4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,869
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Christine S. - Windsor at Meridian
01/23/2019
Windsor at Meridian is a lovely place to live.The employees at the clubhouse are all extremely helpful, welcoming and responsive to your needs. Very cheerful. The apartments are beautifully designed and "User Friendly!" Highly recommended.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
01/23/2019
I've lived here going on three years and I absolutely love it here. The staff is super friendly and accommodating and are always there when you need them or just to say hi! The grounds are beautiful and everything is here that I need within walking distance. Having the train close by is great for commuting!

Thomas D. - South Park by Windsor
01/22/2019
Everyone that works here is awesome! Nicest chillest best apartment people ever.

Amir E. - Windsor at Hancock Park
01/22/2019
Property Manager Nazik provides excellent service and makes the pre and post move in process seamless. Most anybody who has seen the complex and my unit are surprised they still had vacancy for me to move in.

Soumik P. - Windsor at Meridian
01/22/2019
Great community, ease of maintenance, clean and safe. Regular maintenance of properties are conducted. Communication from leasing office is prompt and courteous.

Bharath C. - Windsor CityLine
01/22/2019
The best part of the community is th location itself. From transit station to pharmacy, food courts, groceries all are within walking distance. The finishes are great.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
01/22/2019
I had a great experience working with the friendly staff at Halstead Tower to find an apartment that worked for me.

Kathy C. - Windsor at Meridian
01/22/2019
I have been very happy here at Windsor at Meridian for 8 years now. Staff is wonderful and the maintenance guys are great! Have had a few bad neighbors, but that is to be expected. Have a great one upstairs now! I feel secure here and I would recommend it to anyone.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
01/21/2019
I really love living in Windsor village. The apartment layout is cozy, and I always feel safe. It is very quiet and the location is beautiful.

LaVonzelle B. - Windsor at Miramar
01/21/2019
I love being a resident at Windsor at Miramar! The management staff are top notch, professional and responsive. I owned my own home before moving to Florida and thought I would hate living in an apartment, but this has been such a rewarding experience, that I'm in no hurry to purchase a home yet. The apartment is well built and the space is incredible. The property is visually stunning and I feel like I'm vacationing on a resort. It's close enough to everything but maintains that "get-away-from-it-all" tranquility.

Certified Resident - Element 47
01/21/2019
Great people, great amenities, good location, average construction of apartment.

Christopher B. - Windsor at Midtown
01/21/2019
The staff is excellent. They are attentive and helpful.

Certified Resident - The Casey
01/21/2019
Great community with great location. Would recommend.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
01/20/2019
The Monterey is the best complex Ive ever stayed in. This location is perfect and the staff are amazing! It really doesnt get any better that this.

Certified Resident - The Jordan
01/20/2019
Great staff makes for a smooth transition into the Jordan.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
01/20/2019
Its going to be my 6th year living at The Gramercy. Aside from it being in a great location, the community overall is safe and very comfortable.

Sonia L. - Olympic by Windsor
01/19/2019
Great clean , quiet , beautiful and sophisticated place to live. Even do you are in the middle of the city it feels like an oasis. Close to all the action and still very safe to walk around . Tha staff is excellent and the energy is great !!! So happy to live here :))

John O. - Mission Pointe
01/19/2019
I have lived at Mission Pointe in Sunnyvale since September 2018. The staff has been awesome and the complex is very well maintained and extremely quiet!

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
01/19/2019
The staff was friendly, knowledgable, helpful and responsive. It was a very good leasing and move-in process.

Ronny C. - The Manhattan
01/18/2019
Two words to describe the staff at the Manhattan; proffesional and courteous! 10 out of 10 wouldn't change a thing! Keep up the good work!

Sharlene G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
01/18/2019
I've been living here for ten years and this is definitely a place you can call home. The manager and staff are all wonderful people. Not only are they professional; they treat you like family. Their hard work does not go unnoticed, and for that I commend them. What more can you ask for. Windsor at Contee Crossing is the best Apartment Complex that I know of and where I love living there. You deserve to be recognized. Thanks for everything.

Stephen C. - Trianon by Windsor
01/18/2019
Our move to Trianon has been one of the best decisions we have ever made. We don't feel like we have moved into an apartment, but a home! The staff are welcoming and knowledgeable and the amenities are exactly what we were looking for. Best part...the LOCATION! It is in the heart of an elegant neighborhood while being a block away from restaurants, parks, event venues and more! It is a wonderful lifestyle!

Barbara B. - Windsor at Glenridge
01/17/2019
I have appreciated the convenience of Windsor while my son had a bone marrow transplant at Northside it is near groceries, restaurants and every conceivable medical facility. As my son recovered he found the gymnasium a wonderful place to work out. Windsor is clean, well managed and the residents are especially friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
01/17/2019
The experience living in Domain by Windsor is incredible. Frequent community activities, fitness class offering, really good fitness center. The office staff are the nicest people you can meet, always lively and efficient.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
01/16/2019
For me it's perfection. I always wanted a place in Carlsbad. I only live there part time because my other home is in Los Angeles. I bring my ninety-six year old mom and her ninety- one year old old sister from Santa Barbara on get away trips for shopping and fun! Windsor at Aviara is a perfect place to relax and meet new people. By the way, I found out a friend lives in the apartment on the first floor right under mine!

