4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  193
RATINGS
  89%
Recommend
4.7
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Terry C.
11/07/2018
Very nice staff the move-in was excellent very quiet living dont have any complaints

Donna W.
11/05/2018
Love this friendly community. Staff professional and courteous.

Tasha H.
09/09/2018
I love it here.

Certified Resident
08/13/2018
Community is kept up good and quiet.

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
Wonderful place to live!!!

Certified Resident
05/29/2018
I love the location, the landscape and quietness of this property. Walton has been my home for over 7 years.

Certified Resident
04/13/2018
I have found office staff to be most helpful and attentive to my concerns. The maintenance staff is quick to respond and very courteous.

Kenneth R.
03/03/2018
The atmosphere and condition of the facilities are always well kept. The staff are very friendly and you feel safe here.

Certified Resident
02/07/2018
Love this community and glad I made the decision to call this place home! Very quiet and safe!

Certified Resident
01/30/2018
Great place for good peace !

Certified Resident
01/24/2018
So far, Walton Lakes is definitely the Community to live in.

James P.
01/16/2018
Walton Lakes is a great place to live. I've lived in other places but this is the only apartment home I've lived in which the response time from management has been great. I feel they show a genuine concern for the living conditions of their residents and the staff is friendly. The maintenance and upkeep of this property is the best I've seen.

Marie H.
01/08/2018
A great place to live, but it’s quite a distance from the store.

Certified Resident
01/04/2018
I greatly appreciate the very spacious bedrooms and bathrooms with beautifullfy colored cabinets and ample drawers, and especially same for the kitchen plus two large walk-in closets with plenty of surrounding racks for hangings, shoes, and storage, plus ample walking space. Such spaciousness is most helpful for me after my downsizing from living in a house. I strongly reccomend Walton Lakes Apartment community to young and elderly persons.

Andrea P.
12/21/2017
Great community overall, just has a few minor hiccups that needs to be addressed.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by