4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,580
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident - The Bravern
06/18/2019
no

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
06/18/2019
My family and I have been at Windsor Ridge since February 2015, and it's been a great place to reside!

John J. - Crescent at Fells Point
06/18/2019
We have resided here for about 10 years, and found the service and staff to be profession and friendly. Additionally access to all the restaurants, movies and the downtown makes it a great location.

Certified Resident - The District
06/18/2019
The District is a great place to live. It is well kept and convenient to get to anything you may need.

Abdul U. - Windsor at West University
06/18/2019
Great job responding very fast and completing the task.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/18/2019
We have truly enjoyed our stay here. This is my first rental home and it has been everything, I wanted for my family. We enjoy the community activities, amenities and location. Plus the entire staff, are just so nice and pleasant!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/17/2019
No

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
06/17/2019
You would not want to you my review to be used for marketing purposes.

Angelo M. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/17/2019
We thank you to all the maintenance team for rapid response to our request. Also we like to thank all the clerk that are always courteous and helpful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
06/16/2019
Excellent service by staff.

Sheila S. - Domain by Windsor
06/16/2019
Great place to call home

Wendy R. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
06/16/2019
Love living here. Love the gym, pool, building, people and location!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
06/16/2019
Taylor was amazing from the leasing appointment through move-in. She had been so responsive to my emails. Of the different agents Ive met she has had the warmest and friendliest personality and made me excited to become a resident here. She really adds to the Windsor at midtown experience.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
06/16/2019
Ive lived here for 4 years and have had no issues.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/16/2019
Ive lived here for 2.5 years and loved every second! The amenities, the location, and the amazing staff from the office to maintenance everyone is amazing! They make you feel like its one big family and they are always there to help! Ive lived a bunch of places because of moving for my job and I have to say this is by far the best place Ive lived!!

Certified Resident - The Monterey
06/15/2019
Great location, very nice fitness center, and noise is not a problem.

Tracey E. - The Bravern
06/15/2019
Bravern is an elegant , easy place to live!

Serra L. - Windsor at Aviara
06/14/2019
Why we're so truly happy to call Windsor at Aviara Home #1) Christine, Jessica, Cole, & Lauren are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile #2) Maintenance Crew always find the chance to wave, even in the rain and on their golf cart #3) Landscaping is well maintained and the American Flag at the entrance of the community sets the tone! In summary, we really want the community to know how amazing the Windsor at Aviara leasing team is. We are so happy to call this place home and look forward to every opportunity to let others know why this place is so great!

Joni T. - Pavona Apartments
06/14/2019
I did a lot of apartment searches before I found Pavona. I am so happy with my find. The apartment is contemporary and bright. The location is awesome and the amenities are great! I found the office to be well run, the staff very friendly and professional, and the grounds look great. You will not be disappointed if you move here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
06/14/2019
Beautiful well maintained apartment with loads of storage and updated amenities. Management and maintenance staff attentive and responsive to the resident needs. The community amenities and Town Brookhaven convenience are a huge advantage compared to other apartments.

James S. - Domain by Windsor
06/13/2019
Staff on desk at Domain by Windsor are very attentive and friendly. It is also nice that we receive invitations to community events and breakfasts which allows you to get to know your neighbors (which can be sometimes difficult in an apartment complex).

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
06/13/2019
Windsor at Glendrige is so beautiful I recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to rent.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
06/13/2019
Excellent.

Desiree R. - Windsor CityLine
06/13/2019
A beautiful spacious safe place that is conveniently located to everything and anywhere you need.

Marilyn A. - The District
06/12/2019
Everything here at the District is always handled in a courteous and professional manner.

Maria T. - Mirador at Doral
06/12/2019
MIRADOR AT DORAL IS THE PLACE TO LIVE

Naman M. - Windsor Lantana Hills
06/12/2019
Its an amazing apartment complex with great facilities and very friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Jessica D. - Eleven by Windsor
06/12/2019
I read a lot of reviews since I was moving across the country. No place will have 100% perfect reviews (if it does, its fake), but eleven by Windsor had mostly the best ones. There were a lot of awful experiences I read about from other ones which stressed me out. I must have read every review in Austin. After visiting I knew this was the best one.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
06/12/2019
Windsor at Miramar is a wonderful place to live. The grounds are beautiful and management and maintenance outstanding.

