4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  21,368
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.4
Management


Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
12/02/2018
Love living here. Very convenient and quiet. Pet friendly. Office staff are very nice. Recently rented the club house for a Christmas Party. It worked out so well. Everyone commented on how nice it Was.

Dianna A. - The Kensington
12/02/2018
A very well kept place to live, & enjoy the quiet in the apt. Decent neighbors.& Great Kensington Staff. I'm loving it. Thanks again for having me live here, it's a Honor!

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/02/2018
Great community with friendly staff available for your needs 24/7

Charles H. - Crescent at Fells Point
12/02/2018
The Crescent at Fells Point provides an outstanding living experience. It is really hard to beat the location, safety, and quality of the apartment complex. What really shines, though, is the concierge service.

MELINDA R. - Windsor at West University
12/01/2018
Excellent community.Love it Best place ever I feel so secure living in this place Its like living in a upscale hotel So wonderful Thank you!

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/01/2018
We have been here since the beginning. We love it and cant think of a better building in Fort Lauderdale. The entire staff is great, the facility beautiful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
12/01/2018
The best management ever! Windsor has the best community management. Thank you!!

Cody W. - Allen House
12/01/2018
Allen House offers charming living spaces with a fantastic management team. I have friends who live in a couple different complexes down the street who are paying much more and are frustrated with their experience. If youre looking for a reliable and Montrose-esque experience, Allen House is a great place to be.

Amanda B. - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/30/2018
Location is great being so near Oak Grove! And extremely pet friendly, my dog now has so many friends within the community!

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/30/2018
Excellent.

Deborah B. - Tera Apartments
11/30/2018
The Tera Staff is amazing! Deb B.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/30/2018
Friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Matthew W. - Flair Tower
11/30/2018
Great building with a boutique feel in River North's best location. Spacious apartments with high-end finishes and breathtaking unobstructed views of the Chicago skyline. Exceptional door/concierge and maintenance staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to live in Chicago's River North neighborhood! Living here truly feels like home.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
11/29/2018
Great community and amenities! I looked at apartments all over the uptown area and was impressed with the amount of customer service and maintenance that goes into the upkeep and service at the Monterey!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
11/28/2018
I am so pleased with how Windsor helps around the apartment if you need a maintenance order. I have already recommended this apartment to several people and have renewed my lease to extend to two years. The staff has been incredible to work with and I have met really nice people in the hall and gym facilities.

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
11/28/2018
I've loved living in the Windsor Cityline. The apartment is lovely and friendly and the community fun and welcoming.

Ronny A. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
11/27/2018
Midtown Houston by Windsor's strength is their excellent staff. The professionalism, courteousness and can-do attitude is present in staff in all level.

Thomas Z. - Moment
11/27/2018
Wonderful amenity package in a beautiful building in which location can't be any better

Jamie K. - Eleven by Windsor
11/27/2018
I love living at Eleven! If you're looking for an apartment in downtown Austin, I hands down would choose Eleven. It's a great community, 5 minute walk to downtown and I love my apartment. Tons of natural light, vaulted ceilings, and a great balcony overlooking the courtyard.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
11/27/2018
The staff and maintenance are very friendly and on time for my problems.

Lavern L. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/27/2018
The staff at Boardwalk is friendly, and contacting the office or maintenance has been excellent. Theone bedroom has a lot of space. I love the area being close to the beach and shopping center.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/27/2018
i RAVE ABOUT THE BUILDING TO ALL MY FRIENDS . ASIDE FROM THE BEAUTIFUL BUILDING, APARTMENT AND POOL, THERE IS SUCH A NICE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.

Certified Resident - Trianon by Windsor
11/26/2018
Excellent community to live in the heart of Uptown/Oak Lawn Dallas!

Norbert R. - Windsor at Mariners
11/26/2018
we just arrived, and love it

Dorian R. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/26/2018
Professional and helpful staff, beautiful bulding and great location.

Barbara P. - Moment
11/26/2018
I love living at Moment. Safe, reliable, luxurious living in an amazing location! One of the best buildings in Chicago and I would highly recommmend you set up a tour to come view it!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/25/2018
Great location to Boston, relatively quite on the side of a hill. Grounds are clean and safe for taking your dogs for a walk or enjoying a stroll and even a run.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/25/2018
Professional and courteous leasing staff! Very patient with my home selection process. Also very responsive to any questions I have.

