4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,305
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Manuel G. - The Bravern
11/18/2019
Living at the Bravern has been a wonderful experience in our first month here, and the move-in process was extremely easy. We are definitely happy living here.

Donald R. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
11/18/2019
We moved here after the kids left home for 6 months, and that was some 15 years ago. There are other places for less money but the combination of unit space, unit storage space, general upkeep of all common areas, maintenance, and all staff support, landscaping, large pool, and several other items all add value. Forward looking maintenance is also valuable, an example of that is replacing water heater and garbage disposal based on age and prevention of potential problems.

Holli R. - Io Piazza by Windsor
11/18/2019
Great place to live, with a staff who truly cares about your experience. We have only had a wonderful experience and would recommend friends to consider.

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
11/18/2019
I love Pavona Apartments, it is a quite and clean community. I have been living here for over 6 years and my experience has been very positive. Response to any work that is needed is responded to quickly and work done to satisfaction. There is a mix of tenants with children and dogs and the neighboorhood is lively and Japan town is quaint with restaurants, shops and Roy's cafe a must visit.

Brandon Y. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
11/18/2019
Great staff great views beautiful building and location. The amenities could be better for the price but other than that I love living here

Christine S. - Windsor at Meridian
11/17/2019
Any work requests I put in are always completed within a day or two. Very nice!

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/17/2019
Superb place to live. A community of it's own. Staff is exceptional.

Rey R. - Mirador at Doral
11/16/2019
Great rental community, new, beautiful and clean. Nice management and maintenance personnel. Rey R

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
11/16/2019
I love the community itself. Friendly. The concierge's are fantastic and greet you frequently and always address your questions or issues.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/15/2019
I love living here. The apartment itself is great and everyone here (staff) is friendly. Have not had much interaction with other residents, but that is personal preference (ie I haven't gone to community events). It is a very clean space (apartment and building) and if not for the cost of living (in general; not specific to Allegro at Jack London Square) I would have moved here long ago. Walking distance to BART, Amtrak, ferry, and Jack London Square. Taproom and wine tasting on the same block. Would recommend!

Tanya N. - Windsor at Broadway Station
11/15/2019
Maintenance at Windsor at Broadway Station is the best!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/15/2019
Quiet, comfortable living.

Katie V. - 1000 Grand by Windsor
11/15/2019
Moved here in June and I just absolutely love this place! The leasing staff is great especially David-Jay and the maintenance staff here is awesome!

Marian B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/15/2019
We love living here at the Halstead Tower. The staff is friendly and helpful and the maintenance crew responds quickly. The place is very clean and always maintained perfect. We are so happy to have chosen this apartment for our home.

Margaret P. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/14/2019
Love living at the Crescent. It is safe, friendly and private. Such a convenient location with many amenities such as warm cookies, and package delivery. Super place to live!

Certified Resident - Moment
11/14/2019
Well managed and friendly building.

Azizi B. - Villa Montanaro
11/14/2019
My family and I are very pleased with our Villa Montanaro experience. Having moved from Southern California without knowing the local community and never living in an apartment, this has been a beautiful experience. We are a diverse group of residents who have been very respectful to one another with regards to adhering to the curfew hours. Some residents have been here for over 15 years and never plan to leave. The parking is never an issue us residents or our guests. My number one drawback is the false advertisement of the year round heated pool! There is nothing heated about the pool! My poor kid was so disappointed when the Arctic temperatures forced her out the water... Nonetheless, this is a great place to live!

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
11/13/2019
I am very pleased I selected Windsor Ridge Community. Windsor Ridge a very well managed community, staff very responsive, common areas very clean and well maintained. I definitely recommend this community to friends and work colleagues.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
11/13/2019
So far it has been a good experience!

Jacqueline S. - Windsor at West University
11/13/2019
I love that Windsor makes maintenance a priority and appreciate the high standards they keep for the community, from the amenities, to the maintenance. I always receive top notch service. Thank you.

Grace W. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/13/2019
I lived at Paseo Terrances five years ago when I was recuperating from my injuries. When I decided to downsized from a home, I chose to move back to Paseo Terraces because of the excellent services I receive.

Steven W. - Mission Pointe
11/12/2019
Very good neighborhood that is walkable and safe. The staff show concern for issues and make sure the experience is positive. Any issues identified have been resolved quickly. We are very comfortable living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
11/12/2019
Uptown living with a bit of country

Aya T. - Renaissance Tower
11/11/2019
I love the management team at Renaissance Tower. They are friendly, and they really care about the quality of services that they offer/residents satisfaction.

