4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  20,709
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Robert D. - Elevate West Village
05/18/2022
Elevate WV is a great community, We love our apartment.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
05/12/2022
The ladies in the leasing office are so welcoming and helpful throughout my entire move-in/living experience.

Juan A. - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
05/12/2022
Danny was professional ,quick and very clean. Thank you

Certified Resident - Windsor Mustang Park
05/11/2022
Mustang Park is a great place to live. The staff are about always prompt and I've never had a dissatisfying interaction with them.

Sadig A. - The Encore
05/10/2022
The Encore is a beautiful community to live in.. love it here

Certified Resident - The Jordan
05/10/2022
The Jordan is a nice building with good amenities. The staff is great here from leasing, maintenance to concierge service teams. They make living here easy and always with a smile. We love our apartment and have enjoyed living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
05/09/2022
Service is always quick, service staff is always professional and pleasant. They are very knowledgeable in what they are doing.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
05/08/2022
Maintenance has always been great. Any call we have had has been addressed quickly and professionally.

Jazmin M. - The Whittaker
05/08/2022
Very efficient,experienced and nice!

Jeff V. - Boardwalk by Windsor
05/07/2022
Great location, good people in the office

Regina M. - Windsor on White Rock Lake
05/07/2022
Windsor on White Rock Lake is a lovely place to live. I have lived here for 4 years. Shelly Gerard the manager, prides herself on professionalism and strives to take care of all that walk through the office door with their concerns. The grounds are well maintained. If you have any apartment concerns, repairs etc. someone will be available with 24 hrs; depending upon the severity of the repair ( 48 hrs for sure), this has been my experience. If it has to do with a water or electrical problem repairs will begin almost immediately. The repair men are very polite and respectful of your space and you the leaser. There are many amenities and social gatherings are encouraged. If gardening is your thing, you can certainly enjoy a small plot to show off your "green thumb". Windsor is a great place to call home.

Ifrah N. - Elevate West Village
05/07/2022
I have had the best experience living here. From management to maintenance, anytime I have had a concern or needed anything, my needs were met. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The facilities are in top shape.

Justin C. - Domain by Windsor
05/06/2022
I love my apartment I feel safe and everything is perfect including the staff .

Wilfredo T. - Windsor Cornerstone
05/05/2022
Service was highly efficacious and professional. Service guys were amicable, gracious and friendly. Was highly satisfied and happy with their completed service. Thank you!

Sophia C. - Windsor Mustang Park
05/05/2022
Always fast, friendly, and efficient !

Certified Resident - Platform 14
05/03/2022
Excellent place and thrilled to be here!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
05/03/2022
Lindzi and the leasing team are amazing. They walked me through the entire move-in process. They check to see how I’m doing. They made me feel at home from the moment I walked into mu unit.

David R. - Morningside Atlanta by Windsor
05/03/2022
The facilities are excellent and the staff, from the front office, maintenance and cleaning are excellent and friendly.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
05/01/2022
Great community with great amenities and love the roof deck. Management has been great. If ever we have an issue with anything they are on it immediately.

Ram R. - Windsor Oak Hill
04/29/2022
The maintenance crew at Windsor is a great friendly team giving prompt services with excellence to residence in a professional courtesy.

Mark P. - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
04/29/2022
Timely service. Professionally completed.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
04/28/2022
Comfortable and convenient place to live!

Legiane V. - Windsor on White Rock Lake
04/28/2022
This place is fantastic, peaceful, people are polite and kind, nature is wonderful ????

Patricia K. - Memorial by Windsor
04/28/2022
The staff including leasing and maintenance always make sure my requests are addressed in a timely manner and make sure to follow up that my concerns were taken care of. The staff is always professional and friendly willing to take the time to talk with tenants about any issues or suggestions residents may have.

Samantha Z. - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/28/2022
This community is so perfect for me. I love the proximity to all of the restaurants and shops at Bella Terra and how easy it is to get to the freeway. The leasing staff are all incredibly nice and quick to help with everything. These apartments are well taken care of and maintenance is prompt, responsive, and thorough!

