4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  20,577
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Jillian C. - Windsor at Oak Grove
08/20/2019
Windsor is an very friendly and clean living community! Move-in was so easy and our apartment has everything you would want/ need. The proximity to the orange line is great for commuting into the city and most residents, that I see, definitely do. Would highly recommend!

Brian S. - Retreat at Flatirons
08/20/2019
The Retreat is ideal living for a single 40 something not looking to spend time on yard work or household upkeep. The price is fair for all the comes with the property. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a safe quiet community with a bit of a resort feel. Brian S.

Certified Resident - Olympic by Windsor
08/20/2019
As being an international student, I could only contact leasing office by email and call. At first, I was quite worried about it feeling that there will be some point I miss out. Thanks to Jasmine from leasing office, she help me a lot and answer my questions. After I arrived there, everything is good and my furnitures are also moved to my apartment. THANK YOU!

Jordan C. - Windsor Republic Place
08/19/2019
Windsor Republic Place is great! The property is is beautiful, they have lots of amenities, and the staff is super nice and helpful! I love it here!

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
08/19/2019
Great experience beginning to end. Good location.

Darwin M. - Windsor Lantana Hills
08/19/2019
I absolutely love living at Windsor Lantana. Kortney, Chad, and the entire staff is excellent and always exceed my expectations.

Kai L. - Retreat at Flatirons
08/19/2019
Great staff and apartment. We enjoy it very much. The people are extremely nice and helpful, and the apartment is in really good shape! You got easy access to the gym and the pool. The maintenance staff are very professional. Basically, youre taken care of.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
08/19/2019
Windsor at Delray Place is like an oasis !!

Certified Resident - Pavona Apartments
08/19/2019
Quiet, friendly neighbors, accommodating Pavona staff, locked gate, nice pool and spa, feel very comfortable and safe, easy mail package access, adequate parking, close to downtown and major highways.

Jon D. - Sea Castle
08/19/2019
Everyone in maintenance department is awesome including the father and son that clean the building.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
08/18/2019
An excellent place for people of all ages. The community is great for just walking around, and the staff are incredibly accommodating!

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
08/17/2019
Ive had nothing but positive experience with the staff and maintenance. Ron in the office has been very attentive with all my concerns.

Diane W. - Windsor at Oak Grove
08/17/2019
I am happy with the aesthetic look and cleanliness of the Windsor property. The location is perfect for me and I appreciate the concierge services and convenience of garage parking and optional storage space.

Jesus V. - Mission Bay by Windsor
08/17/2019
living here is a wonderful thing, I love the peace of mind that you give us, I feel that my daughters are safer playing in this area than anywhere else, I really could not be in a better place, thanks windsor for doing things better ..

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
08/17/2019
Windsor South Lamar has truly provided the luxury living experience. Beyond the cant beatlocation and the great amenities, the property staff is always going above and beyond to make you feel at home and a priority. The property runs a tight ship making sure everything is always in pristine condition, and fixing it immediately if there is an issue.

Barbara H. - Crescent at Fells Point
08/17/2019
The Crescent continues to be the place to beat. Though there are many new options in the area, the Crescent has a certain feeling of neighborhood. The size is expansive but not overwhelming. Easy to make friends and entertain right here regardless of the size of your apartment with all the common areas available for private events. Peaceful and quiet, and only two blocks from entertainment.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hancock Park
08/16/2019
Beautiful building in a great neighborhood!

Certified Resident - The Kensington
08/16/2019
Have you seen any other establishment with all and only 5-star reviews? No one will go out of their way to write a glowing a 5-star review unless it is well deserved and worth writing about and The Kensington is worth writing about.

Kaylee B. - Pavona Apartments
08/16/2019
So far I'm really impressed with my experience at Pavona. The value is excellent compared to other apartments I looked at within the same price range. The location is great (very walkable and bikable to cool places), the apartment is clean and spacious, the amenities are nice, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

W W. - Domain by Windsor
08/16/2019
Happy with the way how Domain By Windsor manages the maintenance. Prompt and quality responses.

Ara A. - Boardwalk by Windsor
08/15/2019
excellent job excellent management excellent workers everybody friendly.

Om B. - Mission Pointe
08/15/2019
We have been living at the Mission Pointe for the past 20 years and feel it safe, being loved, and respected by the staff. Recommend this home-like environment to anyone who loves serenity and cleanliness.

Venkata M. - Windsor Village at Waltham
08/15/2019
Good location. Nice community.

