3.7
Overall satisfaction
  338
RATINGS
  62%
Maintenance
3.5
Management


Kim B.
05/09/2019
I would recommend living here at Ashford , very professional management, my work orders have been handled in a reasonable manner, nice quiet comfortable atmosphere

James L.
05/05/2019
Ashford NW is a home! Management is always listen. Maintenance guys friendly and on time! All should be lucky find a home among awesome people and meet neighbors.

Jose C.
05/02/2019
Buen recivimiento con el personal.

Certified Resident
03/22/2019
Ashford Northwest is a beautiful place to live. Amazing floor plans, wonderful staff, and so many great amenities. My pets and I feel so welcome and safe here. Its a great place to call home!

Robert D.
03/19/2019
We moved in to our new apartment mid February and are loving it. Getting set up was so easy because of all the storage space could put everything away in a day. We can't wait for the pools to open and enjoy having friends and family over. It is a place we can be proud of. The patio is great to relax in the sun and our little dog loves it to. Any small issues that needed attention were taken care of in a quick and timely matter even when the heater would not shut off at midnight someone came out and fixed it. Everything was better than we even expected. We have the two bedroom two bath which has a very large kitchen with tons of counter space. The other floor plans were all very nice as well.We do not drive so the convenience factor of shopping is very important. It is just a 6 to 8 minute walk up to several fast food places and the bus stop if needed. We are trulu so happy here.

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
Great place

Certified Resident
02/26/2019
From the first contact to closing the contract, everything was excellent. D is awesome

Certified Resident
02/05/2019
Peaceful Clean Calm Quiet Secure Feeling Gated Community Excellent

Douglas W.
01/31/2019
Ashford has shockingly been one of my best experiences from the move-in process throughout my stay here. The staff is amazing, not only extremely friendly, but very attentive and responsive to resident concerns. I have continually been impressed with the addressing of any needs weve had while here. I have and do highly recommend Ashford Northwest if youre looking for Quality along with convenience this is your place.

Shauneille M.
01/20/2019
Staff is knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

Caliyah P.
11/12/2018
I love Ashford Northwest

Certified Resident
10/18/2018
So far management is great, move in was easy.

Certified Resident
09/25/2018
Overall, great community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by