4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  248
RATINGS
  91%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/04/2021
Walton Lakes is AWESOME! The maintenance department is the BEST Ive experienced thus far.

Elisha L.
10/06/2021
overall I love Walton Lakes, the upkeep is fantastic, the views are beautiful. I can walk around and feel safe, and I know if anything happens in my apartment maintenance will be there quickly.

Ashley T.
08/28/2021
I really like staying in this community, love my spacious apartment, staff are friendly, maintenance is FAST, the grounds are kept so nicely. Just overall great quality.

Certified Resident
08/17/2021
Definitely worth consideration for anyone looking for apartment homes in this area.

Gloria B.
07/07/2021
Best place to live in this area! Upkeep is always going on and the grounds are maintained beautifully. No loud noise from children. Just the most friendly atmosphere. Amenities are a plus and always clean!

Carol B.
06/26/2021
I love living at Walton Lakes. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The staff are all so polite and helpful. The maintenance team members are not only helpful and knowledgeable beyond my expectations. They seem eager to help. The unit is spacious and well thought out. Living at Walton Lakes is just delightful.

Daryl M.
06/23/2021
I love living here. The application and move in process was easy. I love the location of my apt. It's quiet there's ample parking and you can't hear your neighbors. Muah was the best

Nicole B.
06/22/2021
Ahh-MAZING property and staff! Its truly been my pleasure residing within this community.

Clarence C.
06/16/2021
I have lived at Walton Lakes for over 10 years. I have lived in a 2 bedroom & a 1 bedroom apartment. The office staffs & resident mangers have all been professional & really care about the residents. The maintenance staff have been exceptional. They have resolved every issue, always to my satisfaction, usually within 24 hours. They are the best. I plan to reside here for another 5 years or more.

Terry C.
06/13/2021
Walton Lakes Apt is a very clean and serene The staff is always courteous and the grounds are immaculate definitely a good place to live

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
I relocated from VA to GA with my job, and found it really difficult to find good housing given my jobs location and my daughters schooling requirements since shes in the IB program. When I stumbled across Walton Lakes, I knew this had to be it, especially because it was a secure neighborhood and Westlake high school was their zoned school. This moving process was made even better due to Ms.Jasmine, she helped me get through it. She was very nice, professional, and took the time to help me.

Phoebe B.
06/05/2021
During my 5 years as a resident of Walton Lakes, I have consistently experienced extraordinary customer service. The grounds are beautiful and perfectly maintained. I am proud and at home.

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
The maintenance response is simply amazing. The grounds are beautiful and very well kept.

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
Love it

Certified Resident
05/04/2021
I absolutely love it here! Leasing office has great communication and Jasmine is amazing. Super easy process to move in and the neighborhood is peaceful and clean.

Gloria B.
04/14/2021
Love this community!!! If there is a problem it is addressed immediately. The landscape is kept up at all times throughout the year and even with covid, there are still virtual activities for single adults, families and their children. it really feels like home!

Robyn S.
03/27/2021
Walton community is a great place, staff is amazing!!!

Certified Resident
03/04/2021
Never having lived in an apartment before Walton Lakes I am happy to say the decision to move here is one I have never regretted. I live my home.

Certified Resident
02/12/2021
Great Community. Very clean and grounds are well kept. Quiet and friendly neighbors.

Angela L.
01/30/2021
I love my home, Im not just speaking of my apartment. From the office staff to the maintenance, to my neighbors; this place is a true family community where people respect one another and their space while also looking after them. Its safe clean and beautiful. I truly love living here.

Phoebe B.
01/27/2021
I am proud of the facilities from the driveway, to the campus layout of buildings and especially the quality of my apartment from building entrance to my personal quarters.

Certified Resident
01/22/2021
Beautiful property! Great location!

Certified Resident
12/31/2020
From what I've seen, I like it here!

Certified Resident
12/24/2020
Walton Lakes is a great place to live. The staff is very professional and eager to please. The grounds are very well maintained.

Phoebe B.
12/23/2020
I am repeatedly impressed and comforted by the extraordinary service provided by the Walton Lakes office and maintenance staff. Every request is answered promptly with attention to care of my property when entering my apartment . They are always professional and congenial.

Certified Resident
12/19/2020
The Walton Lakes Community has really made my initial rental experience great. Their attention to my needs and resources that were given made this feel like real home.

Andrea J.
12/14/2020
I have lived in Walton Lakes before and I loved living here. How spacious the home is just wows me. I didnt have any issues in the past and my experience the second time around was just as pleasant.

Carol B.
12/14/2020
I moved into Walton Lakes from California. I knew almost nothing about Georga, Atlanta or Walton Lakes. My concerns about moving into a new environment began melting away as I drove onto the grounds. Everything was beautiful, well maintained and well laid out. My feelings of wellbeing were heightened as I turned my key into the lock of my spacious, well designed apartment. It was clean, freshly painted, the carpet seamed as though no one had walked on then before me. I was home. Within a few days I was introduced to the staff and my admiration for Walton Lakes was heightened. I was welcomed with friendliness and respect. With so many choices, all unknown to me, I feel fortunate to be living here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by