Jeffrey K. - Mirador at Doral
06/11/2019
This is one of those moments in life you will always treasure. TRULY

Maxwell P. - Windsor at Delray Beach
06/11/2019
Great place to live. Clean, Tranquil and Palatial.

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
06/11/2019
Windsor on the Lake is the greatest place to live in Austin. I simply love living here! Everyone is so friendly. It has such a family-like atmosphere.

Ali A. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/11/2019
All the compliments go to Ms. Aurelia from leasing office for the support and follow up provided.

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
06/11/2019
Clean, updated, friendly, and modern. I love living here!

Certified Resident - Stratus
06/11/2019
The Stratus' location is ideal. It's clean. The amenities are excellent. The staff (Samantha, Kelton, Kiersten, David, Abby, Tim) is professional, accommodating and efficient.

Robert K. - The Ashley
06/11/2019
the ashley is the best building in the city. great amenities, staff, cleanliness, quiet, i truly love it here.

Robert G. - Windsor at Meridian
06/10/2019
A very comfortable place to live. Well maintained. Staff takes personal pride and it shows.

Andrew P. - The District
06/10/2019
Excellent staff and my apartment is fantastic love it here!

Talia E. - The Jordan
06/10/2019
The Jordan is a beautiful property with access to all of uptown. You are tucked away from the chaos but can walk over to any bar if you feel so inclined. The staff are consummate professionals and very attentive to any and all needs. I never see them without a smile on their faces. I will recommend this property to anyone looking for a more luxe feel.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
06/10/2019
The staff at the Ridgewood is exceptional. Ive lived in the building for eight years and enjoy the convenient location and all of the great amenities. Over the years we have had a few maintenance issues all of which have been taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this community.

Deborah R. - Windsor on the Lake
06/10/2019
LOVE living at WOL!

Jennifer K. - Windsor at Pinehurst
06/10/2019
Professional and helpful staff. Grounds and amenities perfectly maintained. I love it here and cant imagine living anywhere else.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
06/10/2019
Great location!

Brittany W. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/09/2019
Living here is truly just what its advertised, resort style living. Everything is at your fingertips. Convenience at its finest. Yolonda was extremely professional and inviting. She was a big part of what influenced me to apply. I loved the effortless confidence in what she was selling. We absolutely love it here.

Ruth M. - The Monarch by Windsor
06/09/2019
One of the best things to live in The Monarch is having Tanya. She makes our life easier and better. Always kind and helping with everything we need - in our case, we needed few times and it was amazing to count on her. The concierge is also fantastic and makes our day better.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/09/2019
Excellent place to live. Amenities, location, price (for one bedrooms), landscaping, customer service, etc.

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
06/09/2019
Really lovely apartments with great floorplans. It's in a safe and quiet location. The staff is friendly and helpful. So far, the other residents here have been a joy.

Louise K. - Windsor at Oak Grove
06/08/2019
Our transition from a Victoria house to a 2 b/b has been made easier by the delightful apartment living here at Windsor. Everyone is super nice and the grounds are beautifully maintained.

Cheryl B. - Windsor at Aviara
06/08/2019
I searched for several weeks to find a place that I would be comfortable and proud to live in. Windsor at Aviara felt like home the minute I walked through the door. The warm, sincere welcome that I received from the staff was an added benefit to the beautiful layout of the property. The layout of my apartment gives me lots of light and I could not be happier with my choice!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
06/08/2019
I would recommend anyone looking for a great place to live with reasonable pricing to come live at Windsor. You wont be disappointed.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
06/08/2019
Amazing property with a level of service that is the best quality. The staff makes you feel like youre home.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
06/08/2019
Love the location and layout of our new apartment! Staff here is very helpful and friendly and make us feel at home. Move in issues were resolved and continue to receive platinum customer service. Hope to make this a great apartment home for the next several years!

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
06/07/2019
The entire staff at Eleven by Windsor makes it a priority to ensure you have a terrific living experience by hosting frequent resident events, giveaways, and treats while offering friendly interaction, a helping hand, and quick problem resolution.

Roberta S. - Platform 14
06/07/2019
Platform 14 and our move-in process went very smoothly thanks to the help of Parsam who helped us through the process from start to finish. We find that the management of this complex is very responsive and accommodating. We also love how hard the maintenance staff and cleaning staff work here at the facility. Wonderful neighborhood. Love that this is a smoke free building.

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
06/06/2019
The maintenance and management staff at Reflections do a great job. They respond promptly and professionally to requests for service and keep the complex looking good and working well.

