4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  21,941
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Shumaila K. - Windsor CityLine
10/05/2020
Wonderful experience living here. No complains!

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/30/2020
I like living at Windsor Cityline. The staff and maintenance personnel are responsive to tenant requests/needs and are personable. The facility is well maintained and I enjoy the property's immunities and location. I however don't like seeing and smelling other tenants garbage on the hallway almost every weekend (Fri-Sun). But recognize that's tenants not being considerate of fellow residents.

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/24/2020
Windsor CityLine is proud of their properties and seeks to keep them in a good state repair.

La W. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/18/2020
I am extremely pleased with the Spirit of Excellence displayed by the maintenance team of Windsor at Contee Crossing. They are very efficient and courtesy. In addition, the team is prepared to serve abiding by COVID-19 protocol. I am very appreciative.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/18/2020
Boardwalk is the best

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
09/18/2020
Malden station is always kept clean and the office staff are very helpful and prompt. The swimming pool and the gym is really nice as well.

Certified Resident - Moment
09/17/2020
Your maintenance staff is wonderful and I respect them so much for all they do for us as a community!

Sedley R. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/17/2020
Great place to live,very comfortable,and well managed

Maria G. - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/17/2020
The maintenance team is always helpful and prompt.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
09/17/2020
We had an emergency repair contacted the front office and the problem was resolved in an expeditious time. Thank You

Steven A. - Io Piazza by Windsor
09/17/2020
We love Io Piazza! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The maintenance team is always walking around with a smile on their faces and make maintenance problems a breeze. Additionally, the overall cleanliness of the building is superb.

Ivan S. - Mirador at Doral
09/17/2020
Excellent Customer Service! Totally recommended.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/17/2020
I moved here 20 days back Its been really great so far. Starting from Apartment viewing to sign lease and movement everything has been perfect. Management team is really great and friendly. Joshua and Isla helped us for leading and Movement. Josh was always there to help Us for every small doubts or question. Would definitely recommend..!

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
09/17/2020
The Maintenance team here is second to none! Laz is the best maintenance lead I have ever had and I have lived in 8 apartments in 5 years! Give him a raise! :)

Elena A. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
09/16/2020
I enjoy our home heart at the Rohnert Park property, it not only is close to our favorite stores and restaurants but it's close enough to the freeway and easy to find when we have guests over. The staff is extremely nice and I am greeted whenever I see any of them. They are kind and always loving towards my children. Our home is perfect for us and we were sold on the fact that we have our own laundry room. We also love the pool and the playground area. When we take walks around the complex we get the delight of passing others with their fur babies, maybe one day we will get a puppy.

Certified Resident - The Martin
09/16/2020
Best floor plans in Seattle! Attention to detail is extraordinary.

Paula S. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/16/2020
We are very happy here. The building is well maintained and clean. Maintenance and office staff respond to requests in a very timely, efficient and friendly manner. We love the layout of the apartment- including the ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the very large closets.

Nicolaas G. - Stratus
09/16/2020
Leasing and living in Stratus have been great in the time of COVID-19. They worked with me to find the apartment that best suited us, did a FaceTime walk-through, answered all of our questions, and made the move-in experience a dream. Since moving in, the concierge has been amazing and friendly, and the amenities have been awesome!

David N. - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/16/2020
I selected this community to live in, having never even visited the area while on work assignment in the UK. Kelly in the leasing office was incredibly helpful and made the entire process so easy for me. The staff has been great throughout my entire stay and the only reason I would move out is because I may be relocating again for work. Very nice property with great amenities, safe, good location.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/16/2020
Incredible staff and support takes a nice complex to the next level. The leasing experience was made easy!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
09/16/2020
The move-in process was great! Samantha in the Leasing Office was an amazing resource. She was so responsive and friendly. And best of all, she was very understanding of the stress and anxiety involved in moving. She made the process so much easier!

Jacquelyn N. - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/16/2020
Theyre great, no complaints

Fran K. - Windsor at the Gramercy
09/16/2020
The maintenance staff is the most professional and knowledgeable. They are prompt and give outstanding service

Amanda P. - Windsor at Meridian
09/16/2020
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and responsive. Mackenzie and Becca have been amazing to work with! Maintenance has been quick to accommodate any needs. We love our new place and the staff.

Judy W. - Windsor at the Gramercy
09/16/2020
I have always been satisfied, in fact delighted with the response to any request. It is prompt, courteous and friendly. Love living here.

Krystal W. - Retreat at Flatirons
09/16/2020
I love living at Retreat at Flatirons! The staff is always so helpful and go way above and beyond to ensure tenants are satisfied. Great place to live.