Certified Resident - Allen House
01/15/2019
Allen House has a good community of varied ages that all get along.

Julie D. - sunset and vine
01/15/2019
There are some trade-offs, but I never want to leave this place! PEOPLE I love the staff - everyone from the leasing office, maintenance team, housekeeping to security. It feels like were surrounded by friends who have our best interests in mind. Not being from LA, its a nice bonus. RESPONSIVENESS Ive had a few requests and concerns - and each time, management has responded with a solution-based approach. Their responsiveness seems to reflect a positive company culture which - I think - has led to a better living experience. HOUSEKEEPING The grounds are maintained immaculately. I see housekeeping hosing down the hard scape every morning and constantly sweeping/cleaning throughout the day. I really appreciate the fact that they clean the gym equipment and outdoor / pool furniture every morning. OUDOOR SPACES The outdoor seating areas are big enough to have 4 to 8 people hanging out and there are several so each feel private. The fireplaces are also nice. I spend a lot of time at the pool - has great ambiance and love that there are a tons of couches and lounge chairs. PARKING It was important to me that friends, family and other guests could park easily when visiting rather than hunting for street spaces. The bonus of being above a big retail complex is that there is plenty of public space in the lot. The vast majority of buildings I looked at had very limited guest parking and didnt even have extra spaces to rent. Also the fact that my parking space is on the same floor as my apartment makes it feel seamless going in and out. And with the resident gate, it feels totally safe. MAINTENANCE So important to me! All of my maintence requests (except one) have been addressed within the same day or in 24 hours. With the priority issues Ive had (like toilet issues, garbage disposal) maintenance has come within the hour. Even a request to repaint my front door when it got scratched off from my rolling cart was done the same day. The only thing that took three days was a request to take out and store a set of sliding doors. As a bonus, I just found out that they even bring and change light bulbs YELP REVIEWS I was concerned about the mixed Yelp reviews - some of them very negative - but I found that they were primarily from times before the new on-site management team. PRICE I wish Hollywood rents werent so expensive but I found Sunset & Vine to be a better value than than the other places I looked at. The apartments here have more closet space and the rooms are generally bigger than Ive seen for the price. AESTHETICS I do wish the management company would update the look of the buildings exterior walls and hallways. Compared to the all the newer apartment buildings in Hollywood, Sunset & Vine looks a little dated. With that said, the inside of my apartment has all modern cabinets, fixtures and appliances. And I love the look of my concrete (or stone?) floor. SECURITY The one thing Im not thrilled about is that residents let people in through the first floor resident elevator all the time. The front desk security is great but if someone wants to get into the building, its easy to just follow someone in thru the other two entrances. NEIGHBORHOOD Its great to be able walk across the street to trader Joes, Starbucks and tons of places to eat. The downside of Hollywood, though, is that homeless people are always here. Its a trade-off.

Mary G. - Windsor at Aviara
01/15/2019
Windsor at Aviara is a quiet, peaceful, secluded community in Carlsbad. In addition,the staff makes the experience even better. They are polite, efficient, and welcoming. It is a good place to live amongst the trees.

Certified Resident - The District
01/15/2019
I love living here! Community ammenities are great, love the parking garage, hallways are clean, and all staff are responsive and kind.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
01/15/2019
A Great apartment community!

Lauren W. - Memorial by Windsor
01/14/2019
Awesome property! Awesome management! Im looking forward to living here for a long time!

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
01/14/2019
The Ridgewood is a nice place to live, in a great location with conveniences like garage parking and key fobs needed to get into buildings, which make me feel more secure. Management and maintenance are very responsive and weve had little problems living here. Very happy with our choice.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
01/14/2019
Best experience I had

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
01/13/2019
We love our location at the Windsor at Midtown, our spacious apartment, and the outstanding staff.

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
01/12/2019
My fiancé and I toured many buildings like The Victor, but none of them were as professional as the staff here. From the day we first toured they have met and exceeded our expectations. The amenities spaces are well kept and worth moving for. The units have convenient layouts for anyone looking to move here. We could not have imagined moving anywhere else. Especially since the location is so convenient for commuters.

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
01/12/2019
I've lived in Eleven by Windsor for a month and so far am very pleased with my experience. All of the amenities are top notch. I particularly enjoy the package locker system to make sure I always know where my packages end up. The apartment itself is very nice and clean. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. After hour services are provided for maintenance emergencies. It is a little bit of a walk to East 6th, but there are a few places on East 11th for coffee and food, etc. Overall I'm very pleased with my experience.

