4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,453
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
01/21/2020
From our visit to Domain to our move-in it could not have gone better. Jessica was always there to answere questions and assist us with the leasing. Tristan was on duty the day we moved in and made it very easy. We like how well kept the property is and the quietness of it. We have had a few minor maintenance issues and they have been very prompt in repairing theissue.

Jose G. - Windsor CityLine
01/21/2020
They atmosphere set by the community and the cleanliness of the amenities.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/28/2019
Awesome concierge staff, and beautiful amenities

Jeffery P. - Io Piazza by Windsor
12/28/2019
The building is nicely kept, the staff is very friendly.

Gloria e. - Windsor at Mariners
12/28/2019
Living here for the past five years continues to be a lovely experience. The building is well-maintained, the staff is very accommodating, the location most convenient. Its a dog-friendly building, all-pet friendly. Children are welcome and the management frequently hosts family activities. I love it here !

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
12/28/2019
The people. The Concierge and Maintenance have been nothing short of amazing over the last 5 years. Specifically, Tony Natalicchio and Kerry Walls with Concierges, and Jose Gamez with Maintenance. I've lived here 5 years and these gentlemen are the differentiating factor.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
12/27/2019
The convenience of the location. The size of the living area. The highly professional and courteous concierge.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
12/27/2019
The building is beautiful (I particularly love the amazing views from my 12th floor apartment), I haven't had any issues with potential hassles (noise, finding parking without a reserved space, delays getting an elevator, issues receiving packages), and the staff is incredibly helpful and responsive!

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
12/27/2019
I've been a homeowner for 30 years. This is my 1st apartment experience. The process was easy.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
12/26/2019
Location to everything (work, shopping, Lake Washington). I am greatly enjoying my experience so far, and I am happy with my decision.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
12/26/2019
Location, staff is very friendly, helpful, and prompt

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
12/26/2019
Friendly staff, responsive maintenance

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
12/26/2019
The people in the leasing office have been very helpful and friendly! Kudos to Hannah, Hillary, Jaqueline, (and Francis from Olympic)!

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
12/26/2019
The office management staff are very responsive. They typically provide updates while diligently working to resolve issues efficiently.

Certified Resident - Moment
12/26/2019
Great support staff, amenities, location and neighborhood.

Certified Resident - The Kensington
12/24/2019
It is a pleasure to live here. Team so friendly and responsive. Location is great. And the facility is so quiet even near the highway and shopping center. Residents are lovely as well.

Kevin B. - Platform 14
12/24/2019
Clean and quiet complex

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/24/2019
Location & Amenities. Plus, the gracious treatment by the staff.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
12/24/2019
Apartments are good and spacious.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
12/24/2019
What we are getting for the price is amazing. I am very pleasantly surprised at how well snow removal has been handled.

Julie M. - The Kensington
12/24/2019
We love the Kensington. It is definitely a community vibe and everyone treats each other with respect and as family. We are extremely happy here!

Michael W. - The Whittaker
12/24/2019
I really enjoy my unit, the location and convenience of the building, and the amenities.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
12/24/2019
Flexibility, Location, Great Management Team, and Gym.

Certified Resident - The Casey
12/24/2019
The Staff is amazing, great location and my apartment is awesome!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/24/2019
The whole experience has been excellent. The maintenance has been excellent as well.

Certified Resident - The Ashley
12/24/2019
This is a fantastic building. The staff is considerate and attentive, the building is spotless, and everyone is very nice to our dogs. Love living here.

Ian R. - The Manhattan
12/24/2019
The staff is always kind and welcoming!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/23/2019
staff really friendly and flexible

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/23/2019
COnvenient location, great services, health club

Lyle W. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/23/2019
Great community and responsive management and maintenance staff. I highly recommend!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
12/23/2019
How flexible and accommodating the staff has been

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
12/23/2019
I am enjoying Gym.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/22/2019
Boardwalk is the best!

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
12/21/2019
Very happy with move-in process so far. Concierge desk is always great and helpful.

