4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  104
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Michelle J.
08/22/2020
It is always VERY hard for me to be brief about how much I love living at Legacy at Walton Mill for the past five years. For once, I will just say 10s all across the board for staff, cleanliness, kindness, thoughtfulness, empathy, professionalism, humor, fun, special lunches and/or dinners delivered free to our doors, concierge cart outside our doors with loud, fun music with ALL kinds of GREAT items on the cart (puzzles, crosswords, chocolate...mmmmm, chips, pads, pens, postage stamps, fruit, everything but the kitchen sink, and more)!!! : -) LOVE our newest staff member too, Shana, who (wo)mans the concierge cart and also surprises us with ALL kinds of treats hung on our doors along with inspirational, encouraging SCRIPTURES...the sweetest SPIRIT like the rest of the staff!!! Uh oh, this isn't brief. Bottom line: LOVE THIS PLACE ... HOME, thanks to all of you!!! Oh, and during this time of COVID-19, everything is done excellently, as ALWAYS, but according to CDC guideline safety!! Mwah, mwah, mwah

Certified Resident
08/21/2020
Excellent in all aspects. Well kept.

Ruth V.
08/18/2020
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a beautiful place to live. I absolutely love it here!!

Mercedell T.
07/25/2020
Living at the Legacy at Walton Mills is a very clean community thanks to Silvia and Phil. I am always meet with kindness and Respect when in the office thanks to Christie's hard work running a kind caring front office. They are all great workers

Cassandra W.
07/06/2020
Ive lived in the Lagacy at Walton Mills Apartments for 3 months and I love my safe, clean, healthy, friendly environment. The staff is always professional and will address your concerns with in 24 hours.

Carolyn P.
07/02/2020
The apartments are great.The facility is clean maintenance is good.I would share this with a friend looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident
06/25/2020
Excellent community for active seniors, beautiful and spacious apartment with all the amenities.

Certified Resident
06/10/2020
Every one of the Staff are wonder They are helpful. No matter what's going on,theres great smiles.

Mary B.
06/06/2020
The maintenance staff at Walton Mills is excellent.

Gregory W.
05/26/2020
Legacy at Walton Mill is a phenomenal place to reside. Everyone from the staff to the residents is warm and friendly. The leasing/management team is simply amazing. They made the approval and move in process quick and painless. The property is very well maintained and I absolutely love living here.

Michelle J.
05/18/2020
Legacy at Walton Mill has been a wonderful place to live for nearly five years! ALL of the staff are VERY kind, friendly, considerate, thoughtful, and SO professional. They seem to genuinely care about us! They keep EVERYTHING immaculate ALL the time from inside to the outside grounds. My family comments on how beautiful and clean it is every single time they visit!! They ALWAYS mention they'd like to live here when they're older :-D They know, without a doubt, how much I absolutely love living here, and I've always called it home, not my apartment! It feels soooo great to leave work and come home!!! We're treated as if they care about us like family, and that's customer service at its finest; it's rare these days. If I had more time, I could specifically attest to how fantastic and sweet-spirited each person is from Kristie, to Sylvia, Phil, and Shana!!!! What an incredible blessing they are Oh yeah, maintenance ALWAYS handles requests the same day, within hours; NEVER any longer than the next day (unless maybe they have to get a part which has never happened with me)!!! It's performed to perfection, and I never even worry the slightest bit about whether it will be handled professionally. I have been sooooo pleasantly surprised by ALL of the treats that are hanging on my door when I come home from work, the beautiful rose on Mother's Day, the wonderful and encouraging scriptures they leave us, the scrumptious catered meal of BBQ chicken, potato salad, and cole slaw, SO MANY delightful things they do that I cannot even remember each thing!!! I REALLY am grateful and so appreciative also of Sylvia's presence when I see her every now and then. She's singing or playing her inspirational music as she works and thoroughly cleans to keep our home in tiptop shape and smelling so delicious :-D Kristie is the best person with such a sweet spirit, too!!! She's totally professional, yet VERY approachable, friendly, and so kind!!! I could say so much more, but I must stop now. Thanks, guys, for ALL that you do to make this home for us!!!!

Sandra R.
04/13/2020
A great place to call home.

Linda R.
04/02/2020
I like living her at Walton Mill,I would like to live here for ever.They keep the building so clean. Everyone that work there are so nice,

Maurice N.
03/31/2020
Its been an excellent experience

Valois C.
03/17/2020
I wish I had known about Legacy at Walton Mill years ago. It meets so many needs of this chapter of our lives.

David P.
03/05/2020
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a very nice place to live. It is peaceful and quiet, always clean, maintenance requests are answered quickly, rent is reasonable, and apartments are lovely. The staff are very friendly and always ready to help. They have a variety of activities so everyone should find something they like. Great, affordable senior living. And also very close to restaurants, grocery stores, banking, shopping, theaters, etc.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
I have been a resident at Legacy at Walton Mill for almost 5 yrs. My experience has been great. I love the staff, area, events(although recently I haven't been able to participate), it's clean, quite, if I have maintenance issues usually they are resolved in a timely fashion, etc. I do & have recommended Legacy to others.

Certified Resident
02/17/2020
Excellent place to live.

Sharon W.
02/13/2020
This is a great community to live in. Neighbors are friendly and nice. The staff goes out of their way to provide a wonderful living experience here. Their are often community events for the residents.

David P.
02/05/2020
The Legacy at Walton Mill is a very pleasant place to live and the apartments are extremely nice and roomy. Rental prices are very fair. Staff is excellent and pleasant to work with. Our living experience has been very enjoyable here. We would recommend the community to everyone.

Certified Resident
01/07/2020
To me, it is a privilege to be a resident at Walton Mills, where we as residents are surrounded by the quality in our environment, the managing staff and the amenities offered on a dailey basis. The friendliness of residents and close bonds are what makes living here an added bonus... Walton Mills care about their communities and that shows as their priority.

Patsy R.
12/02/2019
Many thanks to everyone that brings us joy & peace for a place, we call home.

Mary B.
10/02/2019
After living here for almost 5 years I still love my home at Walton Mills. The property has great curb appeal and is in a great location for shopping and dining. The staff is the greatest, they are friendly and always get the job done. I have great neighbors and there is always activities to enjoy if you like.

Janice C.
09/30/2019
My apartment is spacious and the amenities are convenient.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by