Majd H. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/11/2019
My mom has recently moved in to a beautiful apartment at the Windsor community of Huntington Beach, the place is awesome with the proximity of all the shops, entertainment venues, great amenities, and the excellent services that is provided by a friendly management office especially (Ms. Kelly M), makes winsord a wonderful place to call home.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
11/11/2019
I truly love this place. The team actually works with a smiley trying to make all residents happy. Like the Ritz Carlton only long term! Every one I meet is very pleasant, whether a 1 month or five year resident. I don't plan on leaving! ever!

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
11/11/2019
Loved working with Niv, she made the process easy and quick. Without her we would have looked elsewhere.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/11/2019
We are now going into our second year lease and we have absolutely loved the community. It's clean, we feel safe and staff are great.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/11/2019
Yolanda and Leslie provide great customer services in the leasing office. They respond to emails and follow up on your questions and concerns in a timely matter.

Sarah C. - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/11/2019
the windsor is a great place to live love it here

Yvonne O. - Windsor at Meridian
11/10/2019
This is a nice place to call home. The location is great close to stores and I 25 and has a cordial staff willing to answer your questions. It's amenities are first class.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
11/10/2019
Very clean and comfortable community spaces. I like the residents, they seems happy living here. I enjoy the gym.

Amor C. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/10/2019
I moved here from the Seattle area from another Windsor property five months ago. I was very happy at the Windsor property in the Seattle area - so that's why I chose another Windsor property when I moved here. To date, I've been very happy with my choice to live here. The staff has been very friendly and helpful, and the property itself is wonderful. The amenities, the location, and the residents are all very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
11/10/2019
Good building to live in, definitely a nice place.

Suneetha G. - The Bravern
11/10/2019
The Bravern Signature community is the best community that I have ever lived in. The property management, leasing staff, maintenance staff, concierge and the security staff are very professional and accommodative. Firstly, I thank the property management for being flexible with their policies during my recent health crisis. I thank the leasing agents for their services and support during the crisis. I thank the concierge staff for helping me out delivering heavy water bottles. I thank the maintenance staff for the quick turnaround time and resolving the issues quicker than anticipated. I feel safe and secured with 24/7 security onsite Staff and several cameras. When it comes to the privacy, we have restricted access to each individual floor. I feel relaxed treating myself with the Spa, Sauna, steam and jet showers after a hectic day. Especially sitting by the fireplace and enjoy reading my favourite book. The community hosts several parties, sometimes with live music. Some of my favourites are Halloween & Christmas. I am a nature lover and used to hesitate living in high rise buildings. Trust me, you dont miss anything, we have great views; mount Rainier, Sunrise, Sunsets, Lovely full-moons. My day starts with the sunrise from my bedroom windows and I retire watching the moon. This is a luxury while living in the heart of downtown. People call me a workaholic, I see residents using the work stations near the great room not disturbing their families. The residents are very friendly and I made several friends while having dinner in the sit out area. We have a theatre room where we have movie nights. I havent been to this so far, but heard kids enjoy this a lot. This is a home away from home. I stayed in several premium apartments in the past two decades and this place is a very unique place. I strongly recommend this place.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
11/09/2019
Nice community. Very clean and quiet.

Mariano W. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/09/2019
The Crescent Apartments are awesome! They provide the best square footage per value in the entire Fells Point area.

David U. - Windsor at Miramar
11/09/2019
The repair service is fast and well done.

Vilma G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/09/2019
My second time here. I could not help it since this community at Windsor at Contee Crossing is exceptional!

Gloria A. - Windsor at Midtown
11/08/2019
We are extremely happy living here at Windsor Midtown. Our previous complex was very large and a little impersonal. The management was pretty inefficient. This situation is much better for us in many ways. I can walk to work, and the unit we have is just wonderful, spacious, and beautifully laid out. The management is really professional, too.

Sriramakrishna R. - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/08/2019
Maintainence staff at windsor village, is extremely helpful. In particular, Will from maintainence team provided excellent service in responding to our work orders and fixing the issues from time time.

Robert P. - Windsor at Meridian
11/08/2019
Overall, it's a good place to live.

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
11/08/2019
Secure, clean, silent, kind concierges.

Mike S. - Windsor at Meridian
11/08/2019
Office and Maintenance staff are great!!

Maria T. - Mirador at Doral
11/08/2019
Mirador at Doral is THE place to live!

Marilyn A. - The Manhattan
11/07/2019
Amazing location, clean and safe building. The amenities are well worth it. Ps get a dog!

Gary H. - Windsor at Delray Beach
11/07/2019
Wonderful and New well organized staff and security. I have been here since they built it day one . Never a problem in 4 years now . Gary

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
11/07/2019
We love the concierge and maintenance staff. Everyone is personable and helpful.

Darryl B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
11/06/2019
Windsor at Meadow Hills is a great place to live!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
11/05/2019
Happy with the complex, its courteous staff, and the quietness of the complex

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
11/04/2019
Moving into my apartment was a good experience, and received really amazing care from the people who work here. They were caring and helpful with what I needed.

