4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  180
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Michael T.
07/29/2020
Great community.

Omar A.
07/19/2020
Wonderful.

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
Clean, nice, fresh, have all we wanted, done community

Bonnie W.
06/29/2020
I love living here and would like friends to share the same happy life here!

Edgar R.
06/24/2020
Moving is always difficult, but Maggie, Abbi, and Jose made this move so easy. The sands management team, maintenance team, and grounds team keep this complex beautiful. It is so peaceful to come home every day. Neighbors are friendly when you are walking your dogs and believe it or not people here actually pick up after their dogs. The grounds are immaculate. Anyone looking for a great place in Clearwater please contact the team at the Sands!!! Once again Maggie, Abbi, and Jose are the best!!

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
A Lovely Place To Call Home

Gina L.
05/30/2020
lovely place to live...super service and personnel! "a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise . The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly staff.

Certified Resident
05/14/2020
I am enjoying the Sands despite closures for COVID-19

Trudy D.
05/10/2020
I am a retired NYC school teacher. I love living here because of the stress-free atmosphere. Great place to live for all ages

Karen D.
04/24/2020
The Sands at Clearwater is a great and friendly for professionals that need to be close to main essential business and healthcare. During this national pandemic of COVID 19 this community management departments members have been outstanding and excellent also paying online our rent is very helpful with CDC guidelines to help prevent the spread of COVID 19.

Gina L.
03/15/2020
At The Sands I always feel I have a Voice. It's a pleasure to live here.

Trudy D.
03/11/2020
Just want to personally thank the staff here, especially to Bill and Jim, for looking out for me. Trudy

Bobbie M.
02/23/2020
I have lived here since last June.. cant find a better combination.. the management staff,maintenence team, the people who maintain the grounds and the lobby area work very hard ,with great results. I am very pleased to have found this place(the SANDS) thank you all!

Charmaine C.
02/22/2020
This is a well run and efficient community. It has a very welcomed place to reside. I am proud to be a part of the community at large.

Perri H.
02/07/2020
The management and maintenance team here has been top notch

Larry W.
01/31/2020
It feels like home!

Certified Resident
01/27/2020
It makes me happy to be living at The Sands at Clearwater. People are friendly and pleasant. The facilities are very well cared for. And the staff are so, so nice to work with!!

Bobbie M.
01/23/2020
i do recommend The Sands highly. the staff is amazingly friendly and effecient the apartments provide everything you could need. very clean- great location!

Curtis J.
01/18/2020
Love this community. Its a great place to live in Clearwater. Maintenance staff and office staff area really nice and friendly. Thanks!

Certified Resident
01/14/2020
The Sands at Clearwater is a Safe, Clean and Wonderful place to live mainly because of its staff. Thank you so much for making this move the best I've ever made.

Certified Resident
01/12/2020
We are so happy here.

Certified Resident
12/15/2019
This is a very happy community to live in.

Certified Resident
11/30/2019
Great services an I love it

Austin J.
11/24/2019
My husband and I are very glad we moved here and are happy to call this place home. It is clean quiet and very nice. The staff are very friendly and extremely service oriented. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Certified Resident
11/17/2019
I really love living here at the Sands. the staff are amazing people. I feel safe and secure finally. thank you all. bobbie mitchell

Luis M.
11/11/2019
I love living at The Sands. Everyone is wonderful!

Gina L.
10/20/2019
It's a great place to live. Everything we want in a home with the bonus of being in a community.

Certified Resident
10/16/2019
my experience here at the Sands, has been extremely peaceful and,relaxing. the staff are amazing, sooo courteous!! thank you all

Daniel L.
10/03/2019
Excellent floor plans with quality appointments and amenities centrally located and walking distance to shopping

Jill M.
09/30/2019
From reporting my service request with Marianne in the office, to Josh being there within 24 hours. I was very pleased and happy with the result. Thank you Marianne and Josh.

Catherine S.
09/19/2019
The apartments are always well kept and the amenities are excellent. I spend a lot of time at the pool and it is a wonderful environment. I have truly enjoyed living here.

Certified Resident
08/22/2019
Nice place to stay. The community office folks, as in Maggie and Jose are very helpful.

Joseph D.
08/15/2019
Terrific maintenance staff!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by