4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  21,953
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/29/2020
My experience at our Windsor community has been excellent. All the employees are working above expectations with always a nice word and positive attitude. I feel very safe in this community because everything has been set up to protect us and it is even more important during this pandemic. All the tenants are respecting the safety measures. This is the Best place to live per my own experience. I will never thank enough all the employees who are making our life easier and safer .

Issa A. - Moment
12/21/2020
The most important element, besides the moment building location and facilities, is its human element of management and staff. Friendly and helpful to all and at all times.

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
12/21/2020
Everything went smooth and everyone was very welcoming

Eric M. - Windsor Lantana Hills
12/20/2020
The Windsor Lantana Hills community is fantastic! The amenities are outstanding, the other residents are great, and the management is very accommodating.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
12/18/2020
I like the location because it is close to many places, ie..stores, restaurant's and bart. I find the rent reasonable I wish it was cleaned better.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
12/18/2020
Very good location in safe neighborhood. Didnt get to use any, due to covid situations but great amenities as well.

Kyle F. - Memorial by Windsor
12/18/2020
Not sure if I missed it, but I never saw a note saying they stopped by to fix our AC. It's fixed, but just never saw a note.

Richard T. - Windsor at Meridian
12/18/2020
Reliable service

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
12/18/2020
Great experience with the leasing office, Stacey is excellent! Super friendly and easy to work with.

HOLLY M. - Pavona Apartments
12/18/2020
To be honest, the leasing management was my main decision in choosing this residence instead of another. Logan and Stacey provided excellent service as well as straight to the point answers. Plus, they both answered our questions via email right away. I'm the type who likes to get everything done in one shot (not waste time) and they were able to answer all my questions for my busy work schedule. They were both very friendly and knowledgeable as well! Which is a huge plus.

Certified Resident - Waterside Place by Windsor
12/18/2020
My first month has exceeded my already high expectations. Everyone from management, leasing, concierge, maintenance, etc. has not only been helpful, but genuinely interested in helping.

Daniel S. - Windsor at Hopkinton
12/18/2020
Excellent work by maintenance, live here is a paradise. Love Windsor at Hopkinton

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
12/16/2020
maintenance team very good

Susan K. - Cirrus
12/15/2020
I've rented in Bellevue, Los Angeles, and Seoul but Cirrus has been the best renting experience thus far. The Cirrus team is professional and always on top of everything! Highly recommend.

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
12/15/2020
Great place to live with good amenities and nice location. The staff is very friendly and helpful... I highly recommend living here!

Certified Resident - Morningside Atlanta by Windsor
12/15/2020
The apartments are great. I think my issue is that while I cannot hear my side neighbors. I feel like my upstairs neighbors are coming through my roof. The staff seems to be hit or miss. Either they are great, or they have no idea where they even are.

Ericka A. - Cirrus
12/15/2020
I really like Cirrus, however, one of the main reasons we rented here was the amenities (specifically the gym) and that was close to work. But we aren't really using these advantages now and we are still paying for it. So we are thinking about moving after finishing the leasing time.

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
12/15/2020
Very happy with there hard work. Thank you Keep up the good job

Chelsey T. - The Casey
12/15/2020
Love it here!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
12/15/2020
maintance and office staff is always professional they take of naintabce requests in a timely manner

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
12/15/2020
Great place, very convenient location and well kept

Jesus C. - Windsor CityLine
12/14/2020
Excellent community at a premium location. Easy access to 75 and PGBT. Well maintained building and very attentive management. Won't regret living at Windsor Cityline!

Magda C. - Mirador at Doral
12/14/2020
A great experience living at Mirador. Great office staff and maintenance crew. Everyone is so attentive and willing to help. The property is very well maintained. Glad we chose Mirador at Doral as our temporary home.

Franklin R. - Dublin Station by Windsor
12/14/2020
Excellent Came when I requested

Chelsey M. - Jack Flats by Windsor
12/14/2020
The employees at Jack Flats are incredibly kind, responsive, and professional. Couldnt be happier!

Clayton B. - Crescent at Fells Point
12/14/2020
We could not be happier with Crescent at Fells Point. Our apartment is beautiful, the neighbors are friendly, and the staff couldnt be more helpful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/13/2020
I have been staying here for more than 2 years and I have had a pleasurable experience here. The staff and management are very helpful and friendly. They ensure all maintenance and repair are done well and done on time. The appearance of the community is quite pleasing as well.