Certified Resident - Element 47
12/21/2019
Pool and location/proximity to transportation/downtown.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
12/21/2019
Quality of the apartment homes and the management/employees customer service

Lecia P. - Villa Montanaro
12/21/2019
Vinny is very professional, responsive and pleasant. I made my decision to move to Villa Montanaro based on how professionally Vinny handled the application process and tour.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
12/21/2019
Walking distance to a variety of eateries, immediate response to problems in the apt, leasing personnel amazing

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
12/21/2019
Friendly and professional office personnel. Residents made to feel complex is a community. Activities throughout the year that bring residents together.

Christopher W. - The Manhattan
12/20/2019
Very friendly and attentive service personnel and on site management! Thanks everyone!

Certified Resident - Allen House
12/20/2019
Wonderful gated area centrally located to restaurants and lots of events and activities

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
12/20/2019
Location location location

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
12/20/2019
Cleanliness, quietness.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
12/20/2019
The atmosphere is relaxing. Diana was a pleasure to work with.

Certified Resident - The Kensington
12/20/2019
Good community and very responsive and supporting staff members.

Certified Resident - Allen House
12/20/2019
Management is helpful and have met lots of friendly people!

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
12/20/2019
Friendly staff and the location

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/20/2019
Friendly staff at all levels. Respond immediately to concerns and needs. Being well taken care of.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/20/2019
It's a really wonderful apartment with a nice location and staffs. The staffs are always in smiles and very helpful. I definitely recommend living here.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
12/20/2019
Proximity to downtown and RTD stations. Concrete building is quiet and barely hear neighbors.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
12/20/2019
Location, amenities like fitness center and pool, and updated modern interiors.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
12/20/2019
Good amenities in pool, grill, gym. Aparments have a clean, modern aesthetic. Management fixes deficiencies quickly, and maintenance requests addressed usually within 24 hours.

Certified Resident - Renaissance Tower
12/20/2019
Brandi in the front office. She's made our time here amazing.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
12/20/2019
The apartment is beautiful

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
12/19/2019
The location and proximity to stores and restaurants

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
12/19/2019
Great location, close to shopping and beach, quiet community, pet friendly, great amenities ( pool, gym, etc.)

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
12/19/2019
Well kept property, location.

Anais T. - The Kensington
12/19/2019
Love it here! Very beautiful and peaceful place to live in. I can take walks and its always very clean. The staff here are incredible and very professional.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
12/19/2019
The view and location are incredible

Certified Resident - The Monterey
12/19/2019
The residents really make the community a success. Everyone is so friendly and I have been able to meet people. Office staff are quick to respond and maintenance staff are amazing.

Kathy C. - Windsor at Meridian
12/19/2019
Nice place to live. Great location. Full of amenities and a safe and secure environment.

Certified Resident - The Kensington
12/19/2019
What differentiates The Kensington is the true commitment and the care the leasing team provides to the residents. I can not praise them enough for being so efficient, reliable and doing their job so well, which is meeting the daily needs of the residents who make this place their home and although it should be obvious, no other place compares to the consistency and the care they provide to their residents as I have seen here.

Certified Resident - The Kensington
12/19/2019
Excellent, calm and quite apartment community and good location. Very prompt and responsive maintenance service. I would rate this as one of the best apartment community in pleasanton.

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
12/18/2019
The maintenance team members are awesome! Super prompt and on time. I've lived here for 2.5 years and our apartment is still in great shape because of them!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
12/18/2019
Winsdor at Meridian has exceeded my expectations. There were no hidden surprises. It is so conveniently located. The property has a lot to offer. I feel like I am in a home, not an apartment.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
12/18/2019
always treated like family!

Jimmy M. - Windsor on the Lake
12/18/2019
No better place to live in Austin. Management is tops. Service team is excellent. The quality of the apartments are unrivaled. Despite its location on Rainey Street, we live in blissful quiet. Fully intend on making this our long term home.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
12/17/2019
Excellent place , great management , great location ,pet friendly ,beautiful new renovated townhouses,highly recommended! A+++++

Certified Resident - The Bravern
12/17/2019
Good management and good residents, that is Bravern

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
12/17/2019
Wonderful staff and amenities

Jeanne N. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/17/2019
The Staff here @ Windsor/Oak Grove is AMAZING!!!! I've never (7 yrs) had any issues since my son and I moved in here. The Staff here goes above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met. I'd recomend living here to anyone who asks..

