4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  140
RATINGS
  99%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/20/2022
Walton properties will stay Walton unlike some apt complexes that are bought & sold Walton gives back to residents with monthly dinners birthday gift much more clean & quiet secure

Linda M.
06/14/2022
I love Walton Lagecy Overlook. The cleanliness, and the beautiful grounds as well as staff.

Certified Resident
05/18/2022
My apartment is beautiful, I truly believe this apartment was especially for me. GOD showed up and showed out. I had been praying about finding a apartment and I KNOW that my prayer was answered. I am truly happy, the most happiest I've been in years. The smallest call get's answered immediately. When you see any one of the staff members outside of the building the say hello and hope you're having a great day and hey say it with meaning. This place is awesome. Everyday I wake up I'm still in AWE. I'm praying I'll be here for a very long time. Just so GRATEFUL. To the Owners: Thank you for being caring people it shows you're for the people, the community and employees. You are a tremendous to all. Everyday I thank he Lord for so many things I also include this apartment.

Sherry D.
05/17/2022
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful and quiet surrounding.

Ted F.
05/12/2022
Great experience, never any problems with managment or maintenance

Myrna L.
05/12/2022
I would highly recommend Legacy at Overlook apartments to seniors looking to downsize to a well maintained and managed apartment living. With social amenities as well as fitness amenities.

Certified Resident
04/23/2022
I have lived here for 10 years and I am very happy and proud to be a resident. I feel very blessed and fortunate to have found an apartment complex of this quality that always has our well-being in mind.

Certified Resident
04/22/2022
beautiful landscaping, adequate parking, helpful staff, relaxing gazebo and fountain area, the maintenance is wonderful

Phillis B.
04/22/2022
I moved here in 2012, just after Walton Overlook opened At first, I was not thrilled about living in an apartment house, but since the apartments are so beautiful, the staff is so friendly and helpful I came to love living here.

Certified Resident
03/25/2022
Management, the grounds and people make it a very nice place to live.

Certified Resident
03/23/2022
Absolutely beautiful apartment, building well maintained inside and out and just professional staff on board who really care.

Brenda M.
03/19/2022
I enjoy living at the Walton Overlook in a quality apartment along with a professional and caring management team.

Janece R.
03/04/2022
Legacy of Walton Overlook is a well maintained senior living home! Communication between staff n residents is very good n I’m happy living here

Kenneth R.
03/03/2022
Comfortable Living, Close to Downtown Acworth, Walking distance to Logan Park and Beautiful Courtyard.

Certified Resident
02/24/2022
Walton Seniors community has been a peaceful living experience. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The Staff of been helpful in what ever need to be done.. It is a safe environment to live. Highly recommend for new residents.

Linda M.
02/23/2022
Legacy at Walton Overlook is a very nice well maintained building. I enjoy living here. The staff is very professional.

Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Clean, well maintained, helpful staff

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
Love it here

Betty H.
12/28/2021
Beautiful surroundings and great neighbors!

Certified Resident
12/11/2021
The Legacy at Walton Overlook is well done and meets all the needs of the Baby Boomer generation.

Maureen B.
11/25/2021
Ive lived here for 8 months. This community continues to be kind , courteous and efficient. Im grateful every day to be living here. I give Legacy at Walton Overlook and Excellent rating.

Maureen B.
10/20/2021
Legacy is a beautifully run community. Kind, caring and professional. Im grateful everyday to be here.

Marjorie T.
10/12/2021
I can Honestly say, moving here was a God Send....it Truly is my Sanctuary!!! The residents have been Warm and Welcoming also.

Myrna L.
09/11/2021
I highly recommend legacy Overlook to senior citizens looking to downsize ..

Diana H.
09/10/2021
The Legacy is a lovely place in which to live. I honestly have no complaints. The staff is great,l always willing to lend a helping hand with a smile.That means a lot. Thank you.

Betty H.
09/10/2021
Happy and nice people live here!

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
Wonderful and pleasant. Feels like home.

Roy J.
07/28/2021
Great Community

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
Terry from the leasing office, is professional, courteous and extremely patient . Any questions that we had, she took her time to explain. She is a true professional!

Myrna L.
07/11/2021
I am very pleased with my apartment. It meets my needs . Management keeps the facility well maintained . Anyone looking to downsize after retirement, I highly recommend this complex. The amenities and planned monthly activities that you wish to participate give the opportunity to make friends and enjoy your residents at the complex. The staff is excellent.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by