4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,335
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Kimberly I. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
04/16/2019
The best apartment home I have lived in, in my 20 years of renting in Prince George's county Maryland.

Joseph I. - Io Piazza by Windsor
04/16/2019
Terrific modern apt. Fair rent hikes thus far Good for retirement after selling a home. I recommend io piazza to senior citizens.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/16/2019
Great location and community with well mannered receptionists and staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/16/2019
The maintenance team in Windsor Village is excellent.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
04/15/2019
Great location, professional staff, respectful neighbors.

Stephenie S. - Cirrus
04/15/2019
I've lived here since just after the building was finished. Large kitchen and baths are available. Parking and storage are available. The apartments are quiet, and the elevators don't get too backed up during rush hour. It's easy to get your packages, and easy to recycle your boxes. My only complaint is the low quality appliances, and the building is working to replace washers/dryers now.

Jorge G. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/15/2019
Excellent location, and great home layouts

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
04/15/2019
Hands down the best apartment complex in Austin. I love this place

Michelle S. - Windsor Lofts @ Universal City
04/15/2019
Very nice property. So glad I found this hidden gem in studio city. Its priced perfectly for the area. The apartment is bright and big and I love the property and the area. The staff is amazing and the building neighbors are really nice!

Macarthur J. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/14/2019
Windsor at Meadow Hills is a quiet, clean, private community. All issues that happen to occur are quickly remedied. I definitely recommend Windsor at Meadow Hills to family and friends!

Carlos R. - Allen House
04/14/2019
Friendly NOLA style apartments in an unbeatable location.m- CR

Maria M. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/14/2019
I had a great experience with the excellent customer service from ALEX( female ) from day one she was very knowledgeable and kind . I feel very safe, the gate with a code give me a lot of security specially cuz my work hours . neighborhood is nice, you barely see people around and is so quiet . Is close to a lot of business and groceries . I will 100% will recommend

Brian H. - Domain by Windsor
04/14/2019
Great place, kind people!

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
04/13/2019
The Monarch is the best place to live, if you wish to be downtown! Best pricing and quality.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/13/2019
I am thinking that this apartment is exellent. and all staff is very kind.

Natalie J. - Windsor at West University
04/13/2019
From the minute you walk in for your tour you are made to feel at home. The staff are so welcoming and knowledgeable. The amenities are high quality and this place is super pet friendly. I moved out of state so moving here it was important for me to be in a welcoming community and that it is. I have been here 3 weeks, made friends with neighbors who have given great advice on Houston and the neighborhood which has made my move so much easier. The apartments are high quality and the team here really take care of the communal areas so that when people come by its super clean and polished. I would highly recommend this community to anyone in the area looking for a high quality apartment in an area with a lot going on.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
04/13/2019
Feel safe and comfortable in our surroundings and having any problems taken care of by the team.

Linda C. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/13/2019
We have just renewed our lease for the fourth year. While the loft space we live in and the extras that come with the location it is the staff that makes the difference. They are professional, courteous, and just plain good at what they do. This includes both the maintenance and the leasing groups.

Lida V. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
04/12/2019
I couldn't say enough of Windsor of meadow hills Starting with front desk, administrators,and of course the technician property is always kept clean and very friendly

James C. - The Bravern
04/12/2019
Very satisfied long-term resident. Great location, well managed and maintained facility that is staffed with well-trained personable and efficient employees. All things considered. a very nice place to live in downtown Bellevue.

David C. - Glass House by Windsor
04/12/2019
Great place to live!

John H. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/12/2019
Very helpful staff, nice grounds, pretty good gym, nice pool area, parking available

John B. - Vox on Two
04/12/2019
I enjoy making vox my home it's been my home for over 6 years and would recommend anyone looking for a a home to make vox your home the management is wonderful and treat the tenant's as if you were at a five star hotel when actually it's home.

Deborah S. - Allure by Windsor
04/11/2019
Allure is am excellent rental community!! The maintenance crew and office manager are outstanding!! Best decision I made was to rent at Allure!

Angela O. - Windsor CityLine
04/11/2019
I absolutely love the community, building and neighborhood. It's a 30 minute ride to work but well worth it!

Anabel C. - Domain by Windsor
04/10/2019
Great leasing experience! Everyone was welcoming, courteous and friendly, especially Jessica.

Janet H. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
04/10/2019
While I have only been at Windsor Ridge for a few months, I love it! It is a friendly and expertly run apartment community which I am thrilled to call home!

David U. - Windsor at Miramar
04/10/2019
pleasant place to live, very clean, very green, well maintained, no noise, near by I-75.