Lisa G. - Windsor at Main Place
12/13/2020
Staff is so friendly, maintenance team is wonderful. Always nice and try to finish quickly.

Judy W. - The Estates at Park Place
12/13/2020
I love living at the Estates at Park Place, I've lived here over 2 years. The office staff Aisha, Brittney and Armin are very helpful and friendly to work with. All of the maintenance guys are very timely in responding and making repairs. I am looking forward to renewing my lease next year.

Ashley A. - Allegro at Jack London Square
12/13/2020
Anna in the Allegro JLS made our experience amazing to move-in during quarantine. And while living here, she always goes above and beyond to help answer any questions and always loop us in to updates. We appreciate her so much!

Certified Resident - Maxwell's Green
12/13/2020
Great staff - very helpful and responsive

Michael S. - Tera Apartments
12/08/2020
Jimmy is very professional, responds quickly and is very polite.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
11/27/2020
Simply a wonderful place to call home. Our apartment fulfilled all of our needs, and the staff is attentive, cooperative and professional. We looked at a lot of apartment buildings and apartments. Tera was definitely the right choice for us.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
11/26/2020
One of the best thought out floor plans.

Averi J. - Windsor Republic Place
11/24/2020
Great staff, treats you like family! Fun community events. Its been wonderful living here!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
11/22/2020
I really enjoy the space you get for the value of the place. We have a fairly large balcony too which is awesome. I haven't really had the chance to use the amenities due to the pandemic but the rooftop terrace is so nice to have it.

Andrea S. - Windsor Republic Place
11/21/2020
Thank you so much. Every interaction Ive had with Windsor Team has been extremely pleasant. Just want to say thank you for your excellent customer service.

Jo-Ann S. - Tera Apartments
11/17/2020
We have loved living atTera! Management and Maintenance couldn't be better. Location is terrific - easy walk to Kirkland Urban, downtown and the lake. We've just bought a condo but believe me, leaving was not an easy decision.

Mary M. - Windsor Republic Place
11/14/2020
Stephen responded quickly and was able to fix the issue

Joshua G. - Windsor Republic Place
11/13/2020
Windsor Republic Place is a great place to live. The amenities are nice and its very clean. The landscaping is maintained and the community here is family oriented. There are lots of people walking their dogs and greeting each other. Its just a very pleasant place to be.

Todd C. - Windsor Republic Place
11/10/2020
Manager and staff, including maintenance and valet trash, make this one of the best apartment comlexes in Austin to live.

Robert H. - Windsor Republic Place
11/09/2020
This place mad nice

Hari R. - Windsor Lantana Hills
11/05/2020
Great community and responsive office. I recommend this location. Five stars already on Google review.

Tiffany J. - Tera Apartments
11/03/2020
Moving during covid times has been nothing short of challenging and stressful. Trevor has been an angel and gone above and beyond to help us where he can. You have the most excellent staff here. We are very grateful for them, theyve made moving here so seem less and stress free. We feel blessed and lucky to be here. Its been a great start.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
10/06/2020
Very clean and quiet complex overall. Residents are respectful. The apartment itself was in great condition when we moved in.

Samantha C. - The Manhattan
10/06/2020
The Manhattan maintenance staff is AWESOME.... they fix everything well and fast. I am very impressed! They go above and beyond in ensuring you get what you need.

Leila B. - Allure by Windsor
10/06/2020
The skilled professionalism of the Office Management is exceptional. The pleasantness of the Staff and Maintenance is commendable. Everyone is helpful, conscientious, efficient and friendly, at all times.

Laura O. - The Manhattan
10/06/2020
Apartment was immaculately clean upon move-in! Garage is safe and secure.

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
10/06/2020
They are always friendly and nice so really appreciate your service.

Antonio M. - Mirador at Doral
10/06/2020
Maintenance contacted me very fast. The personnel were very knowledgeable and professional. They resolved my maintenance request within a day since the problem need it an overnight defrosting of the ac unit and drying to be able to replace the motor of the AC but was done in a timely manner.

Diane S. - Windsor at Delray Beach
10/06/2020
Professional quick service all the time.

Dennis D. - The Sovereign
10/06/2020
Tara Scott from the leasing office was very friendly and informative. She took her time and showed us several units, explained the features yo each apartment and the amenities to the building. She made a very good presentation.