Aleksandra K. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/04/2019
Our adventure with Terraces at Paseo Colorado started when after listening to our desired (long) description of an apartment, the leasing consultant Ms. Aurelia Ferrer took the effort to find a floor plan that immediately caught our attention. Right this second our decision was made. During the move, we arrived after business hours and were very pleasantly surprised with the offer that the keys to our new place could be waiting for us in the secure box (code protected) so we would not have to look for a hotel for the first night. Seems not a hassle, just some extra cost, but we were moving from another continent with a lot of stuff to carry, pull, push, lift etc etc. More nice surprises waited inside the apartment: a large box of delicious cookies from the local bakery, bottles of water and perfumed paper in the bathroom :). It has now been a month since we have lived here and experience has not changed. Professionalism, respect and kindness are what we experience every day from the Terraces at Paseo representatives and our neighbors.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/04/2019
Im extremely happy living at Windsor Village. Its close to school, parking is easy, the amenities and houses are wonderful, great view, convenient location. The people working at leasing office are very nice and helpful. Overall, great decision moving here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
11/04/2019
The maintenance staff and leasing office representatives are always responsive and help whenever needed. I enjoy living at Windsor at Midtown mostly because of how amazing the staff is.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
11/04/2019
A great place where we feel safe and proud of living inside the gates of Windsor. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful to fulfill any need that may arise.

Certified Resident - The District
11/03/2019
Great location. Located near the train station, restaurants, grocery store, cinema, church and park.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
11/02/2019
Living here is wonderful, people are great, service is timely, and location cant be beat!

Charles M. - Allure by Windsor
11/02/2019
The people here are wonderful, they are professional and caring. Thank you everyone for all of your kindness and professionalism. Chuck

Sharyn F. - Windsor at Delray Beach
11/02/2019
Weve lived in many places from Boston to Miami. We are loving the great neighbors, the community parties and the services.

Ara A. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/02/2019
excellent community

Dianna A. - The Kensington
11/02/2019
I couldn't ask for a better place to be. Everyone treats me well, & makes me feel like I belong here. Thank you each and all of you for making my 1 yr. stay even better then where I've lived before. Most all the neighbors, are very nice to be around. Looking forward to our new pool site. Thank you again, The Kensington for having me here!Dee / Dianna Apolinaris.

Eloy G. - Windsor at West University
11/01/2019
The staff is most attentive and very helpful.

Andrea S. - Windsor Republic Place
11/01/2019
I really love how the Community look and the facilities and also everyone working here is very kind

Keith E. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
10/31/2019
One year later and still feel this is the best building in Fort Lee.

Eiland A. - The Manhattan
10/31/2019
Great location, friendly staff, and great amenities!

Samantha C. - Stratus
10/31/2019
I could have saved myself a ton of time and effort if I went off my first instinct with Stratus during my apartment search in Seattle! I initially found Stratus online and immediately fell in love. Thereafter, I toured about 10 other places around South Lake Union, Bell Town, Lakeside, and even Capitol Hill. I found that none varied all that much in price (unless they seriously skimped on the amenities like gym, parking, or AC), but that none really compared in terms of overall value. Stratus has by far the best floor plans, with a beautiful open concept, plenty of counter space, and dual vanities in the bathrooms. I've also never been so walkable and close to the action, and I absolutely love it! I only use my car on the weekends to explore, and my overall peace of mind and happiness is significantly improved as a result. Yes, paying for parking is a small fortune, but I value my time highly and consider it a tradeoff versus spending an hour fighting traffic to commute in, while having to pay to mark anyway. Stratus truly offered everything that I would want, including fitting my king-sized bedroom furniture! Hallelujah!

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
10/31/2019
Ive lived here almost 8 years. For the most part my experience has been very good.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lofts @ Universal City
10/30/2019
Windsor lofts are one of the nicest complexes in Studio City. Directly across from universal studios and many other attractions. They are also pet friendly and theres a large park across the street this is a nice community to live.

Youkang S. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/29/2019
The move-in process was effortless and so comforting. I needed a place to live in a week by moving from Texas and I was able to find the perfect home I could ever imagine. Liz Samonte is such an angel and she helped me through the entire process and I cannot have done it without her. Amazing place, amazing people, and amazing life in this apartment.

Paul D. - Dublin Station by Windsor
10/29/2019
Living here allows you to have a great living experience... Dr. D.

Lauren F. - Memorial by Windsor
10/29/2019
Staff is great! Willie and Amy who who we dealt with and are fantastic. They are so helpful and incredibly easy to work with. We had a small issue come up and they took car of it immediately. We will definitely recommend this property to others. Very happy!

Nicole D. - Pavona Apartments
10/29/2019
So easy to apply, pay, and move in. Love the amenities and staff.