Razvan T. - Mirador at Doral
04/10/2019
Finding a new home can be quite stressful. I was amazed by the excellent customer service provided by Alexandra and her team. She managed to ease my mind regarding the lease process, followed up immediately on all my queries and gave me a sense of joining a great community of people sharing similar values. Although I had several renting options to consider, the decision to join the Windsor community was primarily made due to Alexandra's outstanding service and support provided throughout the entire lease process. Great job making residents feel welcomed and at home!

Geoff T. - The Marston by Windsor
04/09/2019
If you are looking for a well maintained building with attentive staff, the kindest of neighbors, and a full source of amenities, The Marston is your new home.

Gary G. - Windsor Village at Waltham
04/09/2019
Living at Windsor Village has been an enjoyable experience. It is convenient to major roads, shopping and many of the area resources. The management, office staff and maintenance are excellent!

Karen M. - Windsor South Lamar
04/08/2019
Windsor South Lamar is a great place to live! We moved to Austin 3 years ago and thought we would be in the complex for only one year.... three years later were still living her! Friendly and professional management and maintnece team and they always go the extra mile to get issues/ or concerns resolved! Keep up the great work Windsor South Lamar team:) ..... we appreciate it!

Eloy G. - Windsor at West University
04/08/2019
The staff was spot on the most courteous I've ever dealt with.

Cynthia O. - Windsor at Aviara
04/07/2019
The Windsor at Aviara team is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Responsiveness is very timely, and their feedback/work is on point. Such a pleasure to do business with, this staff is as much fun as they are effective!

Vincent F. - Allure by Windsor
04/07/2019
I have been living in rental communities since 1990. This is the 4th community I have lived it and it is by far the best. The team here is lead by Katie Davis and she could not do a better job. I will definitely renew my lease here. I could not be any happier than I am right now.

Matthew S. - Windsor at Aviara
04/06/2019
Amazing location, amenities, and complexes. Something for everyone.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
04/06/2019
Windsor South Lamar has been a fantastic place to live! Megan gave us a great tour and made the leasing and move-in process as easy as possible. She was a reliable resource over the phone, by email, and in person. Since moving in we got a dog, and he loves playing with his new neighbors in the yard on the side of the property.

Paul D. - Dublin Station by Windsor
04/06/2019
Great community to live in. It's the one place where I find myself excited about going home... Your home is like a vacation resort.... Dr. D.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
04/06/2019
Moving from a different state, the Manhattan is the perfect location to experience everything downtown has to offer.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
04/05/2019
I have lived at Windsor for 10 years. The office staff is always welcoming. I do not have any problems with neighbors who have moved in and out. The community is always clean and quiet. I would recommend The Ridgewood by Windsor to others.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
04/05/2019
We are very happy with our choice and your personnel.

Certified Resident - Tera Apartments
04/05/2019
Tera has great floor plans and is in one of the most ideal locations for me. 10 minutes away from work and a short walk away from downtown. Very nice finishes and love the carpet in my floor plan.

Charles F. - Windsor at Doral
04/05/2019
Excellent place to live. Great ambiance, lake views, location, staff, and friendly neighbors. Enjoyed living amongst educated/professional people. Best kept secret in Doral and worth the extra money.

Dharmil A. - Windsor at Midtown
04/04/2019
We've been here for over 5 years now, and we love living here because it feels like home.

Beverly Z. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/04/2019
Beautiful, safe, and convenient location are high qualities of Terraces at Colorado.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
04/04/2019
quiet, convenient, great views

Gregory D. - Vox on Two
04/04/2019
Need not to look any further the VOX is your best option

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
04/03/2019
Living at I O is the best place to live for convience and price. Neighbors are friendly

Eduardo G. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
04/03/2019
Awesome responsiveness by the team!

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
04/03/2019
This is a modern well maintained complex. The eminences here are excellent and the closeness to all the restaurants on Las Olas is great. All the staff are always there to help and are very friendly.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
04/03/2019
Friendly and nice community

Christopher G. - The Victor by Windsor
04/03/2019
I moved into the Victor a few months ago and it's been awesome. Having lived in managed buildings for a while, I'm used to things like package service, central air, gym, etc, but the Victor is different. The entire staff - leasing, concierge, maintenance - are super friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. In addition, there are regular building events to bring people together, provide food and drink, and in general create a sense of community and networking which is pretty cool. Add in a basketball court and free yoga twice a week - you can't go wrong at the Victor!

Diana N. - Mirador at Doral
04/03/2019
I Iove living here! Management is great , place is clean , pool area and gym really nice and well taken care off. Please is conveniently located for fast commute which is a las plus for the Doral área .