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
01/12/2019
I love the amenities here and especially I'm within my budget! It's a luxury to have a hotel-type vibe in an a Hollywood apartment. I never thought I could enjoy the sunset view of the Hollywood hills while having coffee in my own balcony. Beautiful.

Walter P. - Windsor CityLine
01/11/2019
Amazing place to live!

Linda T. - Trianon by Windsor
01/11/2019
I would highly recommend leasing at Trianon. All staff is respectful and very attentive to the tenants. They respond quickly to our requests.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Redwood Creek
01/10/2019
Brittany, Claire and Hayley are fantastic and so very personable. Nothing is too much for them and they are always on hand when needed. All of them take great pride in their work which is reflected in their very professional approach and management of Windsor at Redwood Creek.

Certified Resident - The Jordan
01/09/2019
Great place to live.

Jacob H. - Windsor South Lamar
01/08/2019
I have lived in 3 different apartment communities in the last 3 years due to work needs and living here is by far the best place I have ever lived. The team here is outstanding!

Malcolm R. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
01/08/2019
I find appliances, running water service works well, always. I find the W. R. Maintenance Dept. does a thorough & competent job without fail. I am happy & satisfied w my experience, livng in Winds Rdg. Westboro apt. community!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
01/08/2019
The staff are always professional and the community & amenities & security are what drew me to Windsor

David U. - Windsor at Miramar
01/08/2019
every way you look its clean, green, calm, its pleasant.

Bosu C. - Eleven by Windsor
01/08/2019
Eleven by Windsor is the great apartment complex never disappointing you.

Francesco B. - The Ashley
01/08/2019
The Ashley offers a luxurious reprieve from the daily Manhattan hustle and bustle. Situated right off the Hudson River, it is a quiet neighborhood with a modern and innovative neighborhood surrounding. The building as a whole is timeles in its design and is maintained spectacularly as well as the units within. The helpful and informative leasing team and entire building staff make living here feel like youre at a posh resort. The Ashely is truly a remarkle gem for anyone looking to find there next home.

Jennifer K. - Flair Tower
01/07/2019
The maintenance staff here at Flair tower is great. I can tell that they care about me as a resident by their immediate response and attention to my requests. I have lived here going on 5 years and we have had the same maintenance team in place, the familiarity of the same workers is comforting when they are coming into your home to do repairs. Finally and most importantly their work and response time have been consistent.

Jodi B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
01/07/2019
From the touring process, to the application, to the move-in, all went great. All questions I had throughout the process were answered in a timely manner. Every time I've needed to make a request, resolution has happened quickly. Overall, I am very glad we chose this location to call home!

Opal W. - Windsor at Miramar
01/06/2019
I love it here.

Francisco J. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
01/06/2019
Great community, awesome location, beautiful apartments, fast response maintenance and very friendly management.

Sarah j. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
01/06/2019
I absolutely love Halstead Tower! The apartments are of great quality, and the staff goes above and beyond to be helpful and friendly.

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
01/05/2019
Super awesome engagement and responsiveness from all I've talked to with leasing and maintenance. They have all gone the extra mile. Made me feel so welcome.

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
01/05/2019
Excellent service.

Diane P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
01/05/2019
I've Been A Resident of Windsor at Oak Grove Since It's Opening . A Quiet Community of Mostly Professional Residents. A Twin Group Of Resident Professionals in The Management , And Maintenance Departments , With Whom You Become Friends With ,Almost Immediately. Both Departments Acknowledge Your Needs and Wants ,With Swift Courteous Response . The Community Has A Wonderful Swimming Pool , Workout Center Large Enough To Handle The Entire Resident Population. Dog Friendly, With A Dog Park, And Walking Paths For Both Residents to Stroll and Walk Their Pets. A Wonderful Community Center, Available For Personal Parties Etc. A Short Walk To Oak Grove Station, Which is the Beginning of The Orange Line. ( which means you're almost guaranteed a seat for the commute to work . ) My Experience At Windsor at Oak Grove, Speaks For Itself. A Resident From It's Beginning, And I Have No Intention on Going Anywhere Else In My Future . Thank You To The Professionals Who Make "Windsor" A Place To Truly Be Proud Of. My Visitors Always Comment on The Cleanliness and Beauty of This Community. Again , Thank You

Certified Resident - Maxwell's Green
01/04/2019
It's a good place to leave. Clean good Staff and good service. Security it's very good.

Johnny M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
01/04/2019
Great apartment, management, services, quality and location. You can have it all!

Margherita N. - The Victor by Windsor
01/04/2019
I recently joined the Windsor Community in Boston (4 weeks ago), and so far my experience is great! The staff is really professional, kind and able to make the difference when you need something. The concierge team is amazing. The gym is open 24/7, which is great! I would recommend Windsor community to all my friends !

Stephen S. - Memorial by Windsor
01/04/2019
The Memorial by WIndsor is a Marvelous place to live! The Management, Maintenance Staff, Concierge, and Valet staff are first-rate, excellent, and do a magnificent job. Thanks, for making it a nice place to live and call it our Home !!

