4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Keerthi G.
07/01/2022
Good apartments , nice maintenance

Certified Resident
06/26/2022
Professionals and wonderful people at the Carrington Perimeter Park

Certified Resident
05/30/2022
Very nice and peaceful community here at Carrington.

Keerthi G.
05/16/2022
Nice

Alyssa M.
04/20/2022
Carrington at Perimeter Park has truly become my ideal home. The communication, efficiency, and active engagement of the staff never goes unnoticed and I feel at my safest and most peaceful while I’m here.

Luis E.
04/17/2022
Keep the good work and excellent customer experience is top notch! Good work!

Kristen G.
04/17/2022
Quiet community with convenient location along Route 54. Plenty of parking, well-maintained apartments, helpful staff. Amenities included pool, gym, grills, business center, playground, and car care for residents. I would recommend this place to pretty much anyone.

Certified Resident
04/16/2022
We toured Carrington at Perimeter Park when looking for apartments and were very impressed with the apartment and property amenities, the welcoming staff, and the location was perfect for our commute.

Certified Resident
04/11/2022
Very well kept property. Great experience with maintenance requests and how fast they’ve responded to them. The team is very well mannered and great at communicating. Best experience at an apartment thus far.

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
Carrington takes care of their tenants. Our maintenance team is always kind and provide quick service.

Certified Resident
02/02/2022
They are good in maintaing the community . We enjoyed the stay.

Certified Resident
12/10/2021
Good apartments with excellent management team

Certified Resident
10/28/2021
Carrington at Perimeter Park is amazing and maintains a clean environment. I love it!!!

Certified Resident
10/12/2021
Awesome service !

Rambabu C.
09/16/2021
Its nice apartments and close to so many places we lived here 3 years we love this place and location and people who work here is also nice

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by