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
04/03/2019
Windsor is one of the best properties in Atlanta.

Linda G. - Retreat at Flatirons
04/03/2019
What a great place to live

Stephen S. - Memorial by Windsor
04/03/2019
We have lived here 3+ years. This building is in a great location and has tremendous views. It is located right next to a park along Buffalo Bayou. The community Management Team is great and you get to work with Jennifer and Michelle and they listen to what you say. The Concierge Team is fantastic and they go out of their way to meet your needs and take delivery of packages and cleaning. The workout room is great and they have new equipment, cold towels and it's never crowded. The Maintenance Team does a great job and they generally come by within 24 hours of your portal request to have something fixed. We can't think of a better place to live and we hope to stay here for a long period of time! Thanks, Steve S.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
04/03/2019
I enjoy being a resident of Windsor at Contee Crossing, all of the staff that I have interacted with have been pleasantly accommodating, professional, and polite.

Wayne B. - Windsor at Meridian
04/02/2019
Great place to live. Clean and friendly place. Safe too.

John R. - Windsor at Aviara
04/02/2019
The Windsor Apartments at Aviara are a well run apartment complex. It is a pleasure to deal with the team managing the complex. They are friendly, helpful, professional, and take care of their tenants. The apartments themselves are well designed and built, and the garages are huge. There is ample parking. They are pet friendly with ample places to walk our pets. I highly recommend Windsor.

Kyle M. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
04/02/2019
The fine people at Terraces at Paseo Colorado make moving in easy, and are welcoming and professional. It is a clean, centrally-located, nice place to live and enjoy Pasadena.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
04/02/2019
A very well run building with beautiful landscaping and a caring staff.

Certified Resident - Domain by Windsor
04/02/2019
I love the Domain by Windsor! The staff are great, the property is beautiful and well kept, lots of Amenities definitely will be renewing my lease.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
04/01/2019
I thoroughly enjoy living at Windsor at Meridian. The neighbors are quiet and always nice. The grounds are always kept clean and the office staff is always friendly! I would 100% recommend Windsor at Meridian to a friend.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
04/01/2019
In general, I've loved it here...

Gertrude M. - Windsor at Mariners
04/01/2019
In the short time I have lived at Windsor at Mariners I have been very happy with all the personnel and their response to my needs.

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
04/01/2019
The new management has made a profound positive impact.

Certified Resident - The Ashley
04/01/2019
Very calm and quiet place. The leasing agents are incredible and knowledgeable.

Earl W. - Windsor CityLine
03/29/2019
The building and the hallways are kept very clean. Maintanence always responds quickly. The common areas are keep clean and well decorated and maintained.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
03/29/2019
Wonderful. I love living here, everything is on point from maintenance to the staff and all of the amenities

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
03/29/2019
From day one this had been a wonderful stay/experience. from the office staff to the maintenance staff everyone is helpful and courteous. Apartments are comfortable and well maintained. highly recommend.

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
03/29/2019
Small community in a great location. Many different floor plans and amenities to choose from. Very peaceful here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
03/29/2019
The BEST maintenance team!!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
03/29/2019
We have greatly enjoyed our time at Windsor. The front office staff is wonderful and is the main reason we stay. They are incredibly friendly and accommodating. Maintenance is always prompt and efficient. Our dog loves to say hi to all the staff and they always have treats on hand for him! We met so many wonderful residents and the building community is mostly friendly! Facilities are kept clean and accessible. On the whole, we have had a pleasant time living at Windsor with only the typical complaints that you would have in ALL apartment buildings.

Ladera P. - Platform 14
03/28/2019
I am a female grad student living alone and safety is really important to me. Platform 14 provides comfortable and secure areas where I can study, read, or just hangout. The gym and sky deck are my favorites! The management team is incredibly welcoming and helpful, I never hesitate to go to them for anything.

Sherif S. - Glass House by Windsor
03/28/2019
Living at Glass House has truly been an outstanding experience. Leasing team always very courteous, the kindest and friendliest door staff, and the most responsive maintenance team I've ever dealt with. The units are truly original in design, layout, and quality. The mere location just enhances the quality of life tremendously with multiple areas of interest within walking distance whether you're catching sports at AAC Arena, shopping at Victory Park, dining in Uptown, or going for a run on the Katy Trail. Its all within a leisurely walk and it certainly makes for a happier, simpler life!

Karen N. - Windsor at Pinehurst
03/28/2019
Pinehurst is a great place to call home. Safe environment. Wonderful management team. Very helpful. Clean.

