4.5
Overall satisfaction
  243
RATINGS
  98%
Maintenance
4.6
Management


Certified Resident
07/02/2020
Office and maintenance teams are incredibly helpful and simply wonderful. The property seems to be managed effectively and the both teams have been greatly responsive to my inquiries and concerns.

Luz C.
06/24/2020
I just moved to the area and the friendliness of the staff is what sold me. Positive energy and good vibes. I love the area and being able to drive to both Tampa and Clearwater beach in minutes. I look forward to meeting new friends at the future events. Luz C.

Certified Resident
06/14/2020
The grounds are well kept; the staff is friendly and efficient. My apartment & view of the Sound is amazing.

Ronald I.
05/12/2020
The community manager, Allison Richards, is a knowledgeable, caring person who places customer satisfaction first, as well as, providing clear expectation and direction to her professional staff. Joe Cherry's, maintenance team of Doug Stima and Charlie Beams provide the campus with maintenance, security and above all, the comfort factor of knowing you live in a safe place. Their attention to detail and customer satisfaction is second to none. The entire staff is wonderful and treats everyone with dignity and respect.

Certified Resident
04/01/2020
Enjoy living here. Re signing lease for another year!

Diana C.
04/01/2020
Feather Sound management and maintenance are wonderful ! Thank you all !!

Meredith F.
03/16/2020
Very happy with the staff and promptness of the office staff and maintenance staff.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
Pleasantly quiet place to live.

Diana W.
01/25/2020
Quiet complex, kept very clean, timely response for any inquiries or services requested. Friendly staff. Great complex for business professionals. I've enjoyed living here.

Thomas H.
12/26/2019
The property is very well maintained. The leasing staff always treats our needs and concerns as priority. After two years of being here I still enjoy the area.

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
A quiet lakeside community that is efficient and affordable.

Kayleigh H.
08/27/2019
Incredibly happy here. Awesome community, actively shares information and promotes events to foster the best community living experience for all residents. Fantastic place to call home.

Ronald I.
08/23/2019
I appreciation a clean safe place to live. Ashford At Feather Sound is that place.. Allison Richards, our community manager, is a kind, knowledgeable caring person who provides clear direction to her professional staff. Joe Cherry's, maintenance team of Doug Stima and Charlie Beams provide the maintenance, security and comfort of a well maintained safe place to live. Allisons entire staff is wonderful and treats everyone with dignity and respect. The attention Im given is stellar. My family recently moved into our newly constructed home outside Sun City by Apollo Beach. Since my wife has medical issues and should be close to her doctors and as a result of the warm, professional and personal attention Allison and her staff has given me from day 1, I decided to give the kids the house for now and have my wife join me in a larger unit here at Ashford At Feather Sound. That's how much I think of Ashford At Feather Sound. Very Best Regards - Ron I

Certified Resident
07/16/2019
Great community, events regularly hosted, friendly and helpful staff, well kept grounds and public spaces, apartments are up to date, safe area.

Certified Resident
07/09/2019
Nice place to live, excellent location. Well maintained and issues taken care as quickly as possible. Recommend it.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by