4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  176
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Percy I.
09/12/2022
Ravensworth apartments es un lugar Muy tranquilo y ordenado para vivir

Ronald B.
08/07/2022
Been here for a few years. There has never been a problem that couldn’t be resolved. The problems were few

Certified Resident
07/31/2022
Overall, it has been a very good experience living here. It’s been about a month and we’ve enjoyed using the different amenities including the gym and dog park and pool. Communication from management is prompt and so helpful when we have any concerns or questions. We’re looking forward to the monthly community events and we love the location of Ravensworth as it is convenient to everywhere we need to go.

Babylyn A.
07/20/2022
If you are looking for an apartment to live, Ravensworth is highly recommended. It is very homey and relaxing. I would like to give a shout out to Ms Katrina, the assistant manager and Ms Beverly, the manager for being so nice, friendly and accommodating. The management is prompt in atte ding your needs/ concerns. Highly recommended!!!

Roman N.
07/03/2022
Beautiful interior and great amenities. The apartments are spacious and have great layouts. My friend and I were blown away by how nice the 1br and 2br's were. Katrina, the leasing agent showing the apartments, was very kind and able to answer all of my questions.

Jason M.
05/20/2022
The apartment complex is very well maintained and the surrounding area is very nice. Parking has never been an issue, there are events every month and management/maintenance are very helpful with any issues.

Kristen B.
05/15/2022
Wonderful community! Pet friendly and beautiful location, great rates for leasing options and fantastic maintenance crew.

Joy W.
05/14/2022
For many years I owned a home in Annandale. I no longer needed a 4 bedroom 2 bath home, so I moved to FL to be near family. FL is not for all. So I returned to VA, once I found Ravensworth Apts. I feel that this is home again. Thanks.

Trung V.
05/10/2022
The Ravensworth Apartment Complex staffs provide excellent and professional services to tenants. They organize monthly events to assist with tenants' social engagements. The maintenance staffs keep the places well cleaned and are very responsive to maintenance requests. Recommend this apartment complex to anyone who is looking for a safe place to live in Annandale, VA.

Certified Resident
05/03/2022
I do not feel living in an apartment in Ravensworth, instead I feel living in a house.

Joy W.
04/15/2022
I enjoy very much my apartment, the staff is so very helpful. Conveniet to everything. Please keep up the good work.

Certified Resident
04/12/2022
Our community is very clean. Office staff and maintenance people are nice and professional, they do their best to make the community a beautiful home.

Certified Resident
04/08/2022
For the sheer population size of residents in this complex, there is a solid team of management and maintenance to address needs by no more than 24 hours of your initial requests. That’s why I’m writing this review because the team was on top of all issues in making sure their residents are satisfied with their stay.

Joy W.
03/29/2022
Having lived in the Annandale area since 1960, I owned a home in Ravensworth Park, just off Ravensworth Rd. So I feel very much at home here. The Staff is excellent. I am very comfortable here, and feel very safe.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
The building and the surroundings are well maintained. Always clean and no debris on the ground.

Mary R.
03/03/2022
I have been a resident of Ravensworth for 21-1/2 years. I have been happy here since day one. Any concerns l have ever addressed have always been answered to my satisfaction.

Joy W.
02/11/2022
It's a pleasure living in my apartment home. Thanks for all you do.

Certified Resident
12/23/2021
I love my new home. Our community is very clean and people are very friendly. The office and maintenance staff are nice, honest and professional.

Ronald B.
11/26/2021
Been here for awhile 3-4 yrs. Ive never had a major issue with the staff at this building.

Jon S.
11/20/2021
Overall great place to live.

Joy W.
10/23/2021
Ever since I moved here, Glad I made that choice. It is a pleasure to live here. Keep up the good work.

Roger B.
10/20/2021
From the day we moved in to the present time, we have been totally satisfied with our facilities and the maintenance and management personnel.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
Excellent building and on site management staff.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by