Anibal M. - Windsor at Glenridge
06/06/2019
Staff is great and responsive, building is always clean, maintenance is up to date.

Janel D. - Mirador at Doral
06/06/2019
Mirador is a great community to live at. It sits at the center of Doral close to all the action minus the traffic. Its a beautiful community and the staff is excellent.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
06/05/2019
The management office is very responsive--always very courteous. I appreciate the email updates regarding the Whole Foods construction progress.

Karen C. - Windsor at Delray Beach
06/05/2019
I wouldn't live anywhere else.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
06/05/2019
Very well run community

John H. - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/05/2019
We enjoy living at Windsor Village. Great location, friendly staff, great maintenance crew.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
06/04/2019
We are so impressed w IO Piazza! Downsizing from our single family home has been truly a wonderful experience. We love the building and the staff have been A+.

Mahyar G. - The Estates at Park Place
06/04/2019
This is a great community and great place to stay and we have enjoyed our stay here.

Judy M. - Windsor at Aviara
06/04/2019
All maintanance work here is done well and in a timely manor

Stephen W. - Windsor at Broadway Station
06/04/2019
Windsor at Broadway is a cool and comfortable place to live with so many included amenities that you might forget that it is ideally located on Broadway. You are just a stones throw away from food, night life and even a farmers market. Not to mention that you are located right between two wonderful parks.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
06/04/2019
Nuria was the one who welcomed us to our new apartment. She was very friendly and professional and is quick to help us resolve any issues that arise.

Maria G. - Windsor at Brookhaven
06/04/2019
The new look and internal design is fabulous!

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
06/04/2019
Couldnt have chosen a better apartment ! I Love it here. Location , amenities , staff , was everything I was looking for. A bit on the more expensive side though so be prepared to use all amenities for the value of the apartment !

Felipe P. - Windsor at Liberty House
06/04/2019
It's an incredible neighborhood and a great Community. There are lots of renovations happening, which will enhance our comfort. Windsor staff is fantastic - especially the maintenance team.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
06/03/2019
Good place to stay

Tiffany B. - Glass House by Windsor
06/03/2019
The process of moving into Glass House was seamless and easy. I love everyone who works there, and I'm finally living in my dream apartment.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
06/03/2019
Living here has been the best 6 months of our lives! Management is top notch and everyone is helpful, patient and professional. Moving in was easy and management was so helpful with everything. Moving here was the best decision we could have made and even though we had another option to move elsewhere for a slightly lower rate we feel in love with the building and neighborhood when we first visited the neighborhood and walked around. If you are thinking about moving then your first option should be the Windsor. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Windsor, for creating a home for us.

Gloria e. - Windsor at Mariners
06/02/2019
Ive lived here for almost five years and Ive consistently experienced top quality service. The buildings amenities and beautiful landscaping, the convenient location near the ferry and buses, shopping and restaurants, and the child and pet friendly environment and community activities, all enhance the environment experience. Management and the residents are lovely, too.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
06/02/2019
Thanks to Cilene with all the help and kindness she made us feel like home

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/02/2019
Excellent community, safe; professional staff

Caleb W. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/02/2019
For the 9 years I've lived in Dallas and all the Appartments and Condo's I've lived in, Windsor West Lemon has been my favorite place to live hands down.

Bianca M. - Windsor Lantana Hills
06/02/2019
Windsor Lantana Hills is a beautiful property with gorgeous views and apartment layouts. The staff is very friendly and the property is well taken care of. I wouldnt think to live anywhere else in Austin.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
06/01/2019
Great management, office staff, maintenance and housekeeping team!! Super helpful and friendly and keep the property looking sharp!!

Herbert H. - Dublin Station by Windsor
06/01/2019
Nice and friendly complex near public transit

