4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  168
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Everett T.
01/19/2020
I am thankful that the staff is so helpful and caring cannot ask for better service Maurice T.

Connie B.
01/15/2020
Great staff. Property looks great. Apartment is safe.

Ken F.
01/08/2020
Bell Marlborough is a very nice and safe place to live.

Ruth L.
12/24/2019
My husband and I have lived at Bell Marlborough for over 8 years. The property is well maintained and has a fantastic management team. The management team is alway responsive and truly cares about the residents, as does the maintenance staff. Maintenance issues are addressed promptly, professionally and neatly. Another plus is that most apartment homes have a garage in the building. Although there are many other apartment complexes , many much newer, in the area with comparable rental rates, we wouldn't think about moving from Bell Marlborough.

Gertruida C.
12/16/2019
Bell Marlborough is the most beautiful property in Massachusetts! With friendly, willing and able staff it makes living at Bell Marlborough a rewarding experience. The beautiful grounds, gardens and clubhouse ensures for a feeling of proudness of where I live. I always feel save at Bell Marlborough.

Certified Resident
12/09/2019
Nice place to live at and the staff are very nice and profesional

Gertruida C.
11/19/2019
Bell Marlborough is by far the best community to live in. With friendly, efficient staff always available. The grounds are always neat and clean. I am proud to live in Bell Marlborough

Marcelo P.
11/06/2019
Bell Marlborough is a wonderful place to live with great apartments, an incredibly responsive staff and great events!

Everett T.
10/23/2019
This is the most gracious neighborhood I enjoy my place of habitat immensely

Gertruida C.
10/19/2019
Bell Marlborough is the most comprehensive all inclusive estate living experience in Massachusetts!

Sarah S.
10/12/2019
I liked everything with Bell Marlborough apartments but mostly the idea of bedrooms being up stairs.the den that comes with 1bedroom am so in love.i will be moving in soon.

Certified Resident
10/10/2019
This comment is about the Bell Company and not specifically regarding this property. Recently Bell granted a request I made, and Bell could have said no but did not. This is much appreciated and very kind. If my experience is any indication, I would recommend any Bell property to potential tenants.

Bruce k.
10/08/2019
Bell is awesome on every level!

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
loved it

Edward L.
06/18/2019
We submitted our work order for a broken window blind on Friday afternoon, not expecting it to be replaced until Monday. Much to our surprise, Dan knocked on our door on Sunday morning. He told us that he was working on property, saw that we were home and asked if he could replace the blind then. While we're used to excellent and speedy maintenance service, having a non-emergency repair done on a Sunday was definitely above and beyond!!!

Certified Resident
05/29/2019
An apartment complex that actually gives you the sense of being in a house. Wonderful staff and pet friendly!

Jillian K.
05/16/2019
Very easy to schedule a showing, got in to see the apartment that day. Staff was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable of the community, didnt skip a beat. Great privacy between buildings, walking trails. Apartments had a lot of natural light and flowed relatively well. Really liked the split level because it felt like 2 separate spaces. Overall loved the community.

Kristine F.
05/15/2019
I have lived at Bell Marlborough for a few months now and am impressed with the dedication of the staff and how well everything is kept and maintained. I LOVE that Bell Marlborough is now my home!

Certified Resident
05/06/2019
Living at Bell Marlborough has been a positive experience. Maintenance requests are completely quickly and you know most of the staff! Amenities are great and always improving. It feels like home!

Kendra K.
05/01/2019
Ive been living at Bell Marlborough for just about a month now, everyday truly feels like a vacation, I could not be happier, the community is quiet and friendly without that apartment feel, truly feels like home, Im happy to call it mine

Certified Resident
04/24/2019
It's very homey.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
Having lived here for several years, I can attest to the great community here at Bell Marlborough. The management and maintenance teams are super friendly and attentive, and the grounds are well-maintained and clean. The apartments are more like condos, which for me makes it feel much more like 'home' than the larger , hotel-like options that are out there. Very comfortable.

Ed P.
02/21/2019
A quiet, safe and responsive community which attracts quality renters.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by