4.5
Overall satisfaction
  287
RATINGS
  91%
Recommendation
4.8
Maintenance
4.3
Management


Jennifer L.
12/01/2018
Best location, great staff- Love My home here.

Michael T.
09/30/2018
This is a good community. Love the Feather Sound neighborhood. I'm a walker and it's a great area to walk. Nice and close to 275 and easy access to get to either St. Pete and Tampa.

Lisa G.
09/25/2018
Living with nature! Heaven! Enjoy a peaceful oasis! Move to Ashford at Feather Sound!

Betzaida C.
09/12/2018
This is a lovely place to live. Neighbors are respectful. The office personnel are friendly and professional. This place has a supermarket near, a nice gym and a swimming pool. I recommend this place.

Stephen D.
07/28/2018
Great place to call home! Just won't be able to afford after the year rate increase. Makes me sad

James R.
07/08/2018
A great place to call home! I just moved here from The Boston area. Joe was outstanding in communicating the features and benefits of living in Adhford at Feather Sound. I leased my upgraded unit sight unseen and wasn’t disappointed. Excellent unit with great views. A quiet, convenient, safe neighborhood. Easy access to just about everything. Very satisfied!

Certified Resident
06/30/2018
We are very happy living at Ashford @ Feather Sound. Neighbors are great and the apartment is very comfortable. The outside areas are always clean and tidy. Employees are so cool and respectful!

Certified Resident
06/17/2018
I highly recommend Ashford at Feather Sound. The location is perfect - it’s close to everything. Management and maintenance teams always go beyond my expectations.

Certified Resident
05/22/2018
Lovely place to live

Elaine B.
04/14/2018
Older community but very well maintained. Excellent location. Nice apt. layouts. Serene environment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by