4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  144
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Jennifer R.
04/13/2021
Pet friendly, spacious apartments that are conveniently located to the Beltway, doctors & hospital as well as shopping.

Jennifer R.
03/12/2021
I will be moving back to the area for a major surgery, & recovery, and am familiar with this area, having lived there for 10 years. The fact the apartment is located not only close to the beltway & other major roads but also nearby to shopping, doctors, vets, and gas stations makes it ideal. The fitness center & pool are also reasons why I had decided to lease here( however Covid has them still shut down).

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
It is a pleasure living here. The staff is very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you very much.

Jon S.
02/17/2021
Great place to call home. Not just a building but a family.

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
This apt is a clean environment and safe to live.

Mary R.
01/25/2021
I have been a resident of Ravensworth Towers for more than 20 years. I think this speaks of my satisfaction as a resient.

Certified Resident
01/11/2021
The apartment managers are all kind and perfect.

Certified Resident
01/06/2021
Excellent management and maintenance team. Always prompt, professional and very capable of fixing whatever the issue may be. I'm very glad I found Ravensworth Towers as my rental apartment.

Robert B.
12/24/2020
We thoroughly enjoy living at Ravensworth Towers. We love our apartment and the view. All of the Front Office Staff as well as the Maintenance Staff are friendly, courteous, and efficient. We highly recommend living here!

Joy W.
12/13/2020
Very satisfied with the overall respone and help from the Ravensworth staff.

Nikoe N.
12/02/2020
I love it here! They respond to maintenance requests within 24 hours.

Mary R.
11/25/2020
I have been a resident for 20 years. I am very happy living here.

Luke G.
11/20/2020
The management staff is polite and quick to respond to any potential issues. They have been quick to adapt to the changing environment that Covid-19 created and make sure the community feels a little safer.

Robert B.
10/22/2020
Great place to live! We love it!!

John B.
10/17/2020
Ravensworth Towers is the best option around if you want to live in Annandale.

Shaun A.
10/05/2020
My move in experience has been amazing; Katrina was very helpful the entire way and address all of our concerns making this one of the easiest moves I've ever made. Katrina responds very quickly to any questions and made herself available to help whenever needed. I couldn't have asked for a better move in. All maintenance issues are taken care of immediately as well.

Jon S.
10/01/2020
Katrina is THE BEST! I am a retail manager. I can teach procedures, etc. but kindness and caring are talents that some are born with. Katrina is a great example of excellent customer service in motion. Every time I have to call management she genuinely demonstrates a caring, sincere attitude, and she backs it up with action. Example: I had a delivery issue with UPS and Luxer 1. She resolved it without question and followed up afterwards, making sure everything was addressed taken care of. This is not an isolated incident. She has always maintained a friendly and engaging demeanor to not only me but other residents as well. She is a valuable asset to your team.

Certified Resident
09/16/2020
A great place to live in an excellent location.

Dora C.
09/11/2020
The leasing process was streamlined and the assistant leasing office manager Katrina went above and beyond to help me with tours and answer any questions I had with the leasing process. It has been a month since I moved in and I have only good things to say about my apartment and the community. Work requests for the apartment have been completed in a timely manner and the sense of community here at Ravensworth Towers is strong.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by