Robyn W. - Retreat at Flatirons
03/28/2019
I have lived in this community for 2 years and find it serene, well maintained and very conscientious in terms of management and maintenance concerns. Its been a good experience!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
03/28/2019
Grounds are well kept, office and maintenance staff friendly and professional. Great place to live.

Luiz R. - Domain by Windsor
03/28/2019
I have lived at Windsor Domain since July 2017. It has been a great and pleasant experience. The condominium is very good and the people are amazing. I will miss them and this place when I live. Thanks.

Rosalyn S. - Windsor CityLine
03/27/2019
I love living here. The building is well kept and beautiful. The pool is beautiful and cleaned every day. The people in the office are very accommodating, which is very important.

Christopher B. - Windsor at Meridian
03/26/2019
The staff at the office is so friendly and informative. The apartments themselves are clean and very well put together . The floor plans are very thought out so there is no wasted space .

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
03/26/2019
Very clean property. Great amenities! Great location!

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
03/26/2019
Best overall structure among the Wilshire properties. The bathrooms are all huge, the gym is better than the competition, and the rooms have a very decent layout. Management seems to have changed in the last year and significantly improved from the older reviews (ex. the gate being broken). The staff is very friendly (thumbs up for PURE). Maintenance team is fantastic and very friendly. Security is also v tight in the Mid-Wilshire area in general versus what you get in WeHo, Downtown, making that the #1 priority for our stay.

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
03/26/2019
Through the nature of my work I've interacted with many building management professionals including, rental agents, doormen, maintenance staff, and so forth. In short, everyone I've encountered who is on the "Twenty50 team" has been top caliber. The building offers great privacy but due to the great staff has a true community/family feeling. Additionally, through work experience I view the construction quality of the apartments and common spaces with an experienced eye. In my opinion, the installations, finishes, and aestetic details are all exceptional for a rental building. Great place, worth the price, better than other Fort Lee buildings - I recommend these premises for any seeking a great living situation

Janet M. - The Ashley
03/25/2019
I love living here at the Ashley in my beautiful apartment. The doormen and concierges are always so pleasant and efficient and do a wonderful job keeping this building a safe place to live. The amenities are outstanding...I especially enjoy the heated pool. (My grandson also loves the new playroom when he comes to visit!) What a great place to live! I'm very happy here.

Jim C. - Tera Apartments
03/25/2019
I have lived in the Tera appartment since November of 2015. I sold our home and decided to down size. I had not lived in an appartment since the mid 70's so I did not know what to expect. I am happy to say that it has been an outstanding experience. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
03/25/2019
Overall, this apartment complex is pretty good. The location is ideal and the apartments are up to date.

Jerry T. - Windsor at Meridian
03/25/2019
Have enjoyed living here. It is comfortable and feels safe.

Certified Resident - Mission Bay by Windsor
03/25/2019
Great

Nicolas W. - Mirador at Doral
03/24/2019
Its a great apartment that offers amenities with last technology, the gym is great, the pool with the palm tree and cabanas make it so relax to enjoy the day and the dog park its big. Its close to pretty much all the restaurants and shopping areas around by less than a mile. Aprtments interiors are modern and nice natural light for the location.

Gary N. - Windsor at Mariners
03/23/2019
When we first visited Windsor at Mariners we had already seen various apartment buildings of a similar quality with similar amenities......or so we thought. When we arrived at Windsor and took the tour we knew then and there that our search had ended. We had found our new home. Since moving in our home at Windsor at Mariners has not only met our high expectations, it has exceeded them. We are indeed very happy here. From the Gym, to the 2 swimming pools, the kind, friendly staff to the proximity to the city, local restaurants, shopping and of course stunning views from our apartment. Whenever we entertain our friends and family are truly impressed with this wonderful community!

Mary E. - Windsor at Meridian
03/22/2019
This is a wonderful community! All personnel are caring and very competent.

Scderic P. - The Manhattan
03/22/2019
If your looking for downtown living at an affordable rate,with beautiful views and quite. This is the place.

Brandi O. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
03/21/2019
I've loved it here. Nice Quiet neighborhood loved all of my Neighbors. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is nice and Spacious. Will miss this place, just need to move to Parker because it's closer to work.

Carole A. - Windsor at Midtown
03/21/2019
Overall I enjoy living at the Windsor at Midtown. Excellent Community Services Office and Custodial Staff. Both are very pleasant and professional.The building is well managed and quiet. Location is great Near Piedmont Park, great restaurants, museum, symphony and shopping.