Jose P. - Olympic by Windsor
11/24/2018
Excellent leasing staff

Michelle J. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/24/2018
The Terraces at the Paseo is built on great relationships between the staff and its residents. It is the best community here in Pasadena CA.

Courtney A. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/24/2018
We have lived here for going on 5 years and love the community. It is very convenient to shops and is very pet and family friendly.

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
11/24/2018
Excellent place to live. Close to so many amenities such as restaurants and bars.

Thomas D. - Olympic by Windsor
11/23/2018
Just moved in and we've never felt more at home!

Ritesh S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/23/2018
Windsor Village is great place to live with great landscape , service and amenites in it. The location serves its best value being closed to I-95 and local market. I am enjoying my stay here ....:-)

April C. - Memorial by Windsor
11/23/2018
Repairs are always done it a very timely manner and finished in one visit. Very happy with the service.

Nirnay P. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
11/22/2018
Service was superb for the request raised late on weekend. It was routine work but early morning work was performed and to full satisfaction. Always great service .

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
11/22/2018
My experience from my first visit to view apartments, and now as a resident has been excellent.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
11/21/2018
Excellent apartment complex with beautiful waterfront views. Windsor at Mariners have top notch facilities and excellent, courteous staff that help to make the living experience what it is.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
11/21/2018
Excellent customer service and great staff

shadi r. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/20/2018
I had a great experience moving to Boardwalk in Huntington Beach and I would highly recommend that. Here are the top reasons why I love living in this place: 1) The staff in leasing office are very friendly, prompt, understanding and cooperative. Kelly Melon was my initial point of contact who helped me through the process of leasing application and moving in. Also, the rest of the team, including the new manager, are all very caring and approachable. 2) Even though the rent is high, but in comparison to other apartment buildings in the area, it is more reasonable. And you would get a high quality of living for the price you pay. 3) It is conveniently located very close to freeway 405 and several shopping centers, including Bella Terra mall. Almost anything I need, is within walking distance, which would save me lots of time and gas. 4) The community is quite safe and secure. Every gate and door is locked down and you can only access inside by using the key fobs or remote door-openers. ---> I am going to post this review in Yelp and Google.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/19/2018
Location is fantastic! Great community of people!

Aravind S. - Mission Pointe
11/19/2018
I love staying at Mission Pointe. I have been staying here close to 2 years and I thoroughly enjoyed residing in this community. The management is very good and promptly take care of any issues. Five stars to the maintenance folks who respond to any issues quicker than you expect.

Miguel S. - Warren at York by Windsor
11/19/2018
Warren at York is a tight-knit community with a super-friendly staff, making the entire building warm and inviting. Perfect size building to support amenities without being too large or impersonal. Have run into existing friends who are residents and made several new ones!

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
11/19/2018
Friendly, fast and efficient.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
11/18/2018
It's been the most satisfied apartment that I'be lived in so far. Cozy apartment, friendly people, great location, and more. I've been enjoying every minute when I am at home.

John S. - Windsor at Hancock Park
11/18/2018
Great location , very safe , everyone is friendly , both residence and staff . Everything you need is within walking distance . The building is more secure than Fort Knox ! We love it here

Cynthia R. - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/18/2018
A great place to live!

Nathalie G. - Eleven by Windsor
11/18/2018
Eleven by Windsor is the best place to live in Austin. Location is quiet and central easy access to IH35. Gated & cover parking. Need a flop security to access elevators or stairways. Trash room 24/7 near by each room. And the best part Franklin BBQ is right across :)

Brian M. - The Casey
11/18/2018
Living at The Casey is second to none. It has great amenities and a better location. We are located within viewing range of home plate at Coors Field yet it is tucked away so vehicle traffic is minimal. The rates are very competitive and the people are friendly. Once home from the work week, I park my car for the weekend and am able to walk to everything I want to do. If you want a nice, clean place in the busy downtown area, I suggest here.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/18/2018
What a wonderful place to live!