Keith E. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
06/01/2019
We recently renewed our lease for our one bedroom unit with balcony and couldnt be any happier. Hands down this is the best luxury rental building in the area. Prior to initial move in here we look at the other buildings and chose Twenty50 so we do have a comparison. We havent had any issues with our unit. Its perfect size for two professional individuals and a dog. This building loves dogs. Dogs are an excellent judge of character and ours always runs up to one of the numerous employees for some scratches Super secure building. 24 hour concierge has to release the door before anyone enters. The garages have full doors not just arms where someone can walk in. All visitors and delivery personnel must be announced and have to sign in. They accept packages for you and you get a text when you have one or can look at the status board by the mail boxes. It also shows car service arrival times. On site Management Team shows leadership not just being a manager. Super friendly always having time for a brief chat. On site maintenance is fantastic. Friendly, keep the building in working order and respond quickly to any requests like changing light fixture bulbs. They have numerous porters who keep the building and grounds resort clean. The building is loaded with amenities including an awesome gym, pool, outside sitting and multiple other areas. Our guests have referred to it as resort like. They also have free common space WiFi. Location is great you can walk to many different establishments like bank, drug store, food store, restaurants etc. Great for cycling or running either across the bridge or down by the river with virtually no cars and up to 9W 8 miles north. Easy access to all major highways. Wife, dog and I are so happy here. Highly recommended.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
06/01/2019
I love living at the Windsor properties. Luxury living close to everything in downtown. I recommend Windsor to anyone looking for a comfortable lifestyle to fit a busy schedule. The amenities alone make this my favorite place to be.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
06/01/2019
This is a wonderful community. The office personnel and maintenance staff are outstanding and always very responsive. I really like living here. It's very peaceful and a great location in Fairfax.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
05/31/2019
I have been very happy and have felt very safe at the Monterey . The girls in the leasing office are very helpful and respectful . The overall staff help have been very pleasant and cheerful here. On a whole, I would recommend the Monterey. the Montery been friendly and very pleasant to me. Always a cheerful hello will you be greeted with here .

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
05/31/2019
Great place to live!

Ian R. - The Manhattan
05/31/2019
The beautiful building is perfectly located, with the light rail only a minute walk away and all of downtown only a few steps more. We love the building and the friendly and welcoming staff. It's the perfect place for my partner to walk to work while I can easily getting to

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
05/31/2019
Great community and wonderful staff.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
05/30/2019
I'm very satisfied with my request for maintenance as it was made on Memorial Day and was completed in 24 hours.

Jeffrey F. - Allegro at Jack London Square
05/30/2019
So glad I moved here. Great location. The leasing agents and maintenance staff are really responsive and so helpful. I made a good decision by choosing this community.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
05/30/2019
Great job.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
05/30/2019
This property has an amazing staff and if you care for amenities they have great amenities such as a dog park and nice pool. They are very clean and the staff is very professional and kind. One of the best for renting.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
05/30/2019
Ideal location with excellent amenities!

Alexis S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/30/2019
Lovely, quiet dog-friendly community. Spacious townhouse units and fantastic pool!!!

Achal A. - Glass House by Windsor
05/30/2019
Great community and amenities! Great staff and concierge service. Excellent happy hour and next working events.

Sharon W. - Windsor at Mariners
05/30/2019
Windsor at Mariners is an awesome place to live. The building is beautiful and the staff and amenities are excellent. The apartments are quiet and spacious and the views are amazing. The location is also really convenient. Its a 4 minute walk to the NYC ferry, Whole Foods, Duane Reade, etc. You have great proximity to NYC with the space, luxury and easy parking of New Jersey. Overall its such a great place to live.

Erica P. - Windsor Lantana Hills
05/29/2019
Windsor Lantana Hills has exceeded all my expectations. The grounds are beautifully kept and the staff welcome you by name! There is a true sense of commitment to the quality of service provided and that is something I appreciate tremendously in a place I call home.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
05/28/2019
Great location and good amenities. Valet and concierge service are very courteous, professional and helpful! Maintenance staff is very responsive for routine upkeep. Landscaping is very well attended and very lovely..

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
05/28/2019
The apartments are well maintained and you will not be disappointed. The people make the community great.

Kati V. - Allegro at Jack London Square
05/28/2019
Allegro Jack London Square has been such a fantastic place to live! Their is a strong sense of community, local spots (Tiger's Tap Room especially), and the leasing office and maintenance teams incredibly professional and responsive - not to mention friendly! I love seeing all people walking pups around and it's a great area to explore. Every time we go out we find a new place to eat or drink that we love. Plus, for commuting into SF you can't beat the location!