Laura L. - Warren at York by Windsor
10/06/2020
Stefan called me within a few hours to arrange a time to fix our heating unit, then checked back to make sure it was working properly. I apppreciated his follow-through.

Anna L. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
10/06/2020
Perfect for A Single woman! I feel SAFE here.

Certified Resident - Vox on Two
10/06/2020
Many thanks to the fearless leader and team at VOX on Two. Your care and efforts make all the difference. You all be safe!

Certified Resident - Element 47
10/05/2020
I love living here! Its so nice and accommodating. I feel like there are just so many helpful staff here and everyone bends over backwards to try to help if theres an issue (not that there ever really is one).

Shumaila K. - Windsor CityLine
10/05/2020
Wonderful experience living here. No complains!

Omid G. - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/05/2020
The Windsor Village at Waltham has a family friendly and quiet environment. The units are very clean and the management did a great job in maintaining the buildings. The maintenance service was awesome in one occasion that I requested. I highly recommend this community to those who would like to escape the stressful city life.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
10/05/2020
Kelly was great to work with on switching apartments. Great job, very responsive.

Rogerio P. - Windsor at Meridian
10/05/2020
Very organized. Great people to deal with.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
10/05/2020
Great community. Leasing office staff is friendly. Maintenance team is always quick to respond to requests.

Patricia Y. - Windsor at Dogpatch
10/05/2020
At Windsor at Dogpatch, you get value for what you pay for.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
10/04/2020
Love my floor plan and the amenities are great. Overall the building has a nice appearance. But most important I truly feel safe living here. Has a nice community vibe and feels like home.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
10/04/2020
Everything great.

John L. - Windsor at Meridian
10/04/2020
I opened an online work order about a week ago for a chirping smoke detector in need of a battery change. There was a knock on my door in under 30 minutes. In over 7 years living here the few work orders I've opened have always been promptly answered on the same day and usually within 1 hour. Well done everyone!

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
10/04/2020
Always timely, friendly and reliable maintenance staff.

Maya G. - Retreat at Flatirons
10/04/2020
My Fiancé and I moved here from California and this community exceeded our expectations. The leasing office staff is very friendly, as well as the maintenance staff. The apartment itself is very modern and has a great layout. The community has a lot of great features that others did not offer. The neighborhood has minimal noise, but our neighborhood and neighbors seem friendly. We are both very pleased with our move here and plan to stay for at least three years.

Terri H. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
10/04/2020
What seemed to be a very easy job to fix a recepticle turned out to be a much larger job than anyone planned on. The maintenance team dropped everything and put all of their resource on this job. They were fast ,efficient and very courteous. Not only did they do the job right then but had a painter come in and fix it in the same day. Great job to the maintenance team. Could not say enough good about them. Thanks again everyone.

Rebecca J. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/04/2020
We have lived here at Estates for 10 years in a garden style and/or townhomes. Our living experience has always been great, however we are really enjoying this home the most! The maintenance team is quick to handle items that need taken care, everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. We love it here! Thank you all for being AMAZING!

Robert P. - Windsor South Lamar
10/04/2020
Superb apartment building & staff! ALL apt. Service requests completely promptly, professionally & work area cleaned-up completely. Chris & John are simply the BEST service-techs one could hope for!!! Jacob Worth with the Office Staff is EXCELLENT with a How-Can-I-Help attitude. Windsor beats the rest HANDS-DOWN! We have been residents since the building was completed in 2016, and could not be more pleased.

Certified Resident - Warren at York by Windsor
10/04/2020
It has been a nice living in Warren at York. There is nothing to complain. Staff are very nice and helpful. Well maintained, clean and peaceful living here. I would recommend this community.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
10/04/2020
Very clean, open, safe, welcoming and Ive been here a year now.

Vincent F. - Allure by Windsor
10/03/2020
Allure by Windsor is run by Katie Davis property manager. She is a consumate professional and always provides excellence in everything she does for this community. The staff at Allure shares Katie's dedication to excellence and never disappoints. It is without question that I am renewing my lease. I have never lived in a community that I love more than Allure by Windsor and that is mostly due to the amazing staff..

Timothy B. - Sea Castle
10/03/2020
Fast, flawless, fantastic work as always.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
10/03/2020
South Park by Windsor can be a really great apartment complex if you take advantage of the options they give you to handle rent costs. Regardless of how high the price is, I believe it's justified for the quality of service, maintenance, amenities, and location you receive in return.