Nicholas T. - The District
12/17/2019
Low maintenance living, good location, quiet, good facilities.

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
12/17/2019
Excellent community.

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
12/17/2019
Winsor Ridge at Westborough is an awesome place to live! My family has been here going on 5 years, and really enjoy living here. The management & staff are professional and responsive. Maintenance addresses issues in a timely manner around the clock. It's located with easy access to Hwy 9, 30, and 85. Also very easy access to 495. Lastly, Westborough city itself is great.

James N. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
12/16/2019
Friendly and responsive staff make the living experience at Twenty 50 one of the best Ive had in apartments Ive rented as a second home over the last 15 yrs.

Certified Resident - The Ashley
12/15/2019
I am very happy with the staff and the building.

Sheila W. - Villa Montanaro
12/15/2019
Enjoy living here and is a good location for connecting with public transportation. Leasing staff friendly and always willing to help with concerns or questions.

Kazuhide S. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/15/2019
Any member of the leasing office provides excellent service. I am incredibly happy to be a resident in this community.

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
12/15/2019
I moved here four years ago after selling my house. I had not lived in an apartment for over 40 years so I did not have high expectations. The management and maintenance of this property is OUTSTANDING. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Elise R. - Renaissance Tower
12/15/2019
This community is beautiful, pleasant, and has great resources.

Jay H. - Cirrus
12/14/2019
Cirrus offers excellent service and Im pleased to live here. Thank you for your high level customer service.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
12/13/2019
Professional staff, meticulously maintained property, superior location in downtown Austin.

Sharyn F. - Windsor at Delray Beach
12/13/2019
Lived in many homes condos and Apts from Boston to Miami. Windsor is dedicated to always being accessible for any and all questions and Maintanence. We are lucky to have fine neighbors. The staff is always cooking up fun community gatherings.

Christopher H. - The Ashley
12/13/2019
The Ashley is a wonderful apartment community. Everyone on staff and extremely friendly and responsive. The maintenance and cleanliness of the building is exceptional.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Glenridge
12/12/2019
I love Windsor at Glenridge! The staff are like family and always go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied!

Anthony B. - Windsor at Midtown
12/12/2019
The Windsor at Midtown has been one of the best decisions upon moving to Atlanta. The community is convenient, safe, friendly and has the best staff onsite to handle any concerns you might have. The location can't be beat, with access to Piedmont Park, and local eateries all within a short walking distance. I love living at this property!

Delilah H. - sunset and vine
12/11/2019
We moved in a few weeks ago and are really enjoying the apartment so far! We love our lofted ceilings and are enjoying all the amenities such as being able to print documents at the business center. The leasing office has a Christmas tree with dog treats under it and our pup loved it! Our dog loves living here, which surprised us because its a high rise apartment. Theres lots of other dogs and the barking lot works just fine for him. we love the location and how easy it is to walk around Hollywood. Good people working here friendly and helpful.

Suresh B. - Windsor at Miramar
12/10/2019
Very peaceful and very congenial atmosphere

junior r. - Twenty 50 by Windsor
12/10/2019
Best luxury complex in the area, if you are looking for a calm, quiet family oriented dwelling you should stop by and see for yourself.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Dogpatch
12/10/2019
Had a wonderful warm experience from meeting, tour, to signing lease

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
12/10/2019
The Tera Apartments are a great place to live. You are within walking distance of many shops, restaurants, grocery stores, parks, etc. The community is safe and friendly, and the staff is very helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend Tera Apartments.

John H. - Windsor Village at Waltham
12/10/2019
We have been at Windsor Village for 1.5 years and have had no problems. Staff is excellent; maintenance crew is excellent. Snow removal is very good. We hope to stay a long time.

