4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  26,540
RATINGS
4.5
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Aileen E. - Cannery Park by Windsor
10/19/2021
Cannery Park by Windsor has been a great place to live so far. It's quiet and parking garage is safe, however, the residents here does not follow the speed limit and that's not safe at all. The admin staff especially the maintenance were quick to respond when I requested for basic maintenance service. The only flaw is not replacing any damage on their carpet, walls etc on the hallways. Overall, it's a nice place to live and it's easy access to the freeways. I work an hour away but I chose to stay here than searching for an apartment near my work. Hopefully, i will stay here for awhile as long as nothing will change here that will make me decide to move out.

Seetharaman G. - Windsor at Hopkinton
10/16/2021
Nice staff!! Great place to live.

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/12/2021
I have lived at the Estates at Cougar Mountain for many years. It is a wonderful community with great neighbors

Callie H. - South Park by Windsor
10/10/2021
Trea and Nuria are amazing!! As well as their maintenance team. Very satisfied with how quickly they address and resolve any issues. Also appreciate the quick updates to anything related to the building and keeping residents in the loop via email.

Samuel L. - Waterside Place by Windsor
10/08/2021
Incredible staff, location, and quality of living!

John H. - Cannery Park by Windsor
10/07/2021
Amenities are excellent. The maintenance staff are customer focused and extremely helpful, as are the leasing office staff.

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
10/07/2021
Love amenities

Manuel E. - Windsor at Broadway Station
10/07/2021
I really enjoy living at Windsor at Broadway. My mother does as well, she continues to say it is the best place she has ever lived.

Allen W. - Windsor at Hopkinton
10/06/2021
Excellent apartments, exceptional amenities, and friendly staff!

Peggie A. - Windsor at Mariners
10/06/2021
My husband and I were concerned when we decided to move to an apartment since we always lived in a home. Well, that concern was short lived. The apartment was in pristene condition and the staff was so helpful in helping us to get acquainted with our new living quarters. We have been here for two years and have been so happy and comfortable here. We attribute our wonderful experience to the warm friendly and very capable staff.We are looking forward to many happy years here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/06/2021
Having stayed in this community for last few years I can say this is one of the best communities around. Cleanliness is top notch. Due to shortage of staff sometimes maintenance takes a little longer, but considering the situation we are in I think thats okay. They are doing their best with limited resources.

Certified Resident - Old Fourth Ward by Windsor
10/06/2021
I have lived at Windsor Old Fourth Ward for over 2 years and I have always been extremely pleased with the apartment complex and management. The maintenance staff is always friendly and quick to respond to any concerns. As a healthcare provider I was impressed with the way that Windsor quickly implemented safety measures in response to the pandemic. They have been proactive with social distancing and hand-sanitizing stations throughout the building. I have always felt that it is a safe and fun place to live.

Certified Resident - Cirrus
10/05/2021
Vince did a great job !

Yoon C. - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/05/2021
This Maintance service is excellent here at Terraces at Paseo Colorado. I have lived here almost 2 years now, as a single woman who doesnt know anything about fixing things, this excellent service makes my busy life so easy and convenient. They are very friendly, polite and most of all, good at solving problems! Thank you, all greatly! 5 stars!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hopkinton
10/04/2021
This community is truly a treasure! The office staff and maintenance staff almost become family, meaning they truly care about the happiness and welfare of residents!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
10/04/2021
Maintenance requests are always addressed promptly! Love the portal.

Tashodra R. - South Park by Windsor
10/04/2021
Always great work and great customer service.

Tyler W. - Windsor at Dogpatch
10/04/2021
Modern, clean, industrial lofts in stunning architecture. Friendly staff and great amenities. Living along the iconic Tubbs ropewalk is a joy to wake up to every day, it's very clean and well maintained. It's been fantastic so far! All my maintenance issues have been dealt with really quickly and professionally by Gilbert - he goes out of his way to educate me on the hardware involved too. All the leasing office staff have been great about dealing with some minor package receiving issues.