Brandon T. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
09/16/2020
The maintenance team is always super professional and knowledgeable.

Louise L. - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/16/2020
The maintenance team is excellent. Windsor at Brookhaven is the best!

Justin J. - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/16/2020
I needed an extra key, call on Sunday and only one guy in the office. He said maintenance will reach out tomorrow. On my way to work in the morning on Monday I get a call asking where I would like my key. Fast and professional service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
09/16/2020
Excellent! I've been really satisfied since I started lived here a year ago.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
09/15/2020
The staff of this property have made my time here incredible. I am constantly blown away by the overall and individual high level of service by every staff member. The staff are really the greatest part of Windsor Brookhaven. Every staff member is kind, courteous and open to talking with you about any issues or concerns. I regularly talk to people about how great of a relationship I have with the staff here. The area is a great place to live but the staff are the reason why I continue to enjoy my time here. I want to truly say thank you to all of the wonderful people who work here. You truly make every experience exceptional. I appreciate you all.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
09/15/2020
Location is unbeatable and local/on-site team is great to work with! This is a high traffic/risk area though and when security is provided always is appreciated by all.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
09/15/2020
Very helpful leasing team, very respectful community, maintenance is quick and efficient. Looking forward to staying here for a long time.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
09/15/2020
I really enjoyed the initial tour with Raelene, she is wonderful! Every other staff member I have spoken with and have had encounters with have been friendly and helpful, I really appreciate that as a renter. I love the common space, our apartment is a great size and I love the patio size as well! We have only been here about a month, but I love it so far. Thank you for asking for feedback. The communication is great. I would recommend anyone to live here!

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
09/15/2020
Great place to live!

Certified Resident - Cirrus
09/15/2020
Great building, beautiful amenities, and excellent service!

Rosemarie S. - Windsor at Hancock Park
09/15/2020
I am new to this community and was very impressed with the professionalism shown by the staff. Thank you for concerns in how we are being cared for

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
09/14/2020
This an excellent place to live. It is clean and quiet. It is very convenient to play tennis, swimming and go to gym.

Homaira A. - The Kensington
09/14/2020
I have always been extremely happy with our Kensington community, office staff and maintenance they are very kind and helpful. Thank you for all your services we appreciate each individual:)

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
09/14/2020
Absolutely wonderful. We kept and groom facility. Friendly staff. Overall great experience here so far!

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
09/13/2020
It was a routine maintenance concern, and the maintenance staff responded the same day. He took care to distance himself from me, performed the repair, cleaned up the area, and went about his business. It was an awesome experience.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/13/2020
Have appreciated the office's response and help with questions, etc. Nice staff.

Timothy K. - The Marston by Windsor
09/13/2020
Love the team here, always great service.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/13/2020
Great team work for all involved from Kelly to the Maint man! Thank you all ! Sam

Thomas M. - Windsor at Meridian
09/13/2020
Maintenance issues have been taken care of on a timely basis. No complaints there. Tim runs a great staff and manager Lisa cant be beat. Thanks

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
09/13/2020
Windsor is awesome. We lived in two different units so far and are moving to a third unit next month.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
09/13/2020
I have lived all over the DMV and this is one of the best managed, maintained and designed apartment buildings there is here.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
09/12/2020
We love living at Olympic by Windsor! The kind staff, awesome apartment & great location are all reasons we renewed our lease here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
09/12/2020
Both the office staff and maintenance staff are very nice and accommodating. Even during the pandemic Windsor is very diligent in providing a great atmosphere to live in. Parking here is great which is why we moved here in the first place.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/12/2020
Needed my air filter changed, it was quick and done with ease.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
09/12/2020
Prompt response time and excellent service

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
09/12/2020
Excellent service. Very helpful and polite staff

Certified Resident - The Ashley
09/12/2020
Management has been top notch. Dyana was super flexible and very receptive.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/12/2020
I really like living here. I actually have lived here 3 times. I always seem to come back.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/12/2020
The common spaces are great, and the apartments are very nice!

Donna J. - Allure by Windsor
09/11/2020
The entire staff at Windsor are friendly. polite and highly efficient.

Keisha H. - Glass House by Windsor
09/11/2020
The property is kept immaculant and the Staff is Phenominal. Jasmine was very helpful,friendly and knowledgable. Kerry was wonderful and helpful with the referrals needed for my transition to the Glasshouse, my new home. GREAT JOB for making my moving experience plesant and making me feel at home!