Karl S. - The Marston by Windsor
10/29/2019
Great amenities and great location! Marston by Windsor is the best value for money that you can find among Redwood City high rises.

Certified Resident - The District
10/29/2019
Great location and staff!

Maria C. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
10/29/2019
Very nice community, nice amenities and staffs are very nice and pretty awesome.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/29/2019
I feel at home, but with excellent nurturing from the staff.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
10/29/2019
Io Piazza was like a dream the minute I walked in. My roommate and I had planned about 20 apartment tours (no, really) and we decided that despite being a little above our budget, that Io Piazza looked great for the location and the floor plan. We did a 10 minute tour and as soon as we walked out, we looked at each other and said "Yeah, I think I like this place, it's perfect". The view is beautiful, the community is beautiful (Shirlington Village is so lovely) and I really enjoy the staff's attentiveness and personalities. The concierge is very friendly as well. I will regret having to leave this place.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/27/2019
My experience moving into Windsor Village was so easy! From start to finish, everyone there was professional, approachable, and extremely accommodating.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
10/26/2019
my experience so far is great

Mickenzie R. - Villa Montanaro
10/26/2019
Great place to live! The staff is friendly and responsive and the apartment community is well kept at all times!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/26/2019
Great neighborhood! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
10/25/2019
living at the bravern is a happy experience!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
10/25/2019
The Office Manager and her staff and Maintenance Manager and his staff are remarkable employees of the Windsor at West University of Bissonnet location. The entire process of finding the perfect rental place is a breeze. The staff is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous. They are very reliable. I chose this location because of the outstanding amenities, very modern, open, lots of light, and very clean. The facility looks great from inside and outside and view on the 7th floor garage is breathtaking at sunrise and sunset. The event staff host charities and other events are amazing. I am very much aware that these apartments are nationwide similar. I recommend anyone to look for these apartments first and you will not go anywhere else. The level of service and the experiences this place creates really make living at Windsor exceptional. Thank you so much for making me feel right at home. It keeps on getting better due to new Office Manager and new Maintenance Manager and their staff respectively.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
10/24/2019
The Windsor community is so attentive and will accommodate and help with all needs. From the moment you walk into the lobby, it truly feels inviting.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
10/24/2019
I have recently moved to Halstead Tower. My entire experience to date from initial visit to move-in has been efficient, responsive and completely pleasant, due in large part to the superb service provided by the onsite management staff. The quality of the facilities and services provide by management has proven to be exceptional.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/23/2019
Great location! Close to old town Pasadena and all its amenities!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/23/2019
Terraces at Paseo Colorado is an awesome place to live! I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and the superb location--close to all the hotspots in Pasadena. Everything is within walking distance!

Adeira G. - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/23/2019
I love living here, and feel very safe here. I am close to everything. The apartment complex is well kept and clean. Any issues that I have, is always taken care of immediately. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
10/22/2019
This is a real community, great office and maintenance personnel, nice landscaping, and we really love it here.

Michael K. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
10/22/2019
This is a beautiful community to live in. The property is well taken care of and the staff are very nice.

Jeffrey A. - Cirrus
10/22/2019
Cirrus is a nice community. The building is strong, the staff are professional and helpful and the apartments are well planned. The amenities are among the best I've seen and resident events are always well recived and appreciated.

Nicolas W. - Mirador at Doral
10/22/2019
Its a great community, in a great area, but separate from the noise and people, a little high gem, excellent common areas. Truly amazing costumer service.

Amanda H. - Allegro at Jack London Square
10/22/2019
I'm beyond happy with my decision to move into the Allegro at Jack London Square. The move-in process was completely seamless, and the apartments are clean, furnished, and have newer appliances. Plus, the dog-friendly community is awesome!

Margaret L. - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/22/2019
Excellent service! Very responsive and professional. Staff is always friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure residents are happy . Simply the best!

Oluwagbenga K. - Glass House by Windsor
10/21/2019
I truly appreciate the entire staff at Glass House (Management, Concierge, Maintenance) because they actually take pride in the fact that they work in a beautiful building with great residents, that truly care about making this space a comfortable, relaxing haven to live in. "Treat those the way you want to be treated," is what comes to mind when thinking about the entire staff at Glass House. LOVE Glass House, I personally would not live anywhere else!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
10/20/2019
I have been enjoying my living arrangements at Windsor Mariners after spending most of my life in a home. Living here gives me security and confidence.

Denitza V. - Flair Tower
10/20/2019
The Flair Tower is great and I would recommend to friends who are looking for location, amenities and friendly staff.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
10/20/2019
The staff is absolutely incredible!