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/26/2022
I have been a resident for 6 years and the maintenance team at the Boardwalk is the best! They respond quickly, they are professional and clean and always complete the job. Thank you, Bu, Jose and Nick

Linda D. - Windsor Chastain
04/26/2022
As one of the very first tenants of this beautiful place, I enjoy my life here every day.

Certified Resident - Morningside Atlanta by Windsor
04/26/2022
Great community maintenance staff is top tier

Anthony N. - Windsor Mustang Park
04/25/2022
I love it here at Windsor Mustang Park. For my first apartment, I have been very please with everything here. Management is always quick to act and is very helpful. Maintenance is superb! Location is right in the middle of everything here in Carrollton and has multiple avenues to access the highway systems. I am very happy here and plan on staying here for a while!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
04/24/2022
Excellent customer service, people in the office are very friendly and helpful

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/24/2022
The office and maintenance staff are the best! Way better than any other apartment complexes I’ve been to. Love it here!!

Pratik P. - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
04/24/2022
Windsor Maintenance staff is extremely helpful and gets to work orders on a timely manner. Very thankful for them!

Certified Resident - Windsor 335
04/24/2022
Always professional upon arrival. Takes care of resident first. Great team!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
04/23/2022
The maintenance team here is excellent.

Jose G. - Valentia by Windsor
04/22/2022
Valentia is a gem in Orange County! The leasing and maintenance team are by far the most professionals that I have encountered by far.

Trent B. - Windsor Johns Creek
04/22/2022
Maintenance staff are always professional and very friendly. They always do a great job and are eager to do so.

Gloria A. - Windsor Chastain
04/22/2022
I am very happy living here. Prior to moving here, I had lived in some other communities, and this one is the best overall. It is kept clean, and I have had immediate response to my maintenance needs. I like my modern apartment, because it has just enough space for me and my daughter, and we plan to stay here as long as we can afford it!! I simply would hate to move.

Jill H. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/21/2022
Windsor @ Meadow Hills is an excellent complex with a good office staff and fabulous maintenance crew! No place is perfect but this is better than most.

Kimberly D. - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
04/19/2022
As soon as I stated it was an emergency, they were at the door knocking. Took no time to discover root of the problem. Easy quick fix. No clean up necessary. Beyond professional. Perfect !!

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
04/19/2022
Kristie Was fantastic to take the time on a Sunday to show my husband and I around we absolutely fell in love with a place. Allison is also wonderful very sweet very informative. And I’m really terrible with names of the manager she’s fantastic, the maintenance guys are above and beyond

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
04/18/2022
I truly enjoy living at Allure by Windsor. I have lived here for 5 years and it feels like home and not just a place where I live. The community is made up of a diverse group of residents of varying cultures, ages and family size. I enjoy the sounds of dogs, birds and kids playing in the courtyard. Residents smile and are friendly. There is a lovely walking trail near by and the property is in close proximity to I-95 for quick access. Service requests are responded to in a timely manner.

Certified Resident - Windsor Chastain
04/17/2022
Windsor Chastain is a great community to live in. It's quiet, property is very well maintained and great amenities. The staff is professional and very responsive.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Congress
04/15/2022
Good place to live !!!

Sean F. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
04/15/2022
Great experience. We moved cross country which can be chaotic but Maria was quick to answer questions and made the whole process a breeze. We love it here!

Wanda I. - Platform 14
04/14/2022
The apartments here are great. Support from the staff makes it feel like home.

Dianne P. - Windsor Chastain
04/14/2022
Management in the leasing office is great.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
04/14/2022
Excellent service

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
04/14/2022
Staff is excellent!!