Amy J. - Eleven by Windsor
09/11/2020
Great work. I appreciate Julian entering our home and resolving our issue effectively and courteously. Love the quality of appliances in this unit.

Cynthia C. - Crescent at Fells Point
09/11/2020
I love it here! Staff is amazing, property is well kept and the location/views are incredible. Best apartment complex in all of Baltimore!

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
09/11/2020
Maintenance responded very quickly and my issues were also easily resolved. Also did great with COVID precautions. Thanks so much!

Paul K. - Renaissance Tower
09/11/2020
Renaissance Tower is a great place to live. The location is convenient to all downtown amenities, and many units have a wonderful view of the park below and the downtown skyline.

Devin B. - South Park by Windsor
09/10/2020
Thank you for your service. The person on the other end of the phone was understanding and helpful. Maintenance was out to my apartment within the next two hours to resolve the issue. Issue resolved with no problem.

David H. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
09/10/2020
Despite the ongoing pandemic causing a lack of building events, it's still a great place to live and everybody in the building seems friendly and the staff have been super helpful. Enjoying our time here.

Isela C. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
09/09/2020
The Amaray Las Olas is managed by a well seasoned team.

Brian W. - The Kensington
09/09/2020
All around excellent service!

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/09/2020
The leasing staff was super attentive and helpful, making it the moving process easy and smooth!

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
09/08/2020
I love the property!!! However I think there should be a little more work put into the Pet Policy. It can be a little unsatisfying when you smell the pet park within the property and to see pet owners allowing their pets to urinate in the walk ways and the elevator area....

Certified Resident - The Monterey
08/10/2020
I love living here. The apartments are clean and well made. The location is perfect. I feel safe and my apartment feels like home. I hope to stay here a while.

Tri N. - Domain by Windsor
07/21/2020
Great job!!

Margaret P. - Domain by Windsor
07/18/2020
I love the leasing, maintenance and housekeeping staff here and feel they go above and beyond for me. They truly care about their tenants which is a blessing!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
07/16/2020
So far, I have enjoyed living here. The staff and management is really responsive and kind. My home is also really warm and pleasant, and the location is excellent.

Huan Q. - Domain by Windsor
07/14/2020
The staff here are very professional and responsive.

Tracey D. - Domain by Windsor
07/14/2020
O my God Jennifer and her staff is awesome I having been living here for a few years and I move around a lot and this last time I moved I had a big problem and I emailed Jennifer at 12 am and the next morning she knocked on my door and she took care of me when Jennifer is not there and you called they get right on the problem

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
07/13/2020
Tera Apartments management and support staff are efficient and timely in their work, especially during this tough time. I appreciate the cleanness of our apartment building; whether that is seeing the cleaning crew weekly or smelling the cleanliness of our hallways, elevators, garages, etc.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
07/12/2020
Nice place to live. Nice an very helpful management.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
06/29/2020
Muy bellas las instalaciones y el edificio se mantiene en excelentes condiciones.

Viviana V. - Windsor at Miramar
06/29/2020
We have lived here for over 5 years and my family and I are very happy. We enjoy being here and look forward to many more years in this home.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/29/2020
As usual, Windsor property has come thru with flying colors. From the management staff to the maintenance. The professional is absolutely graceful. I am grateful for the personalized service and hospitality.

Alex B. - Windsor at Broadway Station
06/29/2020
David was very courteous and responsive. He fixed the original issue and when a fuse blew immediately after he spent extra time making sure everything worked properly.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
06/29/2020
Good building, they keep clean envirnoment and have been continuously monitoring the covid situation and try to make the necessary precautions required.

Edgar F. - Crescent at Fells Point
06/29/2020
This will be our second year at Crescent and we love it. The leasing and maintenance staff are very friendly and professional. The grounds and facilities are kept clean and beautiful.

Jesus C. - Windsor CityLine
06/29/2020
Excellent community, amazing facilities and superb service! highly recommended well-kept community.

Folasade A. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/29/2020
I absolutely love these apartment! From the management staff to the service crew. The apartment are extremely well kept and I couldnt be happier with my choice of residency. The management team send meaningful email to make sure everyone in the community is safe. Ill be here for awhile!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
06/29/2020
Well kept community however appliances & amenities need to be updated

Aaron G. - Eleven by Windsor
06/28/2020
Leasing office was very communicative during covid time. Made the leasing process run very smoothly.

Wayne R. - Io Piazza by Windsor
06/28/2020
We were delighted that you replaced our thermostat with a cool high-tech upgrade, and that other residents will benefit, too, from your proactive installation plan. Thanks for fixing our loose bathroom-sink faucet handle during the same visit.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
06/28/2020
The maintenance help and support at the Memorial by Windsor has always been great - timely, efficient, and great people. Thank you!

