4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  177
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Trung V.
05/10/2022
The Ravensworth Apartment Complex staffs provide excellent and professional services to tenants. They organize monthly events to assist with tenants' social engagements. The maintenance staffs keep the places well cleaned and are very responsive to maintenance requests. Recommend this apartment complex to anyone who is looking for a safe place to live in Annandale, VA.

Certified Resident
05/03/2022
I do not feel living in an apartment in Ravensworth, instead I feel living in a house.

Joy W.
04/15/2022
I enjoy very much my apartment, the staff is so very helpful. Conveniet to everything. Please keep up the good work.

Certified Resident
04/12/2022
Our community is very clean. Office staff and maintenance people are nice and professional, they do their best to make the community a beautiful home.

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
For the sheer population size of residents in this complex, there is a solid team of management and maintenance to address needs by no more than 24 hours of your initial requests. That’s why I’m writing this review because the team was on top of all issues in making sure their residents are satisfied with their stay.

Joy W.
03/29/2022
Having lived in the Annandale area since 1960, I owned a home in Ravensworth Park, just off Ravensworth Rd. So I feel very much at home here. The Staff is excellent. I am very comfortable here, and feel very safe.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
The building and the surroundings are well maintained. Always clean and no debris on the ground.

Mary R.
03/03/2022
I have been a resident of Ravensworth for 21-1/2 years. I have been happy here since day one. Any concerns l have ever addressed have always been answered to my satisfaction.

Joy W.
02/11/2022
It's a pleasure living in my apartment home. Thanks for all you do.

Certified Resident
12/23/2021
I love my new home. Our community is very clean and people are very friendly. The office and maintenance staff are nice, honest and professional.

Ronald B.
11/26/2021
Been here for awhile 3-4 yrs. Ive never had a major issue with the staff at this building.

Jon S.
11/20/2021
Overall great place to live.

Joy W.
10/23/2021
Ever since I moved here, Glad I made that choice. It is a pleasure to live here. Keep up the good work.

Roger B.
10/20/2021
From the day we moved in to the present time, we have been totally satisfied with our facilities and the maintenance and management personnel.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
Excellent building and on site management staff.

Joy W.
09/09/2021
Excellent service. Very professional. Wonderful place tp reside.

Percy I.
09/05/2021
Vivir en esta comunidad es confortable y muy tranquilo, rodeado de buenos vecinos y de una administración muy preucupado por el confort de los residentes, excelente lugar para vivir en armonía y paz.

Rugiatu M.
07/22/2021
Excellent customer service friendly and nice staff. Very convenience and safe neighborhood. I like the 24hours maintenance service so much. Very clean environment and plenty parking space/lots. Gorgeous swimming pool, and gym room which i like so much, did i tell you its 24hours gym. I will definitely recommend or referred.

Certified Resident
07/16/2021
Cozy apartments, good price for the location and moving in was super easy. Utilities are set up right away and misty billed with the rent which is convenient. Landscaping is beautiful, aside from traffic its quiet and people are friendly.

Mike S.
06/28/2021
I have enjoyed my time here and Ive always been satisfied when issues that came up.

Mary R.
06/20/2021
l have been doing this for almost 21 years. Therefore, l am happy here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by