Phillip B. - Windsor at Liberty House
08/15/2019
Windsor at Liberty is a great neighborhood to live at, the staff are friendly and responsive. the amenities are good, and it has a great neighborhood feel where you actually talk to many people in the building. I highly recommend it.

Naren C. - Windsor Village at Waltham
08/15/2019
I have been in Windsor Village for almost 4 years now. I find the community good to live with my family. The amenities are good, the management is helpful and the maintenance staff very responsive. They try their best to make the experience enjoyable and stress free by addressing concerns promptly. The property is well maintained and has a good mix of people. Overall it feels safe to live here. The location is great with easy access to shops, restaurants, schools and I-95.

Judith C. - Tera Apartments
08/14/2019
Five really comfortable and safe years here. Count it as my home.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
08/14/2019
We are new to the Windsor community, but so far we are loving it! Staff is responsive and incredibly sweet and helpful. Despite having multiple maintenance issues, the maintenance staff has been as communicative as possible and worked hard to fix all the issues. So far we are happy!

Faiz V. - Reflections by Windsor
08/14/2019
I moved in booking the apartment online while abroad and the staff there helped me really well to make this happen remotely.. I liked the apartment and my unit when I arrived here and they were as good as they see in the online photos, which was a pleasant surprise! It was sparkling clean and the staff arranged a descent tour of the amenities. Staff was very supportive on my first few days as well. Some of the amenities may need an upgrade (no EV charging yet, no single smart key for home and mail box) but overall a very nice place you want to come home to. The rent is a bit high but I guess that is fine as long as they keep it same or give a loyalty discount..

David B. - The Monarch by Windsor
08/14/2019
I feel as though I am treated like a king here! The combination of the extremely friendly and professional staff and the building's location in downtown Austin makes this a magical place to live.

Carl G. - Windsor at Pinehurst
08/13/2019
The process to move in was exceptional, the staff very professional, and the landscaping and buildings are well thought out. It seems like almost everyone that lives here has a smile.

Michele F. - Windsor at Delray Beach
08/13/2019
Great place to live !!

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
08/13/2019
Windsor is a lovely community that is well-maintained and has some of the friendliest staff around!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
08/13/2019
Gym and pool are good

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
08/13/2019
Windsor at Aviara is a nice, quiet, and clean community. My husband and I have really enjoyed living here. Maintenance is always prompt, and the office staff are really nice and willing to help.

Certified Resident - Mirador at Doral
08/13/2019
The move-in experience with Mirador @ Doral has been extremely hassle free and convenient. The leasing office staff especially Alexandra was amazing, friendly and knowledgeable. Alexandra provided many personalized suggestions and listened to my questions which she probably would have heard from every new Doral dweller but she answered all my questions patiently and made me feel confident about my decision to move in and setup my home in the community. The application process was simple and i could fix the move in date based on my request. The community appealed to me as i felt it was safe, secure and well maintained. It is located close to public transport areas ( Doral is not commuter friendly as not many areas have transport) . The leasing procedure and rent payments are online and this is quite convenient too. Overall the move in and renting at Mirador was a warm and pleasant experience.

Shantanu T. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
08/13/2019
I have been a resident at Windsor Ridge at Westborough since last 5 months and my experience here has been excellent so far. The community is quiet and peaceful. The maintenance staff is very efficient and quick responsive. The office staff at the leasing office is always there to help. Definitely recommended!

James G. - Windsor at Meridian
08/12/2019
I love living at Windsor at Meridian! I would highly recommend it to anyone who asks about it.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
08/12/2019
Tastefully done and competitively priced

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
08/12/2019
We've been tenants for 3 1/2 years and are very content with the building, the staff and the services.

David S. - The Monarch by Windsor
08/12/2019
A satisfied Resident

Dave I. - Windsor Lantana Hills
08/12/2019
Excellent!

Certified Resident - Allen House
08/12/2019
Moving in was great. It was easy for the most part, it was very tough to move my couch in because the stairs dont make it easy to move large items. Staff is super friendly and responsive. The location is also super convenient if your life revolves around Downtown Houston.

Chi H. - Windsor at Brookhaven
08/12/2019
It is a cozy, nice place to live in. The management and maintenance are very wonderful. Moreover, a very safe place and convenient to access to Publix, Costco, and Marshall on foot. You can enjoy many various restaurants on foot.

Kathleen S. - The Victor by Windsor
08/12/2019
Great community to live in!!!!!!