Gilnor M. - Boardwalk by Windsor
10/03/2020
We had to call the after-hours maintenance line as our A/C kept shutting off. Not something you would like when it is 90F at night with no breeze. We got connected to Robert and he came over immediately to fix the problem. We were impressed at how prompt they responded to our request.

Moeshea S. - Windsor at Dogpatch
10/03/2020
Thank you for quickly coming to fix my problem. Always friendly and ready to help. Its much appreciated.

John L. - Memorial by Windsor
10/03/2020
Excellent facility. The management maintenance and concierge staff are friendly and attentive. Keep up the Great work

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/30/2020
I like living at Windsor Cityline. The staff and maintenance personnel are responsive to tenant requests/needs and are personable. The facility is well maintained and I enjoy the property's immunities and location. I however don't like seeing and smelling other tenants garbage on the hallway almost every weekend (Fri-Sun). But recognize that's tenants not being considerate of fellow residents.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
09/25/2020
Tera apartments is a great place to live. Great location, amenities and staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/24/2020
Windsor CityLine is proud of their properties and seeks to keep them in a good state repair.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
09/24/2020
Thank you Jimmy you did excellent.

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
09/22/2020
I highly recommend Tera Appartments in Kirkland to anyone. They are high quality, clean, well maintained and very well managed.

La W. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/18/2020
I am extremely pleased with the Spirit of Excellence displayed by the maintenance team of Windsor at Contee Crossing. They are very efficient and courtesy. In addition, the team is prepared to serve abiding by COVID-19 protocol. I am very appreciative.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/18/2020
Boardwalk is the best

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
09/18/2020
Malden station is always kept clean and the office staff are very helpful and prompt. The swimming pool and the gym is really nice as well.

Certified Resident - Moment
09/17/2020
Your maintenance staff is wonderful and I respect them so much for all they do for us as a community!

Sedley R. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/17/2020
Great place to live,very comfortable,and well managed

Maria G. - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/17/2020
The maintenance team is always helpful and prompt.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
09/17/2020
We had an emergency repair contacted the front office and the problem was resolved in an expeditious time. Thank You

Steven A. - Io Piazza by Windsor
09/17/2020
We love Io Piazza! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The maintenance team is always walking around with a smile on their faces and make maintenance problems a breeze. Additionally, the overall cleanliness of the building is superb.

Ivan S. - Mirador at Doral
09/17/2020
Excellent Customer Service! Totally recommended.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/17/2020
I moved here 20 days back Its been really great so far. Starting from Apartment viewing to sign lease and movement everything has been perfect. Management team is really great and friendly. Joshua and Isla helped us for leading and Movement. Josh was always there to help Us for every small doubts or question. Would definitely recommend..!

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
09/17/2020
The Maintenance team here is second to none! Laz is the best maintenance lead I have ever had and I have lived in 8 apartments in 5 years! Give him a raise! :)

Elena A. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
09/16/2020
I enjoy our home heart at the Rohnert Park property, it not only is close to our favorite stores and restaurants but it's close enough to the freeway and easy to find when we have guests over. The staff is extremely nice and I am greeted whenever I see any of them. They are kind and always loving towards my children. Our home is perfect for us and we were sold on the fact that we have our own laundry room. We also love the pool and the playground area. When we take walks around the complex we get the delight of passing others with their fur babies, maybe one day we will get a puppy.

Certified Resident - The Martin
09/16/2020
Best floor plans in Seattle! Attention to detail is extraordinary.

Paula S. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/16/2020
We are very happy here. The building is well maintained and clean. Maintenance and office staff respond to requests in a very timely, efficient and friendly manner. We love the layout of the apartment- including the ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the very large closets.

Nicolaas G. - Stratus
09/16/2020
Leasing and living in Stratus have been great in the time of COVID-19. They worked with me to find the apartment that best suited us, did a FaceTime walk-through, answered all of our questions, and made the move-in experience a dream. Since moving in, the concierge has been amazing and friendly, and the amenities have been awesome!

David N. - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/16/2020
I selected this community to live in, having never even visited the area while on work assignment in the UK. Kelly in the leasing office was incredibly helpful and made the entire process so easy for me. The staff has been great throughout my entire stay and the only reason I would move out is because I may be relocating again for work. Very nice property with great amenities, safe, good location.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/16/2020
Incredible staff and support takes a nice complex to the next level. The leasing experience was made easy!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
09/16/2020
The move-in process was great! Samantha in the Leasing Office was an amazing resource. She was so responsive and friendly. And best of all, she was very understanding of the stress and anxiety involved in moving. She made the process so much easier!

