4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  165
RATINGS
  75%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


Edward L.
06/18/2019
We submitted our work order for a broken window blind on Friday afternoon, not expecting it to be replaced until Monday. Much to our surprise, Dan knocked on our door on Sunday morning. He told us that he was working on property, saw that we were home and asked if he could replace the blind then. While we're used to excellent and speedy maintenance service, having a non-emergency repair done on a Sunday was definitely above and beyond!!!

Certified Resident
05/29/2019
An apartment complex that actually gives you the sense of being in a house. Wonderful staff and pet friendly!

Jillian K.
05/16/2019
Very easy to schedule a showing, got in to see the apartment that day. Staff was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable of the community, didnt skip a beat. Great privacy between buildings, walking trails. Apartments had a lot of natural light and flowed relatively well. Really liked the split level because it felt like 2 separate spaces. Overall loved the community.

Kristine F.
05/15/2019
I have lived at Bell Marlborough for a few months now and am impressed with the dedication of the staff and how well everything is kept and maintained. I LOVE that Bell Marlborough is now my home!

Certified Resident
05/06/2019
Living at Bell Marlborough has been a positive experience. Maintenance requests are completely quickly and you know most of the staff! Amenities are great and always improving. It feels like home!

Kendra K.
05/01/2019
Ive been living at Bell Marlborough for just about a month now, everyday truly feels like a vacation, I could not be happier, the community is quiet and friendly without that apartment feel, truly feels like home, Im happy to call it mine

Certified Resident
04/24/2019
It's very homey.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
Having lived here for several years, I can attest to the great community here at Bell Marlborough. The management and maintenance teams are super friendly and attentive, and the grounds are well-maintained and clean. The apartments are more like condos, which for me makes it feel much more like 'home' than the larger , hotel-like options that are out there. Very comfortable.

Ed P.
02/21/2019
A quiet, safe and responsive community which attracts quality renters.

Certified Resident
01/17/2019
Great place to live, nice environment.

Certified Resident
01/15/2019
Their amenities are awesome. The gym is small but has everything you need including a filter water system. The option for an attached garage is excellent and it was a very quiet community that is close to all the major shopping areas. Jennifer was always a available and would respond very quickly to her emails. Always willing to give us extra information to help us feel more comfortable.

Joseph O.
12/01/2018
The leasing office is superb. They respond quickly with complete information, go above and beyond my expectations of service, and are always friendly!

Janet H.
11/12/2018
I fell in love with Bell as I turned in the driveway! It is tucked away from road just enough to be quiet and private. Everything was clean and fresh and leasing staff were friendly and helpful! I really hope it works out for me to move to Bell after I sell my house!

Gertruida C.
11/07/2018
I just love renting at Bell Marlborough, not only is this the most beautifull estate in the area, but the office and maintenance personal are proffessional and ubove the avarage you would expect.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by