4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  164
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Jessica A.
10/21/2019
Consistency is key. I have been here for three years and the property and management have never degraded. They are constantly doing things to better the environment and community.

Thomas G.
10/15/2019
Administrative staff was very thorough when we first visited Walton Bluegrass. Everything that was told to us by staff has been true and accurate. The overall experience from signing the lease to move-in has exceeded our expectations! Tommy G

Certified Resident
04/19/2019
Great community, really enjoy living at Walton Bluegrass!

Anita M.
04/15/2019
Walton Bluegrass has offered an outstanding apartment living experience. Nice grounds, nice apartment home, friendly and efficient staff. Nice location too, as it is conveniently located near GA 400, shops, restaurants, recreational trail, and....a hospital.

Heidi S.
04/01/2019
We have lived in two different Walton Properties over the last 5 years. The staff and management are professional and friendly. We feel that Walton properties are some of the best run properties in the area. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.

Charles T.
03/19/2019
Living at Walton Bluegrass is an experience you will greatly appreciate and feel you are valued and cared for as much as the complex itself which is WAY beyond better than any apartment complex in the area by far.

KURT W.
03/11/2019
I continue to be amazed at the sense of community that I experience here. People are open and friendly. Best apartment community I have had the pleasure to call home.

Lakshmi P.
02/26/2019
excellent place to live

Certified Resident
02/25/2019
We recently relocated to Alpharetta and moved to Walton Bluegrass. This is a true community, not an apartment complex. The staff is very professional and responsive. We have been impressed with the amenities and the meticulous upkeep of the buildings and grounds. We are very pleased with our choice.

Colleen M.
12/10/2018
This place is new, clean and modern. The property layout is reminiscent of a pleasant neighborhood. There are many nearby conveniences- shopping, restaurants, entertainment, hospital and expressway. With the closeness to GA 400 travel, at most times, can be accomplished in good time. The entire Walton Bluegrass staff has been pleasant and helpful when needed.

Kaitlyn B.
11/23/2018
We have loved our time at Walton Bluegrass. The landscaping, amenities, and property is always clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and there to help with anything you need. We would definitely recommend living here to others!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by