Walton is a beautiful setting and well maintained. While being in the midst of a busy retail and restaurant section, it feels isolated and quiet. The staff is caring to the residents and friends are easy to make.

Maria P.
04/28/2022
A True Blessing... Professional and Courteous Staff. Friendly Christian Residents. Lots of activities and outings, as well as a beautiful vegetable and herb garden that you can pick from. A Trues Garden of Eden...

Certified Resident
04/11/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a great place to live. So happy I decided to make this my new home.

Certified Resident
04/01/2022
I love living here with good friends and going places with them and Shana. The people are friendly and greet you with a smile. Management and staff are very helpful also.

Certified Resident
03/30/2022
Clean, quiet, attractive, convenient.

Certified Resident
03/28/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
03/19/2022
Great place to live

Barbara M.
03/16/2022
Overall I Love living here and the residents whom live here

Carolyn P.
03/12/2022
I love it here.Would not want to live anywhere else.

Ronnie L.
03/05/2022
We notice that the management treats the residents with friendliness and great service.

Certified Resident
03/04/2022
My experience here at Legacy has been of great pleasure

Certified Resident
02/26/2022
Walton Mill has been my home for almost five years. It is a wonderful community and I feel at home. It is a safe, quiet atmosphere and the residents are like family. Management shows respect and keeps us busy with many different opportunities available each month to enhance our lives. Maintenance is always prompt and I always look forward to seeing them.

Certified Resident
02/25/2022
This is a warm, friendly environment. It’s a safe place to live. Management, staff are always there when you need help and that means a lot. You couldn’t ask for a better place to live. And we’re near everything, all the shops , who could ask for more.

David P.
02/01/2022
Legacy at Walton Mill has been a very pleasant living experience. The grounds and apartments are always kept in excellent condition and the staff is excellent. Always friendly and cooperative. Rent prices are quite fair and apartments are quite spacious. Shopping, restaurants, etc. are so convenient and we have been extremely happy living here. You would be hard pressed to find a nicer place to live.

Linda R.
02/01/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mills is a beautiful, clean and safe place to live.

Denise P.
01/26/2022
I am approaching my one year residency and I couldn't be happier!

Cynthia M.
01/06/2022
We are very happy to be at Walton Mill. All of the staff here are friendly, professional and helpful. We are enjoying meeting our new neighbors and love being close to shopping areas.

Certified Resident
01/05/2022
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a beautiful place to live! The apartments are spacious and roomy. The grounds and the building are kept up to par. Stores and restaurants are nearby within walking distance

Certified Resident
01/03/2022
It is because of the Legacy at Walton Mills management team, that we residents have so many choices of activities, plus our outside and inside maintenance areas is a priority for our community. That is why I am a resident here. It is where I call home.

Michele C.
12/04/2021
My experience has been great so far just moved here in April. I would recommend this property to friends.

Patsy R.
11/24/2021
It is the best place to live in my opinion, I am very great full, for the place, I call home & all the hard workers that make it possible. Thank You each & everyone.

Certified Resident
11/23/2021
Living here is such a great experience. It is truly my home!! Neighbors are helpful and care about one another. Staff is exceptional. They go above and beyond to keep residents Safe happy and active. If you are looking for a great place to live this is the place.

Willie D.
11/15/2021
I love the Appartment the entire area

Certified Resident
11/10/2021
I have lived here since these apartments first opened; and I love it here! It is a lovely setting--so close to shopping, restaurants, Doctors, Hospital, etc.! Everything we need within a 3 mile radius! Staff is friendly and helpful!

Ronnie L.
11/02/2021
We have lived at Legacy at Walton Mill for almost three years and we dont think that we could find a more beautiful or more affordable senior apartment in this area. In addition, the location of the apartments is close to shopping, banking and some of the most popular eateries. The best part is the staff who will go out of their way to accommodate the tenants issues. Would highly recommend living here.

Maurice N.
10/31/2021
Great place to live, secure, private, I feel safe

Diane A.
10/28/2021
I have loved being a part of The Legacy at Walton Mills. Any time I have contacted our office, I have been met with much courtesy, friendliness and genuine warmth. It is obvious to me that the staff here really like their jobs and really care for their residents.

Mary S.
10/13/2021
This is a quiet, safe place to live. The staff is excellent at their jobs. You are sincerely cared for here!!!

Denise P.
10/04/2021
I couldnt be more pleased to live in a wonderful community! I have met so many new people who have welcomed me wholeheartedly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by