Gregory D. - Vox on Two
11/18/2018
The VOX ROCKS!!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
11/17/2018
Comfortable, well secured environment.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
11/17/2018
Nice people nice building. Only live part time in Denver.

Certified Resident - Allen House
11/17/2018
Excellent staff and management

Paul A. - The District
11/17/2018
First class in all respects.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
11/17/2018
Great Response by Maint. and Admin. Staff

Gustavo O. - The Estates at Park Place
11/17/2018
Great community , very clean and quiet

Certified Resident - Allen House
11/17/2018
Lovely, kind and warm community

Lisa C. - Windsor at Brookhaven
11/16/2018
Windsor makes me say WOW!! I feel like I am a princess at Windsor at Brookhaven. Anna, our office staff mgr gives me so much attention and she really makes me feel awesome. Now I know why Kate and Meghan smile so much!!

Jacqueline P. - Windsor at Broadway Station
11/16/2018
The apartment itself is great and I always feel safe. And the staff is extremely helpful, always going out of their way to answer questions or help you find what youre looking for.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
11/16/2018
Windsor at Miramar is a beautiful community. The management and maintenance are friendly, helpful and professional. My experience living here is great.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/16/2018
The office staff, Maintenance crew and Concierge personnel are fantastic!

Certified Resident - The Kensington
11/16/2018
Nice area. Beautiful sighting. Live in an apartment looking out like a house.

Cody H. - The Manhattan
11/15/2018
The maintenance team at the Manhattan is really great! Everything is fixed incredibly quickly.

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
11/14/2018
We really like it here, it's a very nice community

Wenxian s. - Olympic by Windsor
11/14/2018
Very professional maintenance team always handle issues fast. Highly recommended!

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
11/14/2018
I was one of the first group of people to come here, and the place is wonderful. Elegant, private, with wonderful amenities

Rudolph G. - Element 47
11/14/2018
Denver for easy comfortable living. Be part of the best community in Denver, you deserve it. Rudy Garcia

Guru B. - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/14/2018
Awesome community to live in

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/14/2018
Windsor at Contee Crossing is a wonderful place to live. I enjoy the availability of so many amenities on and near the property. The staff in the Leasing Office are all so helpful and knowledgeable. The maintenance team is prompt and professional.

Ana P. - Windsor at Miramar
11/14/2018
I moved in the month of July 2018 and I Love it here. The staff at the office treats every one like family. Maintenance crew is very nice. I love the cleanliness of this community, it is like a resort. Love it here.

Samuel G. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
11/14/2018
I love living here. The community is great and I appreciate the privacy.

Grover H. - Windsor CityLine
11/14/2018
Windsor offers a beautifully maintained facility in a very convenient location with great amenities. Im very happy I opted to move here.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
11/13/2018
Incredible staff, residents, building and location. This place is very well ran.

Shelsea P. - Glass House by Windsor
11/13/2018
I enjoy living at glasshouse . The staff and concierge make me feel so welcome each day . I could live at glasshouse forever.

Rachel H. - Moment
11/13/2018
I toured around 20 apartments before making my decision. When I saw Moment, I was instantly sold. The amenities for the price are not comparable to anywhere else and the location cannot be beat.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/13/2018
Well kept and convenient location

Susan K. - Io Piazza by Windsor
11/13/2018
IO Piazza is a very safe,clean and quiet apartment complex. I have enjoyed living here and would recommend it to others. The leasing office staff and maintenance are the best...they really care about the community and the residents.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/12/2018
Very responsive to our needs. After downsizing we feel that we chose the best living environment for us. Windsor at Oak Grove has everything we need and the property always is beautifully kept.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
11/12/2018
I have been living at Windsor at Harpers Crossing for about 3 /12 months and everything has been wonderful. I have only had two minor issues that I had to call maintenance on and they came out within 24 hours and fixed the issue. It has been a quiet community, the office is very responsive, and the amenities have been great. So far the move has been a positive experience for me.

Sandra C. - The Victor by Windsor
11/11/2018
Fabulous city living near everything !! Safe and fun and pet friendly !! Great gym on site. Yoga too! Great management.

Paul D. - Windsor at Doral
11/10/2018
Excellent community..... great front office Personel and tremendous cleaning staff!