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
10/04/2021
The maintenance men are always so lovely and helpful. Fast too

Jason D. - Retreat at Flatirons
10/03/2021
Becoming a resident at Flat Iron Retreat has made life so simple. We are able to spend our free time enjoying the wonderful surroundings, rather than dealing with home life. Thank you to the team at Flat Iron for making our lives easier. Our dogs absolutely like the dog park too! :)

Anna W. - Windsor by the Galleria
10/03/2021
Devon is the best. He is always so pleasant when he has helped me with a maintenance request in my apartment. Very efficient and kind. Thank you, Devon!

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
10/03/2021
Estates at cougar mountain are indeed the most lovely luxury apartments I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with! I couldnt be happier. I feel as though I have stepped into a mystical mountain where everyone has beautiful dogs and is willing to say good morning! A truly amazing experience!

Certified Resident - Centric LoHi by Windsor
10/03/2021
Love my apartment and the location.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/03/2021
Overall great work done by maintenance team

Lillian P. - Windsor at West University
10/03/2021
Windsor team listens and responds quickly.

Scott W. - Windsor on the Lake
10/01/2021
Don is quite literally the kindest man I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is so professional and every request is filled within 24 hours, no questions. Please give this man a well-deserved raise!

Amanda T. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
10/01/2021
Sal and Fernando are great. Always friendly. They go way beyond. It is nice to have the security that I can trust that it will be done in a timely manner. They get 5 stars.

Certified Resident - Windsor Shepherd
10/01/2021
Loved the move-in and overall experience at Windsor Shephard.

Certified Resident - Mission Bay by Windsor
10/01/2021
Mission Bay by Windsor staff always try to do their very best to take care of us.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
10/01/2021
Friendly staff, great location, and everything is kept clean!

Certified Resident - Windsor Turtle Creek
10/01/2021
Ive loooove living at the Windsor. My apartment is super cute, the maintenance team is super responsive, and everyone in the leasing office is always so kind and personable.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
10/01/2021
It's the most caring community that I have seen so far. If you just mention the smallest issue the staff would be more than happy to help to fix it ASAP. Or any question would be answered by the leasing center or maintenance very quickly

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
10/01/2021
Joel is the best!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
10/01/2021
The maintenance staff is very knowledgeable and provides excellent service.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
10/01/2021
Maintenance staff are friendly, thorough and efficient!

Austin M. - Windsor South Lamar
09/30/2021
The maintenance team is really good. Plus having them live onsite means we always have quick responses to emergencies that happen after normal business hours.

Pink T. - Windsor at Oak Grove
09/30/2021
I love living at Windsor at Oak Grove. The neighborhood is really nice and it's very close to everything.

Certified Resident - The District
09/30/2021
The Management Team at The District is THE BEST. Not only are they professional and timely when responding to needs, we truly feel they care about us and often go the extra mile to make us feel at home.

Certified Resident - Windsor Bethesda
09/30/2021
Professional, caring staff who are customer satisfaction oriented. Great place to live!

Jp W. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
09/30/2021
In the rare occasion something goes wrong the maintenance team is on it and gets it resolved to your satisfaction asap. Top class!

Jeremy M. - Mirador at Doral
09/30/2021
Excellent and friendly service

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
09/30/2021
Had issue with high water bill. Maintenance supervisor responded very quickly from when management called us about the work order (within like 20 minutes for a non-emergent situation). He checked the meter for us and provided feedback. As always very responsive and professional.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
09/29/2021
This community is great. Neighborhoods are friendly. Officers are effective.

Michael K. - Windsor at West University
09/29/2021
Always prompt, efficient, and highly reliable service.

James E. - Windsor at Hopkinton
09/29/2021
The Maintenance staff at Windsor at Hopkinton continue to be top notch with their services. Josh has come to our apartment to handle a couple of repairs and did so with a friendly, professional and proficent manner. We feel very comfortable that any future maintenance issues with our apartment will be handled likewise. Thank you!!