Certified Resident - The Jordan
08/12/2019
Love it here

Vincent G. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
08/11/2019
Highly recommend this community. It is located close to shopping and major highways and has amenities for everyone. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Carol C. - Windsor at West University
08/11/2019
Rapid responses to service calls after hours so greatly appreciated!

Sandra J. - Midtown Houston by Windsor
08/11/2019
It is truly a dream living in this community. From the services provided, the staff, and the living space it has been a treat and a wonderful experience.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
08/11/2019
It's a nice place to leave and the monthly gatherings are fun, appreciated, and a nice way to meet neighbors!

Marcus F. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
08/11/2019
Ridgewood by Windsor community is an excellent apartment complex with many nice features and amenities, and an exceptional leasing staff.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
08/10/2019
Good community

Yuria P. - Windsor South Lamar
08/10/2019
Pleasant people, spectacular amenities, and tranquility!

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
08/10/2019
Incredibly satisfied with everything Villa Montanaro! The staff is incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The complex is clean and safe. The people that live there have been friendly and kind. The location is perfect for those needing to BART into SF. All around great!

Certified Resident - Windsor on the Lake
08/10/2019
Great place to live and great location. Beautiful views and lake access. Quiet and safe. Walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants, bars and grocery store. Pet friendly and management is very professional and reactionary to any needs.

Daniel J. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
08/09/2019
Beautiful complex, friendly helpful staff, and great amenities!

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
08/09/2019
I have been a tenant at both 2050 and Mariners in Edgewater for several years and have always found the staff to be extremely polite and willing to go the extra mile to assist tenants.

Edna E. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
08/08/2019
Windsor at Contee Crossings is a beautiful place to come home to after a hard days work. I love the quiet atmosphere, and the responsiveness of the staff, who are willing to assist.

Karen N. - Windsor at Pinehurst
08/08/2019
Great service team! In a timely manner.

Sameer N. - Allure by Windsor
08/08/2019
Good location in Boca, and nearby the Costco. Newer apartment complex that has great service and is well maintained.

Kenneth Z. - Stratus
08/07/2019
It's a great building with great amenities in an ideal location. We looked at them all before choosing Stratus.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Redwood Creek
08/07/2019
A very nice facility, conveniently located to shopping and freeways. Leasing office staff are friendly and helpful. Very professional. After hours security is professional and responsive.

Certified Resident - The Martin
08/07/2019
Always prompt with maintenance requests. Our faucet is now working great!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
08/06/2019
Living at Terraces at Paseo Colorado has been marvelous!

Olga E. - Windsor Republic Place
08/06/2019
Great place to live!!! Staff is awesome, all the public spaces are well maintained.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
08/06/2019
Location is great, the price is great, the community is large and well maintained and the staff are responsive and seem to genuinely care.

Max S. - Element 47
08/05/2019
Great location, helpful staff, clean, and it's nice being above the city.

Louise K. - Windsor at Oak Grove
08/05/2019
We are enjoying our tenancy here. Everything is kept in top shape even the landscaping is maintained great. Plus all the employees are most kind and willing to help when asked.

Michele S. - Tera Apartments
08/05/2019
See above...can't say enough positive things about the entire team at Tera apartments. Friendly, professional and go above and beyond to help.

Gabrielle P. - The Sovereign
08/05/2019
This place is a dream. Safety and Fun. With lots of events where you don't have to leave the house. The 8th floor was so awesome. I never want to leave.

Certified Resident - The Sovereign
08/05/2019
The Sovereign is an amazing place to live, and I have sincerely enjoyed my time here so far. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect. Very happy with my decision to live at the Soverign.

Issa A. - Moment
08/05/2019
Moment is a building that has a diverse of residents in gender, age, professions and nationalities with a common of friendliness and openness attitude. Love the building, the people and the location. Moment provides good living in great environment.

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
08/05/2019
Great location and comfortable living supported by good stuff.

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
08/05/2019
I recently moved to Austin and the transition to Windsor Republic was seamless and their staff is extremely helpful. The amenities an overall property is very well kept, and the individual apartments are extremely spacious and comfortable. So far, I have been very pleased with my experience at Windsor Republic and would highly recommend it to incoming residents.

Shameeka B. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
08/04/2019
Is a great place to live in peace.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
08/04/2019
Súper easy move in. Love the quiet neighborhood. Apartment is beautiful.

Jonathan N. - Windsor West Lemmon
08/04/2019
This is an elevated way of living on the border of an established neighborhood near the lights of downtown. You will feel noticed and comfortable. And to top it off there are constant changes that make living here even better. Just one visit and I'm sure you'll know what I'm talking about.