Certified Resident - Element 47
11/10/2018
Amazingly caring and hardworking staff- youd think that wouldnt be the reason you choose an apartment complex, but theyre so great that it might be the reason you choose to live here!!

Barbara B. - Windsor at Glenridge
11/10/2018
I enjoy living at Windsor. Staff is responsive and pleasant.Love convenience of location.

John F. - Windsor on the Lake
11/10/2018
We have really enjoyed our time here at the Windsor. Easy access to the trail on Lady Bird Lake, great restaurants, and the Rainey Street entertainment district. And fabulous, unobstructed views of the river and downtown ... what's not to love?!

Paula F. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
11/10/2018
Windsor at Redwood Creek is an excellent place to live with your family. It's quiet and very clean. We have patrol that looks out for our area in the evening. The Apartments are beautiful. The Staff (Brittany), our Manager is an excellent asset to our community. She is always professional and extremely personable. She represents your Company very well. I feel very comfortable with discussing any problem I might have with her and know without a doubt that it will be taken care of promptly; but honestly I have not had any problems here. This is a 5 star Home and Community. You have an excellent staff which includes Gary from Maintenance. I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I am extremely happy here and Brittany and Gary are awesome and are also 5 star staff. I recommend our Community to anyone who is looking for a home. This is the place to be....

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/09/2018
Windsor Crossing is an excellent choice for the business professional. It offers a great location for easy commute throughout MD DC VA area. It also offers a secure environment with a focus on safety of tenants. The amenities are outstanding and fulfills needed requirements (parking, storage, pool, fitness, tranquil settings for outdoor and indoor relaxation and private balconies) A balance in age groups and ethnicities, a great sense of community.

Yosi A. - Windsor at Mariners
11/09/2018
Beautiful building , amazing staff, Great location, walking distance to everywhere, Best location to commute to the city by bus or ferry, I really enjoy living in this building !!

Brent D. - Windsor at Aviara
11/09/2018
Ron is amazing at his job with maintenance, He was very professional and courteous with making sure everything was fixed and replaced. I am always having my expectations superseded with the team here at Windsor. Thank you!

Marcela F. - The Manhattan
11/09/2018
I've lived in many different apartment buildings and can say that the staff at The Manhattan is top notch! From the Leasing team to Maintenance, everything is taken care of promptly. The building is quiet and clean. The fact that so many people have been in the building for years speaks to the level of satisfaction in this building.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
11/09/2018
The Manhattan has been a place we planned to move to for awhile, but now after nearly 7 years it has become a home. We have watched Denvers growth around us, and love the walkabikity/activities just a short distance away. Cant imagine leaving anytime soon.

Jose R. - Windsor South Lamar
11/09/2018
Great location and amenities, leasing office staff is very friendly and capable. You'll sure find a great time in here!

Benjamin R. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/08/2018
The staff makes you feel at home, my view is amazing, and the parking is great. Even have a couple cool neighbors!

Connie M. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
11/08/2018
From the beginning of our journey here we were treated kindly and with respect. Alex and Rebecca in the leasing office are pleasant, kind and professional. The grounds here are beautiful and we love the peacefulness of the community. Very pet friendly, which is huge for us. Our little guy loves going on walks around the grounds and there are dog stations to help the clean up process, which most all of the residents do responsibly. Hi praises and kudos to all the staff and management here! We are really enjoying living here.

Alan G. - Windsor at Mariners
11/07/2018
Wonderful place to live.

Tania C. - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/07/2018
I love it! Nice apartments, nice building complex, amazing area, cool events!

Shayne S. - The Monterey
11/07/2018
I love living in The Monterey. It is conveniently located within walking distance of bars and restaurants of west village, the staff is super friendly and the amenities are great.

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
11/07/2018
When compared to all the other new luxury buildings downtown, this community is one of the more personal ones. A lower number of units in the building, mean that you don't feel like you are living in a hotel and the amenities are never over crowded.

Patricia M. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
11/07/2018
The grounds are kept up and clean. The staff is awesome! They are always very responsive and helpful, especially Alex and Ryan. Kayla is a fantastic property manager and plans fun events for the residents. Great place to live!

Aaron L. - sunset and vine
11/06/2018
Amazing services!