Certified Resident - Eleven by Windsor
09/29/2021
Great staff, impeccable maintenance, and incredible location.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/29/2021
I love the team at Meridian!

Vidya K. - Windsor at Mariners
09/29/2021
The Maintenance staff (Fernando and others) are excellent! We are happy with the maintenance service.

Certified Resident - Windsor Chastain
09/29/2021
The entire staff has been more then willing to meet my expectations.

Kathryn S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/29/2021
I have lived here for ten years and have been very satisfied. Office staff is friendly and professional. Maintenance staff is excellent.

Robert C. - Cannery Park by Windsor
09/28/2021
Your maintenance staff is the best!!!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
09/28/2021
Very responsive and caring staff. Repairs are made and items replaced if necessary. Tony and Fernando are awesome and couldnt be nicer to deal with. Makes us feel like family.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
09/28/2021
Clarence got my A/C up and running for the weekend.

Stacey N. - Pavona Apartments
09/28/2021
I have had all good experiences while living here this past year. Management is nice and helpful, any problems with apt gets handled promptly and its a nice quiet location for the most part.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/28/2021
Convenient and accessible to highway, gas stations, grocery stores, shops and services.

Certified Resident - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/28/2021
A well kept friendly place

Certified Resident - Windsor at Mariners
09/28/2021
Always great experience.

Certified Resident - Windsor by the Galleria
09/27/2021
Maintenance is great and the new management is so much better, the new management take time to listen and act on your request..the building i.e carpet in common areas and elevator is much cleaner

Matt N. - Windsor Chastain
09/27/2021
Awesome facility and an awesome staff. Very clean and well maintained.

Kathleen B. - Windsor at Hopkinton
09/27/2021
Windsor at Hopkinton is a great community to belong to. I have enjoyed my experience at my residence here very much.

Certified Resident - Estates at Cougar Mountain
09/27/2021
Great community! Beautiful area and gorgeous landscaping - especially when all is blooming. The staff - both office and maintenance - are very courteous and respond promptly when or if needed.

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
09/27/2021
Cruz on the maintenance staff always takes swift action and does an amazing job. Knowing that Cruz is there to help with issues that may arise is very comforting.

Brian I. - Windsor at Mariners
09/27/2021
Great team !!

Certified Resident - The Victor by Windsor
09/27/2021
Excellent work by Jose. Hes the best!

Denise S. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/27/2021
John and Kevin responded promptly and fixed the problem quickly.

Homaira A. - The Kensington
09/26/2021
Kimo does an amazing job very friendly and responsive we are very happy and grateful

Gloria A. - Windsor Chastain
09/26/2021
I see myself living here for a very long time. I am very happy with just about every aspect of Windsor Chastain. The staff is friendly, the maintenance requests are fulfilled quickly, and things are kept fixed and clean. The rent is par with the area.

Certified Resident - The Kensington
09/26/2021
Limo is always amazing. Kind and professional.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
09/26/2021
Myra goes above and beyond the call of duty. She has helped with the move in process from start to finish and is always willing to offer assistance. Alan and Susan have also been very welcoming and helpful during the process. I feel very happy knowing good people like them are here at the Bravern.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Cambridge Park
09/26/2021
The maintenance crews are all professional and polite.

Certified Resident - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/26/2021
The folks who keep this property running, from front office to maintenance, are amazing, attentive, warm, professional and caring! Thats my honest experience!!

silver G. - Blu Harbor by Windsor
09/26/2021
This is a great and beautiful community, the office staff is friendly and very accommodating, this is truly a great place to live and be happy with many activities.

Certified Resident - Memorial by Windsor
09/26/2021
This is a really great community.

Certified Resident - Stratus
09/25/2021
Our experience at stratus has been very good so far. It has positively affected our quality of life due to location, amenities and the always helpful concierge team.

Devon H. - The Casey
09/25/2021
The leasing staff is friendly and responsive!

