4.0
Overall satisfaction
  144
RATINGS
  81%
Recommendation
4.1
Maintenance
4.2
Management


Certified Resident
07/17/2018
2800 at Sweetwater is an excellent community to be a part of. Having relocated to Georgia just a year before moving there, I was not thoroughly pleased with the community where I previously resided. Additionally, 2800 at Sweetwater was closer to my child's school which minimized my drive time from 25 minutes to 10 minutes! Since my move, I have been and continue to be exceedingly pleased with the community, management, and property amenities that is 2800 at Sweetwater! I have now found my new home :-)

Certified Resident
06/22/2018
A peaceful yet family-oriented community with polite and supportive management and maintenance.

Certified Resident
06/16/2018
Great experience. With the help of Sharika my move in was excellent.

Briana J.
06/03/2018
I had very great help the move in rocess was easythe management was easy to communicate with Sharika did an amazing job at putting me in the right nd comfortable home

Gabriel M.
04/25/2018
Porque está muy bien ubicado

Certified Resident
03/30/2018
Good area and quiet community. Easy application process and moving was a breeze. Don't let the other reviews fool you. Management here is doing a good job.

Teodoso E.
02/19/2018
Pz disfruto mucho la comodidad y tranquilidad que brindan los apartamentos disfruto mucho la amabilidad del personal de oficina y trabajadores y en especial los vecinos amables que tengo

Certified Resident
02/01/2018
2800 at Sweetwater apartment homes are amazing love the tranquility everything is conveniently located around so shopping is easy and very close to the Hwy just love it

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by