Christine E. - Villa Montanaro
01/04/2019
I recently relocated to SF Bay Area from the east coast for a new job opportunity, i didn't have the opportunity to look at apartments during my visit due to time constraints. I had to find an apartment using online resources. My experience was more positive than expected based on experiences in the past with renting. The management at Villa Montanaro was very responsive, Lauren was super helpful, she moved very quickly which i was very happy with. My apartment was 100% what i was expecting, which was a huge relief. Overall a great experience, and a huge relief to me coming from across country.

Haley M. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
01/04/2019
Windsor at Redwood Creek was the first community we toured with on our apartment hunt, and we didnt look any further after that. The apartment and community had everything to offer that was on our wishlist, and it felt like an actual home.

Paula F. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
01/03/2019
The Homes are in excellent condition. I find it very safe to live here. My home is very comfortable and beautiful inside. The Landscaping is kept beautiful and clean at all times. It's very quiet here. The Staff ( Brittany, Claire and Gary) are awesome. They make it very comfortable to live here. They are always professional and always have a smile when you see them. They make living here an awesome experience. I couldn't imagine living any where else. I highly recommend living here.

Shirley N. - Mission Pointe
01/03/2019
Apartments have good space and storage, good-sized balconies. Appliances are good quality. Dedicated parking garage is worth the extra money. I have only lived here a few weeks, but it already feels good to be home.

Reuven S. - Boardwalk by Windsor
01/03/2019
I would highly recommend Boardwalk by Windsor good value, great location and well planned community. The staff is welcoming and friendly, thank you Kelly.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
01/03/2019
I love to live here

Marion N. - Windsor at Brookhaven
01/03/2019
My experience at Windsor has been nothing less than stellar. The grounds at the property are clean, the location is superb with grocery shopping, retail shopping & entertainment just steps away from your home. I feel safe and my daughter loves the area as well.

Tony R. - sunset and vine
01/02/2019
Great apartment building, the staff and everyone here are just AWESOME people.

Carla D. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
01/02/2019
Pleasant, calm, very well taken care of and a lovely courteous community!

Tracy A. - Windsor at Midtown
01/02/2019
Windsor at Midtown is a fabulously wonderful place to live and enjoy life in the ATL. I have never enjoyed a community as much as I do ours here at Windsor at Midtown. From the amenities to the wonderful folks that share their work days with us, Windsor at Midtown is the place to live, laugh and just be!!

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
01/02/2019
Amaray Las Olas is a great place to live. The managerial and maintenance staffs are the best. The building is beautiful and there is a real sense of community among the tenants. We would highly recommend renting here.

Jennifer B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
12/31/2018
I love my new home!! Luxury at its best. Its quiet, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly and its close to entertainment, shopping and transportation!!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
12/31/2018
The personnel in the main office and the maintenance crew are wonderful.

Skye G. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/29/2018
Windsor at Oak Grove is conveniently located to downtown Melrose, the T-line in addition to easy access to nearby shopping centers. The complex offers a large fitness center, while nearby parks and trails make exercising outside convenient. All of the office staff are extremely helpful and pleasant whether you are inquiring about a rental or are a resident on site.

Thaddeus F. - The Estates at Park Place
12/29/2018
We like the convenience of being near most popular stores, eateries, my hospital, nice lake, golf course, banks, etc.

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
12/29/2018
Excellent place to rent. Great staff and friendly and clean residence

Karen M. - Windsor South Lamar
12/29/2018
Windsor South Lamar is a great community to live in! The managment team, maintenance team and housekeeping staff are all amazing.....theyre very professional, friendly and keep the grounds and building beautiful... Very friendly community, and walking distance to several restaurants and the lake....

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/28/2018
I love my Windsor Apartment. It is truly a resort experience that I get to enjoy everyday.

Moises I. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/28/2018
Excellent community, very safe, nice neighbors, centrally located, definitely would recommend

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/28/2018
I am very satisfied with your maintenance

Vincent G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/27/2018
A great place to live in a growing area! Close to shoppping and public transportation. The amenities are modern and clean.

Helen A. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
12/27/2018
Great place to live, excellent management and decent rent prices relative to the market in general. The pool is a huge plus and this is a dog friendly environment which makes all the difference to me!

Lanna M. - Memorial by Windsor
12/27/2018
GREAT COMMUNITY

Ashira J. - Moment
12/26/2018
I've lived at Moment about a year and a half. Incredible amenities, supportive staff, beautiful views and very pet-friendly. I made more personal and business contacts here than four years in another building. Moment is young, energetic and dedicated to a healthy lifestyle. From yoga classes to enjoyable community events, Moment really delivers on their concept of healthy living.

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
12/26/2018
I cannot even begin to say what a wonderful experience living at the Twenty 50 has been...from the start to move in to actual living. There is nothing that I can say that can truly relate how glad my wife and I are living here.

