4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  224
RATINGS
  86%
Management
4.5
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Phoebe B.
05/27/2020
During the four years I have lived at Walton Lakes, I am consistently delighted by the quality of the upkeep of the grounds and by the professionalism and congeniality of the staff.

Cheryl G.
05/22/2020
Overall, Walton Lakes is a nice place to live. Their preventive maintenance program usually resolves problems before they become issues. The staff is nice and courteous.

Tanesha W.
05/06/2020
Walton Lakes is an excellent place to live and the administrative staff is very professional and caring.

Keishawna E.
04/23/2020
Walton Lakes is a GREAT community! Looking forward to renewing my lease for the 4th time !

Reather M.
04/19/2020
We love the quiet community here at Walton Lakes. The staff is professional and gives friendly customer service.

Lynell F.
04/13/2020
Walton Lakes Apt. Homes: has great drive up appeal, friendly & helpful staff, modern kitchen appliances, bedroom ceiling fan, balcony, fitness center and activities for kids.

Gloria B.
04/13/2020
I love the Walton community. It is so much like a home! Coming from a home I was use to certain things that the community offers. The area is kept up and no loud noises even with children playing. Very peaceful community. I just love it!

Inez B.
03/10/2020
Walton lakes is a peaceful & clean subdivision. Any concerns ate adhered to immediately once reported to management or maintenance. Best retirement & living Subdivision

Phoebe B.
03/10/2020
Every interaction with the office and/or maintenance staff of Walton Lakes leaves me with the experience of being a valued member of the community.

Isaiah J.
03/10/2020
This community is very nice and well manicured. Staff are friendly, helpful and always having a monthly community activities which brings others together. Walton Lakes is a good place to start.

George C.
03/09/2020
I highly recommend Walton Lakes to those that can afford to live here. It's clear to see where the rent money goes, which, sadly to say, is not the case in similar apartments with other developments. Walton properties is the only company I plan on leasing from here on out.

Certified Resident
03/07/2020
As a resident of two years I'm very happy so far with my experience here at Walton Lakes. Given the size of the complex I find it relatively quiet and the property is well maintained. Management is always very responsive and personable, and they genuinely seem to care about the well-being of the residents. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an apartment home.

Loretta C.
02/27/2020
We have been a residents at Walton Lakes for over two years now. Overall, my husband and I very satisfied with our stay here. Up until we moved here at Walton Lakes, we had resided in single family custom homes. We knew nothing about apartment living. The staff at Walton Lakes, have been very personable, quite knowledgeable, and completely responsive to our requests and needs. Our 3-BR apartment is quite comfortable and accessible. Because my husbands medical condition requires certain adjustments, Thanks to Walton Lakes assistance, I have been able to get these apartment adjustments taken care of. We are most appreciative for their support and service. I also want to mention that the grounds keeping staff are very diligent in daily efforts to keep the grounds looking good.

Certified Resident
02/22/2020
Generally speaking, my three years of experience has been very good. I have a rear apartment which provides me with a lot of quietness and privacy. I love watching the changes of the trees and the animal noises at night. Requested maintenance is provided in a very timely manner and is completed in an excellent manner. The landscaping leading up to the office and around the various apartment building is maintained very well which provides a very welcoming environment.

Certified Resident
02/16/2020
Very peaceful place.

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
When I move there 8+ years ago when Mary Bob managed the property I never imagined that I would stay as long as I have. However the sense of Community that I have felt compelled me to stay!

Raven W.
02/06/2020
Great staff! I love how respectful everyone is. Its a very nice and relaxing community. There is rarely any commotion. I would definitely recommend to anyone planning to move here.

Tramaine J.
02/05/2020
The Walton Communities are the only apartment communities I trust. Very friendly and excellent customer service.

Certified Resident
01/31/2020
Excellent

Michelle M.
01/30/2020
Excellent location. Beautiful well maintained grounds. Having a senior and a family side is a great concept.

Certified Resident
11/19/2019
This is the best place to be for a looooong time or the best place to be to save until you get your own house. It has everything you need.

Certified Resident
11/15/2019
Walton Lake is truly a place called home!

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
If you are looking for an upscale, beautifully designed, quiet neighborhood without Georgia bug problems, Walton Lakes is what you need! I have no issues with management, landscaping, parking, or maintenance concerns! The amenities are great AND THE GATE ALWAYS WORKS!!! A diamond in the rough most people do not know about, so try not to be one of those people paying too much to live somewhere else for things you do not even want! I highly recommend living here!

Certified Resident
09/27/2019
Im pleased with my decision to make Walton Lakes my home as we look for a permanent home. The staff is very nice and the neighbors are friendly.

Certified Resident
09/02/2019
Beautiful both inside out, modern, clean, great events, and amazing staff who will always get the job done!

Certified Resident
06/14/2019
Its a great place to living and the staff there are really nice

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Great place to live! Excellent management Team! Really awesome maintenance Team!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by