4.1
Overall satisfaction
  270
RATINGS
  84%
Maintenance
4.2
Management


Andy C.
10/01/2020
Looking for a new home can be stressful. Luke and the team made this very easy to transition here. We are very please from the application to us moving in. Thanks for all the help.

Dean M.
09/17/2020
Very peaceful and well kept property. The staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance has been amazing.

Kerry K.
09/02/2020
Ashford is a great place to come home to. The community is close to many stores, movies, parks and restaurants, as well as the Westfield mall. Our beautiful beaches are 30 minutes away. Overall, the apartment complexes location is close to everything and has scenic beautiful being next to Lake St. George.

Certified Resident
08/27/2020
The maintenance issue was handled quickly and completed to my satisfaction.

Certified Resident
08/18/2020
A great experience and place to live

Dean M.
08/18/2020
Property very clean and maintenance is on point.

Terri I.
08/02/2020
I am so happy living here! The apartment is great, the view is wonderful and the community is quiet and friendly. This was a great choice for us!

Michael K.
08/01/2020
GROUNDS ARE KEPT UP. MGMT DOES ANSWER MY CALLS OR CALLS RIGHT BACK. SEEM CONCERNED FOR RENTERS. REPAIRS ARE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Dale R.
07/16/2020
Still moving in but, Its such a beautiful place and the staff theyre wonderful.

Certified Resident
07/15/2020
All around a peaceful complex to live.

Aida F.
06/19/2020
I have lived in this community 8 years and been very happy and satisfied with management and the maintenance workers. Everyone is friendly and caring. I wouldnt live anywhere else!

Michael K.
06/18/2020
THE OFFICE AND MAINTENANCE STAFF ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL.THEY SEEM TO CARE ABOUT OUR ISSUES

Randy E.
06/11/2020
I am really fond of my apartment, especially the view. The staff is very good, too.

Deborah A.
06/01/2020
Pleasant place to live. I've been here since 2011. Love the staff and maintenance. They are top notch here and always get things done in a timely manner. Beautiful view of lake St. George.

Certified Resident
05/21/2020
Thank you to the entire Ashford team for everything you do to make living here the best!

Michael L.
05/13/2020
Ashford on the Lake is a great community of mixed generations and pet friendly as well. Conveniently located off Tampa Rd you could go out to multiple stores and still be back home within an hour of leaving you apartment. The Maintenance Department is always friendly and very thorough in their work. A nice place to live.

Dean M.
04/28/2020
I'm very happy here and maintenance has been amazing and respond quickly. I've been in the industry for 30 years and it's nice to see the maintenance team taking pride of the property and the service orders.

Amanda T.
04/20/2020
Ive lived here over a year and I recommend Ashford in the Lake to everyone. The property managers and maintenance are so courteous and efficient and its a beautiful property and nice quiet residents. Im a single mom with 2 kids and its the best place weve lived.

Michael K.
04/18/2020
Have lived here over 3 years. The staff, office and maintenance, have always been great. They seem to care, and get things done.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
Quite Community to Live In - Love the Trees and Lakes

Deborah A.
04/01/2020
"Top notch maintenance, & great staff!"

Certified Resident
04/01/2020
Living in this community is very convenient to most of the locations I travel to (within Pinellas county to Pasco and hillsborough counties) the community is good and family oriented

Aida F.
03/14/2020
Have live here for almost 8 years! I feel at home at Ashford on the Lakes. Renewing another year! I guess that says it all!

Dean M.
02/16/2020
Overall it is a nice property

Terri I.
01/02/2020
Our transition into our new home at Ashford on the Lake was so smooth! The community is beautiful and we are very happy with our choice!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by