Kerry K. - Cirrus
05/28/2019
I have been at Cirrus for a month. I looked at multiple building in this area and type and landed on Cirrus due to the availability of my desired apartment type, location, and amenities. So far I am very happy with the building and staff. The leasing office was fantastic through the leasing process and has continued to be supportive by answering my questions and managing any requests that I have had. The concierge has been amazing. Although it seems to be a fairly large team, most of them see to know me. A couple knew me by name and apartment number within the first weekend. I have found the building to be extremely quiet. I have yet to hear anyone in any of the adjacent apartment other than doors closing when people arrive or leave. I haven't used many of the amenities yet but everything seems top notch. The exercise room is fantastic. The location is tough to beat - It is one block for the streetcar and 1-2 blocks from multiple bus routes. The prices are high but they are in line with everything else in the area. I found the higher level floors to be less expensive than in the other buildings in the area. After looking at several buildings, I quickly narrowed the search down to Cirrus and Stratus (same mgmt company and next door). I landed on Cirrus mainly due to the apartment that was available, but I found the service and amenities nearly identical during my search. Right now, I am very happy with my choice and would recommend the building to anyone.

Certified Resident - Stratus
05/28/2019
Awesome apartment building with steller community space. Stratus is definitely the kind of place where you feel at home.

Ryan M. - Windsor at Aviara
05/28/2019
I'm so happy I found this place! I've never been more happy or excited to live at a place before. The staff is also really amazing, helpful, and kind.

Robert P. - Windsor at Meridian
05/27/2019
Good service response, friendly staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
05/27/2019
This is a good community to make a "home".

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
05/27/2019
all told, we are very happy .it is a lovely community

Certified Resident - The Martin
05/27/2019
Lovely place to live! Excellent quality of construction. Amazing staff and well maintained premises. It is walking distance to almost everything!

Francisco C. - Retreat at Flatirons
05/26/2019
This a great community everything is clean the pool,spa,gym and the whole apartment complex. And if you have any problem they will take care of it ASAP

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
05/26/2019
I love looking vibe here! Great property and great management team!

Carla D. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
05/26/2019
Lovely place to live, really nice community, and a very professional, helpful, efficient and friendly experience when ever it comes to the leasing office and maintenance etc. Highly recommend!!

Certified Resident - The Monterey
05/26/2019
The Monterey Staff is phenomenal. I toured many complexes before choosing The Monterey. Haley Kirby in the leasing office was so sweet. She not only reassured me of the benefits of living here, but also gave me many reccomendations for the area from bars to restaurants to a church. The staff was also extremely accomodating with my move-in. I was moving from NY and cross country movers can be inconvenient about giving you a set time they will arrive. I had to contact the concierge service outside of regular business hours. They were able to get me into contact with Elmer the maintenance supervisor here at the Windsor. He lives onsite and was able to come down and assist me with using the loading dock. He was so understanding of the situation because he himself had a cross country move prior. The staff here treat the residence amazing. They are genuine, wecoming, and kind.

Anela P. - Windsor West Lemmon
05/26/2019
Great place to live. Very peaceful . Love the grills and pool!

Adriana R. - Domain by Windsor
05/26/2019
Fantastic

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
05/25/2019
quiet, good maintenance, kind staff

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
05/25/2019
Clean, spacious and well-maintained community.

Certified Resident - The Marston by Windsor
05/24/2019
Location is the best for me. And I appreciate for kindness of leasing office members. When there was a trouble of my fog key, they responded quickly resolved.

Elizabeth H. - Windsor at West University
05/24/2019
Its a community-based facility that is welcoming and caring to its residents. They make you feel like family and not a tenant.

Bill L. - The Sovereign
05/24/2019
My short tenure at The Sovereign has been a very positive experience. In the short time I've lived here I've seen new carpet, paint, and wallpaper. The eighth floor is beautifully maintained, as well as the lobby and hallways and all common areas. The valet crew are always courteous, as well as all other employees I've encountered. I moved here to enjoy peace and quiet and I haven't been disappointed.

Brandon G. - The District
05/24/2019
This place is awesome! Apartments are up to date..very modern and great floor plans! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location js great! We love it!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
05/23/2019
Very nice community and management team, Pet lovers will enjoy it a lot

Louis M. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
05/23/2019
Always responsive and professional

Certified Resident - Maxwell's Green
05/22/2019
I have had a great experience living at Maxwell's Green. The management and maintenance teams are very responsive and resolve any issues quickly. The community feels safe and it's nice being on the community path. I also love how pet friendly it is!

Howard D. - Windsor at Mariners
05/22/2019
Best apartment community in the state!

Carol J. - Windsor at Doral
05/22/2019
The place to live in Doral, amazing customer service, maintenance and office reps are awesome!!

