4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  26,108
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident - The Bravern
04/19/2021
For the most part our experience at the Bravern has been very enjoyable.

Matthew V. - Pavona Apartments
04/19/2021
Maintenance is absolutely phenomenal. They always go above and beyond what is needed. They get the work done fast and efficiently while trying to minimize any disruption to your (work)day.

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
04/19/2021
Grateful to have found this place!!! Would highly recommend!!

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
04/19/2021
The maintenance team at the Victor is amazing- so far all our concerns are addressed quickly and efficiently. Thank you Jose and Jay!

Keith E. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
04/19/2021
Safe secure living environment with excellent amenities and pet policy. Management tries to be proactive rather than reactive. Handle pandemic better than other buildings. Would renew lease.

Ryan V. - The Marston by Windsor
04/19/2021
Wonderful staff - everyone is super friendly and always waves. Maintenence requests filled within 2 hours with very friendly service. :-)

Madeleine C. - Windsor at the Gramercy
04/19/2021
I sadly dont know the name of the nice man who has fulfilled all our work orders for us but he is AMAZING. He always says hello to me in the hallways and asks if everything is working better and when hes here he is kind and efficient and the absolute beat

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
04/19/2021
Daniel and Christian were the maintenance workers who came to assist with our maintenance request. They were professional, efficient, very helpful, worked together, and were very responsive. We were extremely happy with their service.

Certified Resident - Windsor Oak Hill
04/18/2021
I like to live at Windsor. The management is good.

Certified Resident - Blu Harbor by Windsor
04/18/2021
Positives: excellent environment inside and out; quiet, spacious apartment; soft-close cabinetry; convenient-to-clean flooring; full-height windows; ample parking.

Karen H. - Memorial by Windsor
04/18/2021
One of the highlights of living at Memorial by Windsor is the maintenance staff. I feel confident that whenever we have an issue they are available and take care of the issue in a timely manner. And the staff is so cool. Super friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/18/2021
The most important thing when I look for a place to live is the security, and I feel very safety living in windsor at Delray beach.

Amanda T. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
04/18/2021
Fernando and the team are great. Always pleasant and efficient.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
04/18/2021
Absolutely love our apartment at Cirrus. Great location and awesome amenities. Very courteous staff.

Sally S. - Memorial by Windsor
04/18/2021
Loved living at Memorial by Windsor. Michell and Anna were excellent at helping me with any problems I had. The Valet staff were supper friendly and efficient and the concierge always helped me with my deliveries. Will miss living here!

Certified Resident - Cirrus
04/18/2021
Amazing amenities! Friendly staff Cozy and homely apartments. Convenient services

Roberta G. - Windsor at Mariners
04/18/2021
We discovered a flood around 8:30pm on a Thursday night. Tony, Angelo and Emilio were AMAZING! We couldve happier with their service and professionalism. Many thanks.

Arpana K. - Windsor at Hopkinton
04/18/2021
Anyone leasing at Windsor at Hopkinton will get their perspective entirely changed about apartments. We lived in several apartment communities in few towns in MA previously but this one is unique. Such amenities and luxuries are usually available in modern condos and townhomes in this area. Previously, I never believed apartment communities can be so great until we visited Windsor at Hopkinton. With pool, gym, club house, game room, separate kids play rooms, storage, covered garage, package concierge, ample parking and all other amenities available right within building. After living in our two bedroom for a month, we realized true value of living in a brand new modern apartment building compared to older communities available around. We are so happy we made the right choice. Windsor at Hopkinton is really a great place. 5+ stars.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
04/17/2021
Me encanta la ubicación, excelente tamaño y distribución de los apartamentos, siempre buscan el confort del arrendatario ... el area de la piscina es espectacular! Y el parque de perritos es lindo

Certified Resident - Windsor Burnet
04/17/2021
Russel and the team is very great. Always do the upmost best to make sure we are taken care of.

Gary w. - Stratus
04/17/2021
The Seattle Stratus is my home. I love it here. The Stratus has everything I need all in one location. The amenities are beautiful, comfortable and well kept. The staff are all friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. I truly would recommend the Stratus to everyone.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
04/17/2021
The team was persistent despite a very challenging issue

Certified Resident - Windsor by the Galleria
04/17/2021
Very nice and knowledgeable

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
04/17/2021
Allegros great!