Carol C. - Windsor at West University
12/26/2018
Hats off to the dynamic duo who quickly located the problem we were having with the a/c and replaced the faulty part which had been warming instead of cooling. Great job!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
12/26/2018
This is a very quiet, well maintianed, and pleasant place to live. The best feature though is the location--so convenient to get to all Atlanta has to offer!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
12/26/2018
This place is so close to everything.

Alan G. - Windsor at Mariners
12/26/2018
Great apartment living here.

Blake H. - Windsor at Broadway Station
12/25/2018
Excellent apartment with excellent amenities.

stephanie s. - The Estates at Park Place
12/25/2018
Renting in the Bay area can be tricky. We did our research on this move and looked at places in the Peninsula, Dublin/Pleasanton, Hayward and Fremont area and by far the Estates at Park place provided the nicest community with the best value. We've only been here a short time but our move was really smooth and all the neighbors that we've met seem very nice and happy with the neighborhood. While the apt is older they have done very nice quality upgrades and maintained the apartment well. It could be our apt location but so far its been very quiet and peaceful in our apartment. We're really happy with our choice of The Estates at park Place.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
12/22/2018
All around excellent staff & property. Love the way its operated & kept. Very fair prices.

Anand D. - Windsor at Meridian
12/22/2018
Neat, peaceful and well connected

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
12/21/2018
Office staff are great, Apartments are very spacious and I absolutely love my view

Holly D. - The District
12/21/2018
Nice complex and great location!

Certified Resident - The Sovereign
12/21/2018
Overall we like living Soverign and they helped us to secure the room when we were affected by Harvey last year. Thank you Sovereign team!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
12/21/2018
We moved into Tera in October and are very happy living here. The management team is especially pleasant to deal with and does its best to instill a sense of community.

Certified Resident - Flair Tower
12/21/2018
One of the hidden gems of River North

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/20/2018
Best situation weve ever experienced

Monica B. - Windsor at Main Place
12/20/2018
Overall a great place to live. The main issue is the noise level. I reside at the entrance and theres always some sort of activity happening. Other than that I love my apartment. The amenities are great, the staff is wonderful and being so close to practically any retail store you can think of is delightful. I would definitely recommend Windsor at Mainplace to family and friends.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/20/2018
Hop, skip and jump from the orange line. Close to restaurants. Beautiful apartments.

Paula H. - The Monterey
12/19/2018
Great place to live with outstanding customer service.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
12/19/2018
The building is beautiful, amenities great and the staff is wonderful!!! Location is great and very secure , very good energy :)

Tarikah O. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/19/2018
If you are looking for home feature, safe, clean well kept community. Windsor at Contee will provide for you. Awesome warm staff, that greets you with BIG smiles and Hugs if deemed necessary. You are welcomed home by quite and beautiful landscape and buildings, friendly community Imy community

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
12/19/2018
I looked at a lot of apartment complexes, and The Estates was hands down the nicest in terms of apartment quality and amenities.

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
12/18/2018
Great place/location for pet owners.

Avigdor M. - Windsor at Mariners
12/18/2018
We moved from NYC and we found a quiet Friendly building with a great neighborhood Very clean great helpful staff. We do not regret 1 Moment of our great decision. We love this place Really.

Gordon H. - Windsor at Main Place
12/18/2018
Excellent and timely service. Michael is a real gentleman, knowlegable, skilled, and conversant.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
12/18/2018
Highly recommended this complex. Its beautiful , has great amenities and maintenance requests are handled immediately. Cant b at the location. Come join us!

Vikram K. - Maxwell's Green
12/18/2018
Maxwell's Green is all that is great about Somerville. It takes the footprint of an old Box factory and is a 2 minute walk to Magoun Square, with great eats like Daddy Jones, and a 10 minute walk to Davis Square by way of the Somerville Community Path! The staff takes care of everything and the community as a whole is very welcoming.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
12/18/2018
Windsor Midtown has been awesome. The apartment is great, the safe is great and the location next to Piedmont Park is awesome!

Certified Resident - The Ashley
12/17/2018
This is a great building! The staff are very helpful & quick to respond to any queries or concerns you may have. Its been an absolute pleasure thus far!

Linda V. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/17/2018
Enjoy the security of being here and the quality of people. I have all positive feedback about everything about The AMARAY. We would all love to have another Elevator ! I enjoy the get to gethers and would like to see more here at The Amaray .

Berta A. - Windsor at Doral
12/16/2018
An excellent location with some really beautiful outdoor features around the pool areas and the views from our Apartment in the 8th floor looking out towards the Miami skyline and Airport.

Barbara B. - Windsor at Glenridge
12/15/2018
Windsor has been a great residence for us as my son received treatment at Northside Hospital. It was quiet, clean, convenient and pet friendly. And the residents are the nicest folks. Staff is polite, efficient and professional.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/15/2018
The building is fabulous and the staff is wonderful

David F. - Allegro at Jack London Square
12/15/2018
This place has been awesome so far. Friendly neighbors, great location, quiet neighborhood. Amenities in the unit are great, washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc... Staff rocks, gym is great. Love it here.

