4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  217
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Anita M.
04/15/2019
Walton Bluegrass has offered an outstanding apartment living experience. Nice grounds, nice apartment home, friendly and efficient staff. Nice location too, as it is conveniently located near GA 400, shops, restaurants, recreational trail, and....a hospital.

Heidi S.
04/01/2019
We have lived in two different Walton Properties over the last 5 years. The staff and management are professional and friendly. We feel that Walton properties are some of the best run properties in the area. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.

Charles T.
03/19/2019
Living at Walton Bluegrass is an experience you will greatly appreciate and feel you are valued and cared for as much as the complex itself which is WAY beyond better than any apartment complex in the area by far.

KURT W.
03/11/2019
I continue to be amazed at the sense of community that I experience here. People are open and friendly. Best apartment community I have had the pleasure to call home.

Lakshmi P.
02/26/2019
excellent place to live

Certified Resident
02/25/2019
We recently relocated to Alpharetta and moved to Walton Bluegrass. This is a true community, not an apartment complex. The staff is very professional and responsive. We have been impressed with the amenities and the meticulous upkeep of the buildings and grounds. We are very pleased with our choice.

Colleen M.
12/10/2018
This place is new, clean and modern. The property layout is reminiscent of a pleasant neighborhood. There are many nearby conveniences- shopping, restaurants, entertainment, hospital and expressway. With the closeness to GA 400 travel, at most times, can be accomplished in good time. The entire Walton Bluegrass staff has been pleasant and helpful when needed.

Kaitlyn B.
11/23/2018
We have loved our time at Walton Bluegrass. The landscaping, amenities, and property is always clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and there to help with anything you need. We would definitely recommend living here to others!

Jessica A.
10/09/2018
Excellent staff. Beautiful grounds. Great amenities. Clean. Safe. Great location and greenway access is perfection.

Porche W.
08/25/2018
I have lived here for almost 3 years and I am still extremely satifsfied.

Cesar G.
08/06/2018
Walton Bluegrass is an amazing place to live. It check all the boxes and the team managing it is second to none. Highly recommend.

Floyd G.
08/06/2018
I lived in various communities throughout the north and metro Atlanta area. Walton Bluegrass is the best community I have ever resided in period! Keep up with the outstanding energy and making this place a great place to live. Thanks, Floyd

Lori K.
05/21/2018
We are in a temporary living situation while we are under construction. Walton Bluegrass has exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend the community to anyone particularly empty nesters who are looking for a more settled environment.

Joshua S.
04/30/2018
“Do yourself a favor and live here now!” -Joshua S.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by