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
10/19/2019
Very Nice and Quite community one bedroom apartment is very large I have a king bed with two nightstands dressing mirror in chest and still have plenty of room finishing and flooring is everything very affordable

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
10/19/2019
It is a very nice place to live.

Johnny M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
10/19/2019
Amaray Las Olas by Windsor has everything you could possibly want if youre looking for the best.

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
10/18/2019
Excellent concierge staff, administration is very responsive to requests and maintenance issues, phenomenal place to live.

Paola D. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
10/18/2019
I'm part of this community from about a year and I love it!

Grace D. - Platform 14
10/18/2019
Platform 14 is, by far, the nicest apartment that will let me keep my dog. Finding a place that will allow a 50lb sheepdog is rare, finding one in the heart of Orenco Station was a dream come true.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
10/17/2019
This was our one and only stop when moving in as new residents to the city. We had no need to look any further. Some of our decision factors were: 1) The location is extremely convenient: very accessible to nearby Corporate offices as well as restaurants, retail stores, etc 2. The Bravern team was extremely professional and helpful in finding the right unit for our needs. They made every aspect of our move in process an easy one and focused in ensuring a positive experience. 3) We love the professional community of residents, and how safe and quiet the complex feels. 4) The units are modern, updated and have excellent kitchen appliances. Its very quiet inside the unit. Other items weve noted upon moving: maintenance staff is very friendly and making sure units are promptly serviced when needing any repairs. The team also coordinates special events for residents. We highly recommend this neighborhood.

Sean J. - Windsor at Pinehurst
10/17/2019
As a local businessman and father, I wanted a great location close to my childrens school, with easy access to my work. I could not have found a more up-scale, friendly community that truly is everything I was looking for and more!

Sudhendu D. - Windsor Republic Place
10/17/2019
Nice community

Mark F. - Windsor at Pinehurst
10/17/2019
It is a great place! Grounds well taken care of. Staff is friendly and very willing to solve a problem

Stephen S. - Memorial by Windsor
10/17/2019
Memorial by Windsor is a great place to live. We have been here for 4 years and the Property Management and Maintenance are fantastic!

Alma B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/17/2019
Windsor at Meadow Hills is a beautiful, clean apartment complex. It is conveniently located to restaurants, schools, highways and many other stores. Being a gated community, I have a calm sense of safety.

Karen M. - Windsor South Lamar
10/16/2019
Highly recommend Windsor South Lamar! Complex is maintained well, management, office staff, house keeping and maintenance team go above and beyond, theyre super helpful, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and respond quickly to issues.

Laura C. - Windsor at Delray Beach
10/16/2019
The Windsor is a beautiful and easy community that is close to the beach and town, but offers the quiet and solitude that I wanted. The apartments are gorgeous and the staff could not be nicer and more accommodating. Moving out of state is hard, but it was easy here.

Michael S. - Windsor at Mariners
10/16/2019
A wonderful community

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
10/16/2019
Windsor Ridge is an excellent community that is family friendly. Also the management and staff here provides excellent service.

Richard T. - Windsor at Meridian
10/15/2019
It is a nice apartment community in south Denver.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/15/2019
Have had nothing but the best service from the office and maintenance staff! Everyone at the office is so helpful and nice, always ready to help and resolve any issue. Maintenance staff is very professional and knowledgeable always resolve issues on first visit.

Aria W. - Windsor at Meridian
10/15/2019
This could not have been a more smooth process. For a first move, I have never felt more taken care of. The office staff is amazing and the maintenance crew is fast to get things fixed and are impressively unobtrusive. I feel very safe and very at home. It took over 30 stops at other lackluster locations before I found Windsor and Meridian and I would recommend anyone live here.

Steven B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/15/2019
Great place to live.

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
10/15/2019
As we have often said, we cannot think of a better place in Fort Lauderdale to live than Amaray. The staff, the amenities are wonderful. The building is beautiful and we live our apartment. Also, the tenants are friendly and outgoing, several of whom have become great and close friends.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/15/2019
Excellent

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/14/2019
One of the best communities to live in.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
10/14/2019
Olympic By Windsor has the best apartments in town! The layout is perfect, spacious and all of them are very modern! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The building has a lots of friendly residents, the living here is great!

Samir A. - Windsor on the Lake
10/14/2019
Was impressed with the organization and simplicity of the move in process. The staff is responsive, accommodating and friendly and makes you feel like part of the community right away. The building is always extremely clean and the community amenities are well maintained. The apartments are also gorgeous and the view and location is unbeatable. Ive lived all over Austin the last 8 years and overall Im loving the experience here and would recommend highly.

Wesley K. - Windsor CityLine
10/14/2019
Very nice property and nice place to live.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
10/14/2019
We find the community to be clean, safe and in a great location. It is fairly quiet. Maintenance requests are responded to very quickly. Office staff is also responsive to questions or requests. Overall great place to live.