Yangge X. - The Bravern
04/17/2021
Things I love about the Bravern: - building security - great appliance - convenient location Things that bothers me: - noise from light rail construction site next to the south tower - elevator frequently out of service - very limited guest parking - not being able to use amenities due to COVID, though its kinda of out apts control

Alison L. - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/17/2021
The design of the property helps to foster a greater sense of community and interactions with neighbors. Its different from the surrounding apartment complexes in the best way.

Gabriela A. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/17/2021
Best choice I made to move in

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
04/17/2021
The staff here is wonderful and adequate my experience a pleasant and smooth one. I really appreciate Kyle, he was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. I'm happy that I signed a 2 year lease, excited to be apart of this community

Melvin W. - The Whittaker
04/17/2021
Safe and convenient!

Humberto P. - Memorial by Windsor
04/16/2021
Work order was completed in less than 24hrs. Thanks!!

Nicholas H. - Pavona Apartments
04/16/2021
Put in various maintenance requests (small things), and the maintenance man comes to repair in most times less than 8 hrs! Never had an issue with a timely fix!

Jocelyn S. - Allen House
04/16/2021
I am grateful for all the staff at Allen Apartments. Each have been a great help to my move in. Thank you.

Yoke W. - Windsor at Meridian
04/16/2021
Excellent service and support from the office particularly would like to thank the Property Manager Lisa Burn, she did a great job! Since we moved in last September, due to the pandemic, we don't have many chances to use the amenities particularly the swimming pool, I just hope the management will reopen the two pools sooner than the normal timeline once the weather getting warmer. This is a homely environment, well maintained and at a strategic location, we love this place!

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/16/2021
Amazing place!!! The Staff is unique

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
04/16/2021
We have loved our time at The Victor thus far. The staff has been incredible and truly makes it an amazing place to live. We're loving getting to explore the new neighborhood and all that it has to offer. Our move in was super easy and convenient thanks to Greg, Ajay and the rest of the staff.

Maros M. - Windsor Republic Place
04/16/2021
A great place to live. Very quiet, safe place with lots of amenities.

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
04/16/2021
Very pleased with the prompt and kind response from leasing and maintenance whenever I contact them! Staff are particularly friendly and professional.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
04/16/2021
Windsor at Liberty House is the best place to live in Jersey City. It is surrounded by breath taking views, greenery and excellent restaurants.

Erin B. - The Manhattan
04/16/2021
Living at the Manhattan has been great! The leasing office was so nice and very responsive when we were moving. The apartment looks newly updated and the space is perfect for us!

Emmanuel S. - Mirador at Doral
04/16/2021
The best of Mirador is the staff. Any time there is an issue the staff, especially Ruth, is responsive and take care of the issues. There have been issues with loud neighbors and they've taken care of it immediately. I feel safe because the gates are always working, and when they break they are fixed quickly!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/16/2021
Thank you to the maintenance staff for a quick and excellent response when you need them.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/16/2021
all managememt very very good

Xinyu P. - Cirrus
04/15/2021
Staff is friendly, supportive, and helpful! We are glad to be in the community!

Certified Resident - The Marston by Windsor
04/15/2021
Helpful property managers make a great difference. We like that there are several areas on different levels where you can relax outdoors.

Allison R. - Platt Park by Windsor
04/15/2021
Maintenance was very quick to respond and let me know they were coming. However, the issue wasnt fully resolved and happened again later in the week.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/15/2021
Friendly, professional, respond immediately to tenant requests. Very happy here.

Rodrigo B. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/15/2021
Of all the places I have lived, including in Brazil, the maintenance service of this condominium is the fastest and most efficient

Danielle M. - The Manhattan
04/15/2021
My work order was always solved with a few hours, with the maintenance team letting me know when they would arrive.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
04/15/2021
I love living at The Windsor! The office personel is awesome and the maintenance crew is amazing. So appreciate all of them.

Sharon G. - Cannery Park by Windsor
04/15/2021
I sound like a broken record, however, my experience at Cannery Park has been exceptional this past year. The staff and maintenance crew are very responsive, professional and friendly!