Kamakshi N. - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/22/2019
We moved into our new home few weeks ago. The staff here at Windsor village has been exceptional in welcoming us and addressing any questions along the way. I would definitely like to give a big shout out to the maintenance team here who were diligent and efficient in resolving few issues we encountered in our house. Mike from the office staff is extremely easy to work with and has built a genuine rapport with us. Overall this community has it all, location for easy access to city, beautiful townhouse layouts and a wonderful staff that makes you feel at home. I highly recommend Windsor Village for anyone looking to get the best value for the money.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
05/21/2019
First off, we love the location of the Monarch to downtown restaurants/entertainment/events. The resident community at the Monarch seem generally friendly and happy. The staff we have met are great and very helpful, particularly Katie H. who we worked with on leasing went out of her way to help us get settled. The door/ concierge are very friendly as well. Im amazed at how many residents Katie and the staff know by name which is very refreshing!

Myra J. - The Estates at Park Place
05/21/2019
The Estates at Park Place is an impressive apartment community. The units and grounds are beautiful, and the services for residents are fabulous. A great choice!

Linda B. - Windsor at West University
05/21/2019
Great place to live!

David W. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
05/21/2019
We have been here 8 1/2 years! We have had nothing but excellent service from everyone! They take care of things in a timely manner! Kudos the all of you 5 stars!!

William F. - The District
05/21/2019
Great area with many prime prospects. Room to improve but even if slowly, it seems that management truly does listen and care.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
05/21/2019
After owning 3 homes I decided to try high rise living. It has been awesome. No more gotcha with unexpected home repairs. You can set a budget and truly live by it. The community is great, location is awesome due to its centrality, the management is caring and I love my floor plan.

Wesley P. - Windsor South Lamar
05/21/2019
Lindy Cobb has been an amazing manager. Her actions alone have made this moving experience remarkably enjoyable and fun.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
05/21/2019
The Sea Castle is a wonderful place to call home. Every night we fall asleep to the waves crashing against the shore and every morning we wake up to an amazing view of the Santa Monica Beach and the Santa Monica Pier. The staff exceeds any expectations you could have.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
05/21/2019
windsor at mariners is an excellent building. The staff is the best and they work hard to keep the building in excellent condition.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
05/21/2019
Windsor at Contee Crossing is a great place to live. The price is going up but they give you more for the money and others give you less with the same rate.

Jeffery P. - Io Piazza by Windsor
05/20/2019
Very nice building with friendly staff!

Certified Resident - Element 47
05/20/2019
I'm always blown away by the maintenance staff at Element 47. My maintenance requests are almost always fulfilled in 24 hours, and there's always a nice note on the counter letting me know that my issue has been resolved. All of the facilities are kept pristine, and the hard work of the entire team is evident in all of the details.

Anna-Lisa S. - Windsor at Miramar
05/20/2019
Windsor Community - Miramar was one of the many searches as I decided on my next steps. This was a major downsize for my family and it was important to have a clean and safe environment. From the very start in the management office to the tour of the community amenities and the apartments every thing was well kept and presented. I felt supported and informed throughout the process by the staff. Once I move in they followed up to ensure I was comfortable and fully acclimated to the community and area. This was the best decision I could of made for my family.

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
05/17/2019
We have been at Windsor Ridge for 4 years, and it's great!

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
05/17/2019
As a resident for three years ~ I cannot stipulate enough how maintenance quickly responds to calls and with such a professional service ! This applies as well, with the community Office and Staff at The Amaray ! Extremely helpful with questions or concerns and with a positive approach ! The Concerige Staff also shares my applause!! This is why I choose to remain at The Amaray and proud to say, going on my fourth year !

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
05/16/2019
I am going on my third year here. The management and maintenance of the Tera Apartments is first class. I would recommend anyone seriously consider living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
05/16/2019
Good place to live. Everyone is nice. Would recommend to anyone.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/16/2019
It's a good environment

Ronny C. - The Manhattan
05/16/2019
This community really changes your views on apartment living, if you don't believe me then come find out for yourself! This place is phenomenal!

Italo W. - Mission Pointe
05/16/2019
That community have a great service and the space is beautiful. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident - Mission Bay by Windsor
05/15/2019
Mission Bay by Windsor offers the perfect balance of professional friendly support team, in a modern clean well place location.

Kenneth G. - Windsor at Oak Grove
05/15/2019
Everything is amazing. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to move to come here. You can use us for actual recruitment for future residents.