Jeffrey T. - The Aldyn
06/28/2020
The super is outstanding. The staff quite accommodative. I have virtually no compaints, except that the pool is not open about which there is, unfortunately, nothing you can do. This is probably the most dog-friendly rental I have experienced, almost like a co-op

Nicole M. - Windsor at Brookhaven
06/28/2020
Alexis was amazing and So helpful!!

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
06/27/2020
It's a great place. I love the environment.

Miranda L. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/27/2020
Windsor at Meadow Hills was by far one of the nicest customer service experiences from the moment we called for some inquiries. When we arrived to view an apartment, they allowed us to have a self-guided tour, which was very well communicated and very safe (during COVID-19). We were impressed with how safe, quick, and convenient our entire process was, from inquiry to move-in + initial maintenance requests. They're also great at keeping an eye on the community and keeping common areas safe during the pandemic. We picked the right spot, for sure!

Lida V. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/27/2020
I can't complain with the service I get with Windsor at Meadow Hills. Very professional, polite, and quick to respond to my calls Thanks to JR who is always professional, courteous and diligent worker I'm glad he is part of maintenance crew.

Michelle C. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
06/27/2020
I just moved 3 weeks ago and so far Im loving it here. Maintenance crew were very helpful and friendly. The hallways are always clean. Its close to everything like Ralphs / Smart & Final / banks / Pharmacy. Tenants are also friendly.

Ricardo F. - Mirador at Doral
06/27/2020
The maintenance staff is awesome

Achal A. - Glass House by Windsor
06/27/2020
Jose was fantastic. Hes one of the best maintenance managers I know. Great speed and courtesy.

Grant W. - The Kensington
06/27/2020
My whole experience of moving into this property has been nothing short of excellent! The property could not be better located, and the apartment and appliances are top notch. The staff have made the overall move experience painless, and have been extremely helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this property as an excellent place to live!

Certified Resident - (Removed 2020.10.05) Windsor at Glenridge
06/27/2020
The best residence environment in a city for young and busy people who need great maintenance and security in a very friendly community.

Wendy C. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/27/2020
The apartment is fantastic, but the people who work here make it extraordinary. Please continue the practice of hiring such wonderful people. From the first tour with Kristen, I was sold. I love the quality of living at Halstead, but it was the genuine, at home feeling I got as I talked with Kristen Mele that sold me. Then I moved here and met Necey, Heather, Paige (and I forgot someone, I am sure- sorry) and it didn't stop with the office staff. Mike has visited to take care of any issue that has arisen, and he takes care of the issue and is a delight to talk with. And since Carlos' arrival, it even is more wonderful! Halstead by Windsor has a staff that really makes you feel like you are part of a community, and they all seem to be wonderful people as well. It seems that great care is taken in hiring and selecting the best folks. Please continue with that because it is the people that make Halstead such a pleasant place to live. Moving in I had several questions, and they never seem bothered to help, even in the midst of a pandemic, when stresses are high, the entire staff seems to keep their cool and are the bedrock of the community. Please continue to keep the focus on your staff, and please reward them for the remarkable work they do - truly the best staff! I am also appreciative for the quality and maintenance of the facility in the common space and the apartment. The choice of carpet, tile, and fixtures in 1608 are tasteful and make me proud to live here, and the automatic blinds are so convenient. The furniture in the common spaces is also tastefully selected and the spaces are kept up with gorgeous plants and maintained well. It was a nice touch to move in with a bottle of wine, glasses, and a handwritten note. Thank you to the team at Halstead for the attention to detail, for the availability to answer questions, and the flexibility to make the move in seamless and stress-free. I love it here, and I am grateful for the folks who work hard to make it this way. Huge kudos to the team at Halstead.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/26/2020
The worker was very polite and he fixed the problem right away! Thank you!

Natalia V. - The Kensington
06/26/2020
The best team, best place and we all feel like home! Thank you

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
06/26/2020
Specifically to the response to this maintenance request, I couldn't be happier! The work was done well and the responsiveness was very helpful. I am very grateful.

Michael M. - Glass House by Windsor
06/26/2020
Ourstanding attention and service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
06/26/2020
Maintenance personnel is professional and friendly.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
06/26/2020
The leasing staff was a great part of my good experience. Moving is never easy and everyone has different accommodation needs. The staff was always friendly and kind regardless of the amount of questions I had.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
06/26/2020
I love living here! Through the Covid crisis the management and staff have proactively communicated changes and have made me feel as though my and other residents well being is truly cared about. It feels like a home rather than a transient location. My experience with landlords in NYC have been the exact opposite.