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
08/03/2019
The Glasshouse is a great place to live. Mr. Kerry provides treats to the dogs and they all enjoy it. The maintenance guys are good about responding to requests and issues. The staff is always ready to assist and answer questions. They are a wonderful group of people

Simeen T. - Windsor at West University
08/02/2019
Very clean and professionally maintained. Friendly, timely and efficient facility team.

Claire B. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
08/02/2019
Everyone on staff is so "resident focused", it's wonderful to see such a high level of terrific customer service. They really go the extra mile! The property is beautiful and it is very well maintained.

Deborah R. - Windsor on the Lake
08/02/2019
Love Windsor on the Lake... signing another year-long lease!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
08/01/2019
Windsor at Aviara is a quiet and well kept neighborhood with helpful staff always accommodating requests and quickly responding to the rare maintenance needs that arise from time to time.

Jonathan H. - The Monarch by Windsor
08/01/2019
I researched and toured many properties before choosing the Monarch. What I found here was a combination of ideal location, luxury living, floor plans that suit my lifestyle, and a balcony and view that far exceeded most every competitor. Plus, Katie and Renee were extremely patient, knowledgeable, and personable. They went above and beyond to help make my leasing decision easy. I would highly recommend the Monarch to anyone I know. I feel at home here.

Martha B. - Domain by Windsor
08/01/2019
I'm very pleased with how quickly maintenance issues are addressed in our community.

Elizabeth B. - Tera Apartments
08/01/2019
I love living at Tera! Downtown Kirkland 100% walk score cant be beat. Staff is wonderful, its an excellent place to be!

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
08/01/2019
Maint request was completed in a timely matter, which was very nice to have!

Certified Resident - Allegro at Jack London Square
08/01/2019
Amazing property, great location and awesome staff. I love the easy access to the highway and Local events.

Certified Resident - Sea Castle
08/01/2019
The SeaCastle has been a very nice place to reside for 16 years. Can't beat the location. Building has very nice amenities. Responsible management.

Robert M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
08/01/2019
I have said it many timesthere is no better place to live in Fort Lauderdale than Amaray. The staff, the amenities, the residents are all amazing.

Michelle S. - Windsor Lofts @ Universal City
08/01/2019
I have lived in California for 15 years and almost 12 of that time in studio city. Windsor Lofts is a hidden gem that seems to have been hidden here the entire time. Without a doubt this is the best apartment Ive lived in since moving to studio city but quite frankly its the best apartment I have lived in since moving to los angeles. The grounds are beautifully maintained always. The staff are all wonderfully friendly and the neighbors are great. I dont see myself moving at all any time that i can see in the future. I am so happy here and i love coming home to this wonderful community. I highly recommend Windsor Lofts if you are looking to settle in to an apartment for the long haul.

Paul F. - Windsor West Lemmon
07/31/2019
Great !!!

Craig M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
07/31/2019
THE HALLMARK OF A GREAT LIVING ENVIRONMENT IS THE RESPONSIVE, PROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR THAT IS PROVIDE BY THE AMARAY STAFF - KUDOS

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
07/31/2019
Fantastic place to call home! Management, office staff, maintenance and housekeeping team all go the extra mile to make this a great community to live in....

Certified Resident - The Kensington
07/31/2019
The Kensington felt like home from the first time I walked into the leasing office. Courtinie and Kelly have been incredibly kind and so responsive since my initial inquiry about availability and then throughout the entire move-in process. We love the very clean, peaceful, and landscaped community. The floor plan options are functional and the parking is easy and convenient. The proximity to the highway, grocery stores, gas stations, and restaurants is wonderful.

Brittany P. - Windsor at Meridian
07/31/2019
Windsor at Meridian is an amazing place to live. I really enjoy how beautiful the property is and how well it is kept up. I receive compliments from family and friends about how pretty and luxurious the property and apartments are. The office and maintenance staff are always eager to help and make the living experience very enjoyable.

Claire B. - Windsor at Aviara
07/31/2019
Just moved in and couldnt be happier. The move-in process was flawless and Lauren is the most helpful, amazing office member ever! She helped us every step of the way and we are so grateful. Moving can be so stressful but we felt stress free through the entire process. The community and amenities are nothing short of amazing. Its quiet, beautiful, and we are so excited to be living here!