Renea B. - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/15/2021
Windsor at Pinehurst has been a wonderful experience for my husband and me. We have been here about 7 months. Any time we had an issue that needed attending to, it was done immediately. The office staff and maintenance are wonderful. The apartment was so clean upon move-in. The grounds are beautiful. A wonderful home for us and our kitty boys!!

Hin C. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/15/2021
Good management response on question or issue we raised - even the the topic may not be able resolved immediately the management staffs always show care and sincere.

Deborah D. - The Marston by Windsor
04/15/2021
It is a joy to live here! The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping, and the living space and common areas are clean and modern, with a well appointed reception area and art on all floors. The Marston team is very responsive to work requests, with a follow-up phone call or email to make sure the work was completed in a timely manner with excellent results. A wonderful place to live. Thank you!

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
04/15/2021
I am starting my 3rd year at a Windsor community. This bldg is professionally managed. It is easy living.

Certified Resident - Windsor Oak Hill
04/15/2021
Chad: very professional and responds quickly on any issues raised. And makes the time to speak with any tenant who visits the office. Alex is the best..

Rachel G. - The Victor by Windsor
04/15/2021
I cannot express how excellent the staff is. We couldn't be happier here!

Carlos D. - Allure by Windsor
04/15/2021
Just moved in 2 weeks ago and I like to say its a very clean and organized community, so far very happy with the whole experience.

Andrew P. - Windsor South Lamar
04/15/2021
Cant say enough good things about the maintenance staff at Windsor South Lamar! The guys are awesome!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
04/14/2021
Windsor at Cambridge Park is an excellent place to live in. The staff are amazingly helpful. The amenities are great, and it is the perfect location in Cambridge.

Dyana P. - The Marston by Windsor
04/14/2021
Management and staff are fantastic here - super responsive and kind. They're always making sure we are satisfied and go above and beyond to make the Marston feel like home. The property is well kept and the amenities are a huge bonus.

Stephen M. - Jack Flats by Windsor
04/14/2021
I cant say enough about your maintenance staff your very lucky to have such intelligent knowledgable people in your employment

Joseph Y. - The Manhattan
04/14/2021
Management is really responsive to needs, questions, and situations that arise. I very much appreciate their efforts. The property is well maintained, and the cleaning staff are always hard at work. I love the location as the area is very walkable, and I have quick access to I-25.

Laurie P. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
04/14/2021
Andrea made my experience fantastic from beginning to end and the building of course is in great shape and has lots of wonderful amenities! You cant beat the location and views. Walking distance to everything! Its also pretty quiet inside the apartment is a nice surprise.

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
04/14/2021
The dog park is nice, adding a water fountain would make it amazing.

Certified Resident - Windsor Shepherd
04/14/2021
The community and the staff are super friendly and its a very relaxing place to live. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment in the area.

Michele M. - Crescent at Fells Point
04/14/2021
Jacobo is excellent. He has great customer service, is very prompt and helpful.

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
04/14/2021
all good! Jesse and Sierra are amazing!!!

Certified Resident - The Ashley
04/14/2021
Really great leasing agents (shout out to Jillian and Dyanna). And friendly & hardworking building staff. :)

Curtistine P. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
04/14/2021
Midtown Houston by Windsor has made my move from a house to an apt community a seamless transition. Ryan, Lane, and Renee have gone above and beyond to assist me with any questions I've had and with me getting settled into my new home. I LOVE the location, great residents, and fantastic amenities! I look forward to living here for a long time.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
04/14/2021
Windsor is always there whenever we have needed them. Their staff from office to maintenance are the friendliest and super helpful. They answer all your questions and solve your issues.

Douglas B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/14/2021
Excellence across the board from the office staff to Paul and the maintenance crew. Doug B.