Sang L. - Malden Station by Windsor
03/21/2019
Excellant APT.

Jacqueline F. - The Victor by Windsor
03/21/2019
Love living in this community. Excellent location, excellent apartments, exceptional staff. I would highly recommend The Victor to anyone who is looking to live in the city.

Jessica W. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
03/20/2019
Lovely community and location. The staff and residents are friendly. Secure building with beautiful courtyard spaces. The apartment layouts are very thoughtfully done with excellent use of space and natural lighting.

Robert D. - Windsor South Lamar
03/20/2019
Great location, great staff, wonderful amenities. Couldn't be happier.

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
03/20/2019
within 30 minutes of posting the not urgent service request on the portal- the repair was completed to our satisfaction

Lindsey F. - The Casey
03/20/2019
We love The Casey! Great location, friendly staff, clean facilities, awesome service. We couldn't be happier. Lindsey F.

Kevin H. - Domain by Windsor
03/20/2019
The facility is great and the staff is awesome!

Erick C. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
03/20/2019
First of all, me and my wife had been looking for an apartment for over 1 month. We went say and night to find the right one. We researched based on reviews, and plans. We had a set budget and reached out to Windsor because they had a different availability of plans, and amenities. Initially, our budget was 30% less than what we planned, but after we met Haley, at Windsor, her service was so exceptional, and professional, that me and my wife told her the night we came to look at the apartments that we would stop our search, because of how amazing she served us, we told her that "This is is" " this may be the last stop we may need to make" She treated us like human beings, and that is a person that doesnt just deserve a raise, but deserves to be recognized. Come see her! You will not regret it!

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
03/20/2019
IO Piazza is a gem in Arlington. Amenities to ease living are successful. Communication system with any staff for information or help is very easy & successful. Population seems to reflect that of Arlington with diversity of people, ages, interests. Pet friendly, truly. Im blessed with inside parking for first time ever! The terrace common area is a gift.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Glenridge
03/19/2019
Great staff, great complex!

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
03/19/2019
Retreat at the Flatirons is truly a Retreat. The process of moving from out of state was a breeze with the help of management! My Fiancé and I moved sight unseen and we could not be happier with our decision. Our apartment was in perfect condition and we are thoroughly impressed with the community! I would give the Retreat 10 stars if I could! Thank you for everything!

Lavern L. - Boardwalk by Windsor
03/19/2019
This will be my third year coming up and I enjoy the Boardwalk. Proximity to everything and the grounds are nicely manicured.

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
03/19/2019
Wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Doral
03/18/2019
I expected to be happy at Windsor At Doral and so far all is very good.

Young J. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
03/18/2019
The Ridgewood staff is professional and hard-working. They are a pleasure!

Maria T. - Mirador at Doral
03/18/2019
Mirador at Doral is THE PLACE to live. Wonderful neighborhood. Super classy amenities. Clean, Green, Pure Air, few steps from restorans, grocerys, golf, tennis. Pet Friendly. Awesome Staff. We are sooo Happy with our unit! 10000% recommended!

Senhui Z. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
03/17/2019
Safety clean place, very nice staff and community, appliances are new and good

Certified Resident - Windsor at Dogpatch
03/17/2019
I think the team here does a great job :)

Luis O. - Retreat at Flatirons
03/17/2019
Great place to live. Great community. Love it!

Kerry B. - Moment
03/17/2019
Moment is a great place to live. Apartments and staff are top notch!

Certified Resident - Malden Station by Windsor
03/17/2019
Malden stations location is the prime reason we chose this apartment to live in the past 2 years. The amenities are wonderful and everything is taken care of well. The management team when we first started looking at the apartment was so nice and continued calling to give us updates on new pricing arrangements to help us out.

Gloria e. - Windsor at Mariners
03/16/2019
The services, the events for residents, the pet policy and the location with the ferry next door and the beautiful views of the Hudson River and the George Washington Bridge make this a wonderful place to live. I love it here !

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
03/15/2019
Windsor at Contee Crossing is the ideal home after I sold my house. The residence and the management are considerate and patient. I could not have chosen a better place to call home.

Jo N. - Windsor at Meridian
03/15/2019
The location and convenience of this complex is wonderful and it's the best place to live other than my own single family home.

Joshua A. - Windsor CityLine
03/15/2019
Very nice community with excellent amenities. I LOVE the Peloton bike room. Pool/firepits provide nice outdoor space, year round. This property is a Windsor, which means great resident service and events. Overall very impressed.

Deborah R. - Windsor on the Lake
03/15/2019
LOVE WOL!