Gordon E. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/14/2022
Excellent management and staff. Very responsive maintenance and overall appearance of the proper

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/13/2022
I really like community and maintenance, you guys always working so great and quickly everything every morning so clean fresh comport and smell good

Maria U. - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
04/13/2022
Great community, great services , staff is very professional

Susan W. - Windsor at Mariners
04/12/2022
Tony is great. I really appreciate how helpful and kind he is. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Bridget A. - Allegro at Jack London Square
04/12/2022
As usual, maintenance issue resolved quickly and easily. Staff who took care of the issued called before hand and arrived when he said he would. Super friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you.

Jomel R. - The Whittaker
04/10/2022
The maintenance request was quick and simple to input on our resident portal. They got to resolving the issue with 24 hours. Thank you Whittaker maintenance staff!

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
04/10/2022
The team at Southpark is excellent. They are courteous and responsive. Cesar is very helpful and always willing to help out.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/10/2022
Excellent staff and excellent work.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/10/2022
Maintenance guy was great and very helpful

Vanessa E. - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/10/2022
Awesome service! I submitted the request and within hours my issue was addressed. Everything was performed as requested and a note was left behind explaining what and how my issue was fixed.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
04/10/2022
Love being part of Windsor Communities and the Whittaker. Windsor chooses the best locations for their apartments complexes. The convenience of having everything close to you gives you a peace of mind by avoiding traffic and the chaos of being in a big city. Additionally, management always welcomes us with a smile and respect - very friendly and professional at the same time.

William S. - Windsor on White Rock Lake
04/09/2022
This is a great place to live. The location is perfect since it is right near White Rock Lake. The other residents are always friendly. It is a quiet and well managed complex. The staff is very helpful and considerate. They keep you informed of what’s going on in the neighborhood and are quick to respond to any concerns.

Adalberto O. - Windsor at Doral
04/09/2022
Windsor has been great for a transitional phase for my family. Kids feel safe, the amenities and staff are great and the management office super efficient and friendly. I definitely recommend!

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
04/08/2022
Maintenance is always kind, professional and responds quickly.

Grace P. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/08/2022
I love everything about my apartment except that I would have loved a little bigger rooms. The location is perfect and the facilities and services are the best. I will sum it up as boutique apartment. I recommend this apartment to if you want to live in the Fairfax area

Certified Resident - Windsor Herndon
04/08/2022
I have been a resident at Windsor Herndon for a year now and I will say that it is a great place to live. The employees are friendly and accommodating, the location is very convenient, and the complex is well maintained. The renovated units are bright and pleasing to the eye, which is what drew me in initially. Great experience living here, so far!

Kareem W. - The Encore
04/08/2022
I’ve only been here a few weeks but it has been a great community so far. Typically very quiet in my apt, which is of utmost importance in this work from home environment, the hallways and amenities are generally clean, and I attended their first community event on the roof deck with the most awesome band! I’m looking forward to enjoying my time here.

Allan F. - Memorial by Windsor
04/08/2022
Great location. Best views in the city.

Certified Resident - Windsor Herndon
04/07/2022
Excellent

Paul O. - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/07/2022
Very courteous and professional experience working with the maintenance team.

Certified Resident - Elevate West Village
04/06/2022
The staff at Elevate is awesome! I recently moved units and Celeste made the transition very smooth. Celeste was understanding, prompt, and very helpful. Elevate West Village is very lucky to have her apart of the team. Keep up the good work.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
04/05/2022
Great place to live. Conveniently located to everything. I only move my car a few times a month because everything I need access to is within walking distance.

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
04/05/2022
Malden Station has been a great place to call home. Property is clean at all times, staff is friendly, and best of all, any maintenance requests get taken care of in a timely manner.

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
04/05/2022
The staff at Malden station provide excellent customer service. They are an important part of making this apartment community safe and enjoyable.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
04/05/2022
Front Desk staff extends excellent assistance. Thank you!

Eleni K. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/04/2022
My husband and I have made a wonderful group of friends in this community. We regularly get together (with our puppies!) and rotate apartments. We get outdoors alot since moving here. We love the privacy in our area and enjoy walking around all the neighborhoods in Windsor Village.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Congress
04/03/2022
Great property

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
04/03/2022
Quick response and professional maintenance crew.