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
04/13/2021
I love how spacious my apartment is. It was one of the major selling points for me. The amount of closets, and the space and layout in general. The separate shower and tub in the bathroom. I also love my partial views of the harbor. I love the double sink in kitchen for washing dishes. Everyone who works here is kind and awesome and it was also a major selling point. I love the gym, and being able to use a peloton without buying one. I love the location and being able to walk around fells and being close to so much driving wise too. The parking in garage is so easy and I love being able to park on my floor. Having a dog its been nice being near the stairs and he loves meeting all the other dogs and people. Its also really nice to take short walks along the harbor. Love the fresh cookies baked daily and the 24 hour package pickup service. The concierge is always very helpful. I love the amount of lighting in apartment. I brought two floor lamps, but I havent used them once. Maybe Ill get to use them next winter. Absolutely loved the sweet welcome package upon move in. It was a very kind and thoughtful touch. I also love how quiet my apartment seems. I rarely hear any outside noise from neighbors, which reassures me Im not disturbing my neighbors as well, as you can hear noise when walking through hallways. Conversations, TVs, dogs barking. But I cant hear any of that in my apartment.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
04/13/2021
Overall clean and safe. All staff are excellent.

Carlos R. - Windsor at West University
04/13/2021
West University, apt, is very good for living.

Certified Resident - The Ashley
04/13/2021
Professional and friendly service.

Certified Resident - The District
04/13/2021
I love The District! Most things I need are within half a mile. I always feel safe with the gated garage and community doors. Maintenance is very quick to respond (within a day or two) and the gym is great!

Lisa H. - Windsor Burnet
04/13/2021
Love the gorgeous interior with high ceilings, natural lighting, and awesome amenities. Property is well-maintained and is located close enough to the domain for leisure, but far away enough that its peaceful (and more affordable).

Tara S. - Reflections by Windsor
04/13/2021
The staff that runs the community do a very good job at communicating. They also add nice little touches ie; popcorn on your door or ordering food trucks for the residents. Whether Ive had a complaint or a general inquiry, they do a very nice job at responding & I appreciate it.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
04/13/2021
The service rendered was excellent, but the underlying cause of the need to call maintenance was a defective valve in a bathroom which caused a mini-flood in the bathroom, my office and the hallway.

Joel D. - 7770 Norfolk
04/13/2021
Prompt, courteous, and professional. And they fixed the problem.

Gloria e. - Windsor at Mariners
04/13/2021
Over the past six years that Ive lived here, I have consistently received prompt, efficient and attentive service.

mallory j. - Glass House by Windsor
04/13/2021
This place is a dream come true. Tony and Carrie are so kind, we love our concierges. Everything has been great. I love coming home to Glasshouse.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/13/2021
Love the management. Always there to answers anything I need, Friendly. Maintenance is great quick response time and resolves issues quickly.

Certified Resident - Windsor Parkview
04/13/2021
The staff, especially maintenance, has been extremely helpful and responsive. I feel very safe in this location and do not have to worry about the usual concerns like packages getting stolen or my car getting broken into. Anytime anything breaks or I have a problem they will fix it even if it is 12am on a holiday. Love living here.

Kyle H. - The Monterey
04/13/2021
Living here was the best decision my wife and I made. We moved to Dallas to have a city vibe and the area where the apartment is located reminds us of living in NYC without the craziness. We love living here and will for sure do another lease term.

Certified Resident - Windsor Chastain
04/13/2021
Every member of the maintenance team that I have met has been extremely professional and courteous.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
04/13/2021
Tito, the maintenance guy, is awesome

Jessica E. - Windsor at Miramar
04/13/2021
Its a very beautiful place to live! The staff gets back to you super fast with any questions you have.

Ronny A. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
04/13/2021
Midtown by Windsor has very committed employees. Both management and staff are all very service oriented and helpful. The facility has great amenities and location is very strategic.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/13/2021
I love it here. They are quick to take care of problems. Very, very friendly.

James J. - Windsor at Oak Grove
04/13/2021
I love living here at Windsor. I just renewed my lease and look forward to living here for the foreseeable future. Both the leasing and maintenance staffs are top-notch-they are always friendly, personable, very responsive, professional and extremely competent. I love my apartment (one bedroom with a den), the grounds are well-maintained, and there are numerous running trails and nature trails nearby.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
04/13/2021
It feels like home and a resort at the same time. My apartment is great and I love it... and with the palm trees and the pool and kind staff... it's perfect.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
04/13/2021
The leasing team was great throughout the process. No surprises and they made our move so easy!

Carter K. - The Woodley
04/13/2021
Timely, expert, courteous.