Kristen C. - The Victor by Windsor
11/06/2018
I am so overjoyed with my decision to move to the Victor by Windsor. The maintenance and office staff is always so professional and I love seeing them around. Thanks guys!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
11/06/2018
Keep up the great work!!!

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
11/06/2018
Great place

Linda T. - Trianon by Windsor
11/06/2018
We really like living here at Trianon. The maintenance staff is excellent and the building is well kept. The office staff is welcoming and responsive to needs.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
11/06/2018
Love living here! Friendly people, pets and neighbors!

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
11/05/2018
Windsor communities is the only place I will live. they are on top of everything.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
11/05/2018
Best place to live in Fremont.

Angela V. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
11/05/2018
We love the building, its amenities, and our surrounding areas. The building is always very clean and the Concierge, Security, Leasing Agents, Maintenance, and the rest of the staff have always been very polite and go out of their way to be friendly. We're very happy we chose to live here.

Kristin D. - Vox on Two
11/05/2018
Vox on Two is a wonderful place to live. The management is incredibly responsive and thoughtful. The units are modern and well-built. The closets and bathrooms are gigantic! We love the amenities and overall feel of the building. It is a wonderful community.

WENDELL K. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/05/2018
GREAT SERVICE

Lea L. - Sea Castle
11/04/2018
Over all the services was very good especially friendly and recepectful are the leasing office.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/03/2018
So far, I have loved my stay at the Gramercy!

Megan M. - Windsor South Lamar
11/02/2018
A great alternative to living in the heart of downtown with high-end amenities and walkable neighborhood spots.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
11/02/2018
My experience with Windsor at Miramar has been very positive. Chris, one of the leasing office representatives, accommodated a same-day request for a showing over Labor Day weekend. He was very knowledgeable about the area and property, and was able to help us process all the documentation within the day. The apartment was one of the cleanest and best laid-out of those I visited in the area. While the apartment is a little more expensive than others I visited, the cost is well worth it for how well kept-up the complex is.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
11/02/2018
I really enjoy living at 1000 Speer. I think it is one of the highest quality apartment buildings in Denver. Its location in amazing because Golden Triangle feels like a small quiet neighborhood right in the heart of Denver.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/02/2018
I like the fact that this building really accentuates the need for environmental concerns.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/01/2018
I like it hear my apartment feels very roomy with the high ceilings and for the most part it's a pretty quite building with courteous neighbors.

Elba S. - Domain by Windsor
11/01/2018
The Management here is very attentive to solving problems, making this place an enjoyable one and extremely friendly.

Julia L. - Glass House by Windsor
11/01/2018
I have been living at the Glass House for over 5 years. The concierge staff, leasing office associates, and maintenance team are top notch. They have gone above and beyond for me and my dog. They are like family and I couldnt imagine living anywhere better.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
11/01/2018
I have been at Windsor at Mariners for 11 years and am more than satisfied. It's a great community and management is very responsive. The layout of my apt and the location with my view of the GW Bridge and NYC is what drew me here initially and why I stay.

Paolo P. - Io Piazza by Windsor
11/01/2018
Kathy and Hilary from Windsor property, Io Piazza located at 2727 S. Quincy St. are amazing and have contributed to my amazing experience living at io Piazza.

Jessica S. - Allen House
10/31/2018
Allen House made moving very fast and easy! They welcomed my daughter and I, and were able to meet all our needs. The are prompt with meeting any needs or request we have.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/31/2018
It's an awesome community to live in.

Christine S. - Windsor at Meridian
10/31/2018
My experience with Windsor @ Meridian was great from the get go. Everyone was so helpful and willing to show me apartments before I moved in. The office team is super good, very friendly, and willing to be helpful if needed.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
10/31/2018
Both the building and the apartments are luxurious, the staff is outstanding, and the location is excellent. I am beyond happy to call this place my home!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Glenridge
10/30/2018
I enjoy living at Windsor at Glenridge. The staff is responsive and helpful. The building is clean and the neighbors are friendly.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/30/2018
Windsor Village at Waltham is a great place to live. It is a convenient location that is safe and secure. I would reccomend anyone to this community.

Marwa A. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
10/30/2018
Awesome customer service, friendly and helpful staff, and great property.

