3.9
Overall satisfaction
  224
RATINGS
  78%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


Elisa p.
06/02/2019
Very friendly staff, beautiful location and reasonably priced!

Cindy R.
05/14/2019
The office staff and maintenance staff alike are very attentive to any need Ive had and are very professional. Thank you for ease of moving from another state.

Evelyn Y.
04/26/2019
I love living at Ashford on the Lake. The view from my sunroom is beautuful. The apartment is spacious and the complex is nestled in the heart of shopping centers and businesses. What a wonderful experience for me as a new resident of Palm Harbor.

Certified Resident
10/23/2018
An amazing place to live with everything nearby.

Michael K.
10/19/2018
nice community. well lit. good service crew. convenient.

Steven S.
09/25/2018
very good place to live

Tammy A.
08/30/2018
Lakes of Palm Harbor is a quiet community with the feel of seclusion. The gym is spacious and has extra items available that women like to use such as foam roller and large rubber ball for work outs. I am enjoying my stay here.

Richard K.
08/07/2018
From the day I first walked in to the lakes of Palm Harbor I was impressed immediately by the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff especially the first person who I talk to Luke very professional person explain everything in total detail I had nothing to worry about when I went through my process of getting my apartment and I appreciate all that you have done to make me feel welcome here thank you for that

Denise T.
07/26/2018
The management team has been very responsive to any of the requests that I have placed for any maintainance issues. The transition from out of state has been a seamless and quick process. The lakes of palm harbor apartments are clean, quiet yet very conveniently located to many shops, local grocery stores, banks, a near by hospital and A rated schools. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a great value on quality living

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by