Certified Resident - Windsor Republic Place
07/31/2019
Windsor Republic Place is an amazing place to live. The staff is helpful, courteous, and kind. They even helped me to move insanely heavy pieces of furniture that I got delivered into my car without any hesitation! The apartment was spotless when we moved in, and my boyfriend and I have loved just about everything about it. We had a brief issue with our lock on our door that was promptly taken care of by maintenance who were wonderful to work with and very kind as well! We've felt important and taken care of here at Windsor, and we're very happy that we made it our home.

George H. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
07/31/2019
Overall excellent maintenance on any issues you may have and they provide excellent service in a timely fashion.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
07/30/2019
Wonderful clean apartment with convenient living area and great location for a great price.

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
07/30/2019
Wonderful building to enjoy Austins wonderful attractions in a space that is comfortable and catered to meet your accommodation needs

Peter C. - Windsor at Cambridge Park
07/30/2019
A clean, attentive, and wonderful community...we have loved our time here at Windsor at Cambridge Park!

Certified Resident - Platform 14
07/30/2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartment building is very clean and well maintained. The neighborhood is safe and accessible to everything.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
07/29/2019
The speed of responsiveness to requests for repair is second to none at the Windsor community.

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
07/28/2019
Boardwalk by Windsor is a wounderful place to live In Huntington Beach. Every one is very friendly and helpful when you need assistance I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone check it out if your looking for a great place to live.

Everett H. - Memorial by Windsor
07/28/2019
Love living at Memorial by Windsor. Great location and great management team.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
07/28/2019
perfect city living.. a wonderful upscale apartment complex.. wonderful staff always willing to accommodate!

Carmen M. - The Ashley
07/27/2019
This is our first week as residents of The Ashley, and fellow residents and staff could not be more constructive and welcoming. Thank you!

Ray L. - The Jordan
07/26/2019
Awesome property awesome staff great community to live in.

Alberto C. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
07/26/2019
Pleasant, friendly atmosphere, location.

Albert R. - Allure by Windsor
07/26/2019
Allure by windsor is by far the best luxury living experience I've lived on, community is great, great residents, amazing staff, maintenance is extraordinary

Nicolas W. - Mirador at Doral
07/26/2019
Loving living here, clean apartments, professional staff, great fitness center.

Michael Y. - Windsor at Contee Crossing
07/26/2019
My experience living here is beyond excellent. I love the friendly staff, and I love the community. The apartments are excellent and I love my floor plan and how its designed. If anything, rent is a little high, but doable now. I hate to have to leave, but may have to due to being closer to work and get back to affordable living. I love everything about living here, and never been happier with my living location.

Michael B. - The Bravern
07/26/2019
Great place to live in downtown bellevue

Certified Resident - Windsor at the Gramercy
07/26/2019
The staff is great and Im really enjoying my new apartment.

Shelly B. - Maxwell's Green
07/25/2019
Maxwell Green is an amazing community to reside. The apartment has excellent lighting and a generous living space. Convenient location with private balcony. It is a dog friendly community which is a plus and friendly staff who is always willing to assist with any concerns.

Jonathan W. - Windsor CityLine
07/25/2019
Amazing place to live, we constantly feel like we're waking up in a high-end resort.

Abdelsalam I. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
07/25/2019
When we first came to halstead we were looking for a quick move in and honestly emely and asma did an amazing job. Amenties are great here the only problem is the pool is small but with a great advantage that is the view

Joshua E. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
07/25/2019
Very quick response from the maintenance section and as always, outstanding care and service from the front desk staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Main Place
07/25/2019
Location and environment great. Facilities convenient. Management friendly

Certified Resident - 1000 Speer by Windsor
07/25/2019
This is a great community with modern amenities. I love living at 1000 Speer!

Michael M. - Windsor at Pinehurst
07/25/2019
Windsor Pinehurst is a great apartment community to live in.

Michele B. - The Ridgewood by Windsor
07/24/2019
Fabulous complex with great, responsive staff. Location perfect. Close to everything. Highly recommended.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Redwood Creek
07/24/2019
I love my apartment and the well maintained grounds. The support staff are very responsive and skilled at their jobs.

Manuel A. - Windsor CityLine
07/24/2019
The apartment offerings are amazing and up to date. The staff is extremely friendly and responsive to your needs. Maintenance handles requests almost immediately its amazing. Laura was great during our tour and getting us the information needed to sign our lease.

Beth T. - Windsor at Brookhaven
07/24/2019
This is the best apartment complex I have ever been in. It is super clean/super safe!