Sara M. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
03/15/2019
Being a single mom I love living here! I feel safe and apartment is great! Love the gym and the pool!

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
03/14/2019
These apartments are in a perfect location to shopping. The grounds are well maintained. The apartments are well insulated limited the noise from neighbors. All of the staff are friendly and respond to concerns quickly. A great place to live.

William F. - The Jordan
03/14/2019
From my brief four months living at The Jordan, the experience has been outstanding and so glad I made the move to the building. Great service all the way around.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
03/14/2019
My family and I love living at 5550 Wilshire!!

Certified Resident - The Ashley
03/14/2019
It has been a great experience living in The Ashley, people that work in the building provide a great service to make us feel at home. They are super nice and they take care of the facilities super clean and neat.

Sean B. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
03/14/2019
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in. Everything is very well kept, office staff and maintenance are excellent, and the price is affordable.

Paula F. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
03/13/2019
The complex is kept very clean. I feel safe living here and it is very quiet. The Management (Clair, Brittany) are excellent. I feel comfortable speaking to them of any issues I might have (which I don't).. but they are always available and their doors are always open. They have great personalities and make living here awesome. I always look forward to their smiles and they are both very personable. I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. They are both very understanding. They are very professional. This is a great place to live. I would recommend Windsor at Redwood Creek to anyone looking for a great place to live. The Maintenance staff is excellent and takes care of any issues promptly and always has a great attitude.

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
03/13/2019
Windsor on the Lake is the greatest place in Austin to live. I simply love living here!

Lisa G. - Windsor at Main Place
03/13/2019
Windsor offers a luxury apt with all the amenities needed. We feel secure in our apartment and in the parking ramp at any time of the day or night. Location is incredible if you like shopping and food. Close access to major highways make traveling a breeze. Over all this complex is a 10.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
03/13/2019
Windsor at Meridian is a great place to live! We love the amenities and the location is ideal. Can't wait for the pool to open this summer!

Richard F. - Windsor at Mariners
03/13/2019
everything you need is here! why go anywhere else!

Deborah B. - Tera Apartments
03/13/2019
Wouldn't think of living any where else.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
03/13/2019
Me and my wife have been living here for year and half. The thing that we like the most is the surrounding environment, fells reservation is just five minute drive away and pine park is just at the corner. Also, all the staff put a lot of thoughts in the gardening, and you will see a lot of trees of different varieties in the community, we really love the cherry blossom. Also, all the staff is quite responsive, responsible and very friendly. Maintenance guys always wear shoe covers while they work at your apt. very professional. The apt itself is very clean (esp the carpet) and comfortable. But to be honestly, sound insulation that good. But I think we are lucky that our apt is pretty quiet, even it's next to the Main Street. It's just 8 mins walk from our apt to orange line. The Italian restaurant in the community is one of the best I've been to. And sandwich from the cafe next door definitely is a recommendation. One more thing, very important for New Englander, this is the only apt complex, as far as I know, has attached underground parking for every building.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
03/12/2019
The Terraces of the Paseo is an awesome place to live. Its secure, the neighbors are friendly the staff treats you with grandeur and panache. Management, staff and maintenance are terrific, trustworthy and responsible.

Patricia B. - Windsor at Pinehurst
03/12/2019
Windsor Pinehurst has been a wonderful community for me and I hope to stay for a few more years. The staff and maintenance staff or very friendly and responsive. The premises are state of the art and the monthly events for the residents is nice and an opportunity to meet other residents. The ammenities and great and I am very happy living here. Come visit and see for yourself.

Hillary T. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
03/12/2019
The apartment is in an amazing location, and is a great layout and amenities are awesome and Windsor is an amazing property management company!

Naveenkumar R. - Windsor at Meridian
03/12/2019
Nice community, Attached Garrage for less price... Nice Landscape...Good Kids Play Area...

Gabrielle P. - The Sovereign
03/12/2019
I love the sovereign

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
03/12/2019
After an exhaustive search for the right location, community and living space, my husband and I decided on the Terraces at Paseo Colorado. From the floor plans to the amenities to the easygoing staff, we are so happy with our choice!

Thaddeus F. - The Estates at Park Place
03/11/2019
Excellent place to reside: Service, amenities, nearness to eateries, park, hospital, big box stores, safe and clean location.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Glenridge
03/11/2019
We love Windsor at Glenridge, great location and friendly staff.