Certified Resident - Vox on Two
12/10/2019
After a few weeks of living at Vox on Two, I'm confident that my husband and I made a great choice. We relocated from a few hours away, and needed to find a place quick and without being in the area, I only searched online and relied solely on reviews. It was apparent that Vox on Two was a good and well-liked community, so we gave them a call. We immediately dealt with Gerry in the leasing office who was extremely resourceful and just an overall pleasure to deal with. Bridgette also was our contact when we finally were able to come see the property (2 weeks prior to our move-in date) and was extremely patient with us as we were thinking through two different layouts. Their kindness and helpfulness have carried through to after we officially became residents - they really want to help with any thing. On top of this, the community itself is in great condition and the amenities are top-notch. We love the fact that Vox is dog-friendly and really appreciate the dog park. In addition, the walking trail to the Alewife station feels very safe (which is a big deal for someone not used to having to take public transportation let alone walk much). Overall, we are very pleased with our experience thus far.

Gloria A. - Windsor at Midtown
12/10/2019
We are truly enjoying living here. The location is unbeatableI can walk to work, and we are in the heart of Midtown action. Our unit is so nice to come home to!

Larry G. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
12/10/2019
The Ridgewood is a great place to live. Start with the wonder staff in the leasing office with Amanda and Greg. They are always welcoming and helpful with any issue that I have from package retrieval to parking passes to theater room reservations the cover all the bases and make living here more enjoyable.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
12/10/2019
Windsor at Miramar is a wonderful community. The grounds are well kept. Also, the office staff and maintenance workers are very friendly and professional. Im happy to call Windsor at Miramar my home.

Himanshu M. - Platform 14
12/09/2019
Love Platform 14! It's so centrally located, and the apartments are really quite roomy and have great floor plans! We like living here and live the amenities, including the common area, and the sun deck! Because it's just one giant building, the apartment also has a great community vibe. Scott, at the front desk has been so helpful to us, and really made our moving in quite a lot easier. And this apartment is located near all the cool restaurants and bars, and the max, which is amazing for when you don't want to take the car out!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
12/09/2019
W at Delray Beach is a conveniently located, pet friendly, safe and charming community. The ladies and gentlemen woking at office and maintenance are very polite, helpful and genuinely caring about providing their best service.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
12/09/2019
We have been living at Mission Pointe for more than two years and have had a pleasant experience staying here. The office and support staff is very helpful and we have never had any issues with any of the facilities offered by the community. Definitely recommend Mission Pointe, in case you are looking for a new place to stay!

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
12/09/2019
Small, clean, tidy, updated modern apartment. Quite comfortable and wonderful location.

Maureen D. - The Victor by Windsor
12/08/2019
Victor is a fabulous building! I love the size of it, the management team, and all the amenities it has. The team has many resident events throughout the year and all in all I love living here!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/08/2019
We love living here at Windsor Crossing at Contee. There is a sense of community. I like the security, cleanliness, and location.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
12/08/2019
We love living at Windsor Lantana Hills. The management team is courteous, professional and friendly. The community is clean and we love the amenities!

Debbie H. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
12/07/2019
I have enjoyed the community over the last five years. The people in the building are welcoming, respectful, and very helpful.

Cori H. - Moment
12/07/2019
Moment is an amazing place to live. The apartments are incredible, the location is perfect for a young professional in the city looking for something a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the loop, and the amenities are incredible. The views of Lake Michigan are not something you can get everywhere and the staff is so attentive and friendly. I would (and have) recommended this place to anyone and everyone! 10/10

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
12/07/2019
People here from the staff to the residents are polite/friendly and the building itself is very well-maintained.

Stephen L. - Io Piazza by Windsor
12/07/2019
Love living here! Everyone is so nice and quick to get any concerns addressed. Staff and tenants are just awesome!

Barbara K. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
12/06/2019
Alia, Walter, and Maintenance Staff are awesome. They make it easy to love living here!

Ranga R. - Windsor at Meridian
12/06/2019
Excellent and knowledgeable

James C. - The Bravern
12/06/2019
I am a long-term tenant and I give the Bravern management and service personnel high grades in every meaningful category.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
12/06/2019
This is the good community , with the good office staff and good maintenance guys

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
12/05/2019
Living at Paseo has been great so far. We have been here for a month or so. The staff has been helpful and we rarely need assistance. Everything is well thought out and set up for ease and convenience.

