3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  138
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/04/2022
Great place to live, very quiet and peaceful

Yolanda H.
03/19/2022
I've been living here for 2 years and it's just awesome!!! I have complete peace. no worries. the management team and especially Jennifer are angels from God for their kind hearts for caring for the people and myself in this community. I'll never forget what you've done for me. God Bless You!!

Douglas M.
03/17/2022
So far I am very happy with this relatively new, modern apartment community. It look nice, the leasing and maintenance staff are good, and it is conveniently located.

Lauren M.
03/11/2022
I just moved in a month ago and I love it here! Everything is so new, modern and clean. Quiet community and such a great location 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh. I would 100% recommend living here!

Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Treelike Timber Creek provides an amazing community with super friendly and helpful employees.

Latanya B.
02/09/2022
I thoroughly enjoy living here. The office staff and maintenance workers are very professional and nice. The environment here is very nice as well.

Certified Resident
02/08/2022
Enjoyed the tour, pleasant staff, and well maintained beautiful rental property.

Certified Resident
02/05/2022
This is a great place to live for singles or couples. Friendly staff and very peaceful.

Certified Resident
01/14/2022
I have been here about two years. I love the staff and community here. Jennifer and Sarah are always helpful. Would highly recommend staying here.

Certified Resident
01/12/2022
I have lived here a few months now and love it! This community feels like home. The office staff and maintenance crew are very helpful and quick to respond to any questions that I have had. They work hard to maintain the property and see that residents are satisfied and have a safe and clean place to live and play.

Certified Resident
12/29/2021
It is the little things that matter........friendly staff and repairs are made quickly. Just the kind of place you want to live! Staff makes a huge difference in life here.

Cassandra W.
12/12/2021
I have lived at Treeline Timber Creek for almost a year now and I have loved my stay. The apartments are gorgeous and the layouts are super functional. The amenities are awesome! The pool is so relaxing and the gym/yoga room have super nice equipment. I definitely plan on renewing my lease!

Certified Resident
11/22/2021
Staff are kind and friendly. I love living here.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
I have recently moved in to Treeline Timber Creek, and I like it so far. It is a nice modern community, with a nice leasing staff.

Vincent P.
10/02/2021
I would like to say that whenever we have or have had an issue as it pertains to work orders, questions and/or concerns they were handled in an expeditious manner.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by