4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  215
RATINGS
  95%
Recommend
4.7
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Colleen M.
12/10/2018
This place is new, clean and modern. The property layout is reminiscent of a pleasant neighborhood. There are many nearby conveniences- shopping, restaurants, entertainment, hospital and expressway. With the closeness to GA 400 travel, at most times, can be accomplished in good time. The entire Walton Bluegrass staff has been pleasant and helpful when needed.

Kaitlyn B.
11/23/2018
We have loved our time at Walton Bluegrass. The landscaping, amenities, and property is always clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and there to help with anything you need. We would definitely recommend living here to others!

Jessica A.
10/09/2018
Excellent staff. Beautiful grounds. Great amenities. Clean. Safe. Great location and greenway access is perfection.

Porche W.
08/25/2018
I have lived here for almost 3 years and I am still extremely satifsfied.

Cesar G.
08/06/2018
Walton Bluegrass is an amazing place to live. It check all the boxes and the team managing it is second to none. Highly recommend.

Floyd G.
08/06/2018
I lived in various communities throughout the north and metro Atlanta area. Walton Bluegrass is the best community I have ever resided in period! Keep up with the outstanding energy and making this place a great place to live. Thanks, Floyd

Lori K.
05/21/2018
We are in a temporary living situation while we are under construction. Walton Bluegrass has exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend the community to anyone particularly empty nesters who are looking for a more settled environment.

Joshua S.
04/30/2018
“Do yourself a favor and live here now!” -Joshua S.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by