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
06/26/2020
Lazarus is great!! I greatly appreciate coming home and seeing his note that he took care of the repairs.

Diane W. - Windsor at Oak Grove
06/26/2020
Just renewed our lease. We are happy in our lovely, bright apartment. Enjoying the outdoor space as we are remaining closer to home during these last months.

Marian B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/26/2020
The maintenance staff at the Halstead could not be any better. They respond very quickly and respectful of our space. They are a huge part of why we enjoy living here.

Lucia T. - Mirador at Doral
06/26/2020
An excellent community , quiet and friendly!

Lauren V. - Windsor Lantana Hills
06/25/2020
I am so impressed with Windsor Lantana Hills! The move-in went so smoothly and all of the leasing agents in the office were all very helpful. The apartment itself was so clean and was so intact when we moved in. Loved the selling gifts for ourselves and our pup! Thank you! We are very happy to be here!

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
06/25/2020
Gracias por ser un gran Team, todos son buenos y responsables

Kristen H. - Windsor at Meridian
06/25/2020
Great experience. Quick, easy leasing and move in. The community is gorgeous and well maintained. Staff and maintenance are so friendly and always available.

Terina G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/25/2020
I could not mark response time because my phone is ringing within minutes of me placing an online maintenance request. This staff is so prompt!

Rachel M. - The Sovereign
06/25/2020
I could not be more impressed with the staff at The Sovereign (concierge, valet, management, maintenance, etc.) beginning the moment I moved into my apartment here. I always feel valued as a resident, and my guests are always beyond enamored with all of the amenities I am provided when they visit. One friend loves it so much that we are discussing renewing my lease and upgrading to a 2-bedroom apartment. :) LOVE my Sovereign staff!!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/25/2020
Great maintenance staff -- prompt, collaborative, thorough

Amanda J. - Warren at York by Windsor
06/25/2020
I am always really impressed by this property. Everyone is so great!

Carmen R. - Allure by Windsor
06/25/2020
This community feels safe and professional at all times. The garden you can walk through between the buildings provides an oasis in the city and the price of the rent feels fair given the quality of management, maintenance, and services that allure provides. The individual apartments are clean and polished looking, very easy to furniture in a individual, diverse style. It is never loud or irritating even with college students (like myself) living here, we get along quite well with everyone. The management makes a significant effort to involve and mingle the residents with events and a absolutely beautiful and spacious clubhouse. I genuinely think this is a wonderful place to live, Ive been a resident here for almost a year now and plan to stay throughout my degree. Would recommend to any person, but specifically new young women who are moving out for the first time, living on your own is scary but it feels safe and comfortable here.

Maria S. - (Removed 2020.10.05) Windsor at Glenridge
06/25/2020
We have been a residence of Windsor at Glenridge for 6 years. We love the location. The building is well kept and clean inside as well as the landscape outside. The staff is very professional and courteous. Maintenance requests are taken very seriously and promptly.

LaToya B. - Domain by Windsor
06/24/2020
Domain by Windsor so far has lived up to the reviews. I enjoy the quiet and cleanliness of the apartments corridors. I have only been here since June 1, 2020. The amenities are great also it makes the extra lifestyle fee worth it. Raquel is such a gem she made moving experience worthwhile

Chris G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/24/2020
Nice facilities , convenient location. Too much noise at night especially around garage and common areas. Too many non residents on the property.

Miranda M. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/24/2020
I selected Windsor West Lemmon because it was only 15 minutes from my office. It is a great location and an even better living space than I was previously at. Beautiful layout for a great price!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/24/2020
I had the best experience with the leasing office I moved here from New Jersey the transition was seamless . Everyone was very professional always willing to help. Love this place

Ashira J. - Moment
06/24/2020
I moved into Moment approximately three years ago. From time to time, I surveyed other rental communities in the neighborhood. But the staff here has been incredible. From the Concierge Desk to the ever-present Leasing staff, to maintenance and management, everyone appears to love their job and the community. They consistently go out of their way to make Moment not just another "pretty face," but a place that feels like home. They have done all they could during COVID-19 to keep us safe. And yes, it helps that my apartment is gorgeous! But more important than that, Moment has become home.

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
06/24/2020
I have shared my concerns regarding my emergency maintenance request not being conveyed accurately to maintenance team. The maintenance team is excellent.

