4.2
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/16/2021
Pine Lakes Preserve has great amenities, maintenance people are very helpful and professional and management is friendly and professional staff,

Antoine H.
09/24/2021
This is a great community and very peaceful. The staff in the leasing office are amazing.

Erik L.
09/14/2021
Great community very clean excellent staff 10 out of 10 would recommend this community to anyone

Laticia R.
08/15/2021
I have been living in this community since August of 2019, and I am very satisfied with their commitment to keep the property and functional and in beautiful condition. They strive to make sure that the residents are treated fairly, ethically and welcoming. I look forward to the Future in this community with our new Smart Rent features as well, great upgrade!

Charles J.
08/10/2021
This is really a great place to live. You get a lot for your money and the staff here try hard to please! Good amenities and they are constantly trying to update them. You are close to everything you need in this neighborhood and close to beaches, etc. Highly recommended!

Certified Resident
07/07/2021
Pine Lakes Perderves has been my home for 2 years now. The staff is amazing, I cant say the same for all the neighbors but its like that anywhere you go. Overall Im very happy with my experience here.

Danisha P.
07/03/2021
I love Pine Lakes , Xiomara was amazing and so helpful.

Jeffery S.
06/30/2021
A very nice place to live, the office staff are amazing. The place looks beautiful. Weve been a resident at Pine Lakes Reserve for over three years I give it a five star rating.

Victoria J.
06/15/2021
I love living here.

Mary S.
06/02/2021
Pine Lakes Preserve is a great place to live. When you are seeking a Community, always watch the management team; and if they are professional and on task; you have found a place to live where happiness is the placePine Lakes Preserve.

Charles J.
05/14/2021
Great place to live near all kinds of amenities from a hospital to all manner of restaurants and shopping. You are never far from what you need here, and the staff is very friendly.

Certified Resident
05/03/2021
Great place. Definitely growing and sky is the limit for the potential that can be done.

Tracey D.
03/25/2021
Pine Lakes has the best of the best maintenance crew, they respect you. They are friendly, committed, hard working and courteous. They know how to get the job done to your liking in a timely manor. Thumbs up to the Pine Lakes crew Thank you for a rememberable stay.

Certified Resident
03/12/2021
Great place to live its beautiful outside and inside and very relaxing

Mary S.
03/09/2021
Pine Lake Preserve Staff/Maintenance Workers are professionals and they follow-through on issues that are referred to the office/workers.

Certified Resident
02/14/2021
The management team is always looking to make improvements on the community premises and on communication with residents

Miguel L.
02/09/2021
Ive been living at Pine Lakes preserve for a year. The community is kept from landscape,pool service, business office. Staff is doing a great job with keeping us safe during this corona pandemic. If you are looking for a place to live Id recommend Pine lake contact Mr.Salvador he took very good care of me during the process.

Certified Resident
01/06/2021
Pine Lakes feels like home. The location is convenient, and the property is beautiful.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by