Johnny L. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/02/2022
Ivan came. I was not here but my wife was at home. He fixed the problem very quickly and was very professional.

Thomas B. - 1000 Grand by Windsor
04/02/2022
Exceptional response time for repairs.

Claire C. - sunset and vine
04/02/2022
I love being a resident here, it’s a quiet oasis within a bustling and fun area. The staff is very sweet and helpful, and I always feel safe. Maintenance responds quickly and efficiently. I always feel like my needs are meant when expressed. A great, fun, and safe Hollywood community to live at.

Certified Resident - Windsor Castle Hills
04/02/2022
Area is nice and quiet. Townhomes are spacious. The office staff did a great job during the leasing and move in process.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
04/02/2022
Enjoying it every single day!

Certified Resident - Windsor Johns Creek
04/01/2022
Good experience. The best is friendly staff

Cheryl J. - Crescent at Fells Point
04/01/2022
Very pleased with how responsive the staff is to maintenance requests. Especially since I had a plumbing set of challenges it was great to have everything resolved in the same day that I made the request. Very fast courteous and everything is working great and looks great.

Sebastian J. - Windsor at Doral
04/01/2022
Nice common areas, friendly and helpful staff,

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
04/01/2022
Memorial Windsor has a great location and wonderful management.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
03/31/2022
Very courteous

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
03/31/2022
Great Maintence response and perfect location

Rayford K. - Elevate West Village
03/31/2022
We are extremely satisfied.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
03/31/2022
Excellent Service

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
03/30/2022
The Ridgewood by Windsor consistently handles maintenance issues quickly and efficiently. 5 stars! This type of high quality service is greatly appreciated by residents. Thanks so much for being exceptional!

Nitish G. - Windsor Lantana Hills
03/30/2022
Very friendly and quick service

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
03/30/2022
Great facilities, excellent staff

Mary A. - Windsor Herndon
03/29/2022
I've lived here 15 years and never thought about moving.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
03/28/2022
i have been here for 21 years and the building and services have been excellent

David J. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
03/28/2022
Have been a resident at ECM since 2009! Continue to enjoy "resort" living in the Talus community. Great location and beautiful surroundings...

Certified Resident - The Jordan
03/28/2022
I love living at the Jordan! The concierge team is very helpful and friendly. My apartment is very quiet, and I very rarely if at all hear my neighbors. The gym is great with Peloton bikes. The pool and grill area is gorgeous! Very happy to be living here!!

Mario R. - Windsor at Doral
03/27/2022
Luis the A/C guy was Very profesional.

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
03/27/2022
Work was done within 2 hours of submitting order.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
03/27/2022
The gentleman was very professional, courteous and knew what to do.

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
03/27/2022
We placed the request and it was resolved within two days. Everyone was professional and sincere. We are satisfied.

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
03/26/2022
It's been really nice.

Certified Resident - Windsor Shepherd
03/26/2022
Great place to live. It’s convenient, clean, well kept, and has great amenities. The office staff and maintenance staff are very responsive.

Ryan B. - The Whittaker
03/26/2022
My wife and two dogs drove from Clearwater, Florida to move to Seattle. This came with some unique challenges in lease signing and flexibility with our date of arrival and move in times. Mr. DeSalvo's patience, willingness to accommodate our needs with such a big move and helpfulness was nothing short of extraordinary. We believe our move in experience could not have been any better than what it was. We were incredibly satisfied with Mr. DeSalvo's professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond what seemed to be his normal job duties. He exceeded our expectations with every interaction. We have been happy with everything at The Whittaker and are very happy to have chosen to live here!!

Ashley L. - Windsor Republic Place
03/25/2022
We have had no issues at Windsor. We feel safe here .