Mary G. - Windsor at Aviara
12/15/2018
The staff is what makes Aviara so great. Their kindness, concern and efficiency is what makes Aviara at Windsor shine. The property itself is up to date and has a variety of great floor plans. The maintenance staff functions like a well oiled machine.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/14/2018
Location, location, location. Edgewater is a great community and a trip to Manhattan takes 20-30" depending on the traffic. My apartment is large and open and my view of NYC and the GWB is enviable. The staff at Mariners - from mgmt to the cleaning staff are all friendly and professional.

Vicki D. - Reflections by Windsor
12/14/2018
Reflections by Windsor is a very safe, friendly, comfortable, unusually attractive and well maintained complex--both grounds and buildings, inside and out.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/14/2018
This is a wonderful place to live. The staff members are lovely, the building is kept in immaculate condition, and it is very conveniently located.

Lindsey L. - The Manhattan
12/14/2018
Going on 5 total years at the Manhattan and enjoy the amenities, the staff is very responsive and helpful, and a great spot to be at if you like to be downtown. Also, very dog friendly!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
12/14/2018
It's supper convenient and close to everything. Its quiet besides the temporary construction. I like the new leasing options ..

Bruce G. - The Monarch by Windsor
12/14/2018
Excellent apartment community. The location is fabulous. The apartments are reasonably priced compared to competing properties and the staff is amazing!

Deborah R. - Windsor on the Lake
12/14/2018
Love, love, love everything about Windsor on the Lake!

Barbara K. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
12/13/2018
We have a good natured, pleasant and comptent maintenance staff here at Halstead Towers.

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
12/12/2018
We moved one street over because we were so excited about South Park by Windsor. The property is very well managed and the team is very attentive. We love it!

John K. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/12/2018
Pros: The leasing office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance is responsive and usually has problems fixed within a few days. The apartments are pretty nice, too. Cons: Water limiting devices on the bathroom sink and shower can get annoying. The package delivery system is occasionally a mess, requiring you to search through 30 packages for the whole building to find yours.

Robin A. - Windsor Village at Waltham
12/12/2018
We have lived here for 5 years, we love the convenience to our jobs, family and friends as well as all of the places we need like shopping and restaurants. Having the pool in the summer is great since we can have relaxing time at home or invite people to share it with us.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Broadway Station
12/12/2018
Excellent staff

Andrea V. - Domain by Windsor
12/12/2018
The maintenance team is amazing!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
12/12/2018
I have lived at Windsor Brookhaven for over 3 years and truly love living here , all the staff, the amenities and our resident events and covered parking deck was and still is why I stay here ! If they were condos I would stay forever! Thk u

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/12/2018
Windsor has been an exceptional company that continues to provide the best services for its residents.

Mark B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
12/11/2018
Everything at Windsor is satisfactory!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
12/11/2018
Windsor Village is the Best!!!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
12/11/2018
Friendly maintenance and client liaison staff.

Keith E. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
12/11/2018
Incredible building. Best in Fort Lee. I have been in every building in Fort Lee as a firefighter. Very safe, secure dog friendly. Excellent management, concierge and maintenance. We used to own a newly constructed townhouse 2050 is managed and better construction. Plan on staying here a long time. Awesome job.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
12/11/2018
The front office has been helpful and attentive. The onsite gym/workout room is well-equipped and has Peloton bikes! The bikes are even connected to the room audio if you're in there alone. The gas grills are in great shape and provide a lot of working room. I'm located in the middle of a building and feel very safe.

Anthony B. - Windsor at Midtown
12/11/2018
Having lived at many rental properties over the years, Windsor at Midtown has been the best experience overall in value, amenities, and management. It's a great place to call home!

Nicholas L. - Villa Montanaro
12/10/2018
Excellent place to be home.

Patricia W. - Windsor at Midtown
12/10/2018
When my company relocated my position, this was our first move in over 35 years. We are small town folks and moving to a huge city was daunting, to say the least. To have found a property so close to my job that is such high quality made the move so much easier. After moving in, we were impressed with how quiet the building was. The parking is a real plus, although we don't expect to use our vehicle often. We can pretty much walk to wherever we need to go in this beautiful midtown neighborhood. We are anxious to explore Piedmont park! The apartment itself was spotless and the finishes are beautiful. We are impressed with the 24 hour a day amenities, such as the Internet cafe, package deliveries and gym. We can't wait for warmer weather to enjoy the pool and grilling stations. Best of asset of this property is the leasing staff! Jennifer and Camille made it easy and were so very helpful with all our needs! We are so glad we found this place!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
12/10/2018
I love living here and hope to continue to do so!

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
12/09/2018
We have been here since 2009 and have found living here to be a very pleasant experience. Its location allows us to get downtown or to the restaurants and movies quite easily.