Certified Resident - Crescent at Fells Point
12/05/2019
Love the views, the location and the friendly residents

Certified Resident - Windsor at Redwood Creek
12/05/2019
Any maintenance problems are handled quickly and professionally - every member of the Windsor Redwood Creek team has been a pleasure to speak with. Renting in this area can feel like a lot of costs without much return from landlords, so finally having a management team that takes pride in their work and clearly cares about the community is an awesome find.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
12/05/2019
We have lived at Windsor Hancock for over two years. Great location, great Staff, very safe, very well maintained and great amenities .

Andrew L. - Mission Pointe
12/05/2019
Mission Pointe is an excellent community to live in, maintenance team is outstanding, front office is excellent. Feel taking care of and safe here.

Shane D. - Windsor at Doral
12/05/2019
Over all a great place to live. The love my dogs as much as I do.... Their 24/7 gym only reminds me I need to go more and I have no excuse. Which has caused me to rethink my habits and think more healthy options.

Joseph D. - Windsor at Delray Beach
12/04/2019
Great place to live. Staff and management is very responsive and the community is really well maintained.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
12/04/2019
Living at the Gramercy has been a great experience due to so many factors from the team of workers, to the ease of getting around and most important the safety issues they have in place.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
12/03/2019
Convenient location, great maintenance crew, quick response to requests

Steven R. - Malden Station by Windsor
12/03/2019
Great place to live..

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
12/03/2019
The apartment complex is very spacious. I enjoy being on the first floor and around other residents in the area. It is near downtown San Jose which is always a plus !

Doris W. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
12/02/2019
I have always had good experience in my 5 year's living here.

Richard F. - Windsor at Aviara
12/02/2019
Lauren in sales is great. All of the maintenance guys are class acts. The whole operation is high quality.

Vikram s. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
12/02/2019
The location is very nice and the apartment homes are very modern/upgraded. The staff is very courteous and responsive. we had couple issues with move in and they were resolved within a day. So far it has been a great experience over all and feels like we made the right choice.

Edna E. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/02/2019
Windsor has impressed me in the quick and efficient manner that my concerns were addressed.

Clarence B. - Windsor at Oak Grove
12/01/2019
Thanks to Regan Szekely for making our move a breeze!! Truly professional staff and an amazing facility helped to make our new home a special place - thank you!

Justo V. - Windsor at Doral
12/01/2019
The attention was friendly and quick. The person who came spoke spanish well.

Carmenlita C. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
12/01/2019
This place is lovely, quiet, clean and the big kicker is that it is extremely SPACIOUS with ample storage space! I love it here, should have moved here years ago!

Stephen V. - Windsor Lantana Hills
11/30/2019
I like living here. The neighbors are nice and the management team is super-helpful. Everything is easy.

Humberto C. - Tera Apartments
11/30/2019
I appreciate these apartments, all the managers and maintenance works are responsible and friendly ,my family feel safe living in the Tera Apartments. Thank you !!!

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/29/2019
I have been living here for the past three years and my experience has been nothing but positive for all the time I have lived here. As someone who loves baking; I love and enjoy the chef style kitchen. The management and leasing team are very friendly. The maintenance requests are responded to in a timely manner. Nomie. D

Dean O. - Domain by Windsor
11/29/2019
Domain is awesome to live at. I appreciate the staffs attention to detail. Very Professional.

Certified Resident - The Casey
11/28/2019
I love living at the Casey! The management is excellent and so responsive! It is an ideal community. With gratitude, Christian

William G. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/28/2019
The building is very attractive, with useful, sensible amenities and well-maintained. The entire staff is superb - friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and high-competent.

Chi H. - Windsor at Brookhaven
11/28/2019
Windsor at Brookhaven is a wonderful place to live in. You don't need to take any hassles. Just contact maintenance team and they will correct nearly all issues within 24 hr.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
11/27/2019
It is a beautiful and safe community, conveniently located and well maintained.