James H. - Windsor South Lamar
06/24/2020
Chris responded quickly and although it was after hours and he needed 2 people to accomplish the repair, he provided assistance. He offered me a unit which I could dry my laundry until John & he come repair the next morning. They accomplished the task quickly the next morning. Outstanding service!

Ruth C. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
06/24/2020
Ive been a resident for 4 years and I love living at Halstead Tower. The office staff and maintenance team are very professional and friendly.... They are the best! :)

Certified Resident - The Martin
06/24/2020
Love this place! Great location and management!

Louis M. - The Monarch by Windsor
06/24/2020
Josh and Ty are awesome!

Rachel S. - The Manhattan
06/24/2020
I moved into the Dakota floor plan in The Manhattan last month, and am loving it so far! A large studio with in unit laundry. Kitchen amenities are modern/new, and I love having large windows. The Sun Deck is my favorite, and the gym is nice, too. Move-in was smooth, and the leasing agents/manhattan employees are very responsive. Also - parking is a steal, which makes up for some other amenities not being included in rent.

Kristin P. - Windsor on the Lake
06/24/2020
When we have maintenance requests, they always come by in a timely manner and fix the problem. Very competent!

Linda R. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/23/2020
The apartment is very open and has wonderful natural light. The property is kept very clean. Staff are very professional and responsive to requests.My mother lives with me part of the time and she feels comfortable and safe in the apartment. I am very close to work and have easy access to restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores. Having a safe home, garage parking, and a short commute are definite advantages to living at Windsor West Lemmon. Linda R

Certified Resident - Warren at York by Windsor
06/23/2020
We had such a smooth move-in at Warren. We hadn't been able to see the apartment in person prior to moving because of COVID. We only did a facetime call, but we liked what we saw there and relied on the reviews we saw for the building. We were a little nervous, but those all went away as soon as we arrived to the apt. on move-in day. Our unit exceeded all expectations-- so spacious, pretty finishes, convenient location etc. Management greeted us with some rosé on the kitchen counter which was a nice touch too!

Mary D. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
06/23/2020
When I moved here, 3.5 years ago, I didn't know much about the community or this part of Sonoma County. I really liked my apartment layout, plus some of the features( generous walk-in closets, large soaking bathtub, huge bathroom, very safe environment) and have only become happier with the management and maintenance team here in the last 2 years.

Daisy B. - Retreat at Flatirons
06/23/2020
It is a beautiful apartment. The location is convenient for work and my lifestyle. Always a pleasure coming home. It is my sanctuary and I am grateful and happy living here.

Scott R. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
06/23/2020
Awesome community!! The staff is wonderful. Always going the extra mile to make this a great place to live.

Kathy D. - Windsor at Aviara
06/23/2020
We have had a very pleasing experience with Cole, at the Leasing office at Windsor Aviara in Carlsbad, California. Cole was extremely, patient, helpful & professional. My family and I are moving from New York to San Diego. We are grateful to Cole for making our transition seamless! He was an absolute pleasure to work with!:)

Certified Resident - The Casey
06/23/2020
Excellent property management that really lookout for their tenants.

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
06/23/2020
work was very well done...very clean.

Diarquis D. - Windsor at Miramar
06/23/2020
Zoltan So far so good Mia she is AWESOME she made everything seem like a breeze and was very helpful with providing any info that we needed! The apartment looks very nice has a nice open layout tons of light! The community is nice and well maintained!

Scott M. - Cirrus
06/23/2020
The staff make Cirrus what it is. I always get the feeling that they are looking out for my best interest.

Contessa J. - Windsor CityLine
06/23/2020
The promptness of maintenance and the consistency of our housekeeping staff, is the reason, this building is so clean and well kept. Love it!

Certified Resident - (Removed 2020.10.05) Windsor at Glenridge
06/23/2020
So far so good. I moved when everything was closed due to covid so that made it complicated, but management still makes a effort to communicate. Windsor have a lot of added on fees that other apartments don't so I will take that into consideration when renewing. Overall I like Windsor and this is my second Windsor community.

Shawn C. - Reflections by Windsor
06/23/2020
The office staff is always very prompt and courteous with my request

Brett C. - Windsor at West University
06/23/2020
Amanda Fabian, Kyle Lassman & team provide prompt and excellent customer service.