Certified Resident - Windsor Shepherd
09/25/2021
Great responsiveness on the weekend for AC issues!

Destinee L. - Windsor by the Galleria
09/25/2021
I enjoy living at Windsor. I dont really have any issues and when I do they are resolved quickly (: very quiet and everyone here is friendly.

Certified Resident - Blu Harbor by Windsor
09/24/2021
Maintenance Technician, Eddy Castillas, came within 20 minutes to address our non-urgent work orders. He knocked as requested so we could secure our animals. He was friendly and maintained safe distancing and properly wore a mask in our home due to COVID protocols. He has completed other work orders at our home and every experience we have had has been positive. I have lived at many apartment complexes and homes and this has been the best experience Ive had by far. We are so lucky to have such a dedicated team!

Cheryl V. - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/24/2021
Things I love : Parking Garage/Elevator/Amazon Lockers/ Gym / Walk in Closet/ Food Truck/ Location/ In Unit Laundry

Aaron M. - The Bravern
09/24/2021
I love living here. The staff are so personable and helpful!

Bill L. - Maxwell's Green
09/24/2021
An green oasis set apart with an entrance, park at the center of the apartments, and well cared for buildings and grounds. I look forward to coming home each day. The balcony overlooking the park in the middle of the development is a huge plus. Neighbors and staff have all been friendly. Just a great place to live.

Igor F. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/24/2021
As always, the maintenance team is super-fast and professional. Great service!

Certified Resident - Windsor Bethesda
09/24/2021
We had two issues - a bulb replacement in the kitchen and a mis-aligned cabinet door. The light bulb was replaced in the first visit, but the mis-alignment took an outside person to fix and that took a few days. We were not inconvenienced at all and the cabinet door is now perfectly aligned!

Obed V. - Mirador at Doral
09/23/2021
Maintenance was able to figure out the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Great service.

Certified Resident - Villa Montanaro
09/23/2021
They came and handled both items quickly and efficiently

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
09/23/2021
Location is great, maintenance is responsive, and management is exceptional.

Certified Resident - The District
09/23/2021
Property in general is great.

Diane S. - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/23/2021
Jack Flats by Windsor has proved to be the best place I could have selected to move to. Im always amazed at the lengths the office and maintenance staffs will go to, to make sure your experience living here is the best it can be. This was the right move for me.

Morgan M. - Reflections by Windsor
09/23/2021
We really love the maintenance guy who came! Very kind, professional, and quick to help us with our window!

Earl K. - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/22/2021
We waited on a wait list to get into Jack Flats; it was well worth the wait and we absolutely love our apartment in the old mill building. It has so much character.

Dalon J. - Allegro at Jack London Square
09/22/2021
The property and staff are amazing. Like any place there are a few cosmetic things but overall the community is great.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
09/22/2021
I am very happy with my decision to make Windsor my home. I absolutely love it here.

Certified Resident - Windsor Bethesda
09/21/2021
Excellent maintenance team! Claudio, Daniel, and the painter were just fantastic!

Laurel Z. - Windsor at Liberty House
09/21/2021
The management and maintenance teams are top notch. I was worried about renting an apartment after owning a home for many years, but its been a wonderful experience so far!

Amanda H. - Windsor Republic Place
09/21/2021
Carlos did a great job. I appreciate the service he provided.

Emiry G. - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/21/2021
Roy was great. Friendly and very professional, and provided me with updates on the steps he was taking. I really appreciate it

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
09/21/2021
We love the Retreat staff and maintenance team! They are always a friendly face, and do the most to ensure we are happy here!

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
09/21/2021
Quiet, safe community with house-like amenities (washer/dryer, garage, central heat/AC). Dog friendly too!

Paule M. - Windsor Bethesda
09/21/2021
Windsor Bethesda is a great place to live at. I like my apartment a lot (the lay out, the high ceilings, no smoking in the building, I never hear my neighbors )!! Management, the leasing team, the concierges, maintenance, and the custodians are all very attentive, helpful and kind. My neighbors are really nice too. The location is extremely convenient. The amenities are great !!

