4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  333
RATINGS
4.1
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Stephen M.
06/10/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

John J.
05/29/2022
Willow a ridge is a great community to live in. The location and safety of the community alone makes it a desirable place to stay.

John J.
05/24/2022
Willow Ridge is a great community to live in. The apartments are a little older but the location, price point and safety makes it highly desirable.

Tracey S.
05/12/2022
While doing routine inspections, management discovered a leak in my unit. They quickly took care of it and within a week my unit was cleaned, repaired and put back together. Great, professional staff and management. If you're in the market for a great community to live in, I highly recommend Willow Ridge Apartments.

Stephen M.
05/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, accommodating and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Waleska S.
05/04/2022
I love living here, every time I put a maintenance request is taking care in a timely manner!

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
I have lived at Willow Ridge for 11 yrs. and have no intentions of moving. This is a very clean community the neighbors are very nice, and the grounds are taken care of and looks good.

Tyrone G.
04/08/2022
Willow Ridge is a very clean, safe and quiet apartment community. Working with the leasing office and maintenance staff has always been a breeze and they truly show that they care about their residents. Highly recommend to anyone looking for their next apartment home.

Stephen M.
03/30/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores. restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. the maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
Willow ridge is a nice clean quite neighborhood. Located in a great area next to everything

Certified Resident
01/25/2022
It has been a pleasure living here for two years and we usually have no issues with anyone and everything is completed upon request and quickly.

Stephen M.
01/20/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive,

Charles L.
01/11/2022
Willow Ridge is a great place to live

Certified Resident
01/01/2022
Good location and amenities

Stephen M.
12/04/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
Yes my heating issue was fixed Sunday night by maintenance technician Ru. Ru always goes above and beyond his duty to perform expert maintenance work to my apartment. Whenever I know Ru is on the job I know it will be completed to perfection. Sincerely, Mike Alaimo Willow ridge renter since September 2009

Alyssa G.
11/18/2021
Willow Ridge is a phenomenal place to be it is right in the heart of everything I could ask for. From my favorite restaurants to work and even my family is close by. Moving to Willow Ridge has been one of the best decisions I've ever made.

George M.
11/10/2021
Clean, quiet,safe apartments with plenty of living space. Close proximity to malls, restaurants and the hospital.

Stephen M.
11/03/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive..

Stephanie C.
09/29/2021
I have been here 7 years & It has been an Amazing experience. Management always follows up and make sure their team is on top of repairs . I have no complaints .

Stephen M.
09/28/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, responsive and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Certified Resident
09/26/2021
I have been a resident of Willow Ridge for 10 years and I find it to be an excellent community. We are close to 77, 485, Carolina Place Mall, Red Lobster, and the Olive Garden. This community is also close to the At&t vendor, Sam's Club and BJ's.

Antonia S.
09/21/2021
I have been at Willow Ridge for over 10 years - Great Staff, location and apartments - thankful to be here!

LaRhonda H.
09/12/2021
Willowridge is a beautiful place to live especially if you have children.

Certified Resident
08/28/2021
Great community, with an excellent on-site management team!

Stephen M.
08/27/2021
Willow Ridge is located in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds and building exteriors are well maintained. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Michelle H.
08/25/2021
The service was great and they are always prompt when needed

Kim P.
08/11/2021
Tina made me feel at home from the very beginning. Even now that Ive moved she always answers my emails in a timely manner, and very professional.

Certified Resident
08/05/2021
Professional and Friendly Managemt Team. Great Community. Great Location, near all the stores, restaurants, and highway. Serene property. Maintenance is very helpful and timely.

Maranatha E.
08/03/2021
Comfortable affordable housing with a nice environment. Would recommend to anyone looking for an area close to convenient locations for food, health care, place of worship and many more. Just started living here and so far, I have no complaints.

Certified Resident
08/02/2021
I love living at Willow Ridge. I don't usually have any issues.

Certified Resident
08/02/2021
The complex grounds are kept up, the gym is clean, they also have secure mail boxes. Willow Ridge is centrally located to the Mall, 485, 77, all of the restaurants along Pineville/Matthew (also known as 51).

Gabriel A.
07/25/2021
Easily the best place Ive lived in the South Charlotte area for this price point (1br around $1k/month). Great location, great value for the rent, most neighbors are very friendly and considerate. Have already recommended Willow Ridge to multiple people!

Certified Resident
07/25/2021
Willow Ridge Apts. is an average community that I enjoy as time goes by.

Certified Resident
07/25/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to restaurants, shopping, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds and building exteriors are well maintained. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Joann H.
07/22/2021
To me it is a nice place to live - the Maintenance Team are wonderful!! We live near shopping, doctors, Restaurants, Hospital just to mention a few. Its clean.

Certified Resident
07/12/2021
Willow Ridge is a small friendly community. The location is superb as its in proximity to retail shopping, restaurants and the hospital.

Morgan J.
07/05/2021
The move in process was great. The apartment was very clean and smelled good for days after I moved in. I was moving from out of town so I was unable to come see the property. They made sure everything was in order and I had snacks things waiting for me when I moved in !!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by