Scott S. - Windsor at Dogpatch
06/23/2020
This is a beautiful building, and I love that I cannot hear my neighbors through the walls. Everything is clean, and the management staff have all been very friendly. I'm really looking forward to enjoying some building amenities (gym, rooftop, community spaces) and neighborhood gems once the shelter-in-place orders are lifted in SF. I'm already in love with the Luxer One lockers for package deliveries and the large windows in the apartment which allow ample sunlight and warmth into the home. I recommend this building if you want a modern, clean environment with plenty of amenities in a cool neighborhood.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
06/23/2020
We really enjoy living at the Windsor! The location is so ideal and we enjoy the amenities.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
06/23/2020
Very nice quality apartment. We love the floors, lighting, and appliances. The balcony is a nice perk too. We also love the walking areas and the dog park! The landscaping is always beautiful.

Walter W. - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/23/2020
The maintenance professional "Anthony" complied with all the covid-19 protocols in restoring our air-conditioner to working order.

Deborah C. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/23/2020
Excellent Maintenance response wonderful professional office staff including management

Arun K. - Windsor Village at Waltham
06/23/2020
I have now lived here for about a month and am very happy. Neighborhood is green and quiet. Facilities and Maintenance is top notch and price is reasonable given the prices in the neighborhood Office staff are prompt and friendly.

Mary L. - Windsor on the Lake
06/23/2020
The administrative and maintenance staff of Windsor On The Lake excel at their professions. Each individual is courteous, professional and responsive to your request(s). We are especially impressed by the Maintenance staff. Our stay at Windsor On The Lake has been without disappointment in any way imaginable.

Tracy H. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
06/23/2020
I am thrilled to live in such a great building with incredible views, walkability, amenities and most importantly, a great staff that runs the building. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
06/23/2020
Jorge is always so helpful And professional.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
06/22/2020
Responded immediately, explained problem & solution. Outstanding service!

Kathy S. - The Estates at Park Place
06/22/2020
I am very please with my Apartment. I use to live at The Estates in another Apartment back in 2002 so I am very familiar with the community.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
06/22/2020
Great move in process and amenities have been excellent so far!

Kelvin M. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
06/22/2020
Maintenance service request response was as quick as calling 911. I was amazed at the quick response to the concern.

Tina A. - Windsor at Meridian
06/22/2020
Efficient, friendly, professional!

Jung H. - Windsor at Mariners
06/21/2020
I moved in to Windsor@Mariners Tower about a month ago and so far, I really love it here. The people who work here are genuinely friendly and they already know my name. There are always residents talking to the concierge which is just a testament to how friendly and social and dedicated the people who work here are. I am very happy with the apartment itself too. I get to wake up to a beautiful view every day :)

Lizle C. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/21/2020
During this stressful time, Patricia, Aurelia, Carole & Vanessa made my move so easy & seamless! I appreciate you all...thank you!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
06/21/2020
Ive had a GREAT experience at Windsor of Delray Beach. The complex is lovely and the Staff are awesome! Highly recommend.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
06/21/2020
Loving our time here so far!

Rachel A. - Windsor Lantana Hills
06/21/2020
Windsor lantana is an amazing complex. I moved from Windsor oak hill and theyre both wonderful, you cannot go wrong with either. I also love how beautiful the property is and how animals are allowed! The entire community here is amazing.

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
06/21/2020
Jose and Enrique are wonderful!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
06/21/2020
Well maintained apartments with great views, nice amenities and easy access to NYC. Nice, helpful, responsive staff.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
06/21/2020
Gorge and his staff go out of their way to take care of my service needs in a timely fashion! Great communication and completing a work order! Great to know they are a CLICK away in the Amaray website!

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
06/20/2020
I enjoy my apartment home here, the staff is professional and friendly. Maintenance is fantastic!

Jerrard S. - Eleven by Windsor
06/20/2020
Maintence is super fast on response times, courteous and always give me a call to provide feedback and/or a summary about the work completed.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
06/20/2020
During my time at Tera in Kirkland, the entire team (maintenance and management staff) have always gone out of their way to be helpful, resolve issues, or even just stop and say Hi to residents in the hall. It makes this a great community to live in.

Shirley J. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
06/20/2020
This community is so kind and generous, I feel blessed to be here.

Brian I. - Windsor at Mariners
06/20/2020
The Building staff , concierge, maintenance and office teams go out of their way to help us. Looking forward to enjoying the pool and other amenities this summer.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
06/20/2020
Once again, Windsor at Meridian has exceeded our expectations. We recently had multiple work order requests and the staff from the office to maintenance were very helpful in making sure they were all completed properly. They arrived within 30 mins of submitting the orders and completely all 8 of our requests within the hour. Thank you!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
06/20/2020
Had a few different maintenance request since being here and I've had quick response and no issues whatsoever.

