4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  204
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/30/2022
Todo muy bueno

Ella W.
11/17/2022
I have lived in this community for about 10 years and still love calling it home! Quite area with a pet friendly atmosphere. I love being in a central point in Louisville that is tucked away but is maybe 10 minutes to any destination due to having all interstate access ramps 2 blocks away

Lane M.
10/30/2022
River Oak apartment community is a great place to live if you want quiet quality apartment living. Off the main traffic route so NO traffic noise but close to everything. Beautiful treed area where nature abounds. highly recommend this community.

Certified Resident
10/14/2022
The maintenance staff here at River Oak really take maintenance seriously and I really like that.

Certified Resident
10/01/2022
Nice staff, comfortable living, and relaxing atmosphere!

Maria R.
09/28/2022
Es un sitio muy tranquilo ,limpio y seguro

Kallen S.
09/21/2022
Always amazed with how fast maintenance gets their job done well.

Certified Resident
08/19/2022
River Oak has been a great place to live. Everything is clean and kept up very nice. Maintenance goes above and beyond. Rental staff are always helpful and hard working.

Lesley L.
08/17/2022
Such a great community! I feel safe here. It's almost like living in a resort!

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
Is a peaceful place

Robin S.
06/12/2022
I really enjoy the surroundings at River Oak and the tranquility it has. It’s close to work and shopping and I really appreciate that fact. People seem close in the community and protective of one another and that says a lot.

Adrienne A.
06/04/2022
I love living at River Oak Apartments! They are kept up better than any apartment complex I have ever lived at. All of the maintenance staff are prompt and efficient as well as friendly. Everyone working in the office goes above and beyond to handle any concerns and always find a way to involve our community in everything going on. I would definitely recommend River Oak Apartments as a great place to live.

Kelli O.
05/25/2022
River Oak is a great community to live in. The office staff does an amazing job keeping everyone updated and informed, as well as engaged! I love having local food trucks visit our property.

Certified Resident
05/06/2022
River oak is a wonderful place to live. It feels like home. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
04/30/2022
Un lugar muy tranquilo

Riley M.
04/06/2022
River Oak is a great location with speedy and thorough maintenance services. Very pleased with the location and community

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by