Madison M. - Eleven by Windsor
12/09/2018
The staff that work at Eleven by Windsor are phenomenal, specifically La'Bria and Crystal. They have truly gone above and beyond anytime I've asked for anything. d

Pat B. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
12/09/2018
We looked at several rental properties before deciding on the Est. at Cougar Mtn. We were very impressed by the beautiful area and Karin our leasing agent. She worked with us to find the best plan and location for us. The apt. was newly renovated and lovely. We have a pet and the well manicured grounds are pet friendly and also there are extensive amenities. The maintenance staff has been great , helpful and responsive.

Emily H. - Renaissance Tower
12/09/2018
Being new to Los Angeles, safety and parking were my main concerns. Renaissance tower provided both along with friendly staff, nice amenities, and a great location.

Lida V. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
12/08/2018
Cant says enough of windsor of meadow hills Staff is. great and always availablemy move to Windsor has been very positive and i would recommend it . This place gets 5 stars Thank you

Andrew H. - Allen House
12/08/2018
I love living in this complex. Ive been able to meet people and have a community within the community. The staff are professional courteous and helpful with any thing Ive requested. Its centerally locates to everywhere I go and the things I need.

Fahad A. - Windsor Village at Waltham
12/07/2018
Windsor village is the best around

Eric A. - Windsor at Broadway Station
12/07/2018
Management stays on top of maintenance issues.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/07/2018
What a very nice place to live in!

Si Y. - Tera Apartments
12/07/2018
Fast response and quality work quickly.

Serkan E. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/07/2018
Windsor at Oak Grove is a fantastic place to live if you are looking for a commute convenience, quiet and nice community, close to great schools and close distance to Melrose downtown. I would recommend Windsor to anybody looking for a great apartment complex in a heartbeat.

Edwin S. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
12/06/2018
My experience here at Midtown Houston by Windsor has been wonderful!! And the entire staff is absolutely amazing!!! Keep up the good job guys!

Diana L. - South Park by Windsor
12/06/2018
Leasing office staff/maintenance office staff are very responsive, friendly, approachable, and get things done. Cleanliness is one of the most important factors for me and it has never been an issue. There is security in the evenings, which is much appreciated. We've never had any issues with stolen/lost packages at all. We have lived at South Park for almost a year and it's been a great experience overall.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/06/2018
Overall I am satisfied with being a resident at Windsor at Contee Crossing. The ladies in the leasing office is always ready and willing to support.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/05/2018
Great place to live!

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
12/05/2018
My husband and I feel the warmth of a cozy home, as if it was the house we left. We thank you and staff for your hospitality in your welcome and promptness.

Deepak J. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
12/05/2018
Great Location! Great Residents! Great Ameneties! Great Community Events! Super Clean! Super Safe! Super Pet Friendly! Hands Down The Best Management And Maintenance Team In Los Angeles County!

Lisa J. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
12/04/2018
Overall, I've enjoyed my time at 1000 Speer---I love the views the most and my patio. I like the security and the fact they know you and are very helpful, professional and friendly!!

Reshant C. - Cirrus
12/04/2018
Searching an apartment is not an easy task, I visited close to 20 properties before finally on cirrus, no other apartment gives you the best combination of apartment size, view , amenities and location. Every other high rise are similarly priced and higher but have either no view or apartments layout and size is not upto the mark. Cirrus have me the exact blend which I was looking for and it was one of my best discussion to live here.

William D. - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/04/2018
Overall the community is excellent, location is great to shopping and restaurants.

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
12/04/2018
Good property for the price. Great location if you don't won't to be in the middle of downtown and management is superior

Jeanne N. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/03/2018
Such a great Community to live in. I never wanted a "cookie cutter" apartment. Every building and apartment the same. But, coming into my HOME. That's right home NOT apartment. I feel so completely safe and comfortable in my beautiful space here at Windsor at Oak Grove. The attention from both management to maintenance is very warm, friendly and caring. I don't think my son and I could of picked a better place to live in....

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/03/2018
Great place to live

Paul G. - Glass House by Windsor
12/03/2018
We enjoy everything about living here. Great location, great staff, great apartment!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
12/03/2018
This is hands down the best and most well kept place I have ever lived in! A great team working together to keep this campus safe and well kept by maintenance staff. Service is great as are the people assigned to this complex. Staff is very polite, very experienced, very speedy repair, very efficient, very prompt, very friendly, and corrects the problem in no time. Mr. Angel, Manager and Mr. Oscar, Assistant Manager and their staff Mr. Steven, Mr. Ismail, Mr. Jesus, Ms. Jackie, and Ms. Alma go above and beyond to meet our needs. Everything is top notch. Apartments are perfect amount of space and I am highly satisfied with every aspect of it. Truly an awesome complex with aweome people.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
12/03/2018
Great facility, great floorplan, great price!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
12/03/2018
Thank you to the Windsor for making living here such an enjoyable experience. The management team is exceptional & always professional: very, very accommodating. I highly recommend this property to others & love being here. Great amenities & great people!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/03/2018
Great Professional staff - spacious living areas...I highly recommend!