Jacquelyn N. - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/16/2020
Theyre great, no complaints

Fran K. - Windsor at the Gramercy
09/16/2020
The maintenance staff is the most professional and knowledgeable. They are prompt and give outstanding service

Amanda P. - Windsor at Meridian
09/16/2020
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and responsive. Mackenzie and Becca have been amazing to work with! Maintenance has been quick to accommodate any needs. We love our new place and the staff.

Judy W. - Windsor at the Gramercy
09/16/2020
I have always been satisfied, in fact delighted with the response to any request. It is prompt, courteous and friendly. Love living here.

Krystal W. - Retreat at Flatirons
09/16/2020
I love living at Retreat at Flatirons! The staff is always so helpful and go way above and beyond to ensure tenants are satisfied. Great place to live.

Brandon T. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
09/16/2020
The maintenance team is always super professional and knowledgeable.

Louise L. - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/16/2020
The maintenance team is excellent. Windsor at Brookhaven is the best!

Justin J. - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/16/2020
I needed an extra key, call on Sunday and only one guy in the office. He said maintenance will reach out tomorrow. On my way to work in the morning on Monday I get a call asking where I would like my key. Fast and professional service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
09/16/2020
Excellent! I've been really satisfied since I started lived here a year ago.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/15/2020
The staff of this property have made my time here incredible. I am constantly blown away by the overall and individual high level of service by every staff member. The staff are really the greatest part of Windsor Brookhaven. Every staff member is kind, courteous and open to talking with you about any issues or concerns. I regularly talk to people about how great of a relationship I have with the staff here. The area is a great place to live but the staff are the reason why I continue to enjoy my time here. I want to truly say thank you to all of the wonderful people who work here. You truly make every experience exceptional. I appreciate you all.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
09/15/2020
Location is unbeatable and local/on-site team is great to work with! This is a high traffic/risk area though and when security is provided always is appreciated by all.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
09/15/2020
Very helpful leasing team, very respectful community, maintenance is quick and efficient. Looking forward to staying here for a long time.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
09/15/2020
I really enjoyed the initial tour with Raelene, she is wonderful! Every other staff member I have spoken with and have had encounters with have been friendly and helpful, I really appreciate that as a renter. I love the common space, our apartment is a great size and I love the patio size as well! We have only been here about a month, but I love it so far. Thank you for asking for feedback. The communication is great. I would recommend anyone to live here!

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
09/15/2020
Great place to live!

Certified Resident - Cirrus
09/15/2020
Great building, beautiful amenities, and excellent service!

Rosemarie S. - Windsor at Hancock Park
09/15/2020
I am new to this community and was very impressed with the professionalism shown by the staff. Thank you for concerns in how we are being cared for

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
09/14/2020
This an excellent place to live. It is clean and quiet. It is very convenient to play tennis, swimming and go to gym.

Homaira A. - The Kensington
09/14/2020
I have always been extremely happy with our Kensington community, office staff and maintenance they are very kind and helpful. Thank you for all your services we appreciate each individual:)

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
09/14/2020
Absolutely wonderful. We kept and groom facility. Friendly staff. Overall great experience here so far!

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
09/13/2020
It was a routine maintenance concern, and the maintenance staff responded the same day. He took care to distance himself from me, performed the repair, cleaned up the area, and went about his business. It was an awesome experience.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/13/2020
Have appreciated the office's response and help with questions, etc. Nice staff.

Timothy K. - The Marston by Windsor
09/13/2020
Love the team here, always great service.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/13/2020
Great team work for all involved from Kelly to the Maint man! Thank you all ! Sam

Thomas M. - Windsor at Meridian
09/13/2020
Maintenance issues have been taken care of on a timely basis. No complaints there. Tim runs a great staff and manager Lisa cant be beat. Thanks