Rohit P. - Mission Pointe
10/30/2018
Mission Pointe is a good place to stay. Very good neighborhood & safe. Staff is very co-operative and the community in general is green and clean.

Jessica R. - The Casey
10/30/2018
I absolutely love living at The Casey. From the location, apartment staff, and apartment as a whole- I'm more than satisfied. The amenities are great, apartment appliances are up-to-date, and modern, and the living environment is comfortable and enjoyable. The location is perfect, it is within walking distance of almost every thing you'd need. I can definitely see myself living here for multiple years.

Leafar E. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/30/2018
A beautiful and quiet community. The staff is top notch and incredibly responsive. Special note to Karin Ohana, Joseph W, and Meghan Shearer - you guys are fantastic, thank you!

Carol J. - Windsor at Doral
10/30/2018
Great Place to Live!!!

Yves N. - Olympic by Windsor
10/30/2018
Olympic By Windsor is an amazing place to live. The entire team is professional and always available to serve you. Great Experience so far

Eleanor P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/29/2018
Apartments are spacious & well layed out. Service by all staff is exceptional. We have been here over 5 years, consider it the best move we could have made. Residents of Melrose for 55 years. Looked at all available options, this was by far above the rest. Hopefully, we will continue to enjoy many more happy years as residents of Windsor at Oak Grove.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
10/29/2018
We love living here and are so glad we downsized. It is very quiet and clean. We love the proximity to Rte 1, I95, shopping etc. It is very dog friendly which is great and we love the fact that there are people here of all ages.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/29/2018
Nice place to live and call home

Certified Resident - The Ashley
10/28/2018
We love the building, staff and community at the Ashley.

Susan C. - Windsor CityLine
10/28/2018
I just signed another lease to begin my 3rd year as a resident. Ive been very satisfied with the friendly, helpful professionalism of the office and maintenance staff. I feel safe living here.

Michael S. - Flair Tower
10/28/2018
It feels like home the minute I walk in the building

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
10/28/2018
My husband and I absolutely love Halstead Tower. The size of the apartment homes are perfect and we love the community here!

Sherrie H. - Allen House
10/28/2018
Warm and Friendly Staff. Lovely environment with Fantastic Service.

Carol C. - Windsor at West University
10/28/2018
Windsor at West University is a quiet, secure, pet-friendly community with covered parking on each floor. The staff is friendly and responsive, and the location can't be beat.

Sheila G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/27/2018
Beautiful place to live, love the upgrades, walking distance to stores, convenient location

Certified Resident - Moment
10/27/2018
Very much enjoy living in the Moment Apartments. The apartments are bight, light with beautiful, quality decor. The management and door staff are all very friendly and professional. The Moment offers great amenities for all your needs. Also very much like the location, in Streeterville. Close to restaurants, shopping, lake, parks and freeways.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/27/2018
This community this perfect for a family or roommates. The apartments are modern, spacious, and comfortable. The location is pretty central to a lot of great things and its right off of 95. I would definitely recommend anyone moving into the area.

Mark C. - Io Piazza by Windsor
10/27/2018
Great apartment and community! We wouldnt live anywhere else!

Certified Resident - The Kensington
10/26/2018
I love the Kensington! It's quiet, clean, cozy, and just a beautiful place to experience the four seasons of the year. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
10/26/2018
The maintenance team responded promptly and efficiently to my kitchen emergency over the weekend. The office team is kind, friendly, helpful and respectful. Together, they work like clockwork under Cara's superb management.

Samuel B. - Windsor at Mariners
10/26/2018
Windsor at Mariners is a well run community with nice apartments and great staff! We have lived here for over 4 years in two different apartments and love it.

Guocheng W. - Mission Bay by Windsor
10/26/2018
Public area very clean, staffs are nice friendly and professional.

Virginia M. - Vox on Two
10/26/2018
I love the vibe at Vox and the sense of Community. The building infrastructure is fabulous.

Andrew S. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/26/2018
A really nice property with lots of community amenities for just a little more rent than many much worse properties near by.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
10/26/2018
Very friendly and competent staff, maintenance And management team. Close to T and shops. Very convenient for parking or walking around. Nice courtyard and amenities.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
10/25/2018
The leasing office and maintenance staff are not only nice and pleasant, but they do what they say they are going to do and have always been very helpful.