Ellen L. - The Monarch by Windsor
11/27/2019
walking distance to all the best spots in austin with the friendliest staff!

Karen N. - Windsor at Pinehurst
11/27/2019
Always on call. Maintenance team is efficient and friendly.

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
11/26/2019
Windsor management is good!

andrew f. - The Manhattan
11/26/2019
Great move in experience and overall great apartment! Has everything one could need from location to apartment amenities. Thankful to have chosen this community

Certified Resident - Element 47
11/26/2019
Perfect location, best pool in town, great place to live!

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
11/26/2019
I am living in Reflections by Windsor since past 6 months . I love the community ,it is very quiet and peaceful . Maintence is excellent .

Vicki G. - The Bravern
11/25/2019
New to the Bravern, we had our expectations on finding the right apartment met by Stephanie and Evan who we're great. Stephanie in particular made the move and the planning of the move and the peace of mind in what we needed to do as smooth as it could be. Evan was always there to support. Love our apartment and the relaxed atmosphere of our apartment and the community areas and facilities.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
11/25/2019
I love living at Windsor communities Meridian is my 2nd Windsor property and still loving it! Thank you to Windsor communities for being the elite!

Satheesh K. - The Estates at Park Place
11/25/2019
Excellent and courteous service

Andria M. - Sea Castle
11/24/2019
Requesting maintenance with seacastle Apartments is a breeze and I appreciate the quick response and the work was completed properly. Thank you

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
11/22/2019
I'm referring Windsor at my job and new clients that movingto Atlanta.

Andrea C. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/22/2019
I love it here at boardwalk! The people are great, the staff is so nice, the apartments are beautiful. So modern & cute. Im obsessed with my apartment. It is super pet friendly which is awesome ! I never have trouble parking. For a little i was waiting for my car to be shipped here so i had to walk to the grocery store & honestly everything is super close to the complex that it wasnt bad! Im having an overall wonderful experience here at boardwalk! Highly recommend!!

Howard L. - The Bravern
11/22/2019
Love this place! The first apartment we moved into here did not work for us and the leasing manager Rebecca showed us a 2 bedroom that was a much better fit. She facilitated the move within days and we LOVE our new apartment. The view is beautiful! The security is EXCELLENT and even the parking is easy. We love it here!

Paula J. - Windsor at Doral
11/22/2019
Building is beautiful, clean, luxury finishes, staff is friendly & helpful, moving from Kansas City to Doral was overwhelming but they made it easy, my new place feels like home.

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
11/21/2019
10/10 I love this community! Ive lived here for over a month now and everything has been amazing! From the team in the office, the onsite maintenance & concierge 7 days a week is just unbeatable! I love the gym and cant wait for it to heat up outside so I can utilize the beautiful pool I can see from my bedroom window :)

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/21/2019
My home for 10 years, need to say no more!

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
11/21/2019
We have loved our time living at Malden Station by Windsor. The amenities are great, and the finishes in our apartment are not only high quality, but also well kept. We love the location, as there is so much within walking distance.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
11/20/2019
Great apartments. They're very clean and well built, and having two floors of living is great!

Taylor H. - Windsor at Aviara
11/20/2019
I love our apartment, its the best place Ive ever rented by far. The management is fantastic & the amenities are pretty unbelievable.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
11/20/2019
Great place to live!

Sarah S. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
11/20/2019
We love Windsor at Meadow Hills! One positive experience after the next. We are so thankful to live in such a wonderful community with staff who truly care about the property and its residents!

Certified Resident - The Monterey
11/20/2019
The staff and community truly make living in The Monterey a wonderful experience. Amenities are excellent, apartment is comfortable and well-maintained. Love the plentiful greenery. I feel completely at home here.

Jackline A. - Windsor West Lemmon
11/20/2019
Excellent location and outstanding management services that has taken the pressure off us! Were glad to be here.

Certified Resident - Allen House
11/19/2019
Great location and clean w/ an attentive management staff.