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/13/2020
Windsor is awesome. We lived in two different units so far and are moving to a third unit next month.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
09/13/2020
I have lived all over the DMV and this is one of the best managed, maintained and designed apartment buildings there is here.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
09/12/2020
We love living at Olympic by Windsor! The kind staff, awesome apartment & great location are all reasons we renewed our lease here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
09/12/2020
Both the office staff and maintenance staff are very nice and accommodating. Even during the pandemic Windsor is very diligent in providing a great atmosphere to live in. Parking here is great which is why we moved here in the first place.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/12/2020
Needed my air filter changed, it was quick and done with ease.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
09/12/2020
Prompt response time and excellent service

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
09/12/2020
Excellent service. Very helpful and polite staff

Certified Resident - The Ashley
09/12/2020
Management has been top notch. Dyana was super flexible and very receptive.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/12/2020
I really like living here. I actually have lived here 3 times. I always seem to come back.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/12/2020
The common spaces are great, and the apartments are very nice!

Donna J. - Allure by Windsor
09/11/2020
The entire staff at Windsor are friendly. polite and highly efficient.

Keisha H. - Glass House by Windsor
09/11/2020
The property is kept immaculant and the Staff is Phenominal. Jasmine was very helpful,friendly and knowledgable. Kerry was wonderful and helpful with the referrals needed for my transition to the Glasshouse, my new home. GREAT JOB for making my moving experience plesant and making me feel at home!

Amy J. - Eleven by Windsor
09/11/2020
Great work. I appreciate Julian entering our home and resolving our issue effectively and courteously. Love the quality of appliances in this unit.

Cynthia C. - Crescent at Fells Point
09/11/2020
I love it here! Staff is amazing, property is well kept and the location/views are incredible. Best apartment complex in all of Baltimore!

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
09/11/2020
Maintenance responded very quickly and my issues were also easily resolved. Also did great with COVID precautions. Thanks so much!

Paul K. - Renaissance Tower
09/11/2020
Renaissance Tower is a great place to live. The location is convenient to all downtown amenities, and many units have a wonderful view of the park below and the downtown skyline.

Devin B. - South Park by Windsor
09/10/2020
Thank you for your service. The person on the other end of the phone was understanding and helpful. Maintenance was out to my apartment within the next two hours to resolve the issue. Issue resolved with no problem.

David H. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
09/10/2020
Despite the ongoing pandemic causing a lack of building events, it's still a great place to live and everybody in the building seems friendly and the staff have been super helpful. Enjoying our time here.

Isela C. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
09/09/2020
The Amaray Las Olas is managed by a well seasoned team.

Brian W. - The Kensington
09/09/2020
All around excellent service!

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/09/2020
The leasing staff was super attentive and helpful, making it the moving process easy and smooth!

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/08/2020
I love the property!!! However I think there should be a little more work put into the Pet Policy. It can be a little unsatisfying when you smell the pet park within the property and to see pet owners allowing their pets to urinate in the walk ways and the elevator area....

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
08/25/2020
Maintenance staff (Jimmy) and the Management Team at Tera Apartments provide excellent customer service, professionalism and always go above and beyond in providing a wonderful customer experience and service. Thank you! Great work!

Ignacio D. - Tera Apartments
08/25/2020
We are incredibly impressed with how quick & responsive the maintenance team is. Thank you !

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
08/21/2020
Living at Tera has been a great experience from start to finish. The leasing office has very kind and attentive people; they have been very helpful. We've had no issues with our apartment; it's been very home-y and comfortable living here. We also love the roof top, which is a great spot for down time after a day of work. And the gym is open, which can be hard to come across these days.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
08/10/2020
I love living here. The apartments are clean and well made. The location is perfect. I feel safe and my apartment feels like home. I hope to stay here a while.

Timothy D. - Tera Apartments
07/31/2020
Trevor is an amazing property manager. Hes always friendly and fast on the response to emails.

Tri N. - Domain by Windsor
07/21/2020
Great job!!

Margaret P. - Domain by Windsor
07/18/2020
I love the leasing, maintenance and housekeeping staff here and feel they go above and beyond for me. They truly care about their tenants which is a blessing!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
07/16/2020
So far, I have enjoyed living here. The staff and management is really responsive and kind. My home is also really warm and pleasant, and the location is excellent.

Huan Q. - Domain by Windsor
07/14/2020
The staff here are very professional and responsive.

