4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  255
RATINGS
  96%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Sandra F.
01/06/2022
From the beginning, Lindsey Herndon at Walton Bluegrass and Team have delivered pristine customer service! Lindsey has gone above and beyond doing everything to answer any questions and concerns I've had in moving from California to Alpharetta, GA recently. She's (and Team) have been stellar and supportive with my new move-in, from prepping my apartment prior to move, to helping me get to know the area! If you're considering a new place to live in Alpharetta, GA, don't hesitate to consider Walton Bluegrass first! I promise you WILL NOT be disappointed!

Certified Resident
11/07/2021
We moved to this place from Masschustess and we have been looking communities online and the leasing staff members were so helpful with in move in process. They make sure all our move in process should be smooth and it was terrific as expected from this large community.

Certified Resident
10/16/2021
Great place to,live. Friendly, clean and safe, well maintained.

Steven S.
10/16/2021
It is a well run and clean complex. I hadnt berm in a apartment in over 30 years, only moving here because I sold my house. I was only going to stay 6 months, but I enjoy it so much I have been here almost 2 years. No hurry to buy another house

Certified Resident
10/12/2021
excellent property management and excellent community lifestyle

Amanda S.
09/28/2021
Great team -- 5 star service!

Rosalind B.
09/14/2021
After learning that our moving truck was arriving a few days early early, the team at Walton Bluegrass acted professionally and quickly to prepare our new apartment so that we could move in. They were so easy to work with and everything was perfect!

Certified Resident
09/08/2021
Great community with excellent amenities, a great location and easy access to GA-400.

Certified Resident
09/07/2021
Walton is not just a place to call home, it's a community.

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Wonderful administrative/leasing office team/staff, and a very desirable and convenient location with a lot of new upscale offerings, such as the Halcyon Forsyth shopping center and direct access to the Big Creek Greenway trail. The Walton Bluegrass community is full of great individuals and families, and it is a great place to call home.

Certified Resident
08/24/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a wonderful place to live. From management to maitainence, the people are friendly and helpful. The pool is great. The residents are friendly and the community get togethers are a terrific way to get to know your neighbors. 2 thumbs up

Sharon B.
08/20/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a wonderful place to call home! The entire staff is always ready to help at any time. We have a real sense of community here.

Christopher C.
08/16/2021
Walton Blue grass is much more of a resort than an apartment complex. It is a resort community at apartment rental fees. The main street is beautiful and takes you back 100 years but it is lined with brand new, very well designed apartments. Pool, outside open and covered bar-b-ques, covered fireplace pavilion, and state of the art gym. Remember the days whenever you passed someone on the street there was always a friendly hello? That's Walton Bluegrass. Please join us and be our neighbor!

Durgaprasad N.
08/09/2021
We are enjoying in staying in Walton Bluegrass apartments. Nice, Safe, and secure. Accessible to all main roads easily . Near to groceries stores.

Donna S.
06/29/2021
Beautiful and spacious apartment living. Much more than we ever expected. This complex is immaculate.

Certified Resident
06/29/2021
Great apartment community that is quiet, yet convenient to Halcyon and GA-400.

Jakki B.
06/14/2021
I initially was attracted to Walton Bluegrass because it had such good reviews online and a high rating. I'm glad I checked it out and moved in. This is my first time living in an apartment home, and it has been such a great experience. The community is peaceful and naturally beautiful. The leasing staff is friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff responds quickly to work orders and keeps the community spotless. Most of the people living here are friendly and respectful. This is a great decision for anyone looking for a new apartment home.

Sharon B.
06/02/2021
I love living here! I waited 6 months for my apartment and it was well worth it in so many ways. The office staff is exceptional!

Gregory G.
05/28/2021
This property is a great location, close to Halcyon and 400. Lots of green areas. Nice amenities and very clean all over. Leasing office has been great! very happy with living here so far!

Tina B.
05/26/2021
The maintenance staff at this community is beyond exceptional regarding efficiency professionalism and courtesy.

Certified Resident
05/20/2021
I enjoy living at Walton Bluegrass the community and staff are excellent. Keep up the good work.

Sneha G.
05/18/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a very peaceful and friendly community. The people are great and the staff is wonderful. From the leasing staff to the landscapers, everyone is a pleasure to talk with. The community is also very dog friendly.

Certified Resident
05/13/2021
#bestcommunityever

Jane J.
05/06/2021
I have had the very good fortune of living here at Walton Bluegrass for almost 4 years. In that time I have had very few problems/issues and whenever I did have one, it was always resolved ASAP! I have recommended this community to my friends and will continue to do ASAP! Thank you!

Donna S.
04/30/2021
Very glad we decided to move to Bluegrass. Complex is well maintained and residents are warm and friendly. Apartment is so much more than we expected. Fresh carpet and paint too.

Certified Resident
04/18/2021
Great community

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
Excellent community. Management is superb. Property is beautiful.

Certified Resident
03/20/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a fantastic place to live! Both the one and two bedroom units we've occupied have been excellent, everything clean and working properly; the common areas are also super well cared-for. The office and maintenance team are always kind and professional and happy to help with anything needed. It's a safe community with friendly, courteous neighbors in a great location. We highly recommend Walton Bluegrass!

Diana B.
03/02/2021
We love Walton Bluegrass, this is a place where the dreams begin to be true!

Certified Resident
02/26/2021
A great location with a neighborhood feel.

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
I have had a great experience at Walton Bluegrass. I will be there until I am able to find a house.

Glenna M.
01/31/2021
Walton Bluegrass is a great place to live.

Linda L.
01/28/2021
The apartments are well laid out. Love the kitchen. I have lived here for 7 months and in spite of Covid, have met many great people. The events are a treat I hadn't expected. The pool is wonderful.

Certified Resident
01/27/2021
Awesome location and beautiful surroundings. Secure feelings of safety. Feel like I am in my own home.

Michael L.
01/25/2021
Great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by