4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  227
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/19/2022
River Oak has been a great place to live. Everything is clean and kept up very nice. Maintenance goes above and beyond. Rental staff are always helpful and hard working.

Lesley L.
08/17/2022
Such a great community! I feel safe here. It's almost like living in a resort!

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
Is a peaceful place

Robin S.
06/12/2022
I really enjoy the surroundings at River Oak and the tranquility it has. It’s close to work and shopping and I really appreciate that fact. People seem close in the community and protective of one another and that says a lot.

Adrienne A.
06/04/2022
I love living at River Oak Apartments! They are kept up better than any apartment complex I have ever lived at. All of the maintenance staff are prompt and efficient as well as friendly. Everyone working in the office goes above and beyond to handle any concerns and always find a way to involve our community in everything going on. I would definitely recommend River Oak Apartments as a great place to live.

Kelli O.
05/25/2022
River Oak is a great community to live in. The office staff does an amazing job keeping everyone updated and informed, as well as engaged! I love having local food trucks visit our property.

Certified Resident
05/06/2022
River oak is a wonderful place to live. It feels like home. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
04/30/2022
Un lugar muy tranquilo

Riley M.
04/06/2022
River Oak is a great location with speedy and thorough maintenance services. Very pleased with the location and community

Kallen S.
01/18/2022
I travel a lot for work, so safety for my wife and furry friends is a big deal. RiverOak is the perfect location for safety whilst maintaining a close distance to downtown. The amenities are also a big perk especially the clubhouse.

Certified Resident
01/06/2022
Wonderful staff (friendly and plenty of communication), great location, great amenities and apartment for the price

Certified Resident
01/01/2022
A little piece of nature convenient to downtown, Highlands and Crescent Hill. Great neighbors and friendly staff.

Certified Resident
12/28/2021
Move in experience was a great one. Kelli helped from the beginning and we really appreciate it.

Therese W.
12/27/2021
River oak is a fairly reasonable apartment complex to live in. I also feel fairly safe living there.

Certified Resident
12/07/2021
Great apartment

Certified Resident
11/17/2021
Great location, easy parking, respectful neighbors.

Jayne L.
11/03/2021
I am a long-time resident at River Oak because it suits my lifestyle and needs. Conveniently located for shopping, work and entertainment with a great management team, amenities and pleasant neighbors.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
Apartment complex with helpful and friendly leasing agents located in a convenient and quiet area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by