Kelly M. - Windsor at Pinehurst
07/24/2019
Windsor is a great community with a lot of fun events planned for the residents. Everyone is very polite and helpful and Ive never experienced any service less than satisfactory. Great neighborhood to live in! I highly recommend it!

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
07/23/2019
The Estates at Park Place: a shelter you think you well deserve to enjoy due to its appealing appearance and its convenient location, and a place you can call home due to its touching tenant care/services and its friendly community's culture

Jenny B. - Pavona Apartments
07/23/2019
I have been living at Pavona for over 6 years and my experience has been very positive. The staff all around is responsive and courteous. The landscaping is beautiful. The units are well maintained and updated.

Kenneth G. - Windsor at Oak Grove
07/22/2019
We love calling Windsor at Oak Grove home. There are times we want to tell potential during tours to sign you and move in now! Its a great community.

Edson P. - Mirador at Doral
07/22/2019
Amazing location, great staff and brand new community. Clean, beautiful, quiet, make you feel home from day 1

Jane L. - South Park by Windsor
07/22/2019
I chose South Park by Windsor because in my professional opinion, it's the best location in downtown for safety, cleanliness, and walkability. It's a fun and lively sector, but not compared to other areas of downtown. A giant plus to me is that the sidewalks are cleaned regularly - and it doesn't smell gross when arriving or leaving the building. The leasing and maintenance staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. All in all I love the building and location, and definitely recommend living here.

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
07/22/2019
Friendly staff and employees

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
07/22/2019
Nice community. Very clean and Afaf at the leasing office was great.

Jaime S. - Renaissance Tower
07/21/2019
I never thought I'd live downtown, but I am having the best time. The Renaissance Tower is the perfect location. It's close to everything I need including groceries, entertainment, a haircut, etc. I am so happy I moved here. Oh, the park on the grounds is a great plus. Nice place to go decompress after a long day at work.

Charles G. - The Whittaker
07/21/2019
Love living here! Amazing location! The community is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff is always so helpful!

Bryan S. - Allure by Windsor
07/21/2019
It's a great place to live. Katie, Samantha, and Corinne, along with all the other staff make it warm and fun. We had Bingo last sunday and it was a blast. I recommend Windsor highly.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
07/20/2019
Great community! Facilities and buildings well spread out so not feel croweded at all. People in the leasing office are truly amazing - they are ready to help you in all means. Highly recommend it!

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
07/20/2019
The staff like Chad and Alex are very helpful and friendly to make this community feel clean, safe, and comfortable to live in. There always seem to be fun events planned for the community to get together. The residents are amiable and the love for pets is wonderful to be around. There are all kinds of people living here and its nice to see the diversity.

Certified Resident - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
07/19/2019
I love living here...

John O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
07/19/2019
Windsor Ridge at Westborough is a great place to live. It is a clean, friendly environment with easy access to major highways and interstates. Also, the staff is very professional and responsive.

McKenna H. - Windsor at Meridian
07/18/2019
Best apartment experience I have had! Great community and beautiful homes! I love it here!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
07/18/2019
The Windsor at Contee Crossing is by far the best community that I have ever lived in.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
07/18/2019
Great staff and leasing process. Staff is very friendly and approachable

Mark R. - Boardwalk by Windsor
07/17/2019
I enjoy the open area below my apartment and seeing people walk with their dogs and the Recreation areas and the palm trees and feel very comfortable in the apartment environment.

Richard R. - The Victor by Windsor
07/17/2019
Living is made easy at the Victor.

Nicholas B. - Stratus
07/17/2019
Stratus is a unique apartment community in the heart of Seattles Denny Triangle/South Lake Union neighborhood. It offers numerous, thoughtful amenities, incredible views, and conveniently located in walking distance of most of Seattles premier shopping and businesss.

Thomas S. - Windsor Lantana Hills
07/16/2019
We/I moved from another state. Came on a house/apartment hunting trip so was on a tight deadline. The staff went way out of the way to make things work. Chad was just AWESOME and if you are moving from another geo this staff will really help you.

Sally S. - Memorial by Windsor
07/16/2019
Love my new apartment at Memorial by Windsor! The Staff and Community are so friendly. We feel very welcome and comfortable and are happy we made the choice to move here. One thing I have been surprised about is how private our apartment is. I haven't lived in an apartment since graduate school and was a little worried that it would be hard to adjust to apartment living after 30 years. However, this has not been the case. Our Apartment is quiet and very private. It has been great cutting my commute to downtown into a fraction of what it use to be from Sugar Land. I only use a tank of gas a month now! There is a good mix of resident ages in the community and everyone is friendly and respectful. The staff has been quick to help us with any changes to the apartment that we have wanted to make and the Valet service is wonderful! Really glad we moved here!