Manuel G. - The Bravern
11/18/2019
Living at the Bravern has been a wonderful experience in our first month here, and the move-in process was extremely easy. We are definitely happy living here.

Donald R. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
11/18/2019
We moved here after the kids left home for 6 months, and that was some 15 years ago. There are other places for less money but the combination of unit space, unit storage space, general upkeep of all common areas, maintenance, and all staff support, landscaping, large pool, and several other items all add value. Forward looking maintenance is also valuable, an example of that is replacing water heater and garbage disposal based on age and prevention of potential problems.

Holli R. - Io Piazza by Windsor
11/18/2019
Great place to live, with a staff who truly cares about your experience. We have only had a wonderful experience and would recommend friends to consider.

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
11/18/2019
I love Pavona Apartments, it is a quite and clean community. I have been living here for over 6 years and my experience has been very positive. Response to any work that is needed is responded to quickly and work done to satisfaction. There is a mix of tenants with children and dogs and the neighboorhood is lively and Japan town is quaint with restaurants, shops and Roy's cafe a must visit.

Brandon Y. - 1000 Speer by Windsor
11/18/2019
Great staff great views beautiful building and location. The amenities could be better for the price but other than that I love living here

Christine S. - Windsor at Meridian
11/17/2019
Any work requests I put in are always completed within a day or two. Very nice!

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/17/2019
Superb place to live. A community of it's own. Staff is exceptional.

Rey R. - Mirador at Doral
11/16/2019
Great rental community, new, beautiful and clean. Nice management and maintenance personnel. Rey R

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
11/16/2019
I love the community itself. Friendly. The concierge's are fantastic and greet you frequently and always address your questions or issues.

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/15/2019
I love living here. The apartment itself is great and everyone here (staff) is friendly. Have not had much interaction with other residents, but that is personal preference (ie I haven't gone to community events). It is a very clean space (apartment and building) and if not for the cost of living (in general; not specific to Allegro at Jack London Square) I would have moved here long ago. Walking distance to BART, Amtrak, ferry, and Jack London Square. Taproom and wine tasting on the same block. Would recommend!

Tanya N. - Windsor at Broadway Station
11/15/2019
Maintenance at Windsor at Broadway Station is the best!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
11/15/2019
Quiet, comfortable living.

Katie V. - 1000 Grand by Windsor
11/15/2019
Moved here in June and I just absolutely love this place! The leasing staff is great especially David-Jay and the maintenance staff here is awesome!

Marian B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
11/15/2019
We love living here at the Halstead Tower. The staff is friendly and helpful and the maintenance crew responds quickly. The place is very clean and always maintained perfect. We are so happy to have chosen this apartment for our home.

Margaret P. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/14/2019
Love living at the Crescent. It is safe, friendly and private. Such a convenient location with many amenities such as warm cookies, and package delivery. Super place to live!

Certified Resident - Moment
11/14/2019
Well managed and friendly building.

Azizi B. - Villa Montanaro
11/14/2019
My family and I are very pleased with our Villa Montanaro experience. Having moved from Southern California without knowing the local community and never living in an apartment, this has been a beautiful experience. We are a diverse group of residents who have been very respectful to one another with regards to adhering to the curfew hours. Some residents have been here for over 15 years and never plan to leave. The parking is never an issue us residents or our guests. My number one drawback is the false advertisement of the year round heated pool! There is nothing heated about the pool! My poor kid was so disappointed when the Arctic temperatures forced her out the water... Nonetheless, this is a great place to live!

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
11/13/2019
I am very pleased I selected Windsor Ridge Community. Windsor Ridge a very well managed community, staff very responsive, common areas very clean and well maintained. I definitely recommend this community to friends and work colleagues.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
11/13/2019
So far it has been a good experience!

Jacqueline S. - Windsor at West University
11/13/2019
I love that Windsor makes maintenance a priority and appreciate the high standards they keep for the community, from the amenities, to the maintenance. I always receive top notch service. Thank you.

Grace W. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
11/13/2019
I lived at Paseo Terrances five years ago when I was recuperating from my injuries. When I decided to downsized from a home, I chose to move back to Paseo Terraces because of the excellent services I receive.