Sarah B. - Windsor at Glenridge
03/11/2019
You have the best people working for you.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
03/11/2019
Great community thanks to the maintenance and office staffs--they are terrific

Judith C. - Tera Apartments
03/10/2019
Managing a large residential community is a difficult task, at best. That said, my experience with Tera/Windsor staff has been 99% excellent. I am a seasoned elder resident, and this has become my home.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
03/10/2019
Overall nice environment and staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
03/10/2019
The safety and cleanliness of the community is emaculent. Family friendly and beautiful. The community involvement and the service at the front desk is spectacular. Pool, Gym and movie theater are AMAZING! If they had a grocery store, youd never leave the complex!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
03/10/2019
As my first apartment that I'm paying for myself, Windsor at Meridian has given me an amazing experience that I couldn't be happier with. The staff is so friendly and all the amenities are top notch.

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
03/10/2019
I love the community here. The neighbors are quiet, staff is very professional and friendly. I especially love that the building is older because this means the fire alarms aren't constantly going off like the newer buildings. The Luxor is fantastic for picking up packages too!

Reinaldo C. - Mirador at Doral
03/10/2019
Excellent location and facilities. Friendly and attentive staff. Easy process from start to finish.

Ajay M. - Mirador at Doral
03/09/2019
Great Place , Great Staff , Great Residents.

Anika J. - Windsor at West University
03/08/2019
I truly enjoy living here! I feel right at home. The people who live here are so friendly and helpful. I've made many friends in my short time here. We look out for each other! The leasing office management team are wonderful! They are so helpful and kind to me and my family. The maintenance team respond so quickly to my request and always willing to go above and beyond with a smile. The amenities are outstanding, layout of the units, location, community events are just some of the reasons I love living here and wouldn't live anywhere else in Houston. I'm happy to call this home and I will be here for a long time!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
03/07/2019
Lovely place to live in the beautiful Carlsbad. away from noises, but close to many shopping centers, restaurants and more. Staff are super friendly and supportive in making every day a great day at Windsor

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
03/07/2019
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Beautiful finishes and very well laid out floor plans. Amenities are beautiful, well maintained and easy to book.

Morgan M. - Windsor at Aviara
03/07/2019
Ive only been here for about a month, but I couldnt be happier with my decision to live at Windsor at Aviara. Although I looked at several other communities, I knew after the initial tour this would be the community I would choose. Cole helped me through the whole process from start to finish and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered all my phone calls and emails swiftly and made the move in process a breeze. The property is well maintained, its nice and quiet and maintenance requests are taken care of almost immediately. Thank you for everything so far!

Certified Resident - Platform 14
03/07/2019
Platform 14 is a great place to live! Close to great restaurants, fitness companies, the MAX station... I enjoy the Orenco Station community events during the holidays (ice skating rink, Christmas tree lighting and activities for kids) and the events Platform 14 host for residents, nice touch! I would highly recommend Platform 14 to my friends.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lofts @ Universal City
03/07/2019
Windsor Lofts @ Universal City is all I expected it to be! I feel very safe and the management team is very personal to the residents. My neighbors are great! No complaints!

Janel D. - Mirador at Doral
03/06/2019
Love living at Mirador at Doral. I appreciate how clean it always looks and how maintenance is kept up, and the location of Mirador at Doral is just perfect.

Cynthia O. - Windsor at Aviara
03/06/2019
I LOVE living here! It's quiet, secure, and extremely quality-focused. Maintenance requests are handled expediently, and the entire staff is top notch! This is a community that truly cares about the residents.

April C. - Memorial by Windsor
03/06/2019
Always great response to my needs

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
03/06/2019
Seems to be a nice complex. Management is very professional and helpful.

Angelique S. - Windsor at Miramar
03/06/2019
Windsor is a great communtity. Low move in costs with good credit but the trade off is higher rental rates. Community is clean, management responsive, secure and convenient location. Ive lived here 3 years.

Richard B. - Eleven by Windsor
03/06/2019
These are the best apartments in Austin. The views of downtown are exceptional, and the management team puts the residents first. Maintenance teams are insanely fast and responsive. They don't penny-pinch on making this the best community to live in.

Angela B. - The Sovereign
03/05/2019
Customer service and maintenance is always sufficient and always right on time

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
03/05/2019
I strongly recommend this apartment complex. Excellent floor plans, amenities, and a great management team who want to make sure residents feel at home. Maintenance requests are resolved quickly in the same day or no longer than 24 hours.Close to everything, shopping, transportation and major highways. In minutes to Cherry Creek Park you' ll enjoy Summer here.

Evan J. - Mission Pointe
03/05/2019
Mission Pointe has been a lovely place to live staff is friendly and responsive. The community is very nice and clean, especially outdoor areas including pools, patios, tennis courts, grills and barbecue / common areas, etc... we love our apartment!

