4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  205
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Ruby H.
05/10/2022
Sands Parc Apartments is a great place to live. And the people are friendly.

Certified Resident
04/21/2022
Staff is more than helpful

Laura K.
04/13/2022
The community is safe, responsive to concerns, clean and well kept. Good location, love it.

Ruby H.
04/05/2022
Sands Parc apartments is a very nice place to live and the office staff is very helpful and concern about your welfare.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
I love living here, the whole management team and workers are great people . They keep this place running and looking great.

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
Great place to live! Staff is maintenance are attentive to your needs. I feel very safe. Too much construction in the area currently, but overall good place to live.

Certified Resident
02/24/2022
A good place to live!

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
Sands Parc has high quality apartments.

Certified Resident
02/04/2022
We were given very good service and support throughout the visit of the property and the leasing process. Christina was so helpful and accommodating and patient with our questions and needs.

Jacqueline Z.
01/30/2022
We love Sands Parc... It is a beautiful quiet apartment community. The people are friendly, the staff is helpful and the apartments are clean, modern, reasonably priced, and very comfortable to live in.

Certified Resident
01/22/2022
Sands Parc is a very nice place to stay..

Surbina T.
01/08/2022
Quick response excellent service

Osvaldo Q.
01/08/2022
Very pleased with the prompt service. Thanks!

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
This is one of the most awesome apartment complexes I've ever scene. It seems like it's in the middle everything that's fun to do. Lots of nice restaurants stores shopping and beaches. .

Certified Resident
12/14/2021
Sands Parc is an excellent place to stay and very pet-friendly.

Jennifer C.
12/14/2021
Wonderful community, pleasant staff and great maintenance team to work with. Appreciate the promptness in everything needed so far. Thank you for making it easy to transition from a home to an apartment.

Chanzes T.
12/07/2021
Yeah I will like to stay at Sands Parc and it is really nice to stay

Certified Resident
11/18/2021
Sands Parc is a nice place to live, the apartments are nice, neighbors are friendly, and there is a pet park for your dog.

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
Great area

Certified Resident
10/24/2021
Good location with modern apartments.

Brittney W.
09/25/2021
Great place and safety is a priority.

Bruce R.
09/24/2021
We just moved in 2.5 weeks ago and we love it! Happy to be in Daytona Beach & Sands Parc. Great Neighborhood, too!

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
Sands Parc is a highly maintained and secured community.

Juliann W.
09/13/2021
Maintenance here at Sands Parc is FANTASTIC

Jacob G.
09/02/2021
Sands Parc is an awesome place to live. It's well maintained, great amenities and management clearly cares about providing an overall great experience for the residents. Highly recommend!

Mary H.
08/28/2021
Great service

Certified Resident
08/25/2021
Sands Parc is a great place to live! The amenities and services are top notch! They take care of everything and in a timely manner! A+++

Andrea H.
08/11/2021
Very pleased With the comfort over our unit.

Certified Resident
07/30/2021
Good place to live

Certified Resident
07/05/2021
Very responsive office staff and maintenance

Juliann W.
06/29/2021
Excellent property agents and maintenance. Christina Tuft was awesome.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by