Certified Resident - Mission Bay by Windsor
07/16/2019
very convenient location to live, apart amenities are great.

James G. - Windsor at Meridian
07/16/2019
I have had a wonderful experience living at Windsor at Meridian and would highly recommend it.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
07/16/2019
It is a nice and quiet place to live in and there are facilities for sports: tennis court, swimming pool and gym.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
07/16/2019
If you want place to leave where you are looking for warm and professional service and kindness, Windsor at Cambridge park is your new home. I

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
07/15/2019
This community offers great amenities and is aesthetically appealing.

Marie s. - Windsor at Miramar
07/14/2019
Great community! Pleasant staff, beautiful landscaping, good amenities, great location and nice apartment upgrades.

Adam B. - Windsor at Meridian
07/14/2019
Living here has been great. The maintenance team is absolutely phenomenal. The staff is always friendly. They also have some really useful tech like the resident portal. In addition they have a package locker system that has 24 hour access.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Brookhaven
07/14/2019
So comfortable, reliable, and not to mention gorgeous resort stye living.

Certified Resident - Allen House
07/14/2019
I simply love living at The Allen House.

Ashkan H. - The Jordan
07/14/2019
If youre looking for a quality living in a great location with a nice finish out, picturesque view, and responsive management, Jordan is the place you have to check it out!!

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
07/14/2019
We are very happy with our decision to live here. The amenities won us over. This is definitely one of the best apartments to live in on the East side, and its still close enough to downtown. It feels safe and its very quiet.

Erlinda F. - Windsor Village at Waltham
07/13/2019
very happy to live in community like this one.

Zihao S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
07/13/2019
It's nice to live in a community with the quick responding maintenance team.

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
07/13/2019
This is a quiet and luxurious building with great modern amenities. The apartments are well designed but really are compact. I sold or donated a lot of my possessions before I moved in, but still dont have room for everything. Im rather enjoying the minimalist lifestyle though, and am getting ready for my second purge of dishes and glasses and big pots and pans. Do love my sexy new kitchen though! And the big walk-in closet. And the soft carpeting in the bedroom and closet. And the large bathtub. And the wonderful shower. And the granite. And how great the A/C works. And how little noise I hear from neighbors. And the helpful and friendly staff. I guess you could say I definitely made the right choice by moving here.

Dominick V. - Windsor at Delray Beach
07/12/2019
Love it

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
07/12/2019
Windsor at Aviara is a very pleasant place to live.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
07/12/2019
Great place to live.

Robin W. - Io Piazza by Windsor
07/11/2019
I O Piazza is a great place to live. Going on 3 years and I have no regrets it offers everything we need in a great community.

Sara M. - Windsor at Redwood Creek
07/11/2019
My daughter and I have been living here for about 4 years and are very happy here!

Certified Resident - 1000 Grand by Windsor
07/11/2019
Hillary Tucker was my leasing agent. She is AMAZING! I love 1000 Grand by Windsor! Im a FIDM student and this place was very convenient! Most would have chosen the Renaissance Tower because it literally sits on the FIDM campus but I went with 1000 Grand because they have a washer and dryer in the apartment unit itself whereas the renaissance tower did not...1000 Grand is also a more newer place with more updates amenities and updates kitchen appliances...its really a beautiful place to live! Im extremely happy!

Certified Resident - Windsor South Lamar
07/11/2019
Wonderful building to enjoy Austins wonderful attractions in a space that is comfortable and catered to meet your accommodation needs

Johnny M. - Amaray Las Olas by Windsor
07/11/2019
Amaray is absolutely wonderful! True professionals that work very hard to make living here all it should be-exceptional! If you are looking for the best stop by and talk with Andrea or any of her staff.

Alexis S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
07/10/2019
Very spacious rooms and I love my bricked in courtyard!

Certified Resident - Windsor CityLine
07/10/2019
I knew almost immediately Windsor CityLine was my top choice after viewing dozens of apartments. The community and area is gorgeous and close to so many fun things. The staff is so kind and helpful and ensured the process to sign was a breeze. My unit is the perfect size, with a great view, new amenities, and was incredibly clean upon move in. Maintenance is prompt and I have felt so safe even living alone. I would strongly recommend this property and company to anyone that inquired about it.

Jiri N. - The Monarch by Windsor
07/10/2019
Excellent service and friendly support of any our needs.