Earl G. - Windsor Lofts @ Universal City
10/25/2018
Excellent location, comfortable living conditions with excellent staff.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
10/25/2018
Great front office, very helpful and friendly. They always greet you with a smile. They care about their residents. Great parking as it is only for residents. Never had a problem finding a good spot. Apartments are good size. Io Piazza is a very relaxed, unpretentious place. Great location to Shirlington Village and access to highway.

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
10/24/2018
1000 Grand by Windsor is a very well managed building. Staff is great, amenities are great, and the apartment layouts are amazing!

Deborah C. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/24/2018
Going on 7 years with Windsor, It feels like home to me. The staff and the surroundings are beyond!!!!! I love my place at Windsor at Meadow Hills. Everyone employed here feels like Family!

Mastaneh B. - The Kensington
10/24/2018
Very good job!

Deborah R. - Windsor on the Lake
10/24/2018
Love living at Windsor on the Lake. Can't say enough positive things about the staff and the complex.

Certified Resident - Mission Bay by Windsor
10/24/2018
Staff is great and work is always completed quickly and efficiently. Corina is very responsive and genuinely cares about the residents that live in our building. The community is always clean and feels like a safe place we can call home. This has been one of the absolute best managed communities we have lived in! Thanks Corina and Windsor team.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
10/23/2018
Friendly Staff and Great Location

Ritesh S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/23/2018
Great Location and Friendly Staff makes it a real Home :-)

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
10/23/2018
It has been a great experience staying at Reflections by Windsor. The apartment features and layouts are warm and welcoming and the the staff has been very friendly and responsive to all our needs.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
10/23/2018
Overall great and clean community with great amenities and friendly staff. The apartment has good finishes, ample storage and huge balcony. I am happy to be living here with my family and can call it home! Will definitely recommend the place to my friends.

Max L. - Cirrus
10/22/2018
Cirrus is an amazing building with amazing staff. I had my first experience with maintenance and my expectations were exceeded.

Marisa B. - Windsor at the Gramercy
10/22/2018
Clean, cozy, and modern apartment complex that is both pet- and family-friendly. Great community and location.

Sedley R. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/22/2018
We have lived here at this resident for almost 10 years with very little or no complaints. The employees that work here are very professional. We enjoy the up keep of the property.

Certified Resident - Moment
10/22/2018
Great location! Friendly staff. Pet Friendly!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/21/2018
Great floor plan. Convenient to everything.

David M. - Windsor at Main Place
10/21/2018
Living at Windsor is like living in a 5 star resort. I never want to leave. Yes, I really am that happy.

Stephen S. - Memorial by Windsor
10/20/2018
We have lived here 3 years and greatly appreciate the MBW Manager, Asst. Manager, Concierge, Maintenance Personnel, and Valet. The Maintenance Personnel do a lot of work in a short amount of time and make sure the work is done correctly. We enjoy living here and really believe the Concierge Guys/Girls do a great job with the packages that we receive. My Wife gets a lot of Packages! The Manager and Assistant Manager are available, easy to talk with and really listen to what you have to say. We can't think of a better h-rise in Houston to live in !!! Thanks to the MBW Community !

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
10/20/2018
excellent.

Certified Resident - Vox on Two
10/20/2018
Best leasing office ever. Prompt and decisive response to all inquiries and problems. Literally could not do anything better than they already are doing.

Kyle K. - Windsor on the Lake
10/20/2018
I have lived and owned many properties in my life, I have used and experienced many property management companies. The front office at Windsor on the Lake (Brooke and Mari) make this place great. The building and location are awesome too. I would definitely recommend looking here if you are in the search of a new place.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
10/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the last work done by Mr. Victor and I want to say : THANK YOU VERI MUCH !

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/20/2018
I love living here!! Windsor at meridian is a great price and the value of living here is amazing! The staff are terrific!!

Gregory D. - Vox on Two
10/19/2018
Best place ever! Clean, fry and the staff is fantastic!

