4.6
Overall satisfaction
  291
RATINGS
  99%
Maintenance
4.4
Management


Stephen R.
05/09/2019
With their Fast turnaround time on service tickets, the beauty of the community and location plus the friendly staff makes living here like living at a 5 star resort.

Certified Resident
03/16/2019
Ashford is a decent apartment community in a safe and quiet neighborhood. Leasing staff, management, and maintenance staff are very attentive to requests and issues.

Certified Resident
02/24/2019
A safe and serene community. Has good amenities and floor plan. Great accessibility to work, restaurants, stores like publix. Has a great management and appreciate the timely and quality service provided. Have been staying here for over 6 months. Loved the experience so far. Look forward to a longer stay.

Certified Resident
01/31/2019
very clean and quiet and a great leasing and maintenance staff. Nice community, not big,

Neal S.
01/10/2019
Ashford is an absolutely brilliant place to live with excellent staff and friendly residents. Lots of parking, clean property, valet trash, and much more

Jennifer L.
12/01/2018
Best location, great staff- Love My home here.

Michael T.
09/30/2018
This is a good community. Love the Feather Sound neighborhood. I'm a walker and it's a great area to walk. Nice and close to 275 and easy access to get to either St. Pete and Tampa.

Lisa G.
09/25/2018
Living with nature! Heaven! Enjoy a peaceful oasis! Move to Ashford at Feather Sound!

Betzaida C.
09/12/2018
This is a lovely place to live. Neighbors are respectful. The office personnel are friendly and professional. This place has a supermarket near, a nice gym and a swimming pool. I recommend this place.

Stephen D.
07/28/2018
Great place to call home! Just won't be able to afford after the year rate increase. Makes me sad

James R.
07/08/2018
A great place to call home! I just moved here from The Boston area. Joe was outstanding in communicating the features and benefits of living in Adhford at Feather Sound. I leased my upgraded unit sight unseen and wasn’t disappointed. Excellent unit with great views. A quiet, convenient, safe neighborhood. Easy access to just about everything. Very satisfied!

Certified Resident
06/30/2018
We are very happy living at Ashford @ Feather Sound. Neighbors are great and the apartment is very comfortable. The outside areas are always clean and tidy. Employees are so cool and respectful!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by