4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  189
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Debbie W.
08/21/2022
Sands Parc is conveniently located for shopping, dining out, entertainment and medical care. I love my apartment.

Certified Resident
07/13/2022
Sands Parc Apartments area nice place to live

Certified Resident
06/27/2022
Beautiful complex, friendly neighbors and staff. Location is perfect if you love shopping.

Rena R.
06/11/2022
Wonderful tour with Christina We felt welcomed and excited when we left the day of the tour

Joan C.
05/21/2022
Seems like a great place to live! The staff are exceptional.

Ruby H.
05/10/2022
Sands Parc Apartments is a great place to live. And the people are friendly.

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
Staff is more than helpful

Laura K.
04/13/2022
The community is safe, responsive to concerns, clean and well kept. Good location, love it.

Ruby H.
04/05/2022
Sands Parc apartments is a very nice place to live and the office staff is very helpful and concern about your welfare.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
I love living here, the whole management team and workers are great people . They keep this place running and looking great.

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
Great place to live! Staff is maintenance are attentive to your needs. I feel very safe. Too much construction in the area currently, but overall good place to live.

Certified Resident
02/24/2022
A good place to live!

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
Sands Parc has high quality apartments.

Certified Resident
02/04/2022
We were given very good service and support throughout the visit of the property and the leasing process. Christina was so helpful and accommodating and patient with our questions and needs.

Jacqueline Z.
01/30/2022
We love Sands Parc... It is a beautiful quiet apartment community. The people are friendly, the staff is helpful and the apartments are clean, modern, reasonably priced, and very comfortable to live in.

Certified Resident
01/22/2022
Sands Parc is a very nice place to stay..

Surbina T.
01/08/2022
Quick response excellent service

Osvaldo Q.
01/08/2022
Very pleased with the prompt service. Thanks!

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
This is one of the most awesome apartment complexes I've ever scene. It seems like it's in the middle everything that's fun to do. Lots of nice restaurants stores shopping and beaches. .

Certified Resident
12/14/2021
Sands Parc is an excellent place to stay and very pet-friendly.

Jennifer C.
12/14/2021
Wonderful community, pleasant staff and great maintenance team to work with. Appreciate the promptness in everything needed so far. Thank you for making it easy to transition from a home to an apartment.

Chanzes T.
12/07/2021
Yeah I will like to stay at Sands Parc and it is really nice to stay

Certified Resident
11/18/2021
Sands Parc is a nice place to live, the apartments are nice, neighbors are friendly, and there is a pet park for your dog.

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
Great area

Certified Resident
10/24/2021
Good location with modern apartments.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by