4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  272
RATINGS
  98%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Jakki B.
06/14/2021
I initially was attracted to Walton Bluegrass because it had such good reviews online and a high rating. I'm glad I checked it out and moved in. This is my first time living in an apartment home, and it has been such a great experience. The community is peaceful and naturally beautiful. The leasing staff is friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff responds quickly to work orders and keeps the community spotless. Most of the people living here are friendly and respectful. This is a great decision for anyone looking for a new apartment home.

Sharon B.
06/02/2021
I love living here! I waited 6 months for my apartment and it was well worth it in so many ways. The office staff is exceptional!

Gregory G.
05/28/2021
This property is a great location, close to Halcyon and 400. Lots of green areas. Nice amenities and very clean all over. Leasing office has been great! very happy with living here so far!

Tina B.
05/26/2021
The maintenance staff at this community is beyond exceptional regarding efficiency professionalism and courtesy.

Certified Resident
05/20/2021
I enjoy living at Walton Bluegrass the community and staff are excellent. Keep up the good work.

Sneha G.
05/18/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a very peaceful and friendly community. The people are great and the staff is wonderful. From the leasing staff to the landscapers, everyone is a pleasure to talk with. The community is also very dog friendly.

Certified Resident
05/13/2021
#bestcommunityever

Jane J.
05/06/2021
I have had the very good fortune of living here at Walton Bluegrass for almost 4 years. In that time I have had very few problems/issues and whenever I did have one, it was always resolved ASAP! I have recommended this community to my friends and will continue to do ASAP! Thank you!

Donna S.
04/30/2021
Very glad we decided to move to Bluegrass. Complex is well maintained and residents are warm and friendly. Apartment is so much more than we expected. Fresh carpet and paint too.

Certified Resident
04/18/2021
Great community

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
Excellent community. Management is superb. Property is beautiful.

Certified Resident
03/20/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a fantastic place to live! Both the one and two bedroom units we've occupied have been excellent, everything clean and working properly; the common areas are also super well cared-for. The office and maintenance team are always kind and professional and happy to help with anything needed. It's a safe community with friendly, courteous neighbors in a great location. We highly recommend Walton Bluegrass!

Diana B.
03/02/2021
We love Walton Bluegrass, this is a place where the dreams begin to be true!

Certified Resident
02/26/2021
A great location with a neighborhood feel.

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
I have had a great experience at Walton Bluegrass. I will be there until I am able to find a house.

Glenna M.
01/31/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a great place to live.

Linda L.
01/28/2021
The apartments are well laid out. Love the kitchen. I have lived here for 7 months and in spite of Covid, have met many great people. The events are a treat I hadn't expected. The pool is wonderful.

Certified Resident
01/27/2021
Awesome location and beautiful surroundings. Secure feelings of safety. Feel like I am in my own home.

Michael L.
01/25/2021
Great place to live.

Charles T.
01/14/2021
Walton Bluegrass is like getting a new car with that new car smell that never goes away.

Floyd G.
01/12/2021
I love this place, its a hidden gem in Alpharetta!

Certified Resident
01/08/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful and safe gated community that provides a comfortable, peaceful, clean and secure living environment. The staff are courteous and welcoming.

Joseph L.
01/03/2021
We have not lived in an apartment complex for almost 40 years. We love the cleanliness of the property, the beautiful tree lined main street and the convenient parking. After looking at two other apartment complexes, we are thankful we chose this one.

David F.
12/08/2020
Awesome place to live !!!

Mark S.
12/08/2020
We love living here! The grounds are beautiful and the apartment is very nice.

Sharon B.
11/30/2020
This community is the best. It provides everything a person may want in an apartment community plus some! Additionally, the location and the other residents make me feel at home and like I never want to move

Arpita S.
11/28/2020
Very good community, friendly and respectful neighbors. Absolutely love living here!

Jasmine W.
11/10/2020
Always receives excellent service

Edward F.
11/03/2020
I was one of the first residents at Walton Bluegrass Legacy when it first opened. I temporarily moved away for 2 1/2 years to Virginia. I always knew that when I returned I would come home to Walton Bluegrass without question. No reason to look anywhere else. It's a great place to live!

Elizabeth B.
10/29/2020
Beautiful property management, excellent priority maintenance and caring management.

Certified Resident
10/24/2020
Walton bluegrass is an excellent community and we have the best management staff they truly make this community our home

Rama M.
10/18/2020
I would specifically like to mention about Christine and how great she is. From the first day I made the call to come and see the apartment and all the way I moved-in she was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. In general, service is taken for granted, but she really made a difference.

Ashley L.
10/03/2020
Walton Bluegrass is a darling community that is great for families and pets with an endearing farm theme and cozy vibe. All of the neighbors and staff are very kind and always greet you with a warm welcome. The amenities are very nice, especially the beautiful pool and gym. There are pavilions and grills located around the community which add a very homey touch. I also think for as much space as you get with such a beautiful apartment and community, the price is amazing. Prime location near Halcyon and close enough to DT Alpharetta/Avalon without it being too hectic. I really enjoy living here and could see myself being here for a long time!

Troy S.
10/03/2020
Living at Walton Bluegrass has been fantastic - I always feel like if I need somethjng, I can turn to the front office.

Certified Resident
09/21/2020
I just recently moved in and everything has been great so far! The staff have been excellent and the entire process went very smoothly. One of the biggest draws for me was the option to have google fiber internet, its great for me because I work from home!

Certified Resident
09/13/2020
Super fast and easy application and move-in process!

Kristina F.
09/08/2020
Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful community that welcomes you from the first day you move in. My husband and I are excited to live here, and look forward to building new relationships within the community.

Certified Resident
09/07/2020
Great place to live!

Adrienne D.
09/04/2020
Excellent experience in the 6 years I've lived here. Great people, great staff, great communication.

Jorge F.
08/31/2020
Walton Bluegrass is a beautiful community with modern beautiful apartments. The staff is very helpful and fast to attend to any problems that may arise. Excellent place to live.

Curtis S.
08/25/2020
This community is well run, well maintained, in a great location of Alpharetta, and the apartment itself is comfortable and suits our needs very well.

Dana F.
08/13/2020
Walton Bluegrass is a great place to stay. Everyone is friendly and the apartments are just as nice as the rest of the community. The office staff will make sure that your experience is seamless. They are quick and courteous. Very great customer service skills. Thank you William and Christine. My old apartment in another community had just burned down and I was searching for a new place to call home. I was looking raggedy and disheveled because I didnt have clothes or anything yet. Will and Christine didnt treat me any different. They allowed me to view the actual apartment that I would live in (which is entirely gorgeous). I applied the same day and I received my welcome letter the very next! Great people. Great community.

Certified Resident
08/07/2020
So far as a new resident l give this property all stars across the board along with the excellent management team. It is a beautiful community clean quiet and very well maintained. I'm enjoying my experience living here so far.

Troy S.
07/20/2020
Moving to Walton has been everything I hoped it would be. The management team is responsive, friendly, and helpful.

Certified Resident
06/26/2020
Our experience with Walton Bluegrass Apartment Community has been wonderful. The property is maintained with excellence and any requests we have made have been promptly responded to. I would highly recommend living here!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by