4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  252
RATINGS
  99%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/05/2023
Good Place

Brittany S.
01/31/2023
We have been so lucky to call Walton Bluegrass our home! It’s such a neighborly, welcoming community. We love our apartment and the community amenities, and the office staff is absolutely wonderful!

Certified Resident
12/07/2022
This is a very easy, pleasant place to live. Soooo easy to be able to have the great staff take care of the things that need to be done. Thank you for being one thing that's simple in my life.

Certified Resident
12/01/2022
Nice Apartments with below PROS. Quality of the Apartments and the Cleanliness and Timely Responses for Service request . It has good Amenities such as Gym and Swimming pool.

Sandra F.
11/04/2022
Living at Walton Bluegrass is unlike anywhere else in Atlanta! It’s not a “stack up floors as high as they’ll go” complex! The grounds are gorgeous, amenities outstanding! Closest thing to living in a home in a residential community!! Walton’s management team is communicative, caring, and timely! Thoroughly enjoyed living here!!

Carol Y.
11/03/2022
Walton bluegrass is an excellent place to live the management team listens to our needs and fulfills them I love my home and it is because of the teamwork here at Walton

Certified Resident
10/29/2022
Pleasant experience

Tiffany B.
10/24/2022
Walton Bluegrass is a wonderful community. It is clean and calm. People are friendly and kind. The staff is very responsive and welcoming. I have really enjoyed getting to know people. In addition, the location is great. Easy access to whatever you need. Situated on a beautiful Greenway. Thanks all for making me feel at home!!!

Certified Resident
10/22/2022
Sam, Lindsey, Niki doing fanatic job. Very helpful and very professional. I really appreciate.

Certified Resident
10/15/2022
The Walton Bluegrass community is well managed. It is clean. People are friendly. It is a good community is friendly. I really like the staff. I would recommend this community readily to anyone. The respect and care I experienced is exceptional.

Certified Resident
10/08/2022
Very nice community, excellent quality and service

Tina B.
10/02/2022
I would definitely recommend this property Walton Bluegrass to anyone looking for a safe clean and wonderful area to reside and beyond excellent management and maintenance staff to work with

Jane J.
10/01/2022
Hello, it's been a happy six year relationship with Walton Bluegrass, I am very happy here and always have no problem recommending it to family and friends. Thank you!

Connie H.
09/04/2022
I think Walton Bluegrass Apartments and their staff here make my life easier: less stressful. I love it! I am always so pleased with the community gatherings. They even made it easy for my husband and I to be gluten free at a lovely pool community gathering. Love it again.

Deborah S.
08/08/2022
walton bluegrass provides a quiet & safe community for their residents

Carol Y.
08/02/2022
I am so pleased with my living experience at Walton bluegrass and I feel so at home. Our management team goes beyond the call of duty to meet our needs and provide security

Jane J.
07/30/2022
I have had the pleasure of living in this Walton Bluegrass community now, for approaching six years. How the time has flown!! Attributable largely in part due to the wonderful environment, beautiful surroundings, fabulous amenities (too many to mention) and not least, the very approachable, courteous and polite Management team! All told, it's been a very wonderful and happy almost six years! Thank you Walton Bluegrass!

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
Walton Bluegrass feels like a neighborhood community, not an apartment community. Most residents know each other and many life long friendships have been cultivated at Walton Bluegrass. The Walton Bluegrass team is amazing and they care about the community and the residents.

Carol Y.
07/10/2022
I love my experience with Walton bluegrass

Certified Resident
06/12/2022
Overall great complex. Quick and easy application, fast response times, and helpful staff. Apartment quality is great, small dings here and there as nothing is perfect, but this comes pretty close! Great overall quality. Pool and gym are fantastic as well.

Diana B.
06/08/2022
Walton Bluegrass is the best of the best. Unique experience.

Deborah S.
05/13/2022
i appreciate the safe & secure enviornment and esp appreciate every staff member's willingness to help with any question or need! thank you!

Brittany S.
05/12/2022
We have lived in 5 apartment complexes over the years, and none of those complexes come close to our experience at Walton Bluegrass! The difference here is the community feeling. We have friendly neighbors, and love seeing everyone out and about using the walking paths and trails. The leasing staff at Walton makes all the difference here, too! They are top-notch, so knowledgeable, and go out of their way to help. They made this experience the best it could be. We want to personally thank Sam, Lindsey, and Kira for all of their help. They are truly wonderful, salt of the earth people. We’re looking forward to calling this community our home for many years.

Amanda S.
05/12/2022
I am so glad that we have chosen to call Walton home. The community is beautiful and quiet, the neighbors are very friendly, and the entire staff is very responsive. If you are looking for a new home in Alpharetta, I highly recommend Walton Bluegrass.

Christina R.
05/02/2022
Walton Bluegrass is a beautifully established and professionally led apartment community, which offers people like us looking for interim living opportunities, a home until the permanent solution is available.

Carol Y.
04/19/2022
I love living in this community and your team is what makes it such a wonderful experience for me

Jane J.
04/15/2022
I have spent the last five years at Walton Bluegrass and in all that time have always felt safe, appreciated and cared for. I have readily spread the word to friends about this wonderful family community, it really is a very special place to live....clean, looked after and very central to all my needs. Thank you!

Certified Resident
03/31/2022
Good and pleasant community to stay with the family.

Certified Resident
03/17/2022
I can’t say enough about the leasing experience at Walton Bluegrass. Coming from a large home I thought I’d last 3 months tops. It’s been 8 months and we have no desire in leaving at this time.

Tina B.
03/15/2022
My overall experience living here has been satisfying. The management team is beyond the best in the business.

Diana B.
03/04/2022
Walton Bluegrass is the best place to live in Atlanta, GA. Great neighborhood and special workers that this be an awesome experience.

Certified Resident
02/27/2022
Walton Bluegrass is a wonderful homelike place to live! My family and I have lived here for six years! The entire staff is very dependable and caring.

Deborah S.
02/25/2022
walton bluegrass offers a family homeplace living experience with excellent management and staff

Janeen C.
02/22/2022
I am so happy with my new apartment. The leasing team is amazing. I highly recommend Walton Bluegrass to anyone looking for a new apartment home.

Mercedes P.
02/15/2022
Walton is a great community. The people are friendly, and there are great activities near by as well [big creek greenway, Halcyon, and more]. The area is beautiful, clean, and well kept. I look forward to my time here and recommend for anyone looking for a quality area to move.

Barbara P.
02/15/2022
I’ve lived at Walton Bluegrass since 2017 and it’s been a great place to live. Friendly and professional staff keep the apartments and grounds in great condition.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by