Vivian N. - Olympic by Windsor
05/15/2019
I am very happy with the service and attention of olympic by windsor. The staff is friendly and professional.

Ali H. - Windsor at Aviara
05/15/2019
I love living at Windsor, I been here for 10 years, its resort like living. Management makes every effort to keep things perfect.

Debbie W. - The Monarch by Windsor
05/15/2019
Great building and community in the heart of the warehouse district in Austin. Really nice and spacious floorplans and a staff that is professional and caring. A great place to live if you enjoy downtown living.

Robert G. - Windsor at Meridian
05/15/2019
Have been a resident for four months and everyone working here is friendly and anxious to help.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
05/15/2019
The grounds are kept up well. The pool is a good, enjoyable feature, the gym also. Maintenance responds to any repairs needed promptly.

Craig M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
05/15/2019
Upscale living, solid team, no pretense....the Best!

Van-De W. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
05/15/2019
Ive been residing at Ridgewood at Windsor for almost a year now and I have no complaints. Ive already renewed my lease for another year.

Braxton D. - Platform 14
05/15/2019
Great short term option for orenco station

William F. - Memorial by Windsor
05/15/2019
Great property, great experience and well priced! Add the staff with their great attitude and theres not much more to ask for, Im a very satisfied resident.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
05/15/2019
Thank you so much for your hard work and patience in trying to find the right apartment for us. We really appreciate everything.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
05/14/2019
Very nice pool/spa. Very up to date gym. Enjoy living here. For the most part it is on the quiet side.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
05/14/2019
Windsor is a very nice place to live. Its well kept, clean, safe, the staff is very professional and helpful and the location is great.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
05/14/2019
This is an excellent living experience.

Sean S. - Windsor at Aviara
05/14/2019
The staff here are very nice, helpful and friendly

Neesha D. - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/14/2019
The main reason why I chose Windsor Village at Waltham was the leasing team's support and professionalism through the process. I looked at the apartment and decided everything from across the country and I was able to do so because of the leasing team's consistent support and responsiveness. Having been a resident for 9 months so far, I am very pleased with the the leasing team's and maintenance staff's professionalism and high quality service.

RYAN A. - Sea Castle
05/13/2019
The front office makes the seacastle feel like home! And home is where the heart is.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
05/13/2019
Very prompt response time, gets the job done!

Robert K. - The Ashley
05/13/2019
best building, staff, leasing office in the world

Certified Resident - The Kensington
05/12/2019
The staff at the Kensington are very courteous and professional. They made the leasing process very painless and were very knowledgeable. We love the location and look forward to making The Kensington our home for the years to come.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
05/12/2019
I am in love with my apartment at Windsor at Aviara. I was actually deployed during the application process, and the staff was kind and worked with me through it all and made it an easy process. The location is perfect. The apartment is also spacious with all the necessary amenities. The community has a lot to offer as well!

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
05/11/2019
Great place to live, close to everything the train station and restaurants. People are friendly, great location. Management and staff are the best, super friendly, and caring. They are really helpful with everything you need.

Abby R. - Windsor at Aviara
05/11/2019
I have enjoyed living at Windsor so far. Well maintained property and many amenities. Layout of my place is spacious. Quiet, relaxing friendly community. I've enjoyed my stay so far.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
05/11/2019
I just moved into the Windsor at Contee Crossing, and let me just tell you, I love it. The leasing office was amazing patient with all my questions. The amenities are awesome, and the grounds are gorgeous! Another unexpected surprise is that the residents are nice and quite. I am super happy with this apartment complex.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
05/10/2019
Excellent place to live.

Zelda M. - Windsor at Pinehurst
05/10/2019
Its quiet, clean and adorable.

Haden H. - Windsor at Main Place
05/09/2019
This is a great community. The management is extremely friendly and do a great job and keeping the whole complex looking top notch. They provide many amenities and you really get your monies worth.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
05/09/2019
Still enjoy living here after 2 years. Happy with the location & surroundings & confident that any maintenance issues will be addressed/resolved promptly.

Walter P. - Windsor CityLine
05/09/2019
Excellent place to call home, great people in the community, and an exceptional staff to handle our needs or wants.