Certified Resident - Windsor Castle Hills
09/20/2021
The environment is clean! Its a quiet area, and I feel safe. When you get home late there is a lot of light outside so you are able to see your surroundings.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meadow Hills
09/20/2021
Love that this is a pet friendly community with convenient pet relief bags/bins throughout.

Certified Resident - Blu Harbor by Windsor
09/20/2021
Very happy with service

Certified Resident - The Bravern
09/20/2021
It's our first time in an apartment so it's all a little new to us. But the staff has been easy to communicate with and to help solve any problems that come up.

Ryan T. - The Victor by Windsor
09/20/2021
Everything is as its represented online, and much better in person.

Patricia H. - The Manhattan
09/20/2021
The maintenance staff is fantastic. I know they are extremely busy - they still always do an amazing job and are very responsive.

Michele F. - Windsor at Delray Beach
09/20/2021
Alex & Eric are the best

Richard N. - The Monarch by Windsor
09/19/2021
Ty is always professional and polite!

MacArthur J. - Windsor at Meadow Hills
09/19/2021
Windsor at Meadow Hills is a great community to live in. The staff is SUPER helpful in dealing with any and all issues that may arise.

Certified Resident - The Estates at Park Place
09/19/2021
the staff are fantastic

Certified Resident - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/19/2021
Living here feels like home. The apartment is spacious, the interior hallways are always being cleaned and smell fresh. The swimming pool is an excellent amenity along with valet trash pickup and concierge package. The location next to the Middlesex Fells makes it really special place to live. And most importantly, the staff are friendly, helpful, responsive and professional.

Dan C. - Windsor on the Lake
09/19/2021
Outstanding!

Denise R. - The Monarch by Windsor
09/19/2021
Ty is awesome!!

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
09/19/2021
Always professional staff. They make sure to acknowledge you if they are taking care of someone else and you have to wait for your turn. That is very professional.

Certified Resident - Mission Pointe
09/19/2021
Maintaince guy did fix my door lock professionally.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
09/19/2021
Nice apartment, nice gym.

Gloria G. - Windsor at Mariners
09/19/2021
service is amazing bldg is impeccable staff is patient caring and always polite

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
09/17/2021
Good choice in general. Kids and pets add energy to this community.

Sheshanda W. - Windsor Chastain
09/17/2021
Kristen, Jessica & Teshlyn are so awesome! They have been very helpful & understanding to myself and my family. Living here feels more like a family dynamic. I want to thank them for their professionalism, but also compassion! :)))) Thanks ladies

Patricia K. - Memorial by Windsor
09/17/2021
The leasing staff, maintenance, concierge, and valet have made my experience at Memorial by Windsor a very pleasant one from the first day. Everyone is always eager to help wherever possible and its with a smile. The staff takes a genuine interest in its residents. The manager and assistant property manager are doing a great job.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Oak Grove
09/17/2021
Love the community and green spaces

Certified Resident - Windsor Shepherd
09/17/2021
The maintenance team got to my request swiftly and efficiently. I was so happy!!! Great people at this apartment

Katayoun (. - The Jordan
09/16/2021
A+++++

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/16/2021
Roy is great! Super friendly, quick, and clean. We are very grateful to have him help us with our maintenance issues!

Garlen S. - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/16/2021
Friendly and helpful staff.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Liberty House
09/16/2021
The quality of service received from Windsor, from the initial contact at the leasing office, through to maintenance requests and all other requests in between, the building has lived up to its 5* rating and we couldnt think any more highly of it. Thank you to the Windsor team for always going above and beyond. You are incredible. The best in the business.

Certified Resident - The Ridgewood by Windsor
09/15/2021
Good Job

Katherine C. - Estates at Cougar Mountain
09/15/2021
Andy is a super nice guy and I really appreciate his help and responsiveness. Mikah and Zoe have also been amazing. Really appreciate the staff here.

