4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  327
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Stephen M.
09/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors.. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendlu and unobtrusive.

Michelle S.
09/03/2022
Peaceful Friendly and considerate neighbors Fantastic amenities (the fitness center is my favorite part) Trash services are great Apartment is exactly what I wanted/needed

Certified Resident
08/30/2022
Great location which is surrounded by a multitude of Restaraunts and grocery stores. Quiet and peaceful community with lots of areas for entertainment. Great staff and maintenance team also.

Certified Resident
08/23/2022
Willow Ridge staff and community is a wonderful place .

Stephen M.
08/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the exteriors of the buildings. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Waleska S.
08/09/2022
I enjoy living here the staff is very professional and if I have any issues they addressed it in a timely manner.

Scott E.
08/08/2022
I've lived here for 21 years and have been very happy

Certified Resident
07/25/2022
We weren’t home when this was completed but any time we are they are very cordial and respectful.

Certified Resident
07/20/2022
A clean and friendly environment that me and my son enjoy. Great staff and maintenance team. Overall satisfied with the Willow Ridge community

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
Well kept, quiet and very helpful

Scott E.
07/07/2022
I've lived for 20 years and have been very happy

Alaina C.
07/05/2022
The move in process was pleasant. The staff in the office moves very quickly and were willing to answer any questions I had. The community is very quiet and kept clean. The package concierge service is amazing!!! They send texts alerting us when we have a package waiting. All in all, I am extremely greatful to live in a peaceful community.

Certified Resident
07/05/2022
Peaceful well kept Complex.

Shawnte S.
06/29/2022
The Maintenance team members are great, Each and every time they come to my home they are very professional and always cleans up after theirselves.. Keep Up the Great work Guys

Ranziely M.
06/25/2022
I’ve been looking to apply at Willow Ridge for over a year. The reason why I wanted to have a home there so badly is because of the location, the environment and overall how beautiful and cozy it is. 10/10 would recommend (;

Certified Resident
06/19/2022
I am going into my 10 year living here very satisfied with the property never had any issues all my repairs have been address in a timely manner. The staff friendly and professional will highly recommend this place.

Maranatha E.
06/19/2022
The environment and pricing are what I need right now. The location is also great. It is at the center of all my daily activities. I hardly have a need for management so there is not much to say but with maintenance, I am pleased with the quick turnaround time. I have and will continually suggest Willow Ridge to those in search of affordable and comfortable housing.

Stephen M.
06/10/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

John J.
05/29/2022
Willow a ridge is a great community to live in. The location and safety of the community alone makes it a desirable place to stay.

John J.
05/24/2022
Willow Ridge is a great community to live in. The apartments are a little older but the location, price point and safety makes it highly desirable.

Tracey S.
05/12/2022
While doing routine inspections, management discovered a leak in my unit. They quickly took care of it and within a week my unit was cleaned, repaired and put back together. Great, professional staff and management. If you're in the market for a great community to live in, I highly recommend Willow Ridge Apartments.

Stephen M.
05/11/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, accommodating and professional. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Waleska S.
05/04/2022
I love living here, every time I put a maintenance request is taking care in a timely manner!

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
I have lived at Willow Ridge for 11 yrs. and have no intentions of moving. This is a very clean community the neighbors are very nice, and the grounds are taken care of and looks good.

Tyrone G.
04/08/2022
Willow Ridge is a very clean, safe and quiet apartment community. Working with the leasing office and maintenance staff has always been a breeze and they truly show that they care about their residents. Highly recommend to anyone looking for their next apartment home.

Stephen M.
03/30/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores. restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. the maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and accommodating. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive.

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
Willow ridge is a nice clean quite neighborhood. Located in a great area next to everything

Certified Resident
01/25/2022
It has been a pleasure living here for two years and we usually have no issues with anyone and everything is completed upon request and quickly.

Stephen M.
01/20/2022
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The office and maintenance staffs are friendly, professional and responsive. The neighbors are friendly and unobtrusive,

Charles L.
01/11/2022
Willow Ridge is a great place to live

Certified Resident
01/01/2022
Good location and amenities

Stephen M.
12/04/2021
Willow Ridge is well situated in close proximity to stores, restaurants, doctors' offices and a hospital. The grounds are well maintained as are the building exteriors. The maintenance and office staffs are friendly, professional and responsive.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
Yes my heating issue was fixed Sunday night by maintenance technician Ru. Ru always goes above and beyond his duty to perform expert maintenance work to my apartment. Whenever I know Ru is on the job I know it will be completed to perfection. Sincerely, Mike Alaimo Willow ridge renter since September 2009

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by