John B. - Windsor at Aviara
05/09/2019
Love the Community. Lived here twice and the same manager is here. She is attentive and runs a smooth ship. Also love the non smoking policy very much

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
05/08/2019
The management team and maintenance team are always helpful.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
05/07/2019
It is a beautiful apartment with amazing staff and perfect amenities. LOVE IT!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
05/07/2019
Main Place is perfectly located in Orange County, and provides several amenities for residents. We love the in-unit washer/dryer, the parking garage with plenty of available spots daily, and the ample storage space throughout the apartment. We also enjoy the pools and grills, as well as the renovated fitness center. Most of these are hard to come by, especially in Orange County, so the price is definitely worth it. Property management is also very professional yet personable, making the entire application and move-in process seamless and easy.

Certified Resident - The Marston by Windsor
05/07/2019
High quality building with excellent building and apartment amenities.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/07/2019
My fiance and I moved to Windsor Village at Waltham about two years ago. We have had a wonderful experience working with the staff in the leasing office, made use of amenities and just recently resigned a lease for an additional year, in a larger apartment. Overall- we have loved our apartments and if there were any issues, they were repaired or addressed immediately. When moving to the two bedroom apartment, Greg at the leasing office was super helpful and made the process easy for us.

Leslie D. - Io Piazza by Windsor
05/06/2019
If there is ever a maintenance concern, just complete a help request. And the magic genie appears & the problem is solved, fixed, with a smile. Thanks.

Agnes V. - Io Piazza by Windsor
05/06/2019
Io Piazza is an excellent community, perfectly located. The facilities are well kept and the staff is courteous and receptive to residents needs. I highly recommend Io Piazza

Wanda S. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
05/06/2019
Midtown Houston by Windsor is great for people of all ages and interests. The features (pool, common areas) add opportunity to entertain and enjoy time with others. Its a great community!

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
05/06/2019
a very nice environment to live in. Building has excellent maintenance and cleaning crew. The concierge crew are kind and extremely helpful.

Wanda I. - Platform 14
05/06/2019
Love the location, management is great, and I absolutely love my apartment!

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
05/06/2019
Great location and so much to offer! The staff and community are so friendly and helpful. I feel safe and settled which is exactly what I needed when living far from family.

Wanita H. - Windsor at Hancock Park
05/06/2019
I have always been living in an apartment and this Windsor is the best EVER to feel like it is my home and everybody from maintenance to excutives knows who I am and make living here. a delight for almost every thing.

Roberta C. - Windsor at Brookhaven
05/06/2019
This is a wonderful place to live. Its a friendly community and management is always seeking ways to enhance the experience.

Jon M. - The Casey
05/06/2019
My husband and I have lived in many apartments over the last 15 years and The Casey fat outshines all others! The staff genuinely care about the residents and are quick to respond to concerns and maintenance requests. They work very hard to plan regular resident events that help create a sense of community. We have lived here for several years and absolutely love it.

Erik D. - Windsor Village at Waltham
05/05/2019
It's great living at Windsor Village. It's quiet, convenient, and close to nature.

Certified Resident - The Casey
05/05/2019
The Casey staff, the apartment, the common areas, the value paid, and the services all are worth a 10 score.

Christopher G. - The Manhattan
05/05/2019
My experience here has been very good. The location is amazing, the staff is very friendly. There are of course minor issues with the elevators and package room but overall this apartment community is outstanding and you really can't beat the value in this area of Denver.

Certified Resident - Allen House
05/04/2019
Great place to reside. Everyone is so nice. They take care of us, period.

Christina R. - Boardwalk by Windsor
05/04/2019
I've lived here for three years and it's a really nice community. My apartment is beautiful and the community is beautiful and runs well.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
05/03/2019
Amazing place to live

Charles G. - The Whittaker
05/03/2019
Love living at the Whittaker! Great amenities and staff!

Lucia G. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
05/02/2019
Beautiful, convenient, environmentally responsible, fantastic amenities.

Sender R. - Windsor at Doral
05/02/2019
Excellent from A to Z

Marilyn A. - The District
05/02/2019
We are very happy living at The District. The office staff is particularly helpful to me. I am somewhat handicapped and they are compassionate.

Gabriel G. - The Bravern
05/02/2019
The Bravern signature residences has offered me a convenient way of living with excellent apartment features and amenities... great staff and service provided.. highly recommend this experience!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
05/02/2019
Certainly recommend the Windsor at Aviara. Rental price seems very favorably for the area. Safe, quiet & extremely clean environment. Centrally located to restaurants, shops & other amenities. Leasing office extremely helpful [specially Lauren, excellent consultant] as stated above. Grounds people do an excellent job of keeping the grounds up to par.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by