Barbra R. - Windsor at Meridian
07/09/2019
Windsor is simply amazing. From our first experience when we decided to live here to our last experience with the maintenance folks we were impressed. It is unlike any other apartment complex we have known and in fact I forget it is an apartment. I just cannot find the words to describe how professional they are on everything.!!!! Amazing place HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Lauren G. - Windsor at Aviara
07/09/2019
The community is welcoming and helpful every step of the way. Windsor at Aviara is perfect not only in where it is located, but also with its staff and features!

Joseph V. - Renaissance Tower
07/09/2019
I've lived here for over 4 years, and would like to stay for many more!

Certified Resident - Stratus
07/09/2019
Excellent building in a ideal location. Staff are friendly and professional. The amenities are the best of all the local properties. The views are amazing!

Certified Resident - The Ashley
07/09/2019
Mustafa the handyman did an excellent service regarding my concern. He came back again to further check on the issue.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
07/09/2019
Very nice apartments.

Certified Resident - The Casey
07/09/2019
The Casey is a well kept, beautiful building with great people at your service. I knew right away after stepping inside that this would be where I choose to live. I am very happy with my time here.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
07/09/2019
Nice place

Simeen T. - Windsor at West University
07/08/2019
Prompt, efficient and courteous service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
07/08/2019
I have been in these apartments since November 2017. Since then the place has really come together, quick responses from the office , love the staff and overall feel of the place.

Samantha W. - Domain by Windsor
07/08/2019
Great apartments, lived here nearly 2 years. Good access to amenties near by, can even walk to them if you so wish! Well kept and great gym / pool etc. Wonderful management and maintenance staff that make the difference, keeping the place to a great standard, and actually care care for their tenant after they move in, unlike my last apartments..

Chi H. - Windsor at Brookhaven
07/07/2019
This place is very convenient to live in. Publix, Costco, Marshalls, and many restaurants were within walking distance in Town Brookhaven. The management office agents and neighbors are very gentle and affable.

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
07/06/2019
Myriah James was my leasing consultant throughout the process and she's excellent! She's knowledgeable, super responsive, and professional and totally helped ease my anxiety about moving in from out of state by answering all of my questions so diligently.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
07/06/2019
Great place to live!

Kyle E. - Windsor at Meridian
07/05/2019
Everyone is so nice! at first I thought the gates were going to be a pain to come and go but I hardly notice them any more. Would recommend this place to those currently searching, 5/7!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
07/05/2019
Ron was the maintenance staff member who answered my request. I have to say he is one of the kindest people I have met. He weaves it into his demeanor in such a professional way. Talented, skillful and professional! A winning combo for us all.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Contee Crossing
07/05/2019
This property is amazing all around. Great customer service, property is well kept, timely response to issues regarding maintenance and great amenities.

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
07/05/2019
Fabulous!! Sad to be leaving but time to start the next chapter of my life!

Kristina K. - The Monterey
07/05/2019
I moved here from the east coast and new to apartment life. Overall very happy with the spacious, updated interior, extremely pet friendly and nicely located apartment. Close enough to enjoy west village everything within a half mile walking distance but far enough on the skirts to not have the noise.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
07/05/2019
Although the cost of living is high, here is a good place to stay, with the latest facilities, good apartments, good location, and parks. I have already recommended this place to my colleagues, and my two colleagues have moved to this neighborhood. I am very satisfied with my life here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
07/05/2019
The management and the team are very professional and very kind. The property is always very clean.

Eleanor P. - Windsor at Oak Grove
07/05/2019
Enjoy living here at Windsor. All staff polite, efficient, & responsive. Grounds, beautifully kept. Staff have created community atmosphere, inclusive & concerned with meeting the overall needs of all residents.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
07/04/2019
Have never had a bad experience since moving to Windsor at Oak Grove. Staff is always there to help in any situation. We feel very safe and comfortable here.

Certified Resident - Vox on Two
07/04/2019
While living at Vox on Two. I am very pleased to say that I enjoy living here. This is going into my second year living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Redwood Creek
07/04/2019
Great location, excellent apartments and amazing crew at Windsor at Redwood creek.

Jesus C. - Windsor CityLine
07/03/2019
Prime location, excellent service and beautiful facilities

Karen N. - Windsor at Pinehurst
07/03/2019
Windsor has an excellent service team!

Timothy B. - Sea Castle
07/03/2019
The Sea Castle isn't just a place to live, it's a place to call home. Location, Operation, Amenities, you get it all.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by