Florian E. - 7770 Norfolk
04/13/2021
Overall positive experience. The concierge team (esperically Trevor) does a great job, making you feel at home. Maintenance team is responsive, just like the management team. I hope the renewal rates will be in line with the new competition coming online in Bethesda with other residences, incentiving us to stay at 7770.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
04/13/2021
Windsor at Broadway Station has been a perfect place for me to get started in a new city. I love the location and the community has been so friendly.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
04/13/2021
Pretty safe, nice, sturdy, good privacy, clean,

Certified Resident - Platt Park by Windsor
04/13/2021
Amazing move in experience Justin was a huge help to my fiancé and I with getting the apartment we wanted to fit our needs. And we love living here

Lauren K. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
04/13/2021
My experience here at Midtown Houston by Windsor has been nothing short of amazing, from the leasing experience to the care of the property and the responsiveness of the maintenance staff. My apartment is beautiful, safety measures are top notch and the overall building and amenities are absolute luxury! Im loving it here and plan to make this my home for a very long time.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/13/2021
I continue to love living here at The Windsor!

Patricia S. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
04/12/2021
This building is a 5 star experience for me. I have been here 3 months and find everyone absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this building for anyone looking for an apartment home.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/12/2021
The survey did not mention what the work order was - I am guessing my recent submission about the parking lights turning off too early in the morning. Once I remembered to submit the work order seems it was taken care off by the next morning. thanks!

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
04/12/2021
Joe, the maintenance supervisor is simply amazing. He has made such a huge difference during our stay here.

Vicki R. - Windsor Chastain
04/12/2021
Beautiful community, modern and high end finishes in apartments , excellent maintenance on property, and speedy response to service requests. Management team top notch. Great place to live!

Maila C. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/12/2021
The community is super pleasant and peaceful. Most residents are very warm and friendly. Staffs are really helpful. And the maintenance office has the most delightful and caring people.

Katherine N. - The Bravern
04/12/2021
The entire process, from tour to move-in, was simple and seamless and now that we are settled into our new home we could't be happier. The staff is friendly, maintenance replies really quickly, we haven't heard a single noise from our neighbors, and amenities are top-notch. We love it here.

Certified Resident - Cannery Park by Windsor
04/12/2021
Great team, the maintenance manager is very knowledgeable. Michelle is great!

Ishani S. - Metro West
04/12/2021
Amazing service very courteous and helpful

Certified Resident - 7770 Norfolk
04/12/2021
We love living at 7770 Norfolk. The amenities are great; the staff helpful and available.

Certified Resident - Windsor Burnet
04/12/2021
Responds quickly

Robert O. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
04/12/2021
The experience has been great so far, no regrets on my decision. The staff has been very attentive to my needs and concerns.

Ashley D. - Boardwalk by Windsor
04/11/2021
I really enjoy living here. The place is kept nice, and the amenities are great. It is very dog friendly.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
04/11/2021
Both maintenance and leasing office complained to us the customer about our placement of the vehicle when we moved in and I thought that was a bit odd. No neighbors complained and we only had the vehicle parked in the parking area for less than an hour.

Stephen M. - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/11/2021
Everyone is always friendly in the neighborhood, including the staff. I would very much like to be closer to Atlantic Ave, but I know that I would not have the friendly neighborhood atmosphere we have here, which is why I compromise location for a better all around living experience.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
04/11/2021
Friendly staff, nice apartment, beautiful community and great location.

Lillian P. - Windsor at West University
04/11/2021
Windsor is a quiet and quality community.

Certified Resident - 7770 Norfolk
04/11/2021
Outstanding personnel, fabulous locationwalking distance from everything a person needs or wants.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
04/11/2021
They were very professional and timely. Were really polite in terms of suggestions and prompt on actions. Really happy with the services.

Certified Resident - Allen House
04/11/2021
I honestly stick to myself a lot but l this is a lovely place to live

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/11/2021
The customer service was timely and professional. The Team is one of the best I have the pleasure to be serviced by. Well Done!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
04/11/2021
Great floor plan and good lighting in the apartment. Kitchen appliances are nice as well

Patricia P. - Crescent at Fells Point
04/10/2021
Excellent in every way as always

Genaro C. - Sea Castle
04/10/2021
David and Tracy are experienced and friendly. They always take care of my apartment problems as soon as possible.

