4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  268
RATINGS
  90%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Gloria B.
04/14/2021
Love this community!!! If there is a problem it is addressed immediately. The landscape is kept up at all times throughout the year and even with covid, there are still virtual activities for single adults, families and their children. it really feels like home!

Robyn S.
03/27/2021
Walton community is a great place, staff is amazing!!!

Certified Resident
03/04/2021
Never having lived in an apartment before Walton Lakes I am happy to say the decision to move here is one I have never regretted. I live my home.

Certified Resident
02/12/2021
Great Community. Very clean and grounds are well kept. Quiet and friendly neighbors.

Angela L.
01/30/2021
I love my home, Im not just speaking of my apartment. From the office staff to the maintenance, to my neighbors; this place is a true family community where people respect one another and their space while also looking after them. Its safe clean and beautiful. I truly love living here.

Phoebe B.
01/27/2021
I am proud of the facilities from the driveway, to the campus layout of buildings and especially the quality of my apartment from building entrance to my personal quarters.

Certified Resident
01/22/2021
Beautiful property! Great location!

Certified Resident
12/31/2020
From what I've seen, I like it here!

Certified Resident
12/24/2020
Walton Lakes is a great place to live. The staff is very professional and eager to please. The grounds are very well maintained.

Phoebe B.
12/23/2020
I am repeatedly impressed and comforted by the extraordinary service provided by the Walton Lakes office and maintenance staff. Every request is answered promptly with attention to care of my property when entering my apartment . They are always professional and congenial.

Certified Resident
12/19/2020
The Walton Lakes Community has really made my initial rental experience great. Their attention to my needs and resources that were given made this feel like real home.

Andrea J.
12/14/2020
I have lived in Walton Lakes before and I loved living here. How spacious the home is just wows me. I didnt have any issues in the past and my experience the second time around was just as pleasant.

Carol B.
12/14/2020
I moved into Walton Lakes from California. I knew almost nothing about Georga, Atlanta or Walton Lakes. My concerns about moving into a new environment began melting away as I drove onto the grounds. Everything was beautiful, well maintained and well laid out. My feelings of wellbeing were heightened as I turned my key into the lock of my spacious, well designed apartment. It was clean, freshly painted, the carpet seamed as though no one had walked on then before me. I was home. Within a few days I was introduced to the staff and my admiration for Walton Lakes was heightened. I was welcomed with friendliness and respect. With so many choices, all unknown to me, I feel fortunate to be living here.

Michael M.
12/02/2020
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/08/2020
Great place to live! Well-maintained and staff is friendly, courteous, and responsive.

Gloria B.
11/07/2020
Great place to live!

Mikel C.
11/07/2020
Grateful that our community takes care of our property and residential concerns immediately. Reliable, dependable and fast!

Phoebe B.
10/17/2020
I am continually delighted by the quality of service I receive at Walton Lakes. As I drive into the community, I am proud of the attractive layout of the grounds and the buildings.

Certified Resident
10/13/2020
Nice and peaceful

Lynell F.
09/19/2020
Walton Lakes Apt homes has excellent amenities and attentive leasing office staff. Maintenance crew responds quickly & keeps property in great condition inside & Out.

Shemarkie G.
09/07/2020
I absolutely love my apartment home at Walton lakes.

Loretta C.
08/19/2020
We made the decision to no longer be home owners a few years back because of personal reasons. After visiting Walton Lakes and seeing what they offer in the way of community life, services and conveniences for us, we moved in. We are comfortable in our home and we very satisfied with all of the services Walton Lakes provide.

Certified Resident
08/18/2020
Great place to live. Conveniently located to lots of amenities -- stores, restaurants, highway, etc.

Certified Resident
08/17/2020
Walton Lakes is a great community and has a wonderful support staff

Certified Resident
08/04/2020
I think in the midst of everything that is happening, communication has been top-notch. Community issues are reported and seem to be handled immediately. I feel comfortable in my environment and I know that is because of the stellar staff in place. The grounds are kept immaculate, maintenance is highly efficient, and the entire staff is friendly. Great job Walton Lakes!

Phoebe B.
08/02/2020
Every time I drive into the property and see the layout and landscaping, I am proud that I have chosen Walton Lakes.

Corderro S.
07/28/2020
My overall experience so far has been great I only been here for about 3 weeks and it has been better than the last 2 years at my previous location.

Gabriel P.
07/27/2020
Great place to live, convenient location, and quiet neighborhood.

Angela L.
07/04/2020
I absolutely love my community and living environment. The staff makes it a point to ensure that all residents interact and are familiar with one another via community activities and events (pre Covid-19) it truly is a family environment.

Certified Resident
06/30/2020
Nice and clean community everything is great spacious rooms living room is like a stadium I love it. The staff is very professional respectful helpful. Very nice place to be.

Certified Resident
06/22/2020
Overall I am pleased. Excellent location for me and my 2 boys.

Zeleria J.
06/21/2020
Walton Lakes has been an amazing place to call home this far!

Certified Resident
06/02/2020
Awesome community!!

Phoebe B.
05/27/2020
During the four years I have lived at Walton Lakes, I am consistently delighted by the quality of the upkeep of the grounds and by the professionalism and congeniality of the staff.

Cheryl G.
05/22/2020
Overall, Walton Lakes is a nice place to live. Their preventive maintenance program usually resolves problems before they become issues. The staff is nice and courteous.

Tanesha W.
05/06/2020
Walton Lakes is an excellent place to live and the administrative staff is very professional and caring.

Keishawna E.
04/23/2020
Walton Lakes is a GREAT community! Looking forward to renewing my lease for the 4th time !

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by