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
03/05/2019
Indoor laundry and spacious living rooms/bedrooms impressed me a lot. The environment is great and peaceful.

Austin D. - Windsor at Aviara
03/05/2019
Great and quite neighborhood with a very homey atmosphere! My fionce and I have had a great first month living here and can see ourselves enjoying this for a long time! -Austin and Lauren

David C. - Olympic by Windsor
03/05/2019
Nice,clean,and relaxing place to live !

Certified Resident - Io Piazza by Windsor
03/05/2019
N/A

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
03/05/2019
Great place to live. Friendly neighbors in a quiet area while still being so close to everything! Parking is a bit annoying sometimes but thats with any apartment complex. Would definitely recommend Windsor to a friend.

Allen H. - Sea Castle
03/05/2019
Luxury living by the sea, it doesn't get better than that! The Sea Castel has it all. Just walk out the beautiful lobby doors, cross Ocean Front Walk and onto the sand. If you don't want the sand and water, then take a right, a short walk and you're on the famous Santa Monica, with all its food and entertainment!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Glenridge
03/05/2019
Living here is amazing. The amenities, the quality of my apartment, the safety, and the convenience of the location are the best!

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
03/05/2019
Windsor has created the best apartment living option I have found in Dallas. They have invested in the property and the tenants and I am never unsure of their dedication to a better living situation for all!

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
03/04/2019
Grounds are very well kept.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
03/03/2019
Excellent all-around

Sri H. - Windsor at Meridian
03/03/2019
A warm community with great flat plans and good deals.

Charles B. - Flair Tower
03/03/2019
My experience at Flair Tower has been terrific. The value received for what I am paying is exceptional. The staff really cares about my contentment in living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
03/03/2019
Great place to live. No safety issues, convenient location & great amenities.

Gregory D. - Vox on Two
03/03/2019
Really good place to live

Certified Resident - The Monarch by Windsor
03/03/2019
Monarch at Windsor has an amazing staff that makes the entire move-in process and living experience seamless. I am happy that we made the decision to live here.

LaVonzelle B. - Windsor at Miramar
03/03/2019
As always the management and maintenance staff is professional, courteous and friendly. I love living here and the grounds are beautiful and well maintained.

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
03/02/2019
modern, convenient, comfortable residential facility with responsive concerned management

Certified Resident - Platform 14
03/02/2019
I've lived at Platform 14 for the past 6 years. Staff are friendly, polite and responsive to my requests and concerns. Love the easy access to great restaurants, the Max and bus transportation. All in all, a great place to live!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
03/01/2019
Wonderful community

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
03/01/2019
We have lived in several communities but we would have to say that Windsor at Mariners is clearly at the top of the list!

Austin Z. - Allure by Windsor
03/01/2019
Great property, everyone from Property Manager, Leasing Agents, and Maintenance Staff have been extremely helpful.

Ximena S. - Domain by Windsor
02/28/2019
Wonderful community.

Anh-Thu D. - South Park by Windsor
02/28/2019
Overall the staff + residents are super friendly! The facility is always well kept, and the maintenance staff is super responsive.

Drew C. - The Martin
02/28/2019
A first class community in every respect

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
02/28/2019
GREAT PLACE!

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
02/28/2019
Always helpful and friendly! Maintenance requests are taken care of very quickly.

Sheldon B. - Retreat at Flatirons
02/28/2019
Free Internet access was the determining factor for decision to lease here.

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
02/28/2019
The Retreat is beautifully landscaped and maintained. Everyone who works here is very friendly. It is safe and secure. Apartments are nice.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
02/28/2019
We love the community and all it has to offer. We appreciate the leasing office kindness and responsiveness to tenants.

Michele B. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
02/28/2019
Love it!

Certified Resident - Allure by Windsor
02/28/2019
I truly enjoy living at Allure by Windsor. Office staff is friendly and helpful, maintenance crew is knowledgable and responsive, the grounds are impeccably maintained, and I love my apt.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
02/28/2019
What we like most of this townhome is that it sits in a very safe and quiet community, with ample parking space. We chose a three bedroom one, which occupies two floors and a relatively large front yard, which we like very much. People who lives around seem all hardworking professionals, and are all friendly.

Deborah R. - Trianon by Windsor
02/28/2019
Trianon has an amazing Team! Office and maintenance is great! The pride in a commitment to better living always goes above and beyond for their residents.

Lida V. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
02/27/2019
I've lived here over a year. love the apt and all the amenities, i feel safe walking in the complex and would recommend Windsor to my friends and family

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by