Craig M. - Cannery Park by Windsor
04/10/2021
Great move in experience! Regan, Matthew and Michelle were extremely helpful. A few minor fixes (light bulb replace and shower head replacement) were completed within only a few hours of submitting request. Very responsive! Many of the amenities have either limited access or are closed due to Covid-19. Looking forward to full access of all the amenities as soon as its safe to reopen. Staff have been very responsive and a pleasure to work with!!!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
04/10/2021
Efficient friendly management team. Spacious apartments with good range of floor plans. Great location!

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
04/10/2021
The views are phenomenal, and the people are very friendly all around.

David P. - Dublin Station by Windsor
04/10/2021
We have been at Dublin Station by Windsor for the past 3 years. During this time, we have enjoyed all of our interactions with the front office, the maintenance staff, and the other residents. The front office has been accommodating when we put in a maintenance request, and the maintenance staff is always timely and friendly. Honestly, we couldn't ask for better people. Very thankful for all the work and care that is put in to all operations here. Happy to be a resident.

Ranesha M. - Windsor Shepherd
04/10/2021
You get more bang for your buck here at Windsor. I feel like I live on a resort. They keep this place neat and tidy, and the ambiance screams modern and sophisticated. My neighbors fall into that category as well. The details of the apartment and the amenities really tie the place together. Definitely wish I wouldve found this place a little earlier, but its never too late because Im here to stay.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
04/10/2021
The leasing staff and maintenance team are incredible. Kelsey and Taylor always make it a pleasant experience as well as each member of the maintenance staff. (P.S. Ben will be missed)

Lori Z. - Windsor at the Gramercy
04/10/2021
Absolutely love the maintenance team! A+

Heather G. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/10/2021
We moved here after signing a lease sight unseen and it was a great decision! We love our home here at Windsor Village!

Dorothy S. - Windsor at Aviara
04/10/2021
Windsor at Aviara is a lovely, quiet and peaceful apartment community. The staff is warm, friendly and attentive. It is very conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
04/10/2021
The maintenance team is so friendly and awesome!

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/10/2021
Professional Services

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
04/10/2021
The Maintenance Staff are great! They always say hello in passing through the hallways. I appreciate the note they leave to let you know theyve been in your apartment and have fixed your maintenance request. I love living here because I feel very taken care of as a resident.

Certified Resident - Waterside Place by Windsor
04/10/2021
Waterside has the best customer service and value in the Seaport. We looked at many alternatives during our search and we kept coming back to Waterside. We primarily worked with Xavier, but everyone in the leasing office was great. He was responsive, helpful, patient, professional and simply the best leasing agent we dealt with in the area. He went above and beyond, always there to help us with our questions as we were making our decision. Now that weve moved into our new home, we are so happy that we chose Waterside. We love the location, amenities and the apartment itself was everything we wanted it to be. Very nicely renovated and the layout has a nice flow. It was hands down the best decision!

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/09/2021
Fabulous staff lovely grounds convenient enjoyed my time here

Tsega M. - Platt Park by Windsor
04/09/2021
My experience so far has been wonderful. Everyone from the leasing staff to the other staff in the building have been incredibly welcoming and friendly. The maintenance staff is amazing; all the common areas are spotless, and they are always very friendly!

Certified Resident - Morningside Atlanta by Windsor
04/09/2021
Our experience with Morningside by Windsor has been very positive. We have lived here for over 3 years, and the office staff are friendly and helpful. The maintenance team is excellent- professional and prompt service. A great place to live!

Certified Resident - The Marston by Windsor
04/09/2021
Having lived here nearly three years, I'm always grateful for how kind and prompt the team is to any situation. From malfunctioning appliances to recommendations for the best restaurants when we first moved in, they have always made us feel at home!

Paul A. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
04/09/2021
Very nice community with great landscaping. Beautiful back ground scenery all around the community. A great place to live.

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
04/09/2021
Both the staff member who I spoke with on the phone, as well as the maintenance staff who came to check out my issue were friendly and helpful.

Harun N. - Metro West
04/09/2021
Its amazing,The employees in the office are so Kind and the most patient,understanding people ever met.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
04/09/2021
I always ask in my maintenance request for them to call before they come, and they haven't ever done so, until this last time. Greatly appreciated!!

