4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  192
RATINGS
  88%
Recommend
4.6
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


James J.
02/12/2019
Great experience! Glad I made the move

Monica R.
02/09/2019
I fell in love instantly with Walton Lakes. With its cleanliness, landscaping, high ceilings, patios/verandas, fitness center, fountain pool, playground, sidewalks, walking trails, stellar maintenance team and monthly community events, this is the perfect place to call your forever home or until you are ready to buy.

Certified Resident
01/02/2019
Ms.N Gocking was wonderful. She helped me so much with Q&A while transitioning. Once I moved in I then saw that all staff was very helpful especially the maintanance guys.

Terry C.
11/07/2018
Very nice staff the move-in was excellent very quiet living dont have any complaints

Donna W.
11/05/2018
Love this friendly community. Staff professional and courteous.

Tasha H.
09/09/2018
I love it here.

Certified Resident
08/13/2018
Community is kept up good and quiet.

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
Wonderful place to live!!!

Certified Resident
05/29/2018
I love the location, the landscape and quietness of this property. Walton has been my home for over 7 years.

Certified Resident
04/13/2018
I have found office staff to be most helpful and attentive to my concerns. The maintenance staff is quick to respond and very courteous.

Kenneth R.
03/03/2018
The atmosphere and condition of the facilities are always well kept. The staff are very friendly and you feel safe here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by