Steven W. - Mission Pointe
11/12/2019
Very good neighborhood that is walkable and safe. The staff show concern for issues and make sure the experience is positive. Any issues identified have been resolved quickly. We are very comfortable living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
11/12/2019
Uptown living with a bit of country

Aya T. - Renaissance Tower
11/11/2019
I love the management team at Renaissance Tower. They are friendly, and they really care about the quality of services that they offer/residents satisfaction.

Majd H. - Boardwalk by Windsor
11/11/2019
My mom has recently moved in to a beautiful apartment at the Windsor community of Huntington Beach, the place is awesome with the proximity of all the shops, entertainment venues, great amenities, and the excellent services that is provided by a friendly management office especially (Ms. Kelly M), makes winsord a wonderful place to call home.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
11/11/2019
I truly love this place. The team actually works with a smiley trying to make all residents happy. Like the Ritz Carlton only long term! Every one I meet is very pleasant, whether a 1 month or five year resident. I don't plan on leaving! ever!

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
11/11/2019
Loved working with Niv, she made the process easy and quick. Without her we would have looked elsewhere.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/11/2019
We are now going into our second year lease and we have absolutely loved the community. It's clean, we feel safe and staff are great.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/11/2019
Yolanda and Leslie provide great customer services in the leasing office. They respond to emails and follow up on your questions and concerns in a timely matter.

Sarah C. - Windsor at the Gramercy
11/11/2019
the windsor is a great place to live love it here

Yvonne O. - Windsor at Meridian
11/10/2019
This is a nice place to call home. The location is great close to stores and I 25 and has a cordial staff willing to answer your questions. It's amenities are first class.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
11/10/2019
Very clean and comfortable community spaces. I like the residents, they seems happy living here. I enjoy the gym.

Amor C. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
11/10/2019
I moved here from the Seattle area from another Windsor property five months ago. I was very happy at the Windsor property in the Seattle area - so that's why I chose another Windsor property when I moved here. To date, I've been very happy with my choice to live here. The staff has been very friendly and helpful, and the property itself is wonderful. The amenities, the location, and the residents are all very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
11/10/2019
Good building to live in, definitely a nice place.

Suneetha G. - The Bravern
11/10/2019
The Bravern Signature community is the best community that I have ever lived in. The property management, leasing staff, maintenance staff, concierge and the security staff are very professional and accommodative. Firstly, I thank the property management for being flexible with their policies during my recent health crisis. I thank the leasing agents for their services and support during the crisis. I thank the concierge staff for helping me out delivering heavy water bottles. I thank the maintenance staff for the quick turnaround time and resolving the issues quicker than anticipated. I feel safe and secured with 24/7 security onsite Staff and several cameras. When it comes to the privacy, we have restricted access to each individual floor. I feel relaxed treating myself with the Spa, Sauna, steam and jet showers after a hectic day. Especially sitting by the fireplace and enjoy reading my favourite book. The community hosts several parties, sometimes with live music. Some of my favourites are Halloween & Christmas. I am a nature lover and used to hesitate living in high rise buildings. Trust me, you dont miss anything, we have great views; mount Rainier, Sunrise, Sunsets, Lovely full-moons. My day starts with the sunrise from my bedroom windows and I retire watching the moon. This is a luxury while living in the heart of downtown. People call me a workaholic, I see residents using the work stations near the great room not disturbing their families. The residents are very friendly and I made several friends while having dinner in the sit out area. We have a theatre room where we have movie nights. I havent been to this so far, but heard kids enjoy this a lot. This is a home away from home. I stayed in several premium apartments in the past two decades and this place is a very unique place. I strongly recommend this place.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
11/09/2019
Nice community. Very clean and quiet.

Mariano W. - Crescent at Fells Point
11/09/2019
The Crescent Apartments are awesome! They provide the best square footage per value in the entire Fells Point area.

David U. - Windsor at Miramar
11/09/2019
The repair service is fast and well done.

Vilma G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
11/09/2019
My second time here. I could not help it since this community at Windsor at Contee Crossing is exceptional!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by