Bonnie G. - Villa Montanaro
10/19/2018
Always happy with Roy work Excellent, clean friendly fast prompt Bonnie Goodstein

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
10/19/2018
Luxury apartment. Perfect location. Excellent Maintenance. Friendly concierge.

Nidhi T. - The Sovereign
10/19/2018
So quick to respond to any maintenance requests, love the entire staff here!

Jonathan S. - Flair Tower
10/19/2018
An incredibly luxurious apartment for the price. It feels like a condo with how nice the place is.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
10/19/2018
Windsor at West University at Bissonnett location Houston is hands down the best and most well kept place I have ever lived in! The staff is so unbelievable sweet, courteous, polite, efficient, friendly and helpful. The key to success is teamwork and this is what I have observed at this place. Staff is always so nice and do great work. Service is great and I could not have selected a better place for my residence. I have been extremely impressed by their response and are in and out in no time. Mr. Angel Luna, manager, his assistant Mr. Oscar, and his team always leave the place better than they found it. The leasing staff is also very awesome personable and helpful. The grounds are always kept well and clean. Hats off to Maintenance Crew!

Kevin S. - Windsor at Brookhaven
10/19/2018
Love this complex. Been a resident for almost 9 years.

Deepti S. - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/18/2018
This is well maintained, calm and beautiful community. Management is extremely good in handling any issues that one might have.

Shirley J. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
10/17/2018
We are always so pleased with the courtesy and response at out complex.

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
10/17/2018
Windsor Ridge is a good place to live. Professional and responsive staff, great location and generally an excellent community.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
10/17/2018
Estates at park place is the best community in Fremont

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
10/17/2018
My husband and I have been living at Pavona for a little under a year. We enjoy using the heated pool and jacuzzi almost weekly. The community is beautifully landscaped and well kept. For being located in downtown, this community has plenty greenery. The location is walking distance to the Japantown farmers market on the weekends, plenty of restaurants, and several markets. We also enjoy the quiet nights, we can sleep with the windows open and not hear a peep. The finishes inside the apartment are nice, stainless steal appliances, quartz counter tops, and hardwood floors. We are highly satisfied with pretty much every thing about this apartment complex. Of course who wouldnt want lower rent but that just goes along with living in the Silicon Valley..

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
10/17/2018
This is a very well managed property, the management team communicates with residents well, and the location is excellent.

Certified Resident - Allen House
10/16/2018
Great place to live.

Othman M. - Windsor at West University
10/16/2018
My experience at Windsor has been more than I was expecting. It is like living in a hotel, I met great friends and enjoyed walking to rice village or coffee shops right in front of the building. I highly recommend this property,it is right meaning of Home. Love my Family at Windsor by West University :)

Maria S. - Windsor at Doral
10/16/2018
Realmente mi experiencia ha sido excelente, pero realmente creo que el costo de la renta para el proximo contrato es exagerado por esa unica razón me veré obligada a mudarme

Elbert A. - Trianon by Windsor
10/16/2018
Great work and done professionally.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
10/15/2018
Nice location and community..friendly staff

Laurel R. - sunset and vine
10/14/2018
Sunset + Vine is a beautiful community centrally located and well-maintained. The staff is responsive, professional, and friendly. The apartments are beautifully finished and furnished with the latest appliances and spacious rooms and bathroom. The grounds are lush end it is like living in an oasis in the middle of the city. It is luxury living at its finest.

Christina R. - Boardwalk by Windsor
10/14/2018
I have lived here for about 2 1/2 years and although it is pricey, coming home to a beautiful neighborhood that is well-kept and cared for, I feel it's money well-invested. I smile when I come home from my long work days in LA because this place is beautiful and it's not far from the beach. And, seeing people walking their dogs is a big plus! It instantly cheers me up.

Robin M. - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
10/14/2018
Windsor at Harpers Crossing offers the best apartment living in Bucks County hands down. Convenient location, beautiful community with wonderful amenities to enjoy. It's apartment living that felt like home the moment we saw it, and moreso when we moved in.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Harpers Crossing (Removed 2018.12.06)
10/14/2018
All the staff are very helpful, and friendly. Make you feel at home, by referring to the apartment as your home.

Destiny P. - Domain by Windsor
10/13/2018
Wonderful complex

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by