Certified Resident - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/15/2021
The staff is always available and responds rapidly to any and all requests. It has made our transition from homeowner to tenant a comfortable experience.

Roy R. - Waterside Place by Windsor
09/15/2021
Great place to live. Being retired and wanting not to grow old thinking. Waterside Place offers great amenities while surrounded by lots of young people. The leasing office helps every step of the way.

Anne W. - Allegro at Jack London Square
09/15/2021
Maintenance is always helpful, and always takes care of whatever the issue is.

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
09/14/2021
The maintenance staff was able to complete my request the next day, which usually doesn't happen. I had time contraints and requested they come at a certain time and the work was completed during that time frame so it did not interupt my schedule the rest of the weekend. I grately appreciate their efforts in accomodating my request as I know this is not always possible. They also took care of all 4 items on my list. Thank you VERY much!

Certified Resident - Windsor West Lemmon
09/14/2021
The building and grounds are very nice and well kept and management is very courteous and quick to reply. Everything that is under control of the management & maintenance team is perfect.

Dennis A. - Retreat at Flatirons
09/14/2021
Office leasing staff were great. Very accommadating. Took care of all our needs. Great job!

Certified Resident - The Casey
09/14/2021
Very fast after hours service.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/14/2021
The apartment and amenities are very nice

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hopkinton
09/14/2021
Nice, friendly people.

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
09/14/2021
Love Alexa from the Management Office and Oscar from the Security Office. They are an asset to the building at 1555 Vine Street and have made living at the building such an enjoyable experience.

Lauren B. - Windsor South Lamar
09/14/2021
Maintenance team is awesome! I've lived in a couple of different places and maintenance has never been as responsive/professional/quick/thorough as the team here. Please don't ever change them!

Sohil S. - The Monarch by Windsor
09/14/2021
The Monarch in Austin is a very nice place. The staff is so helpful and they care. Bobby actually took care of my belongings while I was gone on calls. You guys are the best. Jared, Brittney, Patrick. All of you. Keep it up!

Certified Resident - Retreat at Flatirons
09/14/2021
The office staff has been very helpful in answering our questions and the maintenance staff has been very responsive to maintenance requests.

Paul O. - The Woodley
09/14/2021
The rental and front desk staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. It has been an excellent experience.

Certified Resident - Renaissance Tower
09/14/2021
Great location! I love how it has the gated park at night. Very quiet which I love.

Certified Resident - The Ashley
09/14/2021
The Ashley is a wonderful place to live. I feel safe due to the efficiency of the Doormen and Concierges. Living here is like having a community of friends and family.

Van V. - The Marston by Windsor
09/13/2021
Great - smooth move-in experience. Everyone was super helpful and everything completed as expected and on time.

Mark O. - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
09/13/2021
Excellent service, responsive and resolution of issue no matter the complexity

Certified Resident - Twenty 50 by Windsor
09/13/2021
Even though it was late at night, they kindly conduct urgent maintenance right away.

Annabelle B. - Waterside Place by Windsor
09/13/2021
Since moving into Waterside Place the entire experience has been nothing but exceptional! The members of the staff are always there to help, and the environment is so welcoming. We love it here!

Certified Resident - sunset and vine
09/12/2021
The Sunset + Vine community is truly a great place to be in!

Certified Resident - The Monterey
09/12/2021
Great Job by the Monterey Team!

Julia K. - The Sovereign
09/12/2021
The maintenance men are always so kind and polite. They have such great attitudes and always happy to help.

Glenda M. - Glass House by Windsor
09/12/2021
I absolutely love living here. Tony and Jessie are the best!! Always very welcoming and attentive. Very happy I picked Glass House.

Certified Resident - Windsor Bethesda
09/11/2021
I am very pleased with the high quality and prompt attention to any maintenance requests that I have. The men who provide repairs are efficient and very professional,

Certified Resident - Windsor at Midtown
09/11/2021
Excellent customer service!