Doris W. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/14/2019
I enjoy living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/14/2019
There are many things I really love about this property: beautifully landscaped outdoors, high ceilings and large units, great amenities. However, above all, I cherish an always responsive staff, extended office hours and outstanding customer service.

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
10/14/2019
Great property in a central area with a great management team. The property is well maintained and the apartments are comfortable and spacious.

Daphne E. - Memorial by Windsor
10/14/2019
The sense of community is more than I could have ever imagined or hope for.

Kazuhide S. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
10/14/2019
Great location, excellent amenities, beautiful building and clean rooms. Leasing staff is so nice to new comers, even to people from outside the US like us. Thanks to all, we are having a wonderful life here at Windsor.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
10/14/2019
Best community with friendly and professional staff. Love living here.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
10/13/2019
Welcome to paradise!

Udayan D. - Domain by Windsor
10/13/2019
My dryer wasnt working well, I had to cycle it 3-4 times in order to dry anything. I went and talked to the gentleman at the front desk on Wednesday and my dryer was fixed and working like new by Thursday afternoon.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
10/13/2019
Prefer not to share my experiences as it will not help Domain by Windsor's business

Yvonne B. - The District
10/12/2019
We love it here. The apartment while feeling homey is upper scale and good quality of furnishings. The maintenance crew is always nice, get the job done and they follow up. The office people care and work well with you to make sure its a home and not just a place to rent.

Andre G. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/12/2019
The Terraces @ Paseo Colorado is truly a special living community. staff is extremely supportive and responsive to request for assistance. It is very clean and exceptionally safe. And most important, any and all restaurants with all food types are within walking distance; the post office, public library, coffee shops, theatre and the Pasadena City Hall are steps from your door. If accessibility is your priority, it does not get any simpler.

Steffan E. - Windsor South Lamar
10/11/2019
Responsive maintenence. Friendly and, if even if not routine, they usually understand the issues you're dealing with already

Carlos A. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
10/11/2019
The Ridgewood team is very caring and accommodating. My partner, pup, and I have lived here for about 5 years and are happy to call Ridgewood our home.

Michelle H. - Windsor at Midtown
10/11/2019
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT SERVICE! My husband and I have lived in many cities and many luxury apartment communities. I have never received such excellent care and attention from a leasing/management staff as I enjoy now at Windsor Midtown. From the moment we called asking for information, we felt the care and the professional attention that Kelsey and Taylor give to every daily function they perform for this community. We moved from another state, which can be very daunting especially since we were relying on photos, the website and emails for most of our information. Kelsey and Taylor made sure every question was handled. Great suggestions were made to ensure we secured the right apartment for our needs and preferences. They made a stressful out-of-state move smooth and comfortable. They are amazing! You just don't experience service like they happily offer anymore-or its very rare. We had so many options in the Midtown Atlanta area when searching for an apartment and we are so happy we decided on Windsor Midtown! Kelsey and Taylor are extremely valuable to this company and I hope they are cared for as such! -Mitch Savoie Hill & Jason Hill

Karen N. - Windsor at Pinehurst
10/11/2019
I was out of town and my building was getting painted. I asked for maintenance to please bring inside my patio furniture. And they did! Thank you team. took stress off me.

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/11/2019
This is a beautiful, safe place to live. The staff is friendly and nice and the environment is very welcoming.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
10/11/2019
good location, quite and safe place to live.

Zhaonan W. - Sea Castle
10/10/2019
Sea Castle has the best location to the beach in my opinion. It's next to Santa Monica Pier and within walking distance to SM downtown. The building is nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. There are a small gym, business center, and meeting room for daily use. Laundry room is on-site and dishwasher is within unit. Very convenient and luxury for Santa Monica living.

Ahmed F. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
10/10/2019
Love this community! Yolanda and Marchelle are awesome in the leasing office!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/09/2019
Leasing office staff are understanding and supportive.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/09/2019
Excellent

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
10/09/2019
We really enjoy the amenities that Estates at Park Place has to offer.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
10/09/2019
Lovely community, very well maintained with clean recreational facilities, pool, EV charging, excellent maintenance team, and very supportive office staff. Truly a premier, luxury community.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
10/08/2019
We love the feel of the whole complex. The central courtyard is really pretty, and we feel like we are in Europe. The location is ideal for our work and even our doctors.

LaShawnna K. - Windsor at Aviara
10/08/2019
I really like enjoy living at Windsor at Aviara. Lauren O. made my leasing experience seamless from start to finish. The entire team is welcoming each time I step in the office. There are community events at least once a month. My apartment is very spacious. I love the separate shower and soaking tub.

Brian B. - Windsor at Broadway Station
10/08/2019
Windsor so far has been a great apartment. You are in walking distance to almost anything you would need. So far all the management has been extremely nice and friendly. Windsor is a great apartment.