Sharon P. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
04/09/2021
Simply the best. You won't go wrong when you rent at the Windsor. A great community that is well maintained, friendly and professional office and maintenance staff who are pleased to get the job done well and to serve you. Who could ask for anything more?

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
04/09/2021
EXCELLENT ! COURTESY! & PROFESSIONAL.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
04/08/2021
Living in Windsor Sola is a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional. They truly care about the residences.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/08/2021
The maintenance team at Terraces at Paseo Colorado is warm, professional, receptive, patient and effective. We are constantly impressed with the speed and quality of their responses to our requests.

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
04/08/2021
This is a beautiful, safe place to live in the best part of Baltimore.

John C. - Windsor Turtle Creek
04/08/2021
The maintenance team has been great!

Elizabeth F. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
04/08/2021
Keep up the excellent work guys!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
04/08/2021
The community is great and the leasing representatives are very helpful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
04/07/2021
Such a beautiful community and the leasing office amazing

Certified Resident - Blu Harbor by Windsor
04/07/2021
The residents are friendly and the facilities are well maintained.

Meena R. - Windsor Oak Hill
04/07/2021
We are very happy in living at Windsor apt. Very friendly office, maintenance person etc.

Dave S. - Dublin Station by Windsor
04/07/2021
Apartment complex is well kept and the staff are friendly. Service requests are addressed very quickly.

Cecilia D. - Mirador at Doral
04/07/2021
We love living at Mirador at Doral. It is a very agreeable, friendly and high standard community, respectful of their neighbors' right to peaceful enjoyment of their leased dwelling. Weekends by the pools and gardens are most pleasant and relaxing, and we are looking forward to the Summer months to enjoy more swims and barbecues by the pool.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
04/07/2021
OUTSTANDING

Ram R. - Windsor Oak Hill
04/07/2021
This apartment and the layout of rooms/ balcony, etc is superb. We, my wife and I, enjoy the environments and various amenities. The management team is very courteous and very responsive, as always. The maintenance crew is very friendly and always meet our repair requirements within reasonable time frame. Great to live here and enjoy the atmosphere. Windsor Oak has a great attitude to take care of tenants in every respect and especially during the long duration of power failure and water problems. Great place to live.

Certified Resident - Windsor Burnet
04/07/2021
The maintenance staff, Russell and Paul, are incredible. They are friendly, go above and beyond to fix/address concerns, and are truly great. Seeing them around the property always makes me smile. I enjoy working with them.

Isis K. - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/07/2021
I have lived at Windsor for 2 years now and still love it. It could be that I probably have the best neighbors and one of the best views on the property. The staff has always been very helpful and they handle things quickly. Thanks!

Tye B. - The Jordan
04/07/2021
Love it here. Great staff

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
04/07/2021
We have loved our stay at Mission Pointe. We like the floor plan, great landscaping, place to walk within the society, the management is always available over email & the maintenance requests are promptly addressed !!

Certified Resident - Metro West
04/07/2021
Expedient and courteous maintenance service

Patrick M. - Windsor at Hancock Park
04/07/2021
ANY time I put in a work order I am contacted immediately... even on a Sunday night of a Holiday... EXCELLENT staff!

Certified Resident - The Sovereign
04/07/2021
My leasing experience was perfect. I leased the apartment through a completely virtual experience. The staff sent videos and provided floor plans and I was even more impressed with the unit and amenities on the day of move-in.

John C. - The Monterey
04/07/2021
Edgar is a model employee. He is always punctual, friendly, and does an amazing job.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
04/07/2021
The maintenance is always quick and good.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/07/2021
Always going the extra mile. The team here is awesome.

Paula A. - Windsor at Oak Grove
04/07/2021
Love that we have areas to walk, can take our dog to the dog park and our son to the playground and not have to leave! Very clean and safe, friendly and welcoming community.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
04/07/2021
Staff is extremely helpful and courteous at all time. Any questions/concerns are handled in a reasonable amount of time.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
04/07/2021
The location and amenities of this apartment are really top notch, we are super happy with this living situation!