Tracey D. - Domain by Windsor
07/14/2020
O my God Jennifer and her staff is awesome I having been living here for a few years and I move around a lot and this last time I moved I had a big problem and I emailed Jennifer at 12 am and the next morning she knocked on my door and she took care of me when Jennifer is not there and you called they get right on the problem

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
07/13/2020
Tera Apartments management and support staff are efficient and timely in their work, especially during this tough time. I appreciate the cleanness of our apartment building; whether that is seeing the cleaning crew weekly or smelling the cleanliness of our hallways, elevators, garages, etc.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
07/12/2020
Nice place to live. Nice an very helpful management.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
06/29/2020
Muy bellas las instalaciones y el edificio se mantiene en excelentes condiciones.

Viviana V. - Windsor at Miramar
06/29/2020
We have lived here for over 5 years and my family and I are very happy. We enjoy being here and look forward to many more years in this home.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/29/2020
As usual, Windsor property has come thru with flying colors. From the management staff to the maintenance. The professional is absolutely graceful. I am grateful for the personalized service and hospitality.

Alex B. - Windsor at Broadway Station
06/29/2020
David was very courteous and responsive. He fixed the original issue and when a fuse blew immediately after he spent extra time making sure everything worked properly.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
06/29/2020
Good building, they keep clean envirnoment and have been continuously monitoring the covid situation and try to make the necessary precautions required.

Edgar F. - Crescent at Fells Point
06/29/2020
This will be our second year at Crescent and we love it. The leasing and maintenance staff are very friendly and professional. The grounds and facilities are kept clean and beautiful.

Jesus C. - Windsor CityLine
06/29/2020
Excellent community, amazing facilities and superb service! highly recommended well-kept community.

Folasade A. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/29/2020
I absolutely love these apartment! From the management staff to the service crew. The apartment are extremely well kept and I couldnt be happier with my choice of residency. The management team send meaningful email to make sure everyone in the community is safe. Ill be here for awhile!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
06/29/2020
Well kept community however appliances & amenities need to be updated

Aaron G. - Eleven by Windsor
06/28/2020
Leasing office was very communicative during covid time. Made the leasing process run very smoothly.

Wayne R. - Io Piazza by Windsor
06/28/2020
We were delighted that you replaced our thermostat with a cool high-tech upgrade, and that other residents will benefit, too, from your proactive installation plan. Thanks for fixing our loose bathroom-sink faucet handle during the same visit.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
06/28/2020
The maintenance help and support at the Memorial by Windsor has always been great - timely, efficient, and great people. Thank you!

Jeffrey T. - The Aldyn
06/28/2020
The super is outstanding. The staff quite accommodative. I have virtually no compaints, except that the pool is not open about which there is, unfortunately, nothing you can do. This is probably the most dog-friendly rental I have experienced, almost like a co-op

Nicole M. - Windsor at Brookhaven
06/28/2020
Alexis was amazing and So helpful!!

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
06/27/2020
It's a great place. I love the environment.

Miranda L. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/27/2020
Windsor at Meadow Hills was by far one of the nicest customer service experiences from the moment we called for some inquiries. When we arrived to view an apartment, they allowed us to have a self-guided tour, which was very well communicated and very safe (during COVID-19). We were impressed with how safe, quick, and convenient our entire process was, from inquiry to move-in + initial maintenance requests. They're also great at keeping an eye on the community and keeping common areas safe during the pandemic. We picked the right spot, for sure!

Lida V. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/27/2020
I can't complain with the service I get with Windsor at Meadow Hills. Very professional, polite, and quick to respond to my calls Thanks to JR who is always professional, courteous and diligent worker I'm glad he is part of maintenance crew.

Michelle C. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
06/27/2020
I just moved 3 weeks ago and so far Im loving it here. Maintenance crew were very helpful and friendly. The hallways are always clean. Its close to everything like Ralphs / Smart & Final / banks / Pharmacy. Tenants are also friendly.

Ricardo F. - Mirador at Doral
06/27/2020
The maintenance staff is awesome

Achal A. - Glass House by Windsor
06/27/2020
Jose was fantastic. Hes one of the best maintenance managers I know. Great speed and courtesy.

Grant W. - The Kensington
06/27/2020
My whole experience of moving into this property has been nothing short of excellent! The property could not be better located, and the apartment and appliances are top notch. The staff have made the overall move experience painless, and have been extremely helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this property as an excellent place to live!

Certified Resident - (Removed 2020.10.05) Windsor at Glenridge
06/27/2020
The best residence environment in a city for young and busy people who need great maintenance and security in a very friendly community.