Jack K. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/07/2019
Windsor at Meadow Hills is not only an apartment...it looks and feels like Home

Janet M. - The Ashley
10/07/2019
It is a pleasure living at The Ashley. Everyone working here is friendly, efficient, caring, and professional. I trust the staff and feel very safe.

Colin M. - The Casey
10/07/2019
Wrote this review on Google Maps :) I've only been here 2 weeks, but it's clear that the Casey is the most well-run building I've ever lived in (in CT, Seattle, Boulder, or Denver). Love the quick turnarounds and professionalism from everyone on staff, including maintenance really "above and beyond" stuff. It's always the hardest thing to know about a building until you move in, and today I was just thinking about how great everyone is that I've met. I even saw Ryan (maintenance) pressure cleaning the garage last Sunday so he could "more fully understand the job before hiring an outside company to do it" in the future that blew me away. I also love the common sense approach to community issues and how someone always picks up the phone when I call. At other buildings I've lived, I've heard "yeah that would make sense, but I can't do anything because of our corporate rules" for something as trivial as letting someone in my apartment with my permission when I'm not there, or for holding a package for me. Here the sentence seems to stop at "yeah that makes sense, ok," and I love it. Plus the neighborhood is great and location is crazy convenient. Overall very happy and at ease with my decision to move here.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/07/2019
I like the layout & design of my apartment; when service is immediately needed, the maintenance people provide assistance promptly & where the service is non-emergency, a more convenient time can be arranged when I would be able to be present; the people in the leasing office are also tenant-oriented & very helpful; the property is well-maintained, clean, & quiet

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
10/06/2019
Not only is sunset + vine situated in one of the most convenient spots in Hollywood, but its convenient amenities let you stay close to home.

Jared P. - Windsor West Lemmon
10/06/2019
Windsor West Lemmon has been nothing but an amazing complex to move into. The staff was helpful, friendly and responsive through the entire renting process and has continued to be all of those things since moving in. Ive received several calls to check in on my apt and following a few maintenance requests to make sure everything was taken care of appropriately. The complex itself is cleaned and maintained well; Ive seen the housekeeping team sweeping/mopping the floors regularly and the maintenance team cleaning and maintaining the grounds daily. Highly recommend.

Paula F. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
10/05/2019
Redwood Creek Apartments is an excellent place to live. It is pet friendly and family friendly. Everything a family needs is here. Great Pool area and the complex is well kept.Management is friendly and excellent. You get what you pay for. This place is secure and beautiful. The Apartments are excellent. I have never had a problem here. I am very happy here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
10/04/2019
This property is great! Perfect location, and great amenities. I havent had one complaint in my time here. No noise issues, and the office staff are always really helpful.

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
10/04/2019
I will only rent from Windsor community.

Eleanor P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/02/2019
Very happy here for more than six years. Courteous & efficient staff. Lovely apartment with beautiful view.

Certified Resident - The District
10/02/2019
Easy move in process with great customer service by everyone at the leasing office at great looking community in a great location.

John H. - The District
10/02/2019
Friendly and helpful staff!!!! Ashley is awesome, and the units are very nice. Walkable to King Sooper!!

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
10/02/2019
I really appreciated receiving a personal call from the maintenance and grounds manager.

Kerry B. - Moment
10/01/2019
Terrific staff and amenities.

Jerard C. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
10/01/2019
This place felt like home immediately when walking the model home. Melissa and the rest of the office staff were super helpful. The apartments are nice and spacious yet still provide that at home feeling. We love it!

Jacki K. - The Martin
10/01/2019
Absolutely love living here! The Martin Staff is wonderful, and our apartment is amazing!

Certified Resident - The Monterey
09/30/2019
Great community

Amy L. - The Ashley
09/30/2019
Excellent service. Professional!

Regina C. - sunset and vine
09/30/2019
Best apartment Ive lived in so far!

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
09/29/2019
Amazing people at leasing office

Suzanne C. - The Martin
09/29/2019
I recently relocated to Seattle from the Chicago area due to a new job and was looking for an apartment that was in a good location and walking distance to the office. I also wanted a building that was clean, contemporary, had good views, amenities and was warm and welcoming. After looking at 10 different places in the area, it was clear The Martin rose to the top of the list. It was exactly what I was looking for and more. My leasing agent, Dyon, was outstanding. He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and incredibly responsive. He made the whole process smooth and easy. The rest of the staff are also exceptional and always greet me by name. The other residents are friendly as well and I felt at home right when I moved in. The apartment itself was so clean and the appliances are high quality. The rooftop has amazing views of the city and Space Needle and the location is ideal. Close to great restaurants, shopping, parks and has a nice neighborhood vibe. It has been an incredibly positive experience from the initial tour to the move in and Im so glad I chose to live here. I highly recommend The Martin!