Certified Resident - The Martin
03/25/2022
The maintenance staff at the Martin are super responsive, kind, and helpful. Always taking care of issues very quickly and with a smile.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
03/24/2022
I love this place

Sharon Z. - Domain by Windsor
03/23/2022
The staff is caring and friendly. When I have an issue, I can definitely tell they care and will fix it/deal with it as soon as possible. Having consistent staff (rather than a constant change) helps, too.

Christopher M. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
03/23/2022
We had a LED light go out and our garbage disposal started acting up one night. We submitted the work orders for both the night before, and the next morning maintanance showed up, fixed both with a smile, and helped us understand what went wrong. They were great, very friendly and helpful. So thankful for their quick response and help

Rhonda C. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
03/23/2022
The maintenance team is always polite, respectful and diligent.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
03/23/2022
Cirrus is great. The building and the people running it are excellent.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pembroke Gardens
03/23/2022
I sold my home because I wanted a more carefree lifestyle, without the responsibility of constant upkeep and maintenance of a large home. Windsor has been precisely what I'd hoped that it would be, and I love having nothing to care for except the interior of my apartment home.

Branden E. - Retreat at Flatirons
03/23/2022
This community is a nice break from the speed and loudness of life in Boulder and other communities. This is truly a nice place to relax and feel at home.

John M. - Windsor on White Rock Lake
03/22/2022
It is a pleasure to live here. The office staff is exceptional. The maintenance staff, although rarely needed, is efficient and knowledgeable.

Peter B. - The Victor by Windsor
03/22/2022
Whenever I have friends or family visit, they are always impressed with the location, the cleanliness, the amenities, and the friendliness of the staff.

Danny S. - The Sovereign
03/22/2022
Great management and staff. Nice and pleasant residents. Wonderful place to live.

Bianca J. - Windsor at Broadway Station
03/22/2022
The maintenance team is always prompt and fixes the issue right away. This is one of my favorite parts of living here and adds to my peace of mind :) Thank you!

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
03/21/2022
Windsor Memorial is a great place to live. There tons of amenities for you, your friends, and even the pets. The location in town couldn't be any better. It also offers great views.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
03/20/2022
Windsor at Miramar is a great place to live. The grounds are well kept. The office and maintenance staff are friendly and professional.

Nestor C. - Windsor at Miramar
03/20/2022
Great service, thank you always for the quick response

Paul P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
03/20/2022
Very professional and courteous staff.

Paul S. - Element 47
03/19/2022
He came over and has fixed any issue in a very professional and timely manner. This crew is unbelievable!! We are lucky to have such great staff.

Razielle S. - Memorial by Windsor
03/19/2022
I just moved in 3 weeks ago in Memorial by Windsor Apartment. From the beginning of my queries and up to the moment I moved in, Ashley was there for me. Thank you for always accommmodating my needs. I can not find a home like this anywhere. I feel so worthy in this community.

Seth T. - Retreat at Flatirons
03/18/2022
Always getting work orders done on time and the right way the first time.

Aldo Z. - Mirador at Doral
03/18/2022
Excellent service and the community is amazing, great apartments and ammenities

Certified Resident - Windsor Parkview
03/18/2022
Could not want a more convenient place to live. Great access to shops and local businesses. Amenities are exquisite

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
03/18/2022
Excellent community located in the heart of charming Paulus Hook!

Monica R. - Windsor at Doral
03/18/2022
my experience in windsor at doral is the best! From the first day I visit the leasing office, the girls who work in the offices are very friendly. All the staff have a good attitude and everything is always clean and smells very nice.

Maria S. - Windsor at Broadway Station
03/17/2022
As always, good work by the maintenance staff!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
03/17/2022
Consistently excellent service from the maintenance staff.

Steve D. - The Monarch by Windsor
03/17/2022
My Maintenance request was responded to and performed quickly.

