4.2
Overall satisfaction
  258
RATINGS
  82%
Maintenance
4.0
Management


Certified Resident
05/21/2020
Thank you to the entire Ashford team for everything you do to make living here the best!

Michael L.
05/13/2020
Ashford on the Lake is a great community of mixed generations and pet friendly as well. Conveniently located off Tampa Rd you could go out to multiple stores and still be back home within an hour of leaving you apartment. The Maintenance Department is always friendly and very thorough in their work. A nice place to live.

Dean M.
04/28/2020
I'm very happy here and maintenance has been amazing and respond quickly. I've been in the industry for 30 years and it's nice to see the maintenance team taking pride of the property and the service orders.

Amanda T.
04/20/2020
Ive lived here over a year and I recommend Ashford in the Lake to everyone. The property managers and maintenance are so courteous and efficient and its a beautiful property and nice quiet residents. Im a single mom with 2 kids and its the best place weve lived.

Michael K.
04/18/2020
Have lived here over 3 years. The staff, office and maintenance, have always been great. They seem to care, and get things done.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
Quite Community to Live In - Love the Trees and Lakes

Deborah A.
04/01/2020
"Top notch maintenance, & great staff!"

Certified Resident
04/01/2020
Living in this community is very convenient to most of the locations I travel to (within Pinellas county to Pasco and hillsborough counties) the community is good and family oriented

Aida F.
03/14/2020
Have live here for almost 8 years! I feel at home at Ashford on the Lakes. Renewing another year! I guess that says it all!

Dean M.
02/16/2020
Overall it is a nice property

Terri I.
01/02/2020
Our transition into our new home at Ashford on the Lake was so smooth! The community is beautiful and we are very happy with our choice!

Jeremy F.
09/07/2019
I have lived at Ashford on the Lake for almost 3 years now. Very well maintained and Excellent office management and staff!

Certified Resident
09/02/2019
Great place to come home to. Well kept grounds, lots of trees and lakes and spacious rooms with a good view and lots of sunlight. Close to stores and restaurants. Responsive management team, with good grounds and service crews.

Amy P.
08/01/2019
No complaints with RADCO or the management team. Luke and Destiny were very helpful and patient with my family. Weve had no issues with the apartment, I do however wish there was more playground equipment for my kids to play with.

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
Ashford on the Lake is a wonderful place to live. It is located on Tampa Road between Hwy 19 & 611 for convenience. The community itself is in a quiet, wooded area just off Lake St. George and near shopping centers. They just upgraded the pool area, the fitness room, the landscape & some of the units.

Emily J.
06/15/2019
The community is quiet and peaceful. There are fun monthly gatherings for residents. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The amenities are nice and clean. I love all the trees on the property.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by