4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  174
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Jon S.
11/20/2021
Overall great place to live.

Joy W.
10/23/2021
Ever since I moved here, Glad I made that choice. It is a pleasure to live here. Keep up the good work.

Roger B.
10/20/2021
From the day we moved in to the present time, we have been totally satisfied with our facilities and the maintenance and management personnel.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
Excellent building and on site management staff.

Joy W.
09/09/2021
Excellent service. Very professional. Wonderful place tp reside.

Percy I.
09/05/2021
Vivir en esta comunidad es confortable y muy tranquilo, rodeado de buenos vecinos y de una administración muy preucupado por el confort de los residentes, excelente lugar para vivir en armonía y paz.

Rugiatu M.
07/22/2021
Excellent customer service friendly and nice staff. Very convenience and safe neighborhood. I like the 24hours maintenance service so much. Very clean environment and plenty parking space/lots. Gorgeous swimming pool, and gym room which i like so much, did i tell you its 24hours gym. I will definitely recommend or referred.

Certified Resident
07/16/2021
Cozy apartments, good price for the location and moving in was super easy. Utilities are set up right away and misty billed with the rent which is convenient. Landscaping is beautiful, aside from traffic its quiet and people are friendly.

Mike S.
06/28/2021
I have enjoyed my time here and Ive always been satisfied when issues that came up.

Mary R.
06/20/2021
l have been doing this for almost 21 years. Therefore, l am happy here.

Jennifer R.
05/12/2021
Great location & staff. Nice floor plans, and landscaping.

Jonathan K.
05/11/2021
Ravensworth is an excellent place to live, and the staff who work here are wonderful.

Jennifer R.
04/13/2021
Pet friendly, spacious apartments that are conveniently located to the Beltway, doctors & hospital as well as shopping.

Jennifer R.
03/12/2021
I will be moving back to the area for a major surgery, & recovery, and am familiar with this area, having lived there for 10 years. The fact the apartment is located not only close to the beltway & other major roads but also nearby to shopping, doctors, vets, and gas stations makes it ideal. The fitness center & pool are also reasons why I had decided to lease here( however Covid has them still shut down).

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
It is a pleasure living here. The staff is very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you very much.

Jon S.
02/17/2021
Great place to call home. Not just a building but a family.

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
This apt is a clean environment and safe to live.

Mary R.
01/25/2021
I have been a resident of Ravensworth Towers for more than 20 years. I think this speaks of my satisfaction as a resient.

Certified Resident
01/11/2021
The apartment managers are all kind and perfect.

Certified Resident
01/06/2021
Excellent management and maintenance team. Always prompt, professional and very capable of fixing whatever the issue may be. I'm very glad I found Ravensworth Towers as my rental apartment.

Robert B.
12/24/2020
We thoroughly enjoy living at Ravensworth Towers. We love our apartment and the view. All of the Front Office Staff as well as the Maintenance Staff are friendly, courteous, and efficient. We highly recommend living here!

Joy W.
12/13/2020
Very satisfied with the overall respone and help from the Ravensworth staff.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by