Mark K. - Platform 14
03/17/2022
Maintenance called me to verify the issue and completed repairs immediately and totally.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
03/17/2022
The entire staff is amazing!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
03/16/2022
In the 7+ years that I’ve lived here, the response to any maintenance or service requests has been consistently most satisfactory. The staff is competent and warm. The activities for children and pets are great! Premises and landscaping shine. Thank you!

Rene D. - Windsor at Doral
03/15/2022
Awesome service

Certified Resident - Windsor Herndon
03/15/2022
It’s good community.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
03/15/2022
The Ridgewood is a lovely place to live! I always feel a warmth coming into the offices and the staff is friendly and go out of their way to help and make you comfortable. I truly feel this is a home and not just a temporary stop. Thank you all!

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
03/15/2022
We love living at Sunset and Vine! The grounds are gorgeous and the amenities are fantastic. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Shout out to Joel and Jermaine in maintenance who always help us out when we need it and are super friendly, awesome guys. Our new puppy LOVES Jermaine and gets so excited to see him! Everyone here is great and we're happy to be part of this community!

Certified Resident - Old Fourth Ward by Windsor
03/15/2022
Fantastic service!

Cody W. - Boardwalk by Windsor
03/15/2022
Im so excited to be a new member of the Boardwalk by Windsor community. The architecture is aesthetically modern and we are right next to everything!

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
03/14/2022
Thanks for the outstanding service and support as always.

Sarah M. - The Martin
03/14/2022
The Martin maintenance team is always professional and efficient! I love being able to rely on them. They really go above and beyond with their service.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
03/14/2022
Amazing location and views!!

Eavan M. - Windsor South Lamar
03/13/2022
I cant say enough great things about the maintenance team here at the Windsor South Lamar. I have a dog who is a bit timid when people enter the apartment and these guys are always super respectful of that and I’m so appreciative. They reply to my request typically within a day if not faster and are in and out within 15-20 minutes. There is no disruption to my day! They’re awesome!

Diana S. - Windsor Lantana Hills
03/13/2022
I always love coming home to my apartment home at Windsor Lantana Hills. It’s safe and secure, and beautifully maintained.

Jennifer D. - Mission Pointe
03/13/2022
Mission Pointe is in a beautiful, safe neighborhood with a park across the street. My apartment is small, but comfortable. The maintenance team and the management are very renter-friendly. There is no airconditioning. The storage unit off of my balcony is a huge bonus.

Sarah D. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
03/13/2022
My experience was great as it usually is. Professional, clean, efficient and skilled to do the job and do it right.

Tanya B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
03/12/2022
The best thing about living here is the maintenance -- of the overall property and of the personal residences. If we have a problem of any kind with anything in the apartment, maintenance is done quickly and efficiently. And the people are professional and personable.

Certified Resident - The Encore
03/12/2022
Amazing and extremely fast service! Prompt and polite! The guys here are so wonderful

Mikaylah H. - Boardwalk by Windsor
03/11/2022
The maintenance man was so helpful and always so nice! He did another maintenance call a few months back and he did an excellent job. He is always friendly and is very helpful!

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
03/11/2022
We moved in last year and have loved every minute of it! Management is friendly, responsive, and knows us and our fur baby by name. I barely hear other tenants.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
03/11/2022
It's very nice to live here and the management as well as the maintence dept. are very curteous and efficient.

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
03/10/2022
It is fantastic living in The Victor. Concierge team is friendly, leasing team follows up on matters/issues, and maintenance team always rectify the problems that surfaced up.

Subrata G. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
03/09/2022
Excellent maintenance service !

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
03/09/2022
I love Windsor at Brookhaven! I moved in an apartment here about a month ago. The apartment looks amazing and all the amenities like club house, pool, business center look amazing! They keep it so clean and comfortable. The staff at the apartment are all friendly and helpful. It's also in the most convenient location too. So happy that I chose this place!

Nishit C. - Windsor Johns Creek
03/09/2022
These guys are very professional and respond in a very timely manner. Outstanding job guys. Thank you so much!

