4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  167
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Terry M.
01/11/2020
This is a wonderful place to live. Well-maintained, wonderful staff, great location.

Margaret M.
12/25/2019
This is a fabulous community that is in an amazing location. It's very clean and the management staff are excellent!! The amenities of the apartment are really nice and I love the luxury style!

Terry M.
12/08/2019
We have lived in several apartment communities in the last few years. 616 at the Village is definitely the best! The entire staff is competent, responsive and friendly. The building is well-kept and attractive. And the location is wonderful! Love it here.

Terry M.
11/07/2019
This is a friendly, well-run building in a wonderful location!

Certified Resident
10/31/2019
The leasing staff are incredibly friendly and go above and beyond. The grounds are constantly kept clean and it is a joy to live at 616...

Vilma J.
10/10/2019
Apartments are very well kept. The amenities are extremely nice. I moved from a 2900 sq foot house and have not lived in an apartment for 15 yrs and was concerned about the my stuff fitting. Although I did let go of a few large pieces of furniture, I really didn't have to let go of much. So all my stuff fits nicely in my 2 bedroom. Much more roomy than I had expected. Everything fits nice. I love the pool side view. At night I feel like I'm in a small resort with the sound of the pool I hear when I open the window. Love the walk ability to all the nearby stores. Great staff and Maintenance.

Certified Resident
09/29/2019
There clearly have been a lot of thought put into the details, that includes the area, the way the building was constructed, and importantly, how it is being run by the current management team. Five stars out of five. Highly recommended place to rent in Raleigh.

Bekka P.
08/25/2019
Felt at home before my first sleep in the building thanks to the welcoming staff and neighbors!

Certified Resident
08/23/2019
I love living at 616! The location is perfect, the apartment is clean and spacious, and the amenities are superb!

Certified Resident
08/10/2019
Good job

Certified Resident
07/18/2019
I thought the place was really nice. The floorplan was great

Certified Resident
07/15/2019
I toured a lot of places and the 616 was the only place where I walked in and knew I could call it home. The front desk was incredibly friendly and took the time to talk to me as an individual; I didn't feel like I was getting a generic tour.

Certified Resident
06/14/2019
Worry-free living in a great location!!

Certified Resident
06/09/2019
616 at the Village is a a great combination of quality and privacy. I love my apartment, and the location of 616 is so convenient. The salt water pool is very relaxing and the well equipped excercise facility is easy to access. The staff is responsive and I feel as I am part of a family. I love living here!

Susan W.
05/28/2019
616 is a dream! The staff is incredibly helpful and kind. I immediately felt at home after moving in!

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
Great staff at 616.

Certified Resident
03/27/2019
The location of 616 at the Village is perfect! I can walk to Cameron Village and quickly access downtown or the highway. I really enjoy the size of my apartment and the new appliance!

Certified Resident
03/25/2019
Quite nice.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by