Matt F. - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/11/2021
Great!

Certified Resident - South Park by Windsor
09/11/2021
Really helpful!

Kevin S. - Windsor Chastain
09/11/2021
This is a wonderful community by Windsor properties. The staff and amenities are amazing. Love the location as well. Glad to call this place home.

Kirsten S. - Stratus
09/10/2021
Im always super impressed by how quickly and professionally repairs are done.

Denis S. - Vox on Two
09/10/2021
Maintenance has always been excellent - timely, courteous and thorough!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
09/10/2021
Great location.

Airie P. - Windsor at Meridian
09/10/2021
This is the 3rd time that I have lived at this community in 20 years. I've rented a 3 bedroom, 2 bedroom, and now a 1 bedroom. I'm pretty much comfortable here. And have been treated well by all the staff. It is a pleasure living here.

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
09/10/2021
Great community. Staff always finds a way to help you in any situation.

Javan W. - Crescent at Fells Point
09/10/2021
The entire process from beginning to end went very smoothly. I greatly appreciate the professionalism all along the way.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
09/10/2021
Jessie, Santo & Margarito are the best!

Certified Resident - Terraces at Paseo Colorado
09/10/2021
Superb team. Superb support always.

Oscar H. - Allure by Windsor
09/10/2021
Very nice and clean outdoors, very modern apartments with updated kitchen cabinets, appliances and bathroom equipment. Dark hardwood floors are very appealing. Good closet space. Complimentary parking space is great. And the best part is the warm water swimming pool, the fitness room, and the activities room. All is top of the line.

Lorraine K. - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/10/2021
I enjoy living here. Management and maintenance very responsive. Facilities are very nice.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Miramar
09/10/2021
Absolutely love where I live!

Certified Resident - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
09/10/2021
All is good and very professional thank you very much

Certified Resident - Dublin Station by Windsor
09/09/2021
The times Ive had to contact maintenance it has been nothing but amazing. Theyve communicated in a timely manner, very professional and kind. Not to mention the coolest maintenance guys Ive ever met, thank you for all you do :)

Certified Resident - Vox on Two
09/09/2021
Great community in a quiet pocket of Cambridge. It's great for people who want high quality apartments with the ease of access to Cambridge and Boston by car. The maintenance and management are responsive and courteous which makes anything that comes up easy and quick to resolve!

Certified Resident - The Marston by Windsor
09/09/2021
It was very great service. Thank you so much for your teams quick repair.

Certified Resident - Windsor Ridge at Westborough
09/09/2021
It was quick, excellent and Professional

Terri C. - Halstead Tower by Windsor
09/09/2021
Halstead Tower residential events are really nice. Leasing office provides generous set ups and offers.

Irene S. - Jack Flats by Windsor
09/09/2021
The two maintenance associates are courteous responsive and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to take care of the residents. They are a great asset to the community.

Certified Resident - Windsor Village at Waltham
09/09/2021
Quick and efficient, they got the job done in short order and done right.

Edward N. - The Woodley
09/09/2021
I think that the maintenance staff is one of the most outstanding attributes of The Woodley. The maintenance staff is always prompt, courteous, professional and does the work. I make the same comment about the daily maintenance staff and the concierge staff.

Certified Resident - The Manhattan
09/09/2021
In general I have been happy with the Manhattan experience

Certified Resident - Boardwalk by Windsor
09/09/2021
The maintenance staff is always very nice, and even if they dont have the tools to fix what they need, they are in constant communication.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Meridian
09/08/2021
The staff is very professional and excellent to deal with.