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
12/02/2018
Love living here. Very convenient and quiet. Pet friendly. Office staff are very nice. Recently rented the club house for a Christmas Party. It worked out so well. Everyone commented on how nice it Was.

Dianna A. - The Kensington
12/02/2018
A very well kept place to live, & enjoy the quiet in the apt. Decent neighbors.& Great Kensington Staff. I'm loving it. Thanks again for having me live here, it's a Honor!

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/02/2018
Great community with friendly staff available for your needs 24/7

Charles H. - Crescent at Fells Point
12/02/2018
The Crescent at Fells Point provides an outstanding living experience. It is really hard to beat the location, safety, and quality of the apartment complex. What really shines, though, is the concierge service.

MELINDA R. - Windsor at West University
12/01/2018
Excellent community.Love it Best place ever I feel so secure living in this place Its like living in a upscale hotel So wonderful Thank you!

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/01/2018
We have been here since the beginning. We love it and cant think of a better building in Fort Lauderdale. The entire staff is great, the facility beautiful.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
12/01/2018
The best management ever! Windsor has the best community management. Thank you!!

Cody W. - Allen House
12/01/2018
Allen House offers charming living spaces with a fantastic management team. I have friends who live in a couple different complexes down the street who are paying much more and are frustrated with their experience. If youre looking for a reliable and Montrose-esque experience, Allen House is a great place to be.

Amanda B. - Windsor at Oak Grove
11/30/2018
Location is great being so near Oak Grove! And extremely pet friendly, my dog now has so many friends within the community!

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/30/2018
Excellent.

Deborah B. - Tera Apartments
11/30/2018
The Tera Staff is amazing! Deb B.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/30/2018
Friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Matthew W. - Flair Tower
11/30/2018
Great building with a boutique feel in River North's best location. Spacious apartments with high-end finishes and breathtaking unobstructed views of the Chicago skyline. Exceptional door/concierge and maintenance staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to live in Chicago's River North neighborhood! Living here truly feels like home.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
11/29/2018
Great community and amenities! I looked at apartments all over the uptown area and was impressed with the amount of customer service and maintenance that goes into the upkeep and service at the Monterey!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
11/28/2018
I am so pleased with how Windsor helps around the apartment if you need a maintenance order. I have already recommended this apartment to several people and have renewed my lease to extend to two years. The staff has been incredible to work with and I have met really nice people in the hall and gym facilities.

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
11/28/2018
I've loved living in the Windsor Cityline. The apartment is lovely and friendly and the community fun and welcoming.

Ronny A. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
11/27/2018
Midtown Houston by Windsor's strength is their excellent staff. The professionalism, courteousness and can-do attitude is present in staff in all level.

Thomas Z. - Moment
11/27/2018
Wonderful amenity package in a beautiful building in which location can't be any better

Jamie K. - Eleven by Windsor
11/27/2018
I love living at Eleven! If you're looking for an apartment in downtown Austin, I hands down would choose Eleven. It's a great community, 5 minute walk to downtown and I love my apartment. Tons of natural light, vaulted ceilings, and a great balcony overlooking the courtyard.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
11/27/2018
The staff and maintenance are very friendly and on time for my problems.

Lavern L. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/27/2018
The staff at Boardwalk is friendly, and contacting the office or maintenance has been excellent. Theone bedroom has a lot of space. I love the area being close to the beach and shopping center.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/27/2018
i RAVE ABOUT THE BUILDING TO ALL MY FRIENDS . ASIDE FROM THE BEAUTIFUL BUILDING, APARTMENT AND POOL, THERE IS SUCH A NICE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.

Certified Resident - Trianon by Windsor
11/26/2018
Excellent community to live in the heart of Uptown/Oak Lawn Dallas!

Norbert R. - Windsor at Mariners
11/26/2018
we just arrived, and love it

Dorian R. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/26/2018
Professional and helpful staff, beautiful bulding and great location.

Barbara P. - Moment
11/26/2018
I love living at Moment. Safe, reliable, luxurious living in an amazing location! One of the best buildings in Chicago and I would highly recommmend you set up a tour to come view it!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/25/2018
Great location to Boston, relatively quite on the side of a hill. Grounds are clean and safe for taking your dogs for a walk or enjoying a stroll and even a run.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/25/2018
Professional and courteous leasing staff! Very patient with my home selection process. Also very responsive to any questions I have.

Jose P. - Olympic by Windsor
11/24/2018
Excellent leasing staff

Michelle J. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/24/2018
The Terraces at the Paseo is built on great relationships between the staff and its residents. It is the best community here in Pasadena CA.

Courtney A. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/24/2018
We have lived here for going on 5 years and love the community. It is very convenient to shops and is very pet and family friendly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by