4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  179
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/22/2021
Staff are kind and friendly. I love living here.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
I have recently moved in to Treeline Timber Creek, and I like it so far. It is a nice modern community, with a nice leasing staff.

Vincent P.
10/02/2021
I would like to say that whenever we have or have had an issue as it pertains to work orders, questions and/or concerns they were handled in an expeditious manner.

Valerie W.
09/15/2021
I love living here ,its so nice and quiet, the office is so professional and kind and willing to help Thank yall for being so kind. Ms. Valerie

Dawn M.
07/25/2021
I am glad I chose to live here while I am in-between homes at the moment. I feel safe because of all the cameras, love the delivery room for my packages and the staff is very courteous.

Monique S.
06/01/2021
Wonderful office staff, I felt welcome to the community with first appointment touring the property. Office manager Jennifer is amazing, She never hesitate to help her door is always open.

Certified Resident
05/04/2021
We were very pleased and comfortable with the staff.

Valerie W.
04/28/2021
The staff here is so Courteous and helpful, I love it here the grounds are so clean and well kept. If youre looking for a great place to live this is it .

Donna A.
04/12/2021
It is quiet here, peaceful. Maintained well and safety is always a concern with staff. The pandemic brought changes and they were quick to ensure everyone was aware of them and they explained the reasoning behind each decision they made to keep the community as safe as possible. Now that things have changed some they are still carefully monitoring for any changes that need to be made. I have not had any problems with needing things fixed but I did need a new furnace filter and it was brought within a few hours of my request. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great place to live and pet friendly.

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
Excelente lugar, muy tranquilo

Guillermo P.
03/19/2021
Excelente servicio

Thomas O.
03/19/2021
We moved here about 6 months ago and have been very satisfied. The property is well maintained, and service calls are answered quickly. The amenities are numerous; they thought of everything, even a place to wash your pets!

Yolanda H.
03/17/2021
This community is a great place to live

Franklin B.
03/06/2021
Ive lived in a few apartment communities and Treeline is a GREAT community. All the staff are gracious courteous and help with any issues you may have.

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
Very nice community

Certified Resident
02/18/2021
Treeline Timber Creek is a safe and friendly community with a wide variety of amenities that make it a great place to call home.

Belinda L.
01/03/2021
Lovely place, staff is great, great complex, clean place.

Certified Resident
12/27/2020
We love living here! Everything has been so uncertain with this pandemic, but knowing we come home to a clean, friendly and amazing home is comforting. The staff in the office and maintenance are always so willing to help, no matter the issue and take care of it right away. My family appreciates everything the staff does to help and provide such a great place to live. Thanks Treeline!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by