Lori T. - Windsor at Hopkinton
04/07/2021
Josh is friendly, professional and goes above and beyond.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
04/06/2021
Thanks for always being attentive to the needs in our apartments. I have no complaints. We love the Bravern.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
04/06/2021
Honestly the staff is great and no issues. Truly solid team. My one complaint is it boggles the mind that every floor does not have working and new luggage carts. Other than that seriously no issues.

Certified Resident - Platform 14
04/06/2021
This is a great apartment community. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate the office staff as well as the maintenance staff for their commitment to providing a very pleasant living environment here. I've been a resident at Platform 14 for the last 8 years.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
04/06/2021
The maintenance team here is stellar. They do such a great job. Thank you to the great maintenance team and people at Windsor!

Harris M. - The Victor by Windsor
04/06/2021
Jose and the maintenance staff at The Victor are fantastic! Very professional, friendly, and quick. By far the best maintenance service I've ever experienced in a rental apartment home!

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
04/06/2021
The leasing team is superb. Karin has demonstrated exceptional care and consideration for me as a long-term resident. Highly satisfied customer experience.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
04/06/2021
Have lived at Windsor for almost two years and this is only the second time I have had to call for maintenance! Everything was taken care of in a timely and professional manner! Thank You!

Emily H. - Windsor Republic Place
04/06/2021
Ive stayed at a lot of apartments complexes in my life and Windsor Republic Place has been the best one Ive lived in without a doubt. Amazing staff, great amenities, and quality apartment to live in. I definitely recommend!

CJ K. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
04/06/2021
Very happy with the building's employees and front desk. Very personable and attentive.

Timothy F. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/06/2021
We love living here great area

Certified Resident - Platform 14
04/06/2021
We love living at Platform 14 from the convenience of whats around, the amenities (especially the open deck), the events pre- COVID (the ones now are awesome and a great way to pivot in response), and the staff (Brittany, Carlos, Travis, Carli, Hannah & all) have been so kind, helpful, and accommodating. It has all made this place home for our family. Whenever we do have to leave, we will truly miss you all.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
04/06/2021
Windsor is the best luxury apartments that I ever lived in . Highly recommended.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
04/06/2021
Great place!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/06/2021
Windsor is a great place to call home. As a single senior, I feel safe and I like the cleanliness of the grounds.

Sarah G. - Crescent at Fells Point
04/05/2021
I absolutely love this place - The views are beautiful, staff is extremely friendly, and the property is well kept!! I also love the design in my apartment!

Joseph C. - 1000 Grand by Windsor
04/05/2021
The maintenance staff and the leasing office ladies are second to none. Living here during the pandemic has certainly been a unique time but the friendliness of the staff has been a constant positive in my everyday. Simply cant thank them enough for being friendly with me, as well as my dog!

Melissa K. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/05/2021
Windsor Village provides high quality apartment complexes for an incredibly reasonable price. Maintenance is responsive and accommodating and the complex is well maintained.

Maya T. - Allegro at Jack London Square
04/05/2021
I tend to go with my gut when choosing a new place to live. I saw photos of the Allegro community and had a really good feeling about it, so I applied. The management team was very friendly and transparent during the entire process and answered all of my questions quickly, so I able to get everything done way before move in. I love the design details of my apartment, from the deep-set sinks, to the extra storage; it really seems like the designers really cared about making residents comfortable.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/05/2021
Good place to live.

Stella S. - Cirrus
04/05/2021
The staff at Cirrus is very quick to respond to any issues we have. Thank you!

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
04/05/2021
Great Job thank you!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/05/2021
Property is well maintained, maintenance is quick to respond, friendly staff. Leasing procedure lacked some communication but quickly solved it through numerous phone calls and visits to the clubhouse.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
04/05/2021
Exceptional service here. The most professional place I have lived.

Cheyenne G. - sunset and vine
04/05/2021
Sunset and Vine is such an amazing apartment complex. The community and staff here are so welcoming and kind. My apartment layout and the location is perfect. So grateful to be here!

Udaya R. - Windsor Turtle Creek
04/05/2021
This is internal move in but Windsor staff made it easy and flexible. appreciate it.

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
04/05/2021
Legit the best maintenance I have ever had. Josiah came back the next day because he noticed an issue with my key lock.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
04/05/2021
Maintenance is prompt and courteous. Best I have had so far in my extensive renting history.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by