Lavern L. - Boardwalk by Windsor
06/19/2020
This is my fourth year at Boardwalk and I must say it is home to me. I enjoy all of the facilities and the staff is most helpful!!

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
06/19/2020
Just wanted to take the time to thank the management and maintenance staff. They have always been respectful especially during these challenging times. Thanks

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
06/19/2020
cozy atmosphere, beautiful architecture, surrounded by safe and nice neighborhoods.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
06/19/2020
We love living here! The staff and maintenance personnel are fabulous. In fact, Santos and Michelle should be canonized for their efforts during this crisis. Thank you.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
06/19/2020
Great location that is in a safe/walkable area. Two dog parks/. Great staff. Great parking garage with plenty spaces and always guarantees a cool shaded car.

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
06/19/2020
I have live at Tera in Kirkland WA for five years. It has been an excellent experience. The management and maintenance are outstanding.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
06/19/2020
Extremely quick responses from the leasing team are what solidified my choice to move in.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
06/19/2020
I appreciate it when maintenance staff persons explain the problem to me, why it occurred, and how they will fix it. They are friendly and professional. The property management and staff are courteous, professional and work hard to maintain satisfied residents with an attitude of fairness and respect.

Hannah S. - Allure by Windsor
06/19/2020
Nicole made our process incredibly easy and smooth, and we absolutely love living here. The property is so beautifully maintained and were over the moon with our decision to lease here!

Sydney D. - The Jordan
06/19/2020
My fiance and I moved across country during the covid pandemic and were unable to view the apartment in person or even travel to Dallas to search for apartments. We found the Jordan with the help of SmartCity Apartments. The Jordan is within walking distance to my fiance's job, the videos of the unit were very helpful to see everything before signing the lease, and the room measurements were sent to me on request. So far so good! We love the pool and love the grilling area!!

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
06/19/2020
Always so clean. And very well organized. If I have a Question or concern I always get the answers I need!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
06/19/2020
The maintenance team was supposed to call ahead of time but did not. Luckily, I was home when he arrived and was able to calm my dog down. However, he was quick and very nice.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
06/19/2020
Im very happy living here. Clean and friendly. Close to downtown without being in it. Easy yo highways.

Elliot S. - Allure by Windsor
06/19/2020
Work was performed promptly and effectively.

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
06/19/2020
As we have said many times, Amaray is a terrific place to live. The staff is superb from maintenance to management to concierge they are all interested, concerned, friendly and efficient. The building is very clean, and we are especially appreciative of the attention to retake and safety during this difficult time.

Ariana V. - Windsor at Doral
06/19/2020
Engineer was great, courteous as always and knowledgeable of the issue.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
06/18/2020
Thank you for responding quickly and resolving my issue.

Dahlia C. - The District
06/18/2020
Excellent service as usual, Maintenance crew always courteous and kind but mostly importantly the get the job done!

Katherine K. - The Sovereign
06/18/2020
They are awesome!!!

Patricia K. - Memorial by Windsor
06/18/2020
From the time of touring the apartment to move-in day the staff has consistently been professional, efficient, courteous and timely in addressing any concerns I may have had. The maintenance staff follow up to make sure repairs are taken care of with a pleasant attitude and property interior and exterior areas are kept clean everyday. Best move ever!!

Jake H. - Renaissance Tower
06/18/2020
Our apartment is spacious with tons of natural light. The amazon hub connected to the building makes receiving packages super easy and secure. All of the staff are friendly and respond quickly for maintenance requests.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
06/18/2020
Maintenance is so responsive, even with small requests that arent emergencies. They really care about taking care of us. Thank you!

Certified Resident - The Kensington
06/18/2020
The location of the community is in great proximity to so much: grocery, Main St, great park and easy Hwy access. Very happy to be here!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
06/18/2020
One of the things I love about my building is how quickly maintenance issues are addressed. And always with a smile and graciousness. Never made to feel bad because I asked someone to fix something in my apartment.

Anna K. - Windsor at West University
06/18/2020
Steve is great! He is always so friendly when he comes to fix any issues in my apartment and he gets the job done correctly and efficiently!

Jason B. - Windsor West Lemmon
06/17/2020
Leasing agents Gabby and Maddie were lovely and helpful throughout the process. They helped us find the exact apartment we wanted. Moving in was easy given Covid and they were pretty responsive to fix some of our more pressing needs. Amentities are top notch and they have been trying to handle everything related to Covid as well as hoped. You would be happy to have a place here.

Colin W. - Windsor at Aviara
06/17/2020
We love Jesse and Perry!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by