Nicholas L. - Villa Montanaro
09/29/2019
Villa Montanaro is great place to live. Great and attentive staff !

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/29/2019
Living at Windsor CityLine has been wonderful. From the signing process, to now resident life, each person on the staff has made me feel welcome, safe, and taken care of. I couldnt be happier to have chosen this community and would recommend it to anyone that asked.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/29/2019
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Also the community is very quiet and the views of everything around are awesome love my new home.

John K. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/28/2019
The staff at Windsor Village are friendly, knowledgeable, and very timely in their communications. The grounds are well kept and provide a safe, community feel. Add in the location, and I'm very happy with my choice to move in at Windsor Village in Waltham!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
09/28/2019
it' a good place to live , we are sourrounded by many facilities : clubhouse , fitness center , pools etc. and the staff is very good !!!!

Marla P. - Allure by Windsor
09/28/2019
The pool is beautiful and the grounds are very well kept. Its a great place to live.

Joseph D. - Windsor at Delray Beach
09/27/2019
Great place to live. Very professional staff. apartment living at its best.

BreeAnne B. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/27/2019
The community is very nice, warm and welcoming. The staff is amazing.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
09/27/2019
I love living here!

Certified Resident - The Kensington
09/26/2019
The responsivness and quality of the work was very good,

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/26/2019
Beautiful place with great neighbors. Management professional and friendly. Group activities are fun. Only wish pools were open longer.

Claire I. - Windsor at Dogpatch
09/26/2019
My partner and I recently moved in to Windsor at Dogpatch and I have never been more happy about our decision. The location is great and really close to public transportation, the facilities are amazing, the furnishing and design of apartments are superb, and the staff are very friendly, responsive and eager to help. I have never been more proud to invite guests over at my apartment. Finally prices are very competitive compared to other apartments in the area. Highly recommend checking this place out!

Susette A. - Mirador at Doral
09/26/2019
Beautiful, clean and well-kept property, centrally located in Doral FL. Extremely friendly and courteous staff are always willing to help in any way. Highly recommend.

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
09/25/2019
We were surprised by the quick and professional response. Thank you.

Kathryn S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/25/2019
We have lived here since July 2011. We are seniors. We have no complaints. Maintenance and office staff are excellent. We enjoy having our cat with us. We love seeing the dogs being walked. If we had indoor parking we would it would be perfect,

Leshun V. - The District
09/25/2019
I am absolutely love the property and its amenities how close it is to so many things Ashley was my leasing agent amazing and she was awesome

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
09/24/2019
I am going on my 4th year at Tera in Kirkland. It is a very well managed property.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/24/2019
Maintenance is always very responsive to requests, extremely friendly, and very concerned that we are completely satisfied with resolution.

Robert G. - Windsor at Mariners
09/23/2019
Windsor at Mariners is a fabulous place to live . The building is clean and beautiful the staff is exceptional . We love living here .

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
09/23/2019
Great lo. Action in Oakland. Beautiful square with restaurants, bars, and a sea view!

Kaaren R. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/23/2019
Windsor at Cambridgepark is a wonderful community, conveniently located to the Alewife T station and walking distance to Trader Joe's, Whole Foods, TJMax, movie theatre, and Fresh Pond walking/running path & golf course. The staff is very professional, accommodating, and responsive. Great on-site amenities and fun events are planned to bring the community together. The building maintenance is outstanding -- always clean and well-kept, not to mention a beautiful courtyard with trees and lovely flowers year-round. I've been a resident for four years and highly recommend Windsor at Cambridgepark!

Rosalie O. - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/23/2019
We loved Windsor at Pinehurst beautiful home

Certified Resident - The Ashley
09/22/2019
The Ashley has a great staff, good amenity and great tenants. Tenants are very kind to each other. The condo has a lot of great amenities in the complex and ouside of the condo such as a public play ground, Riverside park and a lot of good supermarkets and a pharmacy nearby.

Khalifa A. - The District
09/22/2019
Nice community, lovely staff and great management!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/22/2019
I like how quickly maintenance responds.

Anne B. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
09/22/2019
Great location, amenities and quality overall. I feel safe living here and have had no issues with package delivery, management, parking or the unit itself which are issues Ive had with past living experiences. I really enjoy the property and how close it is to everything in central LA. I moved from the west side and am really happy with my decision to move to this area and this building.

David U. - Windsor at Miramar
09/22/2019
Its a pleasant place to live, lost of fresh air, very quiet, very clean, lots of trees near by a park, restaurants, home depot, few seconds you are on the I-75 high way few ideas to consider.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
09/21/2019
I O Piazza is a wonderful place to live and experience a life of excitement and being a part of a great village where you can experience walking entertainment and culture activities.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by