Joshua M. - Windsor Interlock
03/09/2022
I really love and appreciate the staff for working with me. Joseph, Shay, Aliyah and the manager Taylor. They are very friendly and helpful. I really enjoy my stay here.

Maximiliano D. - Mirador at Doral
03/08/2022
Excellent customer service ever !! I’m so so glad to belong this great community, since 4 years ago!!

Certified Resident - Windsor Interlock
03/08/2022
Very nice appliances and amenities in unit. Maintenance responds quickly to requests. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Jisun K. - Windsor at Mariners
03/08/2022
Great location and friendly staff. Quick responses for any service request. Staffs are always willing to help and make life easier for you.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
03/07/2022
Fast maintenance... problem solved very quickly. Super grateful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
03/07/2022
Windsor has an amazing supportive staff. Our stay has been a blessing.

Robert P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
03/07/2022
Apartments are in immaculate condition at move in. Staff here have always been friendly and and accomodating.

Mitchel T. - sunset and vine
03/07/2022
I love living in sunset+vine and the maintenance staff is a major part of what makes it so great. Jermaine W on the maintenance team has helped me out many times - most recently, I submitted 4 work order requests at once. Jermaine was there within a couple of hours and completed all 4 requests in a matter of minutes, all while remaining polite, friendly, and courteous. Thank you, Jermaine, for all your hard work!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hopkinton
03/07/2022
It is reassuring to have such a professional group of maintenance staff. Josh, in particular, is always friendly and gets the job done. He is thorough and always leaves the area clean.

Certified Resident - Elevate West Village
03/07/2022
Great experience

Catherine R. - Malden Station by Windsor
03/07/2022
Clean and safe and near everything you can enjoy from foods, shops, and entertainment

Certified Resident - The Encore
03/06/2022
This absolutely the best place to live in Atlanta. Walking distance to the battery and a 10 min uber to midtown and Buckhead! Best rooftop pool in the city with unbelievable views of the city. Spacious units with the friendliest staff that a resident could ask for. I would only leave here when my family outgrows our apartment home!!!

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
03/06/2022
Maintenance here is the best, anytime I mention a problem it’s solved asap

Certified Resident - Edison on the Charles
03/06/2022
Edison on the Charles is an excellent place to live. Anytime I have sent emails or put in maintenance requests they are more than accommodating , efficient and very friendly.

Melissa B. - Element 47
03/05/2022
I had three things in my apartment that needed to be fixed I submitted them one day and the next all three were efficiently and nicely completed.

Jonathan R. - Three Waterline Square Luxury Rentals UL
03/05/2022
Staff is amazing here, best building I have ever lived in the 18 years of living in NYC.

Certified Resident - Three Waterline Square Luxury Rentals UL
03/05/2022
A great team, very attentive and helpful!

Mark E. - Windsor Johns Creek
03/04/2022
i love living at windsor johns creek. the location is excellent. it is near many great shops and restaurants. the management is very helpful and the service is great. i love my 1 bedroom apartment with a seperate small room where i use my computer. the amenities which include a pool and exercise room are both kept up well by management and i enjoy using them. i highly recommend windsor l

Certified Resident - Windsor at Dogpatch
03/04/2022
Excellent Service and Professional Staff! Five stars!

Roberto L. - Windsor at Miramar
03/04/2022
Excellent service with friendly and qualified staff

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
03/04/2022
The maintenance staff including cleaning are very thorough and experienced. It is one reason with remain at the building

Kathleen W. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
03/03/2022
The response time is excellent and I am always satisfied with the quality of professionalism and work.

Andy T. - The Sovereign
03/03/2022
I am very pleased how quickly maintenance shows up at my apartment.

Nabil M. - Windsor at Hopkinton
03/03/2022
Perfect community Manager, staff and maintenance staff

Paul M. - Windsor at Liberty House
03/03/2022
We enjoy living here. The thought of even looking at other comparable options is not a consideration.