Wendy C. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/27/2020
The apartment is fantastic, but the people who work here make it extraordinary. Please continue the practice of hiring such wonderful people. From the first tour with Kristen, I was sold. I love the quality of living at Halstead, but it was the genuine, at home feeling I got as I talked with Kristen Mele that sold me. Then I moved here and met Necey, Heather, Paige (and I forgot someone, I am sure- sorry) and it didn't stop with the office staff. Mike has visited to take care of any issue that has arisen, and he takes care of the issue and is a delight to talk with. And since Carlos' arrival, it even is more wonderful! Halstead by Windsor has a staff that really makes you feel like you are part of a community, and they all seem to be wonderful people as well. It seems that great care is taken in hiring and selecting the best folks. Please continue with that because it is the people that make Halstead such a pleasant place to live. Moving in I had several questions, and they never seem bothered to help, even in the midst of a pandemic, when stresses are high, the entire staff seems to keep their cool and are the bedrock of the community. Please continue to keep the focus on your staff, and please reward them for the remarkable work they do - truly the best staff! I am also appreciative for the quality and maintenance of the facility in the common space and the apartment. The choice of carpet, tile, and fixtures in 1608 are tasteful and make me proud to live here, and the automatic blinds are so convenient. The furniture in the common spaces is also tastefully selected and the spaces are kept up with gorgeous plants and maintained well. It was a nice touch to move in with a bottle of wine, glasses, and a handwritten note. Thank you to the team at Halstead for the attention to detail, for the availability to answer questions, and the flexibility to make the move in seamless and stress-free. I love it here, and I am grateful for the folks who work hard to make it this way. Huge kudos to the team at Halstead.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/26/2020
The worker was very polite and he fixed the problem right away! Thank you!

Natalia V. - The Kensington
06/26/2020
The best team, best place and we all feel like home! Thank you

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
06/26/2020
Specifically to the response to this maintenance request, I couldn't be happier! The work was done well and the responsiveness was very helpful. I am very grateful.

Michael M. - Glass House by Windsor
06/26/2020
Ourstanding attention and service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
06/26/2020
Maintenance personnel is professional and friendly.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
06/26/2020
The leasing staff was a great part of my good experience. Moving is never easy and everyone has different accommodation needs. The staff was always friendly and kind regardless of the amount of questions I had.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
06/26/2020
I love living here! Through the Covid crisis the management and staff have proactively communicated changes and have made me feel as though my and other residents well being is truly cared about. It feels like a home rather than a transient location. My experience with landlords in NYC have been the exact opposite.

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
06/26/2020
Lazarus is great!! I greatly appreciate coming home and seeing his note that he took care of the repairs.

Diane W. - Windsor at Oak Grove
06/26/2020
Just renewed our lease. We are happy in our lovely, bright apartment. Enjoying the outdoor space as we are remaining closer to home during these last months.

Marian B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/26/2020
The maintenance staff at the Halstead could not be any better. They respond very quickly and respectful of our space. They are a huge part of why we enjoy living here.

Lucia T. - Mirador at Doral
06/26/2020
An excellent community , quiet and friendly!

Lauren V. - Windsor Lantana Hills
06/25/2020
I am so impressed with Windsor Lantana Hills! The move-in went so smoothly and all of the leasing agents in the office were all very helpful. The apartment itself was so clean and was so intact when we moved in. Loved the selling gifts for ourselves and our pup! Thank you! We are very happy to be here!

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
06/25/2020
Gracias por ser un gran Team, todos son buenos y responsables

Kristen H. - Windsor at Meridian
06/25/2020
Great experience. Quick, easy leasing and move in. The community is gorgeous and well maintained. Staff and maintenance are so friendly and always available.

Terina G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/25/2020
I could not mark response time because my phone is ringing within minutes of me placing an online maintenance request. This staff is so prompt!

Rachel M. - The Sovereign
06/25/2020
I could not be more impressed with the staff at The Sovereign (concierge, valet, management, maintenance, etc.) beginning the moment I moved into my apartment here. I always feel valued as a resident, and my guests are always beyond enamored with all of the amenities I am provided when they visit. One friend loves it so much that we are discussing renewing my lease and upgrading to a 2-bedroom apartment. :) LOVE my Sovereign staff!!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/25/2020
Great maintenance staff -- prompt, collaborative, thorough

Amanda J. - Warren at York by Windsor
06/25/2020
I am always really impressed by this property. Everyone is so great!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by