Jeffrey S. - Windsor West Lemmon
09/08/2021
The Property Management at Windsor West Lemmon, and the new affiliate organization, are great at accommodating the needs of their apartments and moreover their tenants. During a time of such extreme uncertainty and loss (COVID-19), Debra, the property manager, was very understanding of the circumstances for which I, and likely, many others faced regarding the unpredictability of our economy. Debra handled the situation with the utmost patience, empathy, and professionalism in order for me to continue enjoying my home here at Windsor West Lemmon. When it comes to maintenance, you can rest assured that any unfortunate issues, such as losing AC in the TX heat and any other relevant issues will be taken care of promptly and with the expertise needed to get things up-and-running again. Travis, the maintenance professional, responded within 12 hours (submitted my issue after hours), and resolved my maintenance needs in less than 15-30 minutes. Thereafter, Travis made sure to follow-up on a faulty and/or problematic air conditioning matter that would have otherwise affected my ability to live comfortably in my apartment home. I am grateful for living in a home with such positive support they offer their tenants. Thanks so much for everything you all do for us!

Andre R. - Memorial by Windsor
09/08/2021
My experience was fantastic. The staff was excellent and very patient. Everything went very smooth.

Certified Resident - Reflections by Windsor
09/08/2021
We have been staying in this community for 2 months now and are very happy with the overall experience. Our house is very comfortable and the maintenance team has been very prompt and helpful in solving minor issues. The community is very well maintained and we really enjoy the amenities - the pool, the gym and the locker facility for our packages!

Roderick H. - The Sovereign
09/07/2021
I am just completing my second year of living at The Sovereign and absolutely love it. Judith and her entire team are top notch and help make my living experience here that much more enjoyable.

Certified Resident - Halstead Tower by Windsor
09/07/2021
Professional and friendly team, pleasure to live here

Certified Resident - The Whittaker
09/07/2021
The Whittaker is such a wonderful place to live in. It is beautifully designed and built. Its numerous facilities and common areas, as well as its location make it the best place to live in West Seattle. Not to mention that the Leasing Office Staff made the experience of finding a new home very easy and quick

Peter T. - 5550 Wilshire at Miracle Mile
09/07/2021
I've enjoyed living here for the past year and a half. Primary reasons are the efficient management, the maintenance staff and the amenities. The building is safe and clean. Only drawback is the noisy streets, but this is Los Angeles.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Pinehurst
09/07/2021
Beautiful location, awesome staff, this is definitely my favorite Property that Ive lived at.

Michael S. - Windsor at Mariners
09/07/2021
The facility is top notch in all areas

Angela K. - The District
09/07/2021
As always, I was very pleased with the timing and the work done.

Certified Resident - Windsor at Delray Beach
09/07/2021
Fantastic place to live

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
09/07/2021
Im always pleased

Jaimie H. - Windsor at Delray Beach
09/07/2021
Best apartment I have ever lived in!

Certified Resident - Glass House by Windsor
09/07/2021
The concierge and maintenance staff are amazing and helpful!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Hopkinton
09/07/2021
The few things that I have needed help from maintenance have been done on the same day!

Certified Resident - Windsor at West University
09/06/2021
Being a member of Windsor community has been always my great pleasure. It's going to be my last month living here as I need more space for the kids, but I would dearly miss all the friendly staff and excellent maintenance team who have been tremendously helpful throughout my stay, especially the property manager, Amanda. She's the best manager ever, and I would strongly recommend anyone who's looking for an awesome place to stay around this area!

Certified Resident - Windsor at Aviara
09/06/2021
Living in this community has been an outstanding experience. The community staff is very professional and always willing to provide support.

Certified Resident - The Monterey
09/06/2021
A great community in which to live. The property is well maintained and the staff are friendly and respectful. The amenities within the apartment are perfect and the amenity areas are as well.

Certified Resident - The Bravern
09/06/2021
Best place I've live in in Bellevue to date.

James L. - The Bravern
09/06/2021
Maintenance staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They responded to the request very efficiently.

Certified Resident - Windsor Lantana Hills
09/05/2021
Staff is amazing!!!! Everyone walks around with a smile making everyone feel welcomed. Maintenance is fast always willing to go the extra mile to get the problem resolved and you can't forget the wonderful ladies working in the office keeping customer service as a priority and making Lantana the wonderful place it is! I love it here!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by