Maria C. - Windsor at Doral
03/02/2022
Excellent Community Rental with nice staff and great amenities! I have lived in Doral for more than 23 years and this is One of the best places to live in Doral.

Certified Resident - Windsor Turtle Creek
03/02/2022
Kenny is an excellent maintenance man.

Certified Resident - The Casey
03/01/2022
Overall it’s been great. The unit is spacious and all the fixtures and appliances work well. I also love the convenient location.

James P. - Windsor at the Gramercy
03/01/2022
This place is excellent! The building is clean, in a great location, and has everything you could possibly ask for. It's even a few bucks cheaper than some of the other "luxury" in town. The staff is very courteous and always pleasant. I've had very few maintenance issues, but anytime I've submitted a request the staff resolved it same-day. The building is extremely well-managed, sound-proofing is great, and just a very pleasant living experience overall. Can't say enough about it!

Certified Resident - Platform 14
03/01/2022
All in all, my experience living at Platform 14 has been a positive one. The property offers all the amenities I was looking for in an apartment home. I especially appreciate the first rate office, maintenance, and housekeeping staff for all they do to make this a great place to live.

Sidney Z. - Windsor South Congress
03/01/2022
Love the community. Office is friendly. Maintenance is always on top of it. Clean community and really nice amenities.

Gianna G. - Windsor Cornerstone
03/01/2022
Love it here, very happy I chose to live here compared to surrounding complexes in the area. Tasneem in the leasing office is wonderful and made this experience effortless on my part and smooth.

Mark D. - The Sovereign
03/01/2022
The maintenance team here is as good as I have ever seen! Super quick responses, great results, great cleanup, always a note left behind detailing the work, and extremely courteous on site. A great element of living here! Awesome!

Shaunte M. - Windsor at the Gramercy
02/28/2022
I’ve been living at the Gramercy for about 10 months now. The building and the surrounding area are kept very clean by management. For the rental price, you get great amenities in the building and in your apartment. It’s a very peaceful area and the building is quiet. You get a great community feel here on the premises.

Laura B. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
02/27/2022
The maintenance team here is the BEST!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
02/26/2022
Every time maintenance has come to our apartment to fix something up for us we have always had a very pleasurable experience. This time specifically, they came in and helped us put in curtain rods that we were unable to install ourselves due to the metal beams that surround the windows here. They could have very easily said it was too difficult to affix, but they went ahead and installed them safely and efficiently. They are always so kind and great to work with, and we really appreciate it!

Kathryn B. - The Whittaker
02/26/2022
Oliver was exceptional!!

Aakash S. - The Monarch by Windsor
02/26/2022
It’s a great place to be! Very homely.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
02/26/2022
Great community and staff.

Certified Resident - Metro West
02/26/2022
Martin and Hugo were excellent

Kathryn B. - Windsor on White Rock Lake
02/26/2022
Great job! The maintenance crews are efficient and knowledgeable.

Certified Resident - Windsor on White Rock Lake
02/25/2022
Both the apartment and community feel like home. I love the apartment layout, especially the comfortably sized rooms. The pool is great during the right seasons. There's a sense of community in the complex, and the professional management and staff have always been incredibly helpful and personable. I chose the location due to the easy access to lake trails but have appreciated the coffee shops and restaurants nearby. I chose the complex from out of state, site unseen - I've remained impressed with what a good decision it was to move here.

Christina I. - Crescent at Fells Point
02/25/2022
The crescent does a great job at responding to work orders and maintenance issues. I know I can count on them to fix whatever issue I have in my apartment the next day I submit it and get the job done. They even replaced my refrigerator while I was at work and put everything back exactly where it belonged. The crescent staff is friendly and easy to work with.

Margaret L. - Windsor Village at Waltham
02/24/2022
Maintenance team is excellent always respond in a timely manor- great communication when they need to enter the unit quality work and always friendly and respectful

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
02/24/2022
The maintenance team is fantastic and always gets the work done quickly and properly

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by