4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  650
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Maya L.
06/12/2022
Just renewed my lease to stay an extra 18 months here. Absolutely love the staff and the community. The apartments are nice and comes with a lot of amenities that I use regularly. Absolutely love this place!

Vanessa A.
06/08/2022
I have seen on our message board a lot of tenants having issues with maintence, but they have always been great and timely with me. Linkhorn Bay has been like heaven since I moved in. My last apartment complex was horrible about work orders and the people in the office were just rude about it if you brought it up to them. This place goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Office staff is professional and so helpful, and the maintenance has got to be the best in the area. I wished I would have moved here two years ago.

Adnan T.
05/31/2022
The leasing process was lengthy and difficult, but Desiree was extremely helpful; she responded to all of my emails and phone calls and went out of her way to assist us. After we moved in, there were a few things that needed immediate attention, and the maintenance team was quick to respond and resolve the majority of the issues within the first few days. The apartment is in a great location. Walmart, Food Lion, and Dollar Tree are all within 4 minutes' driving. The kids' cove playground is a 10-minute drive away. The community is highly considerate of the other tenants. So far, I've had no problems.

Hailey V.
05/27/2022
Linkhorn bay has been an amazing experience living here! i’ve been here for over a year and plan on being here awhile! the staff in the office and maintenance are always so timely and sweet. They always wave hi and talk to me when they see me. and when they’re helping me they make it more comfortable!

Jack R.
05/25/2022
I have been very pleased overall.. The apartments are clean, modern and up to date and the staff here is always friendly and helpful..

Shelton G.
05/21/2022
Excellent location,friendly neighbors, quiet community,and good staffing.

Brooke B.
05/19/2022
We have been living at Linkhorn Bay Apartments for a year and a half and love the location and staff. Thanks to Sam, the whole process of finding our place was super smooth and everything was stated clearly. We have a great view of the pond with a fountain and our neighbors are all very nice and courteous. We love how interactive the staff is with parties and giveaways for the residents. I would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking in the Virginia Beach area!

Christopher T.
05/06/2022
Linkhorn has the best property management team in the market. My family an I have lived in other local apartment communities and the biggest complaint is management. Linkhorn Bay and PRG definitely have it figured out. Keep up the great work!

Carolyn B.
04/20/2022
I have had no complaints. Any issues with my apartment maintenance was right on it. Fixed the same day! Awesome job always!

Certified Resident
04/19/2022
Linkhorn Bay is conveniently located. While there are going to be concerns/issues with renting anywhere, Linkhorn Bay does a great job at addressing them in a timely manner.

Certified Resident
03/25/2022
Convenient location, friendly staff, updated apartment, quiet neighbors, well-kept community, awesome amenities. My fiancé and I love it here!

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
Friendly staff and very responsive

McKinsey B.
03/22/2022
Right from the start of moving in, we felt right at home! The apartment, community and location are all great. We really look forward to living here!

Sarah B.
03/13/2022
We have been at Linkhorn Bay for almost ten years. With the leasing office staff, maintenence team, and the general community it has been a pleasant experience for our family.

Belinda C.
03/12/2022
It’s a great place, I’ve been here for at least 5 years or more! Nice neighbors, pool, gym, etc. ??

Charity W.
02/25/2022
The entire team from the whole process of applying to moving in to the amazing maintenance staff. I highly recommend- their response time is truly impressive

Alejandro R.
02/24/2022
Excellent team , especially jackie baez , she did an amazing job with me and my wife,

Shelton G.
02/13/2022
Every time that I have a maintenance issue, the team always respond in a timely manner with the outcome being positive and courteous way. Go Maintenance!!!

Certified Resident
02/04/2022
Great community. Maintenance very responsive. Parking lots very well lit makes you feel safe coming home at night.

Renee B.
02/04/2022
This is a great community for anyone. Great location for the beaches, fishing, multiple fast food and table service restaurants. Military friendly and pet friendly.

Vanessa A.
01/20/2022
I love it here. I wish I would have moved to Linkhorn bay Apts sooner. Everything was clean and fresh when I moved in. The apartment was in great condition. The help I received to help me get my account, energy, and internet service set up was great. They even help you get your mail forwarded. The staff here and maintenance team are extremely friendly and helpful. They are top quality professionals. I will definitely recommending these apartments to other sailors.

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
Linkhorn had been a wonderful place to live! I enjoy the updated features to my apartment like appliances and floors. I also appreciate how well maintained the rest of the community is like the pool and gym areas.

Calvin S.
12/29/2021
Maintenance is great, neighbors are great and the ladies in the leasing office are the best.

Certified Resident
12/26/2021
Great amenities, appliances and management!

Christopher T.
12/20/2021
Linkhorn Bay is a great community and the management team is 1st class! Keep up the great work guys!

Charity W.
12/11/2021
The staff and amenities at Linkhorn Bay are amazing! Wonderful water feature, an indoor and outdoor pool and state of the art fitness center were huge factors in our decision to rent here. It seems like they are updating/renovating most of the complex and our apartment was one of them. We are extremely pleased!

Certified Resident
12/09/2021
I have been living at linkhorn for over a year, I enjoy living here, all the amenities are great, work requests get completed quickly and efficiently, the community hosts events during each season and my neighbors are friendly.

Certified Resident
12/08/2021
best location and great amenities.

Amanda M.
12/08/2021
Overall it's a great place to live, great community, great amenities, parking is great in some parts of the complex and in others it's bad, it's a bit pricey, but I've been here for almost 2 years and I haven't had much complaints!

Certified Resident
12/08/2021
Very quiet, easy place to live.

Jacob H.
12/04/2021
Great safe neighborhood for families

Carolyn B.
12/01/2021
I have lived here 20 months now, and I am extremely pleased on how the property is taken care of. If there is an issue maintenance repairs the problem immediately.

Katherine D.
11/30/2021
Linkhorn Bay has been amazing! The application process was easy and quick. The team in the leasing office has been absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Move-in was a breeze and the leasing office team was there helping us along the way! Our apartment has been nothing less than a dream! A wonderful view, beautiful newly renovated apartment, and friendly neighbors! Who could ask for more? 100% recommend!

Jessica M.
11/30/2021
Overall I love the living experience here at Linkhorn Bay!

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
So far this has been a very nice experience living here. I love the calm and peaceful environment.

Certified Resident
11/14/2021
Good community, maintenance is amazing here by far the best weve ever had. Parking is a little rough if you have 2 vehicles.

Certified Resident
11/09/2021
We absolutely love Linkhorn Bay! The apartments are well insulated - I have NEVER heard my neighbors through the walls. It is a very quiet complex and everyone I have come across (staff & residents) has been extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Linkhorn Bay to anyone searching for a new place.

Certified Resident
10/25/2021
Love living at Linkhorn Bay! The management team and maintenance personnel are awesome, the views are awesome and what a great price!

Lisa H.
10/10/2021
Its a clean, safe, friendly neighborhood with accommodating staff.

Jamila M.
10/06/2021
I love and enjoy living at Linkhorn Bay!xoxo

Certified Resident
10/01/2021
The newly remodeled apartments are amazing! Highly recommend this location. Have been here for over 4 years. Love the location. Love the grounds and staff too.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
The maintenance gentleman was awesome!

Steve M.
09/16/2021
Move in was excellent. Love it here.

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Excellent place to live. Near interstate, entertainment & beach

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
Very friendly staff, great amenities, and close to the beach.

Certified Resident
09/04/2021
Good place to stay

Certified Resident
09/01/2021
The man who replaced our filter was very professional, maintained social distancing wore a mask and had a very pleasant attitude and stature. He made sure he took the time to get the job done properly and efficiently while cleaning up the area afterwords which was greatly appreciated.

Certified Resident
08/24/2021
We moved in about 2 months ago and things have been great! Our apartment was very clean when we arrived and all maintenance issues have been taken care of within 24-48 hours. The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful. We love our new home and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Certified Resident
08/23/2021
I love living in Linkhorn